Reviews of Quin Jersey Lounge Trouser Set Chilli Red

Soft and comfortable and great quality.

08/02/2021

Bought for a gift, reported that the set is very good quality, comfortable and washed very well.

31/01/2021

This is not a size medium! The bottoms were huge and when tried on went up to my husband's chest! Also much too long.

30/01/2021

Very nice and cosy, just right for these cold mornings. I wear them as pj's

21/01/2021

Comfy and relaxed fit

19/01/2021

Brilliant

19/01/2021

very pleased very comfortable true to size

19/01/2021

Bought this as a present for my partner he loves it.

19/01/2021

I ordered a size L in the sale and have had to return this item as the trouser legs were about 6 inches too long. Looking at the labels the Tshirt was an L and the trousers an XL. Even if XL I think 6 inches is a bit too much. I wear Weird Fish Jeans so I know its not my height. I'm rating this as a 4 as it did feel comfortable

18/01/2021

Excellent quality and sizing

18/01/2021

Problem with the lounge trousers. pilling after about 4 days wear and prior to being washed. T shirt fine

18/01/2021

Birthday present

18/01/2021

Really good quality and exceptionally well priced

18/01/2021

Warm and Excellent quality.

17/01/2021

Warm t shirt Good quality Set match Portlaw dressing gown

17/01/2021

Good quality for price

17/01/2021

Birthday present - we’ll received

13/01/2021

Great quality of the garment. Is a Xmas present so do not know how they will wash. Very soft fabric.

26/11/2020

Looks and feels lovely and soft however it is a present so I don’t know if the sizing is okay and will have to wait for an opinion from the recipient.

23/11/2020

Bright colour and good quality fabric, will make a great Christmas present. Stylish and well made. Packaged/presented folded neatly with a matching red ribbon/bow

23/11/2020

Easy fit and very comfortable for lounging around in the house. Very pleased with item.

22/11/2020

Nice material warm for lounging around in great fit

22/11/2020