Reviews of Cruiser 1/4 Zip Classic Macaroni Retro Red

This is the second jumper we have bought. Stylish and comfortable.

05/08/2020

This is the second jumper we have bought. Stylish and comfortable.

05/08/2020

Size S should fit me........but this item was far too big! Can’t understand it, have purchased S size before without any problems. Had to return item.

04/08/2020

Bought this as couldn't find a loose fitting ladies and really pleased with it. Good price in the sale too!

03/08/2020

Husband loves it - difficult to find this style for him. Good price in the sale!

03/08/2020

A long overdue replacement of an almost identical Weird Fish jumper bought for my husband around 13 years ago!

28/07/2020

If you have size L this is what you need, size m. Feels great and warm.

28/07/2020

Great top but oversized

27/07/2020

Exactly as described , always a great purchase

26/07/2020

A quality sweatshirt , real depth to it and it's the second one I've bought, the other in oatmeal colour. Love Weirdfish merchandise !!!

22/07/2020

excellent quality

19/07/2020

My dad is in love with your macaroni jumpers, this is the second one I offered him and he likes it a lot ! Sizes perfectly

13/07/2020

Excellent quality. Very fashionable. Value for money.

03/07/2020

A very fashionable and comfortable sweater. Good quality and very good value for money. Great choice of colours so I bought 2 for my son.

03/07/2020

I also bought this sweatshirt for my son as I couldn’t decide which colour to get. The XL was too big so I reordered It and sent the XL back. Unfortunately I am still waiting for the refund from the XL despite sending it immediately and getting a receipt. The XL was Amazon pay and the L was PayPal. I only have the 2 large versions and have paid a total of £160???? Please look into this and advise!!

01/07/2020

I bought this for my son and although it was perfect in style and colour, it was also too large. I returned it and ordered the same thing in large. It was a perfect fit and he loved it. Unfortunately I am still waiting for my refund. I posted it and got a receipt but the Amazon pay account has not been refunded yet???

01/07/2020

My husband loves his Macaroni in fact all but his trousers are weird fish, so yes you could say he is a fan

01/07/2020

love this sweater

16/06/2020

Love this jumper gonna order another one but the next size down and use the other one when I finish in the shower really warm and comfy to wear and stylish

15/06/2020

beautifully designed and fits perfectly. I love wearing this.

04/06/2020

True to size. My husband was delighted with his gift. Great quality

03/06/2020

Bought this for my husband’s birthday and he is really fussy about clothes but he loves this sweatshirt which is fine praise from him!

27/05/2020

Just love the cut of their sweat shirts and the quality of the materials used as well as the quality of manufacture. the colour is fantastic.

22/05/2020

I can’t speak to the fit, as Weird Fish’s impressive looking fitting system utterly failed, my garment laughably too big for me. The zippers look nice but performed abominably, frequently getting stuck.

13/05/2020

Perfect

11/05/2020

good quality.

09/05/2020

Bought this as a replacement for the last one - my partner loved it so took it everywhere - and lost it! Great sweater - really lovely material.

04/05/2020

This has been an old faithful of mine for many years so I just brought a new one

29/04/2020

A super top, lovely colour, great quality; hope my hubby will enjoy his birthday present

28/04/2020

Great product. Comfortable, very high quality and excellent attention to detail (the little inserts at the cuff are great!). Not surprising this continues to be the bestseller

23/04/2020

good quality and fit

22/04/2020

nice colour quality and fit

22/04/2020

good quality and fit

22/04/2020

It fits just right, the material feels good and its very warm. Very happy with the two that I have bought.

22/04/2020

Lovely quality garment.

22/04/2020

This was more an XXL than large and had to return ...my husband decided he would wait to try on another size in a shop as he really liked the jumper and has a couple in different colours.

22/04/2020

faults in the material had to send back,,waiting for replacement

22/04/2020

Too big. Will return and ask for smaller size

22/04/2020

Great product - good quality fabric, design and fit.

22/04/2020

Colour as shown and usual high quality.

