Reviews of Ariana Grid Fleece Jacket Navy

It’s a really stylish jacket. Slimming and trendy!

30/06/2020

This fleece far exceeded my expectations. Excellent quality, perfect fit, well made with quality materials, good practical deep pockets, lovely colour especially with blue trim so great with denim jeans.

25/06/2020

Quality fleece and perfect fit very smart

03/06/2020

Lovely material, nicely fitted and looks fab.

26/05/2020

Comfortable and excellent quality. Will be worn constantly.

26/05/2020

Cosy fleece. Love the colour.

20/05/2020

Very happy with the jacket, right size so would recommend using the fit finder as this definitely helped. Love the colour,quality and size.

20/05/2020

Lovely Jacket, light enough to throw on on cooler days,

20/05/2020

Lovely quality, very warm fleece. Good fit and lovely colour.

18/05/2020

Excellent fits well.

17/05/2020

My wife is very pleased with the fleece - style and warmth!.

15/05/2020

Lovely warm fleece nice colour mix too ! Bargain

13/05/2020

Great! Haven't recieved it yet though.

13/04/2020

Love the colours. Very cosy and now I can look good and be cosy at the same time . Usually between a size 8 and 10, ordered a ten and it fits perfectly, not tight and room for a thin jumper underneath

13/04/2020

Lovely fit. Very comfortable. Well designed and the colours are great. Thank you!

06/04/2020

So soft and comfy. Think this will be going under my thin mac, denim jacket, etc for when it get chilly.

06/04/2020

I was very pleased with this fleece - much nicer than I had expected. Very soft material making the fleece cosy and comfortable to wear.

06/04/2020

Nice warm fleece for spring walks, good change to not have a hood. Washes nicely.

03/04/2020

Very warm and good wuality

31/03/2020

Very good quality clothing

30/03/2020

Brilliant lovely and warm and roomy. Fast delivery.

30/03/2020

Very true to the size ordered. Cozy jacket for spring walks. I also liked the weighty zipper which added to the over all good quality of the item.

27/03/2020

Love these jackets I have now 4 of them s good

27/03/2020

Fantastic fit

27/03/2020

snug, nice looking and very warm. great buy for spring

25/03/2020

Really good fit and nice subtle colour. I love these glasses, they're so easy to wear.

24/03/2020

Lovely jacket.

23/03/2020

Lovely fleece, colour as described and great size. Delivery as promised

23/03/2020

Love the colour. Ideal for the spring. Light to wear. And good for a casual look.

23/03/2020

Nice jacket, sadly was too big so returned to swap for a smaller size.

22/03/2020

My wife loved the colour's and fit. well pleased.

22/03/2020

Ordered this in a size 14 to go over the grid fleece sweatshirt. Great quality.

22/03/2020

a great zip up jacket, lovely and warm; great styling and fab colour

22/03/2020

Good comfortable fit and good texture and colour.

22/03/2020

Perfect fit, looks good and the colour suit me. Good value for money.

20/03/2020

Excellent quality but have found with this one and previous order sleeves too long had to turn them in

20/03/2020

Love these jumpers so good so comfy

20/03/2020

Fantastic fit, washes well and looks great

20/03/2020

Such a great quality item great customer service

19/03/2020

So comfy and warm

19/03/2020

I love this fleece, I already have a blue/pink one and the silver sage is a lovely colour for spring and summer. They are both cosy, wash well and are extremely good value.

19/03/2020

Not navy as stated I description, it is grey with pink. Good quality fleece though. Very generous size so can wear a couple or more layers underneath.

18/03/2020

Great quality and fit

18/03/2020

Lovely jacket. It dropped a star as the sleeves are way too long.

18/03/2020

Acceptable plus really. Little on the large side but think smaller size would be too small. Sleeves too long for me but can turn back. Would be improved if bottom was gathered as has slight flare - big BUT - lovely quality, nice material and I'm able to make some adjustments myself. Was torn choosing between colours, good price.

18/03/2020

Beautiful colour warm great fit.

18/03/2020

Size as expected.Good quality. As I am tall no problems with sleeve length.

18/03/2020

Light weight but warm. Would be better with at least one zip Pocket.

18/03/2020

Love the light softness of this jacket and the colour is great for spring /summer.

16/03/2020

Fitted lovely. Feels nice

12/03/2020

Perfect. True to size

09/03/2020

A lot of reviewers have complained the sleeves are too long but for me they are just right for my long arms. If your arms are short you could turn the sleeves up quite easily. The only problem I find is the facing at the bottom of the zip tends to get caught up when I undo zip. Otherwise lovely light but warm jacket.

