Reviews of Paw Paw Printed Jersey T-Shirt Indigo

Warm in texture & fantastic colourful print... Generous sizing!

12/10/2020

True to size, good quality, thick cotton in a nice shape.

08/10/2020

True to size and great fit

07/10/2020

Great fitting as true to size

07/10/2020

Loved the colour, quality & style of this tee but the size guide is poor. I ordered 12 as suggested but far too big. Returned & ordered 10 (my normal size). Much better. Very prompt with both orders & refund. Good service.

01/10/2020

Lovely feel and great fit - also longer than usual which is great now winter is coming

30/09/2020

Great quality t-shirt,perfect fit and great value.

28/09/2020

Love this but bottom could be more relaxed, top fits perfect

24/09/2020

Like the colour and the pattern The fabric is good but the cut is slightly too fitted

24/09/2020

Great fit and quality

23/09/2020

Great T-shirt - just what I wanted and expected!

23/09/2020

Love this top, think I will get plenty of wear out of it. Good quality material, lovely colour.

23/09/2020

Beautiful material and colours. Excellent quality. I will definitely buy t shirts from you again

23/09/2020

Lovely material, comfortable

23/09/2020

Excellent feel and fit.

23/09/2020

I have the dress in this as well, always love Weird Fish. I ware a lot of mustard and this top matches well.

23/09/2020

Bought this twice, first T-shirt got the dreaded jeans holes in the front (who knows how they happen!!!), being extra careful with my second one, love it! Good fit and quality, washed well and can get away without ironing if hung up straight away, bonus.

23/09/2020

Fits perfectly. I would say it's a generous 10. Well made, good quality soft t-shirt. I wasn't sure if the Spearmint colour would suit me but I love it.

23/09/2020

Excellent feel and fit.

23/09/2020

Great colours, finishing of seams is a nice detail.

23/09/2020

Lovely top. Looks really well on and better quality than just a regular T-shirt. Didn’t wash too great as colours faded after first wash.

17/09/2020

beautiful pale blue and great fit

15/09/2020

Great pattern, shape fits well and good quality material.

15/09/2020

So easy to wear and launder. Feels really good on too!

14/09/2020

True to size and comfortable to ware.

14/09/2020

Love these t-shirts, their true to size and nice and long in the body.

14/09/2020

Lovely fabric, washes well with little ironing. Love the colour and pattern despite not really being a “green” person. True to size and fits well. Beautifully made. Well done with this one!

14/09/2020

Easy to wear T shirt and love the colour

13/09/2020

A very well made garment, washes well.

12/09/2020

Love this tee shirt, have had many compliments. In the normal Weird Fish way, good quality and stylish. Can take it into Autumn and team with a cardi for colder days

09/09/2020

Beautiful fit. Looks lovely on.

09/09/2020

Good quality nice fit

08/09/2020

Love this top. Lovely fabric and great style and fit. True to size.

07/09/2020

Great top. Lovely style and fit.

07/09/2020

Perfect comfortable fit, great blast of colour in my wardrobe

07/09/2020

Really like this top. The print is lovely and it washes really well and it keeps its shape. I'm usually a 12/14 but I wanted a tighter fitting T-shirt and this was perfect.

07/09/2020

Great colour and fit

07/09/2020

I was very pleased with my top, it was well made and of good quality material. I have enjoyed wearing it with a previously bought skirt in the same design. I have received loads of compliments when wearing it. The design is colourful and striking.

06/09/2020

Lovely colours, great quality as always

04/09/2020

Like the material and design. Very well made.

04/09/2020

Soft fabric and fits really well

04/09/2020

Great fabric and the fir is perfect

03/09/2020

Great top, great price.

03/09/2020

Fab trendy tie dye print t shirt. Great fit! Goes well with shorts & Jean's & white crop trousers.

02/09/2020

Bought to go with the harem trousers with the same pattern. A great outfit.

02/09/2020

Great quality, nice design and good fit.

01/09/2020

Nice print, comfy and washes well

01/09/2020

Nice pattern, nice shaped T shirt. Size is a bit of a lottery with Weird Fish, sometimes I need a 10, sometimes an 8.

01/09/2020

Very good value for money

01/09/2020

Top quality.

01/09/2020

Top quality. Y

01/09/2020

Top quality.

01/09/2020

Love these t-shirts, great fit and have ordered several in different colours.

01/09/2020

Love your paw paw t-shirts, true to size and longer in the body, which I love.

01/09/2020

looks amazing in the flesh, looking forward to going out and wearing it

01/09/2020

Good quality material and fit

31/08/2020

Good design although when ironed does not always look that good.

31/08/2020

Well made good material and nice bright colours

31/08/2020

It was lovely but to tight not a true 16 send it back for a size 18 .

31/08/2020

True to size, very colourful and well made. Very pleased with my purchase.

31/08/2020

Very pleased with this t-shirt, a good fit and good quality fabric.

31/08/2020

An unusual colour, good quality material and a good size fit.

31/08/2020

Lovely top fits great

31/08/2020

love this, fabric and style, it's quite long - and I'm short, but I like it so much I'll wear it long!

31/08/2020

Good design although when ironed does not always look that good.

31/08/2020

Good design although when ironed does not always look that good.

31/08/2020

Good fit quality and style.

31/08/2020

Good fit Fabric and style.

31/08/2020

Good fit quality and style.

31/08/2020

Good fit and style.

31/08/2020

Excellent quality and great value for money in the half price sale

30/08/2020

Great quality and excellent value for money in half price sale

30/08/2020

A gorgeous top, excellent quality.

30/08/2020

A lovely bright T shirt.

30/08/2020

Love this top. Great colour and design. Really nice quality and a lovely length. I have quite a long body and some t shirts can come up short, but not this one. Very happy and will buy more things in future.