21/04/2020

Great quality!

21/04/2020

LOVLEY TO WARE ,FANTASIC VALUE

21/04/2020

Size guide predicted a medium, but it’s more like extra large. No way a medium! Returned for a refund, no point in trying a small.

20/04/2020

Perfect... always wanted one and happily worn already. Feels weighty and looks good.

20/04/2020

Good fit. Noticed change in cuffs, now lined

20/04/2020

Great product - good quality fabric, design and fit. Would definitely recommend the Macaroni

20/04/2020

Casual but smart and great quality. Excellent value for money.

19/04/2020

Na 5 jaar een nieuwe gekocht! Mooi materiaal, zit prettig. Valt maat kleiner dan gewend.

18/04/2020

Bought to replace one that is now too large for me after weight loss

16/04/2020

Both my husband and I have these sweatshirts - just love them.

16/04/2020

Great top high quality for a reasonable price. There is a good chance you will get bored of your purchase before it wears out My fault though ordered wrong size

14/04/2020

Lovely top but way too big for me despite using the "Fit Finder" (and normally a Medium is the right size) so have returned it and hope the next size down will be the right size for me.

14/04/2020

Great sweater in a lovely colour. A little larger and looser than I expected but very wearable just the same.

13/04/2020

Far too big fitting

13/04/2020

Lovely fit, beautiful colour and well made

10/04/2020

Great colour, great fit.

09/04/2020

Great top

07/04/2020

Great top

07/04/2020

Very pleased. It is quite heavy proving the good quality of the item. A good fit and arm length good too.

06/04/2020

A great top. Warm and comfortable to wear.

06/04/2020

As for the Ecru top

06/04/2020

Very nice quality. Fits perfect. Arrived on time!!

16/03/2020

Great sweatshirt very stylish easy to wear my husband loves it

06/03/2020

Fantastic jumper, really lovely colour. Love it!

04/03/2020

Excellent company, good honest stuff, well made and excellent delivery.

04/03/2020

Came up far too large, will be returning

01/03/2020

Good quality and fit.

27/02/2020

Had to but a 'small' instead of a 'medium' which I would normally buy. Colour was fuller than shown in the online pictures which was a little disappointing.

23/02/2020

Comfortable, good fit and looks good. If it lasts aw well as commented I've made a great purchase.

23/02/2020

Super qualité, la maille est très belle et solide

19/02/2020

outstanding quality

11/02/2020

Love the colour and everything from quality of garment to ordering to delivery always spot on. Thankyou

11/02/2020

Delivery was Fast. Quality of Garment was good. They suffer from QA foreign assembly - in my case one sleeve was wider at the cuff than the other. For me the sizes seem to run a little on the large side.

10/02/2020

As always fantastic quality and a beautiful rich red. Will definitely be ordering more.

09/02/2020

I really liked the top but sadly I have to return it due to the size I ordered a large but it was too gig I have to send it back for a smaller size

07/02/2020

Fantastic, hard wearing sweatshirt, great arm and body length, would highly recommend this sweatshirt to anyone, look and feel great on.

06/02/2020

Nice item but larger than I am used to for a large size. I wish it was me getting smaller - I am not!

05/02/2020

Good quality

03/02/2020

I teeny bit tight so I will order M as well - I love the colour.

02/02/2020

Lovely colour.

02/02/2020

Lovely thick cotton top. Original style that looks and feels good quality. This is the second one I have purchased for my husband over the last 3 years. We do not like the newer fleece type. Please keep doing this original one.

31/01/2020

Lovely colour and very stylish would recommend

29/01/2020

Heavy duty.Well made and interesting fabric with nice details.Very warm.

26/01/2020

looks great but need to change for a medium as its much bigger than all my other larges

23/01/2020

this is hubbies 3rd Ecru Macaroni, he loves them

22/01/2020

Love these Macaroni tops. Just bought the dark green one. Size wise they do come up big I take a 2xl in the Weird Fish T shirts but a Large in these tops. Good quality, wash well and no Ironing

22/01/2020

great fit, good price, quality material, would highly recommend

16/01/2020

Fits well. The sleeves are quite long though.

