Reviews of Berti Slub Cotton Vest Light Cream

These tops are great. Cool to wear, looks good with jeans for going out casually in the summer, in the garden or even as a Zumba top. I now have five in different colours. Essential part of my wardrobe. Washes well if they are hung out carefully you can get away without ironing but look better for a quick press.

10/09/2020

These tops are great. Cool to wear, looks good with jeans for going out casually in the summer, in the garden or even as a Zumba top. I now have five in different colours. Essential part of my wardrobe. Washes well if they are hung out carefully you can get away without ironing but look better for a quick press. The lime one is my favorite colour, bright and uplifting.

10/09/2020

These tops are great. Cool to wear, looks good with jeans for going out casually in the summer, in the garden or even as a Zumba top. I now have five in different colours. Essential part of my wardrobe. Washes well if they are hung out carefully you can get away without ironing but look better for a quick press. The bubblegum colour is a lovely bright apricot. Has a feel good, uplifting factor.

10/09/2020

Very pleased with this cotton very.comfortable to wear and looks great

06/09/2020

Have now got 3 of them nice material fits well abit smarter than a t shirt love detail on back

04/09/2020

Lovely fit and fabric

31/08/2020

Excellent quality and great value for money in the half price sale. Easy and swift exchange for smaller size.

30/08/2020

Excellent quality and great value for money in the half price sale. Easy and swift exchange for smaller size.

30/08/2020

I didn't realise this vest top has a cut out and tie at the back when I ordered it, but this feature makes it a bit more special than a plain vest top. It is larger than I was expecting in my usual size 10 - I could have done with an 8 really. The armholes gape which is annoying. I kept it, however, as it's a useful top and I prefer things a bit looser in the hot weather. Will see how it fares upon washing.

29/08/2020

Match the trousers lovely colour

28/08/2020

2nd top like this I've bought great with skirts or trousers.

25/08/2020

I tried it on and it is nice.

23/08/2020

Love this top nice length, cool and looks great with white shorts, also washes well.

20/08/2020

looks great with shorts or harem trousers x

19/08/2020

Well made top

19/08/2020

Lovely material and fit

19/08/2020

Gorgeous, exactly what I wanted - already have in coral

18/08/2020

Nice soft material, good fit. Slightly worried that the neck trim will look scruffy as it has been cut a bit raggedly, imagine this is how it is supposed to be. Not yet worn.

13/08/2020

Great for summer and again following size guide 14 was the correct choice

12/08/2020

Good quality, comfortable fit

12/08/2020

Lovely top, good quality

10/08/2020

The neck is wider than appears.

10/08/2020

Very comfy and loose fitting

07/08/2020

Just lovely quality and looks good too

06/08/2020

True to size

05/08/2020

As described. True to size

05/08/2020

True to size

05/08/2020

As described. True to size

05/08/2020

Good quality and value

05/08/2020

Excellent quality and design

04/08/2020

Nice vest, but again a large size 8- and I am not tiny!!

04/08/2020

Lovely top true to size

03/08/2020

Gorgeous summer top.

03/08/2020

Fantastic quality and value for money

03/08/2020

brought 2 of these as easy to wear and goes will with the sundance patterned shorts. More colours please.

31/07/2020

Not a colour I had ever considered wearing before, but it went so well with the skirt I had chosen that I thought that I would give it a try. Very pleased with it.

30/07/2020

Comfy, soft, sits nicely on the shoulders, adjustable neck to allow for more room on a hotter day! Very happy with product, will buy another colour!

30/07/2020

Great fitting top.

29/07/2020

Brilliant

29/07/2020

Very happy with purchase

28/07/2020

Perfect fit, true to size. Washed beautifully.

27/07/2020

Nice top

27/07/2020

Material lovely. Very good fit.

27/07/2020

Lovely top

27/07/2020

Exactly as described and love the colour. Great value for money.

25/07/2020

The round neck was a bit floppy on me which was a shame as the quality was nice. I need crisper neater neck line so returned.

22/07/2020

Excellent

21/07/2020

I already had the turquoise one from last year and knew the style suits me and has generated lots of lovely comments. So I now have the top in 3 different colours! All look great and bonus of fitting in a smaller size this year due to weight loss - yeah!

20/07/2020

Looks lovely on. Size and fit are perfect.

