Reviews of Rothay 1/4 Zip Fleece Sweatshirt Deep Sea Blue

The quality I would expect. Excellent.

04/04/2021

very good colour lovly top

03/04/2021

Excellent quality service once again

25/03/2021

Excellent

25/03/2021

Fits perfect great quality and looks good.

25/03/2021

Good quality fleece - very pleased with fit and finish.

24/03/2021

My boyfriend was very happy with his fleece. Good quality and good price. True to size

24/03/2021

Once again excellent quality.

24/03/2021

comfortable, relatively lightweight and suitable for an extra layer indoors

24/03/2021

Love it - very cosy

24/03/2021

Very nice fabric . comfortable and warm without being hot . Nice to have one without pockets for a change as I can tend to fill them up with rubbish ( although sometimes useful). The sleeves seem a bit too long on this one . Other Wierd fish tops (in the same size} have been OK. maybe it will "ride up with wear"

23/03/2021

I bought this one for myself I have other the same but I liked the Colour there is so warm to wear out on a cold day

22/03/2021

Great buy. Good quality. True to size. Washed great

22/03/2021

Very thin and nylony

22/03/2021

Very thin and nylony

22/03/2021

Blue is my fav colour so this was a good addition

20/03/2021

Good material as usual and nice design

20/03/2021

Excellent quality, and great prices.

08/03/2021

Good

07/03/2021

Very good quality fleece. Value for money item

05/03/2021

Decent quality materials, but sizing way too small, so had to return it. Sadly now out of stock.

21/02/2021

Fantastic quality

10/02/2021

super quality, fast delivery

10/02/2021

Nice item and good quality. Came up quite long in the body and arm length but kept anyway as otherwise really liked it.

07/02/2021

Nice quality fleece. Fits well although doesn’t taper in at waist which makes it look a bit baggy

02/02/2021

Excellent, as described

02/02/2021

excellent service and very cosy fleece

31/01/2021

Excellent service and prices. Love the jumper

28/01/2021

Perfect fit and comfort. A high quality garment. Wearing it all the time.

27/01/2021

husband very pleased

27/01/2021

Good fit, easy to order, came quick, good fabric

22/01/2021

Lovely top and the size guide i find is one of the best. Will buy again , many thanks.

22/01/2021

Lovely warm fleece, good fit comfortable to wear, very pleased with it, would recommend

21/01/2021

The product I bought impressed me as it looked and felt as a 100% designer piece.

21/01/2021

good value for money. very well made.

21/01/2021

I like this sweatshirt so much I bought 2 more in other colours

21/01/2021

Consistent quality and size to suit

21/01/2021

Very comfortable, looks and feels great

20/01/2021

This is a gift and hopefully will be useful. Good quality.

19/01/2021

nice looking and good fit. Warm and soft

15/01/2021

Fantastic item. Exactly as described and shown in the pictures. Super quality item. Bought at half price and so fantastic value for money aswell.

15/01/2021

Great fit & love the detail.

14/01/2021

Returned as not as described

13/01/2021

Good quality material, good fit.

13/01/2021

Lovely and soft, a great fit

10/01/2021

Same great quality as all their products. Great value fir money.

07/01/2021

As usual, wonderful product, great price, great quality. I don't buy from anywhere else

07/01/2021

This was a good fit, but I am between L and XL, XL being a little bit more comfortable indoors, as L is snug fitting, more suitable for outdoor cold weather use.

06/01/2021

This fits me, as previoudly ordered XL and XXL, but have lost 2 stone in weight. 15 st 1lb to 12st 13 lb since august. I am now between L and XL, but not sure which, XL is probably more comfortable as don't like too tight a fit, but L is a better fit as long as weather not too hot !! (should be ok for a while).

04/01/2021

Great fit & good quality

02/01/2021

True to size

01/01/2021

A fab sweatshirt, looks and fits well. Really happy with it and would highly recommend it!

01/01/2021

Fits me nicely. Liked the ease of selection and the accuracy of the product

31/12/2020

Lovely men's red fleece accurate colour and description.

30/12/2020

Good quality. Fits well.

29/12/2020

The colour of the actual fleece is totally differant from what is on the web site. It fits well altho the sleeves are a bit long

29/12/2020

Hubby loved it, great price as well.

