Reviews of Tinto Patterned Harem Trousers Dark Navy

Lovely soft comfortable trousers. Gorgeous fabric & fit perfectly

06/04/2021

These trousers are very lightweight, and will be useful in the warmer weather l

02/04/2021

These are really comfortable and fit really nicely

28/03/2021

These are really comfortable and fit really nicely.

28/03/2021

These seem good but not had chance to wear then yet as they are really a summer trouser

25/03/2021

I found these lovely Tinto trousers for my girlfriend she loves them she looks great in them & she said they are very comfortable to wear.

22/03/2021

Great fit, true to size and feel lovely.

22/03/2021

Just lush

18/02/2021

Not sure if I really like the fabric - cotton is preferable but I knew that prior to purchase. Hopefully will wash well and not need an iron too. Good colour

18/02/2021

Great summer trouser. Good fit and length for a 14. Fabric has a lovely feel and the pattern is great. Looking forward to the warmer weather to wear them.

20/01/2021

Love these, very comfy and look smart too

20/01/2021

Great fit live the fact I can tighten as my weight goes up and down.

03/01/2021

Pretty. Will be lovely in the summer

20/11/2020

I originally bought a pair of these harem pants back in April/May and, as they were so comfortable and easy to wear, I had been looking for another pair in a different colour/pattern but without success until a couple of weeks ago. They did have others available before that, just not in colours that appealed to me. I look forward to wearing them next Spring.

28/10/2020

Lovely quality.

11/10/2020

So comfortable and stylish. Fits beautifully and lovely soft material.

11/10/2020

Nice fit and very cool for hot days

05/10/2020

So useful , comfortable , light , and lovely pattern , just love them .

01/10/2020

very comfortable and versatileto wear

26/09/2020

So comfortable could wear them all summer

25/09/2020

Smart and comfortable

25/09/2020

Very comfortable and good leg length.

23/09/2020

Excellent

23/09/2020

So comfy, a lovely fit

23/09/2020

Comfy! Lightweight as well. Nice pattern

23/09/2020

I love these, so comfortable, the colour is not easy to match but light colours go with them.

23/09/2020

Lovely quality fabric and so comfortable to wear

23/09/2020

Light weight trousers, ideal for warm weather; fit true to size

16/09/2020

Excellent fit, very comfortable

15/09/2020

Lovely, comfortable and cool to wear. However I bought the top to go with it as the pattern and colours looked the same on screen but the bird motifs on the top are a beige colour rather than white as on trousers. Will wear separately. ☹️

15/09/2020

Excellent

15/09/2020

Excellent

15/09/2020

Fabulous lightweight fabric. Lovely design. Practical and comfortable, true to size

14/09/2020

Light summer wear trousers. Beach wear, cover up. Lounge wear. Cotton fabric, easy wash, don't tumble dry. not most stylish but comfortable, throw on easy wear

14/09/2020

Most comfortable easy-to-wear trousers I own!

14/09/2020

Easy to wear and made well

14/09/2020

great from beginning to end - great ordering system, packaging, delivery, great fit, quality, colour +++****+++

11/09/2020

Nice patterned comfortable casual trousers. Leg a little bit long for me but wasn’t when I bought other style of harem trousers

11/09/2020

Comfortable and stylish, great length for me (5’10”)

11/09/2020

Love these and great that they are long enough for ma at 5’10

10/09/2020

Comfortable, good quality, nice looking trousers. These come up big though so order a size down.

10/09/2020

Nice soft lightweight fabric. Great for when it's too warm for heavier fabrics. Love the colour, design and pattern.

09/09/2020

Nice soft lightweight fabric. Great for when it's too warm for heavier fabrics. Love the colour, design and pattern.

09/09/2020

Exactly as described on website -lovely material, great pattern and most importantly super fit.

09/09/2020

Fit well and very comfortable to wear.

09/09/2020

Lovely pattern good size

07/09/2020

Generous sizing beautiful colour lovely material

07/09/2020

Good fit, nice fabric that washes well

07/09/2020

Great. Lovely and comfy

07/09/2020

I am between a 12 and 14 for trousers and opted for the smaller size after reading reviews that the sizes are quite generous. They fit perfectly on the hips and are very comfy (a little long for me as I'm only 5'3) and nice and cool to wear on warm days - I have also layered these with a pair of leggings underneath on cooler days!

06/09/2020

Very comfy, nice design, quick to arrive, perfect lockdown wear - thanks

05/09/2020

Disappointed with the fit, size way off. Already have a pair in different colour which fits lovely but this pair the leg length was longer and skinnier. Not consistent.

04/09/2020

Lovely material and pattern but far too much material at the front so returned. Waiting for exchange size 8 in the hope of a better fit

04/09/2020

Love these trousers, great fit and very smart on, could highly recommend

03/09/2020

Love them, love the cut the fabric and the fact that they fit, not too loose. I bought them for hot weather but have started wearing them for yoga - perfect.

03/09/2020

Very comfortable light weight trousers.

02/09/2020

Very comfortable light weight trousers.

