Reviews of Starshine Organic Cotton Printed Jersey Dress Dark Navy

Excellent quality, fabric much heavier than expected, not at all thin and flimsy.

27/01/2022

Top quality, well made and good fit. Lovely dress, highly recommended.

27/01/2022

Top quality, beautifully made.

27/01/2022

Lovely comfortable smart casual dress in quality cotton. Perfect length for leggings or tights.

27/01/2022

Lovely comfortable smart casual dress in quality cotton. Perfect length for leggings or tights.

27/01/2022

Great vibrant pattern…such a cheerful dress.

27/01/2022

Love the fabric and the design. It will last for long and the fit is very feminine. The colours are vibrant. Love it!

27/01/2022

Nice soft fabric, lovely colours, well finished

27/01/2022

Everything good with this dress. As described. Good quality

27/01/2022

Nicely made. Comfy too

27/01/2022

Nice dress for spring and summer.

27/01/2022

Lovely dress which fits well and gently falls from under the bust which is flattering.

27/01/2022

Fits great a bit tight in the sleves

27/01/2022

I am usually a size 10 but ordered a 12 because I’ve felt that lately sizing on Weird Fish has been on the snug side. The 12 was perfect and I loved the dress. The design was lovely and the material very soft and comfortable. Slightly on the short side for me - I’m 5’9” but fine with leggings. Quality and service as good as ever.

26/01/2022

Love these dresses. So easy to wear with boots, trainers or shoes. Lovely material, hangs well, no crease, great colours and patterns, true to size without being clingy. So good I ordered 3 more in different colours. Highly recommended.

26/01/2022

Fits well, good quality , eye-catching design.

26/01/2022

Love it, beautiful fit and fabric

26/01/2022

A lovely dress to wear with flats or boots. It fits well and is ideal for the office It washes well and is easy to care for.

26/01/2022

Faulty fit - quality control clearly missed. Not good. Lovely pattern - pity.

26/01/2022

Weird fitting. Far too tight. Don’t believe this is a 12. Returned.

26/01/2022

Love the pattern and style. Very comfortable to wear. Suit casual and can be easily dressed up.

26/01/2022

Beautuful design. Great fit and good quality as usual. I have several of these dresses and am never disappointed.

26/01/2022

Always pleased with these dresses. The designs are lovely and the material is such good quality. They fit well and are true to size. A great buy.

26/01/2022

A lovely fit but too long as I am 5'2" so had to return

25/01/2022

Can dress up or down depending on the occasion. Good for layering.

25/01/2022

Great fit, lovely material, just so comfortable to wear

25/01/2022

I have a few of the Starshine dresses. They are great with tights or leggings. Wash easily and no need to iron. Great quality too!

25/01/2022

Have now got several of the Starshine dresses. They are a great wardrobe staple. Love all the patterns, there is something for everyone

25/01/2022

Thick, quality cotton fabric, beautiful vibrant colour, and it's something I can dress up or down, for an evening meal or a walk with the dog. This is my third in this style!

25/01/2022

Lovely dress, true to size fit, nice length, cosy fabric.

25/01/2022

Very nice colours, good length, good fit, bought in sale, so had a bargain.

25/01/2022

This is a beautifully made dress that fits so well. The pattern of the material is so different and very pretty. Like all the Weird fish dresses that I have bought this excellent quality. The ordering and delivery process was ultra efficient Weird Fish need to be commended for this.

25/01/2022

Love this fits like a dream excellent quality

25/01/2022

Easy to wear good fit & easy to pack for travel

25/01/2022

A nice dress, but not as bright red as it seems in the advert.

24/01/2022

Yet another dress from Wierd Fish which is comfortable, fitted well and looks great.

24/01/2022

Really nice red, nice pattern, nice quality great style

24/01/2022

Loved this dress, nice shape, great colour, good quality

24/01/2022

Lovely fabric, good quality, great fit

24/01/2022

A lovely dress warm and stylish

24/01/2022

Love this dress . Very complimentary and comfortable fit

24/01/2022

Lovely little dress. Good fit and comfortable. Will get lots of wear out of it

24/01/2022

Good sizing good quality admired by friends

24/01/2022

I can’t fault this dress other than it just didn’t suit me. Too long and too straight for my figure, it just made me look frumpy and shapeless, so unfortunately had to return. Very good price in the sale.

24/01/2022

Excellent value and fit

24/01/2022

Lovely dress great fit .

23/01/2022

Just love this dress! Gorgeous colours and fabric. A perfect fit.

23/01/2022

Lovely dress, nice pattern, but the size 8 is a bit big

23/01/2022

Lovely dress, nice pattern, but the size 8 is a bit big

23/01/2022

Easy to wear, washes well and if you hang up after washing, no ironing needed! Love the way the dress looks and feels when wearing it

23/01/2022

Delighted with my dress. Beautiful organic cotton. Fits perfectly. Thank you!

23/01/2022

Received lots of compliments. I'm very pleased with this. Fits well and is very comfortable. Goes well with warm tights.

22/01/2022

Love the fit and colour

22/01/2022

A lovely dress with a wintery & festive pattern. Well made and comfortable but I did need to size up with this style. I wear with thick tights and boots. Excellent value in the sale. I’m a Weird Fish fan!

22/01/2022

A true to size, good quality dress. Very comfortable to wear and washes well. Can be worn casual or more formal if paired with a nice jacket etc.

22/01/2022

A true to size, good quality dress. Very comfortable to wear and washes well.

22/01/2022

The dress has a nice floral pattern. But the size 10 was slightly tight on me.I returned it and purchased a size 12 instead.The fitting was just right and comfortable to wear.

22/01/2022

Good quality fabric, length and fit.

21/01/2022

Love love love this dress!!! It's just so comfortable, looks great on - quite smart(ish) but casual at the same time. Handy little pockets at the front too. This has become my new favourite. Fit is true to size.

21/01/2022

I like the fact the Jersey fabric is quite thick and not clingy. Nice bright colour and pattern.

21/01/2022

Simple style enhanced by designer print.

21/01/2022

This is my second dress from this range and, while it is lovely, the material doesn't seem as thick as the previous dress (bought last December) .

21/01/2022

Fab quality

21/01/2022

I am 5'8" and 10 stone and an athletic build. I ordered a 12 and it fits well with material to spare. I might even have been able to drop a size in this one. The cut is very flattering and it is very comfortable to wear. I ike the 3/4 sleeves. I dressed this up with a scarf and boots to go out for dinner and it works equally well dressed down with boots and a denim jacket.

21/01/2022

Such a beautiful little dress. Pattern & fit (size 12) absolutely perfect. I’ve had so many compliments on the dress, great worn with denim. Leggings or navy tights. Fab!

21/01/2022

Super colour and very comfortable, would recommend

20/01/2022

Pretty dress lighter weight fabric than expected slim fit

20/01/2022

The dress fits perfectly and the colours are even better than the photo. Very pleased.

20/01/2022

Good quality fabric which does not crease and well made. Fit was very Good and true to size. Have had the short sleeved versions of this dress previously. Have not washed this dress yet but I am sure it will be fine, on past experience.

20/01/2022

Good quality fabric which does not crease and well made. Fit was very Good and true to size. Have had the short sleeved versions of this dress previously. Have not washed this dress yet but I am sure it will be fine, on past experience.

20/01/2022

Lovely dress. I chose a size 10 as I'm small but busty. The dress is snug over the bust but if I'd gone for a bigger size it would be way too big over hips. Always the dilemma when you're petite but larger breastfed. Anyway, I love it, it's colourful and comfy to wear.

20/01/2022

Good fit, comfortable fabric. True to size.

20/01/2022

Good fit, lovely fabric

20/01/2022

Love this dress, I have about 5 now in this design with different patterns.

20/01/2022

Lovely dress and a bargain in the sale. I’m normally a size 10 but had to size up to 12 in this dress. Good quality and easy to wear. I bought the matching tights to wear with boots

20/01/2022

Love the colour and the cut and the style of this dress.

20/01/2022

Normally a size 10 but the 12 gives a bit more room round the waist. Beautiful colour for work or casual.

20/01/2022

I’m not normally a “dress” person but I love these Starshine dresses, they’re so easy to wear, and layer up well.

19/01/2022

… but it feels and looks great!

19/01/2022

Weird fish dresses are very easy to wear and sooo comfortable

19/01/2022

Really comfy dress, can wear it for a casual or smart occasion. Very happy with it.

19/01/2022

Very satisfied. Lovely material & a good fit

19/01/2022

Very pleased with this dress which can be dressed up or down. Ideal Autumn or Winter wear.

19/01/2022

Very happy with this dress. I love the longer length, the pattern, the feel and fit of the dress. I'm a 10/12 and the size 12 is perfect.

19/01/2022

I was delighted with my new dress. It fitted well and was good quality. It was an excellent price in the sale.

18/01/2022

lovely colour and coordinates with some of my other Weird Fish stuff.

18/01/2022

Love the dress shape and the colour but it was too small! I had ordered a 14 in the waffle fleece and sent it back as too large on the hips. The 12 was a good fit hence ordered a 12 and a 14 in the dress but both too small on the hips. Good dress, like the pockets. The Markle dress size 14 was as inch bigger on the hips than this dress in a 14 and a much better fit. Do expect the sizes to be the same! Can't be ordering a 12, 14 and 16 to get the right size.

18/01/2022

The print on this dress has to be seen in yellow flesh to be appreciated. Its really eye catching and looks fabulous. Usual Fish perfect fit too!

18/01/2022

Lovely dress. Comfortable an a nice fit

18/01/2022

The dress I ordered was lovely it is such a pity it arrived 3 sizes too small

11/01/2022

Love this dress have one in a different design - bargain in sale I was so excited but when it arrived one of the shoulders stuck up as it had been stitched wrong so it had to go back and no more in stock

09/01/2022

I gave it to my sister as it was a little tight on my arms for me. But seemed good quality. Came to my knees (5'4") would have liked it longer.

09/01/2022

I have this dress in many different patterns. It’s easy and comfortable to wear and flattering.

08/01/2022

This dress is amazing. Worn casually over leggings, or dressed up with heels. It is si soft and comfortable

07/01/2022

Lovely dress, bit on the small side, I had to order the next size up even though I had already got a dress in the smaller size that fitted really well.

06/01/2022

Lovely dress, colour is more grey than navy but I like it

06/01/2022

Again the fit is good

06/01/2022

Love the dress but I wish you did petite sizes

06/01/2022

The dress fits well, is true to size and the material is of good quality. Every time I wear it I get compliments.

06/01/2022

I bought it for me daughter for Christmas. Looks great, fits well and she loves the fabric.

06/01/2022

Lovely thick material that hangs beautifully and doesn't need ironing

05/01/2022

This was a good fit and a great success with my daughter.

05/01/2022

Love the colours and fit on this. Easy to wash and wears well and dress up or down.

05/01/2022

This dress is made out of good quality fabric and is comfortable to wear, style is flattering and cranberry colour way is nice and bright for winter.

