Reviews of Starshine Printed Jersey Dress Navy

Lovely stretch Jersey workplace tunic/dress. Ideal for the office.

14/02/2020

Good fit. Nice shape. Pretty fabric.

13/02/2020

Perfect fit

13/02/2020

Lovely quality fabric and not ‘flimsy’. However did find the size came up a bit on the small side - wearable but more fitted than I’d usually expect with an 18.

12/02/2020

Lovely quality, nice fit and a bargain in the sale.

09/02/2020

Star shine printed jersey dress is another winner for me. So easy to wear. Dress up or down. So versatile. Dress washes well, no ironing needed. Love these styles. I’ll be buying again soon.

02/02/2020

Dress is really nice. Made of good material and the fit is great.

30/01/2020

Love the shape of this dress

29/01/2020

Bought this dress in the sale. Was more than happy with the quality and fit of the dress. Very comfortable to wear as it has stretch. Very satisfied customer. 5*.

29/01/2020

Beautiful fit that doesn't cling to the hips. Ditsy style navy print. Little details that make this very wearable. Love it

24/01/2020

Lovely style and fit.

22/01/2020

Lovely dress, true to size.

22/01/2020

Love the print & style of this dress which will fill a gap in my wardrobe nicely for a great sale price...trying to buy more preloved these days but couldn't resist this one :)

21/01/2020

I love the dress, the fit is lovely and the quality feels great.

18/01/2020

Good got very comfortable dtess

13/01/2020

Lovely dress and beautiful fit

12/01/2020

Lovely fit

07/01/2020

Lovely dress although it did have a strange smell, just hoping it washed out!

06/01/2020

love this dress, fits well and is very comfortable.

06/01/2020

This is my second dress in this style, bought because the first is so useful. Well done Weird Fish for including pockets!

05/01/2020

very good quality.I bought the dress for work.very comfortable.I feel that my collegues looks at my dress and like it

05/01/2020

Beautiful dress, good fitting

04/01/2020

Lovely dress which I can wear with Woolley tights in the winter or bare legged in the spring

03/01/2020

Every time I wear this I receive compliments. Great cut and style.

02/01/2020

Great quality and fit

31/12/2019

Ditsy flower dress is a little too long and longer than the blue one even though they're the same style but I'm sure it will be perfect when it's been washed (won't be sending it back :-)

31/12/2019

This dress fits great and is very comfortable.

31/12/2019

Flattering and comfortable. Easy to wear. Washes well. Superb value!

30/12/2019

Love the style, the length, the fabric and the pattern of the dress

30/12/2019

Nice fit and comfortable to wear.

29/12/2019

Lovely pattern, great fit and good value for money

28/12/2019

Lovely fit and well made

28/12/2019

Lovely flattering dress, really easy to wear and comfortable. Lots of compliments and really good quality.

27/12/2019

Very impressed with this lovely dress. Fits perfectly after using the size guide. Comfy to wear, flattering and with the right accessories looks good as a smart casual outfit.

27/12/2019

Such a pretty dress but when I put it on I noticed a fault,a ladder from a tiny hole.As it wasn,t obvious I chose to wear it on Christmas afternoon rather than return it.I reported the fault and had an email to say thy would be in touch. I would buy another one comfortable and pretty.

27/12/2019

Good quality love the colour.

27/12/2019

Love this dress, great fit and very comfortable, true to size.

27/12/2019

Great dress

26/12/2019

Fits lovely

26/12/2019

As I wright this review it’s Christmas Day and I’m wearing this dress, it’s very comfortable and easy to wear the fit is great.

25/12/2019

This is a lovely dress in a quality printed fabric. I ordered a size 12, my normal size but think I would have been better sizing down to a 10.It was also a little long, below the knee. I’m 5ft 5ins, I think the model must be quite tall. So I took it up, made the darts larger in the back, added 3 pretty Crystal buttons down the front, and now have an amazing dress.

23/12/2019

Lovely shape dress, nice fabric

18/12/2019

Bought in the sale. Lovely dress. I always buy one size down in their dresses and they fit perfectly

18/12/2019

Very happy with my purchase. Would like more colours/prints in this style please.