02/09/2020

I have bought two pairs of these Tinto pattered harem trousers. They are true to size, they keep their shape, feel great to wear and don’t crumble on wearing and they wash well to, retaining their colour. Very good value for money. The

02/09/2020

Comfortable, easy to wear, stylish.

02/09/2020

Very comfortable

02/09/2020

Really good pair of summer trousers. Fitted perfectly, good material too, that hopefully will last a long time. Good price into the bargain.

01/09/2020

good fit

01/09/2020

Cool,loose fitting summer trousers nice alternative to linen.

01/09/2020

Very comfortable to wear

01/09/2020

Nice item

31/08/2020

Great fit, really comfy

31/08/2020

nice and cool

31/08/2020

Nice and casual. Good fit and washed well

31/08/2020

Lovely colour and material very comfortable

31/08/2020

Beautiful

31/08/2020

Good quality. True to it's size.

31/08/2020

This is the second pair of these trousers that I have bought, lovely and roomy, light, perfect for warm summer days

31/08/2020

Slightly too long so will need to take these up

31/08/2020

Because these are so lightweight and summery I probably couldn’t have paid full price, but as a sale bargain I am more than delighted. Only downside is that not much matches the pretty shade of blue- more white t shirts sigh!

30/08/2020

GORG !!!!

30/08/2020

Excellent quality and great value for money in the half price sale. Easy and swift exchange for smaller size.

30/08/2020

Love these trousers, plenty or room which is needed during lockdown due to spending so much time at home. ;)

30/08/2020

Bright fresh summery pattern and really comfy

29/08/2020

Lovely pattern and feel very soft and comfortable

28/08/2020

Lovely fit and good quality

28/08/2020

Well made and fit is good, other than being slightly too long but I’m only 5ft 4

28/08/2020

Good quality, well made and stylish

28/08/2020

very comfortable and true to size

28/08/2020

Lovely quality fabric, well made, and long enough which usually doesn’t happen for me!

28/08/2020

Very comfortable and light. Just slightly over-baggy at the front but not too bad.

28/08/2020

Perfect could do with different lengths sizes but super Value, one thing I think could be looked at is the labels weird fish seem to have several all together yet inside there is a printed weird fish ,think how much could be saved by printing all that information instead of labels I have about 20 tee shirts no need for nylon labels they make a great item uncomfortable, but the Trousers are fantastic value told my daughter about them she bought some and is over the moon,

28/08/2020

Really comfortable

27/08/2020

So light and comfortable. Fitted perfectly, I am 5’ 6” and didn’t need to shorten trousers. Very cool on hot summer days.

27/08/2020

I am 5'5", and from the reviews online was wondering if these trousers might be too long, but not at all. They are comfortable but just about long enough.

26/08/2020

I love the material, quite light and flowing. Lovely pattern and colours too.

26/08/2020

So easy to wear! Soft cotton, and great print. Like the details too.

26/08/2020

Comfortable and good fit.

26/08/2020

Love the colour and pattern, really comfortable to wear.

26/08/2020

Super trousers the pattern looks fab and the online pictures dont do it justice. Great fit and easy wearing for the summer. I have these in two patterns now

26/08/2020

Very comfortable and great colour

25/08/2020

These trousers were fantastically comfortable I love them!!!

25/08/2020

Really comfortable, perfect casual trousers and sizing v accurate

25/08/2020

Love them .Easy summer wear.

25/08/2020

Wife thinks great bargain

25/08/2020

Lovely material and excellent fit. Very comfortable and versatile

25/08/2020

Nice trousers but not particularly flattering as the material ruches around the waist and does not fall flat

25/08/2020

Nice trousers but not particularly flattering as the material ruches around the waist and does not fall flat

25/08/2020

Loved them but for me 5ft 3ins too long; won’t be sending back got to find someone to turn them up!!! Lovely material.

25/08/2020

Nice length and true to size

24/08/2020

Good quality wash nicely very comfy true to size

24/08/2020

Good fit, great pattern. Very comfortable

24/08/2020

Good pair of trousers - just a little too long for a size 12

24/08/2020

Good pair of trousers - just a little too long for a size 12

24/08/2020

Really comfortable and easy to wear. Had to shorten them a little as I’m only 5’3”

24/08/2020

Absolutely love these harem trousers, comfortable, great looking, love love love them. Thank you.

24/08/2020

Absolutely love these harem trousers, comfortable, great looking, love love love them. Thank you.

24/08/2020

Lovely fabric design, very comfortable, great fit. I will get a lot of wear out if them.

24/08/2020

I love these trousers. Very comfortable and a good fit. Slightly long, which I like. I will get a lot of wear out of them.

24/08/2020

Really nice quality, great fit but as I am 5'10 these are just a bit shorter than I would like.

24/08/2020

Beautiful pretty pattern. Love the small hem slit. Great fit.. elasticated waist but not baggy across your bottom! Washed fab with no ironing needed.

24/08/2020

Excellent quality and perfect fit

24/08/2020

Great material, comfortable and washes well

24/08/2020

My wife loves these trousers, they fit really well and she wears them nearly every day!

