Reviews of Modbury Short Sleeve Checkered Shirt Blue Wash

Lovely colours. Fits my teenage son well. Good quality.

01/02/2021

Birthday gift

28/01/2021

Everything I have purchased from Weird Fish has been brilliant and this is no exception, awesome comfortable, snug fit will be definitely be buying from you again.

21/01/2021

Excellent fit and washes well

20/01/2021

Like all the other Weird Fish shirts I’ve bought, it’s well-made and looks great — what more can I say?

20/01/2021

Fits well and nice colour.

17/12/2020

A lovely feel to this quality cotton shirt but unfortunately the small fit was as stated and the preferred medium is sold out.

21/11/2020

Nice shirt,but small sizing, definitely not a medium measurement.

22/10/2020

Lovely shirt, great quality and amazing delivery. Thus arrived the next day so brilliant all ways round. Thanks weird fishy team

04/10/2020

Worth the money

03/10/2020

as normal my husband was highly delighted with his shirt

28/09/2020

Excellent quality and design

28/09/2020

Great fit and good looking shirt!

26/09/2020

Excellent quality

23/09/2020

It fits well and is very comfortable.

23/09/2020

Soft quality cotton

23/09/2020

Husband was delighted with my surprise purchase. He loves the colours, shape and fit too.

23/09/2020

Bright & colourful. Lighweight Fits nice & loose

23/09/2020

Excellent shirt great value

23/09/2020

Really nice shirt, almost crumple proof!

16/09/2020

lovely shirt to wear and great quality

14/09/2020

Lovely colours and fabric and beautifully made. Good fit too.

07/09/2020

great quality, sizing just right

07/09/2020

I have brought a few short sleeved shirts from Weird Fish this summer all of which fit nicely, was well and look good

02/09/2020

Lovely fit and finish on my husband. Very easily ironed.

01/09/2020

Really good quality and fit great summer shirt

31/08/2020

Really good quality and fit great summer shirt

31/08/2020

excellent fit. Medium size 39 to 40 chest

31/08/2020

Fab, crisp cotton in this lovely check shirt ..

26/08/2020

How do I review a shirt? It fits nicely and it looks good. It was very reasonably priced. Delivery was quick, there is no damage and it looks as expected. Build quality is excellent. Top marks.

25/08/2020

How do I review a shirt? It fits nicely and it looks good. It was very reasonably priced. Delivery was quick, there is no damage and it looks as expected. Build quality is excellent. Top marks.

25/08/2020

Fab, crisp cotton in this lovely check shirt ..

25/08/2020

Great colours , fits perfectly. Well pleased with this purchase.

25/08/2020

Great for summer

24/08/2020

My husband loves this shirt.The fit is good and it washes well with very little ironing.Very well made.

23/08/2020

This shirt is made of soft material and fitted very well.

23/08/2020

Lovely quality and great colour

23/08/2020

Lovely quality and great colour

23/08/2020

Nice fabric & when hung up on washing line straight away didn’t need Ironing- always a bonus

23/08/2020

Good pattern excellent quality

23/08/2020

Lovely shirt

23/08/2020

Well made and finidshrd

23/08/2020

Excellent quality and fantastic value. Web site and delivery first class.

23/08/2020

Excellent quality and fantastic value. Web site and delivery first class.

23/08/2020

Excellent fit. Washes and irons well.

23/08/2020

Compliment on how good it looked on me and fitted well.

23/08/2020

Suoerb on, easy to eash and iron. Excellent fit

23/08/2020

Lovely summer shirt, goes well with shorts and jeans or can be worn with smart trousers for a slightly more formal look. Highly recommended.

23/08/2020

Easy to wear and wash, Great summer shirt worn with shorts and jeans or with casual trousers for a more formal look.

23/08/2020

Nice quality but smaller than the label indicates.

23/08/2020

Very smart and comfortable

23/08/2020

Great discount price making the shirts very good value

21/08/2020

very good quality

20/08/2020

Perfect

20/08/2020

Fits pleasantly loose, great thin fabric, nice details - perfect for this streak of hot weather

20/08/2020

The great quality I would expect from WF but an exceptional price. Excellent in every respect.

20/08/2020

The great quality I would expect from WF but an exceptional price. Excellent in every respect.

20/08/2020

The great quality I would expect from WF but an exceptional price. Excellent in every respect.

