Reviews of Mercada 1/4 Zip Bonded Fleece Sweatshirt Navy

Super thick fleece plus super warm

16/02/2021

Lovely fit and amazingly warm, washes great too

11/02/2021

great quality, super value

10/02/2021

Really nice warm top for my husband, good quality and size.

09/02/2021

A lovely top, fur lined and outrageously warm. Great quality as always.

09/02/2021

Great quality, warm and beautifully made.

09/02/2021

Great quality. Lovely colour. Warm and comfortable.

05/02/2021

ery warm

31/01/2021

Would have given this item 6 stars if I could have, amazingly warm and comfortable, I love it.

29/01/2021

Good design and extra thick. Not my usual colour, but is growing on me

28/01/2021

Brilliant quality

28/01/2021

Nice size lovely quality

28/01/2021

Lovely quality

28/01/2021

The Mercada 1/4 zip top is everything my husband needed. It gives great comfort, warmth practicality & style. Exceptional speedy delivery as well.

27/01/2021

Excellent

27/01/2021

Comes up quite large- as a medium Inner lying is fluffy material- warm. Sleeves generous- not a tight fit around the wrists

25/01/2021

Warm smart looking top

22/01/2021

See comment for medium size

22/01/2021

Beautiful and soft. I had bought these 2 mercada 1/4 zip for presents for my daughters. I am seriously considering keeping one for myself. They are beautiful

22/01/2021

Beautiful and soft. I had bought these 2 mercada 1/4 zip for presents for my daughters. I am seriously considering keeping one for myself. They are beautiful

22/01/2021

See comment for medium size

22/01/2021

Excellent product

22/01/2021

Very nice quality and very comfortable. Had this in the sale and it is amazing value.

21/01/2021

Mercado bonded nut fleece excellent value for a quality product perfect fit and keeps me warm that’s what I wanted product finish to a very high standard and will wear well five stars

21/01/2021

weird fish clothes are always excellent and this fleece is no different

21/01/2021

The medium was far too large. I do have a medium in a different style which fits perfectly.

19/01/2021

Lovely and soft,very warm and a good fit if not slightly on large side but top quality

19/01/2021

Fabulous would order another in a different colour but they are sold out!

17/01/2021

Lovely product

13/01/2021

Unusual colour. Really nice, soft and comfortable top. Really pleased.

12/01/2021

Excellent design and manuafscyure. Very warm and good fit.

11/01/2021

Good quality top at a great price

10/01/2021

Sizes are generous.

06/01/2021

Very warm

06/01/2021

Produkt viel zu groß, obwohl ich aus Erfahrung bereits viel viel kleiner bestellt habe.

04/01/2021

Brillant

03/01/2021

Very warm and comfortable. A bargain at the sale price

01/01/2021

Perfect gift for my father in law,fab quality really impressed.

01/01/2021

Love the colour and feel of material

31/12/2020

Bought top for our son, fleece lined, perfect for after surfing....loves it!

30/12/2020

Very good quality for the price. True to size.

30/12/2020

Very lovely warm and soft

29/12/2020

Very warm

28/12/2020

Too big, returned.

28/12/2020

Thick cozy and warm

26/12/2020

Again excellent quality. Bought for my husband as a Christmas present, he loved it, particularly the fur lining.

26/12/2020

Excellent quality, price and looks great on No washed it yet but I expect with the quality it will wash up really well

23/12/2020

Warm and well made, just watch the sizing. Large is more like XL

23/12/2020

Excellent quality

22/12/2020

My husband calls it his comfort blanket. Ideal for winter days.

22/12/2020

Lovely soft and warm jumper. Fees lovely quality so ordered another one!

20/12/2020

Nice fit & quality fleece

20/12/2020

Good quality

20/12/2020

Good quality nice and warm

19/12/2020

Excellent Quality. Very comfortable and cosy with the inner fleece. You won’t be disappointed ! Fast delivery too.

18/12/2020

very nice size and quiet warm for this time of year just what i was looking for very happy with my purchase

17/12/2020

Have bought as, a present for my brother for Christmas. Lovely colour as per website.

17/12/2020

To big

16/12/2020

Excellent product and price

16/12/2020

Nice colour and fleecy lining so warm and comfortable.

15/12/2020

Looked great but was very bigger and baggier than the other items of the same size ordered at the same time

15/12/2020

What an absolutely fantastic top. It is so warm, and will be perfect for winter golf.

14/12/2020

What an absolutely fantastic top. It is so warm, and will be perfect for winter golf.

14/12/2020

One of many great quality items I have bought from weird fish..

11/12/2020

Excellent Fit, brilliant service

10/12/2020

Great colour and quality , bought as gift so returns policy excellent too

10/12/2020

If you want to be snuggled don't hesitate in getting one.

09/12/2020

Very warm

09/12/2020

Lovely top, so warm and comfatable, long in the body so covers my lower back, yea, good value

09/12/2020

Good fit and great quality

09/12/2020

Great quality, very warm, just the yrick

07/12/2020

Great quality, very warm, just the yrick

07/12/2020

The Mercada Bonded Soft Knit Fleece is a lovely fur lined fleece. I particularly like the high collar and short zip.

06/12/2020

So comfortable,you won’t want to take it off

04/12/2020

So comfortable,you won’t want to take it off

04/12/2020

So comfortable,you won’t want to take it off

03/12/2020

Sleeves and cuffs far to wide. Last one was perfect.

02/12/2020

Beautiful quality. Lovely fluffy lining. I think my brother will love his Christmas present

25/11/2020

True to size. Excellent quality and I’m a very satisfied customer. Thank you WeirdFish.

27/02/2020

Purchased gents fleece in sale , fantastic quality , true to size and customer service great. Definitely order from the company again.

17/02/2020

Gorgeous jacket, love the colour, feels good quality, very cosy on the skin, good fit, very happy with purchase

28/01/2020

Sizing is a little strange more like a large luckily it fits my wife.

22/01/2020

Great length for longer bodied guys

07/01/2020

Great fit and lovely and warm husband loves it

26/12/2019

Super quality

07/12/2019

Really like the style and feel of this one so it’s mine, not a present for someone else!

07/12/2019

Very good quality and nice colour.

06/12/2019

Have purchased this as a present for my husband. I'm sure he will enjoy it and wear it a lot.

06/12/2019

Excellent quality, great fit and fantastic value, thanks wierd fish! X

04/12/2019

great quality super pleased

04/12/2019

great jumper.

04/12/2019

Good heavy fleece, perfect for Winter days

04/12/2019

A real winter warmer

04/12/2019

Good quality.

04/12/2019

Bought as a present but looks good.

01/12/2019

Great sweatshirt, good quality warm fleece. Great fit, worth every penny.

01/12/2019

This article was purchased as a gift, the recipient is delighted with it.

30/11/2019

Very warm and heavier than expected. Top quality!

29/11/2019

Great

28/11/2019

Warm and cosy, slightly big for a small.

24/11/2019