Reviews of Melina Printed Maxi Dress Maritime Blue

Gorgeous dress. Excellent quality and an absolute bargain in sale

21/01/2021

Excellent quality and comfortable to wear

18/01/2021

Great quality lovely style

27/01/2020

Well made dress with useful side pockets and soft material. Bought in sale. Found fit good for me and length perfect.

03/09/2019

Excellent quality, perfect, slimming fit

03/09/2019

True to size. Very pleased. Lovely quality.

01/09/2019

Bought this dress in the sale otherwise would not have kept it. Good quality but I followed other reviews saying how it was slimming. Unfortunately, not to me! Keeping it anyway as good for the garden when sunny.

29/08/2019

Read reviews and ordered a size 12 rather than my usual 14 a lovely fit, good quality material, but the colour looked darker than online. I returned as the colour didn't suit being rather dull and dreary instead of uplifting and vibrant. Wish WF would do brighter, younger colours, but not necessarily stripes! Here's hoping as I love WF clothing when they get it right!

29/08/2019

Love this dress. Good fit and comfortable to wear.

28/08/2019

Lovely dress. Easy to wear, pull on so no fiddly zips, but still looks shapely. The only negative is it is a little ‘gappy’ around armholes.

28/08/2019

Love this dress ,so comfortable casual wear with white sneakers have also worn for smarter occasion with heels ,accessories and shrug. Recieved lots of compliments on dress when wearing

24/08/2019

Feels and looks lovely. Great fit. Good quality.

19/08/2019

Lovely dress, a perfect fit.

18/08/2019

Love this dress. So comfortable to wear. Looks just as good whether wearing casually or for a more dressed up feel.

13/08/2019

Lovely material, super fit. Great to have pockets!

13/08/2019

Maxi dress arrived promptly. Initially ordered size 12, but it was too big. As size 10 was no longer in stock, I ordered a size 8 instead. Pleased to discover this was the perfect fit! Dress is well-made and the fabric is thick. Delighted with the product!

12/08/2019

Beautiful material and fit would definitely recommend

12/08/2019

Flattering fit, slightly gathered section to front which hides the tummy area elegantly. I ordered a size smaller than I would wear usually and kept this one although the larger size looked ok too.

12/08/2019

This dress makes me look extremely slim, lovely shaping along the neck line. Beautiful print and quality of material. Pleased with purchase.

12/08/2019

Lovely dress, perfect fit. Lovely soft fabric makes it very comfortable to wear but also looks great.

11/08/2019

Really versatile dress, it can be worn in the day or dressed up for the evening. It is so comfy I have worn it loads already. It is a really flattering shape and I love the print. Really pleased.

09/08/2019

Don’t usually wear long dresses but I think this will be useful for lots of occasions good fit and length

09/08/2019

Lovely fit and design. Very pleased with my sale item.

09/08/2019

Lovely fit even though I’m under 5’

08/08/2019

Wonderful & comfortable fit. Good fabric design &fabric content.

08/08/2019

Fits lovely

08/08/2019

Love it, never worn a maxi dress before. Fits beautifully.

07/08/2019

Beautiful dress loved the jumpsuit so much thought I'd get the dress.

07/08/2019

Really pleased with the dress, good qaulity material and a good fit for the size I ordered. Very comfortable to wear.

07/08/2019

Perfect size. Very good quality fabric.

06/08/2019

Excellent quality & fit.

05/08/2019

Love this dress, gorgeous fit, lovely material. Very pleased with it

05/08/2019

Fits really well & v flattering

05/08/2019

Love this maxi dress! I will get a lot of use from this purchase.

05/08/2019

Nice style. Ordered 10 and 12, the 10 fitted best. Like the fact returns as easy and free. The material is quite thick jersey material, probably too hot for hot summer day. I'd like a thinner material for hot days.

05/08/2019

Super soft and a super fit ... and it's got pockets!! What more could you ask for?

