Reviews of Kitt Stretch Denim Short Denim

Perfect fit. Can't wait to strutt my stuff on holiday.

26/09/2019

Perfect fit

06/09/2019

Really good product

04/09/2019

Good quality and lovely fit

04/09/2019

Well made and a bargain in the sales.

30/08/2019

Nice shorts material is a lot thicker than I thought it was going to be so I'll prob only wear them in England as they will be too warm for a hot sunny holiday abroad

30/08/2019

Great every day denim shorts, super comfy and ideal length. Will go with anything, love them!!

28/08/2019

I love these shorts so happy with them... But they do come up a bit big.

26/08/2019

Great fit love these shorts

16/08/2019

Love the look but will be sending them back as they don’t fit. Such a shame.

16/08/2019

favorite shorts I have ever owned...

14/08/2019

Nice shorts

12/08/2019

Great fitting pair of shorts, ideal for holiday - can't wait to wear them.

12/08/2019

Excellent fit and so comfortable!

12/08/2019

True to size, good length and fit, very comfortable to wear.

12/08/2019

I ordered the wrong size in error, waiting for the exchange to arrive. I have another pair which I have worn alot but have now list weight and need a smaller size

12/08/2019

Nice stretchy material, too short

11/08/2019

A very comfortable pair of shorts.

09/08/2019

Good quality and half price. Very pleased

09/08/2019

The shorts are very comfortable. Sizing is a little generous, easily sorted with a belt

09/08/2019

Fantastic shorts Amazing quality Love that they stretch Feel so comfortable

08/08/2019

Lovely item and good fit

08/08/2019

Great quality, good fit and hems can be turned down.

08/08/2019

Great shorts just a large 14

06/08/2019

Good quality shorts at a great price. Would highly recommend.

06/08/2019

Great quality.

05/08/2019

So comfy & look great

05/08/2019

Quality fabric and generous sizing. Very comfortable.

05/08/2019

Fits very well and because they're stretchy they fit both my waist and hips (Which most shorts don't). Very comfortable

02/08/2019

Good quality material nice bit of stretch true to size very comfy

02/08/2019

The kitt denim shorts are a very nice fit and also a nice lenght would recommend

02/08/2019

Good fit, comfortable to wear.

01/08/2019

Fabulous fit and style

31/07/2019

Fabulous fit, I love them

30/07/2019

Comfortable and smart. Bit large around the waist but fine with belt. Love wearing them.

27/07/2019

Great fit. Comfortable

26/07/2019

A pair of shorts that fit amazingly, yes they stretch, yes sizes are as true as they can be! Fabulous!

28/06/2019

Perfect!!

14/06/2019

These shorts felt very comfortable and soft however on walking in them it was apparent that the large turn ups rubbed together so unfortunately I have had to return them.

10/06/2019

Great fit, great quality

07/06/2019

Great fit & quality

27/05/2019

Good fit

19/05/2019

Lovely fit,nice length,nice colour,it is so hard to find perfect shorts in the shops

15/05/2019

Bought a pair of these last year and loved them so much I bought another pair. Lovely fit and comfortable. Good value for money.

14/05/2019

Lovely soft stretch denim. I don't have thick thighs but do find the legs quite 'grippy' so I guess that is the cut.

30/11/2018

For anyone they fit.

09/10/2018

Comfy and stylish. Love them!

03/08/2018

I LOVE these shorts. The fit is great and the length is too. They look great on. Delighted with them. Thanks!

31/07/2018

Brilliant shorts. Good length with a nice bit of stretch. Quite high waisted so no tugging up every two minutes either. Fab all round!

30/07/2018

Lovely shorts! Great fit, look good and seem to be good quality. Nice length for an older person like me!

29/07/2018

Good quality shorts and wash up well.

23/07/2018

Great fit

16/07/2018

The best shorts I've ever purchased. So comfortable and bang on trend. Another great purchase from weird fish!!

14/07/2018

Beautiful fit. Love them

12/07/2018

Very comfy, lovely fit.

12/07/2018

Love these shorts

11/07/2018

Good quality, true to size denim shorts made comfortable by stretch element. This is my second pair as so pleased with first.

04/07/2018

Great fit and true to size.Also good quality.

05/06/2018

Really good fit, very comfortable and quality product.

23/05/2018

Good quality but not as soft as expected after reading numerous reviews. Ordered both the 14 and the 12 but unfortunately both sizes were too small.

16/05/2018

Was hoping the 14 would fit after reading reviews between the 12 and 14 but unfortunately they were still too tight with hardly any difference between them and the size 12 so returned. Nice colour denim and length of leg but not for me this time.

16/05/2018

Good quality and true to size.

11/05/2018

Cuff could be a wee bit looser- I don’t have massive thighs, but I expect they will stretch a bit.

26/04/2018

True to size. Classic denim shorts.

10/04/2018

These are great denim shorts. The are comfy, just the right length and I'm sure they will be hard wearing for summers to come.

03/11/2017

These shorts are exactly as described. Soft & really comfortable to wear. Nice length as well.

15/09/2017

I'm 12/14 and ordered the 14 but reckon the 12s would have been ok. Don't care though, these are lovely and comfy and I'll stick a belt on if they stretch. I've been looking for denim shorts for ages and these are far and away the nicest fit and softest denim.

16/08/2017

Perfect fit, excellent quality. Good length, they're not 'short shorts' but short enough for everyday holiday comfort.

10/08/2017

Good fit and very comfortable to wear.

20/07/2017

Excellent quality. Good fit. For size 12/14, ordered 14 and perfect.

03/07/2017

Good fit. Very comfortable

26/06/2017

These shorts fit well, nice material...x

22/06/2017

Comfym stretchy in the right places. Waste band comfy and doesnt pinch

16/05/2017

great fit and really comfortable

10/05/2017

Nice fabric felt very soft with a touch of stretch but far too large sadly .. returned

06/05/2017

I ordered a size 14 originally but they were too big, the size 12 fits perfectly, the stretch material allows it to fit very comfortably

01/05/2017

True to size, comfortable, slight stretch another great piece

24/04/2017

Extraordinarily comfortable

20/04/2017

Really comfy good leg length

18/04/2017

Lovely fit and length although you have to like your legs!

17/04/2017

Sent back because they were too big - received email very quickly to say that they had arrived and replacement would be dispatched soon. Free returns service, excellent

07/03/2017

Sent back because they were too big - received email very quickly to say that they had arrived and replacement would be dispatched soon. Free returns service, excellent

07/03/2017

Just love these, wearing them as I write this.

06/09/2016

Fit is perfect. Material soft but hard wearing. Truly comfortable! I might take them off soon. Lol

27/08/2016

Good fit and enjoying wearing them

16/08/2016

Just like not your daughters jeans. Very comfortable and with a belt sit on my waste. Excellent fastenings that are really easy to use with my parkinsons affected hands.

29/07/2016

Very comfortable - just like, not your daughters jeans brand. Sit on your waste not your hips. Excellent fastenings easy to open with my parkinsons disabled hands

29/07/2016

It's my body perfectly

25/07/2016

Short enough to maintain my dignity

01/06/2016

The fitting, quality and design are great.

31/05/2016

Excellent fitting shorts - just what I was looking for!

16/05/2016

Not been worn yet, but look good.

12/05/2016

As before, excellent quallity, but slightly too big. I'll alter them.

06/05/2016

great quality, and not ridiculously short! my 15 year old loves them!

19/04/2016

Lovely! I am looking forward to the summer!

30/03/2016