Reviews of Newark 1/4 Zip Grid Fleece Frost Grey

Great colour and good fit.

19/10/2021

This is the second fleece I have bought for my husband. It is well made, washes well and is a generous size. It arrived promptly. Very pleased with my purchase.

19/10/2021

Very Comfortable, Very good warmth to weight ratio. It’s joined my list of favourite fleeces to wear.

19/10/2021

Washes well. Looks amazing

19/10/2021

Good quality, warm and easy maintenance. I've had a few of these now and I hope Weird fish keep making them.

18/10/2021

Great quality. Great Value. Great fit

18/10/2021

very creased and impossible to iron flat

17/10/2021

Well sized, an excellent fit. Vibrant autumn colour. A great addition to the wardrobe

16/10/2021

A little different to other brands available. Good colours, fits well. Very pleased with purchase.

14/10/2021

Stated size correct to own estimation on previous products.Colour correct To published photo. With the discount a good buy.

14/10/2021

Good fit using your online sizing guide, colour and design as advertised, looking to purchase another colour.

14/10/2021

Value for money, fits well

14/10/2021

Good colour, matches a nice walk and a beer. No jacket required. 2xl size roomy but not too big.

14/10/2021

Warm great material, caught in a slight drizzle walking the dog. Never felt cold or wet. Roomy but not too big, for me xl would have been small on the shoulders and waist.

14/10/2021

This is the second Newark fleece I have bought. I love the colour and contrasting blue detail. It's lightweight and stylish.

14/10/2021

A lovely fleece in a beautiful colour. Typically good quality from Weird Fish.

13/10/2021

It’s ideal and very comfortable.

13/10/2021

Loved it then minute I tried it on

13/10/2021

Our favorite brand for warm weather gear. Well made and stylish!

13/10/2021

Excellent top, very warm and comfortable to wear, wish I'd bought one for myself.

13/10/2021

The colour is great the quality very good and it’s a lovely fit

12/10/2021

Excellent quality, lightweight with a bit of style

11/10/2021

I have bought this sweatshirt for my son's birthday present, looks really "cosy" to wear ! Very nice detailing around the collar and zip.

11/10/2021

Great quality great fit very pleased warm but not heavy

10/10/2021

Bought for my husband who was delighted with the style - I had to take the sleeves up as slightly too long.

10/10/2021

Absalute rubbish material. Not like the original ones ive purchased

10/10/2021

It’s a gift which I haven’t given yet. It’s a lovely colour and looks and feels nice, so I’m very hopeful that it will be received well by my son.

08/10/2021

From the catalogue on line, I assumed that the sale item was the same quality as the other two similar garments that I have had before. Unfortunately, it was far more lightweight, and not as figure hugging. Disappointed but will wear the item around the house instead.

08/10/2021

It's a Christmas present so will not know how it feels or looks like till then

05/10/2021

It looks nice but it's a Christmas present so will not know how it feels or looks like till then

05/10/2021

A very comfortable fleece. Looks good and feels exceptional!

04/10/2021

quite a dark shade of blue/grey in real life that was disappointing as wanted the lovely pale blue in the photo. We used to buy 4XL but the companies saving money on cut has meant you must go up a size, bit like Primark. Arms are a good length, washes well.

04/10/2021

great colour , good fit and warm.

04/10/2021

These jumpers are extremely warm and really good value

01/10/2021

My husband is delighted with the top.

27/09/2021

Absolutely fantastic jumper,,there very warm and look great when you are wearing them

23/09/2021

Quality, colour and style perfect

19/09/2021

Stands out a nice looking fleece. Good quality, nice colour, fits well and will be very warm this winter

19/09/2021

Good quality and style

18/09/2021

Great fit and very comfortable. Love the colour!

16/09/2021

Delighted with the design and fabric of this sweater. Its ideal for windy cold days and the colour I chose is great..

16/09/2021

Good fit, good quality, lovely design

07/09/2021

I have several fleeces but love this texture, colour and fit...wear them all the time,

31/08/2021

Lovely colour and design. Also sizes that fit my rather large friend and feel comfortable while flattering.

26/08/2021

Good fit and very fashionable.

22/08/2021

Great service with great products

20/08/2021

We’ll made top in great fresh colour

20/08/2021

Great value as got this in sale. Lovely sweatshirt.

18/08/2021

Good quality and a good fit

15/08/2021

Lovely warm fleece and very pleased with the plum colour. Hard wearing and washes well

11/08/2021

Husband was very happy with his fleece. He normally wears an XL but went up a size so he could layer and it is a perfect fit and does not look over sized at all. Colour is nice and true to website. All in all very happy indeed.

03/08/2021

I bought this fleece after enjoying wearing a light blue one. Both are comfortable and pleasantly warm and the chilli pepper red is a stylish, warm `red' colour.

02/08/2021

Quality at a quality price

02/08/2021

Loved my top, comfortable, warm and looks good too

30/07/2021

My husband loved it he would buy another one ☝️

27/07/2021

Nothing not to like. Warm, looks good and fits perfectly 5 stars

25/07/2021

Wunderschöner Pullover, sehr gute Qualität, gute Haptik. Die Ware ist sehr empfehlenswert.

23/07/2021

Recipient absolutely loves this product. Easy to wash and wear.

19/07/2021

I like the grid pattern. Very comfortable and warn for a summers evening.

09/07/2021

Nice and warm, with great colours and patterning.

07/07/2021

Good fit. Picture reflected well what arrived. Very comfortable

07/07/2021

Nice colour not to hot

02/07/2021

Lovely fleece - really soft inside too

20/06/2021

Just brilliant

13/06/2021

Very good and durable clothes

04/06/2021

Unfortunately wrong size sent on 2 occasions hence 3 star rating. More to do with service received than quality of the sweatshirt which was very good. Already have 2 in different colours. Obviously a problem with the dispatch department. Customers Services Depattment were very helpful when I phoned but after the second sweatshirt was also the wrong size suggested they would issue a refund.