09/01/2020

Lovely shape very warm and my nephew loves it !

07/01/2020

A very good quality top , I ordered a medium size for my son in law for Xmas but it was too big and had to be returned. I ordered a small one on Boxing Day and it was delivered promptly. On very happy son in law

06/01/2020

Warm. Will wear when on-site

02/01/2020

This is a great product but arrived with a highly visible knot on the back where stitching had clearly gone awry. Should have been spotted before despatch.

30/12/2019

Love it. Bought a second one.

29/12/2019

Husband already has this top in different colourway..his favourite so ordered in the olive colour. Really pleased with quality.

26/12/2019

Excellent quality highly recommend as nice and warm item of clothing true to size

23/12/2019

Above. Love it!

22/12/2019

Great colour and quality

21/12/2019

My favourite style, always back for more

20/12/2019

Perfect colour and fit

17/12/2019

Lovely colour, great quality and hard wearing.

10/12/2019

I have one myself, which I bought a few years ago. The quality is fantastic.

10/12/2019

My favourite Weird Fish clothing is the Macaroni top, I now have 4 and the very first one is about 12 years old but looks as if I bought it yesterday! I especially like the consistent Cotton 'knit' mix look, which also enables me to buy these clothes as a Vegan , (a practise adopted in the past 2 years), so WF stays in my wardrobe, love it...

04/12/2019

It's a lovely product but too large. Cannot answer the previous questions as I haven't tried to return yet.

03/12/2019

For a Medium, this comes in a very generous cut !! Great Sweatshirt but looks too large on my husband

01/12/2019

For a Small, this felt a bit tight on my husband - which he hates !! Sadly the next size up (Medium) felt and looked too large on him. He is clearly between sizes.

01/12/2019

Great sweatshirt, this is my third one.

28/11/2019

Blue Jay is very bright--more so than in picture. Macaroni!!! Where have you been all my life? Seriously, the quality and weight of this knit on the Cruisers is amazing. It's like an updated version of true Fisherman sweaters--hmm...ironic isn't it? Waiting to gift for Xmas, and hope they fit as well as they look and feel!

25/11/2019

Henna is a warm color. Macaroni!!! Where have you been all my life? Seriously, the quality and weight of this knit on the Cruisers is amazing. It's like an updated version of true Fisherman sweaters--hmm...ironic isn't it? Waiting to gift for Xmas, and hope they fit as well as they look and feel!

25/11/2019

Size medium not true to size. It was too big

20/11/2019

Bought as a gift to supplement a classic macaroni bought last year for my son. He very much likes these and that they are appropriate for most weather therefore I've bought another in a different colour so he can share the wear and have some variety.

19/11/2019

Very disappointed in the quality. It looked quite cheap and as if it had nylon or polyester in. The size was also out - the medium too big, compared to the other WF tops we've had. Sadly we returned it.

13/11/2019

Cant Fault The Product or Delivery

12/11/2019

Great quality sweater, lovely stuff!

12/11/2019

Excellent quality and stylish garments.

11/11/2019

My husband loves all his macaroni sweatshirts. Easy wash and wear. His favourite out of work wear.

11/11/2019

The product was as described, very good quality.

11/11/2019

A fabulous colour for my teenage son and rugged enough to be battered a bit

06/11/2019

Sleeves to long.

06/11/2019

Felt the classic vibe the moment I put it on, It's comfy, takes the chill out of the air, and It's baggy in a good way. The orange colour version really blends in well with the autumn scenery as well, so I feel cool in two ways. Also, the zip is a neat touch.

05/11/2019

sent this product back over a week ago and still have not had confirmation or money back

23/10/2019

Fabulous quality clothing

23/10/2019

Very good fit

23/10/2019

I ordered a red Cruiser in small and the fit was good, so I thought I'll have a blue one as well, when that arrived the sleeves were nearly 2" longer than on the red. Apparently this is beyond control and so you take pot luck. Excellent service and refund, but I would have liked a blue one that fitted!

