Reviews of Aysun Long Sleeve Jersey Outfitter T-Shirt Light Cream

The style and size are good but the fabric looks very thin and almost transparent.

18/05/2018

This is great for wearing under a top,this is a nice fit and is soft on the skin,the length of the top is just right,nicely finished off to,for the sale price of £10 it was an absolute bargin.

17/05/2018

Lovely top, true to size

17/05/2018

bought in the sale excellent value

17/05/2018

Bought in the sale. Bargain!

16/05/2018

Good sizing and comfy

16/05/2018

Lovely fit and colour.

15/05/2018

As it states light top, ideal for cooler days, pleased with fit, neckline just right, better than a complete round neckline. Versitile top.

15/05/2018

Very comfortable and stylish.

15/05/2018

Feels lovely. Good quality

15/05/2018

Rather disappointed on this occasion. The top would have been fine, but it appeared to have been on a hanger for a long time, resulting in very 'pokey' shoulders which I tried, unsuccessfully, to steam out. Surprised that Weird Fish would despatch an item in this condition. However, I did buy it in the sale, so perhaps it HAD been hanging around for a while. Decided not to re-order.

10/05/2018

Lovely fit

09/05/2018

Very comfy and absolutely adorable also matching with many clothes

07/05/2018

Great fit

06/05/2018

True to size. Good wuality

06/05/2018

Great, nice simple long sleeved t, just what I was looking for

03/05/2018

Lovely fit and looks good, nice soft materials

16/04/2018

It's a nice enough top, good quality material and well made. The shape with flared bottom didn't suit me so had to return.

10/04/2018

Exactly what it says it is. Very soft and a great fit

10/04/2018

A good fit and will be used as everyday wear.

26/03/2018

Fab colour, and great fit.

21/03/2018

Very nice size fit

15/03/2018

Good fit, just as photo, nice detailing.

08/03/2018

Beautiful colour and a lovely fabric.

19/02/2018

Fab bright colour and good quality, I’m sure it will be a firm favourite for my Pilates class.

01/02/2018

Colours and quality good but cut around the armpit all wrong. I am keeping though as otherwise well made and armpit issue just acceptable.

26/01/2018

Just found the sleeves a little tight which is not normally a problem for me

26/01/2018

Gorgeous colour and a good fit

09/12/2017

Sadly, the neckline was too low and the fabric too thin (see-through) for me. Quality looked fine.

27/11/2017

A nice comfy top

23/11/2017

I already have this top in other colours. Lovely flattering cut.

16/11/2017

true to size, nice length, useful staple with some detail which makes it more special

13/11/2017

My fault, should have been a 16

09/11/2017

Comfortable and stylish

07/11/2017

Great fabric, length and colour. Flattering neckline. Washes well.

01/11/2017

Excellent quality, colour is beautiful, and lovely details. Great fit.

31/10/2017

Nice layering top. Good price.

27/10/2017

quality product , good fit, washes well. So good i bought it in all the colours

25/10/2017

quality product , good fit, washes well.

25/10/2017

Nice colour and fit.

22/10/2017

Great fit and fab colour

19/10/2017

Loved the neckline and detail. Slightly short.

19/10/2017

Loved the colour and neckline detail. Slightly short.

19/10/2017

My favourite colour so I had to buy this. Nice and comfy.

16/10/2017

Lovely fabric, light and soft. Fits true to size. Color is as shown in the photos.

14/10/2017

Beautiful colour, good quality fabric, and nice fit. I would have preferred a slightly lower neckline, which is the only reason for not awarding it 5 stars.

09/10/2017

Good quality fabric in lovely strong colours. Personally, I would have preferred a slightly lower neck line, hence not the full five stars in this case.

09/10/2017

LOVELY FIT AND FEELS SOFT TO THE SKIN

08/10/2017

True to size after doing the sizing guide .. thumbs up

06/10/2017

True to size after doing the sizing guide .. thumbs up

06/10/2017

Loved the colour but unfortunately the keyhole style neckline didn't suit me so I returned it.

03/10/2017

Slightly different from the usual long sleeved T shirt. A good style for relaxing and colours that go with anything.

03/10/2017

Colour true to photos online. Fits well.

02/10/2017

I bought this in blue jay and sloeberry. Looks great with the blue jay skirt and I was complimented when I wore them together. It fits well and washes well. Sleeves are quite long but are easily pushed up.

02/10/2017

Lovely top. Pleased with fit and colour. May buy other colours.

02/10/2017

Nice fit, loose casual fit but not at all baggy. Lovely colour

29/09/2017

Lovely colour. Can't wait to wear with the cardigan.

28/09/2017

really like this t-shirt nice fabric

19/09/2017

Great fit and style and fabulous colour

18/09/2017

Great fit and style and fabulous colour

18/09/2017

Great fit and style and fabulous colour

18/09/2017

Love the colour and quality, good fit too

18/09/2017

Colour and fit is good. I just have a small question mark over the quality of the materials. Will be interesting to see how it is holding up after a couple of washes.

14/09/2017