04/08/2019

Lovely dress, light but heavy enough to sit well when wearing. I'm a 10/12 went for the 12 as I wanted a slightly loose fit for the summer. The leg split isn't too high, just right.

04/08/2019

Absolutely thrilled to bits with this lovely dress. Really couldn't be happier.

02/08/2019

Really impressed with this dress! Love the style and especially the pockets!

02/08/2019

Lovely dress, in ‘t’shirt’ material, easy to wear, great for the summer

02/08/2019

Beautiful fit, easy to wear and looks really good

02/08/2019

Excellent quality as always, excellent fit. Excellent company all round.

02/08/2019

Excellent quality and fantastic fit

01/08/2019

Lovely dress. Fits really well, I'm rather curvy on the top and it fits perfectly without making me look too top heavy. Material is lovely and stretchy, the side pockets are well made and don't stick out. It's a bit long for me because I'm only 5ft but that can soon be fixed, I'm used to that.

01/08/2019

I was amazed that the dress wasn't too long for me as maxi dresses usually are! I'm 5 ft 6, size 18 and the length is perfect.

01/08/2019

This is just what I was looking for. Nice colour and great style

01/08/2019

Lovely dress fits very well except for the length..will have to get shortened..

01/08/2019

Well made, lovely fit. Good quality fabric.

01/08/2019

Pockets! And lovely cool material - in both senses.

01/08/2019

Fabulous length style and fit. Great material

31/07/2019

Fits well and meets expectations - particularly like the fact that it has pockets!

31/07/2019

Lovely and comfortable, generous sizing. A little longer than I prefer, but very easy to take up hem a bit.

31/07/2019

Fabulous dress, and it's true to size. I bought the 14 and it fits perfect.

31/07/2019

Lovely maxi dress easy to wear and excellent quality, hopefully the summer weather will return to allow me to get to wear dress without jacket or shug

30/07/2019

Great dress but a bit dull for me

30/07/2019

Beautiful fabric and fit.

30/07/2019

Nice style and quality

30/07/2019

A lovely dress and great length .

29/07/2019

Lovely dress. Comfortable to wear. Wish it had been available in more colours.

26/07/2019

It's a nice dress but had to return it, as it was too long - could have taken it up at the hem but the waist would have been too low down and the armholes gaping.

24/07/2019

Perfect fit and delivery very quick

21/07/2019

Lovely dress. Armholes don't gape. Has pockets! What's not to like

11/07/2019

Great quality, easy to wear style.

10/07/2019

Love this dress, the colours and pattern are striking and it is true to size.

25/06/2019

Quality item and generous sizing, this is for my daughter who is expecting a baby in the autumn and I'm sure it will have plenty of wear once the sun shines.

18/06/2019

A lovely dress made from beautifully soft cotton. I loved the print but the pleats didn't love me!

17/06/2019

I ordered an 8 but it was absolutely gigantic on me. Disappointed that it didn’t fit. Wish they did it in petite.

17/06/2019

Happy with fit and quality, length just right for me at 5ft 4”.

13/06/2019

Lovely quality

11/06/2019

This was a really nice dress but I had to return it as it was too big. I have asked for a size less which I am waiting for

10/06/2019

Good fit, nice material and looked just like the online picture.

04/06/2019

Love this dress Lovely colours Great design Fits well

04/06/2019

Lovely quality, good fit.

04/06/2019

Very flattering shape

04/06/2019

Lovely soft fabric and a nice weight to it so it hangs well. As I'm 5' 1" it will need to be shortened but the side split will make this easier. It's the only reason it didn't get 5 stars.

31/05/2019

Love this dress even though it's a bit long for me, will just alter it as I think it's worth it and will last years!

31/05/2019

I am only 5'3 so short, its lush to finally find a maxi dress that doesn't drag on the floor, I love it so much so I have since ordered the same style but the other color

30/05/2019

I am only 5’3” and although long it didn’t really need taking up.

29/05/2019