Reviews of Satso Printed Viscose Dress Navy

Lovely dress, it’s a small 12 (or I’m a bigger 12!) being viscose and lined, it doesn’t give at all. I may return it.

13/10/2021

Lovely dress, it’s a small 12 (or I’m a bigger 12!) being viscose and lined, it doesn’t give at all. I may return it.

12/10/2021

Lovely dress, it’s a small 12 (or I’m a bigger 12!) being viscose and lined, it doesn’t give at all. I may return it.

09/10/2021

Bought in sale. Lovely fitted lined dress, with flattering shape.

04/10/2021

Fits perfectly.

28/09/2021

I found this dress came up small, couldn’t fit my bust in despite 12 being my usual size from this brand. Decided to go up a size though as it’s a really nice dress.

27/09/2021

Lovely dress, it’s a small 12 (or I’m a bigger 12!) being viscose and lined, it doesn’t give at all. I may return it.

24/09/2021

Really well made and smart casual. Very happy

20/09/2021

I this dress along with others items to try for choice.

19/09/2021

Lovely fabric, that fitted well, just slightly on the small side

15/09/2021

Lovely fabric, nice length, feels lovely wearing this dress.

14/09/2021

Lovely material, excellent quality, true to size, bit snug for me as I'm between 10 and 12 but determined to slim down to wear it more comfortably

11/09/2021

Far too small but retail stores in Scarborough/Keswick sourced me a size 14 which fits and looks lovely. Big thanks to Jack (Jackie) Scarborough store and Olivia from Keswick store.

11/09/2021

Too small but 14 fits and is lovely

11/09/2021

Far too small but retail stores in Scarborough/Keswick sourced me a size 14 which fits and looks lovely. Big thanks to Jack (Jackie) Scarborough store and Olivia from Keswick store.

11/09/2021

Love this dress! The design and amazing pattern on it is fantastic!

09/09/2021

I was really torn between this dress and the Tallahassee organic cotton jersey one. I returned this one only because the neckline was a little low for me. The fabric colours and design were all great. In fact this was a better length on me,being 5’1”. Good quality fabric,cotton lined and hangs well.

09/09/2021

been looking at this dress for ages, in the end just got it, so happy that I did

07/09/2021

Lovely colours

06/09/2021

Nice lined dress, good style, neckline a bit low for me, and sizing too big- more like a size 10

31/08/2021

Lovely quality and fit, great for summer days.

31/08/2021

The fit on this dress is excellent. I love everything about it. It is interesting having a side zip that is hidden.

30/08/2021

Bought this dress for work. Fitted and stylish and very comfortable. Very pleased

30/08/2021

I have the apricot one,lovely summer colours. Have bought this for cooler weather with a cardi.

30/08/2021

I have the apricot one,lovely summer colours. Have bought this for cooler weather with a cardi.

30/08/2021

This dress is a great fit and good length a I am quite tall.

30/08/2021

Again this material was very tight . I would say a size 10 or 8 . This item was returned .

30/08/2021

This dress is a great fit and good length a I am quite tall.

30/08/2021

Again this material was very tight . I would say a size 10 or 8 . This item was returned .

29/08/2021

Lovely dress to wear,

25/08/2021

fitted perfectly , looks great , I am a size 14 and it fitted fine after reading some reviews about the dress coming up small

23/08/2021

Wonderful dress. Fits really well and looks great

22/08/2021

Loved this dress when I saw it on the website. Didn't disappoint. Lovely colours and a nice fit. It has a side zip which helps getting the dress on but I found it not as easy to take the dress off. The pleats at the front below the waist is noticeable as mentioned by other reviewers but it didn't put me off the dress. At 5'4" it comes to just above my knees.

20/08/2021

Love this colourful dress, fits perfectly and is very comfortable.

17/08/2021

Well made and a good fit.

16/08/2021

Lovely dress, fits well except for bust area-not for more well endowed ladies!

16/08/2021

Sort of dress you can wear anywhere, dress up with nice shoes, or dress down with sandles. Washes and irons well, nice style.

15/08/2021

This dress is true to size. Feels good on and washes well. Thank you.

15/08/2021

Bought the othe two dresses of this style and decided to have this as well. Excellent quality and materials well done weird fish at last dresses that are suitable for both an evening out dressed up or a very nice day dress

15/08/2021

Smart and well cut

15/08/2021

Great shape and cut.

15/08/2021

Lovely dress beautiful colour.

15/08/2021

I loved the colours of this dress. I did not like the lining - it was too restrictive and made this too hot for a summer dress. It would have been a lovely floaty summer dress without it. The zip was difficult to use - as with so many of this style, it is hard to get past the half way mark

14/08/2021

Small made, sleeves very tight

10/08/2021

Extremely happy

04/08/2021

Love this dress and it looks amazing even though it is a little bit tight over the middle. The next size up would have been too big everywhere else. Very good quality and it is lined so hangs very well. Lovely pattern.

04/08/2021

Excellent quality and fit!

29/07/2021

This dress is good quality and I loved the colour and length, it didnt suit me as it gathers at the front and made my stomach look bigger ..... shame

29/07/2021

Good quality, lovely colour but the gathering at the front made my stomach a stick out a bit

29/07/2021

Very very small 16. Bit their usual size

28/07/2021

Nice dress, lovely fit and good quality

28/07/2021

Beautiful fit, and very comfortable with the added lining. Very pleased

28/07/2021

size 18, no give in material so ended up flat chested! Returned

27/07/2021

Lovely colourful knee length dress, nice light material and lined. True to size. Many compliments. Very pleased.

21/07/2021

The fit of this dress makes it too small for my size. Fabric and print lovely so exchanged for bigger size. Wore to a funeral and got lots of positive comments.

