Reviews of Tamra 3/4 Length Bamboo Leggings Ensign Blue

Good but come a little larger than expected so will order smaller next time .

07/10/2021

Lovely material, really soft, perfect size fit. Love it! My new favourite! Thank you weird fish

01/10/2021

Colour is even nicer & more vibrant than the picture . Comfortable . Slightly looser around the waist than some size 12 leggings but I’m fine with that

27/09/2021

Very pleased with these leggings just what I was wanting for my yoga over the winter

10/09/2021

comfortable fit and feels lovely against the skin.

08/09/2021

Good fit, comfortable and flattering fit

06/09/2021

Well made and extremely comfortable, just as described online.

06/09/2021

Good quality leggings, soft and nice. The material is dense, I thought it will be thinner

05/09/2021

Loving them and the fact I’m wearing an eco friendly product

03/09/2021

Thick. Very comfortable Great colour!

02/09/2021

These leggings are so comfortable to wear - they fit snugly and move with you, so they don’t ride up or wrinkle. I love the unusual colour and pattern too !

01/09/2021

Not the lovely soft material I was expecting from a previously purchased pair of leggings, neither stretchy nor comfortable

29/08/2021

Really like these.Good quality and so comfy.

25/08/2021

These are great leggings - excellent quality. Very comfortable and a good fit. I would buy them again and certainly recommend them. I like a longer leg as I like to cover my calves and these are just right. You definitely need to buy these! We can all be looking good together!

24/08/2021

Very pleasantly surprised both by the fit, softness of material and overall comfort

23/08/2021

When I bought these leggings online, I wasn’t sure how they’d look on me as they’re close-fitting - I needn’t have worried ; they’re super flattering and so comfortable! I also love the unusual colour.

21/08/2021

Another wonderful product

20/08/2021

Perfect with the Bamboo T shirts

18/08/2021

I want to love my leggings but the stitching is just terrible and has come away. They look like second from the quality.

17/08/2021

I have not received my order

16/08/2021

Well fitting without clinging too much. Excellent quality. Wash well.

15/08/2021

These leggings are fantastic! A really good fit, true to size and easy to move in when doing Pilates!

13/08/2021

Lovely looking leggings but they are not yoga leggings! The material is way too stiff, there is little give and the waist band doesn’t stay in place. The seams are also not robust. Ive used them just a few times now and the seams are already starting to go. Very poor. I’ve given feedback to wierdfish but the only thing they have offered to do is refund them if I send them back rather than to acknowledge my comments about their suitability for yoga. In my opinion, they should not be advertised as yoga leggings, just leggings.

04/08/2021

Very comfy leggings, nice that they're a decent thickness and the fact that they're made from bamboo is even better.

31/07/2021

I've had the bamboo leggings before, ordered in a size 14 which were far too big and replaced with a size 12 (perfect fit). I thought I'd be safe ordering another pair of bamboo leggings in a size 12 and they are far too small, so have returned them.

07/07/2021

As usual Weird Fish has a great item that’s lovely to wear.

06/07/2021

Love the look and the feel of the bamboo leggings. The waist is not very stretchy so have to wriggle into them but sit nicely once on

05/07/2021

These are just lovely, really love the colour and the material is stretchy but supportive

22/06/2021

Lovely fit. Second order. First time order a size smaller due to reviews on size. True size fits great. Soft snd lovely feel. Love them. The pattern is great too!

14/06/2021

Great fit and quality and colour- very pleased with them

07/06/2021

Unfortunately, read too many reviews so ordered a size smaller as recommended only to find they were too small! Now ordered actual size which should fit on arrival. Really lovely pattern and style and material felt really soft.

04/06/2021

Great shape, holds everything in place!

31/05/2021

The leggings fit well and I like the pattern but they are not stretchy enough for yoga or other sports. I was expecting a softer stretchier fabric with bamboo. I tried wearing for yoga but there is not enough give and no one wants to see my bum crack in child’s pose!

24/05/2021

Leggings looked okay, not as stretchy as the plain style. Unfortunately the packet was marked up differently to the leggings inside and I got a size too small. Had to return them and sadly missed a good offer.

18/05/2021

The knees, butt and waist went baggy very quickly. Found that I had to keep pulling them up. Not suitable for yoga imo.

17/05/2021

Great pattern, I would say true to size fit and really comfortable

17/05/2021

These leggings look very nice when on and the fabric is lovely and soft but: 1) the fabric has little or no stretch and so aren't very good for yoga (which they were bought for) or any exercise 2) are difficult to get on and off 3) they gape around the waist and slip down 4) they have been worn only a couple of times and the stitching is starting to go at the seams. I tried to give them a good chance because they looked and felt so nice (once I'd got them on) but with hindsight wished I had returned them.