16/12/2019

Very comfortable and quality fabric

16/12/2019

Comfortable, flattering and stylish, this dress is perfect year round - with leggings or tights and a cardigan through autumn, winter and spring, and perfect on cooler summer days too. Lovely air balloon print and always easy to wash and iron. I have yet to be disappointed by a weird fish item. I look forward to buying more of this style of dress.

11/12/2019

Lovely dress to add to my collection of Starshine dresses

11/12/2019

Wonderful quality and keeps it's shape when driving/sitting down , great fit

10/12/2019

A really comfortable dress which is so easy to wear. Lovely quality fabric and finish.

09/12/2019

Lovely material and style

09/12/2019

Fits well, like the pattern.

09/12/2019

This is the 2nd dress purchased of same style! Different pattern! Lovely easy to wear

09/12/2019

My dress is fab and I love it!

09/12/2019

Exactly as described on the website. Well made and durable.

09/12/2019

Like it very much good fit and nicely designed and made.

09/12/2019

Great fit

07/12/2019

Great dress .very comfortable to wear

07/12/2019

Love the pattern and fit.

07/12/2019

Fit well unfortunately i dont look quite as good as the model but it looks good on me also

07/12/2019

So comfy flattering and stylish. Have 3 in different patterns now.

07/12/2019

lovely print, great style and fit. perfect length. would look great with either long or short boots. great quality of material.

07/12/2019

Lovely design and a good fit. I have a few of these dresses to wear with leggings. They are comfortable and look stylish too. They also wash well and keep their shape.

06/12/2019

Absolutely love it

06/12/2019

Love this dress such a good shape and great material.

05/12/2019

Great fit. I often find items with an under bust seam are too short in the body for me as I am fairly tall but this fits perfectly.

04/12/2019

Beautiful shape and fit

04/12/2019

Love this style and have several dresses in different colours. Washes well, fits beautifully and a bargain in the sale.

03/12/2019

Great dress. Brilliant fit.

01/12/2019

These dresses are so great I bought every colour in the style

01/12/2019

Love it, but I love all the dresses I have bought from Weird Fish

01/12/2019

Lovely fabric, great price, about an inch or two longer than I would like so may take it up slightly. I’m 5’6 and it sits slightly above my knee.

30/11/2019

Not sure of the print, my fault, obviously didn’t look closely enough. Fits well though!

30/11/2019

Again well done Weird Fish. A lovely dress. Well made, perfect length and very flattering.

30/11/2019

A lovely dress. Well made, perfect length and very flattering. Well done again Weird Fish.

30/11/2019

Lovely dress well made, looks great on .

29/11/2019

Love it -fits perfectly and feels so comfortable to wear

29/11/2019

Fitted really well I'm usually a size 12/14 ordered the 14 as didn't want it too fitted. Very comfortable

29/11/2019

Lovely dress fit is good.

29/11/2019

Fits lovely. Good length to knee. Looks good with shoes or boots

28/11/2019

Pretty dress very versatile, comfortable and good quality

28/11/2019

Lovely print & good size.

28/11/2019

Perfect little dress for cool weather. Good quality, well made and comfortable to wear.

28/11/2019

Love the dress. Really comfortable to wear and is very flattering.

28/11/2019

Perfect

27/11/2019

Wife looks amazing in it Thankyou

27/11/2019

Perfect fit, great colours. Your clothes always wash and wear so well.

27/11/2019

This will be a gift for my daughter. I think it is very easey on the eye. Day or night. I would say smart casual.

27/11/2019

Lovely dress can be dressed up or down, I'm not normally a dress wearer but I expect to get plenty of use of this one

27/11/2019

gorgeous dress & a perfect fit

27/11/2019

Lovely little dress. Very comfortable bought in the sale so great price too.

27/11/2019

Good value dress. Can dress up or down

27/11/2019

Just so easy to wash and wear. Love it.

27/11/2019

Great fit and nice material also great value in the half price sale. Would always recommend Weird Fish.

27/11/2019

Lovely fit. Washed well. Will be buying more.

