Reviews of Pinto Printed Jersey T-Shirt Deep Sea Blue

Good fit and brightly coloured for lifting your spirits during restrictions at this time. Well tailored to give a good fit.

23/01/2021

Lovely quality fabric, good fit, very pleased

23/01/2021

Very pretty.

22/01/2021

Good quality, nice colours.

22/01/2021

Colours, pattern and quality first class

22/01/2021

Excellent quality and price. Really comfortable to wear.

22/01/2021

Lovely top. Rich colour and good pattern detail. Fits really well and a good length.

22/01/2021

Good fit. Has a hole in it that I didn’t spot until it was washed

22/01/2021

Lovely pattern and quality fabric

22/01/2021

Good quality as always

22/01/2021

Nice weight of fabric

22/01/2021

Lovely shape

22/01/2021

Present for daughter. She likes it!

22/01/2021

Looks more expensive than it was

22/01/2021

Good quality material, comfortable to wear.

21/01/2021

This top is really lovely. The material is very soft and comfortable. The colour is really lovely as well. The shape flattering and gives a smart look. Excellent delivery service.

21/01/2021

These are great tops. Good quality fabric with a lovely fitted design - I now have 5!!!

21/01/2021

Nice material and colour

21/01/2021

i bought it as i was so delighted with one i had bought a week ago but the neckline on this was much bigger and did not suit me. otherwise the quality was as before - very good

21/01/2021

Nice material but comes up small - order up a size!

21/01/2021

Very pretty and flattering top. I just need to lose my christmas tummy to feel even better in it!

21/01/2021

great price and a perfect fit lovely colours

21/01/2021

lovely fit very pleased with the design good product.

21/01/2021

Good quality, lovely fit

21/01/2021

Very comfortable, good fit

21/01/2021

Not worn it yet, but fits perfectly and will be great for when it's a bit warmer

21/01/2021

Again not worn it yet, but will be perfect for when temperature goes up.

21/01/2021

Good quality material

21/01/2021

Fabulous colour, really well made and a perfect fit.

21/01/2021

I usually take a size 12 but found the 10 much better fit so be careful with the sizes with these tops The hooded top fit ok in a size 12. Both theses item are very good value and well made so I am please with purchase

21/01/2021

Good fit

21/01/2021

Great fit and great quality top. Bought in the sale so even mire delighted.

21/01/2021

Has a seam across the centre of the garment, which is not visible in the photo, therefore no stretch in the midriff

20/01/2021

Good fit, good quality. No complaints, but I don't absolutely love it. Odd seam around the middle below the bust. Also, love the turquoise, but hadn't appreciated that it has bees on it. Hoping it will grow on me when I wear it when the weather improves

20/01/2021

Good fit, good quality. No complaints, but I don't absolutely love it. Odd seam around the middle below the bust. Hoping it will grow on me when I wear it when the weather improves.

20/01/2021

Gorgeous colour, flattering cut and the fabric doesn't disappoint.

20/01/2021

Great shape. Lovely fabric. Washes well.

20/01/2021

Stunning colours. Great shape. Washes well

20/01/2021

Fits lovely and very nice material

20/01/2021

Fits lovely and very nice material

20/01/2021

Great quality and nice fit

20/01/2021

Lovely colours

20/01/2021

Love this top, good quality, good fit ,I'm happy

20/01/2021

Good length

20/01/2021

Beautiful quality and colours

20/01/2021

I love the style of this top and I've bought several. The quality is great, they're not flimsy and have a lovely feel to them. They wash well and will last a long time.

20/01/2021

Lovely fabric and design. I bought it in the sale so really good price. My only negative comment is regarding the size. I would usually buy a 14 but its a bit of a squeeze! From piece to piece I'm never sure what size is best and don't like to send for 2 sizes knowing one will def be going back.

19/01/2021

Really good quality - I was so pleased with the shirt I bought another 5 in different colours.

19/01/2021

I’ve had this t shirt in another colour so felt confident that it would be good. Lovely colourful top great with jeans.

19/01/2021

Lovely top, looks great with jeans and chunky cardi

19/01/2021

Very pleased, fits perfectly and is very comfortable.

19/01/2021

Lovely fit. Nice material. Looking forward to wearing after lockdown!

19/01/2021

Fits very well. Nice material and design. Not worn yet as nowhere to go during lockdown!

19/01/2021

Lovely colours, slightly big but that’s ok

19/01/2021

Looks just like picture really happy with it.

19/01/2021

Looks as good as picture online.

19/01/2021

Lovel even nicer than picture online.

19/01/2021

Nice firm material,well made. Lovely design.

19/01/2021

This is one of my favourite tops, it is shaped and looks very flattering on. The colours blend well together and can be dressed up or down.

19/01/2021

Lovely colours. Good fit and length .I am 5' 2" and sometimes find tops too long but this was fine. Has washed well.

19/01/2021

Love the colour, size perfect. Ideal for Spring.After ordering and before receiving this it had been reduced again

19/01/2021

Very nice top but a bit small for a 12. I am size 12 to 14 but wish this had been available in a size 16. Lovely material and colour. Recommend you go a size up.

19/01/2021

Beautiful colour, great quality, fits perfectly

19/01/2021

Fantastic quality, wonderful colour and the fit is perfect

19/01/2021

Gorgeous happy print and very comfortable to wear.

19/01/2021

Beautiful rich colours..not very generously cut but I need to loose a few lbs so thats ok

19/01/2021

Really great fit and I love the fabric. Excellent service too.

19/01/2021

Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I ordered a size bigger which was great for me as unlike my tops loose and not so fitted. Fantastic material, great quality. Will enjoy wearing

19/01/2021

❤️

19/01/2021

❤️

19/01/2021

❤️

19/01/2021

Excellent quality and accurate sizing. Really love this top!

19/01/2021

Looking forward to wearing this when we can go out again. I am sure it will be a very useful top!!

19/01/2021

Fabric is lovely and beautifully made. Love the 3/4 sleeves

19/01/2021

Lovely colours, slightly big but that’s ok

19/01/2021

❤️

19/01/2021

❤️

19/01/2021

❤️

19/01/2021

Same as above.

19/01/2021

Having read other reviews of this product I ordered a larger size however, felt it did not suit me so sadly returned the item. I must add though, the quality of the material was good.

19/01/2021

Size & fit as expected - looking forward to wearing it later in on in warmer weather

18/01/2021

Lovely colour. Material is heavier than expected so a good autumn/winter t-shirt rather than summer. Fits really well and looks great either casual wear or for going out in an evening (if that ever happens again!)