30/08/2020

Nice thick quality stretch fabric, good fit.

28/08/2020

Great to wear and easy to launder. I live the style and the colour.

28/08/2020

I like the vibrant pattern on this top. I feel I am on holiday whenever I wear it. It is very comfortable and a nice weight of cotton, which does not need ironing.

28/08/2020

Really good fit and great colour

28/08/2020

Lovely t shirt pretty colours

28/08/2020

Stylish and colourful

27/08/2020

Love my new tops, fits well love the styles.

27/08/2020

Love my new tops, fits well love the styles.

27/08/2020

Love my new tops, fits well love the styles.

27/08/2020

Excellent quality, beautiful print.

27/08/2020

Got this t.shirt as a present really liked and said washed well an comfortable to wear

27/08/2020

Very good quality material, and an unusual pattern, generous sizing.

27/08/2020

It’s great quality and looks good too. I’m very pleased with my purchase.

27/08/2020

Really good quality and very well priced (I did buy in sale)

27/08/2020

Lovely bright pattern and fits so well.

27/08/2020

Lovely design. The neck is slightly large.

26/08/2020

Fits perfect and love the colours.

26/08/2020

Really nice comfortable tshirt nice to wear lovely washes well no collar run really pleaced

26/08/2020

Good fit and great, unique pattern. Would buy in other pattern choices or colours.

26/08/2020

Fits great

26/08/2020

Good quality material , fits great

26/08/2020

Fits great

26/08/2020

Good quality material , fits great

26/08/2020

Good fit , good quality material

26/08/2020

Great quality fabric. A lovely fit. Really pleased with this t- shirt.

25/08/2020

Nice fit and really good quality - very pleased

25/08/2020

Nice fit and really good quality - very pleased

25/08/2020

Very comfortable and easy to wear

25/08/2020

Very comfortable and easy to wear.

25/08/2020

Beautiful colours, very well made and good quality material. Perfect fit.

25/08/2020

Good fit. Excellent quality. Bargain in sale

24/08/2020

Very good fit. Love the look.

24/08/2020

Beautifully made, lovely fabric and colour. Looks like it will keep its shape well and is very comfortable. Very pleased with my purchase.

24/08/2020

Beautifully made, lovely fabric and colour. Looks like it will keep its shape well and is very comfortable. Very pleased with my purchase.

24/08/2020

Perfect fit, lovely colours and quick delivery

24/08/2020

Great little top, lovely colours, perfect fit and beautiful cotton

24/08/2020

Excellent quality and fit

24/08/2020

Brilliant quality and fit.

24/08/2020

Lovely t-shirt. Good quality material.

24/08/2020

Good quality material which washes well. Have a few of these T shirts in different patterns and they always look smart.

24/08/2020

Excellent quality top

23/08/2020

Amazing

23/08/2020

Great fit, stylish.

23/08/2020

Great fit and stylish.

23/08/2020

Great fit and colour

23/08/2020

Lovely top, smart or casual. Well made.

23/08/2020

Very nice well made top.Very pleased.

23/08/2020

Good quality product, lovely print, well made, I have several of these tops in different patterns and absolutely love them. Delivery is very quick.

23/08/2020

True to size. Most pleased with the quality and finish of this garment.

23/08/2020

I love this t-shirt. It's cool and comfortable. I particularly like the length and the faced hemline.

23/08/2020

Not what I expected. A top not a T shirt. Well made .

23/08/2020

Love it my favourite colour purple

23/08/2020

Excellent quality and fit

23/08/2020

All tops washed very well stayed in shape no colour runs would buy again in future

23/08/2020

Really good quality and a good fit

23/08/2020

As above

23/08/2020

A good fit ,comfortable to wear.

22/08/2020

Really good quality and good fit

22/08/2020

Really good quality and a good fit

22/08/2020

Comfortable garment to wear

22/08/2020

Very pleased with product

22/08/2020

Good fit, great quality.

22/08/2020

great fit

22/08/2020

Love my new tops, fits well love the styles.

22/08/2020

Love my new tops, fits well love the styles.

22/08/2020

Love my new tops, fits well love the styles.

22/08/2020

Lovely material, good quality . Fit well

22/08/2020

Comfortable. Pretty pattern

22/08/2020

Great quality and looks good on

21/08/2020

True fit. Looks great on

21/08/2020

Great quality

21/08/2020

Love my new tops, fits well love the styles.

21/08/2020

Love my new tops, fits well love the styles.

21/08/2020

Love my new tops, fits well love the styles.

21/08/2020

it is a very unusual print with a bright and fresh look. Beautifully made, thick cotton with a deep hem.

21/08/2020

Love this t shirt. Brilliant quality and fit.

21/08/2020

Great material comfortable t-shirt

21/08/2020

First time of buying this style of t-shirt. Very much like top of Tallahassee dress. Perfect fit and nice neckline.

21/08/2020

Good sizing

21/08/2020

Good sizing

21/08/2020

Good colour and a great fit. Well made, you are enticing me away from Boden.

21/08/2020

Lovely material. Purchased a similar one and wanted a different pattern, not disappointed.

21/08/2020

extremwly well made, a good fit.

21/08/2020

Good quality and nice print but a bit too long for me.

21/08/2020

Good quality fabric fits well

21/08/2020

Good quality fabric fits perfect

21/08/2020

Great fit (12) superb quality, got in sale so great price too.

21/08/2020

Great fit (12) superb quality, got in sale so great price

21/08/2020

Great fit, and love the colour

21/08/2020

Really comfortable tee shirt

21/08/2020

Love it. Great colour and so practical

21/08/2020

Another lovely t shirt good fit nice colours

21/08/2020

Lovely t shirt great colour and good fit

21/08/2020

Really good quality and well made. Great value.

21/08/2020

Love this style and pattern - Weird Fish designs just get better and better.