05/01/2022

Good fit pretty dress

05/01/2022

I'm a size 10 this dress a good fit

05/01/2022

Love this dress, very comfortable to wear,looks stylish and can be dressed up or down.

05/01/2022

An unusually coloured geometric dress for any daytime occasion.

05/01/2022

Fitted perfectly

05/01/2022

Very comfortable and well made

05/01/2022

Love these dresses dress up or down

05/01/2022

Bought as a present for my sister . She says it fits perfectly. It’s a great colour and long enough to be worn on its own or with tights/ leggings .

05/01/2022

Bright colour and true to size .

05/01/2022

Really happy, good fit, but normally size 8 so I would order a size up from you are normally..

05/01/2022

Great dress, styled with navy tights for winter. I received lots of compliments.

05/01/2022

Didn’t like the colour it was very drab.

05/01/2022

Lovely bright colour,good fit.

05/01/2022

As above

05/01/2022

Excellent cut. Beautiful fabric. Amazing price!

05/01/2022

Stylish

04/01/2022

the lovely woodland print on this dress is pretty and individual. The fit is great and I imagine I will wear it a lot through all the seasons as it is a versatile style. Lovely quality, very happy.

04/01/2022

Love quality material. Correct sizing. I purchased usual size 12 and fitted perfectly. Washed well and no ironing! Reminds me of another popular retailer with its attention to neck lining but a fraction of the price. Would recommend.

04/01/2022

Comfort with a capital ‘C’ and so flattering. I love these dresses.

04/01/2022

This dress is so flattering and comfortable. I feel a million dollars in it.

04/01/2022

Fits nicely , colours a bit more dull than looked on the website.

04/01/2022

I love the bright colours in this dress. Lovely worn casually with a long cardigan and chunky boots, but equally looks good with opaque tights and heels for a smarter occasion.

04/01/2022

Lovely quality, wore over Xmas and felt comfortable and festive

04/01/2022

I have a number of dresses in this style and they fit well

31/12/2021

This is a lovely practical comfortable dress, can be dressed up or keep casual with winter tights and boots. I have several of these dresses in different colours and fabric designs. Perfect size 12 fit.

29/12/2021

So comfy to wear, and I love the colours

25/12/2021

Lovely fit, super material and very flattering

23/12/2021

This was a smart looking dress, nice material and pattern. However it was very long (I am 5’ 6 and it looked frumpy on me. Would have been better at a shorter length so unfortunately had to return it.

23/12/2021

Very comfortable dress which I wear with leggings. A nice bright pattern. Size 12 fits really well all over.

22/12/2021

Lovely dress. Good quality. Nice fit. Lots of compliments.

21/12/2021

Fab dress fits really well. I now have about four or five in different colours and patterns

21/12/2021

Beautiful dress great fit and great service

21/12/2021

Lovely material. Very nice dress.

21/12/2021

Lovely material. Very nice.

21/12/2021

I bought this dress as a pressie and was happy when it arrived just as described. The good thing with Weird Fish is that you can rely on their sizing - really wanted to keep the dress for myself !

21/12/2021

Beautiful.

21/12/2021

Easy wear smart and casual

21/12/2021

Lovely to wear easy to coordinate A good price too

21/12/2021

Just right as another dress to wear from Weird Fish. Very comfortable and I love the pockets! This style suits me well!!

21/12/2021

True size lovely fabric

21/12/2021

I bought this on a whim as it was on the sale and I very pleased with it. Not worn it yet keepi g it for Christmas.

21/12/2021

This dress is well made, fits beautifully and is just great to wear

21/12/2021

I love this dress. So easy to wear and versatile :)

21/12/2021

I love this dress saving it for Christmas Day, couldn’t be happier

21/12/2021

So glad I saw this dress I love it.

21/12/2021

Absolutely lovely dress for the festive season. Lovely material, great fit and a bargain as I purchased this when it was on offer

21/12/2021

This purchase makes a total of 8 Starshine dresses hanging in my wardrobe.....

20/12/2021

This was my 7th Starshine dress......

20/12/2021

The dress is very comfortable

20/12/2021

Love it. Perfect colour lovely quality great bargain !

20/12/2021

Perfect ! Fabulous quality great colour and fit

20/12/2021

Fabulous dress just such perfect fit!

20/12/2021

This is such a lovely comfortable dress. Perfect size.

20/12/2021

beautiful fit. A great day dress, pretty colour and design

20/12/2021

Not as expected disappointed

20/12/2021

Cheerful dress to brighten up my winter wardrobe - very pleased with it

20/12/2021

Well made as always, just an Inch longer would be preferred, nice and comfortable

20/12/2021

Although the dress didnt appear to have a lot of shape, when I unpacked it, once on it fitted well and will be just right for Christmas. Very good value in the sale

20/12/2021

very good fit

20/12/2021

'Started wearing purple' age 65 now, is a lovely dress

20/12/2021

Great material, shape and colour. Love these dresses.

20/12/2021

I love this dress. Nicely cut to skim the bulgy bits

20/12/2021

The dress was lovely, I have bought many of these in different colours. Sadly I had to return this one as it appeared longer than others I had bought in the past.

20/12/2021

Lovely design. Fits well and looks really smart on. Good quality material.

20/12/2021

Lovely chrismassy design. Nice soft fabric. Fits well.

20/12/2021

Lovely design and colour

20/12/2021

Gorgeous design and colour

20/12/2021

Lots of positive comments about how good it looked

20/12/2021

Really liked the fit and feel of the dress can see me getting alot of wear from it

20/12/2021

Love the colour. Nice fit will be wearing this alot.

20/12/2021

Lovely dress, great colour

19/12/2021

Looks good fits well good quality very pleased

19/12/2021

Lovely dress but colour and shape didn’t suit me so had to return

19/12/2021

Think I must have a dress in nearly every pattern, but this one is one of my favourites.

19/12/2021

I love the dress, great fit, lovely colour.

19/12/2021

I can't review it because I still haven't received it despite the fact I've been trying to contact both Weird Fish and the delivery company for 3 weeks to find out what has happened to my order!

19/12/2021

Ideal dress for Christmas: looks great on, lovely and bright, easy to wash and wear.

19/12/2021

Very nice quality and a good fit . Will brighten up my winter wardrobe.

19/12/2021

Excellent quality and well finished. Size 12 was accurate according to guide. Ordered another one in a different colour.

19/12/2021

Fits perfectly, good quality and looks lovely.

19/12/2021

Lovely dress great fit

19/12/2021

Lovely quality of fabric and a flattering fit. Sleeves are snug fit for a size 14. But I would recommend this dress.

19/12/2021

A perfect fit & looks fab!

19/12/2021

Love this dress and always get compliments when I wear it. Material is very soft and easy to wear.

19/12/2021

Fitted well, lovely colour and very comfortable to wear

19/12/2021

Perfect fit. I usually get 12/14 and this fit was just right, plenty of room.

19/12/2021

Lovely seasonal colours of red and dark grey. Fitted perfectly and at a very good price!

18/12/2021

I love this easy to wear dress in a cheerful red print . Sizing is perfect . Will be getting a lot of wear over next few months.

18/12/2021

Really pleased good Quality. Normally size 14 but went for 16 as recommended. Perfect fit great length just above the knee ,I'm 5ft 4. Fabulous price.

18/12/2021

Fits true to size, looks lovely on & nice quality

18/12/2021

Lovely casual dress.Nice pattern & colour.

18/12/2021

Great casual dress which is a good fit and quality fabric. On line shopping is new to me as I prefer to see and feel products if I can. Pleased and satisfied with this product so satisfied customer.

18/12/2021

I ordered this dress using the sizing gage on the page. The fit is very comfortable as I dislike tight fitting clothes.

18/12/2021

Very pleased over all. Would recommend

18/12/2021

Striking dress and beautiful fabric and colour. Very soft and comfortable and looks great with grey wool tights!

18/12/2021

Nice length and good fit. Material not to heavy.

18/12/2021

Lovely bright colour in comparison to my very blue collection of starshine dresses. I work as a teacher and have to have pockets! I wish Weird Fish would bring out a longer dress - but not as long as the recent Maxi dresses. The shorter length of the starshine tends to emphasize my waist!

18/12/2021

I love these dresses, very easy to wear. More like this please

18/12/2021

Love the dress, smart enough for work, comfortable, easy to wash and iron with no bobbling. Loooovvvveeee the pockets especially in these times where you have to carry face coverings!

18/12/2021

Fitted my partner perfectly she loves it.

18/12/2021

This dress was a good fit with roomy pockets. I liked the style and fabric

17/12/2021

Lovely colour, will be worn during Christmas, great price, easy care,

17/12/2021

I bought this dress to wear on Christmas day because of the lovely colour, it's lovely quality and a great fit so is sure to brighten my day .

17/12/2021

Just the right name for this dress I lot, beautiful print good fit and really good value for money

17/12/2021

Very happy with weird fish - have bought a few things now and like them all. Great customer service too.

17/12/2021

Fits true to size. Print is lovely and the pockets a nice touch. One negative....I would have preferred it lined as other similar dresses I have from rival brands !

17/12/2021

This is a fab dress, ordered a size bigger due to reading some reviews...it fits perfect.

17/12/2021

Brilliant dress. Already have 2 and just ordered another.

17/12/2021

Comfortable and smart casual. So nice to wear.

17/12/2021

Not true to size if I purchased this dress again I would recommend people go up 1 size I'm a 16 top 14 bottom but it was tight all over

17/12/2021

I'm either an 8 or 10 ushally and the 10 fits great. I love the cut with a slightly fitted waist. The quality of the fabric is good, not flimsy and feels perfect for wearing out and about. The colour is rich and looks lovely on.

17/12/2021

I love the colours on this dress. I have 3 of the same design but different colourways as they are beautiful, comfortable, wash well, and have pockets! Perfect for so many occasions

17/12/2021

Really beautiful and looks smart but also really comfortable

17/12/2021

Nice casual dress easy wearing great for shopping with leggings

17/12/2021

Liked the fabric, liked the dress but sleeves too tight.

16/12/2021

Poor quality this time which is a shame - Side seams were odd and wonky

16/12/2021

This dress is lovely, the colour is great for Christmas without being too ‘Christmassy’! And so comfy. True to size and just to my knees, I’m just 5’

16/12/2021

Lovely quality material excellent fit, true to colour, good length for someone 5ft 1in

16/12/2021

I love this dress. I'm very pleased with it. It's easy to slip on and looks great.

16/12/2021

Slightly larger in fit than the others and longer

16/12/2021

Lovely quality lovely fit

16/12/2021

Lovely quality lovely fir lovely colours

16/12/2021

Lovely dress. Good style, size and fabulous colour.

16/12/2021

Cloth was thinner than I envisaged will keep for the summer months ... good value in the sale

16/12/2021

Great item, great fit as promised, quick delivery good communication

16/12/2021

Seems good quality but haven’t yet worn it or washed it.

16/12/2021

I can see me wearing this dress often, dressing it up with jewellery for special occasions too. Love it!

16/12/2021

Delighted with this dress, smart but casual, so suitable for lots of occasions!