19/07/2021

The fit of this dress makes it too small for my size. Fabric and print lovely so exchanged for bigger size. Wore to a funeral and got lots of positive comments.

19/07/2021

Great colour and good quality The fit was true to size Really pleased.

19/07/2021

I am size 10/12 with 34E top and this dress is perfect. Love the pattern, shape, length and colour too :)

18/07/2021

Lovely material and colours.

16/07/2021

Comfortable to wear and a little bit different in style,I like it!

09/07/2021

The dress Looks and feels lovely however, it was too tight for me, I am on The border of a size 14/16, so this may be some consideration when purchasing the dress.

07/07/2021

Great dress for the summer. Very comfortable. True to size

07/07/2021

Gorgeous dress and the fit is absolutely perfect

30/06/2021

Really good quality having the lining is really good, colours are really vibrant Lovely dress

29/06/2021

Gorgeous dress. Can be dressed up or down and amazing colours. Good value in promotion too.

29/06/2021

The dress was lovely and the fit true to size. It is waisted, which I hadn't properly appreciated, and as I have a long upper body it didn't sit well on me. Nice fabric though. I had to return it, unfortunately.

28/06/2021

Good fit. Looks great

18/06/2021

Love the dress, great quality, great fit, great service

18/06/2021

The zip is scratching the underarm and there is no way to hide it.

16/06/2021

Pefect - bought to wear to a wedding.

14/06/2021

I loved this dress but it didn't love me back! Fabric fabulous, loved the colour and style but the neckline was just too open and loose. I usually take a petite size and think had the bodice been shorter I would have gotten away with the neckline. I had an 89% chance of it fitting but I was in the other 11%, what a shame.

10/06/2021

Interestingly I bought 3 dresses all size 12 but this one was too small so I've sent it back. Despite this it is a nice dress and the refund has been processed quickly.

23/05/2021

Gorgeous dress and a really good fit

20/05/2021

Perfect shape on me. I'm a bit wide round the middle so it might not suit everyone but fits me just right. Comfortable material with a nice thickness. I would normally avoid artificial fabrics but this is quite nice and needs no ironing. Colour's are lovely too, shame it is printed though rather than the colours being woven in, I am wondering whether after a number of washes the surface will start to show cracks, time will tell. Reasonably good value too in the sale.

20/05/2021

Lovely fit. Great design. Scoop neck and soft gathers at waist are very flattering. Just enough of a sleeve to cover if you are conscious about your arms.

20/05/2021

It took a while to fasten the zip at first but once I got it working I found the dress was a good fit. A perfect day dress.

20/05/2021

Nice design but neckline didn't suit me

20/05/2021

Fabulous dress great fit

18/05/2021

I usually buy dresses in size 14 but this was too small so I bought another in size 16. Unfortunately although this did fit it wasn't comfortable. I have a large bust and the cummerbund was too high on me. The fabric doesn't have stretch. This would suit someone with a smaller bust. I would suggest that you size up on this style. A real shame as it is a lovely dress.

18/05/2021

Size was really small could not get over head

18/05/2021

It took a while to fasten the zip at first but once I got it working I found the dress was a good fit. A perfect day dress.

18/05/2021

Comfy perfect fitting dress

17/05/2021

Beautiful quality.

17/05/2021

I ordered a size 14 my usual size. Fitted lovely, nice quality material arrived a day earlier than expected.

17/05/2021

A lovely dress that fits well

14/05/2021

Perfect fit, lovely colour and material

13/05/2021

I was delighted with the quality and fit of this dress

13/05/2021

As it's too cold at the moment, I haven't worn it yet - looking forward to doing so.

13/05/2021

Lovely dress, can be worn casually or dressed up for evening

13/05/2021

Great colours and fits well with fabulous cotton lining.

12/05/2021

Lovely dress, can be worn casually or dressed up for evening

12/05/2021

Lovely dress, can be worn casually or dressed up for evening

12/05/2021

Really liked this dress but it wasn’t suitable for my figure. Ordered larger than normal but still couldn’t do up the side zip. Lovely style and cheerful material which is what is needed at the moment.

12/05/2021

Not suitable for my figure. Ordered larger than normal but still couldn’t do up the side zip. Also a bit darker coloured than I expected and I think I need bright and cheerful at the moment.

12/05/2021

I need to buy 2 size bigger than my actual size.

12/05/2021

Easy to wear dress, suitable for most occasions. Once again a bit too short for current fashion but like the rest of it so won't return

11/05/2021

Lovely dress feel comfortable and is a nice fit

10/05/2021

Happy with the quality and fit of this dress. Can’t wait for the summer to wear it. I’m 5ft 1 and this dress sits on the knee which is perfect for me.

23/04/2021

This dress was strangely baggy at the neck. I sent it back.

21/04/2021

Nice fit, lovely style, could wear this anywhere.

21/04/2021

Lovely dress. Great fit. Will wear it lots

20/04/2021

Very nice dress but just didn’t suit me. Tight fitting

20/04/2021

Beautiful dress, well made and fitted well, thanks.

15/04/2021

Good quality and comfortable. Fits well, washes well. Smart, casual.

14/04/2021

Well cut and made dress. Beautiful colour and pattern. It will be great for the (hopefully) good summer days we will have this year.

11/04/2021

Lovely colour, hangs really well, looks lovely and true to size

11/04/2021

Very comfortable fit, knee length for my height at 5’4”

08/04/2021

Dreadful material

07/04/2021

Love it. It looks great.

07/04/2021

It was a lovely design and good quality but the colour when I tried it on didn't suit me.

07/04/2021

Love these dresses, so comfortable and easy to wear. Great fit and is knee length (I’m 5’4”). True to size

07/04/2021