21/08/2020

have several teeshirts in this style. Love their fit and high quality

21/08/2020

Great quality, bold and colourful pattern

20/08/2020

Lovely tee shirt

20/08/2020

Fabulous

20/08/2020

Fabulous

20/08/2020

Lovely T-shirt. Good fit and very good quality material.

20/08/2020

Lovely T-shirt. Good fit and very good quality material.

20/08/2020

Lovely top,fits great.

20/08/2020

Very good quality, true to slightly bigger than size. Absolutely lovely colour. Would recommend

20/08/2020

Lovely material and fit.

20/08/2020

Great fit and great material looks good on.

20/08/2020

Lovely quality, very pleased with it.

20/08/2020

Fits well, looks lovely on.

20/08/2020

Lovely material and fit

19/08/2020

Lovely summery print and good quality

19/08/2020

Love this top . Also got one for my sister.

19/08/2020

Love the fabric. It fitted rather larger than I thought. But comfy.

19/08/2020

I love the fabric. The quality and the design.

19/08/2020

Fits perfectly and is a lovely quality with great attention to detail. It's comfortable to wear and is not a 'thin' t-shirt, so on a really hot day, you may want to wear something else.

19/08/2020

Loved this print, after buying the dress I bought this t-shirt and have not been disappointed. Great quality and attention to detail. The material is not a light t-shirt, so on a really hot day you would probably not wear this.

19/08/2020

Lovely quality top

19/08/2020

Just a little bit too long for me I’m 5ft, so not 5⭐️ But lovely quality as usual and looks great, I really love the colour detailing on the inside edges.

19/08/2020

Great wardrobe staple

19/08/2020

Love this top

19/08/2020

Excellent quality, good fit. Washes well, great value

18/08/2020

Usual excellent quality and value

18/08/2020

I love this material. It is a bit bigger that others 10s but never mind :) love it.

18/08/2020

Nice T.shirt comfortable to wear well made and washes well

18/08/2020

Lovely tee shirt and fits well

18/08/2020

Bought 3 T-shirts,the same style but different designs.Fit well and nicely made and finished off.

18/08/2020

Lovely quality, nice print, good fit :-)

18/08/2020

Usual weird fish quality product and great design

18/08/2020

Lovely T shirt, good quality.

18/08/2020

Comfortable to wear, true to size, beautiful colour and pattern, love it! Also washes well.

18/08/2020

Lovely fit Love the design

18/08/2020

Love the design. Great quality product

18/08/2020

Delighted with quality and price

18/08/2020

Didn’t t suit me so I sent it back but nothing wrong with it.

18/08/2020

Much slimmer fitting than expected so returned. Roomy shoulders but tight elsewhere

18/08/2020

Again - sizing massive!!

18/08/2020

Nice t-shirt. Good accurate fit.

18/08/2020

perfect fit lovely colours good quality material lovely and soft perfect length

18/08/2020

Beautiful quality, perfect fit and feel. Worth every penny

18/08/2020

beautifully made with lovely touches such as the lined neckline and curved hemlines. I love the vibrant colours. A great fit, nicely curved into the waist. Very flattering.

17/08/2020

True to size

17/08/2020

Fabric is quite thick, fit is really good, will be great for autumn and spring

17/08/2020

Beautiful material and fit

17/08/2020

Lovely quality, smart T-shirt, which fits perfectly. Weird Fish never disappoints. Recommend.

17/08/2020

great

17/08/2020

Lovely

17/08/2020

Lovely

17/08/2020

Lovely

17/08/2020

Great

17/08/2020

Lovely top - great quality and definitely one that I will wear and wear.

17/08/2020

Good quality & shape

17/08/2020

Good quality and shape

17/08/2020

Pretty, good quality t shirt, loose and comfortable, well worth the sale price

17/08/2020

Very comfy and love the print

17/08/2020

Fabulous quality

16/08/2020

Lovely colour. Only tried it on - not worn yet so not washed. Fits really well

16/08/2020

Comes up a little small but has a flattering neckline. Normally round/high necked tops make me look ‘boxy’ but this doesn’t.

16/08/2020

Looked better on than the picture. Soft fabric, high quality, perfect size and got comliments the first time I wore it

16/08/2020

Lovely versatile T shirt. Great with shorts.

16/08/2020

Great versatile little T shirt. Can dress up or down.

16/08/2020

Lovely! Worn and washed really well. Good fit

16/08/2020

Lovely colour. Only tried it on - not worn yet so not washed. Fits really well

16/08/2020

Looked better on than the picture. Soft fabric, high quality, perfect size and got comliments the first time I wore it

16/08/2020

Loved the main colour of material but did not like the fact the pattern was pineapples

16/08/2020

Loved the main colour of material but did not like the fact the pattern was pineapples

16/08/2020

Love the shape of this top, it’s a flattering loose fit that sits right in all the right places so as not to look like a tent! Love the print and quality think I may have to order more patterns!!

16/08/2020

Love the pattern. I bought a size smaller than my usual As I have bout these T-shirts before and I think they are quite generous

16/08/2020

Love my new Jersey T-Shirt

16/08/2020

Great fit and quality of fabric is excellent.

16/08/2020

Fabulous fit & quality material

16/08/2020

Excellent quality prefect fit

16/08/2020

Nice thick fabric Washes and irons well

16/08/2020

very well made from quality cotton the pattern is very original and vibrant I purchased a size 16 and it was a good fit

15/08/2020

Very well made, good quality fabric, reinforced edgings, lovely shape and well fitting.

14/08/2020

Excellent quality

13/08/2020

Love it

13/08/2020

Love it.