14/05/2021

These leggings look very nice when on and the fabric is lovely and soft but: 1) the fabric has little or no stretch and so aren't very good for yoga (which they were bought for) or any exercise 2) are difficult to get on and off 3) they gape around the waist and slip down 4) they have been worn only a couple of times and the stitching is starting to go at the seams. I tried to give them a good chance because they looked and felt so nice (once I'd got them on) but with hindsight wished I had returned them.

14/05/2021

These leggings look very nice when on and the fabric is lovely and soft but: 1) the fabric has little or no stretch and so aren't very good for yoga (which they were bought for) or any exercise 2) are difficult to get on and off 3) they gape around the waist and slip down 4) they have been worn only a couple of times and the stitching is starting to go at the seams. I tried to give them a good chance because they looked and felt so nice (once I'd got them on) but with hindsight wished I had returned them.

14/05/2021

Good quality and very comfortable

11/05/2021

Good quality and very comfortable

11/05/2021

I ordered these because I liked the Tamra Bamboo Yoga leggings I had got previously. These are too short and poorly made in that they're too big on the thigh and tight on the knee. Such a pity. I won't order them again.

11/05/2021

Not worn for yoga yet, due to the lockdown. They look very good, quality fabric and a good fit for me

09/05/2021

I got these first in a different colour and they were the perfect fit so I was really pleased when this colour became available too.

04/05/2021

Brilliant had them for hiking

30/04/2021

Wide waistband, soft and comfy. Waist is a little loose but otherwise great.

11/04/2021

I used online sizing guide when I first ordered and it suggested a size 12. This was too baggy so I returned it and ordered a size 10. This is an ok fit but is still quite baggy around the leg and I expect leggings to slightly stretch over the leg, not wrinkle. I'm going to keep them because they are a nice material but I think it would be good if you changed future design as well as online sizing guide

25/03/2021

Love the print if these leggings

25/03/2021

Amazing soft and comfortable leggings. Great for yoga or everyday use.

25/03/2021

Lovely leggings, good quality

15/03/2021

Unfortunately I've had to return these leggings, there was no stretch in the waist area at all, couldn't even get them past the top of my legs, whereas the Kayla bamboo leggings I ordered were a perfect fit in the same size.

11/03/2021

Excellent product, lovely soft material. Wash well and I wear them all the time. Great for running and exercise.

10/03/2021

Perfect fit, good quality .

08/03/2021

These Tamra Bamboo Yoga Leggings in Lagoon Blue are very comfortable and are fun to wear and are easy to wash and they dry very quickly. These are my sort of clothes and I have got 4 pairs of these Leggings now and are so easy to team up with t-shirts or fleeces and they are also from Weird Fish. I just love Weird Fish.

07/03/2021

leggings don’t have a tie so they just fall down all the time when walking if they had a tie they’d be great

05/03/2021

The bamboo leggings are amazing! They are so comfortable. The material is soft and the fit is perfect. Very happy with my purchase

03/03/2021

I have been wearing these leggings whilst out walking. They are so comfortable! True to size, great quality and lovely pattern.

02/03/2021

I have been wearing these leggings whilst out walking. They are so comfortable! True to size, great quality and lovely pattern.

02/03/2021

I love these leggings. They are so comfortable.

01/03/2021

Love them, great fit, very comfortable, excellent

26/02/2021

Nice quality material, but came out very large, I should have ordered a size smaller.

24/02/2021

Good quality. Soft material. Lovely and comfortable.

22/02/2021

lovely colour and fitted just right

22/02/2021

Bought these as I was impressed with the Bamboo yoga leggings I previously purchased. They are lovely and comfortable and they do not 'bag' (they keep their shape) after a yoga session. Defiantly will purchase more when more designs are released.

16/02/2021

So stylish, comfortable and soft

12/02/2021

Great design. Perfect fit. Lovely feel.

07/02/2021

Feels lovely, looks great and fits perfectly.

28/01/2021

Very nice leggings for walking and hanging around the house.

20/01/2021

Soft nice material, true for size

05/01/2021

Very comfortable material ideal for yoga

31/12/2020

I love the design of these but found them quite thick for yoga - will probably use them for walking/running instead as I also worry that the fabric is quite fragile and possibly not up to all the stretching involved in yoga. Time will tell!