03/06/2021

Unfortunately not a great colour in real life, not as vibrant as website

03/06/2021

Fits well, great colour and very comfy and warm

01/06/2021

Comfortable, and another recognisably Weird Fish product. Great clout and texture.

31/05/2021

Size wise I could have had a xxxl

27/05/2021

Well made item, great value

27/05/2021

Great product but item had to be returned as unsuitable due to being too short in Body length

26/05/2021

Great product but had to return to item being too short in Body length

26/05/2021

Feels very comfortable and warm. We'll made and generously size.

25/05/2021

Great quality nice design

24/05/2021

Great quality nice design

24/05/2021

very nice fleece but the actual colour is a bit darker then the image on the website.

24/05/2021

Just what I needed in the perfect colour, always quality and very stylish. Great customer service and so easy to order on line.

23/05/2021

Very pleased good fit ,colour is great.

22/05/2021

Great top really pleased

21/05/2021

Great quality item.

21/05/2021

Warm comfortable and a good size even for a fat bloke. Just right for early spring bike rides!

20/05/2021

Very comfortable excellent value got 2 had another one love them.

20/05/2021

Fits superb. Lovely quality and bargain in the sale.

17/05/2021

Lovely quality and really nice colour

12/05/2021

Comfortable, well made, smart casual and easy to wear. No problems laundering. Easy.

07/05/2021

Fit Good, Excellent Quality, Comfortable, Value so pleased.

03/05/2021

Size was perfect and my husband was very pleased. Will buy again. He received one as a gift and liked it so much that I purchased on for him. Cosy too.

01/05/2021

I bought this as a layer for the colder months and to throw as it cools in what are supposed to be the warmer months! It's really comfortable, well made and I love the colour. In fact, I bought one in chili red too.

27/04/2021

Good fit and style Good quality, as you would expect from Weird Fish. Was a great price as was in offer at the time, so even better value for money. Not the first thing I’ve bought from the company and definitely won’t be the last

26/04/2021

This was the 3rd Newark fleece I have purchased... all in size small. The first two fit perfectly and I was very happy with the product and would have given 5 stars but for some reason this garment was far to tight and had to be returned. I have not experienced this sizing inconsistency with Weirdfish products previously. After an interval I have ordered another and I am hoping the sizing issue was a one off

25/04/2021

Bought as a birthday present for a family member...they are very happy with this fleece...warm & comfortable. 5/5

23/04/2021

Bought for my husband who has a few of these fleeces in various colours...he loves them.. they're comfortable to wear & lovely and warm.

23/04/2021

Great fleece well made and good quality. Ordered two more .

22/04/2021

Bought as a gift. Husband extremely pleased with the top , great quality , cosy and warm . Ordered two more .

22/04/2021

Great fit and toasty hot, love it

22/04/2021

Superb value and quality

22/04/2021

I ordered the top for my husband and he loves it. It looks great, fantastic fit and quality, with great details. Will definitely order more. I highly recommend Weired Fish.

20/04/2021

Comfy and fits well

20/04/2021

Comfy and fits well

20/04/2021

Looks lovely hope my husband likes it

16/04/2021

Good sizing excellent quality and fast dispatch

15/04/2021

Good quality fleece, happy with the fit.

12/04/2021

Bought this for my husband for his birthday. Not his usual style but he loves it. Great colour, lovely and warm; and soft fleecy inner makes it a pleasure to wear. The online fitting/ sizing guide before purchase was v helpful and accurate. Thanks!

11/04/2021

Great item great price. Happy

09/04/2021

Great item great price. Happy

09/04/2021

Great to have a nice variety of colours available to men for a change. This plum colour is great. The fleece is very comfortable and the pattern / design is interesting.

09/04/2021

Perfect fit and excellent quality (weird fish ) no need to say anything else !

08/04/2021

Very pleased with the top, I thought they were a little more unusual than the normal boring fleece tops. Great colour & fit. I also bought the same top in Chilli Pepper.

07/04/2021

see above

07/04/2021

Not worn or washed yet so cannot comment but happy with how it looks

07/04/2021

Great fit, good quality

07/04/2021

EXCELLENT MATERIAL AND DESIGN

06/04/2021

Good quality fleece

06/04/2021

Good quality fleece

06/04/2021

Excellent quality and great choice of colours.

05/04/2021

Excellent quality and good quality

05/04/2021

Great quality good sizing

05/04/2021

Great quality good sizing

05/04/2021

Perfect size. Lovely colour. Husband very happy with it

04/04/2021

Excellent. Good fit. Just as described.

04/04/2021

Lovely quality and fit.

04/04/2021

As before. Very pleased.

04/04/2021

As expected

03/04/2021

Excellent quality, style and fit. Not a bad price as there was a sale on. Wish I had more money and could buy more

01/04/2021

Warm cosy looks great

01/04/2021

Really happy with all of my weird fish products, had some for 25 years.

01/04/2021

Not the colour you get

31/03/2021

That’s not the colour you get

31/03/2021

Looks good and is comfortable. Colour as advertised. Fit is good.

31/03/2021

Excellent product, would totally recommend...

31/03/2021

Warm and comfortable

31/03/2021

Fits and washed well

31/03/2021

EXCELLENT PRODUCT...

31/03/2021

Excellent product...

31/03/2021

Generously sized good quality fleece with unusual square grid weave. Cosy and comfortable without being too bulky

31/03/2021

Terrible

31/03/2021

Very Poor quality and fit.

31/03/2021

A great cool weather top - I’ve also got a brown one which has been heavily worn this year. Very happy with them

31/03/2021

Poor quality

30/03/2021

Love it fantastic quality

30/03/2021

Good quality and great fit

30/03/2021

Colour of product not as vivid as advert would suggest. Customer service v good.

