Reviews of Starshine Printed Jersey Dress Burnt Orange

Nice fit, cosy dress.

22/01/2021

Love these dresses - now have four. Do wish the labels in the seams were sewn in better though as I think I will end up taking labels out and re-sewing.

22/01/2021

Great quality

22/01/2021

Lovely dress. Soft colour. Fits well. Only downer is I would like it to be a bit longer. I’m tall!

22/01/2021

Fabulous quality and true sizing.Highly recommend these products.

22/01/2021

A very sweet dress, lovely material. I'm looking forward to wearing it when lockdown is over.

22/01/2021

Nice tunic dress, similar to some summer styles I have previously bought. Love the colours. This came up a little small, but it could be that I’m still carrying Christmas weight!

22/01/2021

Comfortable dress and a good price

22/01/2021

Great dress, great price fits well looking forward to being able to wear it.

22/01/2021

Beautiful dress. Excellent fabric & print Perfect sizing

22/01/2021

Haven't worn it yet but seems well made and true t size

22/01/2021

Beautiful dress just as the picture

21/01/2021

I found the dress rather shapeless and the colour not as vibrant as it seemed on screen. I have returned it and am awaiting the promised refund.

21/01/2021

Lovely dress good quality material. Fits well true to size

21/01/2021

Lovely...thank you

21/01/2021

Good fit and style.Very pretty pattern ,very though rather,like a long t shirt dress.I hope it washed well.

21/01/2021

Good fit but not that stretchy (hope that means it washes well). Went up a size for bust space. Fun print

21/01/2021

I love this dress. So comfortable and a perfect fit

21/01/2021

This was very good quality material but unfortunately did not suit me

21/01/2021

Nice cheerful colour,fits well,great to wear with boots and tights ordering and delivery stress free. Usually buy in the sales as clothes are a bit expensive for me

21/01/2021

Really comfortable and I love the fact that it has pockets. It has washed well so far.

21/01/2021

Nice material and a good fit, just the right knee length.

21/01/2021

Lovely comfortable dress. After reading previous reviews I ordered a size larger than I usually have, glad I did as I think my normal size would have been too tight. I would have liked the same dress in another pattern but they are sadly out of stock now in my size.

21/01/2021

Great quality fabric and finish and fit. I am a size 12 and the fit is Perfect.

21/01/2021

Love it! So comfortable to wear. Nice fabric. I like the pockets as well, they are well positioned (some accentuate the tummy!). I bought a larger size because I was unsure of the sizing and went back and bought a different colour in the same style in a 14, but kept both. 16 is longer(mid knee) whereas the 14 is just above the knee. Regular visitor to the website now to see what is in!

20/01/2021

Lovely material ,great first ,knee length. .Delighted!

20/01/2021

Lovely tunic dress, easy to wear, I'm fairly tall but think I could still wear it in the summer without leggings. Was delighted when it came back in the sale in my size - had to have it and not disappointed!

20/01/2021

Great quality and lovely print.

20/01/2021

Lovely design and good quality.

20/01/2021

Fits lovely and very nice material

20/01/2021

Great fit

20/01/2021

Lovely dress sizing accurate and good quality. One you can wear in the winter with tights or on a summer evening.

20/01/2021

Lovely smart dress, easy to wear, perfect fit, lovely soft material. Third dress from Weird Fish, love them all!

20/01/2021

I had to return the dress as it was too long for me and also the colour was not as if appeared online.

19/01/2021

Having bought a similar dress in a different pattern I knew this one would be lovely and it is, even though I haven’t worn it yet. And bought in the sale.

19/01/2021

My wife loves her dress and it is very well made

19/01/2021

My wife loves these dresses and they are very good quality

19/01/2021

Love this dress. Fitted great and a real good buy in the sale.

19/01/2021

Love this dress. Fitted great and a real good buy in the sale.

19/01/2021

Love this dress. Fit is perfect.

19/01/2021

Beautiful design and quality

19/01/2021

Love this great quality

19/01/2021

Super comfortable and fits very well. Have brought two more dresses since.

19/01/2021

Love the colour and fitted perfectly

19/01/2021

The colour and fit were great

19/01/2021

Just perfect... and I don’t do dresses! so good I bought one of each. Perfect with a pair of leggings, comfy and practical. Dress up or down and the compliments I have had since wearing them are just lovely

19/01/2021

Just perfect... and I don’t do dresses! so good I bought one of each. Perfect with a pair of leggings, comfy and practical. Dress up or down and the compliments I have had since wearing them are just lovely

19/01/2021

Just perfect... and I don’t do dresses! so good I bought one of each. Perfect with a pair of leggings, comfy and practical. Dress up or down and the compliments I have had since wearing them are just lovely

19/01/2021

Comfortable and looks good. What more can you ask!

19/01/2021

Love the dress and very comfortable. However, I did have to order one size larger as I found the cut smaller than with other companies.

19/01/2021

Lovely dress, fits well, great price in the sale.

19/01/2021

Also perfect dress, giving it a 10

19/01/2021

Perfect fit lovely dress, can't wait to wear it

19/01/2021

Beautiful colour. Suited me better than the blue version

19/01/2021

Lovely quality and fit. Didn't keep it as I preferred the orange version

19/01/2021

Great dress to throw on with leggings as a busy teacher. Bonus it has pockets too.

19/01/2021

Lovely colour and fabric feels like it’s good quality . A bit more of a tighter style than I expected and a bit longer , but still lovely and will be able to wear with tights / leggings in winter and sandals in summer . Very versatile dress .

19/01/2021

I bought the dress & T-Shirt in the.same pattern I liked it so much. Lovely cheerful design.

19/01/2021

Love the idea of no zips and is easy to put on and takes off. Lovely bright colour and looks fantastic on.

19/01/2021

Lovely quality fabric and fit, extremely flattering and comfy

19/01/2021

Lovely dress good value

19/01/2021

Great quality material and a good fit. The colours were lovely.

19/01/2021

Great quality and really good fit.

19/01/2021

Love this dress. Have another in a different colour.

19/01/2021

Very nice dress. Simple but very smart. Can be dressed up or down. Fits well and feels comfortable

19/01/2021

Lovely dress, particularly at the sale price. Nicer than in the picture.I have other Weirdfish dresses in a size 8 so was disappointed when this one was too small. Have reordered in size 10.

19/01/2021

Lovely dress, well made, nice fabric. Looks better than in the picture. Only gave 4 stars as in spite having other Weirdfish dresses in size 8, this one was too small. Reordered in a 10.

19/01/2021

Lovely dress, feels great on - good for. The fit guide was perfect to determine size

19/01/2021

Lovely dress, feels great on - good for. The fit guide was perfect to determine size

19/01/2021

Beautiful material, colour and design. Perfect length for me. A dress for the Spring when we're allowed out. The price was perfect.

19/01/2021

Cant review as a gift not yet received

19/01/2021

Very nice fit

19/01/2021

Lovely colour and Pattern and as always just right length and perfect fit, always live the pockets

19/01/2021

Love the pattern, true to size, washes well.

19/01/2021

Lovely dress.. well made and a good fit, true to size and very wearable

19/01/2021

Love the bee print. The dress fits well, is true to size and very comfortable. It washed well and I hung it to dry.. it didn’t even need ironing. Very pleased with this dress and style

19/01/2021

Good value for money, easy to wear

19/01/2021

Gorgeous dress love the unique pattern.

19/01/2021

Live it! Perfect size and colour.

19/01/2021

Third one I've bought now, love them, easy to wash & wear, & no ironing!!!!

19/01/2021

Lovely colourful dress. Very comfy too.

19/01/2021

Good fitting. Good quality. Easy wearing

19/01/2021

I love these Starshine dresses. I'm normally a jeans and baggy T shirt person. Size 16 and wish I was 2 sizes smaller. But these are so flattering and easy to wear over leggings.

19/01/2021

The fit is amazing and good quality material is used

19/01/2021

Beautiful in every way

19/01/2021

Love this dress, Really comfortable to wear

19/01/2021

Very comfortable and looks good.

18/01/2021

Lovely comfortable and not too tight so just right for my curvy size 12 . Love the colours and design.

18/01/2021

Lovely dress true to size.

18/01/2021

Loved colour and quality

18/01/2021

Very flattering fit. Great colours. True to size

18/01/2021

Bright and cheery on damp dull days, my husband even passed compliment! It’s so comfy and a lovely fit. Plus it washes and dries well without fuss. I love it!

18/01/2021

Perfect fit and so comfy to wear with leggings and tall boots for going to work or meeting up with friends and family when we’re able to once again. Lovely smart casual design.

18/01/2021

This is a lovely dress, too long for me though, I wish there was an option for a short person. If there was I would certainly buy more, I love the style and the quality of the fabric.

18/01/2021

Great quality and PROPER sizing. I would say more orange than red.

18/01/2021

Great quality and PROPER sizing.

18/01/2021

very nice and a third addition to my collection.

18/01/2021

Nice dress good quality

18/01/2021

Love the dress with pockets . Great fit .

18/01/2021

Sizing in smaller than other dresses I bought from Weird Fish

18/01/2021

Lovely and comfortable dress ideal with coloured tights

18/01/2021

Love the dress . Fits great !

18/01/2021

Love the dress with pockets . Great fit .

18/01/2021

Great quality

18/01/2021

lovely dress perfect fit, washed well no shrinking/stretching

18/01/2021

lovely dress perfect fit

18/01/2021

lovely dress perfect fit

18/01/2021

Amazing for the price really good quality thank you just wish you could make them in a shorter length I am 5ft 2 they are over my knee.

18/01/2021

I was very pleased with the quality of the fabric and the intensity of the colours. Beautiful.

18/01/2021

Gorgeous colour and flattering length, definitely a dress not just a long top.

18/01/2021

Loved the pattern of this dress, but fabric is very thin and dress too big for me.

18/01/2021

Fabric was very thin and dress was far larger than I needed.

18/01/2021

Nice thick jersey fabric, comes up quite small so looks very fitted

18/01/2021

Nice dress

17/01/2021

Good comfortable fit

17/01/2021

Beautifully made dress. Perfect sizing

17/01/2021

Fits well and colours true to picture

17/01/2021

This dress has the same fit as the long sleeved T shirts in the same fabric. Very flattering and also not too short. I won't need to wear it with leggings - which is a bonus for me

17/01/2021

I love a dress with pockets True to size Vibrant colour to brighten a dull day

17/01/2021

Small sizing

17/01/2021

Very small size 12

17/01/2021

Ditto

17/01/2021

Great dress which is true to size & easy to wear.

17/01/2021

Great dress which is true to size & easy to wear.

17/01/2021

The dress is lovely. A good fit and comfortable. I would say more a burnt orange than red but I still like it.

17/01/2021

I really like this dress. A good fit, comfortable and lovely colours.

17/01/2021

Versatile for all seasons and can be teamed with jeans for extra warmth when out for a walk

17/01/2021

Love this top, so comfy to wear. Easy to wash and dry etc, looks good for work or weekend wardrobe

17/01/2021

Haven't worn it yet, but great colour, quality and a good length.

16/01/2021

Love it! Went up a size due to 50s spread, It's fine.