19/07/2020

Looks great, very cool, goes with anything and comfortable to wear

19/07/2020

Large armholes

15/07/2020

Great too comfy and versatile

15/07/2020

Generous sizing. A bit unexciting, but I guess that's the idea of the product. Good addition to my wardrobe for "slubbing" around in!

15/07/2020

Lovely vest. True to size

14/07/2020

Great versatile top comfortable and stylish l. Thank you

14/07/2020

Very thin and surprisingly for weird fish - shapeless.

14/07/2020

Lovely fit

14/07/2020

Love it , fits great , love the detail

14/07/2020

Great little top, wish I could have had blue too - good size

14/07/2020

I LOVE THIS TOP, IT'S A GREAT FIT AND COTTON MATERIAL IS COOL!

13/07/2020

I LOVE THIS TOP SO MUCH THAT I BOUGHT IT IN NAVY AND BUBBLEGUM. A NICE SMART COOL TOP FOR THE SUMMER AND FINISHED OFF REALLY WELL.

13/07/2020

Very comfy usually size 16 but decided in 18 for coolness as it’s sleeveless.

13/07/2020

Nice fit and lovely soft fabric

10/07/2020

Great value little top.

09/07/2020

Bought in time for summer, fits beautifully now just waiting for some sunshine. As usual, Weird Fish comes up trumps

09/07/2020

Good fit. Useful for lots of coordinating.

09/07/2020

A nice, loose sleeveless top. The hole at the back is a bit larger than I thought it would be, but not too big to be a problem.

08/07/2020

sizing off. would need to go up a size for comfort

08/07/2020

Sizing good and fits well

07/07/2020

Nice t shirt but armholes we’re too big and gaped a lot so sent back

06/07/2020

Nice style and colour - armholes a little big but not as big as the navy I’d ordered which had to be sent back as too gaping

06/07/2020

Very pretty colour and light Ideal for the warm weather

06/07/2020

See above

06/07/2020

Good price good quality

06/07/2020

Very happy with the dark navy version. Glad I sized up to ensure it was a little looser fit & didn't cling in the wrong places. Faded a tiny bit after the first wash but that doesn't really bother me.

05/07/2020

Maybe the reason is that it was a lighter colour, but the light cream version is quite thin and see thro' so it was returned. Navy version was fine and seemed a bit thicker fabric.

05/07/2020

Lovely quality and good fit

04/07/2020

colour right and loved the material

04/07/2020

Very comfortable and cool

03/07/2020

Love the detail but is a bit baggy under the arms.

03/07/2020

Really lovely vest great quality and lovely fit

03/07/2020

I would order one of every colour of this vest as its so comfortable and easy to wear. The cut out at the back makes it a bit different to 'yet another plain vest'. It washes and wears well and doesn't need ironing which is a bonus. Generous fit so I order slightly smaller.

03/07/2020

Great summer vest top. Nice length and shape

03/07/2020

I have bubblegum Sz 14, lime green Sz14, navy Sz12, duck egg Sz 12 good casual tops at nice length , just wish sizes were more accurate. I guess me having 4 tops , says I’m happy with them.

03/07/2020

Great cotton feel. Excellent value

03/07/2020

Great quality excellent value

03/07/2020

bought two as they are great for summer

03/07/2020

nice summer vest soft light cotton, Good fit

03/07/2020

Not worn yet but good style and material, looks good.

02/07/2020

Lovely light fabric and pretty detail of the bow at the back at the neck. Needed the size 14, as 12 is a bit snug over the bust.

02/07/2020

Lovely colour and pretty detail of the bow at the back at the neck. Needed the size 14, as 12 is a bit snug over the bust.

02/07/2020

Stylish summer vest. Looks great on.

02/07/2020

This is the most versatile vest top I own. It's qood quality, well made and true to size. It is perfect for dressing up or wearing casually with shorts.

02/07/2020

This top is ideal for summer bbq’s. Nice tie detail at the back just adds a little bit to it so it’s more than just a T-shirt.

02/07/2020

Lovely quality and fit

02/07/2020

Lovely quality and fit

02/07/2020

This top is ideal for summer bbq’s. Nice tie detail at the back just adds a little bit to it so it’s more than just a T-shirt.

02/07/2020

Comfortable and easy to wear. Good fit. Nice fabric.

02/07/2020

Comfortable and easy to wear - washes well. Nice fabric has kept its shape after laundering.

