Reviews of Beyonce 1/4 Zip Grid Fleece Sweatshirt Dewberry

warm soft fleece - lovely colour. ordered size 10 and it fits well.

17/02/2020

Didn’t like the contrast pipingand the sleeves were much too long.

09/02/2020

I absolutely love the jumper I recieved and ue to their dizing questions, it was beyond a perfect fit! I've loved Weird Fish clothing forever and would recommend the brand to anyone looking for high-quality, durable clothing at an incredibly reasonable price.

07/02/2020

Great top, nice and toasty over a T-shirt/ shirt. Soft, warm what’s not to like?

06/02/2020

Excellent fit

03/02/2020

Excellent product; well made and beautifully warm.

03/02/2020

Very warm and stylish. Perfect for everyday wear.

03/02/2020

Beautiful colour and so comfy to wear.

27/01/2020

Love this, warm and cosy

27/01/2020

Easy online ordering, arrived quickly. The top is a lovely colour and the blue edging and waffle effect finish it off well. Really warm with the added bonus of pockets.

27/01/2020

Excellent fit, love the colour!

27/01/2020

Excellent purchase. Great fleece lovely and warm love the colour too.

24/01/2020

Lovely sweatshirt. It will keep me cosy during the colder months. The fit is great although I have short arms so as usual the sleeves are too long for me. It was great value for money too as I bought it in the sale.

24/01/2020

Good quality fleece, difficult to find a stylish one but this is up there. Size and fit fine.

23/01/2020

So nice love the colour

23/01/2020

Fits very well

21/01/2020

It's very warm and looks good on.

21/01/2020

Fantastic quality and so cozy. It’s amazing how many people have admired it

20/01/2020

True to size....very comfortable to wear

20/01/2020

Excellent quality and perfect fit. Smart and comfortable with adequate sized, very handy pockets

20/01/2020

Top quality.

20/01/2020

Lovely

20/01/2020

Great fit and a bargain!

20/01/2020

Loved the feel and quality of the product

19/01/2020

Lovely colour, interesting texture and good fit. Well made. Arms a little long as is nearly always the case with Weird Fish garments - both male and female.

13/01/2020

Loved the colour and the light weight of the sweatshirt

13/01/2020

The top was fine only I was sent the wrong size due to labelling issues.Hopefully the correct size is in stock when my return is received!

12/01/2020

Lovely quality

09/01/2020

Super comfy, super warm and a great fit! Highly recommend this, I use it for walking the dog and it's perfect.

06/01/2020

Really nice top.

31/12/2019

Nice sweatshirt, it fits perfectly.

29/12/2019

Feels lovely and warm

29/12/2019

Love it and it’s going to get a lot of use this winter

28/12/2019

A nice sweatshirt but I’m glad I got it in the sale as I wouldn’t have paid full price for it. I wouldn’t agree that it’s navy so that’s why only 4 stars. It’s more of a denim blue in my opinion

27/12/2019

Great fit and wonderfully warm.

26/12/2019

Really like this and it is so cosy

10/12/2019

Lovely colour, beautifully soft and cosy and very comfortable. I will wear this a lot!

10/12/2019

Great sweatshirt, good quality, comfortable and true to size,warm and relaxing to wear.

09/12/2019

True to size and comfy

09/12/2019

Great fit and quality

09/12/2019

Very pleased with this item and it is lovely and cozy.

08/12/2019

I love the finish on this. It is easy to wear

08/12/2019

Nice and warm does the job but a bit on the big side

07/12/2019

Lovely sweat shirt, warm and cosy. Sleeves a little long, can be turned back but then make the sleeves bulky

06/12/2019

Comfortable, warm fleece, good fit and length, I like the blue with grey trim

05/12/2019

Great sweatshirt but arms far too long for me. Will need to have them shortened

05/12/2019

Poor quality material. Not as good as it looked in photo. Colours not as good as shown in photos

05/12/2019

I have two Beyoncé grid fleece, they are good quality and good fit.

02/12/2019

Lovely colours and quality. Very pleased.

29/11/2019

Beautiful sweatshirt love the colour and the contrast trim. Sure my friend will be delighted.