18/01/2021

Loved a previous Pinto T-Shirt I bought so much that I treated myself to a second in a different pattern! Lovely weight of fabric, great fit, and great selection of colour-ways - thank you!

18/01/2021

Lovely.

18/01/2021

Lovely.

18/01/2021

Lovely.

18/01/2021

Lovely.

18/01/2021

A nice looking top. I ordered a larger size than I would normally wear after reading comments from other reviewers.

18/01/2021

Gorgeous top. Vibrant colours and excellent cut, fit beautifully and very flattering.

18/01/2021

Much better than expected. Thought it might be a bit too fitted but it was fine. Good service as usual.

18/01/2021

Great top.

18/01/2021

Good fit well made lovely fabric

18/01/2021

Good fit well made lovely fabric

18/01/2021

Not too bright , just right

18/01/2021

Love good quality top

18/01/2021

The fit is good but the colour looks washed out

18/01/2021

Lovely fabric and good fit.

18/01/2021

Lovely top with very flattering length and shape.

18/01/2021

Good quality just as normal from Weird Fish.

18/01/2021

Looks nice and very comfortable

17/01/2021

Good fit, nice fabric

17/01/2021

Nice colourful t. Fits well and feels great on.

17/01/2021

Lovely item. Fits well and feels good on

17/01/2021

Great t shirt. Fits well and looks great on

17/01/2021

This top is so flattering on me. Very well made and has a double stip of fabric along te hem which means it falls well and stays flat along the hip.

17/01/2021

Great with jeans True to size Washes well with no colour fade

17/01/2021

well made, very comfortable and great pattern

17/01/2021

Beautiful item and a great length to wear with trousers.Beautiful colour and design.

17/01/2021

Got this one slightly looser.Beautiful pattern .A marvellous item.

17/01/2021

Fits really well, and looks great on.

17/01/2021

Love the banding round the hem and neck which gives it a great fit and warm to wear. My perfect work from home and leisure top.

16/01/2021

fits very well. I like the neckline, it does not show too much flesh as i am a pensioner. Lovely quality and style

16/01/2021

Nice quality-

16/01/2021

Nice quality-

15/01/2021

Cosy and goes well with my WFH pyjama bottoms

15/01/2021

Cosy and goes well with my WFH pyjama bottoms

14/01/2021

Simply beautiful and very comfortable whilst working from home

14/01/2021

Beautiful top, exactly what I wanted. Soft jersey, flattering fit and good quality.

14/01/2021

Great value, soft and with a flattering fit. A good quality top in beautiful colours.

14/01/2021

Slightly too big and a bit long

14/01/2021

Slightly big

14/01/2021

Similar to the Starshine dress in a top. Great quality and versatile.

14/01/2021

Love, love the print and colours but it shrank a little in the wash. I should have chosen next size up.

14/01/2021

The fit is snug but flattering I have worn this top a lot.... feels and looks nice even in lockdown

14/01/2021

Really lovely top..... beautiful colour

14/01/2021

Great quality and colour- love it! I’m a petite 5’ and often take a size 6 / xs with other companies, so was pleasantly surprised that this fits so well.

14/01/2021

Perfect fit and good quality fabric. Not worn yet but happy so far.

14/01/2021

Lovely fabric and flattering colour for me. Not worn yet but happy so far

14/01/2021

I really like this top, it will team up with lots in my wardrobe!

14/01/2021

Great quality and colour- love it! I’m a petite 5’ and often take a size 6 / xs with other companies, so was pleasantly surprised that this fits so well.

14/01/2021

Bought in the sale and I am very happy with it. True to size (12) I sometimes find WF stuff a bit on the large size but this is just right.

14/01/2021

Bought in the sale and I am very happy with it. True to size (12) I sometimes find WF stuff a bit on the large size but this is just right

14/01/2021

I'm am normally a standard 14 but orders 16 as on past experience tops are are on the small side this fits great and is very comfortable love it

14/01/2021

Good colour nfiy, 3nd one I've ordered

14/01/2021

Smart top which can be worn casually with jeans or looks smart for work with a skirt and thick tights

14/01/2021

Nice fabric design good for wearing smart or with jeans.

14/01/2021

Nice top, love the ¾ sleeves, fits well.

14/01/2021

Inconsistent sizing. I ordered 2 tees same design/size different colour. Disappointed as this one was much smaller than the other so it was returned.

14/01/2021

Good fit

14/01/2021

Delighted with this item, lovely colours, good quality

14/01/2021

another purchase in the sale. I absolutely love the print and colour. The finish is excellent.

14/01/2021

The tops are very nice but a little bit small on the size

13/01/2021

As a tall woman .I could do with a longer top but I really like the colours and design.

13/01/2021

Very pleased looks very smart with jeans

13/01/2021

Very good quality and very comfortable to wear

13/01/2021

Perfect sizing, lovely colour and print, nice weight of fabric - love it!

13/01/2021

Have 2 of this design already..so knew to size up for me, as it is much more fitted than their usual tees. A lovely flattering shape in a gorgeous vibrant fabric. Looks smart ! Love it.

13/01/2021

Good quality material good fit. Nice colours too.

13/01/2021

Good quality material good fit. Nice colours too.

13/01/2021

Slightly too big and a bit long

13/01/2021

Slightly big

13/01/2021

Perfect fit

13/01/2021

Lovely top, made with good quality thick material. Great for day to day wear

13/01/2021

Nice print. For me it could do with being slightly bigger on the bust. Otherwise it's the quality you would expect from this company

13/01/2021

Nice print. For me it could do with being slightly bigger on the bust. Otherwise it's the quality you would expect from this company

13/01/2021

True to size and material is good quality.

13/01/2021

Love the pattern and colour.

13/01/2021

Haven't worn yet but fits well and good design

12/01/2021

Haven't worn yet but fits perfectly. Nice material and design

12/01/2021

Nice looking top, but the size comes up small, so had to return

12/01/2021

Stylish and very comfortable.

12/01/2021

Comfortable and well made.

12/01/2021

Love this top. Went up a size to 16 which worked well and meant it was not too snug over my hips when wearing jeans

12/01/2021

Comfortable and stylish top, and great value for money too

12/01/2021

Lovely fitted top. Received lots of compliments and washes well.

12/01/2021

Love these

12/01/2021

perfect size for me and lovely fabric and colours

12/01/2021

I am very pleased with this top. It is smart enough that I can wear it to school & is true to size. A bit pricey at full price - hence the 4 stars

12/01/2021

I am very pleased with this top. It is smart enough that I can wear it to school & is true to size. A bit pricey at full price - hence the 4 stars

12/01/2021

I am very pleased with this top. It is smart enough that I can wear it to school & is true to size. A bit pricey at full price - hence the 4 stars

12/01/2021

Flattering shape and nice pattern

11/01/2021

Nice, a bit thinner that expected. Small for its size!