13/08/2020

Great wardrobe staple

13/08/2020

Love this top

13/08/2020

Lovely t-shirt, very good quality, good fit and a really great price, recommend 100%

12/08/2020

Great wardrobe staple

12/08/2020

Love this top

12/08/2020

Bright and cheery this is a great looking top

12/08/2020

Lovely fit, really pleased

10/08/2020

This is a lovely top and the photos don’t do the top justice. I don’t usually wear green but this is more a peppermint and goes surprised well with a lot more than I thought it would

10/08/2020

Good quality fabric, pretty colour and great fit. I am 5'2 with 34" bust and 36" hips and I'm delighted with it.

10/08/2020

Lovely bright colours and very well made.

10/08/2020

Lovely T-shirt, terrific bright colour and very good fit, definitely recommend.

10/08/2020

Lovely quality T-shirt, colours just as seen, worth every penny I paid.

10/08/2020

Not worn as yet but will be just as comfy as the other tops

10/08/2020

Had lots of compliments when wearing this t- shirt

10/08/2020

Very well designed and fits really well good value.

10/08/2020

Very well styled and feels very fitted when on love it!

10/08/2020

Very well made.

10/08/2020

Good quality material.

10/08/2020

Lovely colour.

10/08/2020

Love the length of this top And the feel to it

10/08/2020

Instantly stood out for me In the shop the pattern and colours loved it the quality material and shape is a great fit

09/08/2020

Good pattern, nice quality thick fabric - but very long. Not easy to shorten due to the curved hem.

09/08/2020

Quality and sizing are very good. Very pleased.

09/08/2020

Excellent fit. Love the fabric which washes and irons well. Thank you!

08/08/2020

Fabulous fit and gorgeous material.

07/08/2020

Lots of detail and perfect fit. Material is lovely and colours are fabulous.

07/08/2020

Have different designs in this easy to wear, comfortable fit. Easy wash easy iron.

06/08/2020

nice item but one seam has come apart

06/08/2020

All my order is great , lovely well made cloths

06/08/2020

Prefect

05/08/2020

Lovely material and washes perfectly.

05/08/2020

A nice true to size fit. Very pretty fresh colour and quality material.

05/08/2020

Bought for my daughter and she really likes it.

04/08/2020

Lovely colour. Great quality. True to size.

04/08/2020

Love it

04/08/2020

Good quality well made

31/07/2020

Lovely top-looks good with jeans and shorts

30/07/2020

Absolutely gorgeous

30/07/2020

Excellent quality fit and style now have 5 of these T-shirts in different colours

29/07/2020

Super fit & great quality

29/07/2020

I love the design, the fit and quality.

28/07/2020

I love the design, fit and quality of this t-shirt

28/07/2020

Love it! My new favourite T-shirt ! It’s like a T-shirt only better! Great shape and vibrant pattern.

28/07/2020

Good quality, well finished, good length, just a little big on the shoulders

28/07/2020

Very comfortable and washes well

28/07/2020

Love dolphins and is a perfect fit.

27/07/2020

This T shirt is nice quality and the colours and shape are nice. However I didn’t like the design, felt a bit mumsy. Shame cos everything else was nice about it.

27/07/2020

Love the design, the fit and the quality. Feels so soft.

27/07/2020

Excellent quality

27/07/2020

Excellent quality

27/07/2020

Great t shirt comfortable and great colours

27/07/2020

Lovely quality and design. Quite a big size 12

27/07/2020

Good fabric. Colour doesn't fade after washing and keeping in shape.

27/07/2020

Very comfortable. Nice fit

27/07/2020

Pretty T-shirt, nice quality

27/07/2020

Nice quality and fit

26/07/2020

Beautiful colour, quality and design.

25/07/2020

Great quality design, fabric & fit

24/07/2020

Prefect comfortable

24/07/2020

Lovely quality thick cotton top. Nice shape and good length. Very happy to have bought it at sale price.

23/07/2020

Bright, stunning design. Good length. Had a few compliments! Good quality fabric

23/07/2020

Perfect size 12, pretty comfortable top, would recommend

22/07/2020

actually wearing it now as I rite this review....I love it. The richness of the colours and quality of the material is great.

22/07/2020

great top goes well with jeans excellent quality .

22/07/2020

Good fabrics, size perfect, bought in other colours as well. Would but again.

22/07/2020

Excellent value and well made.

21/07/2020

Very pretty pattern and excellent quality. True to size.

21/07/2020

Detail and well made. Love the pattern and fits well.

21/07/2020

Just love this new top, and again really well made. Looks and fits great.

21/07/2020

I love this pattern. The 14 was generously sized but I am a proper 16. It is so nice, I kept the 14 for weight loss and bought a 16 to wear for now. It is a comfy cut to wear, I like the side detail on the hemline.

21/07/2020

Good-quality fairly heavyweight fabric, comfortable, true-to-size fit, interesting pattern. I like the scoop neck, the longer length body, the all-over print and the short sleeves and feel quite dressed up when I wear it with navy slacks or dark-blue jeans. I bought it in the sale and am very happy with this tee shirt.

20/07/2020

Good quality fabric, true to size, comfortable fit but such a boring print - far too plain. I won't be going out in it, not anywhere special, anyway. I would have liked more colour on it, perhaps the fishes' eyes or fins picked out in a graded rainbow of colours in a triangle at the side of the body. I'll wear it but it looks so bland and workaday that I can only give it 4 stars. The upside is that I had it in the sale, so it'll do for pottering about in the garden.

20/07/2020

Lovely fit and quality material

20/07/2020

Lovely material and pattern. Great fit.

20/07/2020

Fabulous design as per usual

20/07/2020

Lovely fit great material.

20/07/2020

Great fit Have had many compliments.

20/07/2020

The neckline needs to tighter. Doesn’t look great on

20/07/2020

The neck line is to wide Sags.

20/07/2020

Ordered a size up on their recommendation and was good fit very comfy.

20/07/2020

Fab t shirt. Excellent quality and fit. One of my favourite tops.