24/08/2020

Lovely material & just love the colour.

23/08/2020

I love these trousers and now have 3 pairs! These are a lovely seagull pattern and busy enough to disguise the lumps and bumps! Well finished, wash well and should last well - just perfect!

23/08/2020

I ordered a 12 and 14 sizes as I haven't bought them before. I tried 12 on first perfect fit and lenght. I'am 5ft 5.5ins. Lovely fabric will be very cool to wear.

23/08/2020

Lovely colour and the material is soft and nice to wear

23/08/2020

Nice comfortable material. Good fit.

23/08/2020

Great fit and lovely material

23/08/2020

Lovely fabric and a true fit

23/08/2020

Super comfortable.

23/08/2020

So comfortable

23/08/2020

Good quality and comfortable

23/08/2020

Comfortable to wear, lovely quality

23/08/2020

A perfect fit,good quality material and comfortable to wear.

22/08/2020

the misses loves

22/08/2020

Nice light material, fit well and a good price

22/08/2020

My daughter really loves these, nice and airy.

22/08/2020

Love these, lovely and cool to wear. I ordered two sizes and was pleased that the 16 fitted perfectly, just got to shorten them before I can wear them as there is never a shorter option though.

22/08/2020

Beautiful but do need to take them up, Different lengths would be useful for petit people!

22/08/2020

Loved these trousers so much I bought a second pair. So comfy to wear.

22/08/2020

Super summer trousers

22/08/2020

Super summer trousers

22/08/2020

Lovely material generous fitting

21/08/2020

Harem trousers very nice, would recommend them

21/08/2020

Lovely fabric good fit

21/08/2020

Extremely soft. Lovely to relax in.

21/08/2020

Every purchase I have made from Weird Fish has been great. Fit, quality and prices never disappoint.

21/08/2020

Lovely soft fabric and very comfy

21/08/2020

Lovely soft fabric and very comfy

20/08/2020

Excellent fit and so comfortable!

20/08/2020

Great colour, fits well and very comfortable. I'm sure I'll get lots of wear from these trousers both home and away.

20/08/2020

So pleased with these trousers, lovely colours, great fit and very comfortable.

20/08/2020

Lovely soft cotton. Feel great to wear!

20/08/2020

Great fit and nice material

20/08/2020

Light and very comfortable

20/08/2020

Fabulous out and about in hot weather when I want to cover up. Cheerful print for smart casual.

19/08/2020

Perfect casual trousers.

19/08/2020

Perfect casual trousers.

19/08/2020

Great colour, wash up beautifully and look fab on x

19/08/2020

This item was fantastic - light and airy and so easy to wear

19/08/2020

Lovely and comfortable. Great quality

19/08/2020

Lovely and comfortable. Great quality

19/08/2020

Ideal for holidays nice print comfortable to wear

19/08/2020

Lovely light trousers, perfect for our holiday

19/08/2020

Nice and relaxed fit, very comfortable and light for summer and relaxing in the house. They feel gorgeous and soft to the touch.

19/08/2020

These trousers are so soft and comfortable to wear that I ordered another pair.

19/08/2020

This is the fourth pair of this style trousers I have bought - which speaks for itself. I am usually a size 12 but find the size 10 perfect as they have elastic aged waists.

18/08/2020

Perfect fit ,casual elastic waist trousers ,ideal for going out or holidays .

18/08/2020

Lovely worn with a white T-shirt

18/08/2020

Wonderful

18/08/2020

Cool and flattering. Can be dressed up or casual.

18/08/2020

These were lovely but they just didn't suit me :-(

18/08/2020

Comfortable, relaxed style and no bed, to iron if you hang them on the line.

18/08/2020

Lovely worn with a white T-shirt

18/08/2020

So comfortable

18/08/2020

Wonderful

18/08/2020

Love these trousers, light, bold, and lovely to wear. Gorgeous.

18/08/2020

Lovely pattern. The style and fit are perfect for summer wear.

18/08/2020

Lovely and soft material. True to size very comfy.

18/08/2020

These trousers match the top I’ve bought. They are a bit long for me but I’m only 5’4. The material is lovely and soft.

18/08/2020

Have lots of tinto trousers. Comfortable easy wear

18/08/2020

Had to return to small

18/08/2020

Great fit and gorgeous feel. Excellent quality

18/08/2020

Bit baggy around the middle - made me look bigger than I am

17/08/2020

Comfortable and true to size

17/08/2020

Washed well and true to size

17/08/2020

Perfect size and very comfortable

17/08/2020

Love these pretty comfortable and cool trousers

17/08/2020

Had to return to small

17/08/2020

Nicely cut. Comfortable.

17/08/2020

Wasn't sure about the pattern at first but loved it once they arrived, unfortunately had to go back as too big and too long. Size 8 out of stock but other print available so got those instead and they fit great. Nice material, cool and comfortable. I'm 5' 1" and shouldn't have to take them up...and once again a bargain in the sale.

17/08/2020

Great fit and lovely on.

