Reviews of Lydian Waxed Look Jacket Coal

Really liked the coat good quality but unfortunately the sleeves were too long so will have to return.

18/04/2018

Lovely jacket which is stylish and well made. I can imagine wearing this a lot for walks with the dog and casual occasions when I want to look good! Swithered between ordering an 8 and 10, but glad I settled on 10 as there is room for a jumper underneath.

12/04/2018

Delighted with this especially as it was half price. Fits well although as another reviewer commented it might be a little tight if you wanted to wear a bulky jumper underneath. I did not opt to go up one size and am perfectly happy. It is well made.

10/04/2018

Exchanging for a size 10 thought I was an average size 8 but felt a bit on the slim side for a jacket to wear over a jumper- so maybe sizing lean.

28/03/2018

Lighter than it looked on the website but seems good quality and kept me dry during a showery afternoon.

23/02/2018

Excellent item and great delivery

15/02/2018

Excellent jacket suitable for multiple uses, shower proof and comfortable.

14/02/2018

Excellent fit

05/02/2018

Lovely style and fit

05/02/2018

not how it looks on website photo, the colour is darker than shown

27/11/2017

Great fit. Stylish. Just love it!

27/11/2017

Very good quality and great fit.

05/11/2017

The jacket is beautifully made and of excellent quality. I am very pleased with it and it fits perfectly

04/11/2017

Super jacket! I'm delighted with it

02/11/2017

Nicely made, very comfortable.

01/11/2017

Excellent style & quality

01/11/2017

Lovely jacket but not keen on the lining but doesn't show when jacket is worn.

30/10/2017

A very nice looking coat,can be worn smart or casual very good detail very nice coat,very pleased with purchase

30/10/2017

Good quality and fit

27/10/2017

See review for 14!

26/10/2017

I actually ordered the size 16 in the end as the 14 was just right and no really room for a thicker layer underneath. Great look and great colour. At the moment I am not sure how warm it actually will be.

26/10/2017

Really lovely jacket, love the bright lining inside as well! Good fit. Happy bunny

24/10/2017

This is a smart, stylish jacket that is perfect for days out shopping. It is a little bit thinner than I expected so will need a thick jumper underneath on chilly days.

24/10/2017