30/03/2021

nice top..well made..warm, nice fleece lining

30/03/2021

Great fit. Sleeves are not normal elasticated and sit well. Fit is good across shoulders and snug around waist line. Very good product - bought another in a different colour.

30/03/2021

Top is short in body length compared to other Medium tops from Weird Fish

30/03/2021

Great jumper, I already had one, which I bought when I was away. Then bought another.

30/03/2021

Great! Enough said..

30/03/2021

Very nice garment

30/03/2021

Love this fleece, now got 5 in different colours. How about an orange one or a purple one?

29/03/2021

Cosy and warm arms too long.

29/03/2021

Lovely colour shame had to buy mens version, arms too long .I treaded elastic in cuffs.

29/03/2021

Fabulous top. So pleased ordered another colour.

29/03/2021

Great product

29/03/2021

Great product

29/03/2021

Excellent fleece, very good quality, purchased two more in different colours.

29/03/2021

I’m really pleased with my Newark fleece, great colour and fit. The reason for four rather than five stars is due to sizing. I have other Weird Fish fleeces and they are Small and an ideal fit. I ordered Small for this one and it was too small, had to send it back and reorder a Medium.

29/03/2021

Great product

29/03/2021

Brilliant colour and fit my hubby loved it

29/03/2021

Excellent, good fit, cosy, lovely colours

29/03/2021

Husband pleased with fleece

28/03/2021

Love it

28/03/2021

Looks good, fits good, usual great quality from Weird Fish

28/03/2021

Colour very different to photo. Sizes came up much larger

28/03/2021

Colour very different to photo. Sizes came up much larger

28/03/2021

Wonderfully soft inner fleece. Great colour and really well made.

27/03/2021

Bought two tops in the sale and they’re both correctly sized and well made. They are both warm too. Good value as you would expect from these guys.

26/03/2021

Bought for my brother and he loves it. Great colour and fit.

26/03/2021

Great quality and fit and have ordered the blue one.

26/03/2021

Great product, good quality

26/03/2021

My husband really enjoys wearing Weird Fish and this mustard fleece is perfect. The size fits as expected and the colour (mustard with grey trim) looks great with jeans or chinos. The delivery was so fast. Very professional team behind Weird Fish. Highly recommend. Plus we had a 20% discount for our next order.

26/03/2021

Already have a few of these. They are a large extra large!

26/03/2021

Nice. Already have a few of these. If any comment to make, they are a large extra large!

26/03/2021

Great Product, looks good and fits well

25/03/2021

Great product fits perfectly and looks great

25/03/2021

The colour of this fleece is great and I’ve had so many compliments since I started wearing it, it’s almost a little embarrassing, but I love it. Nice and warm and so soft to the touch, size was spot on and a great price

25/03/2021

Great fit looked good.

25/03/2021

Exactly as described. Good fit, well made and good price.

25/03/2021

comfortable, good fit, impressed

25/03/2021

Fits as one would expect. Size indicated was accurate. Feels good and hopefully looks good.

25/03/2021

Good product

25/03/2021

Really pleased with this top, good quality nice fit and really cosy, I have had a few WF tops over the years and they stand the test of time too. Went to order another in same style but different colour but out of stock, pity as I was needing another.

25/03/2021

Lovely fabric Sizing a bit generous Great value in the sale

25/03/2021

A very nice top, that has washed well and is good and warm. Size and fit very good.

24/03/2021

Great fleece to add to my growing collection of Weird Fish clothes.

24/03/2021

As stated, very pleased, will order again.

24/03/2021

Excellent quality

24/03/2021

Excellent quality. Great fit. Thanks

24/03/2021

Good quality and nice fit

24/03/2021

Quality product

24/03/2021

Excellent quality, colour and size perfect, delivered to schedule. Couldn't be better.

24/03/2021

As advertised quick delivery no problems

24/03/2021

Very pleased with the quality and fit

24/03/2021

Very nice fleece

24/03/2021

Bought for my husband, great quality and very comfortable to wear, husband now has 2 of them. Nice range of colours.

24/03/2021

Got this for my son who loves it

23/03/2021

Warm and well made top

23/03/2021

Cheap quality

23/03/2021

Excellent product and exactly what I was looking for.

23/03/2021

Comfortable. Perfect fit. Size guide got it 100% correct

23/03/2021

Lovely material fast efficient delivery everything excellent

23/03/2021

Great fleece fits well, nice and warm ideal for spring time. Can recommend many thanks.

23/03/2021

Comfortable and cosy. Nice colour.

23/03/2021

Lovely quality and a more modern twist on a fleece

23/03/2021

Great price, very comfy

23/03/2021

Very comfy, great price

23/03/2021

Only given 4 stars because a little shorter than other designs. Lovely colour for the spring.

23/03/2021

Its great. I'm really happy with it

23/03/2021

So comfortable that you don’t a t-shirt underneath

21/03/2021

Poor quality and fit

21/03/2021

Prompt delivery. Good quality item as advertised

21/03/2021

Colour not as expected

21/03/2021

Good fit, well shaped, nice colour.

19/03/2021

Very nice but sleeves way too long :( It would be good to have some more muted colours. Not all men want yo wear bright colours.

19/03/2021

Excellent product

19/03/2021

Excellent product

19/03/2021

Very comfortable and love the colour. The only down sideis....No pockets

19/03/2021

Very happy with the quality and delivery time.

19/03/2021

Soft and comfortable. Great fit (42” chest)

19/03/2021

Nice colour like the style

18/03/2021

I love this fleece. Colour is a bit stronger green than on the web site but still nice. The fit is good and it is very comfortable and warm to wear.

18/03/2021

Stylish and warm

18/03/2021

Stylish and warm

18/03/2021

Great product but could be a little more generous in length for tall people.

18/03/2021

Great fit. Lovely fabric, love the colour and surprisingly warm

17/03/2021

Great fit. Lovely fabric, love the colour and surprisingly warm

17/03/2021

Excellent product very happy with it. It fits very well.