27/11/2019

Love this pattern and style

27/11/2019

Lovely quality and print although unfortunately a little on the large and long side so I am returning as I have kept previous styles in the past that I have regretted not returning for this reason.

27/11/2019

Nice quality

27/11/2019

Nice quality

27/11/2019

good quality

27/11/2019

Perfect easy to wear dress

26/11/2019

Very nice dress. A little long for me at 5’3”. Why does it smell so terrible though? None of the other items in the order did. I couldn’t wait to take it off after trying it on so I could wash it quick!

26/11/2019

Fab quality and accurate for English size, lovely quality and recommended

26/11/2019

Lovely dress and great fit.

26/11/2019

I bought this dress for my daughter who has lost weight and she looks great in it. A good fit and comfortable to wear.

26/11/2019

Good quality material, excellent fit. Seems slightly longer than pictured which I was really pleased about as didn't want it short.

26/11/2019

True to size, extremely comfortable and well made clothes. Good length and worth the money.

25/11/2019

True to size, extremely comfortable and well made clothes. Good length and worth the money.

25/11/2019

Great dress, good quality and fit.

25/11/2019

Lovely print and easy to wear dress. Good quality jersey that hangs well.

25/11/2019

Lovely material very comfortable dress

25/11/2019

Love that its 100% cotton. Like the style and also having pockets is a definate bonus.

25/11/2019

I usually wear between 10 and 12 depending on brand and found a 12 more flattering in this dress style. I am 5' 6" and the dress sits just above my knee. The material is good quality and I like the two pockets which make it less plain.

25/11/2019

Great fit and very flattering to the body shape

24/11/2019

Fine but could have done with longer sleeves

24/11/2019

A great fit and bright colours

24/11/2019

Lovely fit perfect for work

24/11/2019

Good fit, as expected. Lovely material. Good dress.

24/11/2019

Great dress - love this style. So easy to look after and keep looking good. More please in different patterns!

24/11/2019

Great quality ! Love it !

24/11/2019

Wonderful fit, perfect for autumn/winter wardrobe.

24/11/2019

Excellent value in the sale. Good length. Comfortable and stylish.

24/11/2019

Nice quality dress. It would be good to have option of shorter lengths. A bargain in the sale.

24/11/2019

Absolutely lovely print, great fit and quality fabric. Love this dress.

24/11/2019

Comfortable , versatile . Love this style.

24/11/2019

Love the fit, fabric and style

24/11/2019

Dressy and casual, lovely colour

24/11/2019

Lovely fitting warm dress

24/11/2019

Absolutely lovely dress. Love the style, fit and just so easy to wear.

24/11/2019

Great dress, Great price. Lovely fit for my size 14, 5'10" frame. Makes me feel fabulous.

23/11/2019

Love my dress, great fit, so comfortable to wear,

23/11/2019

A beautifully patterned dress. Fitted well. Nice features such as contrasting neck lining.

23/11/2019

Comfortable dress that fits really well.

23/11/2019

Under bust seam not good , colour drab

23/11/2019

Lovely dress at fab price in the sale. Like the pattern and perfect just below knee length at 5'2.. True to size.

23/11/2019

Comfortable and very useful style. The colours and design are fabulous. I love it.

23/11/2019

Great fit and style. I love it!

23/11/2019

Great fit and comfy.

23/11/2019

Lovely material and print. Comfy to wear and casual but stylish.

23/11/2019

Excellent, comfortable dress. Easy to wear, I have several in different colours. I particularly like the 3/4 sleeves and it is perfect knee length in me (5’3”)

23/11/2019

Excellent quality fabric and generous fit

23/11/2019

Lovely design and fabric

23/11/2019

I've got several dresses in this style because they fit well, look good and can be warn throughout the year - just layer up with thick tights and cardy in winter!

23/11/2019

Gorgeous to wear with warm tights and cardy for chilly days, comfortable and pretty,

23/11/2019

Comfortable fit and quality made.

23/11/2019

Lovely dress but my usual size was too small. Sent it back but bigger size not in stock.