20/07/2020

Excellent quality and lovely fit.

20/07/2020

Very good quality and nice print. Slightly fitted and looks good worn.

20/07/2020

Have the dress in this pattern hence me purchasing the above. Again very good quality good fit and as with the others excellent value for money they also wash very well.

20/07/2020

Beautiful colour the picture does not do it justice it makes your skin look lovely. Fit is as usual perfect and of course it is excellent quality

20/07/2020

The tshirt is as bright as shown on the website. The material is quite thick & soft & feels nice quality. I'm a 12-14 & didnt want anything too tight so ordered a 14. It is on the loose side so if u want a more fitted look go for smaller.

20/07/2020

Good cut,interesting design.

20/07/2020

Nice fit, very comfortable, lovely colours. I had assumed they are pineapples! I have yet to wash it, but everything I've bought from Weird Fish so far has stood up to machine washing very well, and not shrunk. Good value.

19/07/2020

Easy to wear style with a lovely design in a great colour way

19/07/2020

Cheery colour and design. Washes easily and wears well.

19/07/2020

really good quality material

16/07/2020

very good quality

16/07/2020

Excellent quality and irons beautifully. Brighter than I normally wear but loving the look.

16/07/2020

I was extremely pleased with the quality of the material of my T- Shirts. They were well tailored and fitted me perfectly. The dart on the bust gave the T-Shirt shape and style. I did use the sizing guide which was extremely helpful.

16/07/2020

I was extremely pleased with the quality of the material of my T- Shirts. They were well tailored and fitted me perfectly. The dart on the bust gave the T-Shirt shape and style. I did use the sizing guide which was extremely helpful.

16/07/2020

Pretty top. Good fit. Haven’t worn it yet so can’t comment on how it washes.

16/07/2020

This top is stunning and fits really well. I struggle to find tops that fit my big boobs and this T-shirt is now a firm favourite of mine as it fits without being tight across my chest.

16/07/2020

This top is stunning and fits really well. I struggle to find tops that fit my big boobs and this T-shirt is now a firm favourite of mine as it fits without being tight across my chest.

16/07/2020

This top is stunning and fits really well. I struggle to find tops that fit my big boobs and this T-shirt is now a firm favourite of mine as it fits without being tight across my chest. I love the t-shirt so much I've just ordered the dress which fits perfectly.

16/07/2020

Also love the design on this T shirt. It's made of good quality cotton & is good value for money.

16/07/2020

Good quality and true to size.

16/07/2020

tolles Material, schöner Schnitt

15/07/2020

Great fit if a bit on the large size for 14 bust , hips perfect. If they reduced the bust area it would be perfect, as the 12 great fit on bust but tight on hip. Love the t anyway.

15/07/2020

Lovely fabric and shape.

15/07/2020

Good fit clean looking

15/07/2020

Could be worn casual for daytine but will look good with white cropsfor evening

15/07/2020

Great design, perfect with jeans or shorts

15/07/2020

quality fabric and lovely print.

14/07/2020

Good value and great fit

14/07/2020

Fashion,,, good shape, very comfortable

14/07/2020

Good fit and excellent quality material

14/07/2020

Good fit, love the design

13/07/2020

I just love the colours of this teeshirt

13/07/2020

I really really like the colours in this top. It's really comfortable and washes well, good fit.

12/07/2020

Love it, very pleased. I'm really a 10 but I wanted it loose, I made a good choice sizing up.

12/07/2020

Very pleased lovely colours washes well.

12/07/2020

Fits nicely and very smart design t shirt

10/07/2020

Nice t-shirt. Good quality. Generous sizing.

10/07/2020

Fashion,,, good shape, very comfortable

10/07/2020

great fit and quality

10/07/2020

Lovely bright stylish T-shirt. Have only worn it a couple of times and got lots of compliments already.

10/07/2020

Nice fabric. Good fit. Lively pattern. Ready for summer when it returns.

10/07/2020

Very good quality prints and pattern

10/07/2020

Colourful and comfortable

09/07/2020

Not quite the shape I had hoped

09/07/2020

Lovely well made top

09/07/2020

Good fabric and perfect cut

09/07/2020

Beautiful quality great fit looks stunning

09/07/2020

Love the colour and design

08/07/2020

Lovely T-shirt.Good fit.

08/07/2020

Lovely T-shirt. Good fit

08/07/2020

Nice pattern. Lovely material

08/07/2020

Great colours and fabric

08/07/2020

Weird Fish clothes are comfortable to wear, wash well and a good price.

08/07/2020

Lovely vibrant colours. Nicely tailored hem.

08/07/2020

Colourful and comfortable

08/07/2020

Colourful and comfortable

08/07/2020

Great design and fit.

07/07/2020

I get so many compliments when I wear this top

07/07/2020

Very happy with the quality and fit of this attractive top. Love the colours and striking pattern. These clothes have the edge and would really recommend to those seeking originality in design. Well done Weird Fish!

07/07/2020

Very good item

07/07/2020

Great fit lovely material

07/07/2020

Great fit, lovely material

07/07/2020

Lovely pattern - it looks like coral. really soft and comfortable, beautifully cut.

07/07/2020

Lovely- beautiful dolphin pattern, soft and comfortable top, so nice in fact I bought one for my mum too.

07/07/2020

I liked my tops so much I bought this one for my mum - it's really lovely with bird pattern.

07/07/2020

Lovely- beautiful dolphin pattern, soft and comfortable top.

07/07/2020

Bright and colourful, and like all the others soft to the skin and really nice to wear. Washes well tooo.

07/07/2020

Lovely pattern - it looks like jungle leaves. really soft and comfortable, beautifully cut.

07/07/2020

Comfortable T-shirt, well made & true to size. Love it!

07/07/2020

Seemed to be to big for the sizing. But very well made.

