Reviews of Una Plain Tights Grape

These are the most comfortable tights and are a lovely colour. I chose chalk and they were exactly as the photo showed and were perfect fir my wedding guest outfit. And they kept me warm! Well done Weird Fish.

18/05/2022

The texture is great, very smooth. The fit is excellent. They are quite stretchy.

13/05/2022

Lovely feel Comfortable to wear. Most tights irritate my skin. Sadly a bit too big.

04/05/2022

Perfect fit. Soo comfortable. Just right for colder days. Have other colours.

28/04/2022

Best woollen tights I've purchased

11/04/2022

Lovely tights

05/04/2022

Great colour and a good fit

04/04/2022

Too long legs for my 5'5" height. Bright colour and a soft material.

04/04/2022

Purchased these for my wife she was happy with the quality

02/04/2022

Nice and comfy, true to size and look lovely too. Thank you

29/03/2022

Very comfortable and a good fit. The broad waistband makes them comfortable to wear.

28/03/2022

Not worn yet but the colour and fabric are lovely

24/03/2022

Lovely thick tights but far too long in the body for me, I'm 5ft tall, so returned

23/03/2022

Lovely thick tights but far too long in the body for me, I'm 5ft tall, so returned

23/03/2022

Lovely colour good fit size small is 8 to 10

23/03/2022

They didn’t arrive! I emailed and no reply

23/03/2022

Loved these tights, been searching for this colour for ages. Bought three pairs and immediately sent off for seven more so I’m well stocked up

22/03/2022

lovely colour, very soft, very comfortable. Wash well

21/03/2022

Loved the vibrant colour! I found the size m to be a bit baggy around the ankles but ok otherwise

20/03/2022

Lovely quality .elastic on waist is quite strong ..I prefer a softer fit but it's personal preference

18/03/2022

These tights were lovely quality and fit perfectly. I struggled to find pale tights to go with some Weird Fish dresses, these are exactly what I was looking for and very reasonably priced.

16/03/2022

Good quality quick service good colours

15/03/2022

Had to return as too short even though I followed sizing guide and as yet have not received my refund even though post office tracker says you have received them

13/03/2022

Beautiful quality and very comfortable to wear. True to size. Wish I'd bought more!

09/03/2022

I bought these tights in the sale and love them. They are very comfortable and warm. They also wash very well (although I did hand wash them) and they fit well.

09/03/2022

Lovely warm tights in a great colour. Makes a change from wearing black.

08/03/2022

Good quality tights.... happy with items and delivery.

07/03/2022

I do like the feel of these, they are a decent thickness and I love natural fabrics, however, I'm constantly pulling them up because the gusset drops down by quite a bit. I am not tall, nor do I have long legs for my height of 5ft 3", but the waistband to the gusset area is long and the gusset to the feet is short. A larger size would not be a good idea. I have seen other reviews that say the same too. The comfort level I would give these is 1 out of 5. But for quality, 5 out of 5.

07/03/2022

Good quality, lovely colour tights and a comfy fit.

03/03/2022

Warm and cosy and have washed well.

01/03/2022

Nice comfortable soft tights.

01/03/2022

Tights are great. However, delivery took 12 days. No information given about ETA. Customer services ineffectual. So, sadly my first and last purchase here.

28/02/2022

Not as badly sized as the plum, but still not as comfortable as other makes I have worn

27/02/2022

Too short in the leg, too long in the body. Uncomfortable to wear.

27/02/2022

Good fit and comfortable

26/02/2022

I had read other reviews that said these tights were not long enough in the leg and unfortunately I had the same experience. I am usually a size 8-10 and am 5ft 4. I have quite short legs, so I’m not sure who the size small tights are aimed to fit. Wouldn’t buy again.

25/02/2022

Brilliant for the comfort. Sizing for me at 5"3" more than enough. Originally bought a pair and liked them soo much got another.

24/02/2022

Love, love love these tights. Excellent quality, very reasonable price. A rare find and I love them.

19/02/2022

Fabulous fit around the tummy and length, a great staple colour to have!

18/02/2022

Great fit around the tummy and length, lovely colour really comfortable

18/02/2022

Great colour matches a Weird Fish dress I recently purchased, they are quite funky! Great fit around the waist and in length

18/02/2022

Lovely tights, fitted perfectly, not to tight and just the right length

18/02/2022

Really liked these tights, good thickness. I’m an 8/10 and 5ft 3, after reading reviews about the small being small’ish I went for medium and they fit perfectly.

17/02/2022

Beautiful colour and texture. Think i could have done with a bigger size but not available in the sale. Just make sure I pull them up well.

16/02/2022

Just what I wanted!

16/02/2022

Absolutely great, and good price

16/02/2022

The tights are comfortable and warm.Good colour too

14/02/2022

Perfect size for me - I’m 5’4”. Colour unusual.

10/02/2022

Great

09/02/2022

They don’t stay up very well! Am constantly having to hike them up!

09/02/2022

Excellent fit, quality and shade. Lovely knit tights rather than usual nylon. 👍🏼

07/02/2022

Purchased tights in size S - true to size, comfortable and warm. Deep blue colour. Recommend.

07/02/2022

Purchased tights in size S - true to size, comfortable and warm. Colour is lovely. Recommend.

07/02/2022

Nice tights, good leg length but too long in the body

07/02/2022

I wish that I had bought more pairs

07/02/2022

Great colour

02/02/2022

Lovely warm and comfy tights

02/02/2022

Cosy, nice fit and quality.

02/02/2022

These tights fitted well and were good quality

01/02/2022

Fantastic cosy and warm 🙂

01/02/2022

Very good quality and comfy fit

01/02/2022

Excellent fit and very comfortable ordered 4 other colours. Wash really well too.