16/12/2021

Super dress !

16/12/2021

Good fabric and sizing.

16/12/2021

Good quality love Weird Fish clothes

16/12/2021

Good quality love Weird Fish clothes

16/12/2021

Good quality, very well made but too small. So had to return it. The size guide said I was 12 but it was too tight on the chest.

16/12/2021

This is not the first Weird Fish dress I have bought and won't be the last. It is pretty, can be dressed up or down and is very comfortable to wear. It washes very well, wears well and despite being rather long in the tooth even I like a change from jeans and sweaters and this does it for me. Don't think I look like mutton dressed up as lamb but I don't really care, I feel good in it!

16/12/2021

Attractive and comfortable dress. Pleasing compliments from my friends. I rarely buy dresses online. Usually too long as I am 5'3". This fits perfectly just above the knee. Would equally suit a taller person with black opaques or leggings.

16/12/2021

I ordered a dress and was pleased with the sizing and quality

16/12/2021

Really comfy dress.

16/12/2021

Good quality good fit

16/12/2021

Lovely style fit and great to wear

16/12/2021

Smart dress great for this weather

15/12/2021

Lovely comfortable dress which looks good and fits well - the pockets are an absolute bonus for a teacher!!

15/12/2021

Good colour and fit.

15/12/2021

Easy to wear dress colourway great.

15/12/2021

Fit and quality are excellent - and the colours are perfect for the Christmas season.

15/12/2021

Second one of these I've ordered, comfortable and good quality

15/12/2021

Very pleased with dress ,good quality and nice fit, they fit a bit snug so I ordered the next size..I would buy again.

15/12/2021

Loved the design and style and the fit was perfect.

15/12/2021

Lovely fabric and as always the pattern is pretty

15/12/2021

Simply love my dress comfy stylish and practical to wear

15/12/2021

Really decent quality for a fabulous price. True to sizing and really love the dress!

15/12/2021

Just didn’t suit me, returned

15/12/2021

This tunic/dress is good to go with tights or leggings. Lovely colour.

15/12/2021

Dresses do come up small, so bought size 16.lovely dress, washes well.

15/12/2021

I am usually size 12/14. Had to buy 16 for comfortable fit.

15/12/2021

The best quality ever, highly recommand

15/12/2021

Love these dresses have 6 so far....

15/12/2021

This dress is as described. I would recommend and would also purchase again.

15/12/2021

Beautiful dress, love the pattern but not as soft fabric as previous dresses, had to size up to an 18 although I’m a 14/16 normally

15/12/2021

Lovely dress, fab print comfy to wear too

15/12/2021

Very comfortable dress, lovely quality. True to size.

15/12/2021

Fits well looks great and quality excellent

15/12/2021

Lovely quality just too long for me. Would be great if there was a ‘petit’ option

15/12/2021

Love the colour, feel of the material.

15/12/2021

I don't normally wear many dresses but love these I have ho from you.

15/12/2021

Very comfortable to wear, fits perfectly, and I love the colour. Very happy.

15/12/2021

I wanted a dress that would be suitable for Christmas but that I could wear to my weekly social outings and this fitted the category perfectly. Extremely pleased with the cut and fit of the dress.

15/12/2021

Lovely dress and good fit. Fabric is good quality.

15/12/2021

This dress is the best fit and most comfortable wear I have discovered in a very long time. It looks and feels great a d I'm heading back to buy another one!

15/12/2021

Lovely fit

14/12/2021

Style, size and length of the dress have all proved good for me.

14/12/2021

Very pleased with my purchase of the Starshine crimson dress. Lovely soft material..well made and looks very festive at this time of year. Teamed up with the navy sparkly tights and it looks lovely. Came well packaged. Very pleased would recommend. This is not my first item I've purchased from Weird Fish and have been very pkeased with all of them ...would recommend.

14/12/2021

Good fit I have 2 this style in a size 14 now another one , they are a good fit I am only 5ft tall and the length is perfect just on the knee. The dress goes well with thicker tights and boots either ankle long calve boots very happy

14/12/2021

Lovely dress, quality fabric and good fit. Excellent for both casual and smart occasions.

14/12/2021

The feel of wearing the organic cotton dress was very comfortable and I love the style.

14/12/2021

The quality of this dress was excellent. When I washed it it retained it's shape.

14/12/2021

Second starshine dress I purchased in this one order. Just fabulous, great shape love the pockets going to wear Christmas Day

14/12/2021

Could not resist buying this ( Black Friday) and what a find! Love it. Dragged me out of my jeans ( yeah) and made me feel great again.

14/12/2021

Lovely bright coloured medium weight dress, layer up for winter or lovely spring/early summer dress.

14/12/2021

Lovely fabric as always and colour.

14/12/2021

I was worried about buying this dress, as it's jersey, but it really fits well and looks great. I love the colour and the style, just what I wanted.

14/12/2021

Lovely dress, perfect with tights or leggings. Good fit, comfy to wear

14/12/2021

Beautiful dress, well made and good quality. Size and fitting is loose and flattering - not clingy

14/12/2021

Most comfy dress I own!

14/12/2021

Free look nice it was small for a 16 I’m a 14. Had to return it due to the smell it was awful smelt just like baby sick

14/12/2021

Love the dress, just what I was looking for. Sits just above the knee (I’m 5 6”). Good neckline, not too low.

14/12/2021

Great colour, good for Christmas casual. Lovely fabric and style.

14/12/2021

Received email saying despatched - chased- Received email saying refunded- no apology or explanation. Only refunded cost of dress no carriage charge refunded. Poor as never received the dress have requested carriage. But no response. Extremely disappointed ad love Weird Fish clothing.

14/12/2021

Amazing great dress. Chic design. It was perfect for my Christmas work meal and I’m going to wear it on Christmas Day and New year. I’m normally a size 14 but I upsized and glad I did as it’s quite fitted . I can highly recommend this dress.

13/12/2021

Beautiful colour, true to size, stretchy material. Quick delivery.

13/12/2021

Really nice dress

13/12/2021

First time buying a dress for years and first order from the company. Very pleased with the quality, colour and fit - just as shown and described in the advert. A great Christmas present to myself!

13/12/2021

48 hour Hurry before it ends - ordered then next day price reduced another £9, along with all other problems on this order really not happy

13/12/2021

Style quality and print is all perfect! I’ve now got a few of these dresses and they’re a simple go To when ever I’m going out:) perfect over leggings in the winter and just as perfect for a summer’s day.

13/12/2021

Exactly as it was describrd and a perfect fit so the sizings are very accurate.

13/12/2021

Very reasonably priced and a good autumnal dress. Loved the fabric colour and design of this dress but it did nothing for my mature fuller figure! so it had to be returned unfortunately

13/12/2021

Lovely dress tho a bit neat. Ordered both 14 & 16 - still waiting for the 16 to arrive two weeks after the first delivery

13/12/2021

Very pleased fit & material.

13/12/2021

Just what I wanted, great design and quality, unfortunately I ordered the wrong size.

13/12/2021

Just what I wanted, great design and quality, unfortunately I ordered the wrong size.

13/12/2021

Just what I wanted, great design and quality, unfortunately just too big.

13/12/2021

I'm delighted with this dress. It's a perfect size 12 for me, with a perfect length just on my knee. At 5ft 3ins dresses are often too short This is just right.

13/12/2021

A perfect fit and lovely fabric. I love the attention to detail by the Weird Fish manufacturers when finishing garments. For example, the neckline is edged so won't sag. One happy customer.

13/12/2021

Love my dress. Sizes are on the small size so would suggest ordering a size bigger

13/12/2021

As described. True to size. Washed well, no shrinkage or fading.

12/12/2021

The colours are lovely and vibrant, makes me feel happy.

12/12/2021

Stylish & easy to wear!

12/12/2021

I can't wait to start wearing it .. I bought my own Christmas present from the boys lol

12/12/2021

Love everthing about my purchace Quality is fabulous. Colours lovely.

12/12/2021

This dress fits me perfectly and is very comfortable to wear. The quality is very good and I love the colours which are true to the picture.

12/12/2021

A lovely dress with a perfect fit, feels very nice on

12/12/2021

I’m a 14 bought a 16 it’s great

12/12/2021

Great fit and easy to wear beautiful colours

12/12/2021

Lovely dress, good quality and perfect fit

12/12/2021

Didn't like the underbust seam. Would have been better lower down. Sizes are very skimpy so always have to buy the next size up.

12/12/2021

It's lovely but so small, I would need at least 2 sizes bigger. Had to go back and still waiting for my refund. Been over a week now.

12/12/2021

I love this dress, good sizing and very comfortable to wear.

12/12/2021

Beautiful material and colours. Makes you smile, just wearing it.

12/12/2021

Great dress. Lovely fit and fantastic colours.

12/12/2021

I love this dress - the colour is fantastic and fits perfectly.

12/12/2021

Good strong colour, true to picture. Very nice fit. Never had a problem with quality or sizing, and this dress was no exception. Highly recommend.

12/12/2021

Lovely colours, true to picture. Size 12, fit perfectly. Good quality, very pleased.

12/12/2021

I have now got over 10 dresses from weird fish as they are just the best most versatile item of clothing for all seasons. I love teaming them up with leggings and flat shoes/pumps in summer then in the colder autumn winter I wear thick tights and boots! Just perfect and stylish!

12/12/2021

Lovely material and good fit

12/12/2021

This dress was for a Christmas night out for pensioners, and was a great choice.. Comfortable,smart, and easy to wear. Just wish it was a 12!!! Hahahaha

11/12/2021

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I’ve had so many compliments when wearing it. It fits well and is very bright & cheery on a dull day.

11/12/2021

Love the look of the dress but wish you would make them slightly longer, I have to wear your dresses with leggings as they are too short, maybe offer different lengths.

11/12/2021

So happy with my purchase. Love the colour , fit and length of this dress. Would order again .

11/12/2021

Great comfy dress. Looks good great colours fantastic price in sale.

11/12/2021

Great style and fit

11/12/2021

The dress is gorgeous but I returned both sizes because one too small the other too big

11/12/2021

Easy to wear dress and great to have little pockets. Looks good with blue leggings.

11/12/2021

Lovely dress (fabric and pattern) although sizing seems a little in the big side, not an issue as wearing it under a jumper.

11/12/2021

Love my dress. Superb fit, lots of very flattering comments

11/12/2021

Nice style, good quality fabric.

11/12/2021

Another lovely dress. I have bought 3 or 4 in the last year, some with short sleeves and some with half length sleeves, but all with the same fit and quality. Such a good length which feels appropriate for my age group (late 50s) and great to have pockets too.

10/12/2021

My 2nd identical dress. I love it so much, wanted a spare when in the wash!!

10/12/2021

This is my fourth dress in the same design but different colours. I think I have nearly the full set. Can't wait to wear it with my navy tights.

10/12/2021

Lovely dress, fits well, feels very nice on.

10/12/2021

I love the dress, it's a perfect fit, but is longer than advertised (so I have had to shorten it)

10/12/2021

Beautiful material .Good fit and very comfortable. Would recommend.

