Reviews of Chrissy Striped Cotton T-Shirt Arona

Great quality and style. Just the thing for spring with a nice pair of jeans

18/01/2020

The neck gapes a little but its a nice vibrant fabric and will dress up well with a neckerchief.

05/01/2020

Great Jeans or leggings

27/12/2019

Nice, comfortable, easy to wear top.

27/08/2019

Bought on sale, great price for a super item

19/08/2019

I bought this in blue back in June and have worn it so many times that I bought a purple one.

12/08/2019

I like this shirt. The size as given is spot on in fit with a little bit longer length than a regular t-shirt. The weight of the shirt alone is perfect for summer and I think it will work over a rollneck shirt for autumn and spring wear. The only negative is that in the picture the background looks whiter than in reality. It is more cream.

08/08/2019

Superb top, excellent material

08/08/2019

As always, great style and quality.

05/08/2019

As stated above the item was too big for the size & sleeves were too long.

05/08/2019

Lovely quality top. I will have to shorten the sleeves as they are rather long for me but I am small!

05/08/2019

Lovely T-Shirt. Exceptional bargain in sale.

05/08/2019

This is the third chrissy I have bought so now have all colours

03/08/2019

Love this top. 100% cotton and good quality

02/08/2019

Love this top. Did not find it tight on the arms like another review. Good length.

02/08/2019

Perfect

02/08/2019

Like this sweatshirt but would prefer it to be a bit more fitted - wide at the foot. Excellent value in the sale

22/07/2019

Love it & bought a second one!

12/07/2019

Very nice, looks lovely on.

09/07/2019

Oddly tight around upper arms and then very baggy everywhere else. I am a size 10 .

08/07/2019

Oddly tight around upper arms and then very baggy everywhere else.

08/07/2019

Comfortable casual top, perfect for cooler days.

05/07/2019

Returned this as it didn't suit me at all.

01/07/2019

Very nice easy wear top

01/07/2019

Lovely

01/07/2019

After reading the reviews I ordered a 10 when normally I would order a 12. Although it fits I still think a 12 would have been better. sleeves a quite tight, but ideal length for trousers

26/06/2019

Comfortable T-shirt, a bit on the larger side, so I could probably have managed with the next size down.

26/06/2019

Had to return very bid size for me, and quite thin material.

26/06/2019

Perfect fit and great quality

25/06/2019

Slightly large for size.

25/06/2019

I have already purchased two of these tops. I love the higher neckline and the quality of the material. Length is perfect.

25/06/2019

Nice cream and duck egg blue colour. Good fit.

24/06/2019

Great quality and as advised on one of the other reviews I went a size down and perfect fit

24/06/2019

Lovely long top gorgeous to wear bargain in the sale.

24/06/2019

Excellent tee, long sleeves but still cool in summer, recommend

24/06/2019

Quality item and very useful for chilly summer days.

18/06/2019

Was really nice. The only reason I returned was on reflection did not think it suited me personally. No doubt a common problem for us all when ordering on internet. ..especially when a o.a.p. just love weird fish though. Great service and returns ...

13/06/2019

A good quality top. Lovely fabric. I bought this to replace a similar one from last year that I've almost worn out! Please expand your ranges to size 22!

12/06/2019

The size was much too large for a regular 14. So be careful to size down.

06/06/2019

I am a size 12-14 and purchased this in a size 12 which fits me nicely. Like the length and the quality of the cotton. Not worn it yet so can't comment on how it washes.

05/05/2019

Easy and reliable top - in Spring fresh colours. I have a scarf to go with this and will wear with a maxi skirt. I have to look smart but approachable for work and this strikes a great balance between creativity and not too corporate! Lovely length - hips or just lower, hard wearing fabric and good details. Thanks

17/04/2019

Thin material

15/04/2019

Thin material

15/04/2019

lovely fit and a lovely colour,bought for casual wear for holiday, bought two now casual but look very smart , go with walking trousers or jeans. can shorten sleeves or wear long i love the choice.

13/04/2019

Lovely casual top to wear with a gillet I had already purchased from weird fish

10/04/2019

Great quality and fits well. My Weird Fish tops last for years.

14/03/2019

Lovely colour. Great fit and quality.

14/03/2019

Have yet to wear and wash but have tried it on and it is a good fit. I don't doubt that it will wash well too.

13/03/2019

Excellent fit, lovely material, perfect in-between-seasons top.

07/03/2019

Nice quality cotton top, not too heavy but not flimsy, a good lenth too. Like the optional button-back sleeves. Hoping it washes well!

06/03/2019

Slightly too big so didn't feel comfortable

04/03/2019

Good fit and quality for price

03/03/2019

returned not suitable

01/03/2019

Love the top great price super material feels nice on

27/02/2019