21/12/2020

Great quality and extremely comfortable. Very true to size and a good fit.

16/12/2020

Liked the fabric and design but these felt incredibly baggy when i tried them on and very big for the size.

15/12/2020

Lovely soft, sustainable fabric. Fitted well at first but after a couple of wears, started feeling quite loose. A drawstring would have helped to stop them falling down so easily.

15/12/2020

I love the feel and comfort of the leggings although I found them a little short.

14/12/2020

Good fit & true to size. I really like these leggings but they do stretch and lose shape with wear. Doesn't stop me from liking them though.

12/12/2020

Brilliant leggings. Soft and easy to wear. Deep waistband that is comfortable and does not dig in. Thank you Weird Fish!

09/12/2020

needed more elastin. material was not stretchy enough for physical activity. too expensive Nice design

08/12/2020

not as tight on the legs as I would have wished, but the quality of the material is very good.

08/12/2020

My first purchase made from bamboo.. beautiful soft fabric... perfect fit

06/12/2020

I ordered a size down from my usual but they are still too baggy around the waist although the legs are a good fit. Will be returning these as they do not feel stretchy enough for excercising in.

03/12/2020

Lovely leggings. Have worn them for several long walks and found them very comfortable. Based on reviews I bought a size smaller than I would usually get and they are just right.

03/12/2020

Good fit, easy to wash. Nicely patterned.

03/12/2020

These are super comfy yoga pants. Great fit and I love the bamboo fabric.

03/12/2020

These are lovely and comfortable. Nice fit too

02/12/2020

The leggings are comfortable & soft to wear with an excellent fit

02/12/2020

So soft and comfortable to wear. The colour is superb.

02/12/2020

No give in the waist so not comfortable

02/12/2020

So comfy

02/12/2020

Good fit and wash well

01/12/2020

Lo0vely bamboo leggings. Nice print and good colours. Very good quality fabric and an excellent price for bamboo fabric. Like all leggings far too long for me but fold up beautifully.

01/12/2020

I am 5'10" with slim legs so found this product felt quite baggy after wearing to yoga for the first time. Waist was loose so kept slipping. Not sure if the 12 would have been better, I think its just the syle and type of material.

30/11/2020

Perfect for Pilates workout

26/11/2020

Gorgeous and comfortable, and perfect length for me (I'm 5ft4) and this didn't need taking up which is so rare.

26/11/2020

Beautiful fabric, please note come up quite large so consider a smaller size.

18/08/2020

Very satisfied with these. Comfortable but fashionable!

27/07/2020

Very comfortable but do not keep their shape well and have become saggy after only one wear. Dissapointed.

22/06/2020

Not a keep fit person but lovely and comfy for early morning and evening walks

15/06/2020

The size 12 I ordered were very generous.

11/06/2020

Great print and nice fabric but not as stretchy as other leggings from WF. Found them a little bit tight around my big calves but still a very nice pair of leggings. Fabric is quite thick so maybe not for hot summer days.

09/06/2020

Leggings well when first put on and very soft but stretch, become baggy and fall down after just the 1st workout.

09/06/2020

Lovely quality, very soft. True to size

08/06/2020

Was not for me

08/06/2020

Love these leggings, really comfy and supportive and a great colour. True to size.

08/06/2020

lovely colour & good fit, though not worn yet to a class because of lockdown! Very pleasantly surprised that the legs are indeed long & not calf length as I am tall & buy jeans in long leg option. Good value in sale.

08/06/2020

So soft and comfortable to wear. Lovely colour. So much nicer than I imagined they'd be.

06/06/2020

Lovely quality. Size quite large-I order my usual size 14 but they were slightly baggy, so returned & ordered 12 which fit better. Lovely fabric & pattern.

05/06/2020

Unfortunately the bamboo leggings were baggy on the knees and ankles. Great fit around the waist and good fabric though.

02/06/2020

So comfy and fit perfect.no roll down top

01/06/2020

The leggings are lovely and soft but the stitching at the crotch does not make for a comfortable experience during exercise. Imthe way it has been stitched does not offer enough stretch for exercise like yoga.

01/06/2020

First impression was that these leggings are so lovely and soft. I then went for a walk and unfortunately they kept falling down like the waist band wasn't firm/tight enough. Maybe I'm just an odd shape but the fit was perfect in all other respects. A bit disappointed as they will now be lying on the couch pants rather than for active use as intended.

01/06/2020

Snazzy and comfy!

24/07/2019

Lovely quality and brilliant fit and colour.

15/07/2019