Reviews of Santo Embroidered Viscose Tunic Bottle Green

Very low neck line - OK for women with larger chest size . Plus the back ‘gaped’ - overall a size 12 too large.

19/01/2022

Fitted really well ,great for the price !!!

24/11/2021

This is a beautiful light top looks great over jeans or leggings. The embroidery really makes it special

09/11/2021

Delighted with this, although for Spring, this tunic is beautifully embroidered & I love the unusual neckline... A very unique item!

02/11/2021

Very good fit, bright and fresh. Comfy. Love the length.

18/10/2021

Fabric was nice but it was just shapeless, unfortunately had to return this item.

11/10/2021

This is a beautifully made tunic with all of WF’s trade mark qualities, except that it is viscose, which seems a shame when cotton would have been preferable.

10/10/2021

Pretty longline tunic

04/10/2021

This is a lovely loose style summer top & I really like the quality of the material & the added feature of an embroidered neckline. It does run a little large so if you want it to be closer fitting, would be best to order a size down.

30/09/2021

This is a lovely loose style summer top & I really like the quality of the material & the added feature of an embroidered neckline. It does run a little large so if you want it to be closer fitting, would be best to order a size down.

30/09/2021

A bit shapeless. Returned

30/09/2021

Lovely tunic, also great sale price. true to size.

28/09/2021

Looks great, seems to be well made and as expected. Delivery was swift and arrived in perfect condition Doing Xmas shopping early so it has not been warn yet.

28/09/2021

This is a great item to slip over jeans or shorts. Bright , light, summery material

28/09/2021

The fabric falls nicely - it's a great fit and lovely colours.

26/09/2021

Fits perfectly and the material is so soft and comfortable to wear. I love the design as the length is just right

24/09/2021

Nice light silky fabric, colour very pretty, as I am only 5ft tall can wear with leggings/jeans or as a dress. Fits well even though I am large on top. Like very much.

24/09/2021

Very light fabric. Good fit

24/09/2021

Beautiful fit, the fabric is so smooth

24/09/2021

A pretty tunic. Only 4 stars as it will need ironing, viscose creases easily.

24/09/2021

Unfortunately had to return as not a good fit

23/09/2021

All your clothes are perfect particularly the dresses I now have 5

23/09/2021

10 probably would have fitted. Nice quality

23/09/2021

Nice tunic, easy to wear. If anything a little on try the large side.

22/09/2021

A lightweight comfortable tunic, love the side pockets the colours are more terracotta and orange the size was true 14 was going to order the size 12 going by the reviews so pleased I didn't.

22/09/2021

Nice top only complaint it looks a bit like a nightdress

21/09/2021

Beautiful tunic and well made. Stunning colours too. Love it.

19/09/2021

When this top arrived I loved the fabric straight away. Very pretty design and colours, but when I tried it on the scoop neckline was too low for me and I knew I wouldn't wear it. I do think that tunic tops need to have some stretch in the fabric to be able to get it on over your shoulders comfortably. I didn't want to order a larger size or the top would have hung like a tent so sadly I had to return it.

17/09/2021

Love this top, the design and material great. Unfortunately it just did not suit me, very disappointed.

16/09/2021

Love the design, but the fit is very generous and not very flattering. Not keen on viscose, and wish this was cotton instead. However, I will be keeping as I'm sure there will be an occasion when this will be suitable.

16/09/2021

Lovely bright colours and pretty neckline. Good length.

15/09/2021

Quality made item nice design with the great name of weird fish.

15/09/2021

Nearly did not order as some reviews advised low at front glad I did though great top and got at Sale price so win win

14/09/2021

Very nice cool top

14/09/2021

Longer than a tunic and very ‘full’. I kept it, as it hides some hip weight, but probably would not buy again. Does crease, so be prepared to iron after washing.

13/09/2021

Light and fresh looking and very comfortable

13/09/2021

This is an easy to wear tunic in attractive fabric with good design features.

12/09/2021

Lovely fabric nice fit well finished

12/09/2021

The top is quite big. I would normally wear a 10 or 12, but chose 8 and actually think it is still a bit big. Having said that, I love it. The material is perfect for the summer. Lovely and breezy. And to top it, it has pockets!