11/01/2021

Lovely fit, colour-pattern and material! Great!

11/01/2021

lovely item

11/01/2021

Lovely quality and finish with a flattering cut. Highly recommended.Amazing price in the sale

11/01/2021

Lovely quality. Great finish and fit. Quality colours. highly recommended.Amazing price in the sale

11/01/2021

Very small size. Returned it.

11/01/2021

Lovely colour, as per photo. Good fit, washed well.

11/01/2021

Lovely, can’t wait to give it to me daughter in law for her birthday.

11/01/2021

Beautiful style and pattern. A bit of a neat fit.

11/01/2021

excellent fit and soft

11/01/2021

Nice, a bit thinner that expected. Small for its size!

11/01/2021

Lovely top, looks great on.

11/01/2021

Looks lovely, very happy with it.

11/01/2021

I actually ordered three Pinto tops in different colours in the sale, they're lovely and I've just ordered another. I would say they fit true to size, I'm a size 8/10 so got a size 10 for a slightly loose but still flattering fit. They wash well but as per the label I've been careful not to tumble dry

10/01/2021

Lovtly material but had a seam across that did not show on the picture or description. Also quite short in the length. Shame.

10/01/2021

Lovely pattern and material, seems a bit on the tight side. Will take care with washing

10/01/2021

Delighted with my new top The online picture doesn’t do it justice. The colours are lovely Has become my favourite top

10/01/2021

Wonderful colour, fits well and of a good quality.

10/01/2021

Lovely fit and warm to wear

10/01/2021

Lovely and warm and very good fit

10/01/2021

Interesting print and colours and a tailored fit. Very good.

08/01/2021

After the wash it became soft and fits my wife really well. Lovely to have the bag to match.

08/01/2021

Once washed this became lovely and soft and lost it's initial smell and fits my wife well.

08/01/2021

Smart top, nice fit although perhaps a little short in the body for me.

07/01/2021

Beautiful colours, I have a few of this style now. I do find the fit a bit on the ‘neat’ side, so buy a size up from my usual.

07/01/2021

Lovely colour and style

06/01/2021

Lovely top but just not the right shape for me, returned, thanks WF will continue to shop with you as quality superb!

06/01/2021

Not a 16 Not stretchy.

06/01/2021

Comfy everyday top, quite warm

06/01/2021

Excellent fit as usual and quality of clothing is superb

06/01/2021

Lovely although would like it to be a little longer

05/01/2021

I bought this for a Christmas stocking filler and she is delighted with it with the usual Weird Fish Service!

04/01/2021

I'm a tall size 18 and this came up slightly smaller than expected.

03/01/2021

I'm a tall size 18 and this came up abit smaller than expected.

03/01/2021

Fits perfect great value very well made will shop again with this company

03/01/2021

I am so pleased with this top, as always the quality is excellent. I found the size a little on the small side so I have now got a 16 rather than a 14 which is perfect.

02/01/2021

Good quality and fit

01/01/2021

Perfect size lovely quality

01/01/2021

Good quality and fit

01/01/2021

Good quality and fit

01/01/2021

Lovely quality fits well

01/01/2021

my friend was happy with it, again you need a size bigger than you are

31/12/2020

very nice top I am a size 14 though 16 fitted so they are small made

31/12/2020

Great colours and pattern.

31/12/2020

Great colours and pattern.

31/12/2020

Lovely pattern, nice fit.

31/12/2020

Great top excellent value fits perfect

29/12/2020

Nice fit good quality would say I thought it would have been a bit brighter had this top in the sale so good price too

29/12/2020

Beautiful top but sadly too small and had to return it

29/12/2020

sleeves could be slightly longer

29/12/2020

Bought for Christmas Day wear with sparkly leggings, very festive! Comfortable and colourful. Fast delivery too, thank you Wf x

28/12/2020

Great quality but needed a size 20 when I am normally a size 18.

28/12/2020

Great quality but needed a size 20 when I am normally a size 18.

28/12/2020

Good fit, excellent quality fabric. Colour true to website.

28/12/2020

Like very much quality is great.

28/12/2020

Like very much quality is great.

28/12/2020

Like very much quality is great.

28/12/2020

Smart yet casual and good quality.

28/12/2020

Lovely fit, lovely material

27/12/2020

Lovely bright colours & a great fit.

27/12/2020

A great shade of red; this wll be great foro well-ventilated school days.

27/12/2020

One happy mother she loved it x

25/12/2020

The Pinto T-shirts aways come up on the small side, so buy bigger if you don't like things too tight. Lovely quality, soft fabric. Comfortable to wear. Love them.

25/12/2020

Love these tops, now have four. Have to size up as they are quite fitted. Have two of the matching cardigans also, usual size.

25/12/2020

Good fit colour and quality

24/12/2020

Lovely top.

24/12/2020

Great quality. Looks great.

24/12/2020

A lovely garment which I am very pleased with

24/12/2020

Size 18 fantastic fit. Love the colour.

23/12/2020

Size 18 fantastic fit. Love the colour.

23/12/2020

As general review

23/12/2020

As general review

23/12/2020

As general review

23/12/2020

I had seen this Burnt Orange top in the shops which was a lovely colour but unfortunately didn't purchase it at that time. Ordered one online and the colour of the material had changed to a dull muddy colour which was a disappointment & certainly could not be described as Burnt Orange. Top returned and am waiting for a refund.

23/12/2020

Lovely quality product

23/12/2020

A lovely design and fits perfectly

23/12/2020

Sixe perfect style and comfort grest

23/12/2020

Lovely top which is quite fitted and seemed to come up a bit smaller than usual for Weird Fish but fine for me.

22/12/2020

Lovely top which is quite fitted and seemed to come up a bit smaller than usual for Weird Fish but fine for me.

22/12/2020

A lovely comfortable top. I always buy size twelve but the WF tops with a seam under the bust line, as this one has, are a more snug fit than those without.

22/12/2020

A lovely comfortable top. I always buy size twelve but the WF tops with a seam under the bust line, as this one has, are a more snug fit than those without.

22/12/2020

Excellent quality, lovely and thick ish, colour great. Very happy with product xx

21/12/2020

Excellent quality, colour and fit. Very happy and will be back.

21/12/2020

Great fit, lovely material, comfortable and stylish.

21/12/2020

Great fit, comfortable, great quality material and well made.

20/12/2020

Fantastic fit, very happy with my purchase m.

