Reviews of Delray Organic Cotton Jersey Dress Mustard

very comfortable true to size thick cotton dress perfect for winter and nice length not too short.

28/11/2021

very comfortable and thick cotton dress perfect for winter

28/11/2021

Material thinner than I expected

26/11/2021

I have found this dress very comfortable and easy to wear.

26/11/2021

The dress was a lovely colour but too big. I tried to order a size 10 but the dress was no longer available on the site. I’ve returned the dress, still waiting for a refund! I have emailed Weird Fish regarding my refund, so far they haven’t bothered to reply and that’s why I have give only one star. When I phoned Weird Fish about another matter the woman answering the phone was unfriendly and abrupt.

26/11/2021

Lovely easy fitting dress. One of my favourites.

26/11/2021

A lovely easy to wear dress , it fits well and looks good with thick tights .

26/11/2021

Good quality fabric. Fits well and feels good on. Would definitely recommend.

26/11/2021

Lovely dress that my wife thinks is great. She loves these jersey dresses from Weird Fish. I think this is her fourth so far.

26/11/2021

Good fit, great material. Looks good

26/11/2021

Will be pleased to wear this dress good colour combination and a good fit would buy this style again

25/11/2021

Change from my blue ones Great that leggings go with this too

25/11/2021

The collar didn’t lie flat over the shoulder so I returned it.

24/11/2021

Very comfortable dress, made of nice fabric. Easy to wash & iron too!

24/11/2021

Love the colour and fit

23/11/2021

Lovely colour, style, fabric. So comfortable and flattering.

23/11/2021

Lovely colour, style, fabric. So comfortable and flattering.

23/11/2021

Lovely print. Nice shape. Washes well. What is not to like!

22/11/2021

I had high hopes for this dress but it wasn’t a great fit for me being 5’ 2”. Colour was disappointing and sleeves were too long. Had to return.

22/11/2021

Lovely dress but had to re-order a size 14

22/11/2021

Very nice colour and good quality fabric.

22/11/2021

I live the print and good quality fabric

22/11/2021

a good length, distinctive patterns, easy fit as stretchy, flattering

22/11/2021

So comfortable to wear and I have received a lot of compliments wearing it. I got it in 2 colours and both look great.

20/11/2021

This dress, like the other 20 or so WF dresses are an absolute staple of my wardrobe. They are so comfortable, fit perfectly and you can dress up or down. Love the green colour of this one!

20/11/2021

Too big. Colours not rich enough for me.

16/11/2021

The colour and print are vibrant. Lovely comfortable dress. Fit is true to size.

16/11/2021

A charming, lovely dress in beautiful colours and motifs. I liked it a lot. Sadly it was too short and would have remained too short even with the seam let out.

16/11/2021

Great colour, nice to have long sleeves. Great to wear with tights and boots. A little clingy on the hips.

16/11/2021

I love that I can now get a dress with long sleeves for cooler weather. It hangs beautifully and I especially like the pockets. I’ve already ordered another one.

15/11/2021

I bought this dress because of the long sleeves and slightly longer length. I have 5 Weirdfish dresses, such as the Talahassee style. I bought my usual size, but it was very baggy across the middle of the back. Sadly, I had to return it

15/11/2021

Lovely dress, colour nice and fit good but fabric much thinner than expected, not a winter dress and it would have hung better if it was heavier.

12/11/2021

Not worn dresses very much but admired other people wearing them so decided to take the plunge. Impressed with the fit and looks better on than in the packet! Very pleased - may even order and wear more!

12/11/2021

Lovely tunic to wear either with leggings or tights. The colour is very easy to wear any time of year.

11/11/2021

Gorgeous autumnal colour. Dress is super comfy. I’m 5’3” and comes to just above the knee which is exactly what I like.

11/11/2021

Another lovely cotton dress in an attractive blue. The long sleeves are perfect for colder days. A great fit as ever.

09/11/2021

A rich colour and a comfortable fit. The long sleeves make it ideal for colder days. Another great dress. Very happy as ever

09/11/2021

I love the subtle pattern on this dress. The only snag for me is that the different shades of the wine colour didn't suit me. If Weird Fish made this dress in the same pattern of material, but in a purple colour, I'd buy it like a shot!