17/03/2021

Had to return item very short in body length

17/03/2021

Love my Weird Fish clothing. I have two original top still going strong after over ten years of regular wear. I saw this new one advertised on eBay, loved the colour and it was in the sale. I have to say I prefer the original material, this is more of a fleece type, it looks and feels lighter and is a very generous fit. It was a great price for a good quality casual top

17/03/2021

Good quality and design

17/03/2021

Lovely design, really warm, doesn't shrink in the tumble drier and looks great on

17/03/2021

Great quality at a fair price. Good warm comfortable clothing.

16/03/2021

Another excellent buy from weird fish, warm and a good fit and great value.

16/03/2021

Another excellent buy from weird fish, warm and a good fit and great value.

16/03/2021

Another excellent buy from weird fish, warm and a good fit and great value.

16/03/2021

Beautiful colour and so comfy, great value for money too

16/03/2021

comfortable and durable

16/03/2021

comfortable and durable

16/03/2021

Love this top my son is delighted with the material and length on the sleeves and the top.

16/03/2021

Excellent service

15/03/2021

Perfect and a great service thank you

15/03/2021

Good quality, nice colour fits perfectly and looks great.

15/03/2021

Great product , good fit.

15/03/2021

Great quality washes well

15/03/2021

Same as frosty spruce , great !

15/03/2021

Looks great , feels great and a great fit . Great !

15/03/2021

It's a really good looking a d comfortable well made garment at a very reasonable price. Only issue was it's a very different colour to that shown on website, not complaining though because it looks really good as it is.

15/03/2021

Comfortable and warm good quality finish

15/03/2021

Colour on website very misleading appeared to look bright blue but on real site very dull greying green. Husband disappointed. Item returned.

15/03/2021

Great quality and fit

14/03/2021

Great quality and very good fit.

14/03/2021

Great product Washes well

14/03/2021

Great product. Fits very well and looks good

13/03/2021

If you do anymore deals of that kind, I’ll buy another one :)

13/03/2021

Husband loved the colour and it suited him. A good fit, although sleeves quite long.

12/03/2021

Good quality product. Exactly as described and size on chart was 100% accurate.

12/03/2021

Lovely colour

12/03/2021

It is everything I imagined/ knew it would be ,from this brand

12/03/2021

Made of good quality material and lovely design. Only thing negative is that it seems different designed goods sizes differ massively. I first got the 5xl...way too big, with very long arms. This one is way too small with very short arms. Never experienced this before with Wierd Fish items

12/03/2021

Really warm and comfortable to wear and is a nice fit so glad I bought it

11/03/2021

This product looks well made and is comfortable to wear, looking forward to wearing it.

11/03/2021

I have five of these in different colours, great fleece, highly recommended

11/03/2021

Great fit

11/03/2021

I am very happy with this fleece top. The colour is good and nice quality. It fits well just right. Very good value for money. Would recommend.

11/03/2021

Material is very poor quality

11/03/2021

Great quarter zip fleece perfect for cold days as a layer or as a main layer on warmer days.

10/03/2021

Great quality and perfect fit..

10/03/2021

Looks and feels good quality happy customer

09/03/2021

Good fit nice material, very happy with item

08/03/2021

It is lovely fleece top very warm excellent

07/03/2021

This sweatshirt is well made, warm and a lovely fit. I also have the same sweatshirt in green and chilli red, both bought last year.

05/03/2021

Brilliant fleece.

05/03/2021

Stylish, comfortable and great value for money

05/03/2021

Great style, great quality,

05/03/2021

Very comfortable to wear, partner loves it

04/03/2021

Excellent quality and fit.

03/03/2021

Great price, great service and great fit .

02/03/2021

Colour as shown and sizing just perfect. Great quality.

19/02/2021

Excellent product. Good value for money in the sale.

18/02/2021

Great top. Very comfortable and fits well

15/02/2021

Stylish and comfy

14/02/2021

Christmas present for for ‘Imindoors. He’s really pleased.

12/02/2021

Good quality and love the colour

10/02/2021

Good quality and lovely colour

10/02/2021

Good quality, excellent fit.

10/02/2021

My favourite colour of all the weird fish tops for men. Lovely fit, lovely material and looks smart and warm.

08/02/2021

Nice quality, nice colour, good design and a good fit

04/02/2021

Bought one for an xmas present for husband. He was very pleased with it so bought another two, thankfully still in stock, and at the sale price. Very comfortable to wear and good quality.

04/02/2021

Bought one for an xmas present for husband. He was very pleased with it so bought another two, thankfully still in stock, and at the sale price. Very comfortable to wear and good quality.

04/02/2021

Nice top well made and great fit.

02/02/2021

Excellent quality and value, very pleased.

01/02/2021

Fabulous top - lightweight and warm. Arrived speedily.

30/01/2021

Very good quality nice and warm, lovely to wear

28/01/2021

Good styling, comfortable to wear and provides some warmth on a chilly day.

27/01/2021

Great top, I bought 2. One for son and 1 for Grandson both very happy. Also excellent service

27/01/2021

I took the advice of other customers reviews and sizing chart, Bought a size smaller than I usually wear and it fits perfectly, It has a velvety lining that feels nice to wear and is a good mid layer fleece.

27/01/2021

Bought my husband a few tops in the past, from a high street store, and always pleased with fit and quality. Latest one was in the sale, on-line, and what a bargain it was! Lovely colour and quality! Always wash lovely too and need very little, if any, ironing.

26/01/2021

An excellent fit, well made and very, very comfy.

26/01/2021

Bought one for my husband at Christmas. He loved it so much and found it so warm I ordered a second one

26/01/2021

Fit was good for me, comfortable and warm, looks great too.

26/01/2021

Great quality and good size . Very warm

26/01/2021

Great product thick material very warm. The jumper keeps shape and washes very well.sizes are as recommend.