02/07/2020

Nice cool cotton top

01/07/2020

Dead impressed Very comfortable and stylish Wish I’d ordered in other colours

01/07/2020

It's a bitoe than a regular t-shirt or top. It looks plain but has a couple of nice details like tiny pin tucks down the front. A tie back with deepish scoop adds interest to the back. It's slightly fitted so is a flattering fit/ silhouette. I've washed and ironed it once and it came up nice. Excellent product in sales it was heavily reduced

01/07/2020

Very happy with the style and sizing for me was perfect.

01/07/2020

Good value for money

01/07/2020

Beautiful flattering great quality good value

01/07/2020

Simple navy vest with twist of nice stitching detail and peephole back. The extra bit of length was appreciated by me too (I'm 5'10")

01/07/2020

Love it I now have two. Wash beautifully

01/07/2020

Excellent value for money very pleased with purchase

01/07/2020

Lovely color and quality looking forward to wearing it in the sunshine

01/07/2020

Comfy and a flattering cut.

01/07/2020

Nice tee shirt , like all weirdfish clothing, great quality . This will make a nice sun top if our summer returns.

01/07/2020

Lovely light vest with lots of little details

01/07/2020

Lovely light vest with lots of little details

01/07/2020

Nice fitting top. I don't usually like any open bits at the back but these don't show your bra, or any fatty bits, lol. Nice and cool for the summer and just seems to be a good fit everywhere and hangs nice. I'm usually a size 12 in Weird Fish tops and the 12 is perfect. (I'm 5'3 in height)

01/07/2020

Nice vest, slits at the side make it a little more interesting.

01/07/2020

Nice design, washed well. Doesn’t particularly flatter my bigger bust a v neck would look nicer but easy to wear. I Like the side slits.

01/07/2020

Good quality and true to size

01/07/2020

Lovely cool top for summer. The keyhole feature at the back makes this more special.

01/07/2020

Nice fabric, good fit and nice twist on a vest top.

01/07/2020

Great top for all occasions

01/07/2020

Very pretty, fits well

01/07/2020

Loved the material and design

30/06/2020

One size to big

30/06/2020

Size was on the big side usually a 12 but the 10 fit perfect

30/06/2020

Had to return as very big for size

30/06/2020

Love this top. Very good fit and super comfortable for a warm sunny day.

30/06/2020

Not much to say about this...the extra details make it a little different from a standard vest top.

30/06/2020

Love it!!

30/06/2020

Nice fabric, washes well.

30/06/2020

It was in the sale so not expecting too much from the Sleeveless vest, however the armholes are so big you can see my bra.

30/06/2020

Lovely feeling material, good fit, a little bit different

29/06/2020

Nice colour, but didn't suit me. Chose natural colour instead

29/06/2020

Lovely top, breathable and dressy

29/06/2020

This is a very versatile top which you can dress up or down for the casual look. It is light weight and perfect for hot summer days.

29/06/2020

Love it! Nice long length and great with jeans, shorts or a skirt. Lovely detail on back.

25/06/2020

Item returned

24/06/2020

I am a busty size 14 and I ordered in a size 14. The vest is a comfortable fit, neat under the arms and a length that can be worn with a skirt or shorts. The neckline is a nice scoop, not too high or low. Lovely fresh peachy/coral colour and the tie back makes it a bit more special. Washes well and doesn't need ironing. Love it!!

23/06/2020

Have not worn this yet

23/06/2020

Love this Vest it's just a little bit different

22/06/2020

lovely vest, the little details make it slighly smarter

19/06/2020

A nice vest with a tying at back of neck. a true size 16. Light weight cotton

19/06/2020

great fit, fab quality as always .........thank you

19/06/2020

great fit, fab quality as always .........thank you

19/06/2020

Excellent fit and value

19/06/2020

Love it

18/06/2020

Lovely top. The tie-up bit tickled my back a bit but that's me being picky.

18/06/2020

Great quality and fit

17/06/2020

Love the slub cotton, and very reasonably Riced tee shirts

17/06/2020

Love the slub cotton, and very reasonably Riced tee shirts

17/06/2020

Purchased all these tee shirts in all colours. Love them

17/06/2020

Purchased all these tee shirts in all colours. Love them

17/06/2020

lovely easy wear top

17/06/2020

A nice lightweight top for the summer.

17/06/2020

Perfect dress up or down

16/06/2020

Different colour and great style

16/06/2020

perfect fit with plenty of room

16/06/2020

Very comfortable top.