16/08/2020

Great trousers

16/08/2020

So so comfy! Good fitting, lightweight and cool haven’t washed them yet but I’m sure they’ll hold up as they feel really good quality

16/08/2020

Good fit if anything a little large, good quality material.

16/08/2020

Great loose fitting trousers easy to wear.

16/08/2020

This is the second pair I have got in the sale. Very well made and lovely and cool for the summer. Normally between a 10 and a 12 I kept the 12 for comfort.

16/08/2020

Excellent value and quality

16/08/2020

Material is lovely and really comfortable to wear. Like them so much that I’ve ordered another similar pair. I’ll wear these loads

16/08/2020

first time i have ordered pattern trousers very please ideal for the present weather plus size excellent thanks eileen

14/08/2020

same report asthe dark navy super

14/08/2020

Very comfortable to wear. Fit perfectly. I’m 5ft 4 and length is perfect. Cool material for summer.

13/08/2020

Had to wait for these to come back in, in my size but was def worth the wait -they are just lovely and I bought the matching scarf too. The fabric creases a bit but with the vibrant pattern it hardly notices. Can't wait to wear them for my break in september, thanks WF! p.s. I now have 3 pairs of these trousers, total convert!

12/08/2020

Wish I'd discovered these earlier. Very comfortable. Wasn't sure what size to get as I'm sometimes a 14, but following size guide and reviews got size 12 and they are perfect

12/08/2020

Fit on the large size should of ordered next size down had to take in on gusset I’d throw package away

12/08/2020

Good quality, comfortable fit

12/08/2020

Good quality, comfortable fit

12/08/2020

Very comfortable trousers to relax in, ideal in warm weather.

11/08/2020

Lovely, light and comfortable fit

11/08/2020

did not like the material, very old fashioned.

11/08/2020

My second pair of these trousers this summer. I couldn't resist buying a another pair in the sale. Lovely light trousers, nice fabric and fun prints. Plus at the moment an elasticated waist band is just what I need!!

10/08/2020

So comfy, great for summer evening BBQ

10/08/2020

Comfy , non crease, great fit

10/08/2020

Lovely comfy trousers, good quality fabric .

10/08/2020

So comfy to wear

10/08/2020

Lovely item of clothing. Good quality

10/08/2020

Very comfortable.

10/08/2020

My granddaughter liked these very much.

10/08/2020

Very comfortable.

10/08/2020

Looked good on the hanger - nice pattern, but the front pleating with an elasticated waist meant that they were very baggy at the front - not a good look.

09/08/2020

Lovely fit. Nice thin material.

09/08/2020

Have another pair love them so ordered another pair in a different pattern

09/08/2020

Good quality for the money paid

09/08/2020

Great trousers. True to size, comfy and lovely pattern.

08/08/2020

these looked and felt lovely, but again they were much to big and about a foot too long! Do you have petite sizes? I had to return this item and am waiting for a refund.

08/08/2020

Lovely pattern, good fit.

08/08/2020

Good shape and fit

07/08/2020

Totally in love with these harem trousers, loose, soft cool fit. Love them!

07/08/2020

Fit well and really comfortable.

07/08/2020

Fit really well, ideal for warm summer weather. Generous size.

07/08/2020

Excellent fit

06/08/2020

Excellent fit

06/08/2020

super comfy

06/08/2020

Excellent quality so comfortable

05/08/2020

So comfy and such a lovely soft material . A perfect fit and pockets too. Such a great pattern. These trousers are a must buy.

05/08/2020

Perfect fit , great pattern Very cool in the summer. Good length , not too long as I'm 5ft 2 .

05/08/2020

Comfortable trousers, a bit thinner than I expected. Generous fit, probably should have gone a size smaller.

05/08/2020

Good fit and quality.

05/08/2020

Ordered three pairs of these trousers in different colours.Love them because they are so comfy and the material is lightweight,perfect for summerwear.

05/08/2020

Really comfortable

05/08/2020

Lovely fit and fabric

04/08/2020

Lovely silky material, falls well, comfortable and generous fit, nice pattern, took off one star as will prob need ironing! otherwise gorgeous....

04/08/2020

Light weight and comfortable, great pockets too, love a pocket

04/08/2020

Light weight and comfortable, great pockets too, love a pocket

04/08/2020

Very good quality

04/08/2020

Very cool and comfortable

04/08/2020

Very good quality

04/08/2020

Really comfortable

04/08/2020

Absolutely love weird fish trousers,have one of each design. So easy to wear and care for.

03/08/2020

Fit absolutely perfect and love the colour.

31/07/2020

Nice lightweight trousers unfortunately had to return as too long

31/07/2020

Really light, comfy and pretty.

31/07/2020

Nice trousers, perfect for holidays. Not sure about elasticated waist, but kept them anyway.

30/07/2020

These trousers are a great fit & they are really comfortable.

29/07/2020

These trousers are a great fit & they are really comfortable.

29/07/2020

True to size and good quality fabric,love the design.

28/07/2020

True to size and good quality fabric.I have already worn them for several occasions.

28/07/2020

I love these but 8 is a VERY big 8 so too big. I’ve actually kept them as I like the fabric and print so much and will adjust them.