14/10/2019

Comfortable and fits well. Really love it . Definitely would get another one

07/10/2019

Sadly the sweatshirt had a small "pull" on the front so has been returned. I will certainly try another one as I love the design and colour !!

02/10/2019

Lovely colour, fabric is so soft and the zip is strong, it's a birthday gift which he's looking forward to wearing.

30/09/2019

My husband loves it - great fit and colour

30/09/2019

Casual but I felt smart,partner wants one in ercru,can't wait till next catologuefe

20/09/2019

Excellent quality as always

19/09/2019

Good fit and well made.

18/09/2019

Great sweat shirt but colour not really as it appears on line so returned

16/09/2019

Unfortunately when I opened the parcel it was immediately obvious this product was not right with a massive flaw on the front of the garment. It went back into the packaging and was returned for replacement. I am sure the replacement will be better.

06/09/2019

We'll fitting, high quality top.

05/09/2019

Great

16/08/2019

Delighted with the quality and style. Had previously bought it in another colour and was so pleased with it. As for the sizing they are generous, I was advised as a result of my details that I gave in I would be 2XL it was huge on me. I purchased the next one in XL which is very comfortable.

30/07/2019

Super quality

15/07/2019

Another great wearing macaroni but the best thing about this one is the colour. I love it!!!.

29/06/2019

Jumper too large even though web site suggested large would be correct size for my partner,also sleeves very long.

21/06/2019

quality quality quality

17/06/2019

Bought this top as a gift, recipient is very pleased with it. The fit is true to size, always good if you are buying for someone else. The delivery was good and packaged well. So all in all, its great!

17/06/2019

Perfect fit, thick luxurious material and looks fab with any trousers/bottoms, really impressed.

17/06/2019

Nice fit, colour is fantastic! My wife has told me to buy more!!

13/06/2019

Bought as a present for partner, good fit, warm and looks good

11/06/2019

Fits perfect well made

05/06/2019

Was worried the sweatshirt I bought my husband for his birthday might not fit & I'd have to exchange it - no sizing in cm on the website, just S/M/L. But it fitted comfortably, not baggy or tight, and the extra long sleeves were a bonus. Whew! Great quality too.

02/06/2019

Great for work as it's my corporate colours !

27/05/2019

Great quality good fit all you need really

20/05/2019

Very pleased with sweatshirt excellent quality as usual

10/05/2019

Great quality sweatshirt which is nice and long in the body and arms. The fleece interior adds an element of luxury

09/05/2019

Thick warm top ideal for winter and fishing

09/05/2019

Great quality jumper as usual with Weird Fish. I absolutely love the look, feel and colour. It is an oversize style slightly baggy jumper. I’m a slim 6ft guy and I purchased a medium and its slightly baggy but not much, also the sleeves are long which is great for us taller guys!

08/05/2019

Great as always from wierdfish

08/05/2019

Returned to exchange for for a medium size.

08/05/2019

Excellent quality and fit, husband on 2nd one, loves it! He looks very handsome in it. Washes like a dream although I have to sneak it into the wash overnight!

06/05/2019

Great quality sweatshirt. Knew I had to have one the first time I saw one on a friend.

03/05/2019

Exactly what I wanted --- a perfectly sensible price for such an enduring sartorial statement and a tremendous shade of red.

30/04/2019

gorgeous

24/04/2019

Another quality item but it’s a bigger fit than the same item previously ordered in a different colour.

23/04/2019

Spot on!

22/04/2019

Great product, very popular ordered on line as unable to purchase locally.

22/04/2019

Great item. Very pleased.

15/04/2019

Great quality

15/04/2019

Very good quality and fits very well

15/04/2019

Looks good ,but returned because recommended sizing was too big!

09/04/2019

Like the quality of this, don’t like the cuffs on the sleeve it’s much like velvet and going fluffy already.