11/09/2021

Very flattering, great material and well made.

09/09/2021

So I had to return it

09/09/2021

So I had to return it

09/09/2021

I am a size 12 but bought this in the sale hoping for a fit and it did perfectly. It looks amazing and such good quality.

09/09/2021

This is the third Santo Tunic I’ve bought- love the colours, great for the warm weather but I will layer with a long sleeved t-shirt when it gets colder. I sized down this time as the fit is quite generous.

06/09/2021

A pretty tunic lovely print and soft material.

05/09/2021

Nice embroidery detail on pretty tunic. Good length and fits to size.

05/09/2021

Much nicer than the photo. Lovely lightweight material and banding gives a quality look.

05/09/2021

Lovely fit

05/09/2021

Lovely short dress to wear with shorts or leggings for the older person or as it is if you are younger

05/09/2021

As usual excellent quality and comfy fit

04/09/2021

Very pretty tunic which is on the generous size. Would recommend going down a size. I love the pattern & will probably wear it as a summer cover-up on holiday.

03/09/2021

The top is comfortable and well fitting

02/09/2021

Loved this tunic. Cool material and beautiful print. Wear it with a belt for a leaner look or loose for a casual day. Pockets a great addition.

30/08/2021

The top is very pretty and fits very well.

30/08/2021

nice cool tunic, comfortable and good fit

29/08/2021

Great product

29/08/2021

Looks and feels very good unfortunate weather not been warm enough to wear yet

29/08/2021

Great product

29/08/2021

Lovely Tunic, just the right length for me. Soft and comfortable fabric and pretty detailed embroidery.

28/08/2021

Lovely item, cool to wear, smart yet casual.

28/08/2021

Lovely item Cool to wear, smart yet casual

28/08/2021

Very good fit, bright and fresh. Comfy. Love the length.

27/08/2021

As always with Weird Fish products, great quality, size is perfect and great price and delivery

27/08/2021

Easy wear easy care

26/08/2021

Lovely material, looks lovely and fits well.

25/08/2021

This tunic is super soft, great quality. Loose comfortable style with lovely stitched detail at the neck. The neck is quite low on me..I wear it with a vest. Good length to wear with skinny jeans or leggings, I am size 12-14 The 12 is a perfect fit.

24/08/2021

Love the colours and the fit

24/08/2021

Love the colour and print, very comfortable to wear and it looks great on.

24/08/2021

Great tunic, comfortable, stylish and a good fit.

24/08/2021

Love the colour and print, very comfortable to wear and it looks great on.

24/08/2021

Light and comfortable to wear.Comes up larger so had to order a size smaller.

24/08/2021

Great colour and fit and very flattering. Good for all seasons.

17/08/2021

after reading previous reviews i ordered a size smaller which was perfect. very lightweight cool and airy but would not have paid full price for it

16/08/2021

I only ordered this as it was on sale, I love it it’s so pretty and comfortable No creasing (after initial ironing to remove folds from packing) Love pockets so it’s a win

15/08/2021

Beautiful tunic T-shirt’s Fits perfectly Really soft cotton

15/08/2021

Size is good and material is wonderful

15/08/2021

This top is really nice. Looks great with leggings or skinny jeans.

06/08/2021

This top is really nice. Looks great with leggings or skinny jeans.

06/08/2021

This top is really nice. Looks great with leggings or skinny jeans.

06/08/2021

This top is really nice. Looks great with leggings or skinny jeans.

06/08/2021

I like the neckline shape on this tunic

06/08/2021

Lovely silky material. Pretty colours. Flattering style and cool in warm weather. The cut is larger than normal. I went for a size 10 which was still roomy. I usually wear size 12.

04/08/2021

I ordered a 10 (usually a 12) as reviews said it was a very generous fit. The tunic part was fine and a 12 would have been like a maternity smock. But it pulled slightly from under the arm and to the side of my (big) bust. A friend with a smaller chest really liked it so she bought it off me.

