Reviews of Congo Vest Top Rhubarb

Love the colour. Just a little different sun top. Love it. True size 12.

14/05/2019

Lovely, comfy cotton tee shirt/vest top. It has a pretty front detail that goes nicely alone or under a shirt. Easy to wash and wear. Very pleased with my purchase!

30/01/2019

Nice fitting summer top.

23/01/2019

I often need a size 10 for tops but as it’s sleeveless I went for the 8 and it fits me perfectly without gaping at neck or arms. It’s a long fit designed to come down to your bottom. The neck is left unfinished but that’s the style. Pretty pin tucks down the front and detail at shoulders.

19/01/2019

Looking forward to wearing this in the hot weather in Sydney - should be perfect.

18/01/2019

Purchase this to go with my Macaroni hoody in rhubarb, good fit, look great together

17/01/2019

Was actually even better quality than I expected!

17/01/2019

Lovely soft cotton and a beautiful colour.

10/01/2019

Lovely. Style

17/12/2018

Really good quality material and a flattering fit....roll on summer!

06/12/2018

Brilliant top, looks nice on and good quality, I have this top in other colours as I really like it.

04/12/2018

Excellent, good price and fit

03/12/2018

Love it but would have liked the shoulders to be a bit narrower - still keeping it as it’s the color I wanted

02/12/2018

Nice design , a good length and clear description given

26/11/2018

Love the top

22/11/2018

I'd already bought 2 of these tops in other colours, so was happy to purchase another. They look good and wash well

02/10/2018

Lovely looking vest top but unfortunately didn’t suit me hence only 4 stars

07/08/2018

Very small for the size it should be

06/08/2018

Good quality, good fit.

06/08/2018

Lovely colour and good thickness of fabric. This top should last well.

03/08/2018

Lovely top - have 3 other colours and have practically lived in them this summer!

01/08/2018

Good colour, good fit.

25/07/2018

Matches exactly with the striped shorts I bought in the shop. True to size. A comfortable length for tuck in or have out. Fab colour!

19/07/2018

Love it, fit is great, lovely colour , quality material.

18/07/2018

Bought this to go with malmo printed skirt , which it does , have had lots of compliments ,really pleased with my purchase.

18/07/2018

Good quality and has washed very well.

16/07/2018

Great fit, lovely colour and comfortable!

16/07/2018

These tops are brilliant! 100% cotton so cool but also well cut, good detail, excellent value, as all Weird Fish. Well pleased!

14/07/2018

Lovely vest. Detail makes it more interesting. Nice fit and shape. True to size

11/07/2018

Bit too fitting for me

09/07/2018

Nice fit. Very comfy.

09/07/2018

Perfect size 12 fit and looks more expensive that it is! Very comfortable to wear and versatile looks great with shorts or smart trousers.

04/07/2018

Good fit,I like the wide straps.good value.

25/06/2018

Nice length, sitting just on the hips. Good quality and good fit. Pretty stitching detail on the front. Very pleased with it. Will be great with shorts on holiday or with a cardigan over in the evenings. Wish I'd ordered another

22/06/2018

Good quality. Pin tucks add style to the vest top.

19/06/2018

As with the Congo T shirt it fitted me a little snugly (I'm 36E bra size), but after a wash the fabric softened and it looks great

18/06/2018

Good quality vest top. I liked the colour and wide straps. I have ordered 2 more.

18/06/2018

Sadly to big but love the fabric, colour and shape so have ordered a smaller size

14/06/2018

Sadley to big but love the colour so I’ve ordered the smaller size (new to weird fish shopping so it’ll take time to get use to the sizes)

14/06/2018

Gorgeous colour and perfect fit. Ideal for summer

13/06/2018

Lovely shade of blue. It's not a relaxed fit but figure-hugging. Usually find for other brands that doesn't least with wear. Good length for skirts but too short for leggings. The right design is just right and adds interest to the block of colour without being fussy. Pleased with purchase. My first Weird Fish buy. May buy other colours.

13/06/2018

Lovely material and excellent fit

11/06/2018

I bought this to go with the skirt and it fits well, looks nice, the shape is good and very flattering. A very nice outfit for casual social and holidays.

11/06/2018

Size is a bit smaller than usual. Does fit though.

08/06/2018

The armholes are a bit large but I like the material and the colour.

05/06/2018

Comfortable great looking vest.

05/06/2018

Easy to wear summer top

02/06/2018

Good fit. Love the material

31/05/2018

Good fit, really comfortable

31/05/2018

As I wanted except a little too long.