20/12/2020

Lovely top but %off not given.

20/12/2020

Excellent quality and great value for money.

19/12/2020

Excellent value, excellent quality, very bright and colourful.

19/12/2020

Excellent value, excellent quality, I love the colour. I even purchased another one for my mum for Christmas.

19/12/2020

Beautiful and great quality. I ordered 2 sizes so this one has been returned

19/12/2020

lovely fabric, lovely print. Just fitted straight into my wardrobe. good fit

19/12/2020

love the colour. feels very festive and cheerful. good quality thicker fabric. indefinably a size 10 so a little snug around the middle.

19/12/2020

Good top for going out. looks bold and interesting on. Nice teamed with silver chains

19/12/2020

Perfect fit

19/12/2020

Perfect size and a lovely colour

19/12/2020

Nice fir. Comfortable to wear.

18/12/2020

Great price a bargain

18/12/2020

Great fit and a bargain

18/12/2020

Great fit and quality. Washes well. Love the pattern!

18/12/2020

Lovely top, well made, lovely fabric but sizing very small. Really needed a 14. Strange as usually wear a size 10

18/12/2020

Great colour and fit. Goes well with jeans. Red colour makes it feel festive!

18/12/2020

Nice design and fitted well, fabric also of good quality

18/12/2020

Lovely fit

18/12/2020

Excellent quality. My first purchase and very impressed with how the item is finished off inside. Bargain in the sale too. I will purchase from Weird Fish again.

18/12/2020

Fabulous fit, great colours, good quality for the very reduced price.

18/12/2020

Perfect Top!

18/12/2020

Fabulous Top! Fits perfectly.

18/12/2020

Great, but wrong size for me, I’m bigger than I thought!

18/12/2020

great fit

18/12/2020

Loved the fabric but found the fit was not perfect due to front seam across the bust line.

18/12/2020

Lovely fit and good quality

18/12/2020

Good fit and quality

18/12/2020

Beautiful top.

18/12/2020

Beautiful fabric just as in photo on website Super fit

18/12/2020

Really bright and vibrant colour, the design is very flattering. I also ordered the Deep Sea Blue and Burnt Orange in the same design and they are equally as vibrant, all a perfect fit.

17/12/2020

Love this top. Colours are so vibrant. Quality material.

17/12/2020

Brilliant fit, love the print. Perfect all round.

17/12/2020

I have this top in different prints and this particular one doesn't fit as well - slightly looser. But nice deep colour and I like the pattern.

17/12/2020

Gorgeous print, good fit. Slightly unsure as to whether the print is part of the fabric or printed on, so unsure how well it will wash, but for now it looks great.

17/12/2020

Super fit and great colour

17/12/2020

Lovely jersey shirt,good quality and value for money

17/12/2020

5 Stars

17/12/2020

Grear colour nice shape and fit

17/12/2020

Pleased with this looks good.

17/12/2020

Perfect fit, really nice design top!

17/12/2020

Looks fabulous on, I particularly like the 3/4 sleeves and the seam which comes under the bust as it is slimming. Quality garment

17/12/2020

Good fit, well made, nice fabric

17/12/2020

Great fit, true to size and a lovely feel to the cotton

17/12/2020

Exactly as advertised in style, colour and fitted to size

17/12/2020

Fitted well and colour and style exactly as advertised

17/12/2020

Lovely t shirt. Just as described.

17/12/2020

L8ve the cour great t shirt fits lime a dream

17/12/2020

Lovely thick fabric with an interesting pattern. I had to go up a size - that could be more to do lockdown that the sizing tho

17/12/2020

Lovely thick fabric with a cute, quirky pattern. I had to go up a size - that could be more to do lockdown that the sizing tho

17/12/2020

Great quality, good fit, prompt delivery earlier than advised date...... what more can you want?

17/12/2020

Lovely colours, nice fit very comfortable - happy with purchase

17/12/2020

Lovely print and great fit

17/12/2020

Excellent quality and very well made. A very snug fit. I read previous reviews and other people had said the same. I am usually a 12/14 so ordered a 14 to be on the safe side and that just about fits. Good value for the price I paid as I got it in the sale.

17/12/2020

Ideal for the festive season

16/12/2020

Great top and lovely material

16/12/2020

Good quality tea shirt, just little tight where the stitching is under the bust. I feel the size 12 would be too big. I would of kept it if it had fitted. Love the shirt.

16/12/2020

Lovely quality and right size guide

16/12/2020

Lovely quality and right size guide

16/12/2020

Good fit, lovely fabric.

16/12/2020

True to size, lovely quality. Bargain in on sale

16/12/2020

again, just as expected, and met all the descriptions on the item on the web. Good price and well made.

16/12/2020

Fab colours and good quality material.

16/12/2020

Super bright colours. Flattering fit.

16/12/2020

Very smart for a tee-shirt. Nice cut with curved detail at the sides.

16/12/2020

Lovely top, superb quality and fit.?

16/12/2020

Good quality item

16/12/2020

This fitted perfectly great length and the colours are lovely. Brought this in the sale and would have paid full price. The quality is excellent far better than similar well known, over priced high street stores. Have had many compliments.

16/12/2020

Good quality

16/12/2020

Good fit and feels a lovely quality

16/12/2020

Lovely and such good quality

16/12/2020

Lovely rich reds & perfect fit. Washes well

16/12/2020

Lovely top, my new Xmas jumper when you don't want to be seen with snowmen or raindeer, lovely material and super price in the sale.

16/12/2020

Good fit, like longer length and 3/4 sleeves.

16/12/2020

Adore this print, fit's really true, could wear it anywhere, thanks

16/12/2020

Lovely quality, true fit and good price in the sale, thank you ☺️

16/12/2020

Nice fit. True to size. Colours very bright and festive. Good quality and value

16/12/2020

Have this style already and love it..tho I need a size larger than usual in this style. Returned it..as it is just NOT "chilli red". It is in fact a brick red/ dark terracotta and I have one already in that colour. Please bring in a standardised colour chart, weird fish ! This is not the 1st top I have returned because of inaccurate colour description.

16/12/2020

Love it. Nice fabric. Bright cheerful colours.

16/12/2020

This top is so flattering and I love the design of the flowers. Easy to wear and looks really smart. Thank you

15/12/2020

Good quality garment, thicker material than I was expecting but a good fit.

15/12/2020

Very happy with purchase. Fits well and feels good

15/12/2020

Very happy with purchase. Fits well and feels good

15/12/2020

Nice shape and fit correct

15/12/2020

Enjoyed wearing this. Lovely. True to size. Got on sale so good value.