03/08/2021

VERY PLEASED WITH TUNIC

03/08/2021

Have already bought other tunics and at the sale price I couldn't resist. Just need the sun to return now.

03/08/2021

Beautiful tunic, very comfortable, good size.

03/08/2021

Good quality garment, true to size. Very happy.

03/08/2021

Nice summer top, for hotter days

02/08/2021

Great looking top, true to size.

30/07/2021

Fits well love the colour.

28/07/2021

This top was really well made from nice material. However I did send it back as it didn’t really suit me. The style was just not me and made me look a bit shapeless.

24/07/2021

Nice material but much too big

24/07/2021

Lovely top true to size

23/07/2021

This top was really well made from nice material. However I did send it back as it didn’t really suit me. The style was just not me and made me look a bit shapeless.

23/07/2021

Love this top. The fabric is lovely and cool in this hot weather. I am a size 12-14 so got a 14 which is a little big but still looks good

18/07/2021

Wearable pretty and correctly sized

14/07/2021

Looks nice but a tad big

13/07/2021

Nice generous fit. Length perfect

13/07/2021

Feels and looks great. Exactly as described

13/07/2021

Lovely flow to the fabric. Perfect fit

09/07/2021

Love this tunic lovely colour perfect fit size 12 great with leggings or jeans pleased with purchase and quick delivery!

07/07/2021

Great top but had to res-order and get smaller size. I’m usually a 10/12 but easily fit into the size 8.

07/07/2021

Really lovely tunic. So light but good quality as always from weird fish, generous sizing, pretty, not see through, good length. Pretty embroidery around neckline is the finishing touch. Love it! Thank you weird fish.

07/07/2021

Better quality cotton than I expected, not too flimsy. Will go perfectly with jeggings.

05/07/2021

Better quality cotton than I expected, not too flimsy. Will go perfectly with jeggings.

05/07/2021

The size 14 was too big so returned with no problem for a 12 which is perfect lovely summer tunic

02/07/2021

I am usually a size 16 but after reading previous reviews I ordered a 14. It was like a maternity top from the 1980s! I really didn’t see the point in ordering a smaller size as it was so shapeless. Very disappointed as the photos looked great. Sent it back.

01/07/2021

I am usually a size 16 but after reading previous reviews I ordered a 14. It was like a maternity top from the 1980s! I really didn’t see the point in ordering a smaller size as it was so shapeless. Very disappointed as the photos looked great. Sent it back.

01/07/2021

Lovely colour and pattern. Great to wear with a long sleeve top underneath on cooler days. Sizing is quite big, but really comfortable.

30/06/2021

Nice colourful top. Easy to wash and wear. Summer staple. Only one problem. It is very wide at the neck. Have to pull it up throughout the day.

29/06/2021

I have always loved weirdfish and this tunic is so easy to wear, lightweight and looks great. It washes really well and easy to iron. Highly recommend

26/06/2021

good length, nice flattering fit -sizing is generous and it has pockets too !!! ticking all my boxes !

23/06/2021

Length is great even for me at 5ft 4 but otherwise sizing comes up large. I reordered the size 8 and it is still big on me (normally size 10/12 in most shops). Lovely pattern though.

21/06/2021

Lovely top. The colour is true to picture. Material is good quality and feels nice on. Washed well. Good value because bought in the sale.

20/06/2021

Nice fabric quite low neck line .

20/06/2021

This is really lovely material, feels really nice to wear, very comfortable.

18/06/2021

Really comfortable and lovely colours make this a joy to wear.

16/06/2021

Superb fit. Cool and easy to wear. Washed well. Perfect.

16/06/2021

Superb fit. Cool and easy to wear. Washed well. Lovely.

16/06/2021

Great length and bonus it has pockets.

15/06/2021

Unfortunately this was very big, have ordered a smaller size, but still not sure about the fit. The material feels lovely though and would be very cool on a hot day.

15/06/2021

Lovely fabric and accurate sizing.

15/06/2021

Nice material and design but came up a bit big so I ordered a 10

14/06/2021

The quality of the material was lovely, but the size was too large for be me and I had to return it.

14/06/2021

Unfortunately this was very big, have ordered a smaller size, but still not sure about the fit. The material feels lovely though and would be very cool on a hot day.