16/01/2021

good colour and fit.

16/01/2021

There was nothing wrong with the dress, it just wasn't for me. It was on the large size for a 12 though.

16/01/2021

The dress was lovely good quality and I loved the design. It just didn’t fit me well at the back and I like my dresses fitted.

16/01/2021

Beautiful dress, lovely fabric, hangs well, not clingy.

15/01/2021

Really love my new dress. Wore it on Xmas day and had nice comments.

15/01/2021

What a lovely dress! Its been well tailored and so is a very nice fit. It's a nice weight of fabric and it's great finding a dress with pockets.

15/01/2021

Lovely dress and very good value for money. Good quality thick cotton for the winter. Washes and dries well in the drier, no ironing required. Dress up for work or good for the weekend. Can be worn with tights or over leggings, jeggings or trousers. Lovely colours.

15/01/2021

Bought in the sale, surprised at fabulous quality.Fits true to size, looks fab with thick tights and boots

15/01/2021

A nice fit and love the colour nice and bright.

14/01/2021

Nice quality

14/01/2021

Lovely dress , comfy fit , nice fabric , easy to wear , love the pattern , I’m a large 12 so ordered a 14 and it fits nicely . Can be worn with thick tights and a cardigan for the winter , and as the weather improves can be worn on its own . Very happy .

14/01/2021

Ideal dress for so many different occasions.

14/01/2021

Again nice shape and cut. Material seems good quality. Love your fabrics!

14/01/2021

I’m not very tall and sadly this was too long for me. In all other regards it was perfect, which is sad!!

14/01/2021

Lovely dress. Great fabric. Brilliant value.

14/01/2021

Lovely fit, comfortable to wear.

14/01/2021

Cheerful fabric and great fit . Match with blue leggings .

14/01/2021

Good quality garment. Not quite as long as expected but great with leggings.

14/01/2021

Love this print. It’s a lovely snug dress to wear with leggings

14/01/2021

Lovely colourful snug dress

14/01/2021

lovely comfortable dress easy to wear and does not crease

14/01/2021

Really nice

14/01/2021

Nice dress, well made with accurate sizing.

14/01/2021

Lovely dress. True to size. Very comfy to wear

14/01/2021

Just what I wanted.

14/01/2021

Bought this as a gift for my Daughter, she is thrilled and says it is a perfect size 12 fit.

14/01/2021

Fits well, very pleased.

14/01/2021

Quality v good slight difference in size

14/01/2021

Super dress, comfortable fit

14/01/2021

Beautiful dress. Fits well. Really bright, cheerful pattern. Looking forward to wearing it when lockdown is over and the weather is a bit warmer.

14/01/2021

Gorgeous colour, love this style. This is third one purchased. Confortable and washes beautifully. Hope you continue with this design.

14/01/2021

Lovely quality fabric. I ordered one size up from usual, as the fit is on the small size. Not washed yet, so can’t comment on the wash/wear - but feels as though it should last. I purchased a blue dress in the same style.

14/01/2021

Lovely quality and colours. Fit is slightly on the small side, but I’d ordered a size up from my usual & it was fine. I now have this dress in two colours & very pleased with both.

14/01/2021

I live these dresses. Easy to wear, excellent fit and wash really well.

14/01/2021

Lovely dress

14/01/2021

Lovely

14/01/2021

Very comfortable and pretty.

14/01/2021

Lovely vibrant colours; this dress is stunning I’m very happy with my purchase

14/01/2021

Excellent quality lovely thick material,, I have many Tops/ dresses from Mistral but now I think I’m going to be a fan of yours, they are much better made and quality

14/01/2021

Lovely quality

14/01/2021

Love the colours and the fit of this dress, comfortable fabric and great design

14/01/2021

Lovely bright dress which will work well with bare legs and pumps in the summer, or tights and ankle boots in the winter. Size 12 is generous, so is flattering and doesn't draw attention to the lumps and bumps.

14/01/2021

Lovely dress with a great print. Sleeve length means this can be worn pretty much year round - with bare legs and pumps in the summer, or tights and ankle boots in the winter. Size 12 is generous, so is flattering and doesn't draw attention to the lumps and bumps.

14/01/2021

Lovely dress, a birthday present for my daughter who was delighted

14/01/2021

Fits nicely and fits well. Ordered a 12 for my wife who is 12/14.

14/01/2021

This dress is lovely and I am pleased I read other people’s reviews as I normally wear a 12 but ordered 14 perfect

13/01/2021

Lovely fit. Very comfortable to.wear whilst looking fitted.

13/01/2021

Bought a size bigger than normal and it was a good fit....my normal size would be too small....but do like to wear a long sleeved t shirt under dressed in the winter.

13/01/2021

Fab fit love it

13/01/2021

Fits lovely

13/01/2021

Excellent quality dress and fits my wife beautifully.

13/01/2021

I like the style and the fabric. Being slightly bigger busted but quite slim, the size 10 fits perfectly. For me, the only down side is the length, as I am only 5ft 1”. I would like if to be about 3” shorter. However, the dress looks great with a pair of boots.

13/01/2021

Great fit. Comfortable to wear and just wash and hang no ironing needed

13/01/2021

V.well made good sizing washes well holds shape

13/01/2021

Love this print (ink) and either I’ve overindulged over Xmas or WF has altered the fit on these dresses as it fits a little more snugly than my others, which is great as my other starshine dresses have always been a bit to loose and long? As always great quality, customer service and quick delivery. Love you Weird Fish!!

13/01/2021

Lovely dress, went up a size which was a good decision, sadly this one is a good inch longer than one I bought in December 2020 same design just different colour and is a bit long for my 5ft1 height. Dress length is very important if you are short!

13/01/2021

I love this just what I wanted

13/01/2021

Lovely fitting dress. Love the colours

13/01/2021

Beautiful dress, well made and excellent quality xx

13/01/2021

I loved this dress but unfortunately it was too small so had to return it. Gutted there was no bigger size left.

13/01/2021

Lovely flattering dress, gorgeous colours.

13/01/2021

Dresses are lovely and I look forward to wearing them in the spring

13/01/2021

Nice dress. Bright colour but not garish. Comfortable, good fit,

13/01/2021

Lovely fit and just the right length for me as I normally have to shorten dresses

13/01/2021

Lovely material & fit true to size

13/01/2021

Very nice dress. I’m a size twelve and the fit is fine. Lovely pattern and ideal to wear with leggings and boots! First item I’ve bought from Weird Fish and I shall use them in the future! Thanks.

13/01/2021

Comfortable, well made, interesting and funky enough design.

13/01/2021

Lovely fit.

13/01/2021

Love the bright colours.

13/01/2021

Bit longer than expected but otherwise great, washed well, no ironing required.

13/01/2021

Bit longer than expected but otherwise great, washed well, no ironing required.

13/01/2021

Bit longer than expected but otherwise great, washed well, no ironing required.

13/01/2021

Lovely colours and great fit. Very pleased with the quality.

13/01/2021

Again nice shape and cut. Material seems good quality. Love your fabrics!

12/01/2021

Good quality cotton. Well cut and lovely colours.

12/01/2021

material great quality and colours, fits well, very happy with product

12/01/2021

Really lovely dress very comfortable to wear looks lovely great quality product

12/01/2021

Very comfortable fit and true to size. Nice soft fabric and particularly like pockets. As I am only 5’ 2” the length was just on/below knee.

12/01/2021

Lovely dress. Lovely quality.

12/01/2021

Also pleased

12/01/2021

The dress is lovely very pleased

12/01/2021

Love the design, comfy and fits well.

12/01/2021

Comfy, love the pockets, I just love weird fish dresses , smart adaptable, just fab

12/01/2021

Absolutely perfect and great quality

12/01/2021

Fit perfect, comfort perfect.

12/01/2021

I love my weird fish dress. It’s great quality, really well finished off the is true to size ( I’m a 10). It would be good value at the normal price, in the sale it was a real bargain. Just looking forward to being allowed out so I can wear it!!!

12/01/2021

Love it. Good fit.

12/01/2021

Better than expected. Good fit.

12/01/2021

Lovely comfy dress - true to size and great fabric

12/01/2021

Lovely dress. Good quality fabric. Perfect for my size 14.

12/01/2021

Nice dress. Well made. Fits nicely.

12/01/2021

Very well made and easy to wear dress with an interesting pattern. I have bought several of these over the years!

12/01/2021

Great fit, good quality thick cotton. Nicely finished. Very pleased with it.

12/01/2021

Beautiful dress, lovely material, feels really comfortable to wear and looks great.

12/01/2021

Fits perfectly and looks great on. Good quality material, very comfortable to wear, all in all, a great item.

12/01/2021

Beautiful style easy to wear .

12/01/2021

Lovely quality fabric and a flattering fit

12/01/2021

perfect size and length for me and colours exactly as shown on the internet

12/01/2021

perfect size and length on me, colours different form how they looked on the internet.

12/01/2021

Flattering and lovely thick cotton which I know from experience with their other dresses will wash and wear really well. The pefect length and easy to wear.

12/01/2021

Very comfy, fits well love it.

12/01/2021

Lovely comfortable dress with stretch. I'm a 16/18 top and the 18 fits beautifully. Nice length and a dream to wear. I already have one in a different colour so I knew I would like this. Looks great with boots and tights but will also wear it in spring /summer with pumps.

12/01/2021

Very flattering and comfortable, in a lovely printed good quality fabric.

12/01/2021

Good quality, just the right length

11/01/2021

Good quality at a good price!

11/01/2021

lovely colours, design and fabric

11/01/2021

lovely colours and fabric

11/01/2021

Great dress. Lived up to expectations.

11/01/2021

Lovely dress. Loved the fabric and colours. Fits well, feels good and has been admired. Result!

11/01/2021

Sizing way smaller than it should be

11/01/2021

Great quality, lovely dress. Exactly how appeared. Size fits as expected.

11/01/2021

Love it, great! comfy to wear and lovely design and fit.

11/01/2021

Nice fit quality and style

11/01/2021

Nice fit quality and style

11/01/2021

Very happy with the purchase

11/01/2021

Good quality as expected from Weird Fish. Sizing true to size ordered . Medium weight material, easy to wear.

11/01/2021

Love the design and the fit works well for me

11/01/2021

Excellent Value

11/01/2021

Love this style and colour of this one

11/01/2021

Another big success with the Starshine range, of which I have many. This is very comfy, and made from thick soft cotton. As usual I had to turn it up quite a bit as I am vertically challenged, but that's not a huge problem. This one was true to size, but I like more room so go for a size larger than I need. A petite range would be lovely though, if those at Weird Fish are looking at this : )

11/01/2021

The Starshine dresses are so comfortable and the fabric is thick soft cotton. I like them so much I have all but one of the range! I buy a size larger than I am but only because I don't like clothes too close fitting, but they would be true to size for most people. As always the downside for me is that, at only 5 foot small I always have to turn Weird Fish clothes up. Still, I am happy to do this (and have a sewing machine) so not much of a downside, but would be nice if a petite range could be made.

11/01/2021

Lovely dress, very comfortable and a good fit.