08/04/2019

Medium size far too big

08/04/2019

Lovely material. Great fit

03/04/2019

Good fit, fantastic quality and what a colour, love it.

02/04/2019

Lovely quality and colour. Very pleased.

26/03/2019

Good quality and unusual colour.

21/03/2019

Lovely quality macaroni hoodie, in a great Mulled wine colour....plus great prompt delivery

13/03/2019

Fab jumper - replacement for one that’s over 7 years old ..

13/03/2019

Very good fit and colour us vibrant

13/03/2019

Lovely top good fit. Had to return previous as XL too big. No quibble returns policy great company to deal with.

11/03/2019

Great item

06/03/2019

Excellent replacement for a loved top

25/02/2019

Absolutely love it

25/02/2019

Great sweatshirt. Good fit and comfortable and lovely colour.

20/02/2019

Excellent fleece

18/02/2019

As always the build quality is excellent, and the design spot on. I'm not a big fan of makers logo's plastered on my clothing so just the one on the front is acceptable. This is also a great colour I hope it withstands a bit of washing!

15/02/2019

Really good value for money, good fit with plenty of room and excellent quality.

08/02/2019

Lovely item, and bought in the sale, so at a very good price. Quick, problem-free delivery. Will look for other items in the sale!

07/02/2019

As with previous buys...happy with the style and the fit.

06/02/2019

Excellent quality

05/02/2019

Super although looks Navy rather than Black still love it though

05/02/2019

Great fit and a great length

04/02/2019

Excellent Item.

30/01/2019

I bought this in the sale absolute bargain Quality is outstanding

30/01/2019

My husband usually takes large size but I ordered medium as some reviews suggested the sweatshirt was big. Even in medium it was very loose and had hugely long arms.

30/01/2019

Fabric was thinner than another Macaroni I have and sweatshirt was enormous.

30/01/2019

lovely colour, size and fit is perfect

28/01/2019

Excellent product ,value & service.

28/01/2019

Received quickly item as stated. Really good fit and quality

26/01/2019

Excellent clothing - very cozy

25/01/2019

Excellent clothing

25/01/2019

Brilliant as usual. And even better with a superb sales price.

24/01/2019

I already had the green version of this and fancied the blue one but unfortunately the blue one although marked as size S the same as my green one, was actually bigger than the green one and too big for me so had to return it.

24/01/2019

Another perfect product delivered timely and colour and size were as expected. Quality company and quality product.

23/01/2019

Nice colour, nice fit, looks smart. Quick delivery. Would recommend.

23/01/2019

Lovely and so warm.

23/01/2019

Fabulous shade and very good fit. Bought to replace an ancient Macaroni Sweatshirt in Marine Blue.

23/01/2019

This had been packaged with a size L card label (which I had ordered) but the garment itself was XXL. I had to return it, unfortunately size L was out of stock, but was able to get an alternative. All good in the end and original order promptly refunded.

22/01/2019

Bought for a relative who had seen mine and really liked it. They were thrilled with item as well as the service.

22/01/2019

Love it. Great fit. Stylish. Smart but casual wear.

22/01/2019

Fully deserving of 5 star rating. Faultless. Quality.

22/01/2019

Just great.

22/01/2019

Fantastic quality

22/01/2019

Excellent quality.

22/01/2019

a style I have bought before - love it!

21/01/2019

Great fit, husband loves them.

21/01/2019

Very happy. Nice colour and very happy with condition.

21/01/2019

Great product at a great price

21/01/2019

As above

21/01/2019

Smart casual, warm, good length. Good value for money in the sale.

21/01/2019

This is a good sweatshirt for the up and coming spring weather

21/01/2019

Nice item and prompt delivery

21/01/2019

Good quality but way to long for me, had to return the item.

21/01/2019

Superb quality and lovely colour. Not bulky and very slimming. Excellent price as brought in sale

19/01/2019

Great quality sweatshirt. Breathable, excellent fit and very durable.

19/01/2019

Love it, fits perfectly, and the colour is fantastic. Weird Fish is my favourite brand.