15/12/2020

Nice quality material, I felt it was not quite true to size, a little tight.

15/12/2020

Lovely top, but came up small. I wear a 16 in all Weird fish dresses, but this was too tight. A bargain in the sale, so gave too a friend rather than returning. If ordering again, would go for 18 in this style of top.

15/12/2020

Lovely soft feel, and beautiful design. Fits well too

15/12/2020

Lovely thick cotton fabric. Fits very well and is a good length. I love it.

15/12/2020

Lovely colour and nice fitted shape.

15/12/2020

Lovely quality but pleased I ordered a larger size.

15/12/2020

Size 12 was small . Exchanged for size 14 .

15/12/2020

Great fit lovely quality and cute print very pleased

14/12/2020

Really like this t-shirt, looking forward to wearing it in the summer

14/12/2020

Lovely and comfortable to wear and fits very well , I’ve ordered another in a different colour.

14/12/2020

Looks good quality and nice. Looking forward to wearing it when the weather gets warmer

14/12/2020

Looks good quality and is a good fit. Looking forward to wearing it when the weather gets warmer.

14/12/2020

Looks good quality and nice. Looking forward to wearing it when the weather gets warmer

14/12/2020

Looks good quality and is a good fit. Looking forward to wearing it when the weather gets warmer.

14/12/2020

Great quality and washed nice

14/12/2020

Love the thickness of this top and so trendy looks fabulous

14/12/2020

Ideal for various occasions

13/12/2020

Perfect for this time of year. Three quarter sleeves and good weight fabric. I liked it so much I bought dress in same pattern.

13/12/2020

Good quality and fitted me well.

13/12/2020

Not worn yet but tried on and fits well quality looks good.

13/12/2020

Good quality, good fit looks lovely.

13/12/2020

Really brilliant quality and a fantastic fit

13/12/2020

Smelt funny

13/12/2020

Smelt nasty

13/12/2020

This top is a really nice burgundy red, very soft and warm, it holds its shape when washed.

13/12/2020

Love the pattern and design. Really stylish and flattering.

13/12/2020

I love this top. Excellent quality and I love the colour.

12/12/2020

Lovely top good fit and as described. Delivery was prompt and it was well packaged. Very happy with the purchase.

12/12/2020

Love the pattern and design. Really stylish and flattering.

12/12/2020

Good quality fabric, on the thicker side so suitable for Autumn and winter wear. Maybe a little snug, but not too small.

12/12/2020

Good quality fabric, on the thicker side so suitable for Autumn and winter wear. Maybe a little snug, but not too small. Lovely bright colours.

12/12/2020

very accurate in sizes, great quality

12/12/2020

Always worth buying and even better when there are sales/discounts!

12/12/2020

Loved the pattern bought the top and the dress. I like Weird Fish top because they have an extra layer at the bottom which keeps the top from riding up.

12/12/2020

Same as above

12/12/2020

Great print great size

12/12/2020

Lovely fit and good quality

12/12/2020

Lovely bright 3 quarter length sleeve teashirt.

11/12/2020

Beautiful colour and design ,great fit

11/12/2020

Pretty design lovely fabric

11/12/2020

Rich colour ,lovely design

11/12/2020

lovely quality, fits well.

11/12/2020

Love these tops, wash well. Wear well. Always look great, no fading. Highly recommend.

10/12/2020

Love the colours in this top. Great fit and flattering

10/12/2020

Lovely fitting top and love the bird pattern

10/12/2020

A lovely fitted top that's comfortable and stylish. Brilliant value too in the sale!

10/12/2020

Really lovely top. Great colours. Quality fabric and well finished.

10/12/2020

Excellent quality, fits well and good size, lovely pattern, will be back for more. Arrived well packaged and quickly.

10/12/2020

Lovely material and true to size fit.

09/12/2020

Comfortable and good quality

09/12/2020

Good quality and good fit. My only reservation regards the darts beneath the bust and the way it hangs. I like it, I prefer longer T shirts but it is as much tunic as T shirt.

09/12/2020

Looks good with jeans

09/12/2020

Great Quality. Excellent Fit. Good price.

09/12/2020

Lovely top fitted well and nice style.

09/12/2020

Lovely top fitted nice and good style.

09/12/2020

A Christmas present I hope she will enjoy wearing.

09/12/2020

Very well packaged arrived in perfect condition and I shall enjoy wearing.

09/12/2020

Tiny. Smaller than the 14 in the dress in this print...

09/12/2020

Its tiny. Smaller than the 14 in the dress in this print...

09/12/2020

Really comfy and pretty top

09/12/2020

Nice bright tee shirt, good fit and good quality.

08/12/2020

Nice bright tee shirt, good fit and good quality.

08/12/2020

I went up a size which had been recommended by previous reviwers and it was good advice. Lovely colour and excellent quality.

08/12/2020

Nicely fitted top, great quality, true to size. Looks great!

08/12/2020

Sadly I had to return as it came up small & I ordered it in my normal size

08/12/2020

Lovely colours, 14 quite a snug fit across the bust.

08/12/2020

Lovely top fitted well and nice style.

08/12/2020

Lovely top fitted nice and good style.

08/12/2020

Nice medium weight fabric, hangs nicely

07/12/2020

Gorgeous print and fits perfectly.

07/12/2020

Great fit, gorgeous colours & great quality.

06/12/2020

Stunning print & colours! Fits perfectly & feels lovely to wear.

06/12/2020

The sizing on these is all off. My notmal size 14 couldn’t get on, ordered a 16, smaller than my current 14s and the dress from the same range... no idea whats happened here!!

06/12/2020

Great quality fabric and seamstress work. Strange seamstress across the midline, but may help with fit and long-term shape

06/12/2020

Great quality fabric and seamstress work. Strange seamstress across the midline, but may help with fit and long-term shape.

06/12/2020

Great pinto t-shirts lovely thick cotton that holds its shape and doesn't develop little holes after a few washes like other makes l have in 4 different patterns. Three-quarter length sleeves -perfect!

06/12/2020

Great quality great price

04/12/2020

Lovely soft material, great flattering shape, good quality definitely recommend

04/12/2020

Lovely soft material, great flattering shape, good quality definitely recommend

04/12/2020

Lovely soft material, great flattering shape, good quality definitely recommend

04/12/2020

Great fabric

04/12/2020

Really nice

04/12/2020

Lovely

04/12/2020

Good fit

04/12/2020

I sent it back to exchange it’s size to a 16 and with no correspondence I got a refund!!!!

04/12/2020

Lovely material great fit

03/12/2020

Bought for my sister. Good longer length, soft fabric, bright design, suitable for smart casual.