11/01/2021

Good flattering fit and pattern and colours are lovely

11/01/2021

Loved it so much I bought 4 more in different colours!

11/01/2021

Lovely tunic that fits well, is good fabric and a gorgeous pattern. Will wear this a lot.

11/01/2021

Lovely tunic/dress that fits well, is comfy, good fabric and a nice pattern.

11/01/2021

Nice dress bought for summer, so I can’t comment on after washing. It’s a nice loose comfy style which I personally prefer.

11/01/2021

I have bought several of these. Very comfortable to wear. Could do with longer sleeves for winter but good with thin roll neck and cardigan

11/01/2021

I have bought several of these. Very comfortable to wear. Could do with longer sleeves for winter but good with thin roll neck and cardigan

11/01/2021

Great fit, very comfortable to wear, nice length... I'm 5'2"

11/01/2021

Disappointed as sadly too long for my 5'2" height...

11/01/2021

Loved the colour and so comfy. Being fairly tall I found it a good length at just above the knee

10/01/2021

Smart and comfy. I’m quite tall and found it a good length at just above the knee.

10/01/2021

Lovely material and pattern. Good quality and fit.

10/01/2021

Love this dress, fit and quality is great.

10/01/2021

Love it great fit. Comfortable. Would buy again.

10/01/2021

Great fit. Comfortable. Would buy again.

10/01/2021

Lovely fabric and colours

10/01/2021

It was a perfect fit. The material is soft and thicker than other dresses I have bought before. I love the colour and it’s a good length too.

10/01/2021

This is so comfortable real pleased to be able to skip into on an be comfortable all day.

10/01/2021

Really lovely quality material really comfortable too no complaints !

10/01/2021

Love this dress have worn a lot since receiving it very comfortable

10/01/2021

Really comfy dress that goes well with boots outside & on it's own indoors. Also nice vibrant, but not overly loud, pattern to bring some cheeriness.

10/01/2021

Good fit. Good quality fabric.

10/01/2021

Lovely fit and great length.

10/01/2021

I love this dress it fit well to size and is comfortable and looks good on

10/01/2021

I love the boldness of this dress it also fits well and looks good on

10/01/2021

Perfect fit, lovely feel.

10/01/2021

This dress is far more colourful than I would normally but but I absolutely love it. Perfect fit

10/01/2021

Fits perfectly, very flattering.

10/01/2021

This dress is really flattering, comfortable to wear and can be dressed up or down. I liked it so much I ordered three more in different colours and as they were in the sale, they were great value!

10/01/2021

Beautiful dress, good quality, true to size and great value for money

10/01/2021

Gorgeous dress. Beautiful colours. Well made and true to size.

10/01/2021

Nice fabric, looks great and comfortable fit

09/01/2021

Wonderful dress. Good quality, great fit.

09/01/2021

Great product, bit longer than I thought but still good

09/01/2021

I hate dresses but have to wear them on occasions. This dress is lovely and may tempt me to wear one more often.

08/01/2021

Love this dress. Maybe a bit long but I am only 5ft so turned it up. So comfortable to wear

08/01/2021

This dress has lively colours and have now bought the coloured tights to wear with it. So comfortable

08/01/2021

Lovely fit and quality and comfortable to wear. Like the pattern on the fabric too.

08/01/2021

love this dress

08/01/2021

really nice

08/01/2021

Simple pleasing dress that fits nicely in a nice heavy jersey.

07/01/2021

Great product, bit longer than I thought but still good

07/01/2021

Lovely fit, looking forward to summer to wear this.

07/01/2021

Washes well, non ironing required if hung up straight. No colour run and true to size

07/01/2021

Washes well, non ironing required if hung up straight. No colour run and true to size

07/01/2021

Beautiful colour , material and fit

07/01/2021

Perfect fit and lovely material

07/01/2021

Really comfortable dress. Good fit as expected. Lovely fabric.

07/01/2021

Dress lovely but disappointed because even though dress fitted on body the armholes and sleeves far to tight.

07/01/2021

Really like the pattern of tiny birds on a dark navy background. The dress is a good weight and drapes nicely without clinging too much. I'm 5.4 and it falls to knee so not too long or short. This is a lovely casual dress that I team with a chunky long cardi and ankle boots.

07/01/2021

I received it and returned it,,for a different size...but saw the Quality as always was very good...that’s the reason I have been with you,since year

07/01/2021

Starshine dresses are excellent. Comfortable design and material. Always good patterns. Have several Starshine dresses in my wardrobe.

07/01/2021

Lovely dress ordered size 12 but a little to big.

06/01/2021

Fits perfectly, very comfortable.

06/01/2021

Very comfortable and it looks great on. Very pleased

06/01/2021

Great fit true to size.

06/01/2021

Ordered this in a 16. Way too small. I know it was after Xmas but is was definitely at least a size too small. Fabrics not as thick as I would expect for what I thought was a winter dress. It went back immediately.

06/01/2021

I think this is my favourite and I have about 14 weird fish dresses. Quality and sizing excellent.

06/01/2021

Love Wierd fish clothing love the fabric and textures the only down fall with this dress is the sizing you have to buy one size bigger than you are with most things.( if you need a 18 you need a 20 in this)

06/01/2021

Lovely dress perfect fit love the colours

06/01/2021

Lovely dress, fits really well

06/01/2021

Great fit, looks good on

06/01/2021

See above.

06/01/2021

this is for me, havent worn it yet as its to cold, but it seems good

06/01/2021

Lovely dress. Well made, accurate sizing and very comfortable to wear.

06/01/2021

Lovely dress. Well made, accurate sizing and very comfortable to wear.

06/01/2021

Smart, casual, well made, comfortable

06/01/2021

Smart, casual, comfortable & well made

06/01/2021

Smart/casual comfortablei, well made

06/01/2021

Pretty dress. I have purchased I think six this year in different patterns. So long as they hold their colour I will be happy. Some of my previous years dresses have begun to fade. Very much a natural fabric person due to allergic reactions with man made fabric. Really hope Weird Fish do not decide to change this as they have with some others items.

06/01/2021

A lovely dress in a heavy cotton jersey. The fabric looked and felt good. I just needed to take up the hem as I'm short.

06/01/2021

Lovely dress, perfect fit, comfortable and flattering; exactly as described.

06/01/2021

Lovely style, good quality fabric and true to size.

06/01/2021

Lovely style, good quality fabric and true to size.

06/01/2021

Lovely fit and good quality. Very pleased.

06/01/2021

Love wearing this dress. Size 14 gives room for cosy thermals and a teeshirt underneath. Worn with bright coloured tights it cheers up a dreary winter day.

06/01/2021

This style of dress is my new best friend. I now have three in different colours. Good quality cotton which doesn't crease.

06/01/2021

Love this dress. Fits well and looks good on

06/01/2021

Bought to wear Christmas Day - very pleased, lovely warm bright material, perfect fit

05/01/2021

Flattering dress to wear.

05/01/2021

Lovely fiting very good quality

05/01/2021

Love this dress very comfy and bright

05/01/2021

Lovely quality, sizing just a little big but otherwise happy with my purchase, great quality for the price.

05/01/2021

Beautiful colours, lovely material, fab fit and nice length with my knee length boots.

05/01/2021

Lovely and comfortable to wear.

05/01/2021

Flattering dress to wear.

05/01/2021

Longer length tunic in lovely fabric. Doesn't cling and is ideal for layering

05/01/2021

Fit true to uk sizing ,great quality

05/01/2021

Beautiful, good fit and quality, lovely colours

05/01/2021

Love the colour, design and material of this dress. Always too long but happy to shorten. I have several different colours in this design and they are brilliant. Washes well. No ironing need.

05/01/2021

Perfect dress. Bargain n the sale. Looks great with boots.

05/01/2021

I now have 5 of these dresses, in different colours. They are so comfortable to wear.

05/01/2021

Lovely colours and good fit and good quality cotton

05/01/2021

Perfect

05/01/2021

Exactly what my wife wanted, good quality and service as usual

05/01/2021

Nice dress at sale price but wouldn’t pay full price

05/01/2021

Nice dress at sale price but wouldn’t pay full price

05/01/2021

Lovely dress good quality and fit.

05/01/2021

Great dress, lovely fabric and fit.

05/01/2021

Great dress, fabric and fit.

05/01/2021

Great dress, easy to wear lovely fit and fabric.

05/01/2021

Lovely fit

05/01/2021

True for size lovely material, nice fitting.

05/01/2021

True for size lovely material, nice fitting.

05/01/2021

Great fabric, excellent fit. This dress will be a winter friend for many years to come

05/01/2021

Lovely feel to this material, soft and cosy. Beautiful colours to cheer up the dull days!

05/01/2021

Super quality and good fit - very impressed.

05/01/2021

The dress came up bigger than expected and could almost have been a size bigger with the wrong label

05/01/2021

Very happy with this purchase, can't wait to have an opportunity to wear it. Many thanks

04/01/2021

Easy to wear, go anywhere, flattering dress that looks great with opaque tights and winter boots.

01/01/2021

Beautiful dress, fitted well.

01/01/2021

Great quality and fit

30/12/2020

Great quality and fit

30/12/2020

Excellent quality and fits perfectly so pleased with it. Bought it to wear at Christmas casual but smart

30/12/2020

Nice cut/fit & material of good quality

29/12/2020

Burnt Orange is not a colour I would usually think of trying but so pleased I ordered it. The style and fit is perfect, the quality is wonderful (as usual), and it just looks great on. Will be perfect for cooler days.

29/12/2020

I wore this dress on Christmas Day with the una block colour tights - it was comfy and looked good all day.

28/12/2020

Love this so comfortable but flattering.

28/12/2020

Stunnnig and flattering, washes well.

28/12/2020

Lovely shape, sizing is spot on and washes beautifully. Great dress on its own and also looks good with leggings and boots. Can dress this up or wear as Casual. Great value dress.

26/12/2020

Lovely shape, sizing is spot on and washes beautifully. Great dress on its own and also looks good with leggings and boots. Can dress this up or wear as Casual. Great value dress.

26/12/2020

At last! A dress which fits, although, after reading reviews, I ordered a size larger than I usually am.

25/12/2020

Christmas dress!

24/12/2020

Very good fit ! Easy to wear dress . Perfect length ..many dresses are too short or too long !!

24/12/2020

Love this dress ..have saved it for Christmas day !

24/12/2020

Love it! Great fit, lovely fabric, forgiving shape & perfect length for 5'2". Just ordered 2 more!

23/12/2020

Love this dress but it was far too small for me

23/12/2020

Love this dress. Had my eye on it for ages and it didnt disappoint. Also I couldn't decide between sizes 12 and 14, but Weird Fish's sizing guide meant I chose the correct size first time

23/12/2020

Excellent quality just the perfect fit a dress that is easy wear makes you feel good

22/12/2020

What a gorgeous dress! So comfortable to wear. I've worn it with thick tights (+ a cardigan) and also with leggings and ankle boots.

22/12/2020

This dress feels so soft and comfortable,my must have for Christmas day

22/12/2020

Great dress, love the colours, very compfy and fits perfectly. I'm so pleased I've ordered another in a different design.