01/02/2022

Perfect fit heavy tights - wash well also

01/02/2022

Lovely warm tights, so comfy and fit well. Great purple colour to cheer up even grey days!

01/02/2022

Good fit looked great. Loved the colour which made starshine dress with boots looks really smart for a party

01/02/2022

Really comfortable and great quality and colour. I will be buying more.

31/01/2022

I purchased the plum tights size S. I’m 5 Ft 2 and always have to get any trousers I buy shortened! So I was surprised when I tried them on to find the legs so short and the gusset far from where it needed to be! Such a shame as they were lovely and unfortunately M was sold out! It gave me a well needed laugh though, so thank you!

30/01/2022

Lovely soft material and these tights go really well with the Weird fish winter berry tunic.

30/01/2022

Fantastic quality. Just a bit too long in leg and much too long in body. But overall very happy.

28/01/2022

Fab tights, great colour and very warm

28/01/2022

These are a good fit. I am size 12 with a shorter leg and they don’t wrinkle as with some others I have. I now have several pairs in different colours and would not be without them.

27/01/2022

Good colour good fit and good value

25/01/2022

Good colour good fit and good value

25/01/2022

Perfect fit.

25/01/2022

I have several pairs in different colours. good quality so I bought this colour as it was in the sale

25/01/2022

Really comfortable cotton tights

25/01/2022

Lovely warm tights for winter days. I wear with my Starshine dress and boots. I nearly didn’t buy them after reading other reviews about the short legs but found the small fine- I’m 5 ft 5 and size 10/12.

25/01/2022

Lovely warm tights for winter days. I wear with my Starshine dress and boots. I nearly didn’t buy them after reading other reviews about the short legs but found the small fine- I’m 5 ft 5 and size 10/12.

25/01/2022

Good colour fabric feels comfortable

25/01/2022

Lovely and warm. Match the coat I bought from Weirdfish perfectly. Wrinkle a bit at ankles but maybe that is because I am not tall and these are quite long. Not washed them yet so cannot say how they go on there. Would buy another colour.

22/01/2022

Very happy with my recent purchase , warm & cosy and a good fit , great quality and a bargain price in the sale.

22/01/2022

Good quality and soft, but was disappointed as they are just too short on the legs and I'm only 5'2" Oddly, the Navy tights did appear to be a little longer than the Grape coloured ones. Will probably buy again but will go for the Medium size next time instead of small and hope they fit better.

21/01/2022

Love this Grape colour. They are a perfect match for the Starshine Organic Cotton Printed Jersey Dress in Grape. Good quality tights and soft, but was disappointed as they are just far too short on the legs and I'm only 5'2" Will probably buy again but will go for the Medium size next time instead of small and hope they fit better.

21/01/2022

Great quality and good fit

21/01/2022

These cable design tights are gorgeous... so flattering soft and warm.... The colour is very classey and will compliiment many of my outfits.... I am so pleased with them.

21/01/2022

So many compliments on wearing these gorgeous tights... The colour lovely and the quality superb.... They are so soft and cosy. And an excellent price!! Delivered promptly.

21/01/2022

Lovely colour nice material

20/01/2022

Too short .

19/01/2022

So I’m either the largest on the small scale or the smallest on the medium scale. I went for the small and they fit okay, but my toe went through on the very first wear which was very disappointing, maybe I should have gone for the larger size, maybe the toe should be stronger thread.

19/01/2022

Lovely colour and perfect fit

19/01/2022

I haven't tried these on yet but I trust WF for sizing. The colour matches perfectly with the grape dress I bought them to go with.

18/01/2022

I love these tights. So soft and comfy. Very good fit for me. The leg length just right and the high waist really good for my health condition. They do not wrinkle and slip down like other tights. I am a size 12 so the medium was a good fit. My only niggle is the foot , I like my tights to be either footless or have a proper sock style. These are just straight across the toe. Not uncomfortable but not my first choice.

12/01/2022

Looks great.

11/01/2022

Just love this colour.

11/01/2022

Fits perfectly.

11/01/2022

My favourite colour.

11/01/2022

I ordered these originally in large abs they were massive and so I re ordered in medium a few colours, and I'm really disappointed in fit. The gussett hangs too low as the legs are not long enough and I'm about 5'6, so average height I would say

10/01/2022

See above

08/01/2022

I usually struggle to find tights that fit but these are so comfortable. I am a size 14 to 16 5ft 8 and these fit perfectly. Gorgeous colour.

06/01/2022

Very good quality

06/01/2022

Bought for my daughter who is 5'2", slim and well proportioned. The tights had extremely short legs with a body of much the same length, covering her chest. Very disappointing as they were purchased to match the Starshine Organic Cotton Printed Jersey Dress Grape Size 10.

05/01/2022

Fantastic quality and fit

05/01/2022

Great fit and quality and sooo warm

05/01/2022

Beautiful colour, love wearing them with my Weirdfish dress. Have several pairs all purchased in the sale

05/01/2022

Haven’t worn these yet, but have other colours, so am certain they will be just as comfy

05/01/2022

What can I say

05/01/2022

Lovely thick and warm tights. Good fit without being tight around waist. Colour as stated.

05/01/2022

These tights are very cosy.

05/01/2022

Could have gone down a size as generous

05/01/2022

Perfect fit

04/01/2022

Perfect fit

04/01/2022

The best tights I have ever bought

04/01/2022

Great fit and lovely colour

22/12/2021

Great fit and lovely colour

22/12/2021

I'm happy! There's plenty of length in the leg and these tights are very comfy.

21/12/2021

I bought a pair of mustard coloured tights. Brilliant product and great price. Thank you

21/12/2021

Great quality and colour. Perfect for the winter.

21/12/2021

Very comfortable tights thank you

20/12/2021

Very comfortable warm tights with good sizing

20/12/2021

Perfect fit even though they looked extremely long at first sight.