03/12/2020

Lovely pattern and great fit. Love the quality of the fabric.

03/12/2020

The fabric is very good quality. The colours are true to the picture on line and are vibrant and fun.

02/12/2020

Well made and good quality item

02/12/2020

Lovely top. I have to go a size up for Pinto tops, but not any other Weird Fish tops. Worth bearing in mind before you order.

02/12/2020

I’m usually a 12/14, had to have a 16 in this top. Nice top, but far to tight in a 14.

02/12/2020

A nice rich red which is moderated by the pattern. It feels and looks classy. The fit is as expected from the size guide.

01/12/2020

A nice rich red which is moderated by the pattern. It feels and looks classy. The fit is as expected from the size guide.

01/12/2020

Great fit and good design

01/12/2020

I love this pretty T-shirt - such lovely colours and it fits well.

01/12/2020

A nicely designed T-shirt with 3/4 length sleeves, which are ideal for me.

01/12/2020

Lovely top happy with my purchase

30/11/2020

Faulty stitching, item returned, refund requested, replacement not available.

30/11/2020

Just the right length and good fit- I love these tops they last well

29/11/2020

Just the right length and good fit- I love these tops they last well

29/11/2020

Just the right length and good fit- I love these tops they last well

29/11/2020

Always good quality love my items from weird fish

29/11/2020

Love the print

29/11/2020

Lovely

28/11/2020

Lovely

28/11/2020

Fits like a glove and looks lovely on. Very pleased with this top

28/11/2020

Lovely colours, feels nice and soft against your skin. Very pleased with delivery

27/11/2020

Good quality T-shirt. Neat fit and exactly as pictured.

27/11/2020

Good quality T-shirt. Was a bit concerned about the colours as, what looked like red in the T-shirt looked orange in the pictures of the dress in the same material. Turned out fine, as the colour was a bit of both, but main colour of blue was dominant and lovely.

27/11/2020

Lovely material and broght and cheery pattern but small fit and could do with being inch longer. I am a 14-16 and size 16 is tight. I've kept it hoping is doesn't shrink.

27/11/2020

Lovely fit and length, good quality as well would recommend

27/11/2020

Good Quality length could have been longer

27/11/2020

Still not received it

27/11/2020

Beautiful dark red colour, smart but casual. Very good quality. Good fit.

26/11/2020

Great fit and wonderful design, especially as I love bees! Look forward to wearing it in the Spring when it's warmer.

26/11/2020

Really pleased

26/11/2020

This is a great T-shirt & colour is fab. I found fit is small size 10, same as the Ink colourway. Washed well so far & no loss of colour.

26/11/2020

This is a great T-shirt & colour is fab. I found fit is small size 10, same as the Ink colourway. Washed well so far & no loss of colour.

26/11/2020

Colours more muted than some other options, but this works well with detailed design. Smaller fit than the Starshine dresses - I am size 8-10, and this T-shirt is quite close fitting but still comfortable and looks good.

26/11/2020

Lovely fabric, good choice of top.

26/11/2020

Lovely and thick jersey material and a little bit different design. I'm quite small busted and it fits perfectly.

25/11/2020

lovely fit & patterns on this little top. Very pleased with it

25/11/2020

Lovely colours. Not too short. Fitted well so true to size. Smart enough to wear out of an evening with trousers. Beautiful quality.

25/11/2020

Other reviews had suggested going up a size which I did. The colour was slightly different to the photo on the website I thought.

25/11/2020

Good fit, excellent quality and good value

24/11/2020

Nice colours and good fit. I like the three quarter length sleeves

24/11/2020

Nice colours and good fit. I like the three quarter length sleeves

24/11/2020

Love this top, a great fit and quality material with pretty design.

24/11/2020

I ordered rich red (dark red) and the chilli (sort of dark paprika colour). The chilli colour did not suit me but the dark red is wonderful. Quality jersey. Well made. Definitely recommend.

24/11/2020

I ordered rich red (dark red) and the chilli (sort of dark paprika colour). The chilli colour did not suit me but the dark red is wonderful. Quality jersey. Well made. Definitely recommend.

24/11/2020

Lovely, very pleased.

24/11/2020

Lovely, very pleased.

24/11/2020

Lovely, very pleased.

24/11/2020

Lovely, very pleased.

24/11/2020

I really like the colour and pattern. A little to small even though I used the size guide and the size 14 fleece jacket fitted perfectly. The seams across the front and back seem unnecessary and the pattern was not matched. As I do a lot of sewing I am not happy to wear something which has unmatched seams in such an obvious place.

23/11/2020

I really like the colour and pattern. A little to small even though I used the size guide and the size 14 fleece jacket fitted perfectly. The seams across the front and back seem unnecessary and the pattern was not matched. As I do a lot of sewing I am not happy to wear something which has unmatched seams in such an obvious place.

23/11/2020

As above

22/11/2020

Perfect fit

22/11/2020

Love it, looks really good with jeans

20/11/2020

Love the quality and fit of this t-shirt, especially around the bust. I am blessed with an hour glass shape but am also petite so I often find that fitted tops are not very flattering but this fitted me perfectly. The design and colours are lovely, and very cheerful, so this will be a great t-shirt to wear on Christmas day.

20/11/2020

Love the colours of this top comfy and easy to wear

20/11/2020

Good quality top. Looks just like picture so happy with item.

19/11/2020

Lovely,looking forward to wearing it in the spring

17/11/2020

I liked the style - the 3/4 sleeves and the side vents but I did not like the colour on me or the neckline so, sadly, I’ve had to return this garment as well.

16/11/2020

I have now got 7 Pinto tops all different colours. They are so comfy, lovely soft material and true to my size.

16/11/2020

Excellent quality fabric, slightly less fitted than I would like

15/11/2020

comfy and looks good. easy care too

12/11/2020

Lovely thick cotton. Well made. Like the small details such as double hem. Good fit

11/11/2020

Lovely thick cotton. Well made. Like the small details such as double hem. Good fit

11/11/2020

Lovely T Shirt

10/11/2020

Usual Weird Fish high quality fabric. Comes up on the small side, so size up unless you like it skin tight. Very pleased with purchase.

09/11/2020

Well made looks good

08/11/2020

Fits well looks good

08/11/2020

I love this pattern and it is very comfortable and a perfect fit.

06/11/2020

After reading other reviews, I went for a 16, one size above my normal 14. Too big and gapes around the neck, bust areas. Unfortunately I have now warn it, so stuck with a frumpy top. Really don't like the way so many of WF's tops have a cut out piece at the bottoms side seams. If you chose this, go with your normal size.