22/12/2020

I love everything about this dress! the design is bright and cheerful, it's compfy to wear and prefect for most occasions..

22/12/2020

I love everything about this dress! the design is bright and cheerful, it's compfy to wear and prefect for most occasions..

22/12/2020

Good quality, correct sizing

22/12/2020

Nice material. Lovely colours. Good fit and very easy to wear.

21/12/2020

Lovely print, great material. Nice and fitted but not tight.

21/12/2020

Excellent quality and sizing

21/12/2020

This is a lovely dress, and fits well. Slightly longer than I’d thought from the photos, but I am quite short!

21/12/2020

It’s not orange is it?! More a rust colour!

21/12/2020

Lovely dress. I’ m 162cm. I think the model must be a lot taller as it comes to my knee. I was expecting a bit higher. More tights than leggings kind of casual day dress

20/12/2020

Lovely dress , just what I was looking for. Ordered in two colours and kept this one as it looked better on me and was slightly longer than the rich red one.

20/12/2020

Fits really well. Lovely colour

20/12/2020

Really nice colour (burnt orange). Nice length I'm 5'7, Good sizing as always from weird fish & comfortable.

20/12/2020

Very comfortable! Good quality fabric and I just love wearing it! Looks great with woolly tights and boots. Contemplating buying another in a different colourway!

20/12/2020

Great quality. Soft material. Comfortable to wear.

20/12/2020

Good quality. Size a bit bigger than Expected specially lower part. Color is the same. Fast delivery . Recommend !!

20/12/2020

Lovely fit and style

20/12/2020

What a beautiful dress. It fits perfectly, is comfortable to wear, looks smart and can be dressed up or down. Love it

20/12/2020

Good fit better than the picture quality what I would expect for the price

19/12/2020

Dress much better than the picture, pleased with it and it was a perfect size 12

19/12/2020

comfortable to wear, and looks nice

19/12/2020

Great colour for autumn winter. Very comfortable design and love the pockets. I have quite a few of these dresses in different colours. I would like WF to do one just like it but with long sleeves for the cooler days.

19/12/2020

I bought a short sleeved version of this dress in the summer, the fabric was a lovely thick Jersey. I thought this would be the same. Don't get me wrong it is good but not lovely. Also, the colour is more burnt than vibrant orange. I decided to keep as very reasonable in sale and is fine for work.

19/12/2020

Good quality and fit

19/12/2020

Very nice drrss

19/12/2020

Lovely dress that fits perfectly chose a size bigger as didn't want the fit too tight, fabric falls nicely.

19/12/2020

Love it!

19/12/2020

Smart and comfortable

19/12/2020

The print is unusual and looks great on.

19/12/2020

Thought the colour was a bit different and liked the floral print. I'm very pleased with it.

19/12/2020

Very comfortable to wear.

18/12/2020

Dress fits well, good quality, doesn't crease. Super comfy and funky combined!

18/12/2020

Lovely dress, well made, beautiful fabric. It washes well. I've had lots of compliments when wearing it. Smart enough for work and very comfortable to wear. An absolute bargain as I got mine in the sale. Will definitely be ordering again.

18/12/2020

Lovely dress & soft fabric. Bought in the Sale - absolute bargain

18/12/2020

Lovely dress - ideal for Christmas - very comfortable

18/12/2020

Great fit and lovely material

18/12/2020

Fab

18/12/2020

Very pleased with my first purchases. Two lovely dresses. Perfect length, nice material, bargain price. Very happy

18/12/2020

Very pleased with my first purchases. Two lovely dresses. Perfect length, nice material, bargain price. Very happy

18/12/2020

Lovely cut in quality fabric.

18/12/2020

Love the colour ,brightens up the winter Great value with the reduction Nice fabric and fit

18/12/2020

Really pleased with my dress, it fits well and is a lovely rich colour

18/12/2020

Very pleased with this dress, I used the size fitter on the website and was a bit dubious about ordering a size 12, but it’s a perfect fit, very flattering and well made!

18/12/2020

Fitted lovely

18/12/2020

Exactly as described. Perfect fit and a nice print.

18/12/2020

Perfect length as aI am only 5ft 1” Lovely quality

18/12/2020

Beautiful dress!!

18/12/2020

Lovely dress, great fit, swift delivery

18/12/2020

I absolutely love my dress that I purchased from Weird Fish. I've had lots of compliments. I like the logo on the pocket too. Great quality fabric and quality stitching too.

18/12/2020

Already have a Starshine dress, saw this on offer and had to get it! It is a smidge smaller than my other, but not masses. Still perfectly wearable!

18/12/2020

Jersey a bit thinner than I'd hoped but nice design and good price. Bought for my 88 year-old mother-in-law to wear for Christmas but would happily wear it myself.

18/12/2020

Lovely

18/12/2020

Such a beautiful colour & design fits perfectly too. I love this dress.

18/12/2020

Small size. More of an 18 than a 20. Good quality material.

18/12/2020

Good quality. True to size.

18/12/2020

Beautiful dress lovely quality - will purchase in other colours too

18/12/2020

Love it xx

18/12/2020

Fun and cheerful dress

18/12/2020

This dress is supposed to be above the knee, but that would be on a tall person. At 5ft2in it was way below my knee but I managed to shorten it with hemming tape and fabric glue, as I love the style and pattern of the fabric.

18/12/2020

lovely dress

18/12/2020

good quality

18/12/2020

Beautiful dress, great fit!

18/12/2020

I love this dress! Very festive looking - I shall be wearing it on Christmas Day!

18/12/2020

Love it

18/12/2020

This dress is so comfy.

18/12/2020

Fits lovely. Great price, manged to get in the sale so bonus. Looks good on too

18/12/2020

Fits lovely. Great price, manged to get in the sale so bonus. Looks good on too

18/12/2020

Great value, quality and fit

17/12/2020

Quality material perfect fit but slightly long

17/12/2020

Excellent quality fit and design

17/12/2020

Happy

17/12/2020

This one has brought my total of Starshine jersey dresses to four- I love the style of them.

17/12/2020

Lovely colourful dress, team up with navy accessories and it'll look very smart

17/12/2020

love it, as simple as that.

17/12/2020

Lovely dress, great fit and super design

17/12/2020

Super fit and design

17/12/2020

Beautiful flattering dress. Excellent quality material

17/12/2020

Lovely dress Ideal with leggings

17/12/2020

Fabulous fit and great quality. Lovely material too.

17/12/2020

Lovely material and pattern design. Ordered a 10 and the sizing was good. Comfy to wear. Have not washed it yet, so don't know about this. Shall wear as a casual smart with boots.

17/12/2020

Very comfortable dress - easy to wear and suitable for most occasions.

17/12/2020

As I paid a discounted price I kept the dress, otherwise I would have returned it, not the best quality or fit

17/12/2020

Beautiful lovely quality

17/12/2020

Good quality would buy from this company again

17/12/2020

Good quality and lovely colours . Quite long but a good fit

17/12/2020

Length too long and quality not as good as expected.

17/12/2020

Good quality would buy from this company again

17/12/2020

Good quality would buy from this company again

17/12/2020

I like this dress VERY much. The fit is great for me (a large-ish 12) and makes me look slim! I really like the colour, and the material feels and looks very high quality.

17/12/2020

A lovely comfy easy to wear dress.

17/12/2020

Really lovely quality and well made. I was recommended to buy a bigger size than my usual because of my bust measurement, but I think in future I could go a size smaller.

17/12/2020

Comfortable, stylish dress, perfect for a relaxed, 'at home' Christmas!

17/12/2020

Love the colours and they really suit me. I have several blue dresses of various patterns and this is a nice strong colour. Looks good on it's own or with dark blue leggings or tights.

17/12/2020

Lovely fit and an appropriate length. Soft fabric, very easy to wear. Wish I’d bought it in another colour too!

17/12/2020

Fits perfect feels good

17/12/2020

I’ve this dress. I’m 5’1” and it comes to just below my knee. The higher waist is flattering and I would normally buy a size 12 but having read other reviews decided to order a 14 which is perfect and skims over the midriff roll. The fabric is good quality.

17/12/2020

Lovely item

17/12/2020

Lovely item

17/12/2020

Lovely fit and pretty design

17/12/2020

Lovely quality. Great fit. I love it. Length is to my knees, perfect for me. Great for warmer weather or with opaque tights in cooler weather

17/12/2020

nice fabric and good fit. Very pleased with it

17/12/2020

Pretty and lovely fabric

17/12/2020

Really nice dress, very comfortable & sizing is perfect.

17/12/2020

Lovely rich autumnal colour that will look just as nice in the summer. Love it.

17/12/2020

Comfy and lovely colour

17/12/2020

Lovely colour, material and fit

17/12/2020

Lovely pattern, good fit very pleased with it- can be dressed up or down .

17/12/2020

Lovely cotton fabric, gorgeous print and sizing very true. I have bought this style several times over the years!

17/12/2020

Nice classic comfy dress. Great price and good quality

17/12/2020

Brilliant colour, well made and sizing spot on.

17/12/2020

Love the fit of this dress, very flattering! The sizing is perfect.

17/12/2020

Love the fit of this dress, very flattering! The sizing is perfect. Love the colouring too.

17/12/2020

Excellent, perfect colour for spring. Just the right length. Good quality and bought on sale awesome

17/12/2020

Ideal for various occasions

16/12/2020

Lovely pattern, fit and material.

16/12/2020

Bought for Christmas, lovely material and good fit.

16/12/2020

Lovely material, style colour and fit.

16/12/2020

I have lots of different dresses in this style it’s just right for my casual lifestyle good enough to go to lunch abd not out of place to just wear around the house

16/12/2020

Lovely dress nice bright for these dull days, good quality material, same good quality you expect from wierd fish.

16/12/2020

I have worn it a couple of times and have been given compliments each time. Very comfy to wear

16/12/2020

Great dress, true to size, lovely soft material, will look at buying another, I bought this at a great price on Black Friday.

16/12/2020

Dress is lovely quality and a good fit

16/12/2020

Good

16/12/2020

The quality of this dress did not meet the usual Weird Fish Standard. Really didn't like the colour

16/12/2020

Glorious colours that brighten dreary winter days. Great fit and quality as always.

16/12/2020

Comfortable, well made and a nice fabric, looks lovely with leggings. Too short as a dress but I am 5ft 9inches

16/12/2020

Super comfortable dress. Great quality and fit.

16/12/2020

Lovely colour. Look forward to wearing it in warmer weather.

16/12/2020

Lovely dress just what I wanted.

16/12/2020

Lovely dress.

16/12/2020

Super comfortable dress. Great quality and fit.

16/12/2020

Good fabric and fit I will wear this in the spring

16/12/2020

Gorgeous colour and lovely fit. Material is soft and good quality. Worn it and washed it already - washes well

16/12/2020

I like this to wear over a long sleeved top with leggings. However, the 16 I was advised by the site to buy is a bit too large. Also the dress is not the shape it appears, being actually straight down, and could at a pinch be mistaken for a nightie! Had I paid full price for it I would have returned it. But it is useful for work, and is a good quality material.