29/12/2020

Bought as a gift and my husband loved it

29/12/2020

Just what my daughter wanted, great colour, trendy & warm

28/12/2020

Really pleased with the quality, the colour and the fit. A very good value purchase

27/12/2020

Fantastic

25/12/2020

Excellent quality - love the colour too

23/12/2020

Superb quality.

23/12/2020

Very impressed with delivery time. Excellent value for money, this is the second purchase and am pleased with both.

22/12/2020

Good fit, lovely colour, not too thick so perfect for indoor wear or layered for outdoor wear

22/12/2020

Good fit the quality excellent would recommend to friends and family

22/12/2020

Bought as a present but it looks great

20/12/2020

Looks good, it's a present

20/12/2020

It's a very nice and looks good on

19/12/2020

Lovely material good fit.

19/12/2020

Excellent service, good quality clothes.

18/12/2020

Great for my husband. Good quality fits perfect

18/12/2020

Nice colour but would benefit from tapering to waist as opposed to straight. Prompt service

18/12/2020

Great quality, feels so warm and comfortable, great fit

18/12/2020

As expected and lived up to my expectations.

18/12/2020

Bought as a birthday present for my husband and he loves the fit and feel of it.

17/12/2020

Lovely colour and true to size

17/12/2020

For quality and fit I can't fault this warm fleece. However,I could never in wildest imagination call it blue-of any shade. It is green! Farrow & Balls verdigris green!

17/12/2020

Purchased as an Xmas gift look & feel great

15/12/2020

Really comfortable, looks great, a favorite item to wear.

14/12/2020

Got size changed no problem

12/12/2020

Good value for money

12/12/2020

It’s comfortable and warm.

11/12/2020

Lovely quality

11/12/2020

Nice lightweight fleece sweater to wear over polo - tee shirt etc and I purchased really for spring/ summer for cooler evenings as an extra casual thermal layer. The ever popular short zip collar is to my taste as is the two tone appearance of it and the addition of two fabric patterns.

11/12/2020

great quality great look great price

10/12/2020

Lovely quality and sale price - even better !

10/12/2020

Warm and light fleece great for the gum

10/12/2020

Lovely colour , true to size always good quality

09/12/2020

Smarter than you average fleece. Good fit and style

08/12/2020

Very nice fleece, and especially liked the different ribbing on the bottom half. Very good fit, not too tight, not too loose, just how I like it, a generous size as I don't like tight fitting clothing.

06/12/2020

Excellent Quality, great price. Nice colour choices. Stand out in a crowd!

03/12/2020

Good fit, lovely bright colour red with navy trim, casual fit. Hubby really pleased.

02/12/2020

Nice top good quality and warm. But due to the hight of the collar and its lining the collar lies awkwardly and looks odd.

02/12/2020

Great quality

02/12/2020

Lovely fit ,very cosy,delighted with purchase

02/12/2020

Nice colour but poor quality fleece

01/12/2020

Lovely quality and really good fit.

28/11/2020

Good quality fleece lovely design. Colour vibrant, nice detail not run of the mill. Recipient will be delighted.

24/11/2020

Bought as present.Love the quality and colour

23/11/2020

Would love to review if only if it could be sent to me.

19/11/2020

Lovely bright pop of chilli colour whilst maintaining Weird Fish’s high standards of quality and workmanship. My partner will love it!

18/11/2020

Comfortable and ideal for cold climates

18/11/2020

Lovely sweatshirt, my only quibble is that it looks more green that blue, despite being advertised as Deep Sea Blue - bit of a problem as my partner wants to wear it while out fishing on his boat and wearing green is frowned upon, as unlucky at sea!

18/11/2020

comfy and good fit

17/11/2020

Excellent, thank you

17/11/2020

Bloody marvelous fit

17/11/2020

Good fit and great quality Quick delivery

17/11/2020

DIDNT LIKE BUT IT WAS NICE BUT NOT FOR MY HUSBAND

17/11/2020

nice colour good fit

17/11/2020

great top looks good

17/11/2020

Sizing is good, look and feel of the fleece is great. Easy to wash and wear.

16/11/2020

Great quality and good wuality

16/11/2020

a lovely fit

16/11/2020

This was bought as a Christmas present for my husband so not worn yet but it looks good material lovely blue colour so hope it’s ok!

16/11/2020

Good quality jumper

15/11/2020

Great quality and colour

15/11/2020

Great product looks and feels great quality.