23/11/2019

I’ve bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend. I am sure she will be really please it.

19/11/2019

I returned this item as I didn't like the colour - it was a bit washed out. Also, the pockets aren't sewn into the placket at the bottom of the sweatshirt so pop out of the bottom when you put your hands in them, which I wasn't keen on. However, it was well-made and warm - if you like the colour and don't tend to keep your hands in your pockets, it would be worth getting.

19/11/2019

This is true to size and very cosy

19/11/2019

As always, perfect fit. Lovely cozy sweatshirt, perfect for winter, and cool summer evenings, this is my second colour I have bought this year.

18/11/2019

Perfect for winter, lovely and cozy.

18/11/2019

Excellent quality and fit

12/11/2019

Love this fleece. So cosy. Great fit and quality.

11/11/2019

A great top. It's cozy and fits as I had hoped. I would buy it again!

11/11/2019

Love this so much I bought a second one !

11/11/2019

Looking forward to wearing my new fleece. Christmas present. Good value for money.

11/11/2019

Very warm and comfortable to wear. Love the quality of the fleece sweatshirt. Thinking about buying the zipper one next.

11/11/2019

I love this garment, cosy and warm. It looks great on. True to size and colour.

11/11/2019

A lovely cosy fleece and great pop over to go with the pear dress

11/11/2019

Nice item

09/11/2019

Perfect fit, warm and comfortable!

08/11/2019

Lovely soft fleece, true to size, fits well.

04/11/2019

Good quality and fit. Very comfortable and warm!

01/11/2019

Good quality and fit. Very comfortable and warm!

01/11/2019

Lovely and comfortable and true to size.

31/10/2019

Good value for money, great item, so warm and practical.

29/10/2019

Good quality, fits perfect.

29/10/2019

Delighted with sweatshirt, lovely colour.

28/10/2019

Lovely colours and very good fit.

28/10/2019

Top exactly as stated. Warm, comfortable and fits well.

28/10/2019

Fantastic fleece in a lovely blue colour. Very soft and cosy. Love it thank you

28/10/2019

Have not worn it yet, but love the colour and think it’s going to be lovely and warm.

25/10/2019

I love the colour and the fit is perfect, it will keep me toasty in the winter months.

24/10/2019

I like this and am keeping this one.

24/10/2019

Lovely top. Sleeves very long and not big for a size 16.

24/10/2019

Great fit. Lovely and cosy.

24/10/2019

Lovely colour exactly as shown

23/10/2019

Good fit, lovely colour and soft material.

23/10/2019

The Beyoncé fleece is a lovely shade of pink and I've have received a few comments about the colour. It's comfortable to ware and washes up well.

23/10/2019

Very good product. Warm and cosy.

23/10/2019

Love it! Really warm

23/10/2019

Excellent quality andvalue and fast delivery.

23/10/2019

Excellent value, quality, service and fast delivery.

23/10/2019

Really warm and comfortable fleece, true to size. Would love it in every colour!

23/10/2019

Love this

18/10/2019

Lovely soft fleece. Quality excellent too. Found size finder guide great benefit, and worked true to sizing.

18/10/2019

Lovely, warm and stylish sweatshirt. Ordered two, and kept both.

18/10/2019

Good top, good sizing.

16/10/2019

Great product. Very warm.

15/10/2019

Good quality sweatshirt, good fit and reasonable price.

15/10/2019

As above.

14/10/2019

Love and quality, fit and style. Never disappointed with Weird Fish

11/10/2019

The colour was a little disappointing - not as blue as in the picture but fits well and is cosy

10/10/2019

Love this fleece. Really comfortable. And a lovely colour.

07/10/2019

Lovely fleece

07/10/2019

cuddly fleece jacket , making me all ready for cold weather . lovely colours. nice & substantial material.

07/10/2019

Lovely and cosy, I really feel the cold and it is light enough to wear indoors if needed.

07/10/2019

Quick and efficient.

07/10/2019

Really comfortable and warm, and fits well.

07/10/2019

Th3 quality of this item is exceptional, and it will be lovely and warm to wear outdoors in the autumn. I ordered the next size up so I can comfortably fit other clothing under. Perfect.