28/07/2020

The trousers are cool and comfortable and a good fit apart from being a bit long for me but I am only 5’5’’ tall

28/07/2020

Have several pairs of tinto trousers. Wash well, comfortable and minimum ironing. All seem slightly different cuts but always fit

28/07/2020

These looked cropped on the model but they are very long for me and I have to turn them up. Another reviewer said that hers had shrunk in the wash so perhaps that will happen with mine.

28/07/2020

I love these Trousers very comfy but the only problem I had with these are that they are too long . I just wish you could choose different lengths

28/07/2020

Really comfy, well fitting trousers

27/07/2020

Excellent delivery and packaging. Great material, feels nice to wear. Size is good fit. Will be back

27/07/2020

Quality item and great fit as always from Weird Fish!

24/07/2020

Soft trouse

24/07/2020

Nice and comfortable light weight trousers

23/07/2020

Really nice lightweight easy to wear

21/07/2020

Size and fit are perfect. Very comfortable to wear.

19/07/2020

True to size, great fit and very soft, light material, but not clingy. Bought in 2 other patterns!

19/07/2020

Lovely material and good quality fitting

18/07/2020

Super comfy - I have to remind myself they’re not pyjamas!

17/07/2020

Perfect summer trousers. Really comfortable and easy to wear.

17/07/2020

Lovely fabric and a very good fit.

16/07/2020

Wonderful trousers. Soft, comfortable and easy to wear. Excellent value. I now have 2 pairs!

16/07/2020

Perfect summer trousers. Really comfortable and easy to wear.

16/07/2020

Perfect summer trousers. Really comfortable and easy to wear.

15/07/2020

Great fit, really comfy will be worn a lot! Good sizing

15/07/2020

Normally wear size 14 but the last pair of trousers I bought from Weird Fish shrank in length and around the calf, so ordered bigger size just in case. Comfortable and lightweight for the English summer.

15/07/2020

Great for summer months, lightweight & comfortable, I’d recommend a size down

15/07/2020

Very comfortable easy to wash and iron

15/07/2020

Good quality, easy to wear. Loved the pattern.

15/07/2020

These are the most comfortable pair of trousers I have had for a very long time so much so that I have since ordered another pair.

15/07/2020

Love these. So comfy for working from home and smart also to wear out to the shop (that's the only place I go at the moment!)

15/07/2020

Great fit , lovely fabric and pattern. Really pleased with these lightweight trousers.

14/07/2020

Love ‘em they are comfortable and great easy wear trousers for the summer.

14/07/2020

This is my third pair and wish they did more colours . I’m a 14 but ordered a 13 as they come up big . So comfy

14/07/2020

Very good material, very good price, although size is smaller than the shorts in the same range. I’ve kept it though as I could do with losing a few lbs, so will wear them soon!

14/07/2020

Comfortable and look great teamed up with the matching Moha vest; I also purchased the playsuit in the same colourway intending to pop the harem trousers over the shorts of the playsuit, my idea worked, I now also have a jumpsuit. :) True to size.

14/07/2020

I am tall, 5'10 and they are just long enough. Good quality, very comfortable and easy to wear. I ordered a second pair for my daughter who also loves them.

14/07/2020

Relaxed and easy to wear leisure trousers. Versatile as can be casual or smart depending on what you team them up with.

13/07/2020

Soft fabric, comfortable to relax in - just what I hoped!

13/07/2020

Comfy and great colour.

13/07/2020

Casual and comfy, nice style.

13/07/2020

Delighted with these pants - so stylish yet comfortable.

10/07/2020

Lovely trousers. Comfortable fit and lovely fabric.

09/07/2020

Just love these trousers. They are lovely and cool in the summer months and there are very good patterns and colours to choose from.This years’ have come a little bit longer than my previous ones so may turn up by just doubling the hem. Very generous so I would recommend sizing down.

09/07/2020

Wasn't sure about these but really like them for lighter summer wear.

09/07/2020

Love these!Very comfy and light for summer wear.My daughter has the swallow pattern too which look great on her.Wish they were still available.Would buy more.Only downside is they are quite long but I am short!

08/07/2020

Lovely light material for hot summer days. Sizing is spot on.

07/07/2020

Lovely light weight pants, so good I bought them twice, also bought them in other colours

07/07/2020

Lovely light weight pants

07/07/2020

Nice fabric, but weird shape, returned

07/07/2020

Happy with trousers.

07/07/2020

Happy with Trousers

07/07/2020

They were very big and baggy, so much do I wondered if they had been sized wrong.

06/07/2020

Love the quality, tailoring, leg length (nice and long for a 5'8"). Excellent price.

06/07/2020

Perfect. So lightweight and beautifully tailored. Good leg length (I'm 5'8") and they reach the top of my foot. I was worried about what the fabric was going to feel like, but it's good quality.

06/07/2020

The trousers are very comfortable to wear and wash well. I liked them so much I bought a further 2 pairs. Would recommend them

06/07/2020

Very comfortable fit ideal for lounging around or going out in.