20/08/2020

Great size fitting and quality and the colours are spot on as was looking for something that wasn't too bright and in your face look.

20/08/2020

Good fit and great quality

20/08/2020

Great shirt x

19/08/2020

Good fit,nice colour nice light material for the summer

18/08/2020

Great looking well tailored shirt.

18/08/2020

Excellent feel and look

18/08/2020

Great fit, great value for money.

18/08/2020

Quality light weight shirt for summer. Really nice cut and feels nice to wear.

18/08/2020

highly delighted with this item

18/08/2020

great

17/08/2020

great

17/08/2020

Lovely fit, exactly as advertised.

17/08/2020

Very satisfied with the shirt.

16/08/2020

A comfortable shirt which has a very nice pattern and made from a soft cotton. The ordering process was easy and the overall service was excellent.

16/08/2020

Light weight. Comfortable. Great summer shirt

16/08/2020

Great quality, comfortable fit

15/08/2020

Great fit, great colour, great price. Thanks

13/08/2020

Lovely colours and excellent quality.

12/08/2020

These are great quality, wash well and are smart.

11/08/2020

good comfortable to wear shirt

11/08/2020

what's not to like an easy casual shirt that its as you expect.

10/08/2020

The colours in this shirt are lovely and fabric washes and irons well.

08/08/2020

A good cool shirt for very warm evenings

06/08/2020

excellent value for the price

06/08/2020

Good quality cotton shirt that looks good for any occasion

06/08/2020

As usual my order was received in extra quick time! My husband is delighted with the shirt-size, fabric and great colours and everything all for a brilliant price! Keep up the great work!

05/08/2020

Husband love it

05/08/2020

Youngest son likes to appear smart but casual.

04/08/2020

Nice cool shirt and beautifully made with attention to detail.

04/08/2020

Soft material, good fit & smart look, just the job for a perfect smart casual look

29/07/2020

I liked the design and material used for this shirt, but if I wanted to be picky I would say that the Large size, which is what I normally take, was marginally small in this particular case.

28/07/2020

Quality is good and I like the shirt but for an XL it is a little less than generous. [My full zip Macaroni sweats have been good as L.]

28/07/2020

fit was as described in size guide, comfortable good looking shirt

17/07/2020

Good fit. As expected from web site.

16/07/2020

Lovely fit, washes well.

13/07/2020

Nice fabric, good colours, smart/casual, cool to wear.

13/07/2020

Bought this shirt for my dad for Father’s Day he loved went bought few more after iron lovely very soft great value great shirt

02/07/2020

Nice design, material and good fit.

01/07/2020

Bought for my husband for Father's Day -he loves it and the fit is perfect

30/06/2020

Good fit and excellent quality shirt.

08/06/2020

Great shirt but unfortunately a little on the small size around the midriff. Had to return and awaiting credit.

05/06/2020

Comfortable easy-wear well made

04/06/2020

Lovely comfortable shirt

26/05/2020

Really like this had bought the other colour version previously.

25/05/2020

Great looking shirt. Washed well. Quality good as ever.

20/05/2020

Well worth the money and the shirt was reduced aswell

15/05/2020

Its checked

15/05/2020

Birthday present for my brother who was abdolutely thrilled! His chosen brand!

15/05/2020

very good

12/05/2020

Product a little on the small size for a Medium. Previously this size was a better fit. Material thin. Nicecstyle and colour though.

29/04/2020

Comfortable and perfect for me

22/04/2020

Comfortable and perfect for me

22/04/2020

Good quality shirt, had weird fish jumpers and tee shirts for years at the same size, ordered at a larger size but had to return due to cut very short.

22/04/2020

Size as expected and looks great.

17/04/2020

Good quality shirt but I found that the size came up a little small - I am a very comfortable Large in Weird Fish T Shirts but needed an XL in this shirt for a comfortable fit.

16/04/2020

Good quality shirt but I found that the size came up a little small - I am a very comfortable Large in Weird Fish T Shirts but needed an XL in this shirt for a comfortable fit.

16/04/2020

Fantastic shirt colour and quality

13/04/2020

Fantastic quality shirt

13/04/2020

Nice colour. Good sizing

13/04/2020

Good quality and nice fit.

07/04/2020

to small

06/04/2020

5xl to small

06/04/2020