Reviews of Redwing 3/4 Sleeve Printed Jersey Top Dark Navy Marl

Lovely top, but slightly on the tight side. Other tops in size 10 are cut a bit more generously.

29/03/2021

As previous review it being the same top.

30/01/2020

Very good quality, fast delivery, fantastic service. I will recommend you to all my friends and family. I will definitely buy again for you. Well done!!!

28/01/2020

Love it. Very flattering shape

27/01/2020

Lovely fit and soft touch fabric.

26/01/2020

Sizes are definitely on the large size!

26/01/2020

Well fitted, happy with purchase.

21/01/2020

This top is so comfortable and a lovely fit looks even more stylish on than it looked on the photo very pleased with it

14/01/2020

The size ten was a little tight across the cheat. Its not a forgiving fabric so exchanged for a twelve which is fine.

05/01/2020

very comfortable

05/01/2020

Fit is smaller than others of the same brand. I suggest buying the next size up if you want loose fitting

27/12/2019

Bought for a friend’s birthday who loves it. Can be dressed up or down for any occasion.

26/12/2019

A bit shorter and more fitted than I had hoped. Quite thick fabric.

24/12/2019

I loved this top but sadly, in spite of changing a size 14, which was a bit tight, for a size16, the replacement was just as tight if not tighter. However, the top is good quality and design, just wish the sizing had been better.

16/12/2019

Loved it. Shame it's a Christmas present..

12/12/2019

Good fit and comfy

12/12/2019

Great fit

10/12/2019

lovely tops needed the next size up as a little on the smaller side

10/12/2019

Beautifully made, lovely quality. Fits well and very comf

09/12/2019

Very small sizing .......poor quality fabric

08/12/2019

Colours true to photo. Size is same as I usually wear. Nicely shaped especially round waist. Feels good quality.

07/12/2019

Love the purple on it and the fit is good

07/12/2019

Good quality fabric, fits well

06/12/2019

Well styled item

06/12/2019

Good quality cotton. I'm usually a size 16, but it was a bit snug fitting, so sent it back and got an 18. That's bit loose but I prefer that.

05/12/2019

Im only a 14 but had to have 18 to fit. This does run small!!

05/12/2019

I'm a regular purchaser of Weird Fish and have never been disappointed. I've ordered a few items early in time for Christmas. I am confident they will not disappoint. Materials are good quality, seams are well sewn and colours are fast (usually) as said this is a present so cannot comment on fit and washing but I'm confident

04/12/2019

Lovely material and pattern. I have found that this top is very fitted. I usually have size 12 but had to order a 14 and even then its snug.

04/12/2019

Sizing slightly small but good quality top

04/12/2019

Good fit. Really nice top

04/12/2019

Lovely

04/12/2019

Fits well and pleased with it.

04/12/2019

Good quality

04/12/2019

Bought for the wife & she looks beautiful in it.

03/12/2019

I love this top. It fits well and is a soft & a smooth fabric. Very attractive design, plenty of good comments. Feels special on.

03/12/2019

Nice style and material but tight fit and I usually buy 12/14

03/12/2019

Quality very good, but feels skimped.

03/12/2019

Great item Perfect fit

02/12/2019

Sadly not the right top for me found the fit just a bit too tight even though I always buy size 12.

02/12/2019

Great value for money. Fits well, very pleased with my purchase.

01/12/2019

True to size great fit good quality material

01/12/2019

Good quality and fit

01/12/2019

Love the colour on this top. Go well with my jeans

01/12/2019

As described

01/12/2019

Lovely top. Nice fit and good material but I had to return as it was a little snug. Need to lose some weight.

01/12/2019

Good product, as described. Sizing guide useful, but I specified that I wear things a little loose, and this certainly isn't so if you do like looser fitting top I'd suggest going a size up.

01/12/2019

Nice

30/11/2019

Good quality, but very small fitting. I had to return it

30/11/2019

The sizing was slightly on the small side which is why I sent it back. Well made garments though

30/11/2019

Present for my sister.

29/11/2019

Quite small for a 16 .

29/11/2019

Excellent fit and good value.

29/11/2019

Same as aboveb

28/11/2019

Beautiful quality and detail as always. I really like the soft material and pattern and it fits lovely, true to size.

28/11/2019

Lovely fit and great quality.

28/11/2019

Lovely top but sizing is a bit out. Sent back and ordered a size bigger and it’s gorgeous.

28/11/2019

Lovely top but sizing is a bit out. Sent back and ordered a size bigger and it’s gorgeous.

28/11/2019

I loved the top, but it was very tight and, as with many tops these days, much too long. Sadly had to return it

28/11/2019

Excellent quality neat fit for a 12

28/11/2019

Nice shape to the top

28/11/2019

Quite small sizing

28/11/2019

Wife loves it

27/11/2019

Lovely cut and I love the print.

27/11/2019

Poor fit have returned for refund

27/11/2019

Nice quality top

27/11/2019

Good Quality

27/11/2019

Lovely top with really nice fit and accurate size

27/11/2019

Lovely top, good qualiy. Nice fit

26/11/2019

Fits a treat. Nice quality

26/11/2019

Very nice top, just on the small size for my average size 12

26/11/2019

Really nicely shaped top. Quite fitted and flattering

26/11/2019

Very pleased with the quality and fit

26/11/2019

Looked nice but sizing came up small especially in the arms.

26/11/2019

It’s a warm cotton jersey with a nice bit of shape around the torso area. I’d say a fairly small size 12. The only downside was the horrible smell, I think it might be from the plastic packaging and hope it will fade soon.

26/11/2019

Tight sizing I went up another size and still too tight yet the navy version of this fits perfectly

26/11/2019

Really nice quality material. Lovely fit and true to size.

25/11/2019

excellent value for money

25/11/2019

Ordered this in two sizes 14 and 16 after reading reviews. But had to return both as too small. Weird Fish 14 usually fits me well. Disappointed as I loved the colour, pattern and design

24/11/2019

Beautiful top but comes up small in comparison to other clothes of the same size so needed the next size up

24/11/2019

Size wrong more like a size 10 so had to be returned

23/11/2019

Lovely! More of the same please

23/11/2019