07/07/2020

toller Schnitt, schöner Stoff, sehr angenehm zu tragen

06/07/2020

hübscher Stoff, sehr gute Qualität, schöner Schnitt

06/07/2020

toller Stoff, sitzt gut, bequem

06/07/2020

Loved it.

06/07/2020

Really loved the style, fit and quality and quality of t -shirt

06/07/2020

Good sizing, excellent quality at a very good price

06/07/2020

As expected great quality at a very good price

06/07/2020

Lovely and comfy

06/07/2020

Lovely and comfy.

06/07/2020

Great stuff

06/07/2020

Nice quality, unusual colours, good fit.

06/07/2020

Great fit and comfort good quality well made and I have had lots of compliments !

06/07/2020

Good quality. A bit big around the hip area.

06/07/2020

I like this style of tee shirt. It's made from a heavier gauge cotton than many tee shirts and has darts at the bust line. It sits very well, doesn't ride up and is figure flattering. I'll probably get another one of the same style in a different colour.

05/07/2020

A quality tee shirt, a good fit and length, fit finder is brilliant. Very pleased with my purchase.

05/07/2020

Great quality, good with jeans, fit finder is brilliant

05/07/2020

Love this top. I’m very fussy with hoops, they have to match on the seams. This is perfect. Love quirky, happy designs, and this is. Lovely soft cotton. Washes really well. I have 2 Paw Paw tops now, and can see the other 4 been ordered soon. Easy to match up with shorts, jeans etc, and very comfortable.

05/07/2020

Fits like a glove and is very comfortable and washes like a dream!

04/07/2020

Lovely material and fit.

04/07/2020

Wonderful!

03/07/2020

Wonderful!

03/07/2020

The fabric had a lovely feel and the print design is cheerful. It’s well made.

03/07/2020

Excellent quality and very comfortable to wear

03/07/2020

Good quality; as per picture. Good fit.

03/07/2020

Very good quality tshirt love it

03/07/2020

A good fit

03/07/2020

Nice and clean

03/07/2020

Lovely t'shirt comfy too.

03/07/2020

Good quality fabric. Great design and fit.

02/07/2020

Good quality fabric and fit.

02/07/2020

A very good quality T-shirt. I bought this because I already have a weird fish patterned jersey T-shirt which looks new after several washes

02/07/2020

Lovely tshirt. Thicker than usual and holds its shape well and a good length too. It has washed very well. Really love this style - so much so that I went on to order 3 more in different colours and designs.

02/07/2020

A lovely quality t-shirt, I am really pleased with the purchase.

02/07/2020

Great fit

01/07/2020

Great fit

01/07/2020

Great fit

01/07/2020

Good size. Great pattern.

01/07/2020

So happy with the Quality of my new T -shirt but the size 22 is not quite as as big as your mackoroni jumpers

01/07/2020

Bought as a treat for myself - very pretty colours and lots of compliments - very pleased!

30/06/2020

Super Passform

30/06/2020

Easy, flattering shape. Lovely blue and orange Mediterranean colours with jolly orange facings.

28/06/2020

Easy shape, vibrant green colours, lovely soft cotton.

28/06/2020

One of my favourite tops.

26/06/2020

Colour and fit perfect. Washes well too. The contrasting inside facing on the hem and neckline are well matched to the main fabric and the garment is well finished.

26/06/2020

I now have five Paw Paw T-shirts in different patterns. They are true to size and wash well with no shrinkage.

25/06/2020

I now have five Paw Paw T-shirts in different patterns. They are true to size and wash well with no shrinkage.

25/06/2020

I now have five Paw Paw T-shirts in different patterns. They are true to size and wash well with no shrinkage.

25/06/2020

Another lovely item from weird fish . Wash well and lovely summer T-shirt

25/06/2020

Lovely material and pattern

25/06/2020

Great quality t-shirt, lovely fabric. Thicker than most tees and keeps it's shape. Really love the colour and design. I'm only 5ft 1in and the length is perfect for me, it sits an inch below the waist.

24/06/2020

Lovely fitting top, attention to detail with contrast lining always good

24/06/2020

One of my favourite tops.

23/06/2020

Great quality and matching bag available and dress!

23/06/2020

Good quality and lovely dolphin print.

23/06/2020

Lovely T-shirt quality fabric and comfortable

23/06/2020

Nice quality good sizing .

22/06/2020

This was an impulse addition to my order, but I really like it - I especially like the length, which is easy to wear with leggings or shorts

18/06/2020

Love this top. It has been much complimented and is great quality

18/06/2020

Love love love

18/06/2020

Great fit and quality. Like the material and neckline.

18/06/2020

Great fit and quality. Like the material and neckline.

18/06/2020

Lovely quality and fit - and colour just as described,

17/06/2020

lovely easy were top fits nicely

17/06/2020

The fabric of thisT is quite thick and the style loose cut.

17/06/2020

The fabric of thisT is quite thick and the style loose cut.

17/06/2020

The fabric of thisT is quite thick and the style loose cut.

17/06/2020

As above

16/06/2020

Usual excellent quality and fit. I returned this as the pattern was too bold for me and it did not suit, sadly

16/06/2020

Fits lovely, very comfy have worn it loads already

16/06/2020

A lovely top and love the colour. I am a petite 12 and size is comfortable on me.

16/06/2020

Lovely tshirts, well made. Love the prints.

16/06/2020

Lovely tshirts, well made. Love the prints.

16/06/2020

Lovely t-shirt. I wear with a green cardi and either green or beige skirt. Lots of compliments!

16/06/2020

Fits lovely, very comfy have worn it loads already

16/06/2020

Love this tee. Fun pattern and good quality, but so wish the sleeves were a bit longer!

15/06/2020

I wasn’t sure about the pattern at first But it looks better on than off.

