Reviews of Sadie Fair Isle Jumper Mango

Great quality and true to size.

26/02/2020

Love the colour and do soft easy to wear

23/02/2020

Lovely quality jumper.fit just as I wanted not tight but roomy.lovely colour.very warm for this chilly February.great price in the sale.

21/02/2020

Purchased for my daughter, after she saw my one and liked it

18/02/2020

Lovely jumper, very soft, nice design, sadly the colour didn't really suit me. True to size.

18/02/2020

Lovely jumper, very soft, looks nice, but sizing way out - much too big.

18/02/2020

I love the soft feel of this jumper and it fits well.

13/02/2020

Fits very well - I used the size guide which was good. I am very happy with my purchase.

12/02/2020

Beautiful jumper, looks lovely but size was way too big.

11/02/2020

I just love this. It’s my second jumper, different colour of course. It’s nice and cosy for thes winter stormy days.

11/02/2020

Lovely jumper but I needed a size smaller so unfortunately had to return

10/02/2020

Lovely jumper and really warm. Size is very accurate

10/02/2020

A perfect fit and matches the description

08/02/2020

Great! If you want a slightly snugger fit I would advise a smaller size than usual . Good quality. Beautifully warm. Looks lovely. I love the colour combination. I'm very happy with my purchase.

05/02/2020

Lovely jumper

03/02/2020

Great quality lovely colour

03/02/2020

Lovely colours. Sleeves are a great length. I used the sizing option but glad I didn't order the size recommended.

03/02/2020

Loved this when I saw it. Getting it at sale price even better! The colours are beautiful and it is a feel good warm and snuggly jumper.

02/02/2020

Looks great with jeans, have bought this in two colours now,

02/02/2020

True to size fit and so cosy. Love the colours

02/02/2020

So snuggly, much better colour than pics, cosy and gorgeous

02/02/2020

Love the colours and pattern. A cosy jumper and true to size.

01/02/2020

Lovely jumper , good quality but a little on the large side, I would have swapped for a size 10 if they had any left, but still pleased with it though.

29/01/2020

Good quality & fit.

28/01/2020

My wife chose this after a long debate about the colour. But when it arrived she loves it.

28/01/2020

Looks great with jeans

27/01/2020

Lovely, cosy jumper. Sleeves are quite generous but fit generally good.

27/01/2020

Love this jumper, looks cosy and certainly is. It's the second I've bought and both are great, really suit me and keep me warm. I haven't washed them yet but will follow the instructions because I like them so much. I'm hoping they'll last. Sleeves are slightly long and sometimes I turn the cuffs up and often wear them as is. A pleasure to wear.

27/01/2020

Had this jumper in another colour and was so happy that I got the one in blue. Soft and comfortable to wear and a good fit.

27/01/2020

Lovely jumper. Soft and cosy I have even washed it in the machine despite supposed to be hand washed

27/01/2020

Lovely warm jumper, good fit - size 12

27/01/2020

I absolutely love the design, the colours and the fit. In fact I couldn't resist this, but I feel guilty wearing it. I would much prefer to have something with natural fibres that doesn't pass micro plastics into the environment on washing.

27/01/2020

Good fit and quality and price in sale

26/01/2020

Lovely jumper but far too big and I’m usually a size 12. Such a pity as I think size 10 is sold out.

26/01/2020

Good quality jumper in lovely colours, I ordered it in two colours to choose from but ended up keeping both.

23/01/2020

Good quality jumper in lovely colours, I ordered it in two colours to choose from but ended up keeping both.

23/01/2020

Already have this in another colour, super warm, washes well.

23/01/2020

I'm tempted by another it's so soft and warm

23/01/2020

I have a range of these jumpers. Excellent quality, lovely & warm and comes in a range of colours plus it looks good with any type of jeans.

22/01/2020

Good quality. Generous fit. Warm and cosy!

22/01/2020

beautiful warm jumper, lovely colours.

21/01/2020

Brilliant jumper, 1st class.

21/01/2020

I've had one of these jumpers for 2 years and love it so thought I'd buy another one in a different colour. I'm not disappointed, the new one is excellent too. They are really comfortable and warm without being bulky. They wash well and dry quickly. Brilliant jumpers.

21/01/2020

Love this jumper. It was larger than expected but so cosy. Also very pretty.

21/01/2020

Lovely jumper, extremely warm and cosy for imminent cold cold weather, I work outside and this will be my new favourite go to jumper. I Should have got anotHer colour too.!

21/01/2020

Great quality,love the colours. Bought in sale , didn’t buy it full price as the neckline is low, doesn’t suit me very well. Will have to purchase a blouse/ shirt to match colour to wear under it, to make it look better.

20/01/2020

Lovely jumper, all as pictured, quality feel. Ordered size 12 but came up way too big, had to return hopefully will be able to get an exchange in smaller size

20/01/2020

Very cosy, sizing accurate, looks great.

