Reviews of Hulla Full Zip Fluffy Fleece Storm Blue

Good fit, true to size. Fabulously warm and room to layer underneath. Soft and snuggly!! Would certainly recommend.

25/02/2021

Lovely bright soft zip up fleece. Bought size larger to account for extra layers. Good fit. Very pleased with it and would recommend

24/02/2021

Comfortable and warm

24/02/2021

Lovely fleece, good quality and colour. Unfortunately had to return mine too big but would recommend.

24/02/2021

Perfect fit quality item , love the colour and so cosy to wear under a rain mac to give extra warmth.

24/02/2021

Nice soft top, lovely colour.

24/02/2021

I love weird Fish clothes, but was disappointed with the packing of this fleece. It arrived in a ripped bag, and appeared to have been flung in. It looked untidy, and not up to your usual standard.

24/02/2021

Too big for the size.

23/02/2021

Lovely and soft. Good fit.

23/02/2021

Very good garment

23/02/2021

Lovely soft, cosy, snuggly fleece. Great for wearing indoors or out.

23/02/2021

Lovely colour and a good fit. Love the fit finder

23/02/2021

Beautiful soft, fluffy and warm fleece. I chose the soft blue , a lovely neutral colour which will go with my collection of scarves and casual clothes. I am a standard size 14, but the size 14 in this item was too tight, returned and ordered size 16, which fits very well. Great price in the sale, free delivery and returns, brilliant customer service, thank you

23/02/2021

Cosy

23/02/2021

A nice garment but too long.

23/02/2021

Lovely

22/02/2021

Lovely fit, warm and feels soft.

22/02/2021

Fits well, warm and comfy. Size 12 slightly larger than expected, but not too big.

22/02/2021

A lovely cosy fleece, good fit and nice colour

22/02/2021

A lovely fleece. Excellent quality. I did size up.

22/02/2021

Delighted with purchase. Good fit and very comfortable

22/02/2021

Love this fleece . Warm but not “bulky”& very good quality .Very pleased , thank you ...

22/02/2021

So snuggly!

22/02/2021

Great quality - soft and comfortable but smart too

22/02/2021

Lovely soft cardi fleece went up a size and glad I did

22/02/2021

I am between sizes and found the 14 too snug so went for the 16. The sleeves are a little long but not a problem really. It is a great fleece for keeping warm in the cold weather, very soft and a lovely colour.

22/02/2021

Nice comfy fleece. Bought this in the sale so the price was good. It is a nice colour. I always buy size 22 as I like clothes loose.

22/02/2021

Lovely jacket, made from a soft comfortable fabric, which has a nice two tone effect. The only problem is that it is smaller than Weird Fish normal sizing. Otherwise, I would have given it 5 stars. Would recommend buying one size bigger than usual.

22/02/2021

Beautifully soft and warm, great quality. Would be useful if there was a neck loop to hang it up by.

21/02/2021

A lovely thick fleece, adequate arm length (I'm tall and often find clothing too short on arms) Ordered a 12..my size and fits great, slightly "fitted" shape. The fluufy texture is on the inside which make this a really cosy jacket.

21/02/2021

So soft and warm. Love it.

21/02/2021

Soft and cosy, lovely feel.

21/02/2021

Love the top but the collar is floppy and doesn't sit well.

21/02/2021

Arrived promptly. Lovely quality fleece made of soft fluffy fabric. True fit.

21/02/2021

Love this fleece nice weight and so cost

21/02/2021

Lovely cosy fleece which fits me well although I’m usually a 12

21/02/2021

Lovely fleece but very tight fit for me. I also ordered a 14 which is a good fit luckily. Another style in size 12 ordered at the same time was a perfect fit.

21/02/2021

Lovely and warm and a generous size too.

21/02/2021

Warm, cosy and comfortable - useful as a sweater or light coat. The colour is very attractive.

21/02/2021

Size 16 items from Weird Fish usually fit me with room to spare but this fleece, despite being amply big enough in the body and a bit long in the sleeves, is tight around the hips.

21/02/2021

True to size, lovely quality, light & warm to wesr & love the colour.

21/02/2021

Fabulous quality, warm and cosy fleece. Delighted with my fleece!

21/02/2021

Exccellent quality and a great fit.