25/01/2021

Great jumper, perfect fit, super price... I'm 42/44 chest, 6ft tall, 36" waist

25/01/2021

Bargain price, great item to wear

25/01/2021

Smart fleece, soft and warm

25/01/2021

I’ve worn for year good quality

25/01/2021

Nice material. Good fit and quality.

25/01/2021

Nice material. Good fit and quality. This is my third one

25/01/2021

Again loved this top warm cosy but although the last top I ordered in large was fitted this one was too large in the top but only slightly too large in the bottom

25/01/2021

Top quality garment fashionable and great purchase in weird Fish sale

25/01/2021

Wanted something a bit brighter as usually go for black or grey. Was a bit unsure of the colour as I’d ordered a teal fleece & it was very dark and nothing like it’s online photo. This fleece is a lovely colour and fits really well. The material isn’t too thick, but it’s really warm & comfortable to wear.

25/01/2021

Wanted something a bit brighter as usually go for black or grey. Was a bit unsure of the colour as I’d ordered a teal fleece & it was very dark and nothing like it’s online photo. This fleece is a lovely colour and fits really well. The material isn’t too thick, but it’s really warm & comfortable to wear.

25/01/2021

Very nice casual wear

25/01/2021

Fit as expected. Well made. Very nice top - bought for friend and he loves it.

25/01/2021

Great quality always, that's why we return time after time.

25/01/2021

Quality made product, good colour and fits well. Washes well also. Very impressed.

25/01/2021

Another Fantastic product from a fantastic brand. Warm and comfy.

24/01/2021

The quality of the Newark top is good - this is the 2nd one we have purchased as my husband already had one in plum. Very pleased with quality and delivery was quick. NB generous sizing - usually buy Medium but Small is very generous so fits great.

24/01/2021

Excellent quality

24/01/2021

Great value for money and great fit.

24/01/2021

great product,well made and stylish

24/01/2021

Lovely colour and fit

24/01/2021

Good quality well made

24/01/2021

Good quality lovely colour

24/01/2021

A nice fleece jumper bought as a present and my son was really pleased with it. He has long arms and often has problems with the sleeve length but not this time! Very comfy and cosy, pleased with choice!

24/01/2021

Smart an nice and warm .

24/01/2021

Quality bit of kit. Bargain at offer price. Super warm.

23/01/2021

Second one I’ve bought and really pleased with quality

23/01/2021

Smart looking well pleased, thank you

22/01/2021

Fantastic quality for the sale price and would give Berghaus a run for their money at full price.

22/01/2021

The re-order ended up being a plum one which is excellent . The blue one was misdelivered to an unknown address

22/01/2021

Lovely warm fleece, amazing quality & I wouldn’t hesitate purchasing further items

22/01/2021

Good quality top. Looks great on. My husband likes it

22/01/2021

Love it like I loved all their products.

22/01/2021

Well made, lovely colour. Fast delivery. Great sale price.

22/01/2021

Excellent product at a great price. The brand lives up to its reputation. This is the second one I have bought in last 2 weeks.

22/01/2021

I now have three colours in this fleece, that tells you how good they are

22/01/2021

Very pleased with this product. But so pleased with response on a return sent back over 2 weeks ago still not heard anything on exchange. Still not heard anything on a return sent back three weeks ago not happy with this outcome what is the problem joan palmer

22/01/2021

Great top, my husband loves it.

21/01/2021

Lovely, wonderful colour and a good fit.

21/01/2021

I bought this top for my husband and he absolutely loves it. In fact he is actually wearing the top as I write this review!!

21/01/2021

Good quality lovely soft fabric. Very comfortable to wear and extremely warm. Very pleased with garment. Would recommend to anyone looking for leisure wear.

21/01/2021

Cosy, good fit (not tight), practical and nice relaxed style.

20/01/2021

Nice fleece, I'm usually size L or XL, I used the Weird Fish size estimator which recommended size XL, which fitted OK. Would recommend this product.

20/01/2021

Looks good and I know. The material wears well as my other is 2 years old and still washes well n looks good. Would be good in more colours

20/01/2021

Beautiful colour and great top, being worn all the time...when not wearing the plum one!

19/01/2021

Beautiful colour and great top, being worn all the time...when not wearing the grey one!

19/01/2021

Love the top. The fast and efficient service makes the whole experience a pleasure

19/01/2021

Bought the fleece as a present for someone. He was very pleased with my choice

19/01/2021

The fleece seems to be good quality. It fits well, is very comfortable and warm.

19/01/2021

Excellent product. Larger than I thought so I also ordered a medium size.

18/01/2021

Great colour and feel, pleased with it

18/01/2021

Great quality, unusual look.

18/01/2021

I exchanged to a small size. Great quality fleece. Comfortable and warm.

18/01/2021

Nice fleece, excellent quality and fit, really good buy, fits well under other coat when cold and goes well with a pair of jeans

18/01/2021

Lovely and warm, true to size, washes well, just hang to dry, no need to iron. I have to tell my husband to take this off, I think he may sleep in it otherwise.

18/01/2021

Great quality - wash and wear very well

18/01/2021

Replacement for my sons old one. He just had to have another

17/01/2021

True to size and very comfy/cosy material to wear.

14/01/2021

Excellent product well made and keeps me warm

14/01/2021

Wash and wear brilliant always look smart on very good quality

14/01/2021

Fantastic quality, great product, prompt delivery.

13/01/2021

Good quality, warm albeit slightly oversized

13/01/2021

Comfy & very warm, great top!

13/01/2021

Really delighted with the fleece, great colour, perfect fit and excellent quality - would buy again.

12/01/2021

Looks even better on. Love the texture

12/01/2021

Brilliant product and excellent quality and price

12/01/2021

Sizes are generous.