06/07/2020

Lovely weight and feel to the material and a bright and fun design for the summer. The cut although generally good is a little tighter than the previous harem trousers I bought but I love the elasticated waist and having pockets. As ever the length for me at 5' 2" is a little long and sadly you lose the little split by taking them up. But I love these comfortable trousers and wish there were a few more colour and pattern options as I do not like the rather solid red available this year.

06/07/2020

lovely comfortable trousers & nice quality

05/07/2020

lovely comfy trousers & good quality

05/07/2020

Lovely quality! But im short and need smaller pattern on material

05/07/2020

Lovely, just not for me. I like smaller patterns.

05/07/2020

As other reviews have pointed out, these trousers are not tapered ankle grazers as the photos would have you believe and are far too long and pool around the ankles on a 5' 4" person like me, making them look frumpy. However, I really like the fabric and the print, so given I had a good sale discount, I had them chopped off and made into crops.

05/07/2020

Lovely design and length was good. Very cool and comfortable.

03/07/2020

Lovely lightweight fabric, nice and comfortable to wear.

03/07/2020

Good quality fabric, good fit

03/07/2020

Lovely drape to fabric, very cool on hot days, comfortable and quirky pattern. I have returned this particular style and reordered a smaller size in a different pattern as I chose to keep a play suit in the same patterning. Very pleased with the smaller size, and again, very pretty pattern.

03/07/2020

Lovely light material, just right for summer days.

03/07/2020

Great trousers very comfy

03/07/2020

Very soft fabric, almost like wearing pj's!

03/07/2020

Lovely light comfy trousers.

03/07/2020

So comfortable and look great. I have 2 pairs!

03/07/2020

Very comfortable to wear and sizing just right Perfect for a summer wardrobe!

02/07/2020

Great fitting loose summer trouser. Good quality

01/07/2020

Love these trousers, easy to wear and so comfortable

01/07/2020

Slightly too long for 5'5 & shortening will loose the detail at the bottom of the trouser but still recommend. Cool and comfortable in hot weather.

26/06/2020

Gorgeous. Lovely relaxed fit - legs slightly on the wide side.

25/06/2020

A little on the larger size but they're harem pants so generous and lovely pattern

23/06/2020

So soft & comfy

22/06/2020

Very comfortable trouser

22/06/2020

Great summer trousers

22/06/2020

Very comfortable and true to size

22/06/2020

Really nice & comfortable, but didn't really suit me so I returned.

18/06/2020

Just as described, Quality, colour, fit and length perfect. Very pleased.

17/06/2020

Very comfortable. Excellent sizing.

16/06/2020

this are very comfortable would recommend you do a leg length as these were a tad long on me luckily i can adjust them myself

16/06/2020

Lovely comfortable trousers cool and easy to wear. True to size and love them.

13/06/2020

I've been looking for a pair of long lightweight trousers for the warmer weather that were not tight like leggings. Blue/navy is my preferred colour. These are just what I needed.

12/06/2020

Fabulous. Size fits every time. Material feels lovely. Washes up really well. Love, love, love.

11/06/2020

comfy and great to wear

10/06/2020

Such lovely and comfortable trousers

10/06/2020

Lovely item, material, print and style. Colour a little more like grey than light denim in my opinion. Sizing a bit in the large side even accounting for relaxed fit of style so may be worth ordering down a size.

10/06/2020

Light weight material. Fit and look nice

10/06/2020

Comfortable, good fit, lightweight - perfect summer gear.

09/06/2020

Love these need more stock of the navy ones please

09/06/2020

Great fit - elasticated waist so comfortable. Leg a good length (slightly longer I think than something similar I bought last year). Perfect for daytime with a white tee (don't look right with the cream t-shirt that they are modelled with in the brochure). Elegant enough to wear in the evening too.

09/06/2020

Lovely trousers, great fit and so comfy

09/06/2020

Bought sat gift

08/06/2020

Gorgeous trousers, great fit.

08/06/2020

Love these however they come up small on the waist.

08/06/2020

Wasn’t sure about the pattern to start with, but this looks better when on. Fit is true to size and they are very comfortable to wear. Due to the current circumstances haven’t been able to wear them out & about yet, but they’ve been great for wearing around the house!

08/06/2020

Nice material light but falls well and doesn’t crease too much. They are quite baggy at the front, I have taken some of the fullness out but very comfortable I am 5’7” & the length is ok, the inside leg is approx 76cm

07/06/2020

Great quality and fit, very comfortable and just like the picture!

06/06/2020

Superb trousers! Great fit and super comfortable.

06/06/2020

Great lightweight lounge pants. Ideal for summer nights when the temperature drops

06/06/2020

Lovely good quality fabric, good fit, these will be just right for what I hope will be a warm summer ahead.

06/06/2020

Size great. Material soft and comfortable

05/06/2020

Lovely style and nice material Quite a bit too long

05/06/2020

I love these, they are so easy and comfortable to wear

05/06/2020

Comfortable, quality material and very well made. Tried a 10 and 12 and went for the 12 to have a little more room in them as I bought them for lounging around in.

