Reviews of Salica Pop Over Diamond Fleece Light Blue

excellent product , fits perfectly, very pleased with the size guide

24/02/2020

Not the best shape for shorter people .

27/01/2020

Nice and cosy

27/01/2020

Very pleased with both garments good quality clothing sold and reasonably priced

19/01/2020

Beautifully tailored

16/01/2020

I have this in 3 colours, so warm, comfortable, washes well, a d dried really quickly. I love them.

15/01/2020

A super warm, super comfy, super snug fleece! Perfect for those cold winter evenings. Very happy!

13/01/2020

Very happy with my purchase.Good fit very cosy.

12/01/2020

Very comfortable, warm and a great fit.

07/01/2020

Excellent quality very warm only short as in photo need to turn down collar when indoors

06/01/2020

A cosy practical fleece that looks good and at a great price.

30/12/2019

Very warm, comfortable and stylish

26/12/2019

Very good product pleased with purchase

24/12/2019

Lovely warm comfy fleece

24/12/2019

It is lovely item.

19/12/2019

Lovely comfy cover up wore it today for first time and perfect for keeping warm in car cos I can't drive in a coat. Only problem was TOO warm once I put coat on as well but nice proplem to have

19/12/2019

Lovely and soft and cosy, perfect to pull on over top of thinner top as a cover up

19/12/2019

Lovely and cosy, perfect for a dog walk in winter.

19/12/2019

Unfortunately when I received this fleece I was disappointed. I didn't really like the colour, like a previous review also said, it reminded me of Grandma's dressing gown. If it had been in a fuchsia I would have kept it as it was a great price in the sale.

16/12/2019

Perfect fit, very warm & snuggly.

16/12/2019

lovely and warm, soft to touch.

12/12/2019

Excellent value for money as I bought at sale price. I had already bought the grey and blue Fleece and decided to have the pink one as well. Good fit, very cosy, love them.

12/12/2019

I've love these jumpers.

10/12/2019

Warm, good quality comfortable to wear

10/12/2019

Comfortable to wear Nice colour fits Well Room to layer

10/12/2019

It is a wonderful top good quality however had to send back as too small. Having said that I sent it back on 3rd Dec... 7days later, 10th Dec, I haven’t had any acknowledgment.

10/12/2019

Brilliant cosy, warm so comfy, easy to wear.

09/12/2019

So warm & cosy

08/12/2019

Fits well and is really warm and cosy

07/12/2019

Nice thick cosy fleece, good quality. Would have preferred the neck to be less stiff but hopefully that will happen with wear and washing.

07/12/2019

Lovely warm fleece, will be very useful in cold weather. Good fit

06/12/2019

Great top u usual texture and great style photos do r do it justice

06/12/2019

Very warm and comfortable to wear, I’m very happy with it

05/12/2019

This is the second fleece I have bought as I was so pleased with the blue one. It was great value for money as it was in their sales. It fits well, easy to wear, easy to wash and very warm. Not sure that I would have bought it at full price.

05/12/2019

Excellent quality and value for money. Lovely and warm so cosy to wear.

05/12/2019

Great top

05/12/2019

Lovely feel and quality. I love the colour

05/12/2019

Fits well lovely and warm, good value

05/12/2019

Lovely top brought in sale fantastic price , brought two , pleased with purchase

05/12/2019

Lovely warm top at fantastic price in sale , brought two very happy with purchase

05/12/2019

A warm and snuggly top just great for a cold day topped with a gillet or for winter nights at home fantastic value for money in the sale

05/12/2019

Great quality and very warm.

05/12/2019

Bought as a present and was well received!

05/12/2019

Warm and cosy fleece good fit

04/12/2019

Great offer in Black Friday sale , very comfy and cosy

04/12/2019

Soft and comfy. Well sized too

04/12/2019

Lovely soft fabric and a cosy feel when on. Looks good quality and size true to guide.

04/12/2019

Warm and cosy. Tempted to buy another in a different colour.