10/12/2021

Lovely dress/tunic fits well and nice material

10/12/2021

Great fit and great material.

10/12/2021

Perfect dress. Casual yet smart. Good cut and flattering. Love the pockets. Using the sizing guide was very useful.

10/12/2021

Lovely style & material, liked the colour. Perfect fit, my normal size 10, but too long for my taste (I'm 5'4"). Right on the knee, I prefer just above the knee.

10/12/2021

Lovely style & material, loved the colour. Perfect fit, my normal size 10, but too long for my taste (I'm 5'4"). Right on the knee, I prefer just above the knee.

10/12/2021

I ordered 3 dresses, size 10, different colours. All were too long for my taste but this one was much smaller than the other 2, more like a size 8. The other 2 fitted perfectly.

10/12/2021

Very happy with the dress, which is well made and good quality fabric.

10/12/2021

Lovely dress and very good quality. I'm 5f 3" so was quite long (knee length) for me, but like it so have sent it to dresssmaker to take it up.

10/12/2021

Great quality .. love it !

10/12/2021

Lovely quality and fit.

10/12/2021

Lovely quality and fit.

10/12/2021

Perfect fit , good length for me at 5’ 3. Love the 3/4 sleeves and pockets

10/12/2021

Good quality and fit. I am very pleased.

10/12/2021

Really love this dress, comfy with deep pockets. Wore to Christmas party last week, got many compliments.

09/12/2021

Great quality, true to size, will be buying again

09/12/2021

Great quality, true to size, will be buying again

09/12/2021

Great quality, true to size, will be buying again

09/12/2021

Great quality, true to size, will be buying again

09/12/2021

Great quality, true to size, will be buying again

09/12/2021

Nice quality, good fit

09/12/2021

I have this dress in 3 colours. It’s good quality cotton jersey, nice print and washes well.

09/12/2021

Good fit , right length for me .

09/12/2021

Lovely print washes great is warm and can wear casually or dress it up.

09/12/2021

Great fabric and good fit.

09/12/2021

Lovely quality. Good sizing

09/12/2021

Lovely quality. Good sizing.

09/12/2021

Soft fabric, great quality, comfortable fit. Very easy to wear.

09/12/2021

Good quality and good sizing

09/12/2021

This dress is gorgeous. The sizing is spot on and the fit is lovely. Not too snug. Pockets are always a bonus! The material is of great quality too and a really beautiful fabric design. Would look good on redheads. I'm a former redhead who is now a natural ash blonde and it still suits me very well

09/12/2021

This dress fits very well, is comfortable and stylish and has pockets which are very useful.

09/12/2021

Beautiful dress, fits well, gorgeous colour and pattern fast delivery and at sale price - what's not to like ? Xx

09/12/2021

This dress fitted beautifully and looked really good on. I teamed it with brown boots and thought it looked really smart.

09/12/2021

It was the colour that attracted me to this dress and I wasn't disappointed when but arrived. Fit perfectly and very comfortable to wear.

09/12/2021

Nice dress but if you have a large bust the seam on bodice doesn't sit where it should.Sadly had to return.

09/12/2021

Lovely warm dress, simple style, great fit, fab pattern & goes well with Una tights

09/12/2021

Lovely dress lovely material. I ordered my usual size 10 which unfortunately was too small so I had to return it hence the 4.

09/12/2021

I love the colours and style of this dress. It fits me perfectly so I bought another dress in red and black. A practical design having the pockets and it’s a good length. I am pleased with both purchases. Thanks.

09/12/2021

This dress is excellent the quality is really nice it’s easy to launder, I am impressed.

09/12/2021

Lovely print and beautiful colour but quite thin fabric

09/12/2021

Comfortable and typical of weird fish good quality

09/12/2021

Lovely material, just wish it was a little longer

08/12/2021

Lovely bright colours, cheered me up on a dull day .Quite short as I'm very tall but fine worn with leggings and boots. Good price in sale

08/12/2021

Beautiful colours . Not worn yet Christmas buy.

08/12/2021

I wasn't sure at first about ordering this dress as it looked quite short on the model. However, when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised as it sat just on the top of my knee which is ideal. I am 5' 3" and usually between a size 10 & 12, I ordered a 12 and it fits perfectly without being clingy. Colour is very true to the online picture.

08/12/2021

Given that I have only tried the dress on and not yet worn it I have given it 4*. It is a lovely colour combination, nice soft material, good fit and length (Size 14 and I’m 5ft 6ins tall).

08/12/2021

Lovely material. Good fit.

08/12/2021

Loved the colours.

08/12/2021

I ordered the dress in a size 12 and it was very big,so sadly have returned it.It would not stop me ordering again as I have been very happy with my past orders

08/12/2021

Comfortable and true to sizing

08/12/2021

Comfortable and true to sizing

08/12/2021

Dress is burn’t orange. Quite bright. True to size. Knee length on me 5’3”.

08/12/2021

Have bought several of these dresses, lovely fit and so comfortable.

08/12/2021

The dress is a lovely colour, super quality fabric and very comfortable. I had many complements whilst wearing it. Very pleased with it

08/12/2021

The dress is a nice length and excellent quality cotton. I had so many positive comments about it! Thank you

08/12/2021

Good dress - useful for casual wear with leggings or can be dressed up with tights and heels. Great fabric, lovely colours.

08/12/2021

I love this dress. Incredibly comfortable, great with tan boots and tights in the colder months.

08/12/2021

Gorgeous

08/12/2021

Liked the style and colurs but was slightly disappointed in the quality of the material. Size was completely wrong too.

08/12/2021

i love these dresses and have them in many colours. I always wear a size 10 but thought id double-check with your size guide. that said I'd need a size 12, after a lot of consideration I stuck with a 10, it was perfect.

08/12/2021

Lovely dress.I wear it with thick tights and ankle boots.Organic cotton too

08/12/2021

Although a size 22 dress fit it was too big on top and too tight on the bottom. Catering for larger women is not simply scaling up the pattern - it needs a different cut. Love the concept and print and fabric - I just can’t wear them

08/12/2021

I have this dress in 2 colours, it’s such a good fit. The red is perfect for Christmas time.

08/12/2021

Not worn a dress in years…will be now!

08/12/2021

Usual quality material. Versatile, wearable dress. Looks good with tights or worn over leggings, Very comfortable to wear. Love the quirky designs.

07/12/2021

A comfortable but stylish dress great for daytime or a meal out. Easy to wash and pack for a weekend away .

07/12/2021

Good size, good pattern match, very comfy

07/12/2021

Lovely dress. Perfect fit for a size 12. The fabric is a good weight and the colour is lovely.

07/12/2021

Great dress. Lovely comfy to wear.

07/12/2021

Fits true to size, very comfortable, I love it

07/12/2021

Feels and looks s million dollars.. it fitted nicely and I love it

07/12/2021

As above

07/12/2021

As above

07/12/2021

Good fit Attractive colour and design

07/12/2021

I love this dress, I've been complimented every time I've worn it

07/12/2021

Another product that the Wife just loves.

07/12/2021

This is the third of these I’ve bought. Very comfy and stylish

07/12/2021

Item fits well and is very colourful.

07/12/2021

Amazing fit love this dress ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

07/12/2021

Looks great

07/12/2021

Lovely quality and fit

07/12/2021

A comfortable, easy to wear dress which can be worn casually or dressed up.

07/12/2021

Very good fit & nice quality. Not really a winter dress but look forward to wearing it in Spring/Autumn. Really good price with the 20% discount

07/12/2021

Relaxed comfortable style and fit. Lovely colour and well made.

07/12/2021

Fabulous fit, true to size, texture and sleeve length, love it being cotton, would recommend.

07/12/2021

Soft, comfortable and easy to wear. Very pretty.

07/12/2021

Love the top/dress it fits perfectly and the colours are great

07/12/2021

Love my dress ready for Christmas day fab fit x

07/12/2021

Amazing quality, felt so good to wear!

07/12/2021

Colourful, comfortable good quality dress. Will get lots of wear.

07/12/2021

It looked like the Delray but the fit was totally different. Bulged on hips and was too long for me. Colour very startling

07/12/2021

Saw this dress online at an amazing price. The cour is vibrant. Excellent fit, perfect for winter months.

07/12/2021

I’ve bought many of your dresses and I’m extremely happy every time especially with the different colours

07/12/2021

This dress fitted perfectly (I usually have trouble with dresses). Lovely soft Jersey fabric and washes up really well.

07/12/2021

Good fit and length

06/12/2021

Nice quality dress

06/12/2021

Wonderfully comfortable to wear.

06/12/2021

Excellent quality once again

06/12/2021

Lovely little dress have already worn it fits well lovely colours

06/12/2021

Loved the colours of this dress. Fit was perfect and true to size.

06/12/2021

Very cheerful. Value for money.

06/12/2021

Love the style, colours and always good quality

06/12/2021

it didnt fit me and the material felt uncomfortable

06/12/2021

Nice colour great fit, love it!

06/12/2021

This is a lovely dress. My friend asked me to order her one in a 14. We are both pleased with it.

06/12/2021

as always - fitted well, washes well, comfortable to wear (always a bit short so I wear with leggings) lovely pattern

06/12/2021

love this dress, comfortable and pretty,

06/12/2021

Lovely dress. Love the autumnal design and colours. Very comfortable and well made. Love Weird Fish products!

06/12/2021

Lovely material and nice length. Dress is a little tight on tummy area but I decided to keep it.

06/12/2021

Looks lovely. Hangs well. Pockets handy.

06/12/2021

Lovely fabric and colour beautiful but seems to be on the small side

06/12/2021

Loved the shape of this dress, disguised my tummy even though its quite close fitting. Useful pockets.

06/12/2021

Lovely fit. Good with leggings. Lovely material

06/12/2021

Delighted with dress. Lovely fit. Very good quality.

05/12/2021

Good fit and true to size..feels good quality material

05/12/2021

A lovely style dress which is comfortable to wear and looks good.

05/12/2021

Very nice material. Light n warm warm.Beautiful colour.

05/12/2021

I love my dress purchased from weird fish. It fits true to size, 16 and so comfortable to wear but really attractive

05/12/2021

Lovely winter dress to wear with dark tights and boots, love it.

05/12/2021

Lovely winter dress to wear with dark tights and boots, love it.

05/12/2021

Nice material but unfortunately just wasn't for me.

05/12/2021

Lovely dress good for smart or casual occasions Very pleased

05/12/2021

Fabulous items as always. Wash beautifully. Always get complements with my WF dresses!

05/12/2021

Good fit and value but have not worn yet.

05/12/2021

The dress is the usual Weird Fish quality . It fits beautifully .

05/12/2021

Nice. Good quality cotton. only downside is the pockets are slightly on the small side; otherwise fine.

05/12/2021

Very comfortable and well sized. Very good value in the sale

05/12/2021

Fits well, very thin fabric Jolly festive colour

05/12/2021

Love this dress

05/12/2021

Lovely fit, true to size, very comfortable. Can be dressed up for Christmas

05/12/2021

Excellent quality, beautiful fabric and flattering fit.

