Reviews of Tessy Puffa Bomber Jacket Dark Navy

Loved the jacket as soon as I got it out of the packaging. Great fit.

27/03/2020

This jacket was even nicer once I'd tried it on - I am impressed with the quality of it... and it fits really well. I ordered a size bigger than usual, just so i can wear with jumpers underneath etc. This has made it roomy, but not too big that it looks or feels too big. Love that the collar is detachable, makes it more versatile. Really happy with my purchase!

27/02/2020

Lovely quality warm jacket, fits lovely and great value for money!

26/01/2020

Good value

07/01/2020

Good size, I am normally a 10/12 ordered the 10 and fits perfectly. Lovely and warm, pockets not very deep but perfectly adequate. An absolute bargain at sale price.

29/12/2019

Love my new jacket! So warm and the fit is perfect, always a risk buying online with a bust my size! The reviews on the website said it didn't have pockets but this must have been acted upon because mine has pockets big enough for my phone and lined with cosy fabric. Well worth the money!!

23/10/2019

Very warm and comfort and nice to wear

19/10/2019

Love it! Incredibly warm and good quality.

01/05/2019

Lovely smart warm coat

07/04/2019

This bomber jacket is fantastic. Warm, comfortable and good fit. Slight problem is pockets are a bit difficult to get too. They seem to be at an angle.

27/03/2019

Really pleased with the fit, colour and warmth of jacket. Only criticism is the zip is a bit stiff. Hoping will loosen as it's worn/used

17/02/2019

Lovely jacket. Warm and smart. Just what I’d expect from Weird Fish. Good size too.

15/02/2019

IT IS A LOVELY WARM COAT AS I AM AM MARKET STALL HOLDER AND NEED WARMTH BUT THE ZIP IS QUITE STIFF BUT HOPEFULLY WILL LOOSEN WITH WEAR

04/02/2019

Lovely warm jacket and great fit

24/01/2019

This is a lovely warm jacket that feels really snug and weather proof. Personally I didn't like the white fleece collar lining so I was glad it was easily removed. My only negative point in regards to this coat is the pockets. Usually Weird Fish clothing has excellent pockets in garments but his one is a letdown. The hand pockets are warm and in the right place but without a really secure fastening. I have trouble getting the popper in place when I'm wearing the coat. There is no inside secure pocket at all. This is a real letdown - no where to keep your phone safe. So I've given a 4/5 rating purely because if the pocket issue. I love wearing the coat and it's very comfortable.

23/01/2019

This coat is nice and warm!

23/01/2019

Lovely warm cost jacket. Good length for the style.

21/01/2019

Great value in the sale

21/01/2019

excellent coat very warm

18/01/2019

Purchased in the Sale. Lovely and warm. I've worn it with a thin top underneath and still felt cosy. It was true to size - the fit finder on the website is really handy.

17/01/2019

very pleased with the quality was a gift which was much liked

12/01/2019

Lovely stylish coat brilliant fit, just love it!

26/12/2018

I am so pleased with this jacket stylish practical and really keeps the chill out

24/12/2018

The jacket fits well and the sleeves are a good length. It arrived in time for the latest cold snap and has kept me very toasty.

17/12/2018

Excellent

17/12/2018

Lovely, nice fit and arm length.

12/12/2018

Warm, comfy and stylish.

06/12/2018

Fabulous. Us full adaptibill versatile. I love it.

29/11/2018

Fabulous, good fit, good value and cosy to wear,

26/11/2018

Haven't worn it yet but pleased with how it looks and fits

26/11/2018

I love this jacket! Warm, stylish and at a discount too; RESULT.

23/11/2018

Great for size allowing plenty of room for jumpers underneath. 2 good hand pockets but disappointed no inside pocket. Absolutely snug though, so very content and the quality is great!

21/11/2018

love this jacket, style very on trend, warm padded coat, will be able to wear this with just a blouse underneath. it its lovely and warm.

18/11/2018

Beautiful well made Winter wear coat. Only problem for me was the length of the arms & the heaviness of the garment. A Petite fitting would have been better for me.

13/11/2018

Really good fit - just a pity about the state it arrived in covered in dust!!!

06/11/2018

A really nice jacket, more padded than I would usually pick, so takes a while to get used to. Comfortable, cosy, and smart, I really like it.

04/11/2018

Really great jacket; looks great

29/10/2018