19/12/2021

Good quality tights. Prone to slipping down!

18/12/2021

Fab course, lovely and warm,

18/12/2021

Great product

17/12/2021

Nice tights, good length of leg. 1 star off for the body length, I could tuck my chin in lol.

17/12/2021

Lovely quality good fit

16/12/2021

I loved the colour of these tights and bought them to complement the navy sparkle dress. I am 5'1" so ordered the small size. Legs are fine but top is much too long, comes up to my armpits and the crotch feels like its falling down all the time

16/12/2021

The best quality ever, highly recommand

15/12/2021

The best quality ever, highly recommand

15/12/2021

Great tights. Got the medium which were very generous. Fit great up under my arms. Lol.

12/12/2021

Not seen properly around crouch area

12/12/2021

They were thicker than I expected so probably won't buy that style again.

12/12/2021

Loved the colour and quality of the tights. They fitted perfectly.

10/12/2021

These tights would of been perfect fit, except for where the label was stitched inside the seam, as soon as I opened the waistband gently with my hands to put them on I heard the stitches go and a hole the size of 5 pence piece appeared , which In time would of laddered. Disappointing manufacturing fault and waste of time and money .

10/12/2021

These tights are a great colour and good quality.

09/12/2021

These tights are a great colour and good quality.

09/12/2021

Love the Una tights, all colours. Warm & the fit is great, no slipping down!

09/12/2021

Love the Una tights, all colours. Warm & the fit is great, no slipping down!

09/12/2021

The quality of these tights seemed very good but on opening them I could tell - without even trying them on - that the legs were extremely short and the body from the crotch to the waist was huge. When I put them up against me to measure how they would fit the waist came up to my chest and the seam front and back was twisted. So disappointed as these are about the only tights I can find that are mostly cotton. I will be returning for a refund.

08/12/2021

Good size,long enough for me 5ft 8inch!

07/12/2021

Perfect fit. Warm and cosy

07/12/2021

Great fit in leg and body.

06/12/2021

Great fit in leg and body

06/12/2021

If you don't really like wearing tights but sometimes need to; these soft comfy cotton (70%) are perfect! Not too thin and not at all wooly!!

06/12/2021

Fantastic tights, but really well - nice and long I the leg and body. Not too thick I think I bought nearly every colour option! Just what I was looking for!

04/12/2021

Fantastic tights, but really well - nice and long I the leg and body. Not too thick I think I bought nearly every colour option! Just what I was looking for!

04/12/2021

Fantastic tights, but really well - nice and long I the leg and body. Not too thick I think I bought nearly every colour option! Just what I was looking for!

04/12/2021

Fantastic tights, but really well - nice and long I the leg and body. Not too thick I think I bought nearly every colour option! Just what I was looking for!

04/12/2021

The tights are a good fit and are comfortable to wear.

04/12/2021

Perfect fit and so warm ,

03/12/2021

Great size and washes great

02/12/2021

I am size14-16, bought L. Very pleased as with quality, as with sizing.

01/12/2021

Sizing different to last order

29/11/2021

I now own 4 pairs of these tights, as I have finally found a pair of tights that come up to my waist, and don't gradually slip down as the day goes on.

29/11/2021

Needed this colour tights to complement a dress, perfect find.

28/11/2021

I am on my feet in my job and made the mistake of wearing these to work. Spent most of the day hoisting them up Strangely, the navy blue pair I bought at the same time (same size) I had no issues with at all. I wouldn't recommend these ones.

28/11/2021

Great quality, affordable price .

27/11/2021

Lovely colour tights but despite buying the correct size, they tend to fall down!

26/11/2021

Lovely colour tights but despite buying the correct size, they tend to fall down!

26/11/2021

Lovely colour tights but despite buying the correct size, they tend to fall down!

26/11/2021

Lovely colour tights but despite buying the correct size, they tend to fall down!

26/11/2021

Size good, Nice and thick and warm. Washes well

26/11/2021

Very warm

24/11/2021

Lovely soft material and a good length. Thicker than I expected but so cosy and warm I was happy.

23/11/2021

Very comfortable and warm, stayed up no wrinkles.

22/11/2021

Lovely colour

18/11/2021

After using the available size guide I found the tights to be too short in the leg length so was disappointed

16/11/2021

Bought for my wife and she loves them as they are nice and warm to wear

14/11/2021

tights great quality however a little on the large size, the small would probably be a better fit but decided to keep. I am 5'4" and normally a size12/14.

08/11/2021

Lovely colour tights that will go with lots of outfits and aren’t hot and sweaty more like warm and cosy and comfy!

02/11/2021

Not pleased with tights ,not thick enough and constantly falling down .

31/10/2021

These are exactly true to size, no twisting or sagging. Very comfie, it’s got me feeling great wearing skirts with these tights rather than my usual leggings. This applies to all the colours I bought.

29/10/2021

I love these tights, they are a stunning colour and nice material. My only complaint is that they feel quite short in the leg. I bought size M and I really haven't got very long legs at all, but somehow they're an inch so too short. Can be fixed by hoiking them all the way up though.

29/10/2021

I purchased these tights in two different colours and the sizing between the pairs is very different. The plum ones are a lovely colour but very large in the waist and short in the leg so I’m constantly having to pull them up. Not the most comfortable wearing experience which is a shame as the navy ones, same size, fit beautifully.

20/10/2021

Love the colour of these tights, they look stunning and really lift any skirts or dresses to another level! I'm a 10, 5'5", and size M is very generous, long body, so could probably have gone for an S. Generous waistband that doesn't cut you in half! Excellent quality too.

20/10/2021

quality tights. A little on the small side so best go up a size. I felt a little like Nora Batie when I tried on my first pair as the crouch was almost at my knees!! LOL!!