15/06/2020

I love these tee shirts. However I have to bring up one little problem with some of the ladies tee shirts. I have very sensitive skin and I have to take the scratchy tape out of the back of the neck. I love the products anyway and would not return for such a small reason.

15/06/2020

Lovely vibrant colours and great fabric.

14/06/2020

Love quality great design and true to size

12/06/2020

Lovely print & good fit & length

12/06/2020

good fit, long enough

12/06/2020

Great quality, perfect fit and good length in the body compared to lots of others

11/06/2020

Great quality, perfect fit and good length in the body compared to lots of others

11/06/2020

Lovely design, like the colours. Good quality.

11/06/2020

Comfortable

10/06/2020

Good design and really comfortable to wear

10/06/2020

Good design and really comfortable to wear

10/06/2020

Looks very smart and good quality

10/06/2020

Great fabric and comfortable style x

10/06/2020

Love the top. Fits well

10/06/2020

Gorgeous too and fits so well

10/06/2020

Lovely cotton, great Patten and colours

09/06/2020

I am very pleased with this top, the fit is lovely and the colours are very summery I love it.

09/06/2020

The colour is brilliant and it fits very well I love it.i am very happy with this top.

09/06/2020

super quality. Especially for hot weather.

09/06/2020

Reallynice

08/06/2020

Lovely top. Very good quality. Will probably buy another one, in a different pattern.

08/06/2020

Great fit, lovely quality and beautifully finished garment.

08/06/2020

Nice colour loads of compliments when I am wearing it. Fits well.

08/06/2020

Beautifully finished garment. Nice fit. Very pleased with it.

08/06/2020

Lovely quality & colour well made.

08/06/2020

Love the varied Green colours (unusual!) Of this tee shirt. Excellent quality cotton and a good fit and length.

08/06/2020

Great quality and I love the colour and design. It’s a good fit on me, very happy, especially as I got it at a discount!

07/06/2020

Nice weight, lovely colours, true to size (I'm 5ft 5 and a size 16). Long enough to cover my tummy, which is perfect. Looks good with navy slacks and jacket.

05/06/2020

Gorgeous top, delighted!

05/06/2020

Gorgeous print, well made, love the internal colour matched banding on the hem.

05/06/2020

Excellent fit and excellent quality.

05/06/2020

I used the fit finder and it was very good, great fit and a well made top

05/06/2020

Light and bright pattern and colour and a great quality cotton fabric and beautifully finished on the neckline and short sleeves and the bottom edge.

04/06/2020

Love this top, flattering, accurate size and color, comfortable and I really wish I had brought more at the of this style t-shirt.

04/06/2020

Love the extra weight of the material used makes it a bit more dressy. Probably could have gone down a size but it’s ok for fit.

03/06/2020

Lovely bright pattern top

02/06/2020

Brilliant top. Goes really well with navy shorts. Washes very well too.

01/06/2020

So pleased I chose the "soaring birds" t-shirt I am impressed by the design and quality of fabric: it will be so useful. Looks great with my matching shoulder bag too.

29/05/2020

I bought this top having already bought a dress with this design on. Both items are very comfortable and fit well. I think they look stylish too !

28/05/2020

Lovely top, excellent material. The fitting guide worked perfectly, top was a great fit

28/05/2020

Very comfortable fit.

27/05/2020

Much smaller and longer than same design in a different colour

27/05/2020

Excellent item great price and fit

25/05/2020

Really love this one beautiful with white trousers.

25/05/2020

Love it very comfortable

25/05/2020

Very comfortable and nice fit

15/05/2020

Love the colours and fabric. Can wear it with a variety of colours. Fits well and is true to size

15/05/2020

Looks great and feels great.

12/05/2020

What a lovely top! Well fitting soft cotton and looks absolutely great.

12/05/2020

good quality T shirt

12/05/2020

Fits nicely and comfortable

12/05/2020

Good colours, good fit, very pleased with top.

11/05/2020

Flattering and stylish

09/05/2020

Really like the design. Flattering fit.

09/05/2020

Fitted ok on hips ,too big on shoulders. WOuld be fine if fitted under bust ( like tallahassee dress)

08/05/2020

See review for pawpaw t shirt radical red.

08/05/2020

Fantastic item always fits perfectly

07/05/2020

Great item fast service

07/05/2020

Nice easy top. Can be worn with the skirt or as a separate. Nice fabric.

06/05/2020

Love the pattern and quality

29/04/2020

Lovely pattern. Comfortable fit.

29/04/2020

Too big

29/04/2020

Lovely casual top, good quality.

29/04/2020

Lovely t shirt, nice and bright, will stand out.

29/04/2020

Pretty good quality tee shirt

28/04/2020

Pretty good quality tee shirt

28/04/2020

Love the style, fit and feel of the product. I'm really pleased with the quality too!

28/04/2020

Fits a treat

28/04/2020

Lovely pattern, fabric is thicker so hangs nicely and suited to cooler UK conditions. Got larger size due to fabric as it does not stretch as far as thinner cottons.

24/04/2020

fits like a dream, love this style and the colours are just right.

24/04/2020

This is my fourth T-shirt of this style. I find them a really good fit, I am top heavy, and very comfortable whilst still being fun and nice to wear.

24/04/2020

Good quality, good fit, nice and fitted round the hem instead of being baggy

23/04/2020

Very nice pattern, but the cap sleeves are too short for my liking.

23/04/2020

Lovely easy to wear casual wear.

23/04/2020

Love the print. Excellent fit and high quality material.

22/04/2020

Beautiful top

22/04/2020

Love this top, great fit and really good quality material. Awesome.

22/04/2020

Pretty T.shirt, and good quality material.

22/04/2020

Great ! Love it

22/04/2020

Second purchase of this style as liked the first so much!