16/12/2020

Lovely colour and great quality material

16/12/2020

Lovely colour and great quality material

16/12/2020

Love this and a great price in the sale

16/12/2020

Great looking dress, the fit is lovely, can't wait for some nice weather to wear it.

16/12/2020

Very comfy,no complaints.

16/12/2020

Very comfy love style

16/12/2020

Good quality. Fits well. Reasonable price

16/12/2020

Excellent quality. Fits well. Good price.

16/12/2020

Fgggh

16/12/2020

Lovely colour, great value in the sale. True to size

16/12/2020

My fault. Should have gone for a smaller size . Sadly they don’t shrink in the wash!

16/12/2020

Lovely colour and shape will be a nice easy dress to wear with smart shoes or dress down with pumps. Length just above the knee. Good quality material and pleased with my purchase

16/12/2020

Lovely smart easy dress fits well. Material good quality can be dressed up or down with smart shoes or just pumps very happy with my purchase

16/12/2020

Gorgeous colour, and the usual excellent fit and quality from Weird Fish. I didn’t need this dress, but I bought it anyway, and I’m pleased I did!

16/12/2020

I absolutely love this dress! It's a perfect fit, and so comfortable, as well as looking gorgeous!

15/12/2020

Very prompt delivery kept me informed by email every step off the way. The dress was accurate sizing and comfortable fabric. Thank you love it.

15/12/2020

Comfortable and great design.

15/12/2020

Looks good on and I can't wait to wear it out.

15/12/2020

Perfect fit and lovely quality makes this dress a real winner, so comfortable and a nice length too. Colour and pattern of the material was lovely. Loved the pockets!

15/12/2020

Lovely rich red colour and fit was just right for my size 12 . Perfect length and style. Looks great with navy tights and yet another very comfy and great looking dress from Weird Fish!

15/12/2020

Just what I wanted. Good length and colour. Very comfortable.

15/12/2020

Lovely dress looks very smart on, you can dress it up or down. I had many complements when I wore it. Good quality material.

15/12/2020

Lovely colour.

15/12/2020

Quality material, flattering cut even for very top heavy me and lots of colours.

15/12/2020

Nice material and a good it.

15/12/2020

Very happy and wearing on Christmas Day

15/12/2020

Comfortable stylish and true to size. Great value workwear either dress down or up .

15/12/2020

Stylish easy to wear dress perfect with thick Tights or leggings

15/12/2020

Lovely quality little dress & a bargain in the sale. Shall enjoy wearing this with a thick pair of tights in the winter & sandals in the summer!!

15/12/2020

Perfect fit and length for me. Like the style and colours. Haven’t worn it yet ( only due to not going anywhere due to lockdown) Hope to wear it in the spring

15/12/2020

Nice fit, I am only 5’ but for me the length is perfect. I thought that the material would have been a little thicker and stretchier but overall I am pleased with it and will be wearing it over the Christmas period.

15/12/2020

Small size

15/12/2020

Great quality, perfect length and very stylish

15/12/2020

I was a good fit but the fabric was thinner than their usual jersey dresses.T he colour was so disappointing, they are usually vibrant shades but it seemed really washed out.

15/12/2020

Lovely, quality dress. Wears and washes well.

15/12/2020

Very good

15/12/2020

Lovely soft material & perfect fit. Can be dressed up or down with accessories

15/12/2020

Bought a short sleeve version in summer which I loved. This works for cooler seasons with the longer sleeves. Great fit and fabulous quality

15/12/2020

Lovely fit and so comfy

15/12/2020

Fabulous dress, nicer than the photos suggested. This is the third dress in this design I’ e bought and it’s the nicest- great colour, really flattering. Love it!

14/12/2020

Very pleased with this dress. Good quality.

14/12/2020

Good fit , good colours . Top fabric on the dress doesn't quite match up with the bottom half of the dress but very good value .

14/12/2020

Love it, fits nicely, and looks good

14/12/2020

This is a lovely understated dress that is easy to match things with

14/12/2020

It’s so bright and colourful, I love it!

14/12/2020

Love it! Flattering fit, and pockets are great, fab colours!

14/12/2020

A great fit

14/12/2020

Excellent quality product. Quick delivery.

14/12/2020

Great quality longer than I expected, I’m only 5.4 but easy to turn up. Will look nice at Christmas

14/12/2020

I love it. The fit is brilliant and the colour is fabulous

14/12/2020

Lovely colour and print. The fabric is beautifully soft too.

14/12/2020

Very good quality and sizing but a bit pricey and old fashioned. Sent it back.

14/12/2020

Lovely colours and pattern ,comfortable and fits well.

13/12/2020

Fits perfectly nice materia quality product

13/12/2020

Loved the colour.

13/12/2020

Again love the feel and style of the dress but it is to long but I will be able to shorten it due to it simplicity.

13/12/2020

Lovely vibrant colour So many clothes are in blues and other muted colours (which I also like) but it’s nice to have a more colourful option. I am normally a 10 or 12 - the 10 was just right.

13/12/2020

I love these dresses. Theyre easy to wear, easy to wash, and always look really nice. I particularly like this one for winter

12/12/2020

Love it, great style as always like the longer length.

12/12/2020

As expected, I already have 1 so knew it would fit. Like the idea of no buttons or zips

12/12/2020

Lovely fabric and cut

12/12/2020

beautiful colour, lovely fit!

12/12/2020

This dress fits lovely, and easily dressed up or down. Fabulous colours for autumn/winter

12/12/2020

Lovely, easy to wear dress. Washes well. Toasty warm even though the material was slightly thinner than expected. True to size.

12/12/2020

I like the longer sleeves, so have been able to wear it over Autumn and winter. It's knee length on me, but I'm only 5'2''.

12/12/2020

Loved this dress but ordered the wrong size. When I reordered size 12 it was a perfect fit.

12/12/2020

Loved this dress but ordered the wrong size. When I reordered size 12 it was a perfect fit.

12/12/2020

Lovely quality

12/12/2020

I love the quirkiness of this dress- it’s covered with bees! Lovely fabric, it is true to a size 14 and a good every day wear dress. I love it!

11/12/2020

Nicely made. Washes well. Dries fast on a radiator ( no tumble) good fit

11/12/2020

Just what I wanted - a shortish dress to wear with boots. Loved the 3/4 length sleeves & the lovely blue/green colour.

11/12/2020

Lovely colour

11/12/2020

Love it, a perfect fit. Look forward to ordering another in a different print.

11/12/2020

Perfect.Need to order some more.

11/12/2020

Perfect, I wanted this gift to be mine.

11/12/2020

Lives up to expectations

11/12/2020

Bright and cheery to combat the dreariness of winter. Great with leggings / jeggings, but dressy enough for an outing.

11/12/2020

Just what I wanted, bright and cheery, great with leggings / jeggings but will also dress enough for an outing. Will also work layered over thermals.

11/12/2020

Good fit nice quality

10/12/2020

Lovely dress, fits perfectly, really pleased with it. Can't wait for Christmas to wear it for the first time.

10/12/2020

Lovely shape, good quality

10/12/2020

Love this dress - fabric, design and size are all great.

10/12/2020

Fits well feels great when being worn looks great , perfect for the colder weather

10/12/2020

This is lovely and a little quirky with the little white bird shapes with occasional red ones. Only notice they are birds when up close. Good fit and nice length to wear with thick tights or leggings. Comfortable fabric

10/12/2020

Perfect for winter or summer

10/12/2020

Gorgeous dress, excellent cut and fabric quality. Thank you, I’ll be back!

10/12/2020

Lovely material, great colours, spot-on fit. Perfect for work with Leggings and a cardigan.

10/12/2020

Lovely and comfortable

10/12/2020

Nice fit, comfy material, love the colour

10/12/2020

Loved my star shine dress, fits well, looks perfect on and delivery was on time.

10/12/2020

Good quality dress but a little long for me at 5ft 7in so have taken it up Now looks really good with leggings & boots

09/12/2020

Gorgeous colour

09/12/2020

Love this dress. The quality is great and it's a comfortable smart casual dress to wear with thick tights or leggings. The only downside is that the photo was misleading. I am only 1inch shorter than the model, but the dress was frumpily long on me. Luckily I can sew and was able to shorten it myself.

09/12/2020

Excellent quality and fit as always, Weird Fish can always be relied on.

09/12/2020

Great fit , size 14

09/12/2020

Love it. Great fit.

09/12/2020

Lovely quality washes well and easy to wear.

09/12/2020

Lovely dress good size, easy to wear and wash lovely.

09/12/2020

Beautiful dress

09/12/2020

Great fit , size 14

09/12/2020

Colourful and perfect fit! Super!

09/12/2020

Fits perfectly

09/12/2020

Fits me well ... love the colour and fit.

09/12/2020

Nice and well made dress, fits well.

09/12/2020

Lovely fabric and fit, looks good dressed up or with jeans. Very versatile and comfortable dress Washes well too.

09/12/2020

Lovely fabric and fit, looks good dressed up or with jeans. Dress length a bit long but I have altered it as prefer tunic style length. Washes well too.

09/12/2020

Lovely dress, fits beautifully but gave 4 stars as would prefer it to be lined

09/12/2020

Fitted perfectly and very comfortable, goes very well with navy tights. Love it!

09/12/2020

Lovely flattering fit - well made

09/12/2020

Really good quality and fit. Loved the sizing system, to ensure ordering correct size. Reordered in other colours straight away.

09/12/2020

Really good quality and fit. Loved the sizing system, to ensure ordering correct size. Reordered in other colours and the top similar to this dress.

09/12/2020

Fit is wonderful, the warmth and softness of the dress is fantastic. The colour is just what I wanted for something festive over the winter period. 10/10.

09/12/2020

I love the colours, a good fit and very comfortable to wear

09/12/2020

I have recently bought this dress.....it's a good fit and very comfortable.

08/12/2020

Comfortable, soft and fits well, I like pockets and I feel nice in it

08/12/2020

Good qualitg dress but small for size and too short for me!

08/12/2020

Lovely dress. Fits very well. Look forward to wearing it this Christmas.

08/12/2020

Lover the colour, great comfortable fit

08/12/2020

Very smart. Refreshing pattern. Several complements. Bought 6 different patterns this year. Love 100% cotton. Natural any day.

08/12/2020

Fantastic fit and quality ordered more

08/12/2020

Comfortable and nice quality

08/12/2020

Love this dress too, so comfy to wear with warm winter tights ; boots

08/12/2020

Lovely dress and fit x

08/12/2020

Great fit and lovely material

08/12/2020

Lovely dress & true to size

08/12/2020

Lovely fit and length, being only 5ft 3inch, reaches my kneecaps perfectly.

08/12/2020

Lovely fit and length, being only 5ft 3inch, meets my kneecaps perfectly.

08/12/2020

Great colour and lovely soft material. A useful dress at a very good price in the sale.

08/12/2020

To big sent it back for size 10

08/12/2020

Lovely colours print and quality Sizing is generous

08/12/2020

Good value fits well. I went a size up and it fits well

08/12/2020

Lovely fit.

08/12/2020

Easy to wear and love the colour

08/12/2020

Loved my little red dress, great for the more casual Christmas get togethers this year

08/12/2020

Bought as a Christmas present. Quality looks good.