19/10/2021

I tried these on and they look great. I'm looking forward to wearing them when the weather is colder!

19/10/2021

Excellent quality, decent sizing as described, should be great for the coming colder weather. Will go nicely with my Weird Fish Fairisle Dress.

18/10/2021

Good quality, they fit well and I like the navy colour.

18/10/2021

These are warm and look good with shoes or boots

18/10/2021

Not worn yet. Nice colour

16/10/2021

Lovely colour and warm for the winter

15/10/2021

Nice and thick and warm brilliant price

14/10/2021

Lovely tights, great colour and fit.

14/10/2021

Beautiful colour and soft and a good fit

13/10/2021

Good colour and size.

13/10/2021

Excellent quality

13/10/2021

Love these tights, they’re a great fit and great all-rounder completing any outfit.

13/10/2021

These have a noticeable double seam on the seat and didn't stay up well.

11/10/2021

I like these tights as they are nice and cosy and a good length

10/10/2021

Beautiful colour warm and soft and fit me a size 4 great

10/10/2021

Great tights just what I wanted thick warm and not too tight will definitely have room if they shrink in the wash but they aren’t saggy on my legs at all they are perfect

10/10/2021

Good quality

10/10/2021

I love bright colour so why not have yellow tights.

09/10/2021

Soft and comfortable opaque tights, sizing perfect

08/10/2021

I'm a size 10/12 but tall. I always buy bigger tights and hope they don't go baggy. They're lovely quality. Will buy again x

24/09/2021

Good fit.

22/09/2021

Good fit.

22/09/2021

I was hoping for a great product like everything else Weird Fish. I am disappointed, I ordered the large as I’m between a size 14 and 16, they are so tight they feel uncomfortable and the seams on the back are not symmetrical. As I’d tried them on I couldn’t return them but not sure how you find out they don’t fit comfortably unless you try them on. I won’t buy any more tights from them.

17/09/2021

great colour fit well i am 14/16 and 5foot 3 very pleased,nice winter white with boots

15/09/2021

Lovely soft and cosy, can’t wait to wear with my lovely autumn dresses .

13/09/2021

Great colour, will liven up my winter wardrobe. Delighted with this purchase

13/09/2021

Once again very pleased with this purchase Excellent quality

13/09/2021

Ideal for winter wear. Lovely colour and thick denier which looks good when worn

13/09/2021

I haven’t worn these yet but the quality is good and I like the colour.

13/09/2021

feel nice when worn ( so my wife says!)

10/09/2021

feel nice when worn ( so my wife says!)

10/09/2021

These tights are soft and true to colour, a lot longer than other tights I've bought before, maybe more for the long legged lady.

10/09/2021

I was looking for a thick snuggly pair of tights to wear under dresses in autumn. The sizing in these was baffling - I’m size 8-10 and 5ft 3 so assumed small would fit, but the gusset was mid thigh? I had to stretch them way to much to sit properly at my waist, to the point where they weren’t comfortable and the poor quality / thinness of the tights was plain to see. I thought tights would be fairly standard so it never occurred to me that I’d need to return them and had posted back another item already. I wish I’d returned them, as they will now be repurposed as garden ties. Avoid.

10/09/2021

The colour is beautiful and the fit is just right. They will be so cosy during winter

09/09/2021

Not worn them yet due to wRm weather

07/09/2021

Quality tights, nice soft white which I’ll match with dark colours, might wear at Xmas!

03/09/2021

Wearing for a wedding for a distinctive look

03/09/2021

Quality tights, nice soft white which I’ll match with dark colours, might wear at Xmas!

03/09/2021

Are very big, a medium would have been ample for me.

27/08/2021

Great quality

25/08/2021

Lovely warm tights without being too thick. 1 bought the plum colour too- Shame there were not more colours.

25/07/2021

Lovey warm tights without being too thick

25/07/2021

Really lovely very long and comfortable

18/07/2021

Lovely and soft very long and comfortable

18/07/2021

As with the plum colour I find these to be of good quality and fit

11/06/2021

As expected - good quality and fit

11/06/2021

These tights are lovely and cool and comfy to wear.

07/06/2021

Easement and comfortable to wear, nice colour.

03/06/2021

Love these tights, soft, good sizing

27/05/2021

They are good material, thick and warm but size completely wrong. I followed the size chart, I'm a dress size 12, not especially tall and ordered the M, the leg didn't go all the way up making it very uncomfortable to wear. Shame cause I really like the colour and material.

22/05/2021

Lovely colour, nice fabric but much too large and shapeless on the torso. Hips fit me fine but not shaped towards the waist so the higher up you go, the baggier it all gets, nothing to keep them from sliding down! Have been wanting this colour for a while and bought in the sale (though still quite expensive in my opinion), so will give them a try for next winter. Perhaps I should have tried small size though I fear they would have been too short.

20/05/2021

Hips fit me fine but not shaped towards the waist so the higher up you go, the baggier it all feels. In addition they are a bit short on the leg and I'm only 5'2" so if you're taller don't bother. Of course this combination is guaranteed to make them ride down so you have to hitch them up after every 5 mins or sooner if you're walking (heaven help me if I were running for a bus! I bought the wine coloured ones in the same size but they are a bit longer in the leg somehow - just as baggy on the bottom though! I have a feeling they'll be going in the bin after a couple of wears .... sadly.

20/05/2021

Way too small!

20/05/2021

Great colour and fit.

19/05/2021

Not worn these yet but great value and they seem super soft and well made

18/05/2021

Love the fit and feel of the fabric - v warm too.

16/05/2021

So soft excellent product!

12/05/2021

Lovely colour and very soft and cosy

05/05/2021

Excellent quality, warm and true to size. Worn many times and will buy again when they finally wear out.