05/06/2020

Well fitting and comfy trousers

04/06/2020

Very comfortable summer trousers in cool cotton material. I sometimes buy size 14 but with these trousers and their easy comfortable waist I would downsize to a 12. These look great with a white t shirt....now bring on the summer sun.

04/06/2020

Really comfortable. Great fit. perfect for the warm weather

04/06/2020

Just sent back to exchange for size 10 but they were lovely but I needed a size down

03/06/2020

Mum was thrilled with the material and fit

03/06/2020

Great fit and material these were for my mum

03/06/2020

Gorgeous thin and soft fabric, which are perfect for hot spring/summer days.

02/06/2020

Good fit and the pattern looks good with tops of a wide variety of colours Very comfortable to wear and the tapered legs make them very flattering

01/06/2020

Good quality and fit

28/05/2020

goes beautifully with the dress for a relaxing combo

27/05/2020

Lovely cool baggy trousers. I'm 5'7" and just short of a size 16. They are a perfect length but as sizes go I would think they could be classed as a big 16. However I love them baggy and loose but if you would like a neater fit maybe go a size smaller.

27/05/2020

The trousers were a nice fabric and pattern, however the fit was wrong for me, seemed much to baggy in the front and were not very flattering for my shape

27/05/2020

Lovley fit and the perfect length

26/05/2020

Gorgeous colourful pattern. Really comfortable and flattering.

25/05/2020

Really nice well fitting

25/05/2020

Excellent quality and good fit

25/05/2020

I love them. They look and fit amazingly well I’ll def be ordering something similar in future

19/05/2020

A good fit and comfortable. They can be used as casual or smart casual trousers. They do not crease. Ideal for a cool summer evening.

19/05/2020

Great for wearing on a summer's evening and the closest to dressing up I'm likely to get in the current restrictions.

19/05/2020

So comfortable to wear, lovely quality material. I did need to shorten them as I am only 5'1''.

18/05/2020

Lovely and comfortable. A little bit wider at the ankle than I thought.

17/05/2020

Comfy and nice loose fit

15/05/2020

Really nice and comfortable to wear. Good quality, lovely colours.

13/05/2020

Beautifully made, good fit, washes well, am really please with this purchase.

12/05/2020

Love these trousers- really comfortable. Just a little long in the leg for me.

12/05/2020

Great, casual, summer weight trousers. I have two pairs of the Nimbus style ones from last year and just had to have these Tinto ones when I saw them! Purchased with a discount and got free delivery too! Super cool and comfortable, yet stylish. Size 8 fits perfectly in the trousers (I’m a size 8-10 but found the size 10 last year too big).

11/05/2020

A good fit,very comfortable. Can be used as casual relaxing trousers or smart casual for going out. Material does not cease.

11/05/2020

Nice quality, well made and good value for the price. Ideal for summer casual wear - in lockdown that’s every day! And smarter looking than joggers.

10/05/2020

Love these trousers, soft fabric, cool ,easy and comfortable to wear, love the fabric.

30/04/2020

Perfect for lounging around the garden but also dressy enough to pop to the shops or go for a walk. Comfortable material, very well finished. I'll probably order it again in a different fabric!

30/04/2020

brilliant

29/04/2020

Second pair, love them

29/04/2020

Very pleased with these trousers, very comfortable. Good length for me 5ft 7, but may not suit others.

28/04/2020

Love the trousers, although I ordered this twice accidentally but I’m posting one back to you. Thanks

28/04/2020

Relaxed, comfortable, easy wearing and size exactly as expected.

27/04/2020

Wonderful

26/04/2020

Exactly what I wanted - relaxed easy fit but also suitable for going out in. Perfect.

26/04/2020

Very happy with the size 10. I am about 5ft 3 and often a 12 in most shops because I don't have skinny thighs. The fabric falls very nicely and is flattering, with ample room around my thighs! Really cool and comfy. Perfect for lockdown indoors and for our daily walk. Great print/pattern too.

24/04/2020

Great fabric great fit, love them.

24/04/2020

Comfortable and stylish trousers.

23/04/2020

Love harem trousers for summer. Nice and light weight.

23/04/2020

Disappointed. The colour is not blue, as in the photos, but grey. I am short, so expected to have to take the legs up, but the waistband came halfway up to my boobs! Returned.

23/04/2020

Lovely light material. Nice fit although may order a smaller size next time.

23/04/2020

Comfortable and smart. A bit too long for me so will need to shorten them unfortunately.

22/04/2020

Love these - pretty print, flowing relaxed fit

22/04/2020

Really lovely and comfy trousers. Handy pockets.

22/04/2020

These pants are great, love the pattern and so easy to wear, posh or casual.

22/04/2020

Lovely quality, great fit, even thou your size chart said I should be wearing a 20, I have plenty of room in the 16. So very Generous sizes.

21/04/2020

Love these. Great quality cotton. Had to shorten as only 5ft 2. But am looking forward to wearing these soon

21/04/2020

Lovely light trousers for summer. Shame there isn't a petit range but I just pulled them up higher!