09/03/2020

Lovely colour. Very warm.

24/02/2020

sleves to long so it was returned.

14/02/2020

much admired, lovely jacket

12/02/2020

Smart, warm and a great price. Lovely feel to the jacket. Really pleased with this jacket.

12/02/2020

Fits perfectly, looks and feels gorgeous. However the pockets are unusable - access is at the side seam, so you have to put your arms unnaturally far back to get your hands in. I have a shoulder problem and that hurts. Access to the pockets should be towards the front, where your hands would naturally sit. It's bluey-grey rather than navy, though the inside is navy.

02/02/2020

Ariana jacket is so cosy and well made delighted with the colour ordered size 14 fits well. Bought on sale like other weird fish clothing it is very well made and stylish really happy customer..

28/01/2020

Nice jacket Will was well I hope.

28/01/2020

These grid fleeces look nice and are great for casual wear. Wash and dry really quickly which is bonus.

24/01/2020

Lovely colour, true to size, very pleased.

22/01/2020

Lovely jacket

21/01/2020

Great fit, great quality.

20/01/2020

Lovely and warm but lightweight, ideal for wearing under a waterproof. Great movement and fit.

07/01/2020

Lovely jacket/fleece lovely fit and material is really soft and warm

06/01/2020

Sleeves are too long so returned. Otherwise lovely.

05/01/2020

Cosy and soft to wear. Warm and comfortable. Sleeves are slightly long for me, a petite version would work but these sleeves turn back so all good.

26/12/2019

Extremely comfortable to wear - cosy jacket

11/12/2019

Really satisfied with the quality of this jacket

07/12/2019

Bought size 18 rather than 16. Good fit although the sleeves were slightly longer than I normally have.

06/12/2019

Poor quality material. Colour not as shown in photo. Very drab

05/12/2019

Lovely and soft and warm. Love the colour.

30/11/2019

Excellent quality, good fit, speedy service.

12/11/2019

This jacket is so soft and comfy, colour is great as well.

11/11/2019

Lovely warm fleece with an attractive texture which makes it a cut above your average fleece top.

11/11/2019

Fit perfectly, beautiful colour and really warm love it.

11/11/2019

Lovely and warm and very good quality

11/11/2019

A light fleece jacket with interesting texture, well made and comfortable with generous pockets and sturdy zip.

02/11/2019

This fleece jacket is lovely and warm, nice colours and just decorated enough to not be boring.

31/10/2019

Nice jacket but thinner than expected. Well packed but quite screwed up. Colour is nice

25/10/2019

Perfect fit, nice colour exactly as shown on picture.

25/10/2019

Love my Ariana Grid Fleece. Warm and cosy and great colour (dewberry).

24/10/2019

Fits really well, and like the taped finish to give it a good shape

23/10/2019

Cosy garment. I bought myself one and another for my sister because she liked mine so much!

23/10/2019

Fits very well - however the colour way shown is not what is being sent out the trim is grey/blue not green. WF are aware and changing the web site. Ideally I would have lied the green trim but the grey/blue is still very nice

17/10/2019

Lovely colour, comfy & warm. Lots of friends have commented on how nice it is.

15/10/2019

Looks good as well as feeling good!

15/10/2019

Warm, comfortable, good for layering, smart.

14/10/2019

Absolutely love this jacket. Exactly what I was looking for.

13/10/2019

Great fit

10/10/2019

Very nice

09/10/2019

Love the feminine colours & the texture. Fit & style great. Great for chilly days

09/10/2019

Great look and feel. Lovely fit.

08/10/2019

Good sleeve length . I looked at reviews and chose a size smaller and it fits well. Love the pattern and the colour, as most fleeces for ladies are so boring. Would love to see more full zip , hood less options from Weird Fish .

07/10/2019

Lovely fleece jacket. Very warm but not heavy. Ideal for autumn into winter.

07/10/2019

Lovely jacket, very pleased.

04/10/2019

Warm and good sizing

04/10/2019

This is a lovely fleece, excellent quality, good fit and good price. Unfortunately the colour didn’t suit me, so I had to return.

03/10/2019

Nice material, generous fit - just the job.

01/10/2019

Lovely style, perfect fit

30/09/2019

Perfect fit good quality quick delivery

28/09/2019

Love it! So snugly and warm. I love the muted pink coloured trim against the inky body. True to size too.

25/09/2019

The colour was much more subdued, almost grey, than expected, but satisfactory. Very comfortable and warm.

25/09/2019

Lovely and warm - ideal for this time of year when the temperature changes from one hour to the next!