26/04/2021

These are super soft and a great block colour. I paid them with dresses and skirts all through the autumn and winter. I’m 5”9 and the large is great. Ideal length in the leg without being stretched to the limit.

24/04/2021

I love the intense colour of these they will bring a pop of colour to so many of my winter dresses and skirts.

24/04/2021

These tights are soft and wash well. Great length in the leg as I’m 5”9. Part of my staple winter wardrobe.

24/04/2021

Great fit and quality. Soft and lovely to wear

22/04/2021

What can I say? They are tight in all the right places, don't sag & fit as they are supposed to. Others could learn a lot from these

22/04/2021

Bought some warm tights to wear with boots and dresses and they were really comfy and of good quality. So happy with them I ordered another pair in the other colour, they were in the sale too, real bonus!

16/04/2021

I was quite disappointed in these. The top half of the tights (above the gusset) was so long that I could pull it up to my bra back strap. Very odd shape, so didn’t keep!

09/04/2021

Look really comfortable and such a super colour but sadly had to return as sizing not right for me.

08/04/2021

I was quite disappointed in these. The top half of the tights (above the gusset) was so long that I could pull it up to my bra back strap. Very odd shape, so didn’t keep!

07/04/2021

I was quite disappointed in these. The top half of the tights (above the gusset) was so long that I could pull it up to my bra back strap. Very odd shape, so didn’t keep!

06/04/2021

Nice tights but were snagged when received. Ok though as not where it can be seen. Good value in sale. Colour a darker beige rather than cream.

06/04/2021

Very good quality tights that look like they will definitely last!

06/04/2021

Soft and great fit, better than I thought.

05/04/2021

Soft and great fit, better than I thought.

05/04/2021

I love these tights. Lovely colour and great fit!

05/04/2021

Great colour, great length and super comfy too, would definitely recommend .

05/04/2021

Great fit. Love the colour.

03/04/2021

Lovely tights good quality great colour warm and comfortable to wear highly recommend.

02/04/2021

Size, colour thickness brilliant. Would definitely recommend both this product and above item.

02/04/2021

Cotton rich and comfy. I'm size 14 and the medium fits perfectly.

02/04/2021

Size, colour thickness brilliant. Would definitely recommend both this product and above item.

02/04/2021

Size, colour, thickness brilliant.

02/04/2021

Beautifully made cotton tights which are super soft fabric and very comfortable to wear. Great value in the sale.

01/04/2021

Very nice.

01/04/2021

Unfortunately these were too short in the leg so I had to return them. I bought pairs in 3 colours so kept he pair I'd tried, even although they were unsuitable. The body length was very long.

31/03/2021

Unfortunately these were too short in the leg so I had to return them. I bought pairs in 3 colours so kept he pair I'd tried, even although they were unsuitable. The body length was very long.

31/03/2021

Unfortunately these were too short in the leg so I had to return them. I bought pairs in 3 colours so kept he pair I'd tried, even although they were unsuitable. The body length was very long.

31/03/2021

Nice colour and material but because of the double seams at the back they keep moving around a bit.

30/03/2021

These rights are delightful. So comfortable. True to size. I always get compliments when I wear them. They wash well and don't fall down. I liked them so much I bought them in navy and plum. Well done weird fish

30/03/2021

Nice colour and material but because of the double seams at the back they keep moving around a bit.

29/03/2021

Love these tights bought in sale even better

29/03/2021

Great fit and so comfy. Thanks

28/03/2021

Good quality comfortable tights. I did opt for a larger than usual size and was pleased with the fit.

28/03/2021

Bought as part of a gift - my sister lives the warmth of them.

27/03/2021

Lovely colour!

27/03/2021

These tights are very warm and excellent quality. Would recommend.

26/03/2021

Nice tights, good with WF navy blue jersey dress

25/03/2021

Great tights. Good quality too.

25/03/2021

Thicker than expected. I purchase medium that I would say are very generous.

24/03/2021

Great quality and price, soft and comfortable.

24/03/2021

Quality seems ok. Happy with sale price- would not have paid full price.

23/03/2021

Nice colour and feel

23/03/2021

Good fit and comfort.

23/03/2021

Good colour and fit

23/03/2021

Great garment, lovely feel and excellent fit.

22/03/2021

Very comfortable and warm for chilly days.

22/03/2021

too big.

22/03/2021

too big.

22/03/2021

Lovely warm tights but not too thick.

22/03/2021

Great garment, lovely feel and excellent fit.

22/03/2021

Perfect fit - gorgeous, smooth colour - so nice to wear

21/03/2021

Didn't know what to make of these tights. The small size was definitely too small, yet the medium size keep falling down. Maybe a little more elastane would help. At only 4% it feels like a bare minimum and more might help the tights gather less round the ankles and stay up better! Have had much better purchases from Weird Fish.

21/03/2021

Didn't know what to make of these tights. The small size was definitely too small, yet the medium size keep falling down. Maybe a little more elastane would help. At only 4% it feels like a bare minimum and more might help the tights gather less round the ankles and stay up better! Have had much better purchases from Weird Fish.

21/03/2021

Wash well

20/03/2021

Great fit

20/03/2021

Really nice quality. Sizing generous.

18/03/2021

Nice quality, warm thick tights. Comfortable to wear and they wash well. True to size

17/03/2021

Good quality. Perfect fit. Good length.

16/03/2021

I haven’t worn these tights yet but when I tried them on they were a good fit, lovely warm feel to them

15/03/2021

Excellent tights. Beautiful fabric

13/03/2021

Good fit and lovely quality

10/03/2021

Sadly not for a tall person. Size L was not long enough

10/03/2021

Sadly not for a tall person. Size L was not long enough

10/03/2021

Great quality

09/03/2021

Lovely colour, good fit,long enough!! I'm tall and it's nice to find tights that are long enough.