06/01/2021

Good quality, liked by the recipient

04/01/2021

Excellent quality and true fit

01/01/2021

Comfy

28/12/2020

Really good quality. Fit was very good. Bought usual size. My son was very pleased with it.

27/12/2020

Top quality item with good fit and excellent quality. Currently my favourite clothing article (and it took that spot from a previous Weirdfish top

23/12/2020

Fabulous colour and nice and warm

20/12/2020

Was as advertised. Colour and design excellent.

19/12/2020

Lovely product just what I ordered

18/12/2020

Excellent quality product.

18/12/2020

Excellent product and quality.

18/12/2020

Lovely product just what I ordered

18/12/2020

Stylish and warm.

18/12/2020

The colour is beautiful and the fabric is easy care.

17/12/2020

Good quality, true to size. Great price.

17/12/2020

Great service. Item was delivered promptly. No issues with anything. Top was good quality.

17/12/2020

Bought for my husband’s Xmas good quality jumper true to size lovely colour I am sure he will be impressed by jumper already has blue one I like washed black better

16/12/2020

Lovely fit. Quality product.

16/12/2020

Great to have a jumper fit loosely my size .

16/12/2020

Nice and soft in side

15/12/2020

Very nice quality fleece

14/12/2020

A really lovely top, soft to the touch and stylish. The description of it as dark green is, however, misleading. It is the colour of grass on the fairway of a golf course.

14/12/2020

Excellent value

12/12/2020

Great quality and looks really nice.

12/12/2020

Did not look like I thought it would

11/12/2020

Lovely colour and excellent fit.

11/12/2020

Great

10/12/2020

Good value, comfortable and stylish

10/12/2020

Lovely colour, good fit and comfortable. I liked it so much I have reorder a second one.

10/12/2020

Great quality and sale price too !

10/12/2020

Excellent quality and fit. Buying another one as always wearing it.

08/12/2020

Great comfortable product, have three in different colours.

04/12/2020

This is a Christmas gift for my partner.

04/12/2020

Wonderful gift for my dad, he has many, great quality

04/12/2020

Really good fleece and looks great.

04/12/2020

Really good fleece and looks great.

04/12/2020

The material was thinner than exp. I purchased a large but it was much bigger than expected. I returned the fleece.

03/12/2020

The fleece is for a Christmas present, but I’m sure it will be loved, like the previous one

03/12/2020

Too large and smaller size requested. Waiting for response from Weird Fish.

03/12/2020

Nice colour and happy with item.

03/12/2020

Smart top good price and great quality

02/12/2020

Just what he wanted. Fantastic

02/12/2020

Colouration of external neckline did not mirror that of advertised website product. Very disappointing!

01/12/2020

Great quality warm and comfortable fleece.

29/11/2020

Very good quality and size as expected. Nice colour.

29/11/2020

Comfortable & warm

28/11/2020

Exact sizing, good quality

27/11/2020

Lovely warm top.

27/11/2020

Great quality, warm and comfortable.

25/11/2020

Fits well colour matched pic online, havent washed it yet but nice material.

25/11/2020

Excellent quality good value for money

24/11/2020

I have bought nearly all the colours over the past 2-3 years. The jumper is very comfortable and the quality is excellent. It also washes well plus no need to iron. Highly recommend.

24/11/2020

Great fleece. Lovely colour. Christmas present for husband but sure he will love it.

19/11/2020

Lovely and soft, warm and nicely coloured

18/11/2020

Great quality and good value in the sale

18/11/2020

Beautiful design and quality - good fit too.

18/11/2020

Will be lovely and cosy for the winter. Well made and a lovely present. The colour is a subtle shade and will compliment many shades of jeans.

17/11/2020

Great fit and colour enjoy wearing whatever the day of the week not just weekends

17/11/2020

GREAT TOP GREAT FIT LOVELY COLOUR

17/11/2020

Fits perfect. Excellent quality.

17/11/2020

Lovely colour. Bought as a present and very well received

17/11/2020

My brother was delighted with the fit and Colour

17/11/2020

Perfect pressie for my husband, fits very well.

17/11/2020

PERFECT GREAT PRICE GREAT FIT WOULD RECOMMEND

17/11/2020

Excellent fleece, good fit, great colour and nice and warm with just a t-shirt on. Would definitely recommend and would buy another one of a different colour

17/11/2020

Very soft. Colour true to one shown on site. Sizing good too

17/11/2020

A thick and stylish fleece that the hubby is very happy with. True to size and very good quality.

16/11/2020

Replaced one that my partner already had

16/11/2020

Excellent quality, nice fit, very pleased

16/11/2020

Bright and warm

16/11/2020

Excellent quality, good length in body , being tall i struggled with body length

15/11/2020

This is the second item I have purchased and again it didn't disappoint. Great service once again.

15/11/2020

Quality good. Sizing bad - too big.

15/11/2020

Great quality and feel

15/11/2020

A. very nice fleece, I ordered a medium as I had been caught out before on sizing. Weird Fish sizes are BIG.

15/11/2020

Wrong size sent.

15/11/2020

Great quality and fit is as described

14/11/2020

Great quality and fit is as described

14/11/2020

Correct description

14/11/2020

Warm and comfy, looks great too

14/11/2020

Size was right and it is so warm

13/11/2020

Well made, I'm a 48" chest size and got a 2XL which is a great loose fit, perfect for wearing over any of my shirts.

13/11/2020

Great quality

13/11/2020

Great fit on the body but I clearly have shorter arms than their ideal!

13/11/2020

Fantastic value - extremely warm - stylish too.

13/11/2020

Very warm and comfortable

13/11/2020

Brought this for my husband. He thought the colour wasn’t as vibrant as seen online . Saying that he has kept it

13/11/2020

Well made, looks great on , very comfortable and nice and warm for the colder weather to come.

13/11/2020

Great softness and quality to the fleece, but a bit big for size for me. Returned to exchange for a smaller size which was very simple and easy. Well done Weird Fish.

