Reviews of Kai Cotton 1/4 Zip Grey Marl

Totally fit for purpose.

05/07/2019

Fabulous top very light weight & smart! True to size.

03/07/2019

4.9 stars from 5 !

17/06/2019

Excellent summer weight jumper and a great price in the sale!

10/06/2019

Spot on to have a quality lighter weight garment

08/06/2019

Fussy son liked this and commented on the quality of the fabric and zip. A big long in the sleeves and body fit a medium

04/06/2019

Garment well fitting and comfortable to wear.

28/05/2019

Thinner than I thought but very nice

27/05/2019

Lovely medium weight quarter zip jumper. Excellent sale price and delivered on time with free P&P. One small criticism, the sleeves are quite long, but can be folded up inside the garment.

24/05/2019

Excellent, comfortable, lightweight summer top, true to size, and well made. Really pleased with it especially at the price I got it for in the sale!

23/05/2019

As previously mentioned fits perfectly and is just right for spring into summer weather

21/05/2019

Good fit, comfortable and great value

20/05/2019

Excellent

20/05/2019

Very good product. Good fit.

20/05/2019

Nice light weight cotton top. Great for the golf course also looks pretty good matched with a pair of jeans for smart / causal wear,

20/05/2019

Very nice

20/05/2019

Lovely colour and fit.

20/05/2019

Great feel. Great fit. Great look.

19/05/2019

Great feel. Great fit. Great look.

19/05/2019

Excellent value, feels comfortable and looks good.

18/05/2019

The large is a perfect fit and it has already been washed and worn again.

17/05/2019

Perfect for requirements, nice style and excellent quality

17/05/2019

I recently bought this jumper for my husband which was in the sale and therefore much cheaper than it would have originally been. When I received it I noticed that there was a darker navy circle on the front of it which is obviously a darker dye. It's not too noticeable and because it was so cheap I decided to keep it. However, I can't help but feel that the imperfection was the reason for it being in the sale and as such it should have been pointed out.

17/05/2019

Snug, comfortable, quality soft fabric

17/05/2019

Good quality material and comfortable to wear. Fits well and looks good. Good purchase.

17/05/2019

Excellent quality as expected, great value Fast delivery too!

17/05/2019

Excellent quality as expected great value Fast delivery

17/05/2019

Top fitted well and given the sale price was certainly value for money, however the quality- whilst fine - did not represent full price value

16/05/2019

Great feel and ideal fit. Very pleased.

16/05/2019

Good quality, true to size

15/05/2019

Feels and looks good.

15/05/2019

excellent brought as a present just the job.

15/05/2019

had my eye on this jumper and when it came up in the sale, we had to buy it! lovely quality, in between a jumper and a sweatshirt, looks great with chinos, jeans or shorts. Light weight, very wearable

15/05/2019

Fits well

15/05/2019

It's quite thin material and the cut isn't wonderful. The only thing to suggest it's weird fish is a little emblem on the zipper. Not great.

15/05/2019

Great quality, perfect fit, just what I needed, and a bargain too!!

15/05/2019

Lovely jumper for cool summer days and evenings.

15/05/2019

Lovely jumper for cool summer days and evenings.

15/05/2019

Lovely jumper

15/05/2019

Good value & quality

15/05/2019

Perfect

14/05/2019

Comfortable fit and great value

14/05/2019

Nicely made top. A relaxed fit and an excellent sale price. I expect to get a lot of wear out of it during season transitions spring and autumn.

14/05/2019

Lovely top

14/05/2019

Lovely top

14/05/2019

5 stars

14/05/2019

Well made, looks good

14/05/2019

Nice style and great sales price.

14/05/2019

100 it’s lovely

14/05/2019

Looks very smart and feels good quality.

12/05/2019

Perfect for summer nights

09/05/2019

Good quality and fast delivery

09/05/2019