16/06/2020

Love these tops

16/06/2020

Love this top, bought 2 more after the 1st

16/06/2020

Great vest. Excellent size in’s.

16/06/2020

Beautiful top in a really soft fabric.

16/06/2020

Brilliant

16/06/2020

Brilliant

16/06/2020

So good now ordered other colours!

14/06/2020

Lovely details make this top. I ordered a 14 because the 16 was a bit large around the arms. 14 a bit snug so will have to loose some weight

13/06/2020

Good fit, soft lightweight fabric.

12/06/2020

Love this top brought another the size up as loved it so much but wanted it a little longer and looser.

11/06/2020

Sizes are misleading. Top is too big though I’ve bought size 10 tops before

11/06/2020

Good quality and fit

10/06/2020

The style, colour and fit are very good.

10/06/2020

So easy to wear, cool and very comfortable.

10/06/2020

Fits perfectly, feels airy and light, and the colour is great

10/06/2020

Lovely vest but had to return as too big under arms.

09/06/2020

Nice design but other colours nicer

08/06/2020

Lovely colour and cool to wear

08/06/2020

Bought as gift

08/06/2020

Love this top, goo fit and colour as it showed in ad.

08/06/2020

Comfy great fit just love it.

08/06/2020

Lovely material

06/06/2020

Got the cream, got the acid green, got the bubblegum now I have the navy! Love these tops. Great to wear and wash really well.

05/06/2020

I've got one of each colour. Need I say more?

05/06/2020

A very flattering fit and looks great with shorts!

05/06/2020

This is a lovely loose fitting top. I like the details with the stitching on the front and the ties at the back. Great with shorts or trousers. I am going to buy in other colours if still available!

05/06/2020

Love it , true to size and lovely quality

05/06/2020

The material is good quality and it is well made but the arm holes are really big. I wanted to keep it as it goes really well with the trousers so I have done some alterations and taken the sides in so the arm hole is now smaller. The back ties make the top that bit different.

05/06/2020

Pretty colour and fits true to size, now have x3 different colours as like the fabric and style.

04/06/2020

sizing slightly larger than expected, comfortable and color is as accurate

04/06/2020

Great quality and sizing advice spot on

04/06/2020

Lovely quality and advice on sizing spot on

04/06/2020

The top is lovely the colour is very true and it is perfect with the skirt.

03/06/2020

Nice material with some detail to the design. Wide straps and the length make it flattering.Need to watch out for sunburn as there is quite a gap at the back of the top.

03/06/2020

Cannot fault the quality, comfortable and true to size.

03/06/2020

Lovely, good quality vest that looks great with WF denim shorts. I have the bubblegum one as well.

03/06/2020

Thought it would be pink, but more of an orange.

03/06/2020

Love the fit and quality is excellent.

01/06/2020

Love this colour and style.

01/06/2020

Lovely fit but went out of shape after one wash

01/06/2020

Lovely fit and material. Didn’t wash too well - went out of shape at first wash.

01/06/2020

Loved the acid green one so ordered the cream one when it came back into stock. Lovely flattering shape, so soft and lightweight Ideal for this lovely hot weather.

28/05/2020

Love this vest. So comfortable and cool. I've bought one in each colour.

28/05/2020

Unfortunately I had to return as I found it a poor fit under the arms. It was gaping and showing my bra

27/05/2020

Love the colour

26/05/2020

The style is a bit different from normal run of the mill vests, its lovely, I have this in several colours. I ordered the cream but it was very yellow in colour and also seemed thinner fabric so returned it, but the other colours are really vibrant.

26/05/2020

Easy web site, quality item at a good price.

26/05/2020

Feels and looks great.

25/05/2020

Lovely soft fabric fitted well

25/05/2020

I bought this top in lime green and navy blue and loved those but I feel that it doesn't work as well in cream..looks a bit see-through. I'll wear in the house but probably not outside. Not worth sending back for a tenner!

22/05/2020

It was longer than I'd expected and the armholes were too big. It didn't look nice on me. I've returned it.

21/05/2020

As above but I also found the colour brighter than expected. I've returned it.

21/05/2020

Lovely colour and quality.

20/05/2020

Size 10 was too large particularly round the armholes.

20/05/2020

Good quality excellent quality

20/05/2020

Lovely colour. Comfortable to wear

20/05/2020

Lovely vest, perfect for summer.

