Reviews of Elsa Colour Block Popover Jumper Dark Navy

Lovely quality and perfect thickness for Autumn/Spring. Washes wonderfully and looks much more expensive than it was!

26/02/2020

Lovely loose fitting jumper, good quality. Bought in the sale ready for next winter.

23/02/2020

I was so happy to find this warm, chunky, cheerful jumper made in 100% cotton as I am allergic to wool. Have now bought both colourways and am so pleased with them. They both look great with jeans.

18/02/2020

Wonder product, my partner is very happy with it.

16/02/2020

Love this jumper. Nice wool and not itchy like some. Really pleased.

13/02/2020

Good quality jumper , lovely colours.

10/02/2020

Love the cosy large polo neck and the weight and quality of this jumper. The swing style looks great with jeans or a straight short skirt and thick tights. Pattern and colour way is gorgeous, ( I have the navy/yellow /white version too)

09/02/2020

My new favourite chunky jumper. Warm and stylish - I sized up for a loose fit.

05/02/2020

Very comfortable

03/02/2020

A really great staple jumper, in lovely colors.

02/02/2020

Love this. Gorgeous colours, lovely quality, relaxed fit.

01/02/2020

Great colour. High neck. Just as shown in the picture. 14 fits well & my dress size is a 16. Love it.

31/01/2020

Great fit!

30/01/2020

Lovely baggy jumper with gorgeous colours and great design; good quality knit.

27/01/2020

My jumper is tasteful, warm, high quality and good to look at.

27/01/2020

Loved this cosy & wearable jumper so much, I have now bought it in both colour ways.

27/01/2020

Could have been a bit longer in the body for my taste

27/01/2020

So soft and warm. We have both colourways for this style and they look as new after washing. We like the fact that the strong yellow [or red] bands do not clash with skin tones.

27/01/2020

Very warm and cosy, looks smart and wears well with the matching gilet. I ordered a size smaller than I would usually wear as it is a generous and looser fit. Hand washed once so far and it kept its new look very well.

27/01/2020

Gorgeous jumper so warm great for the colder weather. With a splash of yellow to cheer us up.

26/01/2020

Lovely warm jumper a little on the big side so unfortunately had to send back.

23/01/2020

lovely knit wear nice and warm.

22/01/2020

Great quality, super soft and warm!

22/01/2020

Love this sweater. Perfect with jeans and really comfy

21/01/2020

Warm and attractive and great price

21/01/2020

A lovely warm jumper!

21/01/2020

Absolutely love this jumper & I'm about to succumb and buy the other colour way, if it's still available in my size...

19/01/2020

Lovely high neck sweater

17/01/2020

Great quality jumper, I ordered the size above for a loose floppy style. Love the colours, have had lots of positive comments about this jumper. Love it.

16/01/2020

A lovely chunky jumper, very cosy and looks much more expensive than it was.

15/01/2020

I ordered it in a bigger size so it would be a little oversized (wasn’t as oversized as a previous jumper I bought from this brand but still fit well), the actual material is extremely comfortable, warm - a jumper for life in other words. The colours are lovely as well.

14/01/2020

Lovely colours, thick quality, good fit, snuggly...

14/01/2020

Sized down as baggy style. Love this jumper colours stylish got both

14/01/2020

Bought both colours, both are lovely!

14/01/2020

Gorgeous, warm and comfortable.

14/01/2020

Chunky knit, lovely shape and colours and very warm.

14/01/2020

bought the other colour way in September and have worn it more than any of my many other Jumpers. Fabulous quality and fits so comfortably. Both will be accompanying me to Norway shortly. I love it, cosy and warm. A winner with me!

14/01/2020

This is a really lovely jumper. Ever so warm and not itchy. Very comfy!

14/01/2020

Love it

13/01/2020

Perfect fit - love it!

13/01/2020

Lovely combination of colours and had lots of compliments already. I like the cotton wool mix, not itchy at all and i think it should wash very well.

13/01/2020

A little short in the body

13/01/2020

Lovely jumper, nice fit, I'm only 5ft and the length of the jumper is perfect for me. Great quality, love the colours too.

12/01/2020

Love the design but unfortunately had to return as was too big.

11/01/2020

Very generous sizing.Well made item.

10/01/2020

Nice jumper. Comes up fairly large but useful if you want to put layers underneath

10/01/2020

Received loads of compliments wearing this jumper. Great quality, very comfy, looks fab.

