Reviews of Narash Cutwork Voile Vest Light Cream

True size and lovely design perfect for hot sunny days

17/09/2019

Light weight material, with lovey detail but again larger than expected

11/09/2019

Lovely top, great fit

11/09/2019

Lovey top, great fit, good for both smart and casual wear

11/09/2019

Lovely detailing on top. Fits true to size.

10/09/2019

Really lovely top, flattering with nice detail stitched on. Fits true to size.

10/09/2019

Very nice quality product

10/09/2019

Fantastic, lovely cut and will compliment many of my outfits

09/09/2019

I had read the previous reviews. Some not that complementary. I love this top. So pretty. 100% cotton. I certainly do not feel it is a material you can see through. Wish I had bought two.

08/09/2019

Excellent quality

07/09/2019

Lovely soft cotton, good fit

07/09/2019

Love this top good fit and material is good quality

06/09/2019

Love it for the summer, fits well

06/09/2019

Lovely item as described and good fit

06/09/2019

Lovely top perfect fit

04/09/2019

I returned it, the cut was not good. Disappointed

04/09/2019

Looks good comfortable to wear.

28/08/2019

Lovely top. Fits nicely and can be either smart or casual.

27/08/2019

Lovely navy top. Great fit and comfortable. The material is very light which will be great for holidays abroad. Would have liked the cream version but felt it would be a bit see through.

27/08/2019

Very thin fabric. Not good fit.

25/08/2019

Nice fit and detail. Nice and cool

23/08/2019

Nice size and style but the fabric was see through and not suitable for me. Had to return

12/08/2019

Thin, see through, not value for money

11/08/2019

Very pretty top and goes with anything. Material slightly see-through so that's why marked down a grade.

29/07/2019

Lovely soft summer top in cream. I bought this because I already owned the navy blue one which I love. True to size. I bought a size 12 and my bust measures 39”. The cream is quite see through though which is a little disappointing hence 4 stars not 5.

11/02/2019

Beautiful top, really well made. Looked even better than it does online.

05/10/2018

Lovely pretty top for hot weather, cut nicely and skims over hips well. A slight issue with the fabric being rather see-through - good for coolness but you have to be careful with underwear, and I had to cut the labels off as they showed through.

07/08/2018

Very pretty top. Nice detail. Comfortable to wear.

02/08/2018

Light and comfortable fabric, fits nicely!

31/07/2018

Looks good ,feels very comfortable to wear and very easy to dress up or more casual depending on what you team it with, true to size.

30/07/2018