Reviews of Barra Wadded Jacket Dark Navy

Light weight, stylish great fit.

30/07/2019

Great value ,well made ,fabric soft, good value although bought in the sale.I would have paid full price jacket is worth it

29/07/2019

Smart, lightweight,but warm, just what I was after.

04/07/2019

A great coat and value for money

01/07/2019

Great light weight jacket.

01/07/2019

Excellent. Bought for my husband in the sale. Husband loves it and lookjng forward to the winter! Fabulous jacket, extremely light but very warm.

01/07/2019

Good lightweight but warm jacket.

27/06/2019

Great jacket well made and so light weight had to send it back wrong size ordered next size out of stock so angry with myself

26/06/2019

lovely jacket

18/06/2019

Excellent quality, style,look.

07/06/2019

Just as expected, great quality, light but very warm, true to size. Another great buy from Weirdfish.

01/06/2019

Great looking coat which fits well, delighted!!

31/05/2019

Lightweight but warm. Fit was perfect.

21/05/2019

Great jacket at a great price

20/05/2019

Wife saw mine, & loved it...... demanded one of her own, & loves that!

20/05/2019

Lightweight, easily packed away. Stylish and warm. Ideal for cool days in the autumn or summer. A good addition to my wardrobe and at a bargain price.

20/05/2019

Good fit My husband wears it all the time!

19/05/2019

Value for money and very comfortable

19/05/2019

Very pleased with my jacket. Size guide tool works a treat for me.

18/05/2019

Great purchase, quality jacket.

18/05/2019

order size large , was way too big so bro-in-law got an early bday pressie

18/05/2019

Nice light weight jacket.

17/05/2019

Used it today would you believe 17 May !! really warm and light to wear.

17/05/2019

Excellent value and quality

17/05/2019

So good I bought two in different colours

16/05/2019

Thanks to the brilliant size guide my Barra was a perfect fit despite my tall with long arms but a small girth. An excellent Spring jacket & fashionable too.

16/05/2019

Excellent quality, true to size

15/05/2019

Great value quality jacket

15/05/2019

Great jacket. Perfect for an extra layer in the spring/ summer if needed on the cooler days.

15/05/2019

Super lightweight and fit.

15/05/2019

Great lightweight coat that is warm as well. Excellent value

15/05/2019

This jacket is nicely styled ,light and warm. I would have preferred to have an interior pocket in the coat but that does not detract from how satisfied I am with this purchase.

15/05/2019

Lightweight jacket & stylish

15/05/2019

Excellent fit and quality as uasual.

14/05/2019

Very smart with a casual feel. Love it

14/05/2019

Excellent jacket so good I bought another

10/05/2019

Nice fit for small size, warm and light to wear and pack in small bag.

10/05/2019

A lovely light summer jacket

10/05/2019

Good colour and perfect fit.

10/05/2019

very light, good fit, nice colour, very warm, leaves me tempted to buy another one

10/05/2019

Nice soft shell material which is comfortable and warm. Plenty of room to wear an extra layer or two below

09/05/2019

To assist anyone else's buying choices for this jacket. Firstly it is VERY lightweight which makes it ideal for carrying or packing into a larger size backpack. Note that because it is an insulated jacket it wont compress down into a small cagoule size for smaller backpacks and that is not its purpose really. It provides effective moderate warmth when worn in chilly conditions but not for colder or if expecting rain. I cant see this as being in any way waterproof. Looks nice on. I would say the sizing is accurate to generous. I bought the "M" size and would say even a broader person would fit this.

09/05/2019

Great fit, particularly if you're a bit longer in the body as I am. The "fit-finder" feature is excellent and, so far, has predicted the fit I need precisely.

08/05/2019

Just the perfect fit and quality is always guaranteed

08/05/2019

Like on the pictures

06/05/2019

Lovely lightweight jacket at a very reasonable price

01/05/2019

Superb 100% satisfied.

26/04/2019

Good Quality as always

15/04/2019

Lightweight, warm, looks good and fits really well. The size guide tool on the website is one of the more accurate ones I've found, worth using before buying. Very happy with this purchase.

08/04/2019

Just the job for these sunny but deceptively cold weather conditions. Warmth without the weight. My only complaint is about the sizing tool on the website. Invariably it tells me I should order a Large size when I know from experience of previous Weird Fish purchases that Medium will fit perfectly, as in this case.

06/04/2019

Worn already due to unseasonal weather.....warm, comfortable and a correct fit.....also a great looking jacket.

04/04/2019

Great jacket fits really well and love the colour

02/04/2019

My husband loves his new jacket. Very warm and stylish.

02/04/2019

Bit disappointed in quality of this jacket, nothing wrong with it but logo is just a transfer and quality overall is more reminiscent of cheap far east import, and not of the quality of any other 'Weird Fish' products I've seen. Appears much better in the picture. Just my opinion of course.

01/04/2019

bought with discount so happy with value. very light so will have to see how it works in very cold weather. I ignored the "fit finder" & bought medium. fits my 55yo, 5'11", 33" waist with room for extra layers.

01/04/2019

Good, light spring jacket

27/03/2019

Nice jacket I usually choose a large size the medium is a good fit and a nice length.

26/03/2019

Just great for a chilly day

26/03/2019

Lovely lightweight warm jacket, truce to size at a good price.

26/03/2019

This is a great jacket very comfortable to wear and light weight but warm good quality product

18/03/2019

Fit is excellent..it's warm..smart looking & very happy with it.

16/03/2019

Received jacket within a few days of ordering, good quality & very windproof.

15/03/2019

A good material products, but not very qualitatively is made.The bottom of the product is stitched unevenly.

15/03/2019

Lovely, light weight & warm stylish coat

14/03/2019

This is a superb warm lightweight jacket, Very good fit!

14/03/2019

Good fitting lightweight

14/03/2019

Great product as usual from WF

14/03/2019

Excellent product and at a great offer price.

14/03/2019

Superbly made item. Great price for a high quality product. Lightweight, warm and a good fit. The large size was ordered first but came up much bigger than i would expect for a large. I re-ordered the medium. This was delivered very quickly and is a perfect fit. The colour is bang on trend too.

12/03/2019

Lovely jacket, very light weight. True to size, would recommend .

11/03/2019

Top notch product, comfortable and very light.

07/03/2019

As good as a RAB coat

04/03/2019

A stylish jacket at a very good price.

04/03/2019

With the weather turning colder the jacket has proved its worth and is very smart and comfortable.

02/03/2019

Very light comfortable and very warm

01/03/2019