19/01/2019

Lovely colour, material and fit. My husband now has several of these in different colours

18/01/2019

Nice, comfortable sweatshirt. These are great as they never need ironing after washing.

18/01/2019

Usually take a large but medium perfect fit.

18/01/2019

Fabulous , I purchased the same one in blue first and loved it so much , decided to purchase this one , the ease and speed of delivery was like the first one absolutely outstanding

18/01/2019

Great fit and price for quality item. fast delivery as always.

18/01/2019

A great addition to my Macaroni collection

18/01/2019

Very warm very well made quality Item

18/01/2019

Great product in every way. Good quality, comfortable and looks great.

18/01/2019

Great product in every way. Good quality, comfortable and looks great.

18/01/2019

Great warm jumper. Just right for these chilly days

17/01/2019

Nice top which fits well. Good quality.

17/01/2019

As always great products and great delivery first class service well worth the 5 star rating

17/01/2019

Bought as a present and was really well received. Lovely top, nice fit and longer in the body than most sweatshirts

17/01/2019

Heavy good quality Sweatshirt with good fit to size.

17/01/2019

Bought this in the sale, good fit well made and very warm, would definitely buy another

16/01/2019

Quality product and sizing is about right unlike some well known brands. Washes well at 30C also. With free delivery and returns what is there not to like?

16/01/2019

Great quality, great design, great buy

16/01/2019

I bought this jumper for my husband, and he loves it so much I don;t think he plans on taking it off for washing! It fits well and it looks exactly like the picture. Very satisfied and will shop with you again.

16/01/2019

Lovely bright too. Husband very pleased

16/01/2019

Nice colour and good fit

16/01/2019

Interesting textured material, neckline's a bit fussy with zip and surplus cord (you wouldn't want to be using a lathe), cord can be removed. It's quite long in the body, ok for layering if that's your style. Weird Fish like to flash their logo which used to mean a bit trendy and now probably means a bit dated.... Overall OK, a work-a-day item.

15/01/2019

Would love to give a proper review but having sent the item back for exchange two weeks ago I’m still waiting for the replacement article

14/01/2019

Great product

14/01/2019

Good quality. True size. Washes well. My husband has 5 other weird fish sweatshirts.All look as good as new despite many many washes.

14/01/2019

great product

14/01/2019

Always excellent quality, design and fast delivery!

14/01/2019

Bought for my Father who loved it. Sizes are very good. Always consistent high quality. Will be back.

14/01/2019

Good looking well made and looks great on .my son is a fan of all weird fish tops etc

14/01/2019

Excellent quality very thick and warm size fitted perfect, Would recommend to friends and family.

14/01/2019

My partners first one of these tops (I have a couple already) he loves it and would like another with a hood

14/01/2019

Good quality, pleased with my purchase.

14/01/2019

Love the colour

14/01/2019

Fantastic and good quality jumper.

14/01/2019

Fantastic and good quality jumper.

14/01/2019

Lovely colour feels nice if it’s like usual weird fish it will last for ever

14/01/2019

I couldn't resist the red at less than half pride

13/01/2019

Lovely quality and finish. Looks nice on.

13/01/2019

Just loving the design a feel of the product

13/01/2019

Being 6'5" tall but with a slimmer build (15 stone), I tend to have to buy XL size to have arm and body length correct. This is no exception, but it does seem a little generous compared to other tops. If it was at full price it would have gone back, but on sale at 50% off I will keep it for cold days when I wear layers and look like the Michelin Man

13/01/2019

Really good quality & very warm to wear, like it so much I've ordered a blue one too.

13/01/2019

Returned too large

13/01/2019

Very good quality, good value for money

13/01/2019

Vibrant colour, quality material and comfortable to wear. Love it.

13/01/2019

Really happy with my new top would concider another purchase like this

12/01/2019

Nice quality! Lovely material but oversized...shame

11/01/2019

Love the choice of colours, sizes are accurate, very smart

11/01/2019

Smart, lovely and warm, great fit

11/01/2019

Brilliant fit. Good quality. Amazing price.