20/02/2021

Good quality and a lovely unusual shade of blue. Had originally ordered a size 18 which I usually wear but exchanged it for a 20 as I thought it was a bit small fitting.

20/02/2021

Speedy delivery and very good quality .

19/02/2021

Disappointed in the colour - definitely not deep teal! More of a mint green with a white fleck.

19/02/2021

Lovely and soft, very warm. So pleased with it

19/02/2021

This is a lovely warm chunky fleece although in fact it isn’t really that bulky. I’ve only had I on a couple of times but it’s lovely and warm. I’ve worn it under a jacket but as weather warms up it will be perfect as an outdoor jacket as long as rain isn’t forecast. Very pleased with item. Glad I ordered a slightly bigger size though- it’s not particularly roomy.

19/02/2021

Excellent quality and true to fit

19/02/2021

Excellent quality and true to fit

19/02/2021

Its lovely and cosy

19/02/2021

Lovely soft fabric but tends to be fairly short (and I ordered a size up as Weird Fish isn’t the most generous in its sizing)

18/02/2021

Very comfy, fits well and looks good

18/02/2021

This is a lovely garment - warm and cosy and fits me well. I also really like the colour.

18/02/2021

Great value. Very warm which is what I wanted. I sized up as per other reviews but I would say this item is actually true to usual U.K. sizes.

18/02/2021

This is a lovely soft fleece. However, the sizing isn’t right. I am a size 14 so ordered a 16 as I wanted it loose to wear more as a jacket outdoors. The 16 fitted me but was quite tight. So I sent for the 18. I have never worn an 18 in my life. I have found this with other garments as well. There is no consistency. Perhaps it would be best to put the measurements of each garment in the description so people can make an informed choice about the size they need.

18/02/2021

Lovely colour and very cosy.

18/02/2021

Lovely garment good sizing

17/02/2021

This is superb quality

16/02/2021

Not the best style wise but warm and comfortable. Good fit using your size estimator...well done!

16/02/2021

Soft and cosy plus a good fit

16/02/2021

Lovely furry top,great fit,lovely product.

16/02/2021

Love this great fit & colour

16/02/2021

Very soft, warm and comfy. Maybe appears more like an indoor cardi than an outdoor fleece but I'm happy with it.

16/02/2021

The Hulla fleece is fantastic, so soft and warm. I ordered a size larger as wanted a looser fit and it’s just perfect. Great for the wearing in the Spring without a jacket. Highly recommend.

16/02/2021

I was disappointed. hence my score of 7 for recommending a friend. The fabric was poor quality, the sizing was on the small size and the finish - the lining etc was shoddy. I wondered if these had been bought in from a different company hence the reduced price. it was supposed to be a £50 jacket originally which is nonsense. I could buy this on a cheap market stall for a tenner. Unfortunatel due to lockdown I am buying on line rather than in the store and trusted Weird Fish brand to supply a good product. I was disappointed.

16/02/2021

Warm and cosy as well as stylish. I love the colour, and the fabric is super-soft. I recommended it to a friend as I liked it so much.

15/02/2021

Quality is great - but size just doesnt match the online guidance - will be sending this back as way to small.

15/02/2021

I am no way a size 16, I am a 14. Purchased this in a 16 as I didn’t want it tight. It did fit me but if I want to wear it as more of a jacket, with a top underneath, it is too tight. So had to reorder in an 18! I have put a few pounds on in lockdown but am definitely not an 18. I have t shirts and shirts from Weird fish in 12s and 14 s which fit me well. Please make your sizes more consistent.

15/02/2021

After following your size guide I ordered size 14, unfortunately the fleece was too big and I have had to return it.

15/02/2021

Lovely quality and fit. Very cosy and warm

15/02/2021

Could be a little longer in the body

15/02/2021

Very warm, nicely finished garment. I am a 14-16 size in tops and 14 in trousers. I found this top to be generous on the shoulders but when zipped up it is tight around the bottom edge. A bigger size might remedy that but then it would be too big on the shoulders.

15/02/2021

Colour not as described

15/02/2021

Comfy fleece, perfect for lockdown.

15/02/2021

See above

15/02/2021

Lovely colour fits well.