14/06/2021

Liked the look of this and arrived just in time for wearing to work in this hot weather. Lovely material. Only downside is it gapes slightly as small pleat on front edge, would look and sit better without it.

14/06/2021

Lovely looking top and nice material but the arm holes are too small. Seems like they have taken a small size and mad it wider

13/06/2021

Smart casual wash and dry well comfy to wear true to size

11/06/2021

Great fit, nice length that skims over hips and best of all it has pockets! The fabric is soft, cool and comfortable, perfect for sunny days.

10/06/2021

Comfortable, good fit and POCKETS!!

08/06/2021

I love this top, I love the colour and if fits well.

03/06/2021

Good quality tunic which will look great with jeans or leggings. Lovely rich colours. Loses a point as the sleeves are a little short for me

27/05/2021

Beautiful print but the design was too big. A straighter design would have been much more flattering. It made me look huge!

25/05/2021

Lovely, comfortable top, with pockets!!! I will be wearing this a lot.

25/05/2021

This tunic is a fairly relaxed fit, which I like, but I would prefer it looser around the bust. Otherwise a brilliant length, lovely fabric, blue/green colour and pattern. Feels very summery and will be good to wear with cropped leggings. The viscose material creases a little and looks better ironed - could look quite smart with some accessories - but it has a casual vibe too. Versatile is the word!

24/05/2021

After reading the other reviews I decided to order size 12 ( I am between 12 & 14 ) This is a lovely fit, slightly low on to but wearing a black scooped neck tshirt underneath works a treat. Good length, skims over the hips. Great with leggings or jeans.

24/05/2021

This is a lovely tunic, although quiet baggy round the top and low cut, so I wear a vest under it. Apart from that, I really like it.

21/05/2021

Order this tunic in two different prints but was so please with each tunic I decided to buy them both. Now just need to the weather to improve so I can wear them.

21/05/2021

Perfect short sleeve tunic. Looking forward to wearing this when/if the weather ever improves!!

21/05/2021

Comfortable top, can easily be dressed up or worn as casual wear.

21/05/2021

Much thinner material than expected, especially for the price. Shapeless, very disappointed. Not up to usual standard.

18/05/2021

Absolutely love this - very nice to wear

18/05/2021

Lovely material, lovely colours. Ordered a 14 same size as t shirt but it was way too big which was a shame

18/05/2021

Great tunic quality material perfect fit

17/05/2021

Good size and length

17/05/2021

Fit is true to size. Lovely to wear and does not need to be ironed.

17/05/2021

Fits perfectly and looks lovely

17/05/2021

Lovely colour, lovely top. I went by so many other reviews and ordered a size smaller - but found that it only just fits, and I could have/should have ordered my usual size. I'll hang on to this one and hope that come the nice weather it fits perfectly :-)

17/05/2021

This is such a lovely top but generous in size. I had to send the 14 back and get a size 12 but I am so pleased with it.

17/05/2021

Pretty print and light weight, floaty fabric. I like the longer length for wearing with leggings. Very comfortable fit.

14/05/2021

Others have said it is a tad baggy on top. I have put a a little bit of weight over lockdown, I ordered my usual size 12, it fits a treat, not baggy at all. Lovely tunic and have asked where I got it from. Good length, great with jeans or leggings. Although I do wear a cami under the tunic.

14/05/2021

Size 12 was very generous and I did return it to exchange for a size 10 - not yet arrived. Love the fabric and the cut and very much looking forward to it delivery.

13/05/2021

Very comfortable

13/05/2021

Very comfy ,feels soft and washes well

13/05/2021

Was so pleased with this top the material is so nice it’s so comfy to wear tempted to buy another one .

13/05/2021

Didn't like the material. Too big and neck was way too big.

13/05/2021

Pretty top in a light material polycotton material but body of top very voluminous but with the type of material, the arms and chest area quite restrictive. Think I will stick to jersey type tops. Sadly had to be returned.