20/05/2020

Lovely top

19/05/2020

pretty colour, good fit as always, delivered on time, all round great

19/05/2020

Super quality.

19/05/2020

Love my Bertie vest , I’ve also got size 12 in navy Both sizes fit well.

18/05/2020

Not worn yet but lovely material, great style and great fit

18/05/2020

Great colour, the top is a nice length but I did find that this top is quite a large fit.

18/05/2020

Lovely colour and fit.

16/05/2020

A soft jersey top just that bit smarter than a t-shirt with the detail stitching and tie back.

16/05/2020

Nice little top and goes well with jeans, skirt and shorts.

15/05/2020

Nice vest fits well particularly like the length.

15/05/2020

Like this very much have now got 3. The quality is good it fits well and length is perfect.

15/05/2020

Really good quality and fit

15/05/2020

Really good quality and fit

15/05/2020

Good fit.I like the back detail.Quite thin material.

15/05/2020

Very comfortable to wear. Looks great with shorts or a skirt. Very cool on a hot day

15/05/2020

Nice t-shirt, good material.

15/05/2020

I didn't like the ties on the neck and also this size 12 was enormous around the arms - sent back.

15/05/2020

Great colour and style - excellent value!

15/05/2020

Good quality. Very comfortable says my wife.

14/05/2020

Great top to dress up or down with

14/05/2020

A very acceptable free gift.

13/05/2020

I own 3 of them and love them.

13/05/2020

Very pretty blouse and comfortable to wear. Goes very well with my navy Sundance shorts!

13/05/2020

Fit lovely true to size

11/05/2020

I’ve only tried this on for fit so far but it looks & feels good. Size-wise I followed the recommendation and I must say it’s exactly right. Lovely style, lovely colour, lovely quality.

10/05/2020

Fabulous top, feels great, great fit and length, really pleased with my purchase, would highly recommend

10/05/2020

Good quality as you would expect from Weird Fish!

09/05/2020

Lovely top. Fits nicely & looks stylish

08/05/2020

Love the back of this top. Not a very good fit under the arms but ok for casual wear.

01/05/2020

Lovely basic tee for every day.

30/04/2020

True to size and a flattering fit if, like me, you have a bit more round the middle than you would like! The tie neck at the back is a nice feature. I probably wouldn't have paid full price, but got it with 20% off, so very happy.

29/04/2020

I have worn this once on a hot Sunday, very comfortable, falls well over shorts or trousers.

28/04/2020

I am your perfect size 12, 55-60 year old. This vest is perfect for me, not too thick or thin and hangs well, but with some shape.

28/04/2020

Love it, the colour is lively, but muted, sizing is amazing and the tie back gives some flexibility for making it your own.

28/04/2020

Excellent quality — on the generous side for a 14.

28/04/2020

Excellent quality — on the generous side for a 14.

28/04/2020

Nice back detailing and good length, fits slightly loose at arm hole.

28/04/2020

A gorgeous light weight top, easy to put on and wear.

27/04/2020

Good vest, like the tie detail on the back, can we worn out or tucked in.

26/04/2020

Very poor quality

25/04/2020

Lovely for this sunny weather. Great with my shorts.

25/04/2020

Very good quality for the cost

24/04/2020

Good fit. As photo.

23/04/2020

Haven’t tried one of these vest before. Took the chance and ordered three different colours. I was not disappointed. Fit is fab. Colours true to website photos. Very stylish. Just a little different to the normal vest. Love it Weird fish. Thank you.

23/04/2020

Nice fit. Good quality.

23/04/2020

Nice fit, great colour!

23/04/2020

I loooove this top, I have worn it many times over the summer, very comfy and sits very nicely on shoulders!

23/04/2020

Good fabric, nice cut, and quality.

22/04/2020

The detail is lovely and fits oerfect

22/04/2020

A very pretty, go with everything kind of vest and the cream colour is not see through! However it feels very oversized, particularly around the bottom, hence only 3 stars. If it had been true to size I would have ordered every colour as the design is a real timeless wardrobe staple! Very impressed with the service and speed of delivery tho in these current time - thanks Weird Fish - Stay Safe!!