21/04/2020

Ordered an 8 and 10 but neither fitted very well. Too much material at the front and legs looked fitted on the website but weren't. Nice soft material but sorry had to return both pairs.

21/04/2020

Great quality, pattern and fit. I can’t wait to wear them and show them off!

21/04/2020

nice fabric but quite tight legs in comparison to elasticated waistband and quite full top

21/04/2020

Really comfortable lightweight trousers that would fit any shape and.look good.

21/04/2020

Very flattering and summery good quality material ideal for packing in a suitcase if we could go anywhere

21/04/2020

Beautiful good fit

20/04/2020

Fabulous trousers, lovely patterned fabric

20/04/2020

Great pattern, great quality, comfy, Size spot on .

20/04/2020

Loved the soft fabric , fit is roomy but perfect for hot weather.

20/04/2020

Fantastic fit and very comfortable

20/04/2020

I love these trousers! They look great and have a comfy elasticated waist. There are so many colours in them you could wear a different coloured top each time you wear them. I'm a 14/16 and the 14 fits perfectly.

20/04/2020

Very nice fit true to size

20/04/2020

Really good quality trousers..perfect to wear in summer. Would recommend..another good buy from Weird Fish..thank you Pam G

20/04/2020

Very comfortable

20/04/2020

Perfect length for me 5’ 5”. Soft fabric, great for lounging especially during lockdown. Washed well.

20/04/2020

Pergect, soft and lovely. Went up a size for a more loungewear feel, worked well.

20/04/2020

Lovely colour and fit - looking forward to wearing them in warm weather.

18/04/2020

good pattern and very comfortable to wear. I would highly recomend them to any one .

17/04/2020

Light and very comfortable to wear. Attractive pattern, not washed yet. Longer on me (5’4) than on model.

17/04/2020

Light and very comfortable to wear. Bright cheery pattern. Not washed yet. Trousers longer on me (5’4) than on model.

17/04/2020

These are so comfy and look great too.

17/04/2020

Very comfortable. A nice light trouser for when shorts aren't warm enough but jeans are too much.

16/04/2020

Very nice trousers comfortable stylish and nice soft material

16/04/2020

generous fit lovely design and cool for the good weather.

16/04/2020

These are lovely trousers and I love the navy floral pattern. They are a bit loose at the top and I think the legs could be slightly more tapered as they flap a bit at the bottom, but they're a nice fit and quite flattering so I'll keep hold of them.

16/04/2020

Perfect summer light weight trousers

15/04/2020

Lovely lightweight cotton summer trousers, great for sitting in the garden at the moment. Comfy and good sizing. I'm a 14-16 in trousers and these have plenty of room

15/04/2020

Too long but lovely and prepared to take the hem up.

14/04/2020

Really comfortable but bit 2 long and 2 baggy by the pockets !!

14/04/2020

Very comfortable and lovely colour

13/04/2020

Lovely colour and very comfortable

13/04/2020

Love the 50's style print. Size 12 a good fit. Length is to ankle on me being 5 4 and looks good.

13/04/2020

Comme un gant taille parfait, leger à porter

13/04/2020

Love them, they are just so comfy.

11/04/2020

Lovely comfortable trousers that go with other pieces in the collection.

10/04/2020

Summery patterned trousers, with a matching t-shirt in the collection. Nice quality and true to size.

10/04/2020

Lovely pattern and material. Only issue is about 30inch inseam so too long for me being 5ft 3in and felt alteration would spoil the look. Return hassle free.

10/04/2020

Lovely pattern and material. Only issue is about 30inch inseam so too long for me being 5ft 3in and felt alteration would spoil the look. Return hassle free.

10/04/2020

great fabric , look well made , feel lovely on ,Just need warm weather

09/04/2020

Lovely fabric and fit. Great for summer

08/04/2020

love them, had them on today out walking in the sunshine and they feel and look great.

07/04/2020

I like the design of these trousers. Fits very well. I would like to have this kind of trousers (viscose!) also in plain colors for more combination with the Paw Paw Patterned Jersey T-shirt Navy.

07/04/2020

I like the design of these trousers. Fits very well. I would like to have this kind of trousers (viscose!) also in plain colors for more combination with the Paw Paw Patterned Jersey T-shirt Radical Red.

07/04/2020

Lovely trousers, easy to wear and nice slim legs which I like. Would advice others to order a size smaller than needed, I am usually a 12 but 10 fitted better.

07/04/2020

Comfy to wear, good leg length. Pockets!!

06/04/2020

Loved these so much that I have bought the red/navy pair too. Still have 2 pairs from a couple of years ago. Comfy yet stylish.

06/04/2020

Great fit though the legs are a little long.....

06/04/2020

Very nice fabric, will look great with denim jacket.

06/04/2020

Have 2 pairs, these and the blue ones loved them that much.

06/04/2020

I love these trousers, so easy to wear but look great. Cool and comfortable. Brilliant!

06/04/2020

Love these comfortable trousers! True to size, a good length (although I am not tall!), good quality fabric and good value.

04/04/2020

Nice style

03/04/2020

Love these trousers brought similar pair last year these just as good nice on summer days

31/03/2020