05/12/2021

This dress is very comfortable giod wuality and perfect for christmas days out

05/12/2021

Great value for money fantastic quality.

05/12/2021

Nice tunic dress but sizing across chest is tight.

05/12/2021

After a colour analysis, my colour consultant said this is perfect for me. Love that it is organic cotton too!

05/12/2021

My new favourite dress, very comfy, good fit, bright and colourful.

04/12/2021

Great quality and very true fit. So comfortable to wear! I now have six of these dresses I. Different colour ways !

04/12/2021

Loved it and brought 2 more in different colours..

04/12/2021

Lovely fabric. Easy to wear. Great fit

04/12/2021

Lovely fabric and print, good quality. If in doubt about the size, go for a bigger size.

04/12/2021

Really nice dress. Was a bit thinner than expected, but fine with grey tights and cardigan. Love it

04/12/2021

Lovely fabric and style

04/12/2021

Comfortable fit. Sizes smaller than some makes so pleased I went for size I did. Measuring system good.

04/12/2021

Great colour, great fit. I’ve had loads of compliments already. Very happy with it.

04/12/2021

Lovely pattern and great quality. Love the designs and softness and practicality.

04/12/2021

Lovely dress true to size and well made. Material good quality.

03/12/2021

Very comfortable and Christmassy

03/12/2021

Really nice dress, lovely pattern. Slightly stiffer material compared to my previous starshine dress and a slightly smaller fit.

03/12/2021

Lovely fabric and just right for Xmas. Accurate size

03/12/2021

For some reason this didn’t suit my body shape so I returned it. Which is a shame because the pattern is lovely and it looks like it’s good quality material.

03/12/2021

Very pleased with all my Weirdfish dresses. Lovely and casual. I just keep coming back for more.

03/12/2021

Fabulous colour. Another winner from Weirdfish

03/12/2021

What a beautiful colour this dress is. Keep bringing us rich colours please they brighter up the season

03/12/2021

Love this dress.Lovely bright colour. Good quality.

03/12/2021

Another lovely dress to add to my ever growing collection...... I have nine at the moment! Excellent quality fabric, lovely designs and always a good fit.

03/12/2021

Poor quality of fabric and absolutely no pattern matching, which caught my eye straight away.

03/12/2021

I followed the sizing guide and was surprised that size 12 fitted perfectly (I would usually buy size 14). Very pleased with purchase.

03/12/2021

Great dress, well made and true to size.

03/12/2021

Well made, beautiful colours, fits well and will definitely buy another dress in a different colour.

03/12/2021

Lovely colour and great design. Can be dressed up or down so very versatile.

03/12/2021

I have 3 dresses now on this style. Always looks great on . This colour is my favourite so far

03/12/2021

Comfortable and easy to wear

03/12/2021

Great quality dress at a great price. Comfortable yet smart. Perfect for the Autumn/Winter season.

03/12/2021

Great for Xmas and really stylish

03/12/2021

This dress fits beautifully and will be very comfortable to wear Christmas day. Beautiful quality and the price in the sale was a lovely surprise. It will also look great with leggings.

02/12/2021

Got this dress at sale price - an absolute bargain bearing in mind the quality. Fits perfectly

02/12/2021

Great with thick tights and ankle boots. Stylish for any occasion.

02/12/2021

Lovely colours, flattering and very comfortable. Looks great with thick tights and ankle boots

02/12/2021

Lovely print, good lightweight cotton material

02/12/2021

Beautiful colours and great fit - have ordered in a different colour

02/12/2021

lovely dress - this will be my Christmas dress this year - great fit as always

02/12/2021

Warm colours and comfortable to wear. Received a few compliments. Happy customer.

02/12/2021

This works as a dress or tunic. I think I will probably shorten it and wear it with leggings and boots. Good quality, lovely autumnal colours. I ordered the size 14 and 16 but chose the 16 ( very little difference in the bust ). Bought in the sale so very good value .

02/12/2021

Lovely red colour, comfortable dress, flattering design for a curvy 16. Received nice comments when worn to the office, good with leggings/thick tights and boots. Felt comfortable and warm.

02/12/2021

Lovely dress and very comfortable to wear, skims over my hips without emphasing large hips. Livell fall to the dress. Lively good quality soft material.

02/12/2021

Perfect fit, really good quality and exactly what she wanted

02/12/2021

Perfect fit, really good quality and exactly what she wanted

02/12/2021

Perfect fit, really good quality and exactly what she wanted

02/12/2021

Absolutely beautiful dress. Colour quality and size perfect

02/12/2021

Love this autumnal dress for me a 12 was a little loose on the top of the dress but a 10 would be too snug on hips so I've kept it and I love the colours for autumn and winter.

02/12/2021

This dress is well made and hangs well. The first dress fitted me well but my second order of size 14s were all too small.

02/12/2021

Lovely dress but was a little tight on my belly so I sent it back

02/12/2021

Great quality, great fit

02/12/2021

Lovely colours great dress for the autumn

02/12/2021

This looks great with black trousers as a long line tunic. Really stylish

02/12/2021

This will be my Christmas Day dress. Bright and stylish, really comfortable.

02/12/2021

This just looks really good as a long line tunic with trousers/leggings and boots

02/12/2021

This has a great autumnal feel. Looks really good with leggings and boots. Great fit.

02/12/2021

I already have a dress from this range so knew the size 12 fitted and is so easy to wear. The dark grey background is lightened up by various colours including some red, so perfect for informal Christmas occasions

02/12/2021

Love this dress, went up a size & so glad I did, it's perfect.

02/12/2021

I love this dress and feel great wearing it. Fits well and has pockets... Couldn't be better

02/12/2021

This is the fourth dress I have bought in this style - love it and such a lovely variety of fabrics.

01/12/2021

Lovely dress and colour but far too long. Wish you would do a shorter length or a petite range.

01/12/2021

Lovely but too long for a 5ft lady

01/12/2021

Good sizing. Fitted perfectly. Quality appears good. Very happy with the purchase

01/12/2021

Great fit, flattering shape, useful dress to dress up or down

01/12/2021

True to size

01/12/2021

True to size, great value for money even without my discount voucher

01/12/2021

Excellent fit, love the bold pattern and good quality material.

01/12/2021

Love this dress, have marked it down only because it’s a snug fit. Have ordered another next size up hopefully that will be better

01/12/2021

Purchased as a Christmas present dress looks really lovely I’m sure my daughter will love it

01/12/2021

Looks great on partner. Nice shape.

01/12/2021

Looks better being worn than in a picture. A belt improves the look

01/12/2021

Love it! This is my third dress in this style - so I must like them! Love the little acorn print and it’s a nice shade of navy- sits just above knee and IMO sizing is accurate- great stuff Weird Fish!

01/12/2021

Comfortable well-made dress.

01/12/2021

Comfortable, well-made dress.

01/12/2021

Lovely fit, can’t wait to wear it at Christmas

01/12/2021

The colour is great and fits really nicely. Easy to wear.

01/12/2021

Lovely fabric, gorgeous colour, so comfortable and easy to wear for any occasion.

01/12/2021

Size is accurate. Very comfortable to wear.

01/12/2021

This is a pretty and comfortable dress to wear. The sort of thing you can dress up, or wear with leggings and a cardigan. One of my school pupils called it 'stunning'!

01/12/2021

This is the second of these I have purchased . Very comfy to wear . Lovely quality. Very pleased

01/12/2021

Good quality and value for money

01/12/2021

Lots of positive comments from friends. Easy to wear and nice cheerful colour

01/12/2021

Lovely material and beautiful pattern, perfect fit. Very pleased.

01/12/2021

Super comfy and very versatile. Wear with boots or shoes

01/12/2021

Looks very smart, lovely material, perfect size

30/11/2021

Love the colours

30/11/2021

Order arrived quickly . Quality of the dress is very good. Looks lovely with thick navy tights for the colder weather. I like the questionaire which works out the correct size for you. This meant I didn't gave to order 2 sizes and then having to return one.

30/11/2021

Colour very vibrant wanted a red dress for Xmas. It was perfect

30/11/2021

Brilliant quality, fit and true to size. Now have three of these in different colour ways.

30/11/2021

Starshine dresses always seem to bring forth compliments. So easy to wear and suitable for all sorts of occasions

30/11/2021

Excellent fit and colour

30/11/2021

Excellent fit and colour

30/11/2021

Excellent fit and colour

30/11/2021

lovely pattern and great fit - plus, as with most weird fish dresses, it has pockets!

30/11/2021

lovely pattern and great fit - plus, as with most weird fish dresses, it has pockets!

30/11/2021

Lovely fit and pattern. Great for the festive season.

30/11/2021

An uplifting pattern with bright colours. Good quality and perfect fit.

30/11/2021

I’d buy again

30/11/2021

Lovely dress, great quality

30/11/2021

Great print, love the acorns

30/11/2021

Lovely seasonal pattern

30/11/2021

Lovely dress

30/11/2021

Vibrant colours and great quality, bought this for a present for my daughter for Christmas!

30/11/2021

Lovely print and good flattering style. As always excellent quality.

30/11/2021

Very pleased. Very pleased with the dress I ordered, lovely good quality cotton fabric, well made. Fits well

30/11/2021

Another lovely purchase very pleased

30/11/2021

Just what I wanted they keep my legs very warm and have had comments on where I brought them

30/11/2021

Lovely shape and robust fabric. Was too tight so ordered a size 14 instead which skimmes my curves rather than creating sausages!

30/11/2021

I already had this dress in another pattern and loved it. This one was poorly made, the lining around the neck is higher than the dress so has an uneven red line around the collar. Poor quality control.

29/11/2021

Lovely leaf print evoking the colours of autumn. Simple and elegant for day wear or evening. Love the natural fibres!

29/11/2021

Very comfortable to wear and lovely patterns

29/11/2021

Looks lovely as always, fab colour and fit x

29/11/2021

Really pleased with the quality and design

29/11/2021

Not so starey and a good fit at all. Arms way to long. Bust to tight Waist too big

29/11/2021

Lovely pattern and good shape to this dress. Have not worn nor washed it yet, so can't comment on those things.

29/11/2021

This dress was made for me...it felt great from the moment I tried it on. It looks so stylish and feels incredibly comfy. Just what I want in a dress!

29/11/2021

Not worn this out yet but feels comfortable and will be easy to wear on lots of occasions. I tried the size 14 first but it was a bit skimpy and showed bulges that I prefer to hide

29/11/2021

Apart from the comfort afforded by this garment I am most impressed by the quality of the fabric and the finish. It is lovely to wear.

29/11/2021

Great fit and good quality dress.

29/11/2021

Love the fit &quality of the material

28/11/2021

Great pattern , size on large side and wish there were 2 length choices on these. Or a petite range .

28/11/2021

Nice Christmas's print , size a little large and I wish there was a choice of shorter length or petite size . Still love it .

28/11/2021

I love this dress, good fit true to size, good quality, special feels Christmassy.