22/04/2020

Really good value for money already have one in natural colour, great fit

22/04/2020

Very good value and perfect colour

22/04/2020

Very good value and lovely colour

22/04/2020

Havent tried yet but looks nice

22/04/2020

Iv already got this in navy fits big so I'm a 14 16 had the 14 nice

22/04/2020

A bit slack around the arm-hole but ok

22/04/2020

Comfortable to wear great value for money

22/04/2020

Nice material comfortable to wear

22/04/2020

Loose fitting. Choose your size or smaller. Love the open back detail. Thin fabric g which is great for a hot day.

22/04/2020

This is such a comfy and flattering top. Will be lovely to wear to work (in a school) in the summer as it isn’t too low cut. Pretty tie detail at back. Slightly darker than it looked in the catalogue but still a nice colour. Looks great with the Tinto trousers.

22/04/2020

I ordered size 18 because a previous size 16 top from Weird Fish was a bit tight round the arm holes, but this one was too big so I'm exchanging it for size 16

22/04/2020

Perfect fit, fun colour, keep wearing it!

22/04/2020

Comfortable easy to wear t shirt,love the back detail.

22/04/2020

Nice lightweight top.

22/04/2020

Lighter weight fabric than expected. Have yet to try on for size.

22/04/2020

Super fit. Love the open detail at the back.

22/04/2020

Super fit.

22/04/2020

Great value and match for Tinto trousers

21/04/2020

Love it!

21/04/2020

Material too thin.

21/04/2020

Nice top not to loose, good length too.

21/04/2020

Great to wear casual or formal

21/04/2020

Lovely top for this warm weather

21/04/2020

Very happy with purchase. Looks great on. Good fit

21/04/2020

Lively cotton top. Great quality

21/04/2020

I love the slub cotton effect - it upgrades it above other more standard vests.

21/04/2020

Nice fit , cotton a little thin on this one.

21/04/2020

Good fit and quality

21/04/2020

Good fit and quality

21/04/2020

Good fit and quality

21/04/2020

Great fit and very comfortable!

20/04/2020

Nice colour, good fit, great fabric

20/04/2020

Good fit, is not baggy around the armholes like some

20/04/2020

Very comfy

20/04/2020

Very comfy

20/04/2020

Good quality and fit.

20/04/2020

Loved this colour and the fit on the vest is great. Not sure how I am going to re-tie the bow as well as it arrived now that I have washed it!

20/04/2020

These little vest tops are great for the Summer. Soft and comfy and my usual size fits perfectly.

20/04/2020

Also ordered in another colour. Both perfect.

20/04/2020

Excellent value

20/04/2020

Great fit and good quality.

20/04/2020

Looks great. I have also ordered navy.

20/04/2020

Very comfortable and easy to wear, nice design and excellent quality

16/04/2020

I had brought one of the Berti vests and was so pleased with it I brought the other colours

16/04/2020

it was a bigger top compared to the exactly the same designed white one

16/04/2020

Good quality ideal length lovely colours

16/04/2020

Good quality ideal length lovely colours

16/04/2020

Good quality ideal length lovely colours

16/04/2020

I bought this to go with the Tinto patterned harem trousers I bought. It's a really nice shade of pink and will go perfectly with the trousers.

16/04/2020

Lovely flattering vest top very well made with nice extra features and it keeps its shape after washing.

16/04/2020

Lovely flattering vest top very well made with nice extra features and it keeps its shape after washing.

16/04/2020

Lovely flattering vest top very well made with nice extra features and it keeps its shape after washing.

16/04/2020

Lovely fit and nice details. The colour was more orange than I thought, but still lovely... goes well with navy, beige or white

16/04/2020

I sized up due to previous reviews and suggestions as I prefer a looser fit. Could have done with another inch on the length but they're a nice fit and the bubblegum is a lovely coral colour. Nice cool cotton.

16/04/2020

I sized up due to previous reviews and suggestions as I prefer a looser fit. Could have done with another inch on the length but they're a nice fit and the navy is a good dark colour. Nice cool cotton.

16/04/2020

Lovely fit like the colour

15/04/2020

Nice quality good fit

15/04/2020

The extra details on the back make it stand out. Fits wells if a little but generous.

13/04/2020

Attention to detail so good on this top

11/04/2020

Just perfect and completes the look with my Harem trousers.

11/04/2020

Lovely colour, good fit and excellent quality material. Nice length too sits below waistline.

10/04/2020

Lovely cotton tops ready for the summer

09/04/2020

Perfect fit and lovely design. :-)

09/04/2020

Perfect fit and lovely design. :-)

09/04/2020

I went with the size guide. It suggested a size bigger than would normally have bought. It was far too wide at the armholes. Also too long. I have returned.