04/12/2019

Bought this in the sale at a bargain price. Absolutely love it, especially the neck. Smart but casual, lovely and warm and washes really well.

04/12/2019

Great

04/12/2019

Got this for myself. So warm and cosy. I absolutely love it. Got one for my niece as well and she loves it too!

04/12/2019

Fabulous quality with accurate sizing- absolutely thrilled!

04/12/2019

I returned this fleece as it did not suit me. Not very keen on the colour.

04/12/2019

Bought this in the Black Friday so excellent value. Great quality and style. Marked down a star as could have been slightly bigger round the chest.

04/12/2019

Well fitting and lovely and cosy top for the winter. I loved the colour.

04/12/2019

Great looking, warm & comfortable top. Excellent value for money

04/12/2019

Great looking, comfortable & warm top. Excellent value for money

04/12/2019

Lovely style and material but unfortunately the colour looked different to the image on screen and will have to be returned

04/12/2019

Love these fleeces good fit and great quality

04/12/2019

Very warm and cozy

04/12/2019

Excellent quality garment and a bargain as purchased in the sale. A really cozy top that will keep me as warm as toast on the coldest days. True to size

04/12/2019

Rather an odd colour (Malaga) but very warm

04/12/2019

I'm afraid I didn't like this. The fabric is quite hard, it may soften after a wash but I'd already made up my mind to return.

04/12/2019

It fits really well,true to size

03/12/2019

Perfect fit and good quality product.

03/12/2019

Very large size with uncomfortable neckline

03/12/2019

Quick delivery, fits well, good quality. Highly recommended

03/12/2019

Good length in body and sleeves, very cosy, just right for this time of year

03/12/2019

Great quality and fit as always....lovely and warm

03/12/2019

Good quality as expected and excellent value as 70% off.

03/12/2019

Like the style - comfy at the neck and could length. Fit well.

03/12/2019

Just what the wife wanted great garnent

03/12/2019

Very warm, easy to care for

03/12/2019

Comfy top which I especially like at the start of winter as it keeps me warm especially my neck! Excellent quality and great value. I bought another but in the pink shade as I liked it so much.

03/12/2019

As stated in my review of the light blue version I purchased this fleece as I liked the item do much. You can't go wrong with this lovely, comfy warm fleece made to a high standard and for an excellent price.

03/12/2019

Good fit,great comfy top

02/12/2019

Fits really well, warm when on. Very happy

02/12/2019

I should have ordered a size 10 had I known it was a slim fitting. I like the style...the collar is respecially as I live in Scotland where it has been exceptionally cold.

02/12/2019

Lovely warm casual top

02/12/2019

Well made. Good fit. Very comfortable to wear.

02/12/2019

Well made. Good fit. Very comfortable to wear.

02/12/2019

Bought this for walking the dog in the cold weather, very comfy and cosy and the high neck is ideal on a winters day, bonus that it was in the sale.

02/12/2019

Bought this top in the sale for the really cold spell we are having. It is so cozy and very comfortable.

02/12/2019

Bought on Black Fryday offer. Was so pleased with it I am waiting for another in pink!

02/12/2019

Beautifully warm and soft.

02/12/2019

the fabric is a bit thick, so that it doesn't exactly hang but envelopes you. it is excellent on a really cold and windy day but a bit hot otherwise so it would be nice if it were easier to get on and off.

02/12/2019

Love Weird Fish beautiful quality and styles. My top is So cosy and warm .

02/12/2019

This top is amazing, its just so, so warm and looks beautiful. Its so good that I have just ordered the grey and light blue versions of out too.

02/12/2019

Lovely warm top Feels great on True to size fit.

02/12/2019

Lovely colour, fit and quality, shall wear this a lot, thank you

01/12/2019

as described and fit perfectly, also arrived sooner than expected, will purchase again

01/12/2019

as described and fit perfectly, also arrived sooner than expected, will purchase again .