15/02/2021

Warm & cosy & soft

15/02/2021

Brought for my partner she is very happy with it

15/02/2021

Beautiful colour and looks great. Got it a size bigger than I am which I was grateful for as it goes over other clothing well. My foster son says I feel like a teddy bear when I wear it!

15/02/2021

Lovely fleece really warm

15/02/2021

Soooooo warm and well made. Would use it as an outdoor jacket when weather gets a bit warmer. Very happy with purchase.

15/02/2021

Good so far

15/02/2021

Arrived just before a very cold spell. Lovely and warm. Would recommend.

15/02/2021

Nice quality and warm, it’s a bit bigger than I thought it was going to ve

15/02/2021

Lovely soft and comfortable glad I went for a 12 am normally 10. Colour a bit different to website but it's fine haven't washed it yet but don't see any problems

15/02/2021

It’s perfect for my needs,I have two of them now as I had one as a Christmas gift,,cosy and warm,,,

15/02/2021

Gorgeous cosy, fluffy, warm fleece. Kept me toasty in the recent freezing weather. Lovely colour and great fit so very pleased.

15/02/2021

fits well nice and cosy

15/02/2021

Good quality clothing

15/02/2021

lovely warm fleece. extremely soft and not too heavy weight. Gorgeous colour. would highly recommend

15/02/2021

Nice fabric, cosy and warm, quite happy with my purchase

15/02/2021

Lovely soft cosy fabric, fits true to size

15/02/2021

Really lovely soft fleece. Quite thin but surprisingly warm. Great quality and generous sizing

15/02/2021

Warm and cosy, however the strip to which the zip is attached, is rather ugly and obtrusive and also the collar does not sit properly. I have not returned it as I bought at a good price and it really is very cosy.

15/02/2021

Soft, warm , true to size & washes well!

15/02/2021

Nice and warm and a good fit.

15/02/2021

A super comfy product in a fab colour. So warm and cosy to wear. Loing it!

15/02/2021

Love it that it’s so cosy and furry but even at the reduced price I felt it was expensive . I did expect it to be lined , which it wasn’t , but the zip had a lining bit which is good

15/02/2021

Lovely cosy fleece. Ordered my usual size , perfect fit. If I was being picky I would have preferred if the blue was a more definite blue. To me it is more like a grey/blue.

15/02/2021

Lovely soft material and great fit

15/02/2021

Good quality, warm nicely fitting garment which I also have in the bright pink colour

15/02/2021

Very cosy and love the texture and colour

14/02/2021

lovely and cosy, nice to buy a fleece type top without a hood

14/02/2021

Excellent true to size

14/02/2021

Cosy toasty perfect lockdown fleece. Nice green shade, size true to size checker

14/02/2021

So very thrilled with this fleece, super cosy and comfy to wear, really keeps me warm. Perfect size (went for my normal size of 12) and love the colour too with the two tone fleck.

14/02/2021

Lovely fleece, nice and warm. So pleased I ordered two more in different colours. Great price too - reduced and then an additional weekend discount! Great

14/02/2021

See above

14/02/2021

Having overindulged during lockdown, this item was a bit snug. I love the design and quality. I have returned it and ordered the next size up, which arrived today.

14/02/2021

Nice garment - good quality fabric & flattering style. Colour not quite as it appeared on website but ok.

14/02/2021

Good quality clothing

14/02/2021

Good quality clothing

14/02/2021

Lovely soft cosy and warm fleece jacket. Will be a wardrobe staple for many years to come.

14/02/2021

Good offer in the sale. Fit is good and the fleece is warm. Sleeves a little too long but I am a more petite size. Have not worn it yet so I haven't washed it!

13/02/2021

I like this Fleece. It's soft, warm and comfortable. Well made. Bright! Sits a little big. I bought it in the sale which I feel was good value for money. I haven't yet washed it.

11/02/2021

Excellent cozy fit

10/02/2021

Lovely and cosy good quality. Good size as well.

09/02/2021

Very pleased, good fit and very warm

06/02/2021

Soft, warm and lightweight. Very nice.

05/02/2021

Soft, fluffy, comfy ! Gorgeous colour. What’s not to like ?

03/02/2021

Gorgeous colour. Soft and cosy. Want to keep stroking it. True to size.