08/04/2020

I went with the size guide. It suggested a size bigger than would normally have bought. It was far too wide at the armholes. Also too long. I have returned.

08/04/2020

Lovely fit, with great finishing touches, such as the pi tucks at the front and tie at the back. The colour is gorgeous - so vibrant, and will look great with summer shorts and trousers.

08/04/2020

Lovely little summer top. Well made and true to size.

08/04/2020

Good dark cotton vest. Very useful.beautifully finished with detail.

07/04/2020

Lovely cotton vest. Enough shoulder material to cover bra straps. Very good finish too

07/04/2020

Fantastic fit and lovely colour

07/04/2020

Lovely colour and great fit

07/04/2020

Lovely item might order another in different colour

06/04/2020

Loved the cut, the details now and front hem.

06/04/2020

Lovely relaxed fit, I love this top

04/04/2020

Loose fitting, comfortable, great colour

03/04/2020

Great colour

02/04/2020

Excellent top, good value. Love the extra little detail; side splits so it sits well: the tie back at the neck. Material good quality. Think I may have to buy more.

25/03/2020

I bought a couple of these last summer and loved them, cool to wear easy to wash and dry quickly.

06/03/2020

Quite thin, but really nice detail and a good shape

19/12/2019

Very stylish and cool fabric

08/11/2019

Lovely vest. Buy a size smaller as size 12 usually too big. Fits well.

28/10/2019

Nice material and nice fit

08/10/2019

Nice cotton vest, perfect for warm days.

04/10/2019

Gorgeous color and so comfy. Fitted but skims nicely and true to size.

23/09/2019

Didn’t fit as well as it could and didn’t like the fabric - sent it back.

19/09/2019

This top is massive and can’t be a size 10.

03/09/2019

This top is massive. It cannot be a size 10.

03/09/2019

I already had the navy version of this vest . Lovely length & good quality .

03/09/2019

Lovely vest, but gap in back is much deeper/larger than I expected, so this has to go back.

28/08/2019

fits well particularly like the length.

28/08/2019

Good quality, nice fit, very happy with it

27/08/2019

Nice vest top, nice colour, good quality

27/08/2019

True to size and very flattering..

26/08/2019

Berti Slub Cotton Vest Cream Lovely I ordered 2 just right for the hot weather a basic sleeveless top lovely and soft, good length and the tie detail at the back makes it a bit special.

10/08/2019

Lovely useful top. Nice keyhole detail and tie at the back.

09/08/2019

Lovely quality and great fit.

09/08/2019

It wasn't the top I thought I had ordered, but is nice quality so kept it anyway

08/08/2019

Great fit goes with lots of outfits

01/08/2019

Great colour fits really well

01/08/2019

Unusual style at reasonable cost.

31/07/2019

Good fit and nice and long. Colour very true to picture.

30/07/2019

Nice cool top which fits well

30/07/2019

Great fit. Good quality best. Perfect for holidays. Would recommend.

29/07/2019

Nice fit

29/07/2019

Nice fit and versatile

29/07/2019

I bought the navy version of this while on holiday in UK. I loved it and was delighted to discover that you send to NZ. Good quality and generous fit.

26/07/2019

Very comfortable, nice little touches like the keyhole back neckline and the notch at the back hem. Not too low cut.

25/07/2019

Returned as more a yellow colour than looked in the picture. Good quality though

15/07/2019

Very pretty good fit and nice quality

15/07/2019

True to size, lovely colour and great quality!

15/07/2019

Nice fabric and fit

09/07/2019

So comfy and flattering. Fitted but not too fitted!

08/07/2019

Great fitting top with tie detail at the back, nice quality fabric

04/07/2019

Lovely summery top. Colour is beautiful , fits well.

04/07/2019

Good fit. Excellent price. Style makes the best more interesting than a simple one.

29/06/2019

Too loose around the armpits so looked baggy spoiling the look.

25/06/2019

Too loose around the armholes, looking baggy

25/06/2019

Didn’t suit me.

23/06/2019

Very comfortable and fit nicely. Nice material

23/06/2019

lovely fabric, a little different and comfy to wear

18/06/2019

I have bought two of these and they are fantastic. I like them as they are slightly longer than most tee- shirts. Colours are lovely and the quality is excellent .