28/11/2021

Fits to size good length comfortable to wear

28/11/2021

Love the colours and fit of this dress

28/11/2021

Lovely design fit perfect only downside material very flimsy, thought it would have been much thicker!! Having said that still bought dress as it was good price.

28/11/2021

Lovely design perfect fit, downside material very flimsy thought it would be much thicker!! Having said that, still bought dress as it was good price..

28/11/2021

Great remarks from my work colleagues. Commented how lovely the dress is.

27/11/2021

It was very nice , but just to long on me

26/11/2021

Lovely fit. Just what I wanted to wear at Christmas

26/11/2021

This is the second dress in this style I have purchased. It looks great on - I love the autumnal colours. I am really pleased with my purchase. Great value too

26/11/2021

Another great dress, love the style! Wash good aswell and look lovely on.

26/11/2021

Love the colour and the fit - true to my size

26/11/2021

I ordered this dress for over the Christmas period. Lovely material and fantastic fit I am very pleased with it.

25/11/2021

A really useful dress. My only complaint is that the waist doesn’t sit quite right on me but this will probably not be an issue for others as I find this with quite a lot of clothes (I’m 5’9”/size 10). The pattern is enough to distract from this though and I really love wearing it.

25/11/2021

Beautiful dress, material a little thinner than I expected, but the colours are gorgeous. Comes up a little small so I sized up and it was perfect and a bargain in the sale. Looking forward to wearing this with chunky tights and winter boots.

25/11/2021

I have previously ordered a Starshine dress in size 16, I have been really pleased with it, washed well and is very comfy. I, therefore, decided to order another one but unfortunately, this one does not fit, ordered another in case it was sized wrong but that was very snug also. So cannot understand why the one I have fits so well and these don't even in the same size, son will have to return them.

25/11/2021

A nice dress good quality true size fit happy with purchase

25/11/2021

Nice dress and good quality.

25/11/2021

Lovely garment. Well made.

25/11/2021

Despite going up a size, this dress came up small around the bust, so I returned it for the next size up.

25/11/2021

Lovely style and a perfect fit. Material good quality. I love it!

25/11/2021

Lovely fit really comfortable excellent value

24/11/2021

Love this dress, very good fit and lovely colour

24/11/2021

Super quality, looks stylish and fitted perfectly.

24/11/2021

Nice fit - slimming but still comfy. Nice design for winter.

24/11/2021

Love the dresses- I bought 3 as I couldn’t choose which design to have! The fit and fabric are perfect, though for me, at 5’1” I had to take up the hems as I prefer a shorter length. Price is fantastic too.

24/11/2021

Love the dresses- I bought 3 as I couldn’t choose which design to have! The fit and fabric are perfect, though for me, at 5’1” I had to take up the hems as I prefer a shorter length. Price is fantastic too.

24/11/2021

This was so good that I purchased another one in a different colour.

24/11/2021

Size fitted well - loved colours for this time of year and very comfortable

24/11/2021

Lovely dress, well made and pretty fabric but unfortunately it didn’t suit me so I had to return it.

24/11/2021

easy to wear, dress up or down

24/11/2021

Ordered up a size, following reviews, but this dress just too fitted around the waist for my lockdown podge, unfortunately. Returned. Shame, as I loved the fabric..carbon colour , with lots of colours in the pattern.

23/11/2021

I am always on the lookout for warm yet colourful dresses and found one here!

23/11/2021

Still to use the garment.

23/11/2021

Not as yet worn the garment.

23/11/2021

Fits nicely and can dress it up wear to work

22/11/2021

Fits perfectly.

22/11/2021

I love this dress, the second one in this style I've bought. It's very comfortable to wear. I can't wait to wear it on Christmas Day.

22/11/2021

Such good value and very good quality fabric. Thief dress fits me really well and is so comfortable.

22/11/2021

I love this dress it fits perfectly and feels so comfortable.

22/11/2021

I am so pleased with this dress it’s comfortable and fits very well.

22/11/2021

Lovely comfortable dress! I can go anywhere in this by dressing it up or down.

22/11/2021

Very comfy material to wear. Wish it came in a shorter length and long sleeves. Have to take up all dresses I order but love these dresses.

22/11/2021

Great all rounder worn with thick tights, Tidy.

22/11/2021

Lovely colour, pleased with the fit and comfortable to wear.

22/11/2021

I like that this is made from organic cotton and that it has pockets. It is slightly longer and looser than I thought from the pictures

22/11/2021

Lovely dress I’m going to wear it Christmas Day.

21/11/2021

Good fit, great fabric and love the style

18/11/2021

A very comfortable dress to wear and true to size.

18/11/2021

A very comfortable dress to wear and true to size.

18/11/2021

Figure flattering, nice material, & cheerful colours!

18/11/2021

Very comfortable to wear

18/11/2021

Nice and cheery, fits well

18/11/2021

Beautiful, well made dress and very comfortable to wear.

18/11/2021

Great dress. Good fit

16/11/2021

Dress fits well, colours as illustrated. Excellent style and colours for the festive season.

16/11/2021

I absolutely love the starshine dresses, they're a simplistic design.... with such a wide range of print patterns and colours to choose from! There are fantastic colour combinations, practical, smart and wonderfully uplifting ;) Love love love them:)

16/11/2021

Lovely colour, fits perfectly so comfortable, very happy with my purchase.

16/11/2021

Lovely colour and material. As aylways.

16/11/2021

Colourful and stylish dress, and true to size. Unfortunately, it just did not suit me.

15/11/2021

Brilliant colour, exactly as per website. Material feels good quality, not at all flimsy, hangs well and doesn’t cling. My only negative is length, it falls on-the-knee not above-knee. But I’m only 5’3” which probably explains this.

14/11/2021

My wife looks great in this dress and she loves it too a very comfortable fit and Warm to wear

14/11/2021

Love the style and fit and the colour is just right for this time of year.

13/11/2021

Love the vibrant colours and undestated design style of what is fast becoming my annual purchase of these comfortable / easy to wear dresses that take me from autumn/ winter into spring each year.

12/11/2021

Great fit, lovely material. It will be worn a lot.

12/11/2021

Just so lovely , I’m thinking a Christmas Day dress for me

12/11/2021

As above

11/11/2021

Gray rather than navy in colour

11/11/2021

Really delighted it is organic cotton. Gorgeous colours and great git. I love x dress with pockets.

10/11/2021

Very soft fabric, very good fit and lovely pattern

08/11/2021

Comfortable fit soft fabric Great Autumn colour Just wish WF did leggings to match!

08/11/2021

this cut fits me so well, l love the design and the quality of the fabric

06/11/2021

Great fit and lovely to wear! Very Autumnal/ Christmassy! Soft and comfy!

02/11/2021

This dress feels soft and fits perfectly! It will be nice to wear with thick tights for a winter shopping trip, or lighter tights for a dinner date.

01/11/2021

The cut didn't fit well

01/11/2021

I always find Weird Fish 12 fit me best. I am between a 10 and a. 12.. I was concerned that it was going to be too short but it came just above my knees. I am 5' 6" tall. The model must have been quite tall.

01/11/2021

I've been looking for a dress for Christmas for a long time and now I've found it! it's a good fit and is a lovely colour for the festive season. Very happy.

31/10/2021

Shrunk on 1st hand-wash!!!!

29/10/2021

I only gave this dress four stars as it wasn’t a perfect fit for me. I’m a size 18 top and a size 14 for skirts, therefore a bit wide at the hips. My previous 3 weird fish dresses have been more fitted. Having said that I loved this dress too much to return it so managed to take in the sides slightly and put 2 darts in the back, now it’s a five star dress.

29/10/2021

Love it! Perfect fit and length.

28/10/2021

Love the cut and style of this easy to wear dress

27/10/2021

I used the fit guide that suggested going a size larger . Good call as it fits perfectly . I love the style & fit

26/10/2021

I used the fit guide that suggested a size bigger . The fit is perfect & lovely style

26/10/2021

A super dress for the autumn/winter, the colour is a vibrant red and looks great with tights and boots!

26/10/2021

It’s a beautiful soft dress and lovely to wear as casual. Happy with that

26/10/2021

Dress good quality & fit

25/10/2021

The size and cut are perfect for me as is the length, not too short. I'm 5' 6". The material is soft and has a great print on it.

25/10/2021

Love the pattern and the fit is spot on. I already have this style in a different print so and looking forward to wearing this one. Recommend it.

24/10/2021

Flattering and comfortable. Nice autumn/winter dress.

24/10/2021

perfect fit

24/10/2021

Lovely quality, good fit, great colours

22/10/2021

Nice to receive a garment from a company made of substantial that is not see through! Great fit

22/10/2021

Great style, very flattering and lovely quality, it fits well and has a nice feel

21/10/2021

Purchased for my wife, who is pleased with the quality and fit of dress.

21/10/2021

Bought for my wife, she is really pleased with the quality and fit of dress. Would recommend purchasing this item.

21/10/2021

Very happy comfortable fit well made

21/10/2021

Good fit Nice for Autumn

21/10/2021

The fit of this dress is very good and is comfortable. The only thing I am disappointed with is I washed it by hand before wearing it and the amount of dye that came out was bad the water was red, some paler colour came out on two rinses, so the dress is not as vibrant as it was when it

21/10/2021

Material and make was excellent quality. Fitted perfectly

20/10/2021

Fits well, love the colour.

20/10/2021

Love this pattern. Can be worn as tunic with leggings or dress with tights. Simple uncomplicated shift style, easy and comfortable to wear and pockets are a bonus!

20/10/2021

I love this bright and cheerful winter dress. Just the thing to wear for a bit of a do or casually. Good fit and organic too. Well done Weird Fish!

19/10/2021

Great fit, very complementary to my figure. Has two handy front pockets . Gorgeous small bird pattern. The material is lovely and soft, very comfortable to wear. Washes well, minimal ironing. Very good value.

19/10/2021

I ordered one dress and was very pleased with it so ordered in 3 more colours. I would have given 5 stars but they all had a funny smell when I unwrapped them so I had to wash them before wearing. They all washed beautifully though.

19/10/2021

Perfect for autumn run around. Great with leggings and chunky boots. Easy wash and wear.

19/10/2021

Lovely dress, really pleased with it. Very nice fit, little bit longer than some of the other styles I’ve bought but suitable for casual or the office. Vibrant colour

19/10/2021

Lovely colour and quality and size as expected. Really comfy to wear and goes great with thick tights and boots.

18/10/2021

Good fit

18/10/2021

Good quality very stylish

18/10/2021

Item as described, excellent colour

18/10/2021

Lovely colours and material. I usually wear a size 14 but had to order a size 16 for a more comfortable fit.

18/10/2021

Wearing it now - very comfy and feels good - looks smart

18/10/2021

These dresses are very flattering - not clingy, and just the right thickness.

18/10/2021

Lovely fit, length & material

18/10/2021

lovely and comfortable just wish it was a bit higher at the neckline and maybe a bit thicker material.

18/10/2021

Would have liked it slightly higher a the neckline and a bit thicker material.