04/10/2019

Love this top, have one in pink and one in light blue. True to size and I love the fact that it doesn’t have a welt as I find that they always stretch! Just right for the coming cooler weather.

04/10/2019

Beautiful colour and detail

04/10/2019

Feels warm and cosy!

03/10/2019

Very nice top

03/10/2019

Slightly disappointed with this as the cerise colour is not as pictured it’s much paler and the zip has not got the leather tag. I decided to keep it anyway as it is warm and soft to wear.

03/10/2019

the materials of the item were excellent and felt that they would be comfortable and easy to wear.

03/10/2019

smart, warm and very comfortable

03/10/2019

Sadly the sleeves are too long but the fleece is cosy so will get the sewing machine out to shorten them.

02/10/2019

Good fit and true to size. Love the colour.

01/10/2019

Lovely colour. Great comfy fit.

01/10/2019

I love this. I'm quite tall and often find the sleeves on clothes too short but this was an excellent fit. I love the colour and it is really cosy and comfortable to wear.

01/10/2019

Very comfortable and good colour match.

30/09/2019

Lovely inky blue/grey colour and nice and soft. True to size. I'm a 16 and it fits lovely without being too baggy or tight

30/09/2019

Love this fleece sweatshirt. It's super warm and cosy

30/09/2019

True to size, great colour and style. Soft and warm to wear. Great value as bought in sale.

27/09/2019

A beautiful colour, soft feel with cosy fleece lining. Practical style. Will definitely become a favourite to wear often this Autumn and Winter.

27/09/2019

Nice item, but feel zip needs to be a tad longer.

26/09/2019

Excellent quality and great fit

25/09/2019

Lovely fit and excellent quality

25/09/2019

Lovely colour and very cozy to wear. Washes well and stays soft and warm.

19/09/2019

Perfect extra sweatshirt for those chilly autumn days.

19/09/2019

Beautifully soft and so comfortable to wear, I bought the lovely pear green colour.

19/09/2019

Lovely thick fleece sweatshirt Malaga . Just right for my walking group that I have joined .

18/09/2019

bought this in the light blue. It's a lovely colour and the quality and fit are great. Bought in the sale so price was good too!

17/09/2019

Purchase for my wife, she loved the feel of this fleece. It’s not heavy, but really helps to keep the cold air at bay in the evening.

17/09/2019

Good fit cosy feel material

16/09/2019

Excellent fit - beautifully made

16/09/2019

Lovely colour and comfitable

16/09/2019

Lovely sweatshirt but far too big, I have ordered two sizes down.

16/09/2019

Lovely colour and super snuggly, great that it has pockets.

16/09/2019

Lovely item, really good quality and generous sizing

15/09/2019

This sweatshirt is so good the colour I love And so lovely to wear so soft

11/09/2019

This sweatshirt is so comfortable to wear I work outside so will be wearing this in winter and will be lovely and warm

11/09/2019

Fantastic quality and perfect fit

11/09/2019

Excellent product as usual.

10/09/2019

Perfect fit and colour, had similar in different colour , pleased to get this one at reduced price

28/08/2019

Lovely warm sweater

26/08/2019

Sizing as expected, good quality fleece

16/08/2019

Very nice garment, fleecy lined so very warm as it’s winter time down here in New Zealand

07/08/2019

Excellent quality- haven't worn yet - bought in sale ready for colder days.

29/07/2019

Lovely top & such a bargain in the sale!

10/05/2019

this is a great jumper. The fit is perfect and it's really warm. lots of people have commented that it looks creat on me.

21/03/2019

Love this top. Very comfortable and cosy. Nice deep stand up collar. Very happy with the colour too.

14/03/2019

Lovely quality, soft, warm and well made

11/03/2019

The sleeves are quite long - too long for a short person (5') that happens to be a size 12 - but they can be turned up and the fleece is lovely

06/03/2019

Love this fleece - great colour, soft and warm

26/02/2019

Lovely colour - better than it looked on website. I ordered size up to allow for layering - great fit and nice weight for colder days.

11/02/2019

Lovely colour and great fit. Warm fleece perfect for winter, spring and autumn.

11/02/2019

Generous sizing, nice colour and good price . Nice and warm to wear too.