08/12/2020

excellent quality and fit

08/12/2020

excellent quality and fit

08/12/2020

Good quality and a good fit

08/12/2020

So comfortable, soft but good quality cotton. Relaxed but still smart design. Love it.

07/12/2020

Comfortable and easy to wear cotton jersey dress. Can be dressed up or down with accessories. Love it so much I have three of them in different colours/patterns.

07/12/2020

Perfect fit

07/12/2020

Lovely dress. Love the cotton fabric and colourful print.

07/12/2020

Lovely colour and cotton fabric. Fits well.

07/12/2020

I ordered 2 dresses and a fleece top. It's the first time I have ordered dresses on line, I was a little sceptical of your sizing questions and the size it advised . But they arrived and fit perfectly, I will definitely buy more in the future.

07/12/2020

Didn’t think it was true to size and not quite long enough shame as I loved the red

07/12/2020

Lovely dress, great quality and value for money as always.

07/12/2020

Lovely dress, washes really well, good fit for me personally

07/12/2020

Gorgeous dress lovely fit

07/12/2020

Lovely colour - quality material and finish - comfortable and good fit.

07/12/2020

Fabulous dress, fitted perfectly.

07/12/2020

Lovely fit as always and really like the pocket design.

06/12/2020

Good looking comfortable dress

06/12/2020

Lovely fit true to size

06/12/2020

Gorgeous dress; fits perfectly & I love the design & print. It’s really comfy to wear too.

06/12/2020

Good cut. Lovely colours

06/12/2020

True to size, good quality fabric and lovely length

06/12/2020

Good fit for size 14. Bright colours and looks festive.

06/12/2020

Love it, beautiful fit & comfortable fabric.

06/12/2020

Super dress - love it

06/12/2020

Gorgeous colour and style

06/12/2020

Deep red and navy and true to size

06/12/2020

Excellent fit. Good colour

06/12/2020

I already have 2 of these dresses and love them as they fit well and look.good. You can dress them up or keep them casual.

06/12/2020

Worried that the pattern was too bright but many colleagues complimented on it!

06/12/2020

Size 16 and 5ft2" True to size, nice length, to knee. Smart relaxed dress

04/12/2020

A great everyday dress which I wore with thick tights. Makes a lovely change from always wearing ears or trousers plus I've had some very positive compliments - always lovely to hear.

04/12/2020

Gorgeous fabric, lovely flattering style.

04/12/2020

Good quality, good fit

04/12/2020

Great quality ,size excellent

04/12/2020

Beautiful design, colour true to pic,.. true to size, very pleased indeed..

04/12/2020

Excellent quality clothes, well made and true size fit. Great value for money at sale prices too.

04/12/2020

Fab dress and fits perfectly, was going to go a size larger but read your reviews and bought exact size.

04/12/2020

A nice dress, but not for me.

04/12/2020

Lovely dress beautiful colour so comfortable to wear

04/12/2020

Beautiful design, excellent fit

04/12/2020

Nice dress good quality I bought a red one also and probably prefer the brighter red colour but it is very comfortable and will be using for work as the arm length means no need for a cardigan

04/12/2020

Got lovely compliments it’s a lovely dress vibrant colour and well made I am 5’3” and the length is perfect for winter walks

04/12/2020

Lovely dress, lovely fit.

04/12/2020

Lovely dress but the sizing was all wrong (too big). I also bought it in navy which fitted perfectly.

04/12/2020

Bought another 2 of these dresses after being pleased with the first. As the patterns are all different and so the dresses don't look the same, I reckoned to stick to a winning formula (for me).

04/12/2020

Lovely dress

03/12/2020

Lovely pattern and material great fit

03/12/2020

Really lovely dress - I wear it as a longish tunic with leggings. Feels good quality and pretty pattern. I didn’t give it five stars because of sizing issues. I had to buy two sizes larger than my normal size.

03/12/2020

All your dresses are extremely well made and the tailoring is superb as always...

03/12/2020

I have purchased four of this Winter designs. All arrived quickly, once washed and pressed are a good staple in my wardrobe. Great with stretchy cotton needle cord leggings. Happy with length, pleased they not any shorter.

03/12/2020

Sehr gute Passform auch für großen Busen

03/12/2020

Gute Passform

03/12/2020

Really lovely and easy to wear. Very smart yet casual and comfortable

03/12/2020

good fit but colour slightly different to photo but still acceptable.

03/12/2020

Good quality. Love the interfacing inside the neckline, nice attention to detail The sizing tool was good too Love it

03/12/2020

Lovely quality material, fits well, cheerful material

03/12/2020

Good quality Dress as described True to size

03/12/2020

Lovely cotton fabric and fit. Good service, second item I have bought from weird fish recently

02/12/2020

True to size.Nice lightweight dress but cosy.

02/12/2020

Lovely dress but had to order a bigger size.Quite cosy and comfortable to wear.

02/12/2020

I love my Starship dress it fits perfect

02/12/2020

Great fit

02/12/2020

It’s lovely. I haven’t worn a dress I feel comfortable in for a long time but this fits the bill. So Comfy and true to size.

02/12/2020

Looks and feels great.

02/12/2020

Love it, great quality affordable price.

02/12/2020

This is a well made dress which is slightly oversized but I am happy with that.

02/12/2020

comfortable dress with pockets, not too short, perfect for work

02/12/2020

Size and material very good.

02/12/2020

Lovely dress and good quality, but unfortunately was too big on the shoulders

02/12/2020

Perfect size, perfect colour , perfect price- very happy with it

02/12/2020

Bought this dress because I loved the pattern. On arrival it was exactly as the photo and fitted well. I was so pleased with it I bought 2 more in the sale in different patterns. They all look individual.

02/12/2020

Not quite as bright red as expected, more of a rust colour. This makes it more wearable as a winter dress rather than just for Christmas. Very comfortable and a good fit/ length. Great buy.

02/12/2020

Lovely quality dress but it comes up significantly larger in size than the red one I have in the same size. So much so I had to return it.

01/12/2020

Lovely shade of cherry red. Simple but flattering style. Good quality fabric. I usually wear a size 10 but found it a little snug this time so exchanged for a size 12.

01/12/2020

Lovely dress, unfortunately it didn't suit me, so have reluctantly returned it

01/12/2020

Always love everything I have bought from Weird Fish but this is one of the best. The fit is perfect and I really like the colour and pattern.

01/12/2020

Lovely dress, well made and the shape "perfecf" with soft material

01/12/2020

Perfect for work with leggings

01/12/2020

Comfy dress for Christmas!

01/12/2020

Good quality,well made with an eye catching design

01/12/2020

Good quality,well made with an eye catching design

01/12/2020

Good quality,well made with an eye catching design

01/12/2020

The quality of the fabrics is much higher than another company i have used in the past.

01/12/2020

As above

01/12/2020

The fabric is pretty but quite thin. It is true to size.

01/12/2020

I love the style and cut of this dress and the vertical pattern creates a very flattering effect. My only criticism would be that it is a little long. It would look much better in my opinion, if it was around 5cm shorter. That is why I have only given it 4 stars.

01/12/2020

It’s comfortable and looks smart, fabric is a bit thin so I need a layer underneath so it cannot cling

01/12/2020

This dress is so lovely and comfortable. It has become my favourite dress at the moment. It also looks great on too.

01/12/2020

Lovely dress just what I expected when I ordered it.

01/12/2020

Fits well and good design

30/11/2020

A lovely flattering shape. Probably better to order larger size if you’re a bit inbetween sizes. Washed well with no ironing needed. A great dress for smart/ casual wear.

30/11/2020

sent it back as wrong colour for me.

30/11/2020

Lovely material and fit

30/11/2020

Good fit and comfortable material. No comments on quality yet as I haven't worn it enough.

30/11/2020

very pretty pattern and a comfortable fit. Still to see how it will behave with multiple washes

30/11/2020

I have this dress in 2 other colours so I knew it was the right size

30/11/2020

Think I’ve lost weight should have had a size 12.

30/11/2020

The fabric is quite see-through and this dress is longer than similar designs so I’m disappointed. It’s not the usual good purchase that I’m used to from this style.

30/11/2020

Love it- I already have this style in different prints (some I have had for a while and the quality is great and they still look good although I have had them a while) this dress style is really versatile - can wear with different shoes/ boots and accessories to dress it up or wear for work or casual.

29/11/2020

Perfect fit and the colours are great

29/11/2020

Fitted just right

29/11/2020

It didn’t suit me so I have returned it

29/11/2020

Very pleased with the colour & fit

29/11/2020

Can't fault this for the money. Lovely fit and excellent customer service

29/11/2020

So comfortable

28/11/2020

Lovely dress but a little long. Depicted in picture as above knee, I'm 5' 4" and it's below my knee.

28/11/2020

Lovely dress & easy to wear. Would have preferred it to be a little more A line in shape. I love the print & the colours.

28/11/2020

Bought this for my daughter for her birthday. I haven't actually seen it as it was delivered to her house. She says it fits perfectly.

28/11/2020

Good fit and length and very nice colours.

28/11/2020

Lovely dress . Beautiful colour and the fit is good Can’t wait to wear it.

28/11/2020

Really nice dress. Good quality and fit.

28/11/2020

Love it! Fits perfect, very flattering, comfortable and stylish all in one!

28/11/2020

Fabulous dress - warm and stylish with great colours

28/11/2020

Lovely dress true to size nice colour you get fed up with drab winter colours so this was breath fresh air, good quality as always.

28/11/2020

Very pleased, good fit and very comfortable, great over a long sleeved top for winter. Good value.

28/11/2020

Great weight dress. A little below my knee as only 5ft tall but can take it up. Love the design.

28/11/2020

Too big for a 12. A line, not fitted as it looks online. No length measurements provided. Nice quality fabric.

28/11/2020

Lovely dress good value excellent service

27/11/2020

Great everyday dress which can be dressed up or down, very comfortable and a good fit for me.

27/11/2020

Lovely fit. Very nice dress.

27/11/2020

Love this dress, great quality and true to size fit.

27/11/2020

Really lovely casual dress. Good quality and speedy delivery.

27/11/2020

A lovely dress that fits well, and one you can wear anywhere.

26/11/2020

Bright and pretty dress which fits me perfectly. I really like the colours which are warm and Christmassy. The material isn't particularly thick but the price was so good I don't mind!

26/11/2020

Ordered the star shine printed jersey dress in chilli red, the dress itself was a lovely vibrant red with a really nice design. Very comfortable and plenty of stretch, unfortunately I had to return as I’m only 5ft 1 and it was too long for me below my knees, not as short as it seemed on the model wearing it.

26/11/2020

Just what I was looking for, good quality, good fit and reasonable price (especially as I got it when it was on offer). Will be looking to buy another one!

26/11/2020

Love both the Starshine dresses I bought. Great shape & fit. Only wish they were available in shorter length as I'm 5'1", so thought I'd have to shorten them. However, now decided as they are such good style that they're fine as they are especially with boots.