18/10/2021

This is such a lovely dress to wear with leggings or tights. Lovely autumnal pattern. The fabric is very soft. It's a little bit longer than the model I purchased a couple of years ago but I feel that's an improvement. I'm 5'10 and the length is great for me. I've got a few of these dresses and they always wash well, colour doesn't fade and they keep their shape well too. The Navy is more of a grey in my opinion but still a great pattern.

17/10/2021

This is such a lovely dress to wear with leggings or tights. Lovely autumnal pattern. The fabric is very soft. It's a little bit longer than the model I purchased a couple of years ago but I feel that's an improvement. I'm 5'10 and the length is great for me. I've got a few of these dresses and they always wash well, colour doesn't fade and they keep their shape well too.

17/10/2021

Beautiful comfortable fitting dress. Lovely quality i’m thinking of buying more in different colours. Even nicer than the photo.

17/10/2021

I love these Wierd Fish A-line dresses and now have one for summer and one for Winter. The shape is super flattering and comfy and just above the knee on me (I’m 5ft 4). I really like this crimson colour for a change and the navy print is modern and subtle.

17/10/2021

I love this. A beautiful colour and so comfortable.

17/10/2021

It’s a great shape and true to size. Would buy again

17/10/2021

Really lovely fit true to size & very good quality

17/10/2021

Lovely dress, lovely pattern, just longer than I had thought it would be.

17/10/2021

The dress fits well and hangs nicely. I wore it at a christening and will be wearing it to a funeral. It will also be a favourite for more informal occasions.

17/10/2021

This dress is really well made. Fits great. Looks great. And lovely quality

16/10/2021

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. Made of a high quality cotton and such a beautiful pattern. I am very pale and was concerned about how the colour would look on my skin tone but receive lots of compliments every time I wear it. Fantastic length, I’m 5 foot 3 and the hemline sits about 2cms above my knee and a perfect fit for my petite size 8 frame.

16/10/2021

Really gorgeous dress, very high quality cotton and just feels so soft. Lovely colour and pattern. Fantastic length, I’m 5 foot 3 and the hemline sits about 2cms above my knee and a perfect fit for my petite size 8 frame. Just love these Starshine dresses as so easy to dress up and down….am now the proud owner of 3!

16/10/2021

Love weired fish shapes & designs just made 4 me.My third dress 2 date.

15/10/2021

Good sizing and quality for the price.

15/10/2021

Beautifully made and so easy to wear

15/10/2021

The dress was on offer and I'm so pleased with it. The shape is very flattering, the fit is good and it is so comfortable. As a working mum I needed a dress that is smart for meetings but comfy and practical for doing all the mum stuff. This definitely fits the job.

15/10/2021

Reviewed above. Pretty print. Neat 12 fit , but the style has to fit . As illustrated

15/10/2021

lovely material that doesn’t cling. Very easy to wear with thick tights or bare legs, an all year round dress.,

14/10/2021

Love the colour. Comfortable to wear.

14/10/2021

I love Starshine dresses, which are so easy to wear, wash and iron. This grape print is the newest addition to my growing collection.

14/10/2021

Perfect sizing excellent quality great design perfect for winter with navy tights

14/10/2021

Well made, great fit and lovely design. Washes well.

14/10/2021

Lovely material, good fit, length right for me. Have ordered in other colours!

14/10/2021

Perfect fit, lovely material and great pattern - really pleased.

14/10/2021

The item was just as expected, good quality and fit. Ideal.

14/10/2021

Lovely colour , true to size , love the print

14/10/2021

Really delighted with this dress. It reminds me of a dress I had as a teenager. Looks good fits well and I love the Weird Fish embroidery on the pocket. Would recommend this dress.

14/10/2021

Lovely dress perfect to size lovely material and lovely colour

14/10/2021

Love my dress. I can dress it up or casual

14/10/2021

Loving the design, and fit is perfect. Will be a good dress to wear over the festive period.

14/10/2021

I’m really happy with this dress, the colour is vibrant & the fit is perfect on me - I’m 4ft 11” and struggle to get clothes (especially dresses) to fit.

13/10/2021

Love my new dress

13/10/2021

Easy to wear and looks good with tights and a cardigan on cooler days

13/10/2021

Love this dress which can be dressed up or down. So comfortable to wear.

13/10/2021

Very good fit as always

13/10/2021

Love the colour, looks great on.

13/10/2021

Good quality and very comfy!

13/10/2021

Unusual pattern and liked the casual style great for between seasons. This is a good fit not too bulky . I used the fitting tool which was true to form. Very pleased.

13/10/2021

True to size , excellent quality ,very pleased

13/10/2021

Excellent and beautiful colours

13/10/2021

Comfortable easy to wear and eye catching. I always get comments about people Liking my dress when I wear any of these dresses. They feel great to wear , wash well and look good too. What more could I ask for?

13/10/2021

Nice fabric. Good fit.

13/10/2021

Classy well fitting dress true to size

13/10/2021

True to size and a great fit. Just the thing for cooler autumn days

13/10/2021

I love the fabric and style of this dress. I can dress up or dress down in it. The sizing is accurate and dependable. I've had lots of compliments!!

12/10/2021

Lovely colours for the colder weather

12/10/2021

The pattern of this dress is really good

12/10/2021

Lovely frock just as the pics suggest and a nice soft natural cotton feel. Not fitted but a nice relaxed look

12/10/2021

Lovely comfy well made dress, I am enjoying wearing this.

12/10/2021

Gorgeous red dress. Lovely quality and true to size

12/10/2021

Good fit, comfy fabric, stylish print. Perfect for work or weekends. Really pleased with it. Unfortunately shrank in length by about 2cm after washing - now my slip shows!

12/10/2021

Bought the dress for a present but it is lovely and beautiful quality so I am sure the person will like it.

12/10/2021

Liked the colour and pattern ver much but it didn’t fit well across the neck and chest. Thought material wasn’t quite substantial enough.

12/10/2021

I love these dresses, they are so comfortable to wear.

12/10/2021

Size as expected. Great quality. Lovely print.

12/10/2021

I love this dress. Red is usually not my colour but I just had to buy it. It fits beautifully and is soft and comfortable. Can be dressed up for a party or dress down for a cosy weekend

12/10/2021

This dress fits well and is a good edition to my Autumn/ Winter wardrobe

12/10/2021

The cotton jersey is lovely and thick. The shape is flattering. Looking forward to pairing this with navy tights for a smart look

12/10/2021

It is a smart easy to wear dress that washes easily

12/10/2021

This dress is gorgeous. Good size and soft fabric. Beautiful vibrant print

12/10/2021

Beautiful autumnal colours and comfy. Very versatile too

12/10/2021

Fitted well and nice material. Perhaps a bit longer tganI would have liked. I'm 5feet 4 inches

12/10/2021

I bought this dress for a 'don't wear black' funeral and the lovely muted colours were just right. The dress can be teamed with tights, boots and a cardi for the colder months. The fit was perfect and it washed very well. I am very happy with my purchase.

12/10/2021

Great fit , looks great too, a wonderful addition to my autumn wardrobe

12/10/2021

Love this dress which I can dress up or wear casually. Great bright colour. Nice material, very comfortable to wear. Ideal for the coming winter months / Christmas time.

11/10/2021

Good quality fabric, lovely colours and great fit

11/10/2021

This dress is lovely. Nice fabric and fits really well.

11/10/2021

Comfortable versatile ordered knee length dress. I ordered a size 12 and 10 and they are true to size, so I returned the 12. They are comfortable and could be worn as a casual dress or dressed up to be for a smarter occassion.

11/10/2021

Love this dress, fits well, true to size, really comfortable and smart.

11/10/2021

Lovely dress that you can dress up or down

11/10/2021

Pretty fabric design. Would have been 6 stars but it has a slightly wonky hem. Otherwise beautiful dress.

11/10/2021

Perfect style, fabric and fit. Have not worn it yet, but tried it on and it was the best fit and a perfect length. I’m sure it will wear well and be a favourite festive outfit this year. Very good weight of cotton and the pockets are a nice practical feature.

11/10/2021

Excellent flattering fit, dressed it up for a party but equally good as a comfy day dress.

11/10/2021

this is a perfect fit, feels and looks great and is easy to wear. I love it.

11/10/2021

I now have three Starshine dresses, having discovered the Tallahassee in the summer I was looking for a more winter dress. The Starshine washes well and is very comfortable to wear. It’s cool enough for Autumn but will be great in winter with a cardigan and tights. Just need more patterns.

11/10/2021

gorgeous color, great fitt, fabric and well-made. Colors. still vibrant after laundering

11/10/2021

Excellent quality, true to size and flattering. Would like to see a long sleeve option but overall very happy.

11/10/2021

I bought the dress in their sale. It is a lovely bright colour. It is 100% cotton which is comfortable to wear. I am very happy with my purchase, it is smart and casual.

10/10/2021

Fits well, good price. Nice quality.

10/10/2021

Though this dress was nice and fitted well, I found the colour perhaps more grey like than blue and was not sure it suited me.

10/10/2021

Though this dress was nice and fitted well, I found the colour perhaps more grey like than blue and was not sure it suited me.

10/10/2021

Poor design resulting in a poor unflattering fit

10/10/2021

It fits lovely, but not worn it yet. The fabric is nice and soft, will be nice for Christmas get togethers with b.lack boots.

10/10/2021

Very pleased with the quality and material. Dressed with ankle boots and tights.

10/10/2021

Love this dress, the colour is stunning and it's great form autumn

10/10/2021

Fits well, great length for me, I am only 5ft 2”, love the material. The colours are lovely.

10/10/2021

Bought size 12 and 14 as I haven’t bought from here before, and 12 fits beautifully. I love this dress, it is soft cotton jersey and the cut is flattering without being too clingy. Loving the purple colour too-looks great with long brown boots. I’ve just bought one in red as well!

10/10/2021

Brilliantly lovely

10/10/2021

Brilliant

10/10/2021

Nice dress but you need a size bigger than you would normally wear as it comes up small

10/10/2021

Love the soft material and the quality is excellent.

10/10/2021

This dress is as lovely as I had hoped. Rich red, comes to the knee ( I am 5’6), good fit. I ordered a 10 and a 12 but the 10 fitted best. Similar fit to a Tallahassee dress. Can’t wait to wear it!

10/10/2021

I love this dress! The material is really comfortable but it’s smart enough to wear out for dinner or for every day and makes a real statement

10/10/2021

Love the colour of this dress. Great material. The perfect addition to any wardrobe

10/10/2021

Easy to wear summer or winter. Perfect fit, very comfortable. Love it.

10/10/2021

Perfect fit as usual. Lovely colour. Very comfortable.

10/10/2021

Perfect fit and love the colour. I've had lots of compliments, that's always good. A very useful dress.

09/10/2021

This dress is so versatile. The fabric is soft and it washes well. Add a cardi on winter days for a warmer look.

09/10/2021

Lovely fit and material, a great addition to any wardrobe.

09/10/2021

Another great dress in good colour and fit.

09/10/2021

Lovely Colour & fit. Very pleased with my dress

09/10/2021

Love wearing this with an autumn cardigan.

