Reviews of Tomlin Twisted Cotton Cardigan Dark Navy

Lovely design and style. So easy to wear, whatever you are doing

13/10/2019

Don’t normally wear cardigans but this can be worn with anything, love the colour and the style. Looks nicer than the photo.

08/10/2019

As before

07/10/2019

Lovely feeling garment - great for chilly summer evening but now ready for toasty log burner times with Strictly and a glass of wine

28/09/2019

Good quality, right colour, nice feel.

09/09/2019

Lovely soft knit cardigan. Not too thick. Perfect

04/09/2019

Perfect fit. Lovely and soft. Good length in arms too. Looks great.

28/08/2019

Good quality and value, particularly in the sale, though shame it's hand wash only.

26/08/2019

Lovely soft cardigan, will go well with jeans and T shirt or over a pretty dress.

23/08/2019

This is a lovely cardigan, very soft and easy to wear, and true to size. The long sleeves which a couple of other reviewers have complained about are a bonus for me as I am tall and have long limbs!

22/08/2019

Lovely summer cardigan. Good fit, followed the size guidelines as wasn't sure which size to order and it's just right. Half price too so happy customer|!

19/08/2019

Lovely detail and soooo soft!!

13/08/2019

For a size 8 this was absolutely huge and shapeless. Nice colour and pattern though.

12/08/2019

Goes well with dress and will be a useful layer. Perfect size for me

09/08/2019

Beautiful, unusual colour of this cardigan. Very good quality. Will be buying again.

07/08/2019

Beautiful cotton cardi

02/08/2019

Bought this as I already had it in blue and am really happy with both.

01/08/2019

Sleeves very long

01/08/2019

It’s nice but again very big.

31/07/2019

Nice cardigan which goes with everything. True to size.

31/07/2019

Brilliant, love it

30/07/2019

Well made and pretty. Will be a useful addition to my wardrobe

29/07/2019

A useful cardigan at a fantastic price

29/07/2019

Lovely design & wool is so soft

25/07/2019

Excellent quality and good fit.

25/07/2019

Excellent

25/07/2019

Stylish, good quality cardigan. Lovely colour and good for casual and evening wear.

22/07/2019

Unfortunately the sleeves of this cardigan were very long on me, and as it was not the kind of sleeve which could be turned back to wear shorter, I have had to return. Pity as I liked the style especially the natural ecru shade and cotton knit.

19/07/2019

Very pleased with quality and fit of garment I will get a lot of use from it

11/07/2019

Very good quality cardigan which fits well and is true to size - I really like the Viridis colour.

10/07/2019

Only lost a star as not quite as dark as I thought. Classed as dark navy and it really isn't!

08/07/2019

Lovely cardigan, good fit and quality. Recommend

08/07/2019

Good sizing, length of sleeve setc. Like the pattern, am yet to wear it, but will be a good cover up to summer clothes. Even better as I got in the sale!

08/07/2019

Lovely feel and cut

06/07/2019

Lovely feel and cut

06/07/2019

Lovely feel to the knitted yarn light and airy. Sleeves are a bit long but I am short. Colour is just what I wanted will go with dresses and can be a to on its own.

06/07/2019

Lovely colour and the feel is so soft. only slightly on the large side, which works for a summer cardigan, nice and slouchy feel. Probably not work for a "smart" cardigan - would need to be more fitted.

04/07/2019

Lovely Cardigan, very soft wool. The only criticism I have is that the sleeves are about 4” too long and will either have to be rolled back or altered.

04/07/2019

Good quality cardigan but not quite the right colour match.

03/07/2019

Very good quality soft to touch Very comfortable to wear

03/07/2019

I'll wear it a lot. A lovely cardigan, smart and comfortable at the same time. Love it

03/07/2019

loved the cardigan but ordered a 12 and had to exchange it for a 10. Received the exchange within 5 days.

02/07/2019

Great cardigan looks lovely, very snug. Great addition to my wardrobe.

02/07/2019

A lovely cardigan that will go well with many outfits. Lovely style and quality

01/07/2019

Purchased size bigger than usual, lovely roomy fit looks casual yet classy

01/07/2019

Very happy purchased navy cardigan as well

01/07/2019

Beautiful light layer for summer evenings

01/07/2019

Lovely soft knit cardigan.