22/04/2020

Lovely comfy top

22/04/2020

I love this bold print.

22/04/2020

A lovely t-shirt which is good quality and true to size.

21/04/2020

A lovely t-shirt which is good quality and true to size.

21/04/2020

A lovely t-shirt which is good quality and true to size.

21/04/2020

Love the pattern. Good fit.

21/04/2020

Great design and fabric

21/04/2020

Great fitting top and love the colours.

21/04/2020

Fab pattern lovely fit

20/04/2020

Lovely top but I found This top slightly small for size so I had to return.

20/04/2020

Bought the red for my mum. She loves it, fits perfectly

20/04/2020

Bought for my mum, she loves the design and fit. Very happy

20/04/2020

true to size - good quality and nice pattern

20/04/2020

true to size - good quality and nice pattern

20/04/2020

Lovely top - great length. Looks lovely with cropped jeans

20/04/2020

Beautiful top, great colour.

20/04/2020

Beautiful top, great colours.

20/04/2020

Excellent quality material.

20/04/2020

Love the t-shirt. Good fit.

20/04/2020

Again fantastic

20/04/2020

A lovely fresh looking t-shirt. Soft and comfy. My usual size fits perfectly.

20/04/2020

A lovely fresh looking t-shirt for the Summer. Soft and comfy. My usual size fits perfectly.

20/04/2020

I like colour, pattern and fit. Fabric slightly thinner not as soft as striped t-shirt I ordered. Nevertheless, good quality.

18/04/2020

Fab quality, fab fit and fab service.

16/04/2020

Fab quality, fab fit and fab service.

16/04/2020

Fab quality, Fab fit and Fab service.

16/04/2020

Fab quality, Fab fit and Fab service.

16/04/2020

Fab quality, Fab fit and Fab service.

16/04/2020

Love this top. Well made, well designed and a good fit.

16/04/2020

Another lovely print. Great top.

16/04/2020

Exactly as advertised

16/04/2020

Gorgeous, flattering t-shirt. Love the colour and pattern. Had many compliments already. First time of buying the Paw Paw t-shirt but will be looking at other patterns now!

16/04/2020

Attractive t-shirt, great colours.

15/04/2020

Lovely pattern and excellent fit

15/04/2020

I'm brpad shouldered and range in many sizes, this fitted perfectly using their size guide

14/04/2020

Nice top pretty pattern, some of the finishing’s are a bit tatty but got 30% off in an Easter deal. Would have returned if paid full price

14/04/2020

Lovely fit

13/04/2020

Goes with the trousers! Nice summery pattern, great quality.

10/04/2020

Really pretty perfect fit.

10/04/2020

Excellent quality and great print

10/04/2020

Lovely thick material

10/04/2020

Excellent quality and fit, as I have come to expect. Only reason it's not 5 stars is that the T shirt feels slightly tighter and the fabric feels a little bit thinner than one I bought last year in same style, size, different pattern.

08/04/2020

Lovely fabric and fit. Good quality

08/04/2020

Lovely T shirt fits well .

07/04/2020

Lovely T shirt fits well.

07/04/2020

Great design, well made. Good prize-quality!

07/04/2020

Great design, well made. Good prize-quality!

07/04/2020

Love these T shirts, already have two from previous year in same style. they wash well and keep their shape

07/04/2020

Love these T shirts, already have two from previous year in same style. they wash well and keep their shape

07/04/2020

Beautiful bright top. Fits well everywhere. Love it. Have not washed it yet but never had problems with Weird Fish clothes before.

06/04/2020

Excellent quality material, perfect fit and a bargain at 2 for £35. I just need the sunshine now to wear it.

06/04/2020

This t-shirt was shorter in the body than the cream one which i ordered at the same time

06/04/2020

This goes so well with the skirt will make an excellent work summer outfit. Quality and fit first class

06/04/2020

Lovely tee shirt. Blue with peach. Striking pattern. Fits well. True to size and good length in body. Will be wearing lots !

06/04/2020

Love the quality and style of this pretty T-shirt. Goes with the trousers, easier to deal with than a jump suit!

04/04/2020

Great quality fabric, true to size, lovely design and pattern.

04/04/2020

hem uneven

30/03/2020

Lovely material and true to size good length aswell

26/03/2020

Good quality and true to size a good length as well

26/03/2020

Lovely top in good quality material. Sizing is generous but I've learned that this is usually the case and ordered accordingly

25/03/2020

Nice bright colours I'm looking forward to wearing it

24/03/2020

Good quality & fit, lovely teashirt, would recommend

23/03/2020

A gorgeous tee hue warmer days. I love the quality of the fabric. I will buy more in the future,

23/03/2020

This was my first order with Weird Fish and I am very pleased with the fit and length of the T-Shirt

23/03/2020

A very well made T-shirt, which fits beautifully and looks very good.

20/03/2020

Really nice t-shirt, lovely material and pattern. Looking forward to wearing it when the weather gets warmer.

19/03/2020

Nice cut & good material, quality item

17/03/2020

This pattern is lovely and I sized up in the top to get some length and am pleased I did as it pretty much covers my bottom at 5'8". It's a flattering cut and fit in a lovely soft jersey.

16/03/2020

Lovely fit not to tight and perfect length. I love the round neckline. Have purchased before and still wear 12months on.

15/03/2020

Lovely top!

15/03/2020

Lovely top!

15/03/2020

Love the design good quality

13/03/2020

Nice fit, lovely material /pattern

13/03/2020

I bought three colours in this t shirt. Nice fit, not too tight, not too loose. Good quality and versatile top. Material will be cool in warm weather.

01/03/2020

Good quality and stylish I love my weird fish tee shirts

24/02/2020

Good quality and stylish I love my weird fish tee shirts

24/02/2020

Good quality and stylish I love my weird fish tee shirts

24/02/2020