Reviews of Ana 3/4 Sleeve Cotton T-Shirt Magenta

Nice quality and colour. Fit is ok, a bit tight in the chest area but too flared at the hem, so not very flattering, looks a little like a pyjama top. I still kept it because it was half price, and the fabric is comfortable and good quality, but I will probably use it more as loungewear.

07/08/2020

Great fit. Washed well. Lovely quality.

27/07/2020

I'm normally a size 14, but as it was out of stock & reviews said the top was quite large, I ordered a 12. The top itself is really nice & a lovely combination of colours, the only fault as far as I'm concerned is that, although the body of the top is perfect (more a 14 than a 12), the sleeves & armholes are on the tight side. I bought the top at half price with a further 10% off so I had a very good deal & therefore kept it, with a bit of stretching of the sleeves & armholes it's better, but it would have been perfect if these were a little more generous.

02/07/2020

A very flattering fit.

30/06/2020

She loves it

30/06/2020

Practical flattering cut in good quality cotton. Great for those in between days

08/06/2020

Very comfy loose fitting would fit larger size

08/06/2020

Very comfy. Loose fitting would fit larger size.

08/06/2020

Lovely summer top

03/06/2020

Lovely summer top

03/06/2020

Ideal summer top which covers three quarters of my arms (a necessary for where I work) and it was comfortable and both casual but smart. Exactly what I was looking for! If you have wider sized hips then these tops are perfect!

03/06/2020

Good price and comfortable

02/06/2020

Lovely long sleeve t-shirt. Very light and comfortable. Really love the colours in this. I am a short size 8-10 (recommended 10 from the weird fish sizer). Went for an 8 as the top looked like a loose fit in the pic. 8 is perfect, loose fitting but still shows form.

27/05/2020

Big for a 12 but great top.

26/05/2020

It is quite big for 12, I ordered 2 as I wasn’t sure which colour. Easy to order and good communication.

26/05/2020

Lovely shirt, great quality as usual.

26/05/2020

Again great product lovely to wear great quality

26/05/2020

A pretty too but a lot looser around the wait than it appears.

26/05/2020

Lovely T-shirt but far too baggy for me at the back so I had to return it. I kept the size 10 despite the sleeves being strangely tight for an otherwise loose fitting style. Frustratingly the fit of the sleeves was perfect on the size 12.

25/05/2020

Lovely quality T-shirt which would have earned 5 stars had the sleeves not been really quite tight, contrasting with the relaxed fit of the rest of the garment. The size 12 was more like two sizes larger so I kept the size 10 regardless of the sleeves because I like the colour combo of the stripes so much.

25/05/2020

Lovely.

22/05/2020

Too big,returned.

22/05/2020

Too big,returned.

22/05/2020

Lovely fabric, great colour good fit.

22/05/2020

Lovely colour combination but a big baggy and shapeless around the bottom. This was the case for the 10 and 12. Not for me, although I normally love weird fish.

22/05/2020

Not for me - baggy, shapeless and unflattering. Gave it to a pregnant friend.

22/05/2020

Unfortunately the fit isn't very flattering. If I was able to return I would. Such a shame as it is lovely

21/05/2020

love the t shirt, fits beautifully.

21/05/2020

Nice colours, I feel this was a bit too generous ( not complaining) but could have ordered size 14.

21/05/2020

It looks like the picture. Nice length and the right kind of 'baggy'.

21/05/2020

Great colour combination. I really liked it but shape was not good: too much material at the hips and too tight at the bust.

19/05/2020

Really like the fit of this

19/05/2020

Good sizing. Washes well & looks good

19/05/2020

Beautiful well finished top, lovely colours, unfortunately had to be returned as was much too big.

19/05/2020

Love the style and cut of this top. Most T-shirts are tight around the middle, which is not flattering for me. However, this one hangs quite loosely, plus the fabric is of good quality.

15/05/2020

Smart and comfy tshirt

14/05/2020

Good fit and nice quality material, just the neckline was a bit wide for me but that’s a personal thing.

12/05/2020

True to size as I wanted the top a little bit bigger. Great quality!

11/05/2020

Good sizing, very comfortable even after putting a little weight on, still looks good. Usually a 12 / 14. The 12 is a very good fit because it is not clingy.

11/05/2020

Comfortable and good quality. Fit true to size.

01/04/2020

Good quality product nice design very pleased with it.

31/03/2020

Lovely comfortable casual tshirt

30/03/2020

Just right for spring

30/03/2020

I love this top - don’t want to take it off to wash it xxx

27/03/2020

Good quality

27/03/2020

Comfortable top and good value for money.

24/03/2020

Bought the blue one and went back and bought the magenta. These are lovely tops

22/03/2020

Nice weight great for layering

20/03/2020

Brought this T shirt in both colors , great quality and true to size . Love weird Fish clothing.

18/03/2020

I love this top and know it's going to be one of my favourite tops in my wardrobe.

18/03/2020