01/07/2019

Order was for my wife, once again pleased with item, slightly big at bottom of sleeves but good quality item. This was the second cardigan of the same design ordered because of the great sale price.

01/07/2019

Nice cardigan. Washed very well.

01/07/2019

Lovely cardigan , fits perfectly and such a pretty colour.

01/07/2019

This is my second Tomlin cardigan, love them and the colours are spot on

01/07/2019

As above

30/06/2019

Just what I was looking for, good quality and fits perfectly. Compliments any outfit .

30/06/2019

Liked this cardigan so much I now have all three colours

30/06/2019

Loved it . 5 star

29/06/2019

Lovely cardigan. Really nice colour and pattern. Comes up big for a size 8 but doesn’t come in a smaller size.

28/06/2019

True to size and looks good.

27/06/2019

Love the cardigan so much I want back and purchased another colour. Very glad I didn't follow weird fish size guide though. Definitely larger fit than normal

26/06/2019

I've always wanted one of these cardigans, and I was really pleased to get one in the sale at a brilliant price. Nice fit and love the colour. Thanks weirdfish!

26/06/2019

Very good quality. Lovely colour. Especially good value as I bought it in the sale. Win win.

26/06/2019

I love this cardigan and was even more pleased to get it in the sale! I’m a size 14 and ordered same, fit was perfect for me. Lovely and soft and washed well. Happy with my purchase.

26/06/2019

Good quality at a good price.

26/06/2019

Good quality smart cardigan for over shirts and dresses

25/06/2019

Really lovely cardigan, nice all rounder

25/06/2019

Lovely cardigan nice quality and fit would of bought a second but for the fact that this is hand wash only and NOT machine washable as stated on the website.

25/06/2019

Great for summer evenings

25/06/2019

Great quality

25/06/2019

My wife is happy with this purchase. Nice quality cardigan, had read that some reviews said little on the big size so she ordered 16 instead of 18. Happy with fit and colour.

25/06/2019

Pretty feminine cardigan in a beautiful colour.

25/06/2019

I already have one in navy and it is so versatile I bought another in turquoise.

25/06/2019

Lovely cardy

25/06/2019

Really comfortable and looks good. Perfect fit

24/06/2019

Great product, good sizing and nice quality, very pleased with my purchase.

24/06/2019

Very pretty cardigan but would have preferred it to be more fitted.

24/06/2019

Lovely and soft cardigan. Thick enough for those cool evending or days we often have. Would recommend.

24/06/2019

Nice cardigan but colour didn’t suit me - I would describe it as mint green. Didn’t quite go with my other clothes. So returned

24/06/2019

Ordered size smaller, fits well.

24/06/2019

Beautiful cardigan. Received my order very quickly. It fits perfectly.

15/06/2019

I bought a size ten, I'm usually a size 8 or 10, this came up slightly larger than I would probably wear, I would have preferred it to be a touch tighter around the body but I'll keep it because it's not a problem. Very nice quality feel.

11/06/2019

Lovely shape & good quality cardigan.

06/05/2019

Love it

30/04/2019

I love this cardigan. Really lovely fabric. Slightly bigger than expected but not enough to send back.

30/04/2019

Soft, fits well, we be well used

30/04/2019

Lovely cardigan- great fit and really soft

22/04/2019

Lovely cardigan, well made. Button detail of perfect.

22/04/2019

Good quality but to big returned item but refund is very slow

15/04/2019

Still not arrived

11/04/2019

I love this cardi, it's ideal to wear with almost anything and will be great for holidays. Nice quality.

11/04/2019

Lovely colour and very pretty design. Perfect for summer days.

10/04/2019

Lovely soft cardi in creme. Will be a favourite for summer I think. Niice features such as raglan sleeves & cute pocket. The mix of lace & stocking stitch is fab. Good fit. Warm cosy & pretty. Thankyou weird fish!

25/03/2019

Loved it. Pretty, soft and looks great. Will wear it to death in the summer as it looks summery but warm enough for chilly summer days and evening.

23/03/2019