23/11/2019

Beautiful colours and so comfy to wear

23/11/2019

Got 3 of this style in various colours combos, easy to wear, easy to dress up love them all.

23/11/2019

Second dress I bought as the first one was so comfy and fits great. Love the length, perfect with leggings and boots

23/11/2019

I have ordered another two like this because I was so happy with this. Really works for my figure.

23/11/2019

This is a really lovely casual dress. I had lots of compliments on the first day I wore it. Very comfy and true to size.

22/11/2019

Great fabric, pattern and style that’s so easy to wear. Really comfy and flattering fit.

22/11/2019

Very flattering, comfy and great style

22/11/2019

Good quality material and very well finished - even on the inside where it doesn't show. Exactly as photograph depicts.

22/11/2019

Nice style, good quality materials, size as stated. Very pleased.

22/11/2019

Super fit and looks really nice on.

22/11/2019

Lovely dress, comfortable and cosy great for the colder weather.

22/11/2019

This is a great dress, versatile use, great fit, and I am sure will use a lot. Great with opaque tights and boots.

21/11/2019

Delivered promptly and fits really well

20/11/2019

Very comfy and true to size.

20/11/2019

Very comfortable and easy to wear. Perfect fit for me.

19/11/2019

great dress very versatile, good weight and very easy and comfortable to wear

19/11/2019

Nice dress, good fit, good quality.

19/11/2019

comfortable

19/11/2019

Great fit and design.

18/11/2019

Much nicer than the picture, colour and print are lovely. Ordered size 10 and fits perfectly. Fabric is thick enough to just need tights and a light jacket or cardigan at this time of year.

18/11/2019

Lovely pattern and super comfy!!

18/11/2019

Lovely versatile dress, great fit, lovely fabric

18/11/2019

I bought the size 10 the 12 was sold out. It’s a bit snug but the colour is so lovely and flattering that I’ll just have to lose a bit of weight. Lovely dress.

15/11/2019

The pattern is a bit more ‘linear’ than I would ideally like but it’s unusual and striking and I like the colour. Flattering fit, looking forward to wearing it.

15/11/2019

Fabulous quality and price, true to size. I love Weird Fish dresses they suit my shape.

15/11/2019

Great fit,!love the design and shape

15/11/2019

Good quality good fit good price

15/11/2019

So smart and comfortable. Lovely quality

15/11/2019

Colour much darker than shown online! Actual colour is dark green with red/brown flowers, not pale green with blue/mauve flowers!!

14/11/2019

Perfect fit, having 3 in same style says it all Really! Delivered within 48 hours.

14/11/2019

Perfect

14/11/2019

I love my dress. Great fit and stylish. I have bought two in different colours!

14/11/2019

Great material and well made, lovely bright colour for Autumn

13/11/2019

I've got 3 starshine dresses. Love them. So comfy and look fab teamed with bright tights for work or play.

13/11/2019

Very good fits well

13/11/2019

Lovely dress. Really well made and good fabric used. 3/4 sleeve good for wearing between seasons.

12/11/2019

Lovely dress well made and comfortable. Only downside wastes colour was Nat a vibrant as I had hoped. Not a fault just a personal opinion.

12/11/2019

Very comfy to wear.

12/11/2019

Love it

11/11/2019

Good quality, nice fitting.

11/11/2019

Very comfortable fabric and ideal for wearing with leggings in autumn/winter.

11/11/2019

Fits beautiful true to size

11/11/2019

Beautiful dress, very good fit. Looks lovely with tights or leggings. A definite new favourite!

11/11/2019

Well made and comfortable whilst looking smart - much admired!

08/11/2019

True to size, fits perfectly. Have ordered another in a different print and expect to get lots of wear out of them over autumn/ winter. Took advantage of the discount code so quite a bargain!

07/11/2019

Good value product. Good sizing. Very prompt delivery

06/11/2019

It’s my favourite at the moment

05/11/2019

Beautiful dress. Good material and good fit.

05/11/2019

fits well and look forward to wearing it soon

05/11/2019

Lovely dress, great fit, good quality cotton. Nice pattern.