08/10/2021

Lovely dress..true to size...very quick with delivery

08/10/2021

Lovely crimson dress with dark green pattern. 2 patch pockets. Very comfortable and easy to wear, dressed up or casually.

08/10/2021

As always quality and sizing good. A lovely autumn addition to my wardrobe.

08/10/2021

Lovely dress, just what I was looking for.

08/10/2021

Lovely dress, just what I was looking for.

08/10/2021

Very pleased with this item. Liking the pattern and the material.

07/10/2021

Very pleased with this item. Nice colours. Nice fit.

07/10/2021

Love this dress! Easy pull on and so comfy. Looks great when paired with red such as boots, tights or jacket. Versatile, true to size and the best bit…pockets!

07/10/2021

I love this dress, although wear it as a tunic with trousers/jeans. Received many complements. Nice shape which is flattering.

07/10/2021

Very flattering and comfortable to wear. True to size.

07/10/2021

Lovely material and great fit

07/10/2021

I am 5’1 narrow shoulders broader on the hips and this dress fitted me perfectly - including the length - bearing in mind I am in my mid 70’s!

07/10/2021

Love this dress! Easy pull on and so comfy. Looks great when paired with red such as boots, tights or jacket. Versatile, true to size and the best bit…pockets!

07/10/2021

After wearing cool blues during summer it’s great to jazz up the colours and this Crimson Starshine dress is perfect. Teamed with ankle boots and black tights its just perfect for the coming months. Oh..and pockets! I love pockets.

07/10/2021

Good quality fabric and well made dress.

06/10/2021

To help brighten up the Autumn and Winter months

06/10/2021

I bought this for Christmas because of the colour. It is one of 3 dresses in this style.

05/10/2021

This is one of 3 dresses in this style that I bought and look forward to wearing it in the colder weather.

05/10/2021

Great fit. Looking forward to wearing it.

05/10/2021

Love this, shame the cardigans are out of stock in my size. Love this style on me,have several different designs.

05/10/2021

Lovely dress, just what I was looking for.

05/10/2021

Lovely dress, just what I was looking for.

05/10/2021

This dress is a good shape for me. I like the neckline and sleeves. Was very attracted by the deep red colour which was a bit brighter than I expected when it arrived. The pictures made it look a deeper colour which I would have preferred. However I have worn it and it feels very good.

05/10/2021

Lovely dress, fits perfectly. I’m a 10-12 and 12 was the right size. Looks good with purple tights and boots. Great for autumn/spring and can layer it with a long cardigan.

04/10/2021

Ordered this dress in case the rust one was not what I wanted. Ended up keeping both

04/10/2021

Lovely dress and good colours

04/10/2021

Gorgeous colour and quality

04/10/2021

Lovely colour just like the picture fits great, delivery excellent

04/10/2021

Nice material. Good fit

04/10/2021

Bought after seeing a Facebook advert, the dress is comfortable and the fabric is a good thickness perfect for this weather.

04/10/2021

Love the fit finder, it works wonderfully. I have this dress in 3 different designs now. I think that says everything

03/10/2021

Lovely autumn dress to go right through to spring

03/10/2021

True to size but could be a little longer and I m only 5ft 4 . Great quality cotton and the red is a pinky shade but nice with the grey pattern . I wore for work with a jacket or could be casual too .

03/10/2021

Soft good quality material. Lovely shape

03/10/2021

Beautiful colour dress and perfect fit as usual

03/10/2021

I am a 5ft 1 bog standard size 12, it was a perfect very flattering fit.

03/10/2021

This dress fits perfect and is very flattering lovely colour as-well, true to size.

02/10/2021

Unfortunately the dress was a little bit of a snug fit and the sleeves were a bit tight for me. Item returned and next size up ordered.

02/10/2021

Lovely dress great fit love the style.

01/10/2021

It may be predictable but it is reliable. Once you have settled on a style of dress from Wierdfish you can buy with confidence of the fit and build up a multi coloured wardrobe. Easy to wash/iron too.

01/10/2021

Lovely dress just as advertised fits well.

01/10/2021

Very well made, and fabulous fit

30/09/2021

Love the new colour scheme and as usual this dress feels soo comfy and looks fab

30/09/2021

Lovely to wear and really like the simple design and fab colours

30/09/2021

Definitely a favourite because I love purple, but as always this like all my other WF dresses is great to wear

30/09/2021

Lovely colours, great fit and good dress to take me through autumn into winter.

30/09/2021

Good fit and good quality. Colours not quite as bright as I would have liked.

30/09/2021

My sis who is disabled and cannot easily go clothes shopping was over the moon with the dress. So much so that we ordered in another colour option.

30/09/2021

Fits well & looks good. Pockets are a bonus.

30/09/2021

Great dress nice length I’m 5 ft 3 so it comes to my knee true to size very comfortable good quality washes well

30/09/2021

Love the colour and fit. A relaxed fit and the pockets make it super practical. Suits my 5’ 3” frame.

30/09/2021

Good quality and an easy to wear dress.

30/09/2021

Fits very well and keeps its shape

29/09/2021

Loved my dress... fit like a charm and arrived super fast! Great quality too! Should last for years.

29/09/2021

The colour and print is as shown on the website and the material is of good quality

28/09/2021

Again the dress when it arrived was what I was expecting from the description on the website

28/09/2021

Really comfortable dress, easy care. Love it so much, I have bought the dress in different colours

27/09/2021

Love this dress. Very well made and the fit is just right. Material not too heavy but it hangs very well. The added bonus is the pockets, which I love. Think I may have to buy another in a different design!!

27/09/2021

Lovely dress true to size

27/09/2021

Great for the cooler days of Autumn. Usual great quality and service from Weird Fish. Love the organic cotton range.

26/09/2021

Lovely dress. Colours as expected from the website, good fit and looking forward to wearing in the autumn months with thick tights and boots.

26/09/2021

Lovely soft cotton (good thickness), longer sleeves heading for cooler days. I'm wear with leggings for comfy casual look

24/09/2021

This dress fits well and looks good on. Love the colour

24/09/2021

Love everything about this dress this is my 2nd with the 3/4 sleeves perfect for stepping into autumn with tights & boots

24/09/2021

This dress is lovely the colour and style great BUT the sleeves far too tight I wish this dress had short T-shirt style sleeves as I really wanted it

24/09/2021

Great colour, nice design and true to size. I like Weird Fish’s prompt delivery and easy returns Very happy

23/09/2021

I love the colour of this dress. True to size and great to wear with a scarf or layer up with a cardi.

22/09/2021

I ordered the rust version and the grape colour. Love them both as the colours are very different. With the grape dress, looks fab with a yellow/gold scarf or green. Both dresses can be layered up with a cardi. Thank you Weird Fish!

22/09/2021

I ordered a size 16 as advised on size checker but found it a little bit tight. Would order a size 18 in the future. But nice colour for the autumn.

22/09/2021

Bought this long sleeve dress in warm red colour for autumn. Very soft cotton and comfortable to wear. Will definitely buy another one in different design. Can be dressed up or worn casual style. Easy to wash on 30 degrees, hang up to dry. Great!

22/09/2021

The minute I saw this gorgeous dress, I knew I had to have it. The fit is perfect and the pattern I think is beautiful for winter. Weird Fish dresses are so lovely, so just added this one to my collection. I recommend it to everyone, a great addition to your wardrobe

22/09/2021

This is a nice dress fits well and looks good

22/09/2021

Beautiful shade of red, great fabric and pattern. I’ll look forward to this brightening up my Autumn.

22/09/2021

Really nice fabric, fit is true to size, had lots of compliments first time I wore this dress. I have now ordered in another colour

21/09/2021

Very comfortable dress and the perfect length for me at 5 foot 2 inches tall. Would like another in different colour.

21/09/2021

I really loved this dress, I bought my usual size but found it didn't fit as well as other purchases that I have made from Weird fish it was just too tight

21/09/2021

Lovely little dress which fit perfectly.Looking forward to wearing alone or pairing with leggings in the Autumn.

21/09/2021

This dress is excellent value for money. It is very well made and great quality. The material is wonderfully soft and the dress is so comfortable to wear. It is true to size and exactly as advertised. I have several Weird Fish dresses and I live them all!

20/09/2021

Excellent colours, good fit and this style seems to suit me as I have several other dresses in different colours - they are my go to for style and comfort.

20/09/2021

This is a nice dress fits well and looks good

20/09/2021

Beautiful dress, lovely fabric

20/09/2021

Really pleased with my order. Loved the colours and the feel of the material. Sizing spot on and dress fitted perfectly.

19/09/2021

Once again it's a hit!! My wife loves it. Thankyou Weird fish

19/09/2021

True to size with flattering fit. Looking forward to creating a nice autumnal look with some funky tights or leggings and long boots.

19/09/2021

I have 2 of these dresses in different colours. They are comfortable, wash well and I like the 3/4 length sleeves. They are a perfect fitting dress.

19/09/2021

This is beautiful. I had so many positive comments wearing it. The colours are vibrant and the design is pretty.

19/09/2021

Great dress for the change in season

19/09/2021

Just perfect

19/09/2021

Good quality, sizing, product and service

19/09/2021

Lovely dress, well made, comfortable and true to size. Will buy again.

18/09/2021

Excellent fit for size 12 and well made

18/09/2021

Fantastic dress! So comfortable to wear and looks really smart! I got lots of compliments about it! Highly recommended!!

17/09/2021

Good quality, perfect fit true to size, comfortable

17/09/2021

My favourite fabric in beautiful colours and amazing fit. Nothing not to like.

17/09/2021

Very pleased with my recent purchase.. lovely soft fabric..so comfortable for everyday wear..nice sleeve length for autumn. Very quick and efficient delivery..love this brand..

17/09/2021

As always perfect fit,great colour

17/09/2021

Looks great on .lovely and soft

17/09/2021

A beautiful dress. Very flattering. I could have one in every design. Fit is true to size.

17/09/2021

The wrong shade of red for me, & I prefer smaller patterns on my print, but otherwise good.

17/09/2021

I liked the vintage vibe of this pattern, but I am curvy, & I don't find 'big' prints as flattering as smaller patterns, & find too much white unflattering too, so I went for the Dark Navy version.

17/09/2021

Just my type of print & dress: small print design rather than loud, large prints that wear you, & no fussy, unnecessary trims, plus pockets, & in cotton. For five stars, I'd like it a little bit shorter as I am only 5ft!

17/09/2021

Beautiful dress, fits well and is very flattering. Will be lovely with thick tights and ankle boots

16/09/2021

This dress is well made and good quality but the fit did not suit me. Sadly, I returned it.

11/09/2021

This dress is well made and good quality but the fit did not suit me so sadly had to return.

11/09/2021

Just right for the colder weather with a bright jacket or cardigan. Fits perfectly.

08/09/2021

A beautiful dress, just as described online and ideal for wearing at Christmas. Thanks!

06/09/2021

Nicely shaped which is flattering. The material is not too flimsy so will look good going into Autumn/Winter.

05/09/2021