09/01/2020

Great jumper, fantastic colours and goes perfect with the gilet

07/01/2020

Bought both colour combinations as loved them equally and they'll be so warm during winter months ahead.

07/01/2020

Lovely, cosy item ideal for the winter, perfect colour combination with jeans. Ordered a Size 8 and it was plenty big enough when normally I'd be a Size 10.

07/01/2020

Lovely jumper. Great quality and colours.

06/01/2020

Good quality, nice style

06/01/2020

Love this jumper so much I bought it in both colours ❤❤

03/01/2020

Love love love this jumper. Great colour combo and very cosy. Sizing generous.

31/12/2019

Lovely comfy jumper

31/12/2019

Great colours and style although I would have preferred it to be slightly longer. Fabric is really soft against my skin.

30/12/2019

Love this jumper quality in its self

28/12/2019

Love this jumper - really cosy, perfect fit and looks great with jeans. Only downside I can see is that it says hand wash only (haven’t washed it yet so not sure what will happen if put it in the machine!)

27/12/2019

It's a gorgeous design and lovely and cosy. It doesnt itch either which is great because of it's high neck. I only gave it 4 rather than 5 stars because I'd like it a touch longer. It is roomy and I would've ordered a size smaller had it been in stock but I'm still keeping it as it's so nice!

26/12/2019

Wearing this today great design and quality

26/12/2019

I love this jumper! It's such a lovely combination of colours and the fleck detail adds more interest. It is so warm and comfy, plus it is versatile as it can be smart or casual. I'm normally a size 12 but bought a 10 as very loose fitting tips make me look really big. The 10 is perfect - a loose fit without being too big. Great job Weird Fish!

23/12/2019

I’m really pleased with my jumper, it’s warm and cosy, lovely scandi style and great quality. This arrived quicker than expected in the run up Christmas. Many thanks

20/12/2019

This size was still too big considering I take a 14 normally so I’ve sent it back and I’m waiting for a size 10 replacement. I hope I get it!

20/12/2019

Absolutely love this jumper. Lovely weight to it, nice and warm and the colours are great!

19/12/2019

Beautiful jumper, chunky comfy looks good on.

18/12/2019

Warm and toast jersey. Great bright colours that are admired by others.

17/12/2019

Very comfortable - a generous fitting.

16/12/2019

Fabulous jumper, very comfortable and I love the design. I bought a size smaller than usual as I prefer it a little more fitted.

16/12/2019

This is my new favourite winter jumper. It was just what I had been looking for & pleased to report it's a good fit, as advertised, comfy & warm, without being 'too' warm, I even got a compliment on its first outing.

15/12/2019

Looks good feels good. Love it.

12/12/2019

Lovely jumper and super quality.

11/12/2019

Excellent website, easy to use and delivery very speedy. Jumper fits perfectly, easy to wear, i love it. First time buyer, I’ll be back!

11/12/2019

Great quality. Love it.

11/12/2019

Love this jumper. Cosy and just what I was looking for

26/11/2019

Loving this. Would have been 5 stars but I prefer big jumpers to be longer. Still looks great

24/11/2019

Lovely design colours and yarns used.

14/11/2019

Lovely thick, cosy and cottony jumper. Comes up quite big so you may want to downsize. Love it!

11/11/2019

The neck is a little big and baggy but otherwise I like the design and the colours

11/11/2019

Warm and cosy

11/11/2019

Comfy, cosy, gorgeous.

05/11/2019

I love the jumper, so soft and comfortable I've ordered another one.

02/11/2019

This jumper is a bit over sized as I'm a 16 I ordered a 14 and fits great.

30/10/2019

Lovely

28/10/2019

This item was bought as a gift and was greatly appreciated by the recipient.

28/10/2019

This is a lovely jumper and rapidly becoming my favourite piece of this season. The colours are lovely, the fit is nice and relaxed and I love the neckline. A very cosy wear!

28/10/2019

Looks great, just as described.

28/10/2019

Lovely but high neck didn’t suit me

26/10/2019

Love this jumper. Slightly more roomy than I was expecting. Really comfortable design and beautiful soft fabric.

25/10/2019

Good quality and price. Quick delivery.

23/10/2019

Even better than expected. It manages to be casual but still smart. Lovely material and accurate sizing

23/10/2019

Love it!

18/10/2019

Very loose fitting, but lovely colour. Didn’t like the collar as it was so big.

17/10/2019