26/11/2020

Love both the Starshine dresses I bought. Great shape & fit. Only wish they were available in shorter length as I'm 5'1", so thought I'd have to shorten them. However, now decided as they are such good style that they're fine as they are especially with boots.

26/11/2020

Lovely dress, good quality material and true to size (12). Loved the matching face mask which I wasn't expecting.

26/11/2020

Lovely dress. Good quality material and the added bonus of a matching face mask! True to size (12) and a nice length.

26/11/2020

A great, quality dress - vibrant and fits well

26/11/2020

Well made and beautiful thick fabric. And pockets: everyone knows pockets in a dress make you want to do cartwheels! I intended to keep only one of the three colourways I ordered but to be honest I couldn’t decide as they were such good value.

26/11/2020

Well made and beautiful thick fabric. And pockets: everyone knows pockets in a dress make you want to do cartwheels! I intended to keep only one of the three colourways I ordered but to be honest I couldn’t decide as they were such good value.

26/11/2020

Well made and beautiful thick fabric. And pockets: everyone knows pockets in a dress make you want to do cartwheels! I intended to keep only one of the three colourways I ordered but to be honest I couldn’t decide as they were such good value.

26/11/2020

Excellent dress, so comfortable & easy to wear style

26/11/2020

Dress is a perfect fit - easy to dress up or down. Lovely quality.

25/11/2020

Lovely dress accurate sizing can dress up or wear as casual

25/11/2020

Lovely dress get fit very flattering and comfortable

25/11/2020

Think I’ve lost weight should have had a size 12.

25/11/2020

True to size, nice fabric, lovely fit. Not worn it yet, but looking forward to wearing it over Christmas and New Year.

25/11/2020

Great pattern, quality & fit

25/11/2020

Looks amazing. Washes well. Very versatile dress it up or down.

25/11/2020

Lovely feel to it, nice length and pretty pattern. A tiny bit small on the arms.

25/11/2020

Love this dress! Colours are lovely and really comfortable to wear. I’m 5ft 3ins, and length was perfect, just on/below knees.

25/11/2020

Stunning design, lovely quality fabric. True to size and flattering. Bought is sale for next years spring/summer. Can't wait to team it with a denim jacket.

25/11/2020

I really love this dress. It fits true to size and is a nice length. Love the design.

25/11/2020

Nice material, will be very practical for work.

25/11/2020

Amazing dress. Will look great with boots ideal for winter. Great length on me. I am 5.2. Highly recommend

25/11/2020

This dress comes up very small. I usually buy 12 or 14 from other suppliers the 14 was far too small but 16 fitted well and was worth having in the sale.

25/11/2020

Really nice

25/11/2020

Wasn't sure whether to get a 10 or 12 so got both. 10 too tight and 12 a bit loose around hips. Have found this with another dress I bought earlier in the year. Kept it as I decided I could layer up underneath for the winter. Otherwise very happy with purchase.

25/11/2020

I love it , it’s really comfy , looks great , it’s a great fit , the sizing ‘app’ on the web site was spot on

25/11/2020

A lovely casual and comfortable dress. Excellent value for money, lovely colour and perfect fit

25/11/2020

Very good but size was very small So returned and are waiting a replacement

25/11/2020

Stunning dress, not yet worn but can be either with leggings as a tunic or as a dress.

25/11/2020

Fits well and feels good and has washed well

25/11/2020

Lovely material, good quality perfect fit. Fabulous!

25/11/2020

Excellent delivery. Love it, just the right length for me & easy wearing

25/11/2020

Another fabby dress! Lovely colours and perfect fit!

25/11/2020

Fabulous dress! Lovely colours and perfect fit!

25/11/2020

Good quality, good fit

25/11/2020

love wearable design. Good colour. probably need a cardigan for winter wear

24/11/2020

I am afraid I had to return it as it didn’t suit me.

24/11/2020

Ideal for autumn/winter with thick tights and boots.

24/11/2020

Beautiful dress. Great fit and length. Very happy with my purchase! Particularly given the discount when I purchased

24/11/2020

Great fit and I just love the colours. I have quite a few dresses from Weird Fish and I feel great in them all.

24/11/2020

Lovely colours, good cut, lovely & comfortable. i would have given it 5stars but the hem length is a bit short so i always have to wear leggins with these dresses. i'm 5ft 8" so PLEASE weird fish PLEASE PLEASE can you make the length of the dresses just couple of inches longer.

24/11/2020

Lovely colours, good cut, lovely & comfortable. i would have given it 5stars but the hem length is a bit short so i always have to wear leggins with these dresses. i'm 5ft 8" so PLEASE weird fish PLEASE PLEASE can you make the length of the dresses just couple of inches longer.

24/11/2020

Lovely colours, good cut, lovely & comfortable. i would have given it 5stars but the hem length is a bit short so i always have to wear leggins with these dresses. i'm 5ft 8" so PLEASE weird fish PLEASE PLEASE can you make the length of the dresses just couple of inches longer.

24/11/2020

Nice material. I’m usually a 12 but having read a couple of reviews went for a 14 which was still too small! It looked very odd on me so had to be returned

24/11/2020

lovely dress. I like the hem and sleeve length, very flattering, but fabric was a bit thinner than expected. True to size.

24/11/2020

lovely casual dress for mid seasons , and a nice choice for christmas comfort.

24/11/2020

Interesting print (ink) caught my eye. Its has lots of nice colours in it, Inc white which will look great on a frosty day. I have had a jersey dress before and the jersey was thicker, which I'd prefer. This one is not thin my any means just for winter a heavier weight would be better.

24/11/2020

Beautiful colour. Perfect casual but smart dress

24/11/2020

Size has come up small

24/11/2020

Good quality and true to size.

23/11/2020

Lovely dress, nice pattern and material. Chose size 10 although have many other items in size 8. Size 10 is definitely the correct fit, anv8 would have been too tight..

23/11/2020

A soft, comfy dress. Can be worn almost anywhere.

23/11/2020

This dress is also a great fit looks really good on lovely material I love it would recommend it to anyone

23/11/2020

Fab Dress looks lovely on very comfortable and lovely warm colours great cut so very flattering to wear .I would recommend it to anyone

23/11/2020

Love the colours , fits nicely but as its an Xmas present it's not been worn or washed so quality will tell

23/11/2020

fits nicely but as its an Xmas present it's not been worn or washed so quality will tell

23/11/2020

Very comfortable, lovely fit.

23/11/2020

Looks and feels great

23/11/2020

Lovely material and good fit

23/11/2020

Really nice fit.Well made.

23/11/2020

This dress was lovely, material was very soft, colour/ print was bright, but subtle. My only problem was, it was a little small across the bust,for this the item has been returned.

22/11/2020

Feminine and comfortable

22/11/2020

I bought this to wear at Christmas. I have loads of these dresses in different colours. They are so easy to wear. Would recommend.

22/11/2020

Very pretty. Fits well. Good value, especially with the discounts.

22/11/2020

Good material and fit

22/11/2020

Lovely dress but cut is too small which is unusual for WF as normally true to size. Recommend you got up a size.

22/11/2020

Ordered the dress and liked the red colour . Thought it would be nice for Xmas . Unfortunately had to return it as it was more of a rust colour than red .

22/11/2020

Brought for daughter . Lovely pattern design and good quality

22/11/2020

Beautiful pattern . Great fit and can wear from day to casual evening ... if we could go out!

22/11/2020

I love the thick cotton material. Very comfortable! Price with 20% off was so good!

22/11/2020

I love the thick cotton material. Very comfortable! Price with 20% off was so good!

22/11/2020

Lovely dress but unfortunately did not fit so sadly had to return it

22/11/2020

Brilliant

22/11/2020

I have several of these dresses already and ordered this new print,very happy with quality and fit.

21/11/2020

Love it, great fit and looks great for winter

21/11/2020

Perfect fit and just the right length as I am 5'2 and often struggle to find the right dress length. Love the colour and pattern on the dress.

21/11/2020

Have so many of these dresses in various designs and colours but think this is my favourite yet. Very flattering and striking design.

21/11/2020

Fits perfectly

20/11/2020

Looks lovely

20/11/2020

Lovely colours, great fit

20/11/2020

Amazing very versatile for work, lunches and dinner out

20/11/2020

Like all the dresses this is great for work, everyday and evenings out

20/11/2020

What’s not to love quality price

20/11/2020

Bought this dress in the sale. Great for dressing up for evenings or daywear. Great value and fit.

20/11/2020

Good sizing, good quality

20/11/2020

Fabulous colour in quality cotton fabric that gives a neat fitted effect without being too tight.A versatile dress that can be layered for warmth in winter or worn in spring/ summer seasons.Well priced and a good fit

20/11/2020

I wear 10/12 clothes so ordered a size 12 . Very disappointed as fit was snug and caused material to bunch up at the back. Colour was lovely but unfortunately had to return for a refund.

20/11/2020

Soft and warm and comfortable to wear and makes you feel special

20/11/2020

Good quality and lovely fit but it is too long for me as I am a petite size and prefer my dresses on the knee.

20/11/2020

Ordered dress. Fitted but had a hole in it. Sent back. Reordered. Same size but too small.very disappointed

20/11/2020

A good choice to wear over the Christmas period.

20/11/2020

Very comfortable and the pockets are great but the dress is much londer than I expected. The picture online shows the dress, on the model, falling well above the knee and I hoped to wear it with leggings and boots but it came below my knees and looked quite frumpy on me. I am over 5'6" tall so not tiny, the model in the photo must be over 6' tall! It might be helpful to include the height of the model as some online sites do already.

20/11/2020

Great fit, colour & print .

20/11/2020

Great fit, colour & print .

20/11/2020

A little disappointed that it was more orange than chilli red otherwise a good purchase.

19/11/2020

I love this dress , it is so easy to wear . You can dress it up or down , and it is great quality .

19/11/2020

Excellent, and it has decent pockets! Women like a good sized pockets. Washed well, lovely to wear.

19/11/2020

Love the colour and the dress

19/11/2020

Lovely colour and fit true to size.

19/11/2020

Easy care, easy wear and flattering. Love this dress.

19/11/2020

Lovely quality & nice fit

18/11/2020

I now have 3 dresses in this style, easy to wear, wash well and lovely patterns.

17/11/2020

I already have this style dress in a different material. Very easy to wear, look great with leggings, colourful tights and boots.

17/11/2020

Well made and fit wonderfully

17/11/2020

This dress is good quality and fit really well. I'm very pleased with the shape and style.

16/11/2020

Another lovely dress, true to size and a rich vibrant red.

16/11/2020

A little short to wear just as a dress, but will be fine with thick tights or leggings. Lovely fit, very pleased with this purchase.

16/11/2020

Lovely soft dress. Very good value, really pleased. The only comment I would make is go up a size if you prefer a looser fit

16/11/2020

I love this dresses. First of all because is a good quality fabric. Second of all because they are amazingly comfortable, perfect for almost any occasion. Colors are nice, another plus. I wear them with leggings and trainers and I love this combination. I am 1 very happy costumer.

15/11/2020

I love this dresses. First of all because is a good quality fabric. Second of all because they are amazingly comfortable, perfect for almost any occasion. Colors are nice, another plus. I wear them with leggings and trainers and I love this combination. I am 1 very happy costumer.