29/05/2018

Too fitted

28/05/2018

Too fitted

28/05/2018

Love the colour of this top and it fits well. Kept shape well when washed.

28/05/2018

Very pleased with this - lovely soft cotton.

28/05/2018

Love it great quality and fit

22/05/2018

Very happy with the style and quality of the clothing

19/05/2018

Lovely colour. Great fit.

16/05/2018

Lovely colour, great fit.

16/05/2018

Finally a top that fits a larger top half!...good cover underarms which I find usually gapes or are cut too low..Got 3 colours will be really useful

15/05/2018

Very good material and design- love it!

10/05/2018

Lovely sleeveless vest top, that's just a bit more special.

02/05/2018

Lovely top, but I have had to have 3” taken off the bottom of it as it is far too long. It would be good if they did it in different lengths. I’m 5’4” so I’m not that small, but it was far too long.

01/05/2018

Lovely top, but far too long for me. I had to have 3” taken off the bottom. I’m 5’4” so I’m not that petite.

01/05/2018

Lovely top, but far too long for me. I had to have 3” taken off the bottom. I’m 5’4” so I’m not that petite.

01/05/2018

Beautiful colour and lovely fit - very happy with this!

01/05/2018

Love this top, good quality and fab colour. Unlike the lime one I ordered and will be returning, this one fits great.

01/05/2018

Only gave 3 stars as I ordered 2 of these, one lime and one berry coloured in the same size. The berry one is fab but the lime one is gaping around the armholes. I measured them against each other and armholes on the lime one are 1cm (2cm when on) bigger. When ordering online inconsistency in sizing is a real pain. Will be returning the lime one.

01/05/2018

Lovely top, just not right for me in term of sizing, such a shame

01/05/2018

I am giving this 5 stars even thought the colour wasn't right for me so I sent is back. I was hoping for something a bit more wine coloured. Nothing wrong with it if you like things heading towards purple.

26/04/2018

I bought this top to go with the skirt that I had ordered and it is perfect. I like the slightly wide shoulders which hide bra straps. It will go with lots of other things too. I'm sure that it will be a summer favourite.

26/04/2018

Using the sizing tool on the website the suggested size fits perfectly.

25/04/2018

Great sleeveless tops- the boysenberry matches well with the dusty teal trousers.

24/04/2018

As expected

24/04/2018

Perfect fit

24/04/2018

Perfect fit

24/04/2018

Lovely quality and colour;

23/04/2018

Nice fit. Slightly large around the armholes but better than too tight.

19/04/2018

Love the top, I bought Navy and Lime...very pleased with them

19/04/2018

Good quality. Arm holes a little large.

16/04/2018

Good quality and colour

16/04/2018

Good fit. Comfortable material.

12/04/2018

Good value & comfortable fit

11/04/2018

As previously

11/04/2018

Very nice colour

11/04/2018

Not too skimpy but still a sun top.

10/04/2018

Bags a little at armholes, but otherwise a good fir and nice quality material.

10/04/2018

Good fit

10/04/2018

Fabric a little thin - colours show through.

10/04/2018

Good style and most of all a really good fitting armhole. Wider shoulder bands and neckline look good.

07/04/2018

Nice material and as described on the website

05/04/2018

Good fit and nice material

05/04/2018

Great colour, fit and quality

05/04/2018

Good quality summer top

05/04/2018

Nice fit and a beautiful colour

05/04/2018

Nice quality but between sizes and arm holes too gapy on 14.

04/04/2018

Good length for my long body and great fit

04/04/2018

Lovely top. Flattering. I like that it has wider shoulders, rather than shoestring straps. I felt more supported because I can wear a bra without the straps showing.

03/04/2018

Lovely top

02/04/2018

Lovely top

02/04/2018

Too small and too long

02/04/2018

True to dize

29/03/2018

True to size

29/03/2018

Lovely top to go with many skirts. Only 4 stars as a little bit thin, you have to be careful of underwear worn underneath.

22/03/2018

A lovely light sleeveless top with pleating to the front. Very good quality, absolutely loved it.

20/03/2018

good fit

19/03/2018

Great shape and good fit

19/03/2018

Coordinates well with other item

19/03/2018

Lovely item, good fit

16/03/2018

Good quality and a True fit

12/03/2018

Good fit, fresh colour, layer in Spring and good with shorts for Summer holidays.

12/03/2018