15/11/2020

Lovely but sadly too large

15/11/2020

To be fair, it looks better on the bloke in the advert, nonetheless fore a 70 year old it serves it's purpose, and I am very happy with the product!

14/11/2020

Bought as present and they loved it

14/11/2020

The colour is lovely, the sweatshirt is beautifully thick and cosy and it was a really good price

14/11/2020

Comfortable and warm. Quality finish.

14/11/2020

Very comfortable to wear

14/11/2020

My husband loved the colour and the fit was good

14/11/2020

Great fit value for money

14/11/2020

Looked great on my husband good value for money

14/11/2020

Fits perfectly and is cosy and wary

13/11/2020

Lovely

13/11/2020

Excellent sweatshirt, unfortunately it didn’t suit my husband.

13/11/2020

Really smart cosy light but warm quality garment love the colour too.

13/11/2020

Fab colour... super warmth and added bonus of pockets. Yet another unique well made product from Weird Fish

13/11/2020

Brilliant, warm & stylish &good value.

13/11/2020

Very warm and comfortable

13/11/2020

It was a gift and fitted well

12/11/2020

Good fit and warm

12/11/2020

Very stylish, so pleased with purchase.

12/11/2020

Excellent value and quality

12/11/2020

Really great fleece, good colour, nice and soft. Just a pity that the inner colour is of a different courser material, making it scratchy in the neck. Otherwise highly recommended

12/11/2020

Smart good quality and warm

12/11/2020

This is for a Christmas present!! ..it’s a lovely colour an nice quality.

12/11/2020

Great quality and value as always Delivery very fast even on free delivery Keep up the great service

12/11/2020

I have 4 weird fish fleeces and they are all good

12/11/2020

Yet again excellent

12/11/2020

Fantastic quality and excellent fit

11/11/2020

I used to be a FatFace fan and always bought their sweats but they changed the style a while back and I've been looking for a style I am happy with and Weird Fish have it with this sweat - it's brilliant and I am very happy so much so, I've bought a few more!!

11/11/2020

Love it, love it a lot, very soft, good fit, looking forward to my next purchase

11/11/2020

Excellent quality, fits well, he loves it.

11/11/2020

As the first review this id the perfect correct size xxl review not tried yet

11/11/2020

Good quality, warm jumper, definitely worth the money

11/11/2020

Excellent quality, as expected.

11/11/2020

Not worn yet as bought for Christmas but quality is very good.

11/11/2020

Lovely fleece, but could do with pockets. My only comment.

11/11/2020

Excellent value for money

11/11/2020

Poor quality zip

10/11/2020

I love this fleece I am an XL in t shirts but the medium fleece is right size for me

31/10/2020

Very cozy fleece. Pity no pockets

28/10/2020

Good quality fleece good price. Looks good and washes well

25/10/2020

Bought for my husband as part of his Xmas present....he loves it. Really warm and comfortable to wear.

21/10/2020

Lovely material and excellent quality.

06/10/2020

Lovely material and excellent quality.

06/10/2020

Great design and fit

02/09/2020

Good soft feel material. Good fit.

21/08/2020

Lovely sweatshirt excellent quality

29/07/2020

So comfy and warm - Love it

20/07/2020

it had holes in it at the front

17/07/2020

Shrunk after 1 wash

11/05/2020

Nothing to add. Bought for husband. He likes it.

26/04/2020

Better than expected with a really good fit (large)

21/04/2020

Although originally expensive after sale and voucher discount very good value for money

10/04/2020

Very warm yet still breathable. The colour is nice and it fits well. Highly recommended.

07/04/2020

Great quality and love the colour.

06/04/2020

Perfect for the in between weather we are experiencing. Great quality as always. Thank you

06/04/2020

Good warm jumper, I ordered a size recommended by the fit finder as L but when it came it was way to big in chest and body,(I am normally a large in jumpers) returned for a medium which is a perfect fit, quality is good, just started wearing it will see what it is like after a few washes.

15/03/2020

Sweatshirt bought to replace my 8 year old one, which I finally had to consign to re-cycling. Still good quality, and fits well.

11/03/2020

Size is on the generous side so fitting feels a bit ‘baggy’. Otherwise good quality.

09/03/2020

Absolutely delighted with my purchase. Good quality and great fit. Just disappointed that price had increased by £5.00 when I was looking to buy a second one only 2 days after receipt of initial purchase.

23/02/2020