05/11/2019

So pretty and comfortable. Love it. Just wish there were more patterns.

04/11/2019

Really practical everyday dress and great value for money.

04/11/2019

Lovely dress but again too long:(

04/11/2019

Absolutely love this dress. True to size, lovely easy to wear fabric. I am very happy with my purchase.

02/11/2019

My second of these dresses as they are comfy, smart but casual, easy to wear. did have to buy a size larger though because of my ample hips.

01/11/2019

Lovely fit and very comfortable to wear

01/11/2019

Lovely fit and very comfortable to wear

01/11/2019

Dress was too long. The material was a lot thinner than I expected too. It was a lovely colour though. Sent back.

01/11/2019

Nice fabric. Good quality, sizing good, fits well. Slightly longer than I would like but as I'm only 5 foot 2 inches I expected that. Would be nice if petite sizes available.

31/10/2019

Really versatile

31/10/2019

Love this dress, so comfortable soft breathable fabric Feel happy wearing it!!

31/10/2019

Excellent fit and good quality material.

31/10/2019

Another really good relaxed casual dress

30/10/2019

Well made and a good fit

29/10/2019

I wasn’t expecting the seam across my boobs, it sat a bit high on me so I returned it.

28/10/2019

Good quality. Will look good with tights or leggings. Comfortable too.

28/10/2019

A well made dress, very good quality product my partner loves it got me a few brownie points.

28/10/2019

easy to wear, well made, received lots of compliments

28/10/2019

Lovely dress, great fit, true to my size, and so pleased to find clothing made from 100% cotton. Looks great with leggings, tights or jeans.

26/10/2019

Excellent fit and good quality fabric. Well made. Comfortable to wear.

25/10/2019

Love this dress. It fits really well and feels very comfortable. I thought it was going to be short, tunic style but it’s a dress. Very happy!

25/10/2019

A beautiful and well made dress. Fast delivery and easy to use online system.

24/10/2019

Beautiful material and very pretty

24/10/2019

Loved the look of the dress and the quality was excellent. Service was quick and documentation excellent also. Sadly the style of the garment did not suit me this time.

24/10/2019

Love these dresses. Have 3 different patterns now and would buy more.

24/10/2019

Love these dresses. Have 3 different patterns now and would buy more.

24/10/2019

Good warm dress, good style, well manufactured

24/10/2019

Very pleased with this dress,colour is gorgeous and unusual.

24/10/2019

Good quality material and great fit

23/10/2019

Absolutely lovely dress, great with coloured tights or leggings and boots. True to size and very comfortable, so pleased I bought the plain navy too.

23/10/2019

Excellent quality material and a good fit

23/10/2019

Great fit. Nice material and very flattering cut. Will be wearing this a lot this winter.

23/10/2019

Nice colours but odd smell on fabric

23/10/2019

Item darker than shown in the catalogue (it looked grey in the pamphlet) but everything else exactly as ordered/expected

23/10/2019

Such unusual colours. Never bought from them before and just saw this quite by accident. Great quality and arrived quickly. Will certainly look again at Weirdfish ......

23/10/2019

As above very nice dress

23/10/2019

Really nice print and fits well

23/10/2019

Just as you see in the illustration, fits well.

23/10/2019

Excellent quality for the price

23/10/2019

Fits well and good quality material

23/10/2019

great fit, smart dress, love the colours

23/10/2019

I have the navy one in this style too as it’s so comfy!

23/10/2019

Really pleased with dress I bought. Right length for me, very comfortable.

23/10/2019

Lovely comfy dress. Fits perfect. Soft material. Looks great and received compliments when worn

23/10/2019

Comfortable

23/10/2019

Lovely cut and quality, true to size. Colour lighter than I expected but still flattering.

23/10/2019

It fits beautifully. Very comfortable to wear and goes perfectly with a pair of red boots I bought a few years ago!!

22/10/2019

Really happy with the fit, really comfortable to wear. Looks good with jeans, leggings or coloured tights.

22/10/2019

Comfy, washes well. Goes with tights and boots or skinny jeans and ballets. Throw on a cardigan or scarf, so versatile. Can dress up or down, absolutely love these dresses.

