Reviews of Tenby Slub Cotton T-Shirt Lagoon Blue

Just perfect in size style and comfort.

17/01/2020

The T-Shirt is acceptable. However, it is thinner than other Weird Fish T's I've purchased. Again quality ok but I've had better with other Weird Fish T's. Find it slightly big made.

04/09/2019

The T-Shirt is acceptable. However, it is thinner than other Weird Fish T's I've purchased. Again quality ok but I've had better with other Weird Fish T's. Find it slightly big made.

04/09/2019

nice everyday top

24/08/2019

Although I liked the feel and colour, I personally don’t like the effect of the neck, the finish is like it’s been cut open. Personal choice I guess.

22/08/2019

Perfect fit and as described.looks perfect with jeans.

25/06/2019

Simple but beautiful t shirt Good material with lovely motif

24/06/2019

Simple but beautiful t shirt Good material with lovely motif

24/06/2019

very nice, good fit, good quality.

17/06/2019

Lovely quality and colour.

10/06/2019

Good fit, nice feel.

04/06/2019

Lovely fit. Beautiful colour.

29/05/2019

Nice fitting t shirt.love the colour.

28/05/2019

Lovely t shirt, soft cotton, nice fit.

27/05/2019

Just what you need for summer a perfect TShirt - quality as usual colour nice and the shape is brilliant

22/05/2019

Very neat and understated. Love it.

13/05/2019

Good quality T-Shirt for the price. Nice fit

06/05/2019

Great fit, I am size 14 and the size 14 was true to size. Good quality and looks fab.

03/05/2019

A great basic tee, but the turquoise details really lift it from the avarage

30/04/2019

What a gorgeous colour. A great basic tee but with lovely little details

30/04/2019

10/10

30/04/2019

Very good t-shirt - stunning turquoise/blue colour. Simple styling, good price. Very pleased.

17/04/2019

Nice fit will be great for summer!

16/04/2019

Nice enough, but far too generic.

15/04/2019

Good

15/04/2019

Good T-shirt

15/04/2019

Good T-shirt

15/04/2019

Not quite the fit I was hoping for (very long in the body) and the finish is not quite as high as I wanted (sleeve turn-ups not fully sewn), but I do love tops in this colour and it works well as a casual t-shirt.

12/04/2019

excellent quality, fit and colour

04/04/2019

Great basic T-shirt

25/03/2019

Just love this colour, style and fit

23/03/2019

Great fit and comfortable to wear

23/03/2019

Perfect colour match with harem trousers viridis .

22/03/2019

Nothing exceptional but a little different from normal high street shops.

12/03/2019

Very nice tshirt

04/03/2019

Great colour!

04/03/2019

Great very useful colour for my wardrobe.

04/03/2019

Can see through this one, but a lovely colour, will need to be careful with colour of bra!

04/03/2019

Beautiful cotton

04/03/2019

Couldn’t give it five stars as found the sleeves awkward to iron with the turnover pattern. I like the trim and the idea of it.

27/02/2019

Couldn’t give it five stars as found the sleeves awkward to iron with the turnover pattern. I like the trim and the idea of it.

27/02/2019

Lovely, great fit.

27/02/2019