01/12/2019

Wonderfully soft material and a good fit. Quality item, so very pleased with my purchase.

01/12/2019

Excellent top, great quality, quick delivery, just as lovely as the picture looked!

01/12/2019

Nice quality item

01/12/2019

Quality item

01/12/2019

Very useful addition to winter wardrobe. Good value, excellent quality.

01/12/2019

Good value, excellent quality.

01/12/2019

Amazing fleece, excellent sizing and value for money.

01/12/2019

Amazing fleece, excellent sizing and Value for money.

01/12/2019

Great top great price. Fast delivery.

01/12/2019

Nice sweaters, perfect for on board.

01/12/2019

Ordered as gift however looks lovely

01/12/2019

Fits well over a little black polo sweater. It's easy and comfortable to wear and LM really pleased I got it.

01/12/2019

Totally happy, lovely quality.

01/12/2019

Fabulous jumper, just what I wanted so warm and fit true to size.

01/12/2019

Lovely quality and fit and fast delivery.

30/11/2019

Cosy, warm true to size, value for money

30/11/2019

Dreadful fit and horrible fabric

30/11/2019

Lovely pattern. Feels warm and of good quality. Great for the winter. Great fit.

30/11/2019

I'll be returning this as the fit wasn't for me but the free returns service means there's no risk so you can try things for size

30/11/2019

Liked this top for the price I paid

30/11/2019

Perfect fit Lovely colour and quality Bargain I love it

30/11/2019

Item arrived on time. Very good quality and fit. Very warm

30/11/2019

Nice and warm jumper. I am loving it!!

30/11/2019

Lovely and soft, fits very well.

30/11/2019

This is true to size and fits beautifully. Although it is a warm winter fleece it is also stylish and looks good on smarter occasions

30/11/2019

Perfect. Just what I wanted

30/11/2019

Felt lovely and warm on bit the kangaroo pocket was a bit baggy!

30/11/2019

Perfect fit , good quality.

29/11/2019

This was beautiful quality. I did return it, however, because I didn't like the collar. It was too big as a standup and too small as a roll neck. I thought it might be more slouchy. I loved the quality and the colour, however.

29/11/2019

Came up small

28/11/2019

Lovely and soft nice colour

28/11/2019

Love the colour and style but really didn't like the fabric. Much too thick. Reminded me of my granny's dressing gown. Sorry

28/11/2019

Very cosy

28/11/2019

It wasn't as nice as it looked online

28/11/2019

Nice colour but quite bulky with the pocket over the waist/tummy.

28/11/2019

What a beautiful, warm, comfortable, well made fleece and excellent value for money. I now have this in two colours.

28/11/2019

Lovely fit so cosy and great quality and got half price even better.

27/11/2019

Christmas present, seems to be a good warm sweater

27/11/2019

It’s a lighter pink than the picture, more of a deep dusky pink, but it’s super cosy, and a lovely length and fit.

27/11/2019

Good quality good fit

27/11/2019

Great fit and ward. Looks great with jeans

27/11/2019

Good quality - good sizing. Exactly as shown in picture. It is a present, so hopefully it will be well received.

25/11/2019

I had to return this fleece as it was bulkier than expected, also the colour pink was a cool colour which didn’t suit me.

25/11/2019

Very comfy, great fit, so easy to wear. Very pleased with my purchase.

25/11/2019

Lovely good quality fleece. Fits well.

24/11/2019

Very warm fleece, soft and nice colour

24/11/2019

Very warm cosy top, a good body length

23/11/2019

This fleece is so comfy, a good length and a lovely style! So nice to have a change of design as well as colour. Thank you Weirdfish!

23/11/2019

I tried this top on and couldn't think to take it off again. The neck really suits me and it's super comfy and cosy - I'm wearing it now!

23/11/2019

Lovely fit & good quality.

23/11/2019

Perfect

22/11/2019

Had to return this as didnt suit my shape

22/11/2019

Lovely and exceptionally warm. Just what I wanted.

12/11/2019