13/11/2020

Well made, very comfortable and nice and warm, and looks great on.

13/11/2020

Well made, looks great on , very comfortable and nice and warm for the colder weather to come.

13/11/2020

Love the colour. Love the style. Comfy to wear.

12/11/2020

I’ve purchased this as a Christmas present for my son-in-law. The quality is lovey. As is the colour. I know he is going to love it. Plus it was on offer at a discounted price. An absolute bargain. Very pleased.

12/11/2020

Great quality

12/11/2020

Feels warm and comfortable to wear, and the colour is just right, quite distinctive. L is a generous fit. I wanted something under which I could a pullover etc. However, if you want a slimmer model go for M.

12/11/2020

Simply the best!

12/11/2020

Great product, lovely colour.

12/11/2020

Perfect fit, good quality and exceptional value for money.

12/11/2020

Comfortable and good sizing

12/11/2020

There that good quality ordered 3 in different colours

12/11/2020

Love style quality colour they make brilliant presents

12/11/2020

Wired fish tops are good the quality of their is excellent

12/11/2020

Fantastic quality as you would expect from Weird Fish. Great (different) colour fit was bang on using WF sizing guide (if you use it HONESTLY - ie don't say you are normal fit is a bit poorly, like me lol) Love their stuff.

12/11/2020

Great product, lovely colour and feel. Sadly returned as arms and body length too short. Would love to see this in a long length option.

12/11/2020

Lovely colour, warm fabric, great fit.

12/11/2020

Was so inpressed with it I got another on in a different colour

12/11/2020

Fits perfectly, warm and comfortable. Just what I wanted

12/11/2020

Nice colour good fit looks good on

12/11/2020

Would not shop anywhere else, Weird Fish is the best for quality and value for money.

11/11/2020

Excellent quality and design Fit as expected. Easy process to order online. Would recommend this garnent

11/11/2020

True to size.Quality excellent.Bought as a present.

11/11/2020

Great quality and lovely fit

11/11/2020

Excellent material and fit. Beautifully constructed by seamstress.

11/11/2020

Arrived in good time. Lovely quality and colour. It's very cosy, would recommend.

11/11/2020

Great quality really warm good fit

11/11/2020

Excellent product

11/11/2020

Excellent product

11/11/2020

Good fit

11/11/2020

Really pleased with the fleeces for me and the wife outstanding quality as always

11/11/2020

One of the most comfortable fleeces I bought nice and soft, washes really well.

11/11/2020

I'd previously bought a 4XL fleece and though it fits, it was a little 'generous'. The 3XL fits much better. Quality fabric, well made.

11/11/2020

Excellent quality

11/11/2020

SOOOPERB SAYS IT ALL

11/11/2020

Present for hubbyband he loves it.

11/11/2020

Lovely warm sweatshirt. Great sizing and excellent quality

11/11/2020

Size good but found blue a bit too blue....but kept item.

11/11/2020

excellent value for money and good fit.

11/11/2020

Brilliant great fit and stylish and a lovely quality thanks

11/11/2020

Very comfortable, and warm fleece lined. I would recommend this jumper. Smart yet casual and warm to boot.

11/11/2020

Great quality and fit

10/11/2020

Great quality and fit

10/11/2020

He loves the quality of the jumper. He had purchased a few of different colours and style by weird fish.

10/11/2020

Great size and wonderful quality

10/11/2020

Lovely quality colour was more subdued than the picture but in a nice way

10/11/2020

Excellent quality

10/11/2020

Very nice quality fleece

10/11/2020

My partner loves it

10/11/2020

Very nice, good value.

10/11/2020

Good quality / value at the sale price

10/11/2020

Good fit and very warm.

10/11/2020

Great fit and very warm.

10/11/2020

Good quality.Good value.Effective delivery & re-assuring returns policy etc

10/11/2020

All good news. Different colour.Good Quality.Good value.

10/11/2020

Quality product which I know will last for years

10/11/2020

My latest WF fleece, and I'm happy with it as before. Bought in their sale and good value at that price - but would not pay original price!

10/11/2020

Great fit and colour.

08/11/2020

Lookssmart and well made,warm.Worth the money.Top of the world MA.

05/11/2020

Very warm and well made, as always.

04/11/2020

Very smart and nice fit.

04/11/2020

Lovely colour and good fit.

04/11/2020

Bought size below usual fit because I wanted to wear as a top rather than a fleece. Perfect!

01/11/2020

Supersoft and cosy.

30/10/2020

Lovely garment. Fits comfortably and the colour is as depicted,although I wouldn’t call it dark green!

28/10/2020

Nice to see men’s fleeces in mor interesting colours than blacks & greys. Nice range with this fleece

28/10/2020

Supersoft and cosy.

28/10/2020

Supersoft and cosy.

28/10/2020

Excellent quality sweatshirt !

27/10/2020

Malheureusement la couleur de l'article était totalement différente de celle sur le site internet

27/10/2020

Product arrived on time, was a birthday gift for a friend.The colour and fit were just right as I was a bit worried as my friend is a big guy. I wish there were more natural products as far as fabric is concerned,

26/10/2020

Comfortable and fits well, but DARK green? I think someone in the design department is colour blind! I did umm and ahhh about sending it back as it’s very obviously LIGHT green, but decided to live with it.

25/10/2020

Looks very sbazzy

25/10/2020

This is the third fleece in this range I have purchased. Very good quality, warm, cosy and stylish. This is a lovely warm colour.

25/10/2020

Great quality fleece and with 30% discount when purchased had 2 for the price of 1. Great service too.

23/10/2020

Great quality fleece and with 30% discount when purchased had 2 for the price of 1. Great service too.

23/10/2020

Feels good. Looks good. Fits good

22/10/2020

My son loves this garment second one I have bought him for birthday Christmas etc and one more to come I have just purchased my daughter in law says no more please I never see him in anything else and he has loads of things to wear . .. He even went to Scarborough yo see the shop in his fleece if course .