28/12/2018

Lovely colour, good quality fabric and very comfortable.

16/12/2018

Lovely colour. Good fit and looks great with jeans.

12/12/2018

Lovely quality- a perfect fit. This fabric is even better than I’d hoped. This sweatshirt is my new favourite.

12/12/2018

Excellent quality, good fit and a lovely colour.

10/12/2018

Looks great size perfect, very happy

08/12/2018

Lovely warm fleece.

07/12/2018

Lovely jumper but felt z bit funny around the neck it felt strange with something around my neck Which was a shame as it would have been very warm for winter Lovely colour

07/12/2018

Fits well & very cozy for traveling in.

06/12/2018

I had already purchased the Beyonce Grid Fleece in the blue/green colour and the size 10 fitted perfectly. Unfortunately, size 10 in the Winter Berry was far too big and, therefore, I had to return it.

05/12/2018

Love the colour and it's very warm as it's fleece lined a great bargain

05/12/2018

Smart and warm, good fit, love the fact it has pockets. Could perhaps be a little longer but I have already suggested that the length of garments is stated in the description.

04/12/2018

lovely colour good fit and very soft and snugly, also got in the sale so extra bonus

04/12/2018

Bought as a present. Had to purchase further items as the recipient refuses to take it off until she has another one to wear whilst this one in the laundry.

04/12/2018

Warm, fits well with ample room and feels good quality

03/12/2018

So soft, comfortable and stunning fleece.

03/12/2018

Good quality

03/12/2018

Excellent quality and fit. Love the colour

03/12/2018

This fleece is perfect. I sized up as I wanted it looser. It is cosy and soft. My only gripe would be that in the picture the colour looked brighter than it actually was but it's not a deal breaker.

03/12/2018

Lovely fleece, thick and warm. Thinking about getting another colour

02/12/2018

Nice quality top which I bought at a discount. Would be better if it was an inch longer.

30/11/2018

Lovely soft and cosy. Great fit and colour would recconend

30/11/2018

Lovely warm fleece with unusual grid texture.

27/11/2018

Material is lovely and soft and I just love the colour

23/11/2018

Lovely. Haven’t washed it yet though

21/11/2018

Colour was much duller than picture

19/11/2018

Lovely and warm and just the right size ..

19/11/2018

I really loved this top - the fabric was wonderfully soft and nice to look at. Unfortunately I had to return it as it was unusually a little too snug, about 1-2" too short (and it's VERY rare of complain that something is too short!) and the two colours weren't as nice as I had hoped. Also the neck zip was a little short. For the fabric and general appearance - 10/10, for the other fit aspects - 7/10. Wish I had been able to keep it though. Shame!

19/11/2018

Bought this as a gift for a family member and am delighted with the quality - the sizing was excellent. Great service and communication too.

17/11/2018

very warm. much warmer than other fleeces

16/11/2018

Good fit, lovely and soft,colour true to image. Washes well so far

16/11/2018

Warm soft and stylish

15/11/2018

Went a size up as wanted it to be roomy rather than perfect fit. Did the job.

15/11/2018

Quite small and collar quite stiff. pockets stuck out at bit so it didn't suit me

12/11/2018

A little disappointed with the colour ..not as bright as the picture but it's light to wear and lovely and cozy.

11/11/2018

My wife purchased this fleece and really liked it

10/11/2018

Lovely colour, very comfortable and not too hot considering its fleece material backing. Especially like sleeve length

09/11/2018

Love it. So comfy and soft and fits brilliantly, love the colour too.

08/11/2018

Lovely fleece possibly expected the colour to be a brighter blue like in the pictures Warm and comfortable

08/11/2018

Lovely warm fluffy inner and smart outer. Great fit. True to size. Got it on both colours.

07/11/2018

Lovely warm fluffy inner. Smart outer. Great fit. True to size

07/11/2018

I was so pleased with the this sweatshirt I ordered it in the other colour as well.

07/11/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR QUALITY I love it

07/11/2018

Turned out to be much thicker than I was expecting. It’s really an outdoor fleece, rather than an indoor one.

07/11/2018

Lovely colour and quick delivery

06/11/2018