23/09/2019

Lovely & warm. Good fit

23/09/2019

Pretty colour, I ordered size 14 but it was very large and shapeless on me. Felt nice and warm but had to return it.

10/09/2019

Lovely colour and texture, gambled brought size 12 as largest size in sale and fits, in size 16 but find Weird Fish clothes in size 14 usually.

09/09/2019

Really pleased lovely colour saw it in Clarke’s village but didn’t have my size.

06/09/2019

Love the colour. Excellent quality and very warm

06/09/2019

Great jumper but this full zip jumper came up larger than the quarter zip so had to send it back. I will be re-ordering in a smaller size.

27/08/2019

Lovely fit, style, look and love the 'weave' texture.

27/08/2019

Great colour and well made . Very happy customer.

08/08/2019

Nice material and a good fit

29/07/2019

Nice quality, lovely colour and warm

18/07/2019

Nice design good value

15/07/2019

Excellent

11/07/2019

Good quality, reasonable price, modern, fashionable colours. Would strongly recommend. Arrived within a couple of days of order

09/07/2019

Lovely colour, great fit.

06/07/2019

Looks good and very cosy.

06/07/2019

Purchased this for my 10 year old daughter and fits her a treat. Will look great with shorts, jeans or leggings.

04/07/2019

Purchased this for my mother who is a size 10 and fits her lovely. She can't wait for the cooler weather to try it out!!

04/07/2019

Love the style and colour in an unusual textured fleece

03/07/2019

Lovely and cosy. Good for a chilly evening or Autumn days.

03/07/2019

Excellent quality and fit

02/07/2019

Excellent quality and lovely colour, full price too expensive for me but bought in the sale.

02/07/2019

Good to have a full zip fleece without a good.

01/07/2019

I love this cosy jacket. With all jackets unless its petite size, the sleeves are too long but as there is a pink trim, it's been fine to turn them back.

01/07/2019

Not as well made as other jackets bought in the past

01/07/2019

I was delighted with the quality and fit of this fleece

01/07/2019

Excellent fleece lovely colour and true to size https://www.reviews.co.uk/front/user-privacy-policy

01/07/2019

Love the colour and the fit is great.

01/07/2019

I thought the fleece will have a little bit more of a shape to it in the waist area but it is basically straight. However I don't mind that as the wormth is what I was looking for! :) despite fleece being thin to touch it is really warm. Nice! I'm very happy with it and the colors are lovely!

28/06/2019

Nice fit good quality at a reasonable price.

28/06/2019

Very good quality

28/06/2019

Absolutely love this product. My only small criticism would be that the material used next to the zip could do with being less flimsy. Otherwise fabulous product.

28/06/2019

Good quality and stylish. Great value as bought in the sale.

28/06/2019

Good quality product

28/06/2019

This is a lovely jacket, perfect fit and excellent quality.

27/06/2019

Perfect for cool evenings over jeans and T shirt. Great fit.

26/06/2019

Really please with fit and quality speedy delivery overall very pleased with purchase

26/06/2019

Great super fit and excellent material

26/06/2019

I liked the style and it would be warm and comfortable but I was not keen on the colour. It appeared to be more grey than navy, so sadly I returned it.

26/06/2019

Great quality looks brill. Highkyvdelighted

26/06/2019

Nice jacket, fits well, arms a little long but can turn them back. Like sale pice also

26/06/2019

I bought this in the sale and it is great value for money, a pretty colour and lightweight.

25/06/2019

Smart, comfortable and warm

25/06/2019

Good quality, well made, gorgeous colour!

25/06/2019

Lovely

25/06/2019

Love this fleece. It's the second one i have bought this year.

25/06/2019

This is a lovely jacket. I love the colour and it's really good quality

24/06/2019

Lovely colour, soft, well fitting, really good pockets and good quality

24/06/2019

Light, comfortable and deep pockets, and a great fit.

24/06/2019

Very good quality

24/06/2019

I liked it, the look, feel, colour and material but the zip was so hard to fasten that I couldn't tolerate using it and had to send it back.

23/06/2019

Beautifully soft fleece that goes with everything! Love it!

21/06/2019

The mauve bobbly fleece is softer and warmer than I anticipated. Sleeves tighter at the cuff so they aren't turned back, sleeves more bunched but not a problem. I am a 14 size, but as I have worn size 12 previously I bought both in a size 12, and they are a good fit, I think a 14 may have been too big. Very pleased.

15/06/2019

Very warm and comfortable. Love the colour.

12/06/2019

Size 14 was too roomy for me. Also expected the colour to be a bit brighter.

23/05/2019

A really useful fleece that fitted exactly. The colour combination and texture make the fleece more feminine without being over the top.

15/05/2019