18/10/2019

Lovely material and design just a touch too small. Returned for refund.

18/10/2019

Lovely fit comfy to wear. Only gave 4 stars as the colour not as shown, I expected red but it’s more a rust colour

18/10/2019

Love this dress. Great for work teamed with bright Snags tights. I've had a lot of compliments.

17/10/2019

Lovely dress. Great with opaque tights. Good colours to team with accessories.

17/10/2019

Lovely fabric, not too heavy and fits beautifully. Versatile as can be worn casual or dressed up.

16/10/2019

Had to go up a size as bust would have been a bit tight in my usual size but other than that I love this style so much so that I have bought one in each design!

15/10/2019

Really pleased with this dress. Lovely fabric and a perfect fit.

12/10/2019

See above.

11/10/2019

Lovely bright dress, comfortable design. So happy with it.

08/10/2019

Really lovely dress. Fit is perfect. Received compliments.

07/10/2019

Very easy to wear dress. True to size.

07/10/2019

True to size. Lovely material

07/10/2019

Omg absolutely love this dress, so feminine and flattering.

07/10/2019

Delivered on time and looked like it did in the picture.

07/10/2019

Ordered size 14 but it was too big. Then ordered a 12 which is perfect. Dress is flattering and in a lovely fabric. Very pleased.

04/10/2019

Perfect fit and stylish.

02/10/2019

An excellent little dress. This is the second one in this style I have bought. Nice flattering fit, flaring from beneath the bust rather than the waist. Good quality jersey.

30/09/2019

Love my dress, nice fabric, perfect fit.

30/09/2019

Love this colour - please make this dress in more colour ways

30/09/2019

Love it....dress it up or down, it’s so wearable

30/09/2019

Very comfortable. Still new so holds its shape well it will be interesting to see how it fits when it has been washed a few times.

30/09/2019

This was a little too long on me but otherwise a very nice dress which would have been useful for many occasions. Sadly it had to be returned.

30/09/2019

This dress is a lovely vibrant addition to my autumn/winter wardrobe. Good quality, great fit & sensibly priced

26/09/2019

Always lovely to wear , pretty comfortable and classy

25/09/2019

Great dress, is fitted and flattering.

24/09/2019

This is the third dress I've bought in this style and I love them! They are true to size, so comfortable to wear and it's great that they come in different fabrics. I'd have one for each day of the week if I could!

24/09/2019

I love the Starshine dress. It is ideal for Autumn and the fabric used is such good quality. Love the fun pattern.

24/09/2019

Disappointed with design - not as pretty when received

23/09/2019

Love it! Gorgeous autumn colour and good fit. Love it so much will order the blue one

22/09/2019

Great fit and good quality.

20/09/2019

Great quality model must be quite tall as dress comes below my knees.

20/09/2019

Pockets! At last dresses with pockets. This is a very comfy dress and feels substantial to last, not flimsy needing replacement soon (though I did buy another dress, different style, later to ring the changes with) No buttons to tangle in my hair. So simple to wear.

20/09/2019

Love these dresses and always true to size.

20/09/2019

Fits me well, lovely material and as usual a nice print.

20/09/2019

Bought two dresses in different prints , both lovely. Great quality, fit and length. Very happy!

19/09/2019

Lovely dress , just what I wanted , fits well and right length too . Very happy!

19/09/2019

Lovely dress

19/09/2019

Super comfortable but smart.

18/09/2019

Love love love , Weird Fish dress success another lovely dress to add to my collection !

17/09/2019

Colour is not so prominent as on the website. Great style, easy to wear dress. Wear with boots and thick tights or over jeans.

16/09/2019

Great pattern, style is very slimming and easy to wear. Lovely material great to wear with thick tights and boots.

16/09/2019

Great fit and length- I am 5ft 7 ins

13/09/2019

Love it - a great dress for the Autumn

13/09/2019

Great quality and lovely pattern. Unfortunately a little long for me (I'm 5'2")

12/09/2019

Lovely colour and pattern. Good quality material. Nice style.

12/09/2019