06/11/2020

Quality as always by weird fish

05/11/2020

Love this top - I bought the dress and loved it so much I had to have the top. It is well made fits perfectly and the colour and pattern are unique and quirky.

05/11/2020

Loved this & ordered another Pinto top in red, which is also lovely. Good vibrant colours & nice style.

04/11/2020

Arrived on time, lovely colours, good fit.

03/11/2020

The top I purchased was of high quality as only you would expect from Weird Fish products. I love the design and I am very happy with my purchase.

03/11/2020

As with the dark navy top, again this was a typical Weird Fish typical quality product. I was very happy with the purchase and have been getting admiring comments from friends.

03/11/2020

Love these tees. Great colours and pattern. Good fit and feels like a good quality cotton. Overall extremely pleased with these tees and they are a fabulous addition to any wardrobe. Bought all three colours and love them all.

02/11/2020

Have several of these. Love the prints great shape. Nice to dress up or for casual wear.

01/11/2020

Nice top and colour but just too tight fitting to suit my figure (have gained a few pounds this year)

31/10/2020

Bought for my mum, she really suits it. Nice colour and fit.

31/10/2020

I love the design and fabric this T-shirt is made of. Usually buy a 10 but bought a 12 and I am glad I did as this fits well. T shirt washes and irons well too.

30/10/2020

Good quality, warm but not too warm! Looks more expensive than the price suggests

30/10/2020

Love this T-Shirt. Excellent fit and lovely soft material make it great to wear.

29/10/2020

I am really pleased with this beautiful T shirt. It is a lovely style and is very well made.

29/10/2020

Beautiful top but just too tight on me.

28/10/2020

Purchased for my Mum after she liked the dress version so much. Lovely material and colour and a great fit.

28/10/2020

Lovely top, nice fit. Material good quality colour slightly different to image. Thought it was more turquoise, it is in fact a paler grey blue. Would be nice if it came in long sleeves for the winter

28/10/2020

Great quality, good colour and super shape

28/10/2020

Great quality, good colour and super shape.

28/10/2020

Good quality material. Washes well and true to size

28/10/2020

Fits very well. I like the lenght of the sleeves.

27/10/2020

Fits very well. I like the lenght of the sleeves.

27/10/2020

Fits very well. I like the lenght of the sleeves.

27/10/2020

Fits very well. I like the lenght of the sleeves.

27/10/2020

Fantastic product, great quality, very comfortable, spot on size. My favourite shop ❤ Strongly recommended to all

26/10/2020

Fantastic product, great quality, very comfortable, spot on size. My favourite shop ❤ Strongly recommended to all

26/10/2020

Fits lovely excellent quality

23/10/2020

The pinto printed jersey T-shirt Smoked blue is really comfortable to wear. It’s a lovely shade of blue and goes with jeans or smart trousers. It’s a great fit, not tight or loose. Washes well, I dried it on a hanger and didn’t need ironing. I am a very happy chappy!

23/10/2020

The pinto printed jersey T-shirt burnt orange is another comfortable top to wear and the colour just livens up any wardrobe and especially for the autumn. Goes well with jeans or trousers. It’s a comfortable fit too, not tight or too loose. When washed I put it on a hanger and didn’t need ironing. Very happy with it.

23/10/2020

Unusual pattern, nicely fitted T-shirt in a good heavy cotton. Cheers me up when I put it on!

22/10/2020

Unusual pattern, nicely fitted T-shirt in a good heavy cotton. Cheers me up when I put it on!

22/10/2020

The colour of this top is stunning! The fit is true to size, quality high as usual.

22/10/2020

Fitted style with a nice, bright design. True to size.

22/10/2020

Originally bought a 12 which was too tight. Then bought a 14. It’s fitting without much room left. I expected the difference to be greater. Lovely colour and fabric.

21/10/2020

This top looks great with the denim skirt.

21/10/2020

Gorgeous colours on this top and a very good fit. I particularly like the 3/4 sleeves. Perfect winter top!

21/10/2020

Love the fit and style

20/10/2020

I ordered a size up (16) after reading the reviews, which was probably wise as my normal 14 may have been a bit close. Happy with my new top and love the colour, plus it has washed well. Always love 100% cotton next to my skin!

20/10/2020

I liked the look of this very much but no way was it a size 18. I ordered it together with an Archu Printed Jersey tee and whereas that fitted me perfectly the Pinto was skin tight. I returned it

19/10/2020

Beautiful colour and flattering fit. Perfect!

19/10/2020

Lovely quality, material really good and soft and the fit is superb and very comfortable and stylish. Love it. Wish I had bought 2 of these and not the Red Carolina.

15/10/2020

It is a lovely colour. Very comfortable and will be useful for the autumn.

11/10/2020

I usually buy a 14 but having read some reviews I bought a 16 and it is none to big! I like the t- shirt very much and the colour is a rich red but I would have liked it to be bigger and have longer sleeves.

10/10/2020

Accurate size, good quality and looks good

09/10/2020

Lovely top that looked better than in the photo

08/10/2020

Perfect.

07/10/2020

This is a beautiful deep red colour and I like the pattern. It arrived very quickly. No complaints.

07/10/2020

Just not the colour I was hoping for. Definitely more of a burgundy/ claret colour. I was hoping for a true red or tomato red. Returned.

06/10/2020

Striking top. Lovely pattern and colour. A smart top. Great for an evening out as well as work. I had already ordered a pinto top and remember them being more fitted than usual.so ordered a sizec16 instead of 14. Fits well. Hope the vibrant blue doesn't fade. A previous blue tee did.

06/10/2020

This is for my mum who loves pretty print tops in blue- this one’s part of her Christmas present. She loves the soft material, the fit and the way the tops keep their shape and always look good.

05/10/2020

very good OK

04/10/2020

Lovely pattern, good quality fabric and flattering design. Can dress up or down so suitable for all occasions. Definitely going to be one of my favourites!

02/10/2020

I love this style of top and soon snapped up more to add to my collection. The red is a nice maroon, soft fabric, great fit and wash well time after time.

02/10/2020

Too small . Against my 16 summer weird fish t- shirt it is about 8 inches smaller

02/10/2020

Too small. Most size 16 from word fish fit. Not this one.

02/10/2020

Lovely flattering shape, nice soft fabric.

02/10/2020

The Pinto top is very a very flattering fit. I buy a couple of them every year and am never disappointed. This one is a lovely colour and design.

02/10/2020

Very small size

01/10/2020

Arrived with grease/oily Mark's all over the garment

01/10/2020

Very small size

01/10/2020

Beautiful autumn colour but have also purchased the blue great quality as usual from weird fish

01/10/2020

Very smart and comfortable Top of the highest quality and finish. I’m usually a size 12, however, the size 14 fitted perfectly. Great length to wear with skinny jeans.