20/01/2020

Lovely soft jumper, feels like wool but isn't. Sadly the colour didn't suit me. Nice fit.

19/01/2020

My friend so admired my Sadie jumper I ordered another as a gift for her! We are both very pleased by the designs and quality, lovely and warm too.

19/01/2020

Brilliant soft jumper, good size, I have two Sadie Jumpers in different colours

19/01/2020

Very nice jumper loved all three colours but couldn’t justify buying more than one of them

17/01/2020

Lovely and Cosy, arms a bit long on the jumper but maybe I have short arms.

17/01/2020

Nice jumper, slightly roomy

16/01/2020

Nice jumper for colder days. Loose fit.

15/01/2020

Lovely jumper but had to send it back as it was too big did order the smaller size though just waiting for it to arrive

14/01/2020

Absolutely beautiful jumper . A perfect fit and very soft . Have had many compliments !

14/01/2020

Lovely jumper but the website sizing chart was completely wrong- had to return it as it was too big.

13/01/2020

Fantastic, stylish jumper. I am really please with this order and I’ve received many compliments since wearing this jumper. Just love it.

13/01/2020

Lovely soft jumper with a beautiful design. Disappointed that I have to return it as the size 8 is too big for me.

12/01/2020

I like the pattern but this jumper is very thick so it is not one you would wear indoors. Also the neckline is lower than a normal round neck so it needs a scarf or something at the neck.

12/01/2020

Lovely jumper, good quality

11/01/2020

Very nice although slightly different colour from the photos

10/01/2020

Extremely warm, beautiful colour and size, simply loving it. Very satisfied with my purchase.

10/01/2020

Lovely colour and perfect fit!

10/01/2020

Lovely colour and perfect fit!

10/01/2020

Prettier in real life. Good weight and fit

10/01/2020

A lovely quality jumper. I am normally a size 12 but had to return it as it was extremely oversized. I reordered a size 8 and 10 and have kept the size 8 ! This is the first time I have had any problem with sizing on Weird Fish products .

09/01/2020

So warm.

09/01/2020

A very warm cozy jumper. Pleased with my purchase. Time will tell if it washes and lasts well.

08/01/2020

Excellent quality, fits perfectly, lovely muted colours as advertised, already wearing it & might get another one

07/01/2020

Good quality product as described and spot on for the sizing I wanted.

06/01/2020

Gorgeous jumper lovely quality.

06/01/2020

Fantastic

05/01/2020

Love this sweater it is true to size - lovely colours and just what I wanted

03/01/2020

Soft and warm

31/12/2019

True to size and lovely soft material making it very warm.

30/12/2019

Great jumper - looks and feels good and great value. Just a little disappointed that there are no natural fibres in it. Surprising actually as it is so soft and looks to be good quality.

30/12/2019

pretty colours and a perfect fit

29/12/2019

Beautiful warm jumper! Looks brilliant perfect for autumnal / winter walks

29/12/2019

really pleased with this jumper quality great colours lovely true to size. Haven't washed it yet

29/12/2019

Delighted with the quality and fit of this jumper. I was pleased to find this after being disappointed by the choice offered by other similar retailers.

29/12/2019

Gorgeous jumper

28/12/2019

Lovely jumper , great fit just a shame it has a pull tread

27/12/2019

Lovely warm jumper but as usual the arms are too long.

26/12/2019

Sadly the Illustrated colour is misleading. The actual garment isn’t the bright pretty blue which was the main reason I purchased it, but a much duller blue.

26/12/2019

Perfect fit, warm and great jumper, soft and true to size

26/12/2019

I'm not a jumper fan, but I absolutely love this. Classy and comfortable and excellent quality, perfect!

23/12/2019

Lovely quality bot not quite as rich blue as the photo

22/12/2019

Warm and snuggly.

19/12/2019

Lovely colours and very soft. Feels really cosy.

19/12/2019

bought as a present - she has the other colour and loves it

19/12/2019

Lovely warm and snuggly jumper

19/12/2019

Gorgeously soft and cosy jumper that looks great on. I followed the advice of some of the other reviewers and ordered a size down from my usual size and it fits really well.

19/12/2019

I already had this in a different colour way, so happily bought another at sale price, generous sizing and so comfortable.

18/12/2019

Very soft and warm, slightly on the large size so maybe could have ordered a 12 but haven't washed it yet so it may just tighten up. Happy with it, must be as I've just received a second colour!

17/12/2019

Great jumper. I have another in blue. Very practical, warm, seasonal, and non itchy. I would recommend this item. It is a relaxed fit and looks good with jeans. Great as a favourite Christmas jumper!

17/12/2019

This is a really lovely jumper but it was too thick for me, sadly. The quality is excellent and the design really attractive, it would be good for someone who loves the outdoors.