15/06/2019

Slightly big under the arm but you can tighten at the back. Perfect length.

13/06/2019

Love the colour. Not the usual shade for me but decided to keep it

13/06/2019

Love the colour but the baggy fit under the arms not flattering on me so I returned.

12/06/2019

Nice quality and fits perfectly.

10/06/2019

T shirts always fab quality

10/06/2019

Gorgeous vest, great fit & great quality!

10/06/2019

Nice fitting top with added details to make it look a little different from normal vest tops.

05/06/2019

Love the colour and the detail at the back of the neck

04/06/2019

Great style and value

04/06/2019

Lovely stye and coulor. It will be a great asset to my summer holiday wardrobe.

04/06/2019

A great vest top!

28/05/2019

Nice top, love the details.

06/05/2019

Great staple for my wardrobe. As always the quality is excellent.

03/05/2019

Lovely sleeveless top for the summer. Stylish and great colour.

02/05/2019

Nice quality Cotton. I love the bow tie on the back, its a nice design feature and a bit different from other vests I own.

01/05/2019

Great casual top, lovely soft material and the purple potion colour will go with anything. I bought my usual size and fits perfectly.

01/05/2019

Love the detail

30/04/2019

Love the detail

30/04/2019

Love the detail

30/04/2019

I am a size 14 and ordered 3 x tops all size 14 - this one didn'r fit, it was way too small - shame as I really liked the style

30/04/2019

I love this Berti cotton vest top and it goes fab with your Malmo skirt! Looking forward to summer now!

25/04/2019

Lovely material looking forward to wearing with jeans or shorts in summer

25/04/2019

Very pleased with t shirt. Very good quality and loved the colour. Good fit as well.

24/04/2019

Fits perfect ,nice soft cotton.

23/04/2019

Fits well. Nice length.

22/04/2019

Fits well. Nice length.

22/04/2019

Pretty colour, easy to wear. Perfect for my upcoming holiday.

19/04/2019

Really nice top for the summer. Good fit

18/04/2019

Stitching poor and came un ravelled 1st time of wearing

18/04/2019

This vest is lovely and comfortable. The size guide was very accurate and the vest fits me lovely. The colour is nice too and the vest looks just as pictured.

16/04/2019

A bit see through thought the material would be thicker

15/04/2019

very thin material, and front vertical stitching was not aligned (unintentional, just poor machining) so looked really naff.

15/04/2019

very thin material, and front vertical stitching was not aligned (unintentional, just poor machining) so looked really naff.

15/04/2019

Fits to size. Lovely fabric.

12/04/2019

Love this top. Gorgeous colour, flattering fit.

11/04/2019

Good fit, good quality, good value.

09/04/2019

Good fit, good quality, good value.

09/04/2019

Fit is good and love the vents and tie back at neck!

09/04/2019

Great top with unusual detailing. Had to return original top as my usual size was too big. Next size down fits perfectly so would recommend ordering a size smaller.

08/04/2019

Looks lovely.

08/04/2019

8/10

08/04/2019

Lovely quality and fit. Nice tie detail at back

08/04/2019

Lovely vest,fits very well,and a lovely colour.

08/04/2019

Lovely colour. Excellent value for money. Purchased another in a different colour.

08/04/2019

Lovely colour. Excellent value for money. Purchased another in a different colour.

08/04/2019

Love this, such a good price. Colour is nice and the tie back makes it fancier than a plain top

01/04/2019

Really nice blue Colour, the detail on the back is nice. True to size.

31/03/2019

Can tell this is a cheaper item. Order a size smaller than you need.

29/03/2019

Lovely for the summer, nice colour and style. Will go great with shorts and jeans for UK and abroad.

27/03/2019

The top is lovely and excellent value for money in the sale. It has nice detail to the front and back and is a very good fit. I am very pleased with this vest and wish I had bought the other colour.

22/03/2019

Great quality

14/03/2019

A simple, inexpensive but smart little top - ideal for hot days in South of France! I also bought another one in Ivory I was so impressed.

11/03/2019

Lovely t shirt

11/03/2019

Very good value everyday t shirt for the summer. The tie back makes it a little bit more interesting than your basic vest top

11/03/2019

Fantastic fit looks and feels great in love the detail

10/03/2019

A good value vest top. More interesting than most and not too heavy weight so should be great on hot days.

04/03/2019

Good value nice links interesting design details make it a little bit different than usual vest

27/02/2019