01/10/2020

I love these tops and now have several in different colours and patterns. They are comfortable to wear and wash well .

01/10/2020

Great for and excellent quality

30/09/2020

Great quality and fir

30/09/2020

Lovely lively print

29/09/2020

Lovely quality, good fit, very pleased with it.

29/09/2020

Lovely quality, good fit. Very pleased with it.

29/09/2020

Love it . Fit , colour and comfort

29/09/2020

A very pretty and nice quality top. It's a good fit. My only negative is that it is not the baby blue colour shown on the website. It is much darker, but still pleasant.

28/09/2020

Lovely colours been looking for a top with red in, not many about! Fits well. I purchased the same style last year so I new it would fit. Would welcome it with long sleeves though as I am always cold and wear wrist splints which I like to disguise

28/09/2020

Too small Sizing not right

28/09/2020

Too small sent it back

28/09/2020

Lovely print and great quality but i ordered my usual size 14 and this one is more like a size 10!!! Had to send it back :(

25/09/2020

This top was as described, fits well and looks good whether walking the dog or out with friends

25/09/2020

Fits well, looks good and especially with jeans

25/09/2020

Lovely pattern, beautifully made, but too small!

24/09/2020

Hi long sleeve t.shirt is comfortable and soft to wearwashes well.thanks bev

24/09/2020

Nice top for shoulder seasons

24/09/2020

I bought the red and blue top because I much prefer 3/4 sleeves. They are good quality, true to size and comfortable to wear.

24/09/2020

I am pleased with the quality and the size fitted me as stated

29/07/2020

Lovely quality and good value too. Really pleased

26/06/2020

Nice quality. Alot of t shirts are long on body for smaller people. Petite sizes would be helpfull

18/06/2020

I really like this Pinto top. It fits very well. It was a good price in the sale which was a bonus.

16/06/2020

The print on this top grew on me. So many colours gives it so much opportunity to co-ordinate. Another plus for those of us who are well below ‘model height’, these tops make great tunics! Keep up the great work WF.

12/06/2020

Excellent. I find these tops very handy as they go well with jeans or smart trousers. The size 12 fitted perfectly and the fabric a good quality. I can wear with confidence. Would recommend.

03/06/2020

Super quality and value and very practical and stylish to wear!

03/06/2020

Great pattern. As always a great fit and washes really well. Will definitely buy more colour options when they are introduced!

27/05/2020

As always a great fit and washes really well. Will definitely buy more colour options when they are introduced!

27/05/2020

Good quality material

26/05/2020

A different top, great pattern. Slightly on the small size.

21/05/2020

Lovely soft material, got it in the sale, great bargain. Nice design and a good fit.

21/05/2020

very good quality,lovely fit

20/05/2020

Love this top. Colours are great. True to size. Would definitely recommend.

20/05/2020

Like the quality of the t-shirt. Nice design.

20/05/2020

Gorgeous top. Great quality and price.

20/05/2020

Very good, fitted well

19/05/2020

Lovely design and really pleased with the quality of the fabric.

19/05/2020

Bought in the sale, excellent value, great fit, very pleased!

19/05/2020

I ordered the T - Shirt in a size 14 but found it to be on the small side and so unfortunately I had to return it.

19/05/2020

Beautiful pattern and the fabric is lovely next to the skin

19/05/2020

Lovely pattern, comfortable fitting top.

18/05/2020

Not snug but a lovely pattern

15/05/2020

Perfect for and a great pattern.

15/05/2020

Very small.

15/05/2020

Nice colour print ,easy to wear and fab sale price.

15/05/2020

Very good quality and loved the price.

15/05/2020

Perfect fit and very flattering for casual or smarter occasions.

15/05/2020

Lovely quality, good fit and excellent service

14/05/2020

Lovely fabric and style

14/05/2020

Good sizing, true to fit and soooo comfy.

13/05/2020

Good fit, true to size and such comfy material.

13/05/2020

Great top good fit value for money as in sale great with jeans or plain skirt

08/05/2020

Lively pattern and colour great value good fit

08/05/2020

As always, top quality merchandise.

07/05/2020

I like the style and pattern on this top but I only gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the fit isn't quite as good as usual for Weird Fish.

25/04/2020

Quite a fitted top but looks great on and have received lots of compliments while wearing it.

21/04/2020

Good quality and nice fit

15/04/2020

I love this top. Beautiful colours can wear with jeans or skirt works well with both. Generous size too

13/04/2020

Bought reduced so super value. Love the colours and pattern. Great quality, lovely to wear, true to size.

10/04/2020

Bought this reduced so super value! Great quality, lovely to wear, true to size.

10/04/2020

As pictured good fit. Comfortable

07/04/2020

Great design. Size 18 fits well, but next time I would choose Size 20 for a bit more comfort.

07/04/2020

True to size, lovely quality.

04/04/2020

Just as expected-.nice fit and feels nice.

03/04/2020

I knew the top would be lovely, as I already have lots of different colour versions of it! Fits great and washes very very well! Thank you

31/03/2020

I loved the first of these T shirt tops so much that I went back and bought it in two other colours they are realy comfortable but are more stylish and smart than a basic tee shirt. the seam accross the front gives it some shape and the 3/4 length sleves are flattering, they have become my go to with a pair of smart trousers for work

30/03/2020

Lovely quality and design but had to return as a bit big (size 10 normally)

30/03/2020

Lovely fit, nice colours and pretty print

30/03/2020

Great quality and very well made .Love the print ,looks great with jeans

29/03/2020

Good quality top with impeccable finish

27/03/2020

Small size 12

27/03/2020

Good for. Good fabric.

27/03/2020

Very nice top, great colour and a good fit. True to size

25/03/2020

Rather tight fitting for the size not quite as it looks in the oicture

22/03/2020

Same as before fab fit style and colour

21/03/2020

Lovely colour and fit .

21/03/2020

Lovely material and finished to high standard and fitted well. I haven't had the chance to wear it yet but am looking forward to the day when I can.

20/03/2020

Looks exactly as the picture shows, fits perfectly, feels great, good value.

18/03/2020

Wife loves it

18/03/2020

Am returning because it is far too wide for me across the shoulders and neck but too tight across the bust.

15/03/2020

Nice styling. Good fabric. Lovely colours.

11/03/2020

Pretty summer too in a lovely style - elbow length sleeves much more flattering too.

11/03/2020

Good quality and easy to wear.

05/03/2020