16/12/2019

As above.

15/12/2019

Always pleased with the quality of ladies jumpers. Excellent value for money. Ideal for winter warmth. Always get comments from family stating how they like the product. When you get a discount it's even better.

15/12/2019

Cosy, nice fit, good length sleeves, super winter addition to my wardrobe

15/12/2019

This is so soft, warm and snuggly it's like hugging my favourite dog. Had to prise it out of daughter's hands as she attempted to steal it! Gorgeously perfect.

14/12/2019

Winters, cosy sweater.

12/12/2019

Jumper is lovely (also great to find a jumper not made with wool) and size is a generous 12 so plenty of room

11/12/2019

Lovely pattern, great colours, super-soft and comfy.

26/11/2019

Excellent quality. Dry soft to the touch and warm to wear

24/11/2019

I am normally a size 12 and have a similar jumper from 2018 in that size which fits well. On this occasion the size 12 was too large and baggy, and the arms too long so I returned it and ordered size 10 which still fits generously over a t shirt, which is the fit illustrated by the model. Looks gorgeous! Thank you.

24/11/2019

I love this jumper! It is both stylish and cosy, as well as well made.

19/11/2019

Lovely soft and cosy jumper. Nice colours and very comfortable.

12/11/2019

This is a beautiful sweater. It’s really soft against the skin and the colours are so pretty. I listened to previous reviews and bought a size 8 ( am usually a 10) and it fits perfectly.

11/11/2019

So warm and comfortable. Pretty too. Only thing is it comes up a little big on me- usually a 14 but I think a 12 would’ve fitted better.

11/11/2019

Gorgeous, soft jumper, so comfy to wear!

08/11/2019

I bought in size 10. The length is good but sleeves wide and long. Due to the type of material it was easy to take in the sleeve and I turned up the cuffs so perfect now. The fabric is soft and light but very warm over a poloneck.

07/11/2019

Lovely warm and comfortable jumper. I liked it having very little/no wool in it so it's not itchy. The sleeves are a wee bit long for me as I have short arms but I just turn the cuff back.

07/11/2019

The item was heavier than I anticipated and the sleeves were "baggy". I had to return the item and was very disappointed

07/11/2019

Beautiful cosy and cuddly winter jumper. Perfect fit size 12. Reasonable price compared to competitors of similar quality. Can’t wait for the really cold weather! ☃️

06/11/2019

Lovely pattern and mix of colours.

05/11/2019

Beautiful jumper, very warm and comfortable, perfect fit.

05/11/2019

Lovely but it was too big so I sent it back. I have ordered a smaller one.

05/11/2019

Lovely sweater. Perfect for winter.

05/11/2019

Super quality knitwear.. Feels very comfortable to wear. Love the colour and pattern.

02/11/2019

Pleasing quality. Colours as expected.

31/10/2019

Lovely jumper and very well made. Soft to the touch. My only reservation about it was the neck, I thought it too low for me. We of a certain age prefer to keep our neck covered somewhat more than this offers. Sadly returned.

31/10/2019

Lovely cardigan, warm and stylish

31/10/2019

Nice jumper

30/10/2019

Lovely

28/10/2019

Lovely jumper. Soft feel, gorgeous design, perfect with jeans. Dithered about size as I'm between 8 and 10. As it's a loose-ish fit I went for the 8 and it's perfect.

28/10/2019

Beautiful jumper- colours, quality, fit and feel.

28/10/2019

This is the second jumper Ive bought as I love the Fair Isle design but tricky to find one not made of wool!!

24/10/2019

Lovely cosy jumper. Love wearing it!

23/10/2019

Great jumper delicate colours and really soft - I’m allergic to wool so this is perfect as most fair isle jumpers are all wool. Quite roomy so might need a smaller size if you like them fitted!

23/10/2019

Lovely jumper nice and soft only thing I ordered a 14 I could have done with a 12 but otherwise happy with it.

23/10/2019

Sizing not accurate. Ordered size 10 but too big. Sleeves far too long and wide. Otherwise, jumper was excellent.

23/10/2019

Lovely item, great design and colours. Feels really weighty and warm

19/10/2019

Lovely soft jumper in very pretty colours. The neckline is scooped, I would have prefered a little higher but love it anyway. True to size, sleeves are long so good for tall ladies, I just turned back the cuffs.

18/10/2019

Saving this for the colder weather.

18/10/2019

Really comfortable to wear. The neutral colour means it goes with lots of things. Longer length sleeves suit tall people like me.

18/10/2019

Love this jumper , colours , fit and feels lovely and soft . True to size .

18/10/2019

I bought one of these jumpers last year and loved it, so thought I would get a different colour. They are lovely and warm, but my only complaint is the sleeves are far too long and wide. I've had to turn back the cuffs on both of them.

03/10/2019