08/11/2021

Nice smooth fabric on both sides, and an attractive print. There's nothing to dislike!

08/11/2021

My first purchase from Weird Fish and, if all the products are as good as this dress, it won’t be my last. Beautiful colours and print, good quality fabric and a great fit. This is a versatile dress which can be dressed up or down - I will be getting a lot of wear from this. Very happy with my purchase.

06/11/2021

beautiful design, fits well, great for christmas and socialising

06/11/2021

Fists really nicely

03/11/2021

This is my 8th weird fish dress..what can I say! They are fabulous, the style is so flattering, they are so comfortable, easy to wear & very good quality.. I have recommended them to family & friends 5 stars ⭐ from me

03/11/2021

Unfortunately i had to return as should have ordered a size 14 (which I will be doing). Loved the patter, colour and fabric. Sleeves were a great length going down to wrists.

02/11/2021

Good quality dress. Great sizing

01/11/2021

gorgeous colour and good fit

01/11/2021

Lovely warm colour and good fit

31/10/2021

Very pleased with this dress for autumn/winter. My usual size is 10 but with Weird Fish 12 fitted much better with the length just below the knee. I am 5ft 3in.

30/10/2021

Stylish and nice autumn colour

30/10/2021

Lovely Dress. Nice fit

29/10/2021

Really love the colour of this dress for Autumn. I like the style, good quality too.

29/10/2021

Very nice dress but a bit small. Weird Fish's size guide did warn me I was between 2 sizes. I tried it and returned it, no problem, very efficient service. My bankcard was quickly reimbursed. The larger size fits nicely.

28/10/2021

I love Weird Fish dresses and tunics and this one is my 15th. As always lovely soft fabric, easy to wear and goes with anything. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because I have had to take 6 inches off the VERY long sleeves and another 6inches off the hem , as I am only 5ft, and Weird Fish STILL don't do a petite range. But I always have to do alterations and still buy these because of the quality.

27/10/2021

Was gutted to find it out of stock when I went to buy and then grabbed it when it was available again. So easy to wear, flattering cut and washes so well - like all the Weird Fish dresses. Looks great with leggings for casual or with tights for work.

26/10/2021

Looks great but a gift

26/10/2021

I have always worn size 10 in weird fish, but this was small and tight. Any spare fabric seemed to be at the back rather than the front. So fit was unwearable.

23/10/2021

Fabulous . Nicely styled with darts for good fit . Soft lightweight but warm material . Just worn for an afternoon tea party , be nice for Christmas but will be nice dress for less formal occasions perhaps with thick tights and boots . So pleased .

21/10/2021

Great fit true to size love the colour. Great with tights and boots for winter or on its own for warmer days.

13/10/2021

I am a size 8, and I ordered a size 10, but even that was too small, and unfortunately, I had to return this dress. Also, the material was a little on the thin side, so did not feel the usual good quality of WF products.

13/10/2021

Very pleased with my first Weird Fish purchase. The sizing guide was very helpful. I was attracted to the colour and simple style. I’m very pleased with it.

11/10/2021

Liked the fabric of the dress though found the dress slightly too big on the shoulders.

10/10/2021

I really like this dress as the colours are different and it’s an ideal shape for me. It falls from below the bust, but doesn’t balloon out. I’m a pear shape and it fits well on the bust but doesn’t cling to my bottom!

10/10/2021

Dresses are a perfect fit always, new colour for me. Love it.

09/10/2021

See snive

08/10/2021

Smart dress - not sure it’s worth the full price as fabric thinner than I thought it would be but pleased with my purchase which I got in the sale

08/10/2021

Beautiful dress, unfortunately had to return the item as no give in the material so didn't fit very well

08/10/2021

I ordered my usual Weird Fish size but it was too small. Love

08/10/2021

Love it so comfy

07/10/2021

Lovely pattern, long sleeves fie cooler weather,great quality as usual

07/10/2021

A very comfortable dress, perfect fit

07/10/2021