07/03/2021

Good fit- nice and long

07/03/2021

They are so soft and very warm wud buy again good quality

07/03/2021

Lovely quality

05/03/2021

I originally ordered Size M. These were huge on me. Exchanged them for size S which just about fit if I haul them as high as possible. Basically a choice of norah batty or dropped crotch.

05/03/2021

Really comfortable, wash well

05/03/2021

Good couloir washed well lovely and warm

01/03/2021

Good couloir washed well lovely and warm

01/03/2021

Lovely good colour, washed well

01/03/2021

Good shape and fit. Don’t creep down your legs

01/03/2021

Good quality product.

01/03/2021

Great colour, soft, comfortable & great length

28/02/2021

Lovely colour, soft , warm & good length

28/02/2021

Lovely soft, warm & perfect length

28/02/2021

Excellent price and service and quality.

28/02/2021

Excellent price and service , super quality.

28/02/2021

Good fitting tights.

28/02/2021

Lovely and thick tights. Very warm, much better than ordinary tights.

26/02/2021

Very hard to find a pair of white (off-white) knitted tights that are good quality. The only thing I would say is that they’re not really long enough, however I do have longer legs.

24/02/2021

Second pair I have ordered they are wonderful

24/02/2021

Second pair I have ordered as they are wonderful

24/02/2021

Very generous fit.

15/02/2021

Lovely tights. Lovely colour and fit.

12/02/2021

I'm afraid you need to look at your sizing with these tights Weird fish. I bought a couple of pairs after checking your size guide and ended up looking like Nora Batty!! Not a good look! They were far too short and I have to keep hitching them up. Shame, as the quality was very good. Just need to get your sizing sorted.

11/02/2021

Fitted very well and comfortable. Colour as described.

10/02/2021

Too small, not very thick.

08/02/2021

Too small, not very thick.

08/02/2021

Colour as expected. Unfortunately although I ordered per the size chart the M was far too big, hanging in creases around the ankles. I returned them for exchange to size S but was given a refund instead so no idea if they would have been better. I think they're made for fat legs, lol.

07/02/2021

The large was just about long enough (I am 5ft 8ish), they fall down slightly but nice and warm and good colour, more dark red than dark purple though.

05/02/2021

Can be hard to find true navy tights. Very soft

05/02/2021

Already have tights in blue and plum. Wasn’t sure about ordering chalk but actually looks really good, adds a contemporary look to outfits and should work well for Spring

04/02/2021

The una tights are the right colour , the thickness is so confee , and the medium size were a good length

02/02/2021

Fabulous.

02/02/2021

Perfect.

02/02/2021

I'm so tall and these fit perfectly! So warm and comfortable.

02/02/2021

These were lovely, but I had to return them because and L was far too big (I´m size 12 but short). I asked for them to be exchanged for an M, but they never sent them and I got a refund instead :-(

01/02/2021

tights were darker than picture, pitty

01/02/2021

wonderful colour, true to picture

01/02/2021

Lovely quality tights perfect with my new dress and boots!

01/02/2021

Good fit, true to size and quality.

31/01/2021

Very good quality and great price

31/01/2021

Needed the size for leg length which was good plenty bug enough in the top but don’t fall down

29/01/2021

Comfortable and fit well

29/01/2021

Comfortable and fit well

29/01/2021

Tights were a lovely colour.

28/01/2021

Good tights. Feel very comfortable

28/01/2021

Good colour and feel.

27/01/2021

The tights I bought are a really good fit - warm and very soft- so perfect to wear in the winter.

26/01/2021

Lovely thick and warm tights. I am 5'7" tall and size 14. The medium size tights fit my slim legs perfectly.

25/01/2021

Fab colour and fit

25/01/2021

Excellent winter weight tights.

23/01/2021

Delighted with my half price bargain - it’s so difficult to find cream tights for an adult- these wash well and are so comfortable to wear

22/01/2021

Perfect colour match cosy and warm

22/01/2021

Lovely and soft a cosy..... will enjoy wearing them.

22/01/2021

ordered these as have plum tights. so snug and warm.

22/01/2021

Lovely

22/01/2021

These are lovely tights. The fabric is cosy and I love the colour. To give them 5* I would have liked a slightly longer leg and shorter body. Maybe a medium would have been better but I am size10 with quite short legs and always buy small.

22/01/2021

These are a good navy colour and are soft and warm. To give them 5* I would have liked them slightly longer in the leg and shorter in the body. I am size 10 with quite short legs and usually buy small.

22/01/2021

not good for regular size, slim person, it's definitely "PLUS" size.

22/01/2021

Beautiful fabric & fit

22/01/2021

Not worn yet, but plan to with a navy dress and the mustard cardigan.

21/01/2021

Beautiful colour, warm and soft but very slightly baggy at the end of the day

21/01/2021

Nice thick tights, not worn them yet, tried them on and they seem fine.

21/01/2021

So comfy and stay up, which is always a plus! Nice fabric, soft to the touch. Best tights ever!

21/01/2021

Lovely comfortable tights I had medium & are size 8/10 they fit perfectly

20/01/2021

Good sizing and density. Comfy round the waist.

19/01/2021

Very soft feel to these tights. I love the colour which looks best with navy blue. They come well up which makes them comfortable to wear

19/01/2021

Lovely soft knitted tights. Bit snug but I am on the large side of large.

18/01/2021

Lovely tights, however they don't Stay up!

18/01/2021

Lovely quality, length perfect but fall down all the time need better hold up around waist, seem very loose fitting from hips upwards for the sizing I was recommended to get by site

18/01/2021

Lovely colour and fit. Really nice and soft, comfortable to wear..lovely.