15/11/2020

I love this dresses. First of all because is a good quality fabric. Second of all because they are amazingly comfortable, perfect for almost any occasion. Colors are nice, another plus. I wear them with leggings and trainers and I love this combination. I am 1 very happy costumer.

15/11/2020

Lovely colour, and great fit. This is the 3rd dress I've bought in this style. All different colours.

14/11/2020

Extremely small cut. I am usually a 12, but ended up ordering a 16! Apart from that, a lovely dress.

14/11/2020

Very pleased, nice fit, lovely print

13/11/2020

Good quality but not suitable so returned

11/11/2020

A lovely quality dress which fit where it should fit!! Wear with knee high boots or flat ankle boots. And washes well.. I'm very happy with this dress :-)

09/11/2020

Lovely dress, fits well and good length.

08/11/2020

Lovely dress, as per the photo

08/11/2020

Love this dress fits really nicely a little bit long as I’m 5feet. I got lots of comments first time I had it on.

08/11/2020

Came up a little small so have exchanged. Lovely dress hence exchange and not a refund

08/11/2020

Lovely colour and pattern and flattering fit

08/11/2020

Lovely dress, excellent fit and very comfortable

07/11/2020

This is such a lovely dress I bought two of them and I wear them every week. Seriously love them.

06/11/2020

Excellent fit and good quality material

06/11/2020

Excellent fit and good quality material

06/11/2020

Excellent fit and good quality material

06/11/2020

Lively dress but luckily also ordered a size 12. Normally have a size 10 in dresses from Weirrdfish but this was too tight. Recommend ordering a size bigger.

06/11/2020

Lovely dress. Aittle longer than shown in picture but that's probably because of my height. However, I do prefer the dress being just below my knee. Will look lovely with navy tights and long boots.

06/11/2020

Don’t normally go for dresses but this might change my mind. Comfy, flattering, looks great, what more can I say? I love it.

06/11/2020

Just as I’d hoped. Worn it a lot since receiving.

06/11/2020

Good quality and fit

05/11/2020

Comfortable and easy to wear

05/11/2020

Love the dress, hate the company

05/11/2020

Lovely dress - have several same style. It's a treat to have a bright colour. Excellent service as always.

05/11/2020

As always - a fantastic smart/casual dress, perfect sizing, extremely comfortable and easy to wear.

05/11/2020

The dress not a true size

05/11/2020

Nice print on navy, although the white is printed on surface & I wonder if it will gradually fade after lots of washing. Size 12 was too big for me on hips & lower back area so I reordered a 10, which was a better fit. I am 5'3" & dress is just above my knee which is just right.

05/11/2020

Great quality, looks good on. Only slight downside, its longer than it looks online

05/11/2020

True size, great shape, good quality cotton but... the really vibrant red on my screen was much much much darker in reality - it didn't suit me so it went back. I will be on the lookout for this dress just in a different colour

04/11/2020

Lovely dress. Good fit and lovely feel against the skin. Perfect Autumn wear for a teacher.

04/11/2020

Lovely dress, fits the bill for a winter dress. Cheerful print, nice fit even on a short person like me [5’]

04/11/2020

Soft and comfortable to wear.

03/11/2020

Lovely colour ,good fit,quality material ,very comfortable to wear

03/11/2020

FITS PERFECT. VERY COMFORTABLE TO WEAR, FROM SOMEONE WHO LIVES IN JEGGINGS.

03/11/2020

Arrived on time, lovely colours and good fit.

03/11/2020

Lovely fit, love the design with pockets, and so far washes well.

03/11/2020

Great quality, true to size

03/11/2020

Love the dress, very smart and lovely feel to the material

03/11/2020

I would say I’m size 12-14 and size guide gave me 14-16. Size 14 is perfect though. Nice fit and material. It’s now my favourite!

03/11/2020

Size 10 was much bigger than other size 10 dresses I have received from Wierdfish. Still waiting for replacement

03/11/2020

Lovely quality for the price. Very well made. Snug fit and v flattering. I am an 8/10 and the 8 was quite small. 10 perfect.

02/11/2020

Lovely fit. Nice fabric that hangs well. Bought for Christmas so fingers crossed we get to spend it with our families.

02/11/2020

Pattern possibly a bit too busy. Need a size up got total comfort.

02/11/2020

It fit pefectly. Nicely made. Great fabric. Ordered another in different fabric and one for my daughter

02/11/2020

Good quality, comfortable and a lovely fit. Looks good with either leggings or tights and boots.

02/11/2020

Gorgeous, flattering dress - perfect for Autumn.

02/11/2020

Very good quality cotton. Lovely feel.

02/11/2020

Lovely dress, very comfortable to wear and true to size.

01/11/2020

This dress is made with a lovely soft fabric and fits well. It is true to my usual size and very comfortable. The only negative for me is that I am only 5' small so I had to cut 6'' off the length and then turn up the hem. Really wish Weird Fish would realise that not all women are 5' 9'', but hey ho I can sew, so at least my purchases are wearable, eventually!

01/11/2020

Lovely colours great fit can dress it up or down and comfortable

01/11/2020

Lovely fit and colour

01/11/2020

Love it. Love the colours. I’m a lardy 16 and the fit is perfect.

01/11/2020

Love the colour and pattern of this dress

30/10/2020

Another dress that I will enjoy wearing

30/10/2020

Love this dress. So easy to work in, lots of compliments

30/10/2020

Lovely fit and product

30/10/2020

Lovely comfortable fit. Soft and easy to wear. Looks good with winter tights and boots. Very happy

29/10/2020

Really comfortable

29/10/2020

Fits well and looks good!

29/10/2020

I love this lovely casual dress! The fabric is made of a nice, high-quality jersey unlike the cheap jersey a lot of other companies use these days. The colour and print are bright and fun without being too much. It’s a perfect length to use as either a dress or a tunic. It fits like a dream as well. I can always count on Weird Fish for great clothing that is comfortable yet stylish.

29/10/2020

Already own one of these from last year in navy but love the colour of this, I am now in my Autumn plumage and rocking it! These dresses fit beautifully, are very warm and comfortable, and are easy to dress up or down.

29/10/2020

It fits beautifully, even got a compliment from my husband so it must be good. Great pockets for your phone. Why don’t other clothes have pockets, women like good sized pockets, not weenie little things. Lovely material washes well.

28/10/2020

Lovely dress lots of nice comments when I've worn it. Good fit and quality.

28/10/2020

Very nice dress but a bit too small for a 14.

28/10/2020

Got this because the 14 (my normal size) was too small. Inevitably this one was too big!

28/10/2020

Easy wearing dress - a bit thin material, but I can easily pop a top underneath, or slip on a cardi.

28/10/2020

Love it and good fit

28/10/2020

Lovely dress, great with tights or leggings. Comfortable and good quality

27/10/2020

I have 4 short sleeve versions, for the summer and now 3 Starshine (winter) dresses, which I wear with cotton tights. They fit well, are comfortable to wear and so easy to wash and dry. A wonderful everyday dress. I holiday in a camper van so these dresses are perfect, fold like a T-shirt and take up very little room.

27/10/2020

Love it

27/10/2020

Loved this dress! Very comfy and very flattering. I wear with leggings and boots.

27/10/2020

Lovely dress

27/10/2020

Super dress. Fabric is lovely. Really good fit and very versatile.

27/10/2020

Good value good quality

27/10/2020

I'm 5'3 and this dress fits just right. I have had several people ask where I brought it from. It's been washed at 40 degrees and came out fine, it didn't even need ironing which is a bonus. I wear it with tights or leggings and will definitely be buying other jersey dresses in different patterns.

27/10/2020

Good sizings, very comfortable, well made. A great smart casual dress.

27/10/2020

Very good fit and comfy

27/10/2020

lovely dress that arrived so quickly, many thanks

26/10/2020

This dress is so comfortable to wear and a really nice fit. It is knee length on me. I’m 5’ 2” tall. I have machine washed it and it’s kept it’s shape.

26/10/2020

Dress is good as usual fits well and good quality that you come to expect from Weird Fish. Delivery was quick too!

26/10/2020

Fabulous - just as described

26/10/2020

Beautiful material so comfy and true to size. Really happy.

26/10/2020

I used the size guide on the site and my dress was a great fit....apart from the length, as I'm 5ft 2ins and had to shorten it (but this is quite usual for me) It's exactly as depicted in the photos. Good quality and well made. I'm very happy with it.

26/10/2020

I love the colour and print of this dress, it fits well, although I've shortened mine as it was too long (I'm 5ft 2ins) All in all I'm very happy with it.

26/10/2020

love it though wasn@t quite the design I expected

26/10/2020

good fit and excellent design

26/10/2020

Great material, perfect fit, looks great on. Comfortable to wear.

26/10/2020

A good fit and very easy to wear. Love the pockets.

26/10/2020

Lovely colour and fit.

25/10/2020

Great fit (size 12). Very comfortable to wear. Looks great too.

25/10/2020

I ordered a size larger than my normal dress size and fits well. Length is just about knee level and I am 5'6''. Nice with thicker tights for winter

25/10/2020

Lovely dress nice with thick navy tights..and short boots.

25/10/2020

Very happy with this dress. Looks nice and hasa soft feel to it. Having read previous review I ordered a size larger which has worked well - otherwise it might be a bit tight across the bust.

24/10/2020

Just what I wanted! Very comfortable and a good fit. Easy to wear. Washes well too!!

24/10/2020

It's a very practical dress. I've worn it loads already. It looks good and is easy to wear

24/10/2020

Nice dress pretty design. Very easy to wear

24/10/2020

I have another WF dress similar to this one (from last year) and have just ordered and received this Starshine dress in the orange colourway as well - excellent quality and very comfortable yet flattering fit. The material is a substantial jersey cotton, the colour is rich and the construction is top notch. I love the embroidered logo on the pocket! I wear my dress with thick leggings, chunky knee length boots and a cardigan - very practical and yet a bit fab and funky! Might buy another one in the navy colour... Easy fashion!

23/10/2020

Fits perfectly.

23/10/2020

Well made, love the colour

23/10/2020

Comfortable and cheery, great with leggings.

23/10/2020

Love the pattern on the soft jersey material. Dress fits well but just a bit longer than I prefer. Soon fixed with a little alteration.

23/10/2020

Love the Starshine dresses. Bought two different prints and colours. So comfortable. Can be dressed up with heels for the office or can be worn casually at the weekend.

23/10/2020

My wife loves the comfort and style

22/10/2020

Just love these dresses. Good quality and great designs. I’m 6’ and they’re ideal with leggings.

22/10/2020

Love the comfortable easy dress to wear love the birds print.

22/10/2020

Many compliments about the pattern another comfortable dress.

22/10/2020

Fabric slightly thinner my previous dresses I've bought. I'm between sizes 10 and 12, and the size 12 is quite a loose comfortable fit.

22/10/2020

Love the fit and excellent quality.

22/10/2020

Nice, good quality material, soft. Smart looking

22/10/2020

Lovely colour and good fit

22/10/2020

Lovely dress.

21/10/2020