02/02/2021

This is the cosiest little jacket I have bought and can be worn on its own or under a jacket. I got it in the sale so that was even better. Highly recommend this. Fiona

01/02/2021

Nothing to dislike about this product. Granddaughter loves it.

31/01/2021

Really soft and fluffy in a very pretty colour but it was a bit snug and fitted on me so returned it.

30/01/2021

Absolutely fabulous, stunning colour, great fit and very soft & comfy

29/01/2021

Love it so much

29/01/2021

Cosy, practical and looks good too, great make quality, I am living in it!

28/01/2021

Really soft and comfortable, true to size.

25/01/2021

Warm, soft, cosy, light, can use in and outdoors. Love it !

24/01/2021

Lovely soft fleece, so warm but still not too heavy and over thick. Comes up small in size, Usually a size 10/12 but wanted it loose fitting which size 16 was perfect, loose but not over large.

23/01/2021

Great quality and really warm

22/01/2021

True to size and extremely soft and comfy. I also love the colour.

22/01/2021

Lovely garment,ideal fitting and very warm, lovely price from your sale

22/01/2021

Lovely soft warm zipper

22/01/2021

Quick delivery. Lovely feel, and a nice colour, silvery grey, but too furry/fluffy for me. Also the sizing is on the large side.

22/01/2021

Lovely warm and cosy top excellent value too as I bought it in the sale for half price

22/01/2021

Lovely soft and warm material, super value for money.

22/01/2021

Fantastic for extra layer when it is cold or just on its own if it's warmer, great colour. And washes well and keeps its shape

22/01/2021

Lovely colour, good fit. Love it.

22/01/2021

Quality product. Nice fit and comfortable. Warm. Washed well.

22/01/2021

Good quality and lovely and warm but unfortunately the colour does not suit me makes me look ill. So will be returning it.

22/01/2021

Gorgeous colour good quality and very warm size 12 is perfect. I’ll probably use it more for spring walking when the weather is dry.

22/01/2021

Really warm, good quality as usual If I was to buy again I’d go down a size. I usually know my size with weird fish but the fleece is to keep me warm when I’m in the house and walking so it’s still fine

22/01/2021

This is gorgeous, it’s everything you want from a fluffy fleece. Fabulous colour and soft and very warm and cosy. Quality zip and edging. 10 out of 10 for me, and I got it in the sale!

22/01/2021

Good fit warm and cosy

22/01/2021

Lovely and warm, soft and comfortable to wear.

22/01/2021

The fleece was a perfect fit. Top quality and very soft, cosy and warm.

21/01/2021

Lovely, fluffy and very warm. Great jumper.

21/01/2021

my granny loved this - nice and light and warm.

21/01/2021

Really soft warm cosy fleece looks and fits great.

21/01/2021

Great quality product lovely warm fluffy material warm and comfy 5 stars.

21/01/2021

Originally ordered a size 12 but had to return to change for a 14 as 12 was quite a tight fit although using fitting chart the 12 was suggested as slightly loose? After a fortnight we were refunded to my PayPal account as 14 not available but not notified by Weirdfish just notified by PayPal .

21/01/2021

Seam pulled apart on first wear which is embarrassing as given as Christmas gift

21/01/2021

What a lovely cuddly fleece, good fit too.

21/01/2021

so soft very warm

21/01/2021

Comfortable and stylish loving the colour.

21/01/2021

Lovey and soft great fit

20/01/2021

Lovely and fluffy,great colour.Fits to size.

20/01/2021

A very cosy fleece. Ideal for the cold weather we have in the north of England.

20/01/2021

A lovely fleece, but didnt really suit me. That's the only reason for my return.

20/01/2021

Lovely and cosy, good length, fits well.

20/01/2021

Lovely good quality fleece and a great colour. Well made

20/01/2021

So so soft. Cosy top which is light and very warm. Lovely colour choices too, great price, going to order another one soon.

20/01/2021

Very soft fleece, great quality and comfortable to wear, I got this on sale so grabbed a bargain

19/01/2021

Really gorgeous soft and warm. Great sizing and very pleased

19/01/2021

Very pleased with it.

19/01/2021

Love it’s softness and it’s very comforting wear.

19/01/2021

Happy with fleece. Very soft and warm .

19/01/2021

Gorgeous warm and cozy fleece. Love it!