13/05/2021

I find it hard to find something that I feel comfortable in and this is really nice for and style

12/05/2021

Lovely pattern and quality -set off with embroidery-easy to wear

11/05/2021

This loose fitting tunic is quite a generous fit. The fabric is not stretchy at all but it does have pockets. I will probably put a couple of darts in the back to give it a bit of shape. Ideal for hot days with crops.

11/05/2021

Lovely tunic, beautiful colour, really nice feel to the fabric! Only (minor) criticism is that it was a little oversize - will choose next size down in future.

11/05/2021

Very good fit. Well made and looks good.

11/05/2021

Lovely print and great fit. The perfect spring and summer weight fabric. I will get lots of wear out of this tunic.

11/05/2021

Lovely quality fabric which I've worn with crop leggings

10/05/2021

Lovely colour but a bit tent like. Doesn’t cling anywhere though so very forgiving!

09/05/2021

Love this top so much I bought 3 in different colours

07/05/2021

This is so lovely to wear. A lovely cool cotton I don’t buy anything with cheap polyester anymore. The quality is just what I want from a top.

30/04/2021

Love the colour.perfect for a causaul day a night out.nice to wear in the summer

29/04/2021

Lovely style, true to size, looks great on

26/04/2021

Too low and loose at the front

23/04/2021

Too low and loose at the front.

23/04/2021

Nice colour & pattern on this top but comes up very big so sadly had to return

21/04/2021

Lovely silky feel fabric. Good lines and drape. Perfect length. Looks good with jeans.

20/04/2021

Lovely design. Especially chosen for the light material Viscose! I ordered it also to combine it with the Tinto Printed Viscose Trousers Bottle Green!

19/04/2021

Just as good as in the picture, but the material is very nice.

18/04/2021

Different design and very comfortable to wear.

17/04/2021

I can't wait to wear this when it gets warmer. It is floaty and flattering and a beautiful colour.

16/04/2021

Received in time stated - exactly as illustrated - I love it! Thank you!

16/04/2021

Very loose, big and shapeless. Shame as the fabric is lovely

15/04/2021

Sorry, thumbs down. Pics look nice, colour and pattern lovely. But it sits baggy round the neck, and does nothing for the body. It’s just too baggy looking for me,

14/04/2021

Perfect fit and lovely material.

14/04/2021

I had to send the tunic back, as it was just enormous and seemed shapeless. A pity, as I quite liked the photos of it, and the stitching round the neckline was a nice detail.

14/04/2021

Colour is brilliant and love the material

13/04/2021

Love the fabric looks perfect

13/04/2021

It is pleasant even to touch the product. Very nice material. Suits me well

13/04/2021

A versatile, easy to wear item. Highly delighted with Weird Fish.

12/04/2021

Good material but far too wide. Looked more like maternity wear.

12/04/2021

Good material but far too wide. Looked more like maternity wear.

12/04/2021

Looks lovely. Slightly bigger size than I was expecting but good quality.

11/04/2021

Lovely colour. Comfortable to wear. Love this with leggings but will be great with shirts when warmer

11/04/2021

Good fit,nice quality, but sadly the colour didn’t suit me

10/04/2021

Good and comfortable fitting, looks good on

10/04/2021

Nice material, sizing on the large size, sadly not for me

09/04/2021

Good fit,nice quality, but sadly the colour didn’t suit me

08/04/2021

Happy with this top, nice material and fits nice. There is a slight flaw in the material on the back of the top, like a small bleach stain but don't think it will be easily seen. Otherwise I'm pleased with it.

07/04/2021

Lovely lightweight top, ideal for warmer weather. Nice added touch of embroidery around neck. I'm an in-between size, went down for this one & is perfect. Mid thigh length too, which I prefer. Would have had the other colour too but not available in my size.

07/04/2021

Did like this, but had to return as too big. Would have kept if able to exchange but wasn't available.

07/04/2021

Lovely material. Fitted perfectly

06/04/2021

Lovely flowing material. Great design and love the mid century style print. Gorgeous colours. Fits true to size.

06/04/2021

Versatile and pretty. I’m wearing it with a long sleeve top and leggings while it’s chilly but it will make a nice summer dress too. And it has pockets!

05/04/2021