17/01/2021

Lovely colour and fit. Really nice and soft.. comfortable to wear... lovely.

17/01/2021

Good quality tights but sizing is smaller than average

17/01/2021

Good quality tights but sizing is smaller than average

17/01/2021

Lovely, thick cotton, in a beautiful navy colour. Size small fits well for someone who is usually a size 10 on the bottom. Comfortable and warm, great quality. Very happy with purchase, and have ordered more in different colours! Even more colours would be great. The discount makes them much more affordable.

17/01/2021

Lovely colour and fit. Really nice and soft, comfortable to wear..lovely.

17/01/2021

Lovely colour and fit. Really nice and soft.. comfortable to wear... lovely.

17/01/2021

I am a size 14/16 and the large was a perfect fit. Soft and comfortable and lovely and warm when wearing a dress or skirt in the cold weather

17/01/2021

Lovely fit

17/01/2021

Again excellent fit and quality.

17/01/2021

Lovely tights, nice and smooth and fit great.

15/01/2021

Good quality and sizing

15/01/2021

Fits ok

14/01/2021

Good

14/01/2021

Great thick tights to wear with a skirt and boots

14/01/2021

I usually wear Snag tights had forgotten how normal tights fall down all the time. That said nice soft and great color

12/01/2021

Excellent tights great thickness and quality. stay up good length

12/01/2021

I'm 5'2" these are a great fit, they don't sag or drop through the day!

11/01/2021

Strangely enough they are very generous a bit bid!

10/01/2021

Lovely colour and a good thickness. Very comfortable to wear.

10/01/2021

I am a size 12, tights HUGE!

06/01/2021

I ordered 2 pairs. These and blue ones. Have returned them for a refund as the blue ones didn’t stay up, despite being one size up from usual. Shame, as a great colour.

06/01/2021

I read the reviews and went one size up, but these are the worst tights I’ve ever worn. Not up to Weird Fish standards. They work their way down so the crotch is mid thigh, despite being plenty big enough. A waste of money. A real shame as the quality is good, just not the fit.

06/01/2021

Size down, they’re really long!

05/01/2021

Good fit that’s true to size. Nice finish and wash well.

29/12/2020

Nice tights, cosy and fit true to size.

29/12/2020

Brilliant tights. Best I’ve had ever.

29/12/2020

Brilliant tights. Best I’ve had ever.

29/12/2020

Nice colour, soft good stretch, good Quality,

28/12/2020

Very good quality

28/12/2020

I am not a fan of tights as they always seem to roll down from the waist but these were super comfy with no roll down! Will definitely be buying more.

28/12/2020

Excellent value. Extremely comfortable. Fits me amply and I'm 5'4" - I had tried the Small size but it's a stretch. Really like the texture,

22/12/2020

Love the colour and tights very comfortable and a good price.

21/12/2020

Fit well overall but "baggy" under the crotch as day progresses.

21/12/2020

They are very comfortable,l like the colour goes well with my outfit.

19/12/2020

Extremely comfortable and stay put without bagging at the knees or falling down. I am 5'7 and WF size 12 and these are perfect in cold weather. Makes it possible to wear a lighter dress without feeling underdressed.

18/12/2020

Lovely quality warm tights - bargain!

18/12/2020

Very comfy & warm tights. Only given 4 stars as only worn & washed once. I would hope they last well considering the cost of them.

17/12/2020

Very comfy & warm tights. Only given 4 stars as only worn & washed once. I would hope they last well considering the cost of them.

17/12/2020

The tights are really good quality and super soft, great for the cold weather. The only issue I have is that the top of the tights (round your hips) is very large. I’m sure this is great for the larger lady but I’m a skinny size 8, this does lead to them slipping down on me.

16/12/2020

Great navy colour, good fit

16/12/2020

Good fit, very comfortable to wear

15/12/2020

Lovely colour, comfortable.

14/12/2020

Good quality , good fit but still a bit pricey even with the discount.

14/12/2020

Great colour and fit.

13/12/2020

Great colour and fit.

11/12/2020

Good quality

11/12/2020

I love these tights - they are cotton yet very warm, and with a soft yet strong texture. When I put them on I thought at first they wouldn't be long enough but they ease out to a good length (I ordered Small and I am just under 5' 4").. And they have passed the wash test - 30 degrees.

11/12/2020

No stretch in these, felt like a child wearing them as they come down at the crotch, no give in the thighs but wrinkle at the ankles. Will not buy weird fish tights again. Disappointed as love everything else I’ve purchased.

10/12/2020

Perfect colour for the outfit I wanted them to match. They fitted well and a good length for me. Tights were warm and stayed up well without wrinkling and giving that Nora Batty look.

10/12/2020

Haven’t tried them on yet, but would think they’ll be fine. Nice colour.

10/12/2020

Excellent quality

09/12/2020

Great colour and fit.

09/12/2020

Lovely comfy and kept my legs warm unlike the nylon ones. Will purchase another pair!

09/12/2020

Good quality

08/12/2020

Good quality

08/12/2020

Great fabric and colour.

07/12/2020

Great fabric and colour.

07/12/2020

Great fit which I usually struggle with lovely rich colour

07/12/2020

So warm and comfortable to wear. Definitely get another pair!

07/12/2020

They are a present so not been opened. Yet,

06/12/2020

These are brilliant, very well shaped, warm and legs perfect length for a 5’ 6” person Whether they remain bobble free after several washes remains to be seen but I am hopeful.

04/12/2020

Gorgeous in every way.

01/12/2020

As with the navy tights, great fit, comfy, lovely colour and great product

29/11/2020

Didn't know that tights could feel so comfy. Lovely colour, lovely material lovely product, well up to the usual Weird Fish standards

29/11/2020

They are ok but a bit thick material

29/11/2020

Lovely colour. Not quite as heavy a denier as I was expecting.