18/01/2021

So fluffy and comfortable.

18/01/2021

Comfy style and very warm much needed for the freezing weather we have been having really nice material

18/01/2021

I'm delighted with the Hulla Full Zip Fluffy Fleece, it's a practical, warm jacket, ideal at this time of year. I'm especially delighted with buying it at it's sale price.

18/01/2021

Great quality and service

18/01/2021

This was for my daughter, she loves it! Soft, fluffy and very warm although not bulky.

17/01/2021

Daughters jumper of choice of she gets cold..

17/01/2021

My daughter hasn’t taken it off since it arrived.. she’s toasty warm now

17/01/2021

Far too small

17/01/2021

Far too small. Disappointed

17/01/2021

Snuggly and cosy lovely quality looks

17/01/2021

Daughters jumper of choice of she gets cold..

17/01/2021

My daughter hasn’t taken it off since it arrived.. she’s toasty warm now

17/01/2021

Lovely warm and cosy.

13/01/2021

lovely,soft and cosy. fits nice too - i like to layer up - so fits nice on top of my base+t-shirt layer then big coat on top for when i go walking!

13/01/2021

brought as a present, very good quality

27/12/2020

Very nice colour and good fit.

22/12/2020

Just love this fleece, so warm and toasty around a coldish house.

19/12/2020

So comfy and cosy and practical. Great fast service. Thank you

19/12/2020

Good quality . Cosy material.

18/12/2020

This fleece is SO cosy. I wear it a lot and it washes up very well. It is true to size.

14/12/2020

Super cosy top, great quality

14/12/2020

Good quality cozy and soft and love the colour!

13/12/2020

Generous sizing

13/12/2020

very warm and comfortable

11/12/2020

Beautifully soft and snuggly. Bright colour. Can wear indoors or out.

11/12/2020

Lovely and warm as an outdoors jacket - as long as it’s dry.

10/12/2020

Lovely and warm, I like the fluffy material.

10/12/2020

This is such a soft and cosy fabric. Feels warm. Size is a bit on the larger side for me, maybe a 12 would have been too tight though. The sleeves definitely too long, but I have to turn them over for most items.

09/12/2020

Beautifully soft and warm fabric, and a good fit (size 10). The colour - stormy blue - is greener and darker than I expected but it’s acceptable.

06/12/2020

Lovely soft warm material, lined pockets, sleeves just past the wrist body length just below the hips. Really very cosy. Only slight criticism is when the zip is done right up to the top it sticks in the front of my neck which is rather a shame so I wear a scarf underneath

04/12/2020

Great cosy useful fleece. So comfortable to wear. I love it.

04/12/2020

A beautifully made jacket. Really cosy and warm. I love it!

04/12/2020

Sleeve not sewn needed repairing

02/12/2020

Cheap and cheerful...it actually fitted ..so I kept it

02/12/2020

Nice soft fleece but returned it as it was too similar in colour to a previous purchase.

02/12/2020

Lush fabric, so soft

02/12/2020

Love this item, it is so soft and warm. Feels like a cuddle by a teddy bear

01/12/2020

Lovely colour and nice and cosy.

30/11/2020

Excellent quality

28/11/2020

Excellent quality as always

28/11/2020

really warm and cosy bit long on the sleeves but fits great around the hips

27/11/2020

Great fit and loved by person receiving it

26/11/2020

This is probably the best fleece I have ever owned! Not only does it look lovely and feels super soft - it’s surprisingly warm too. So far, and I have only had it for a few weeks, I have worn it much more than I thought I would. Brilliant!

25/11/2020

Very very and snuggly.

24/11/2020

Beautiful feel a little like chenille, inside and out. Lovely and warm. Chose size according to questionnaire fits well

24/11/2020

Cosy fluffy fleece, a little snug in fit, but keeps me warm (when my daughter isn't wearing it) love the colour.

19/11/2020

Cosy fluffy fleece, a little snug in fit, but keeps me warm (when my daughter isn't wearing it) love the colour.

19/11/2020

Cosy zip up in a cheerful colour I bought it initially to wear around the house, but it is so nice I wore it to watch son play rugby and received several compliments on it.

07/11/2020

Gorgeous and fun fluffy pink fleece to cuddle into on those chilly days or just in front of the TV.

03/11/2020