Reviews of Jasmine Fur Knit Fleece Hooded Jacket Dark Navy

Cosy cosy just ready for cooler weather. Overmoon

19/08/2020

Cosy, wArm and fits beautifully

04/03/2020

I love this jacket.

27/02/2020

Jacket is warm and fits perfectly

25/02/2020

So cosy and soft

21/02/2020

Lovely fitted fur lined jacket. The fit seems to be quite true to size. This looks like it will be really cosy and warm to wear.

18/02/2020

Love this jacket lovely and warm. Great price in the sale

04/02/2020

I have worn this on our recent very cold days and very happy that its fur lining keeps me warm with no need for an extra jumper layer.

30/01/2020

Very good quality, fast delivery, fantastic service. I will recommend you to all my friends and family. I will definitely buy again for you. Well done!!!

28/01/2020

I love it!

27/01/2020

Good quality, well fitting fleece. Lovely colour. Exactly as seen online.

27/01/2020

Beautiful Fit Great Quality Material

26/01/2020

Jacket was just what I wanted but unfortunately I needed the next bigger size which was not available, am waiting for the new seasons products.

24/01/2020

Lightweight and surprising warm

24/01/2020

Oh this hoodie is sooo warm. Its more of a jacket for colder days out than sitting around at home. The size is very generous, I could have really had a 10 but kept it anyway.

21/01/2020

Excellent quality. The lining is super cozy, just the thing for regular dog walking, and as an added bonus the fleece goes in the washing machine

21/01/2020

Great jacket, lovely and warm. Just would like a little bit longer. Sizing true to size

21/01/2020

Really lovely warm fleece which was great value in the sale.

20/01/2020

warm cosy flattering fleece

20/01/2020

Lovely comfortable warm jacket

20/01/2020

Fitting guide spot on ,jacket is perfect.

17/01/2020

Superb product

17/01/2020

Good fit lovely and cosy fleece

17/01/2020

A very pretty and warm fur lined jacket, size 10 a perfect fit - lovely

16/01/2020

Bought this for my partner and she fell in love with it the workmanship and quality is second to none well worth the money.

15/01/2020

Very nice warm fleece.

14/01/2020

Very snug and warm.

13/01/2020

Jacket as described - Colour, size etc. Warm and comfortable.

13/01/2020

Cosy winter top, pockets and the hood make it very practical

13/01/2020

Beautiful jacket excellent quality and very warm well made and fitted really well

13/01/2020

Lovely quality good sale price, wouldn't have paid the full price though. Very warm.

13/01/2020

Comfortable and stylish

13/01/2020

This Fleece is so warm and comfortable and true sizing . Good quality well made hope more colours come available. Zips on the pockets are very handy for securing your phone and other items .

12/01/2020

A warm and comfortable jacket, the fleece lining is soft and fluffy. Great to wear on a cold, dry day.

10/01/2020

Really cosy and warm, great value

08/01/2020

Love it

06/01/2020

So warm

03/01/2020

Looks very nice, fits well and looks very nice and also warm.

31/12/2019

Bought it for my wife, she loves it. Very warm, soft cosey material. The zipped pockets are useful and keep items safe. Well made and excellent quality.

30/12/2019

Excellent lovely and warm

29/12/2019

Usually size 8 weird fish but have to exchange for a size 10. Size 8 too tight especially on the arms. Love the jacket a lot. Very warm too. Would have love it more if it's single tone colour.

29/12/2019

Lovely fit very warm &soft

27/12/2019

Colour was darker than expected but decided that was a good thing. Warm and long bodied.

26/12/2019

So warm and great fit

26/12/2019

Great jacket and rely warm I love weird fish products

26/12/2019

This is so cosy and warm and looks good too. I would say the sizing is just right.

25/12/2019

Bought as Christmas present so will not know for a couple if weeks if any good or not

07/12/2019

Lovely jacket, great colour and looks good on.

04/12/2019

Very flattering shade of raspberry. Fabulously soft lining and perfect hood size.

12/11/2019

Exactly what I was looking for. Ordered a size larger than usual to allow for thick winter jumpers. Am impressed with this warm, comfortable, easy to wear jacket.

07/11/2019

Beautiful and soft, I expect it will keep the winter chills at bay. Good fit, room for thin jumper underneath.

06/11/2019

A lovely colour, a good fit and so cosy to wear

02/11/2019

The fleece seems very good. Only time will reveal how good it is, I wouldn't like to make a snap judgement.

01/11/2019

Well made product and perfect fit

01/11/2019

Bought for my wife who loves the colour, blue, the finish, Denim like, and the lining. Her only negative is that if the Coat was a couple of inches longer, it would be a rating of 6*.

29/10/2019

Nice and warm just what I hoped for.

28/10/2019

Lovely and snuggly. My daughter feels the cold a lot so ideal for her

24/10/2019

Lovely and thick and warm ready for winter

24/10/2019

Good size .... I used the online sizing tool and it is perfect. Love the cosy feel of the jacket and colour. Very pleased

23/10/2019

Lovely and warm. Have just worn it all weekend whilst away in Krakow. Zipper pockets so you don’t lose anything out of them. Colour goes with most things.,

23/10/2019

Really cosy, great for the outdoors.

29/07/2019

A little on the big side but I can wear it as a top layer. Great colour and good pockets. Very warm.

10/03/2019

Cosy to wear

19/02/2019

Well received by the Perfumed one, very cosy and ready for Mumbles and Gower beach walks.

25/12/2018

Warm cosy hoodie. Lovely colour. Excellent quality.

25/12/2018

Great for winter warmth

17/12/2018

This fleece is lovely and thick with its fleecy lining. I have given it three stars as it feels quite stiff and Im hoping it will soften up with wear. Otherwise I may find it restrictive - time will tell! Also I would prefer it to be longer to keep more of me warm

14/12/2018

Good size, a lot thicker than I thought so really warm and lovely colour

13/12/2018

Lovely jacket, shame that the hood was far too big and could have fit two heads into it! Sadly the jacket had to be returned.

12/12/2018

Really lovely jacket, brilliant quality, colour lovely, really warm when I tried it on, not worn it yet, I am debating whether to keep it or give it as a Christmas present.

11/12/2018

Lovely and warm

11/12/2018

Too small and was disappointed with fabric

11/12/2018

Wife loves it. Positive husband points.

11/12/2018

This hoody is made of quality material, is very stylish and so warm

10/12/2018

Lovely colour and warmth.

10/12/2018