28/11/2020

Lovely colour and really complement the dress. Would have preferred a heavier denier.

28/11/2020

Good quality and size.

28/11/2020

Lovely and warm.

28/11/2020

18575M58;18575S101;18575M478;18575M478;18575S90;18575L478;18575L478;18575L478;18575M478;18575M58;18575S90;18575M58;18575S90;18575S58;18575S90;18575M478;18575M58;18575L90;18575M478;18575S90;18575M58;18575S101;18575S90;18575S90;18575S90;18575S90;18575M58;18575S90;18575S101;18575S90;18575S101;18575L58;18575S58;18575S101;18575S90;18575S90;18575M58;18575L58;18575L58;18575L69;18575L478;18575L148;18575M58;18575S101;18575S101;18575S90;18575L90;18575S101;18575S90;18575M101;18575L90;18575S90;18575S101;18575L478;18575L58;18575S478;18575S148;18575M90;18575M58;18575M69;18575L69;18575S101;18575M58;18575M69;18575L178;18575L90;18575S101;18575L148;18575M58;18575M101;18575M58;18575S90;18575S69;18575S90;18575M58;18575L478;18575S69;18575S90;18575M101;18575M478;18575M101;18575S90;18575S69;18575M58;18575M58;18575L148;18575S90;18575S90;18575S90;18575L69;18575L69;18575M69;18575M69;18575M178;18575M148;18575M101;18575M101;18575L478;18575L178;18575L90;18575S69;18575L90;18575L178;18575L478;18575L69;18575L178;18575S101;18575M148;18575L90;18575M90;18575M69;18575M90;18575M69;18575M101;18575L90;18575M478;18575M90;18575S148;18575L69;18575L90;18575M90;18575M478;18575M148;18575L90;18575M101;18575S148;18575M90;18575M148;18575M69;18575L69;18575S90;18575L148;18575M148;18575L178;18575L148;18575M101;18575M178;18575S90;18575M90;18575S90;18575L90;18575L101;18575M90;18575L90;18575L178;18575L148;18575L101;18575M90;18575L178;18575L90;18575L90;18575S90;18575L178;18575M478;18575M101;18575M90;18575M90;18575M478;18575M69;18575M178;18575L178;18575L148;18575L90;18575S90;18575S178;18575S90;18575L90;18575M178;18575M178;18575M90;18575L101;18575M178;18575L101;18575M69;18575M101;18575L478;18575L90;18575M90;18575M90;18575L101;18575S101;18575L90;18575M101;18575L478;18575L90;18575L90;18575L58;18575L90;18575M90;18575S101;18575S58;18575L90;18575L478;18575M90;18575L101;18575L101;18575L478;18575L90;18575L58;18575S90;18575M478;18575M58;18575M101;18575M101;18575M58;18575M101;18575M101;18575S101;18575L101;18575L101;18575L58;18575L478;18575L58;18575L478;18575M90;18575S90;18575S101;18575L101;18575L58;18575S90;18575S101;18575M90;18575L101;18575M58;18575M90;18575M101;18575M90;18575S478;18575S101;18575M90;18575M90;18575L90;18575M101;18575M90;18575L101;18575L478;18575L58;18575L90;18575L90;18575M90;18575S90;18575S101;18575S90;18575S90;18575L58;18575M478;18575M101;18575M101;18575M478;18575M478;18575M101;18575L58;18575M90;18575M90;18575M90;18575M58;18575L101;18575M90;18575S478;18575S90;18575S101;18575M101;18575M478;18575M101;18575M90;18575M90;18575L90;18575M90;18575M101;18575L90;18575S90;18575S478;18575M478;18575M90;18575M90;18575M90;18575M90;18575M90;18575M58;18575M58;18575M101;18575M90;18575M58;18575M58;18575M478;18575M90;18575M101;18575L58;18575L101;18575M101;18575L90;18575M90;18575M90;18575M90;18575M90;18575L478;18575L101;18575S90;18575L101;18575L90;18575S90;18575S478;18575S478;18575M478;18575L101;18575L101;18575L90;18575L90;18575M90;18575L101;18575L478;18575L90;18575L478;18575L90;18575M90;18575S90;18575S58;18575M101;18575M90;18575M90;18575L101;18575S90;18575L58;18575M101;18575M90;18575M478;18575L101;18575L90;18575S58;18575M90;18575L101;18575L90;18575L478;18575L478;18575M101;18575M478;18575S90;18575M90;18575M90;18575L90;18575M101;18575M90;18575M478;18575M90;18575M90;18575L90;18575M90;18575L478;18575M101;18575M58;18575M101;18575M90;18575M90;18575L90;18575S101;18575S90;18575S101;18575M90;18575M478;18575M90;18575M90;18575M90;18575M90;18575L90;18575S478;18575L90;18575M90;18575M90;18575S101;18575S90;18575S101;18575S90;18575S90;18575S101;18575S90;18575L90;18575L101;18575L90;18575M90;18575L90;18575M90;18575M90;18575M101;18575M101;18575L90;18575S90;18575L90;18575M90;18575M58;18575L478;18575L90;18575M90;18575M101;18575M90;18575S101;18575S90;18575M101;18575S90;18575M90;18575M101;18575M101;18575M101;18575M101;18575M90;18575M90;18575L101;18575L90;18575M90;18575L90;18575M90;18575M101;18575M90;18575L101;18575L101;18575M90;18575S101;18575L90;18575L101;18575M90;18575M90;18575L101;18575M90;18575M90;18575M90;18575M101;18575M90;18575M101;18575M90;18575M90;18575M90;18575L101;18575M101;18575M90;18575M90;18575S101;18575S90;18575M101;18575M90

01/01/0001