11/01/2019

Good quality and fits well. Looks good and well worth the money.

11/01/2019

Great fit, good price and really hard wearing top that looks good with jeans or casual trousers.

10/01/2019

I had to return this item (posted 31/12/18) and requested a sea green version in MEDIUM, but it hasn't arrived yet

10/01/2019

This is my third Macaroni. Admittedly the first two were ebay items but I liked them so much I thought I would treat myself to a new one. These are ideal if you have to nip out to the shops or down to the pub. Slip over your head, pair of jeans, sorted. Would thoroughly recommend.

10/01/2019

Great colour, comfortable to wear anywhere.

10/01/2019

Was larger than expected

10/01/2019

Great top

10/01/2019

Lovely addition to casual wardrobe.

10/01/2019

This is my 5th buy of a Macaroni Sweatshirt / Jacket I rest my case.

07/01/2019

My husband loves these sweatshirts and was very happy to receive this one.

07/01/2019

Lovely, warm jumper to wear. Feels great on. There were a few loose threads around the cuffs, so one star off. But I'd definitely buy another of these in the sales.

07/01/2019

Fits well, looks lovely, I really can say it's fantastic

07/01/2019

Great colour & quality

06/01/2019

Perfect fit. Great quality

06/01/2019

My husband is delighted with his new macaroni sweatshirt. He has a couple of other products and they last well.

06/01/2019

Usual great quality from Weird Fish.

04/01/2019

Not as good quality and fit as the original classic we bought many years ago

03/01/2019

Christmas gift for my husband - he loves it! He has three already, so definitely a winner! Quick delivery. Would definitely recommend.

01/01/2019

My bloke looks absolutely lovely in it! Thoroughly recommend!!

01/01/2019

Great product - good quality fabric, design and fit. Replaces a similar item bought ten years ago that has lasted really well. Would definitely recommend Weird Fish.

01/01/2019

Very comfortable and looks great

31/12/2018

This was a Christmas present for my husband who loves it.

30/12/2018

Replacement sweatshirt for one purchased many years ago!!! Extremely hard wearing and looks good Hubby v happy with new top

30/12/2018

Really soft

28/12/2018

Good quality. Husband had previous one many years ago and loved it. Had hoped to purchase the same one but colour was many shades darker when arrived.

27/12/2018

It was well received when I gave it as a Christmas present today

25/12/2018

Superb fit, feel and delivery.

20/12/2018

Super fit quality and fast delivery.

20/12/2018

Lovely sweatshirt - excellent quality.

19/12/2018

Brilliant and exceptional quality

18/12/2018

Just what I wanted for my sons Xmas presents

17/12/2018

Great colour, so warm to the feel. An instant favorite.

09/12/2018

I bought it because of the colour and it is very nice

03/12/2018

Good fit comfortable and stylish

29/11/2018

Good quality garment and super colour.

28/11/2018

Good quality garment and super colour. Slight default in garment and had to be returned but the customer service was brilliant and a replacement is on its way already.

28/11/2018

Great fit and very cosy on theses cooler day's...

26/11/2018

Great fit and very cosy on theses cooler day's...

26/11/2018

I really like the Macaroni design. The only issue I have is that the sleeves are a standard length and are far too long for me, although I am of normal "medium" stature. Otherwise it is a good fit. If they are turned up conventionally, outside the sleeve, they look untidy, but fortunately they can be turned up inside the sleeve which looks better. It's such a shame that Weird Fish don't offer different sleeve lengths.

26/11/2018

Love the colour and great fit as usual

22/11/2018

Looks fab but bought as Xmas pressie so no feedback yet

19/11/2018

Exellent service arrive very quickly love these product very good wearing last a long time i only wear weird fish .

18/11/2018

A wonderful quality of jumper, and the colour is fabulous and rich. The gents size is longer and much better for us pear-shaped females... would definitely recommend to others...

12/11/2018