13/10/2020

Love the product

10/10/2020

The sweatshirt is great as is all Weird Fish products.. Quick delivery so thank you..

08/10/2020

lovely jumper

07/10/2020

Have a few of these. Really good.

05/10/2020

My husband is tall so has long arms, the sweatshirt fits perfectly

05/10/2020

Warm. Smart. Comfortable

02/10/2020

Lovely fleece lined jumper, great colour and hubby loved it for his Birthday.

01/10/2020

Good quality and fit

29/09/2020

Good quality for the price

28/09/2020

Lovely colour, nice textured sweatshirt, good quality

27/09/2020

Perfect for wearing over a t-shirt on cooler days. Impressed - as usual!

27/09/2020

Nice and comfortable, already own in a different colour.

25/09/2020

Casual, Comfortable and practical fleece.

23/09/2020

Good quality and price

15/09/2020

Good quality fleece that’s smart enough for more formal wear. Washes well over time- this was a replacement for ones bought 2 years ago which are still good but needed new due to weight loss

15/09/2020

Good quality, fit and price. No problems at all.

15/09/2020

great quality and fit thanks

14/09/2020

great quality and fit thanks

14/09/2020

Looks really nice on, great quality & size is brilliant

14/09/2020

I have bought 2 Grid Fleece sweatshirts for my son, 2 for family in Australia who saw ours and loved them, two for my daughter and one for myself. It goes without saying that I think they’re really good. They’re comfortable to wear and wash well.

11/09/2020

Perfect autumn/ winter fleece sweatshirt

09/09/2020

Sweater not yet worn but will be very warm on chilly weather days . Owing to health problems my husband does not get outdoors . This sweater is a little on the large size but will leave plenty room for clothes underneath

23/08/2020

Has one of these already in a different colour. Look good & wash well.

19/08/2020

A very nice fabric and my 3rd WF top. All 3 have sleeves that are slightly too long and I don't have short arms!

11/08/2020

great sweatshirt, only negative is the shoulders have an annoying pointy bit on each shoulder. im hoping they will soften and drop out eventually

29/07/2020

I love their tops - my husband lives in his - I bought the recent one for me but had to return it because it was too long - it’s clearly made for the male - perhaps you could make a female equivalent - they are so cosy for sailing and wash well.

27/07/2020

Right to size

24/07/2020

Great fit nice and thick

21/07/2020

So comfy and warm - Love it

20/07/2020

Comfortable, well made.

19/07/2020

Super sweatshirt just a bit large on the sizing so swapping for smaller size.

15/07/2020

Good quality fleece is a good length for me as I am tall

15/07/2020

Well made and comfortable

14/07/2020

High quality materials, bought for father in law who really liked it. Nice and warm.

14/07/2020

A nice product but definitely doesn't feel as "thick" as the version I bought in another colour approximately 3 years ago.

11/07/2020

Colour a little more washed out than it appears online

10/07/2020

Nice colour. Warm and soft. Fits well.

10/07/2020

Good size and just like the web site

08/07/2020

Lovely fit and materials

07/07/2020

Great price so bought to put away for Christmas my husband loves these

06/07/2020

Snug yet light enough for those typical British 'summer' days.

06/07/2020

Great cut and finish

06/07/2020

Fits true tip size and good quality.

05/07/2020

Good quality

04/07/2020

Looks great quality and comfy( bought as gift)

03/07/2020

Brilliant fabric and excellent fit. Washes well too and doesn’t need ironing

03/07/2020

Good fit excellent value

03/07/2020

Excellent product. Very warm

03/07/2020

The colour is a bit brighter that dark rust, but is flattering and fun. My husband says it feels lovely to wear - very soft inside. The arm length is generous.

02/07/2020

These sweatshirts last forever, lovely fit, nice material

02/07/2020

Great colour, cosy fleece - can't wait to see my husband in it!

02/07/2020

Very good quality

02/07/2020

Very good quality

02/07/2020

It does what it says on the tin, But with style

02/07/2020

It does what it says on the tin, But with style

02/07/2020

Perfect fit and love the colour, really comfy to wear

01/07/2020

Good quality clothing at reasonable prices, thats why I always shop for weird fish clothing

01/07/2020

Great sweatshirt good value fie money, abs delighted with it

01/07/2020

Very good value , good quality , great as a birthday present !

01/07/2020

Great quality and soft and cosy. Good fit, as usual. Lovely colour shade.

01/07/2020

The recipient was very pleased with it!

01/07/2020

Great colour bought as a gift hope he likes it

01/07/2020

My husband now has 4 of these in different colours. Wash and wear so well

01/07/2020

Excellent products superb price and delivery options. Highly recommended

30/06/2020

Beautiful colour perfect fit

30/06/2020

Warm jumper

30/06/2020

Lovely top. Soft, light and warm. Fits well and is a nice length.

29/06/2020

Lovely top. Soft, light and warm. Fits well and is a nice length.

29/06/2020

Gift for my father in law, he loves it. Soft and cosy

29/06/2020

Lovely top. Soft, light and warm. Fits well and is a nice length.

29/06/2020

Great quality and size proportionate Re 3XL

29/06/2020

Great quality and size

29/06/2020

Great as usual

29/06/2020

Great as usual

29/06/2020

True to size, warm fleece sweatshirt.

29/06/2020

Bought as a gift for my brother and even better that it was a sale item as he had been eyeing this up for some time!

29/06/2020

Lovely quality and colour. Light weight so ideal for days out and about.

22/06/2020

excellent

22/06/2020

Lovely quality and colour. Light weight so ideal for days out and about.

22/06/2020

It was bought for my father but he said it was warm and comfortable to wear

19/06/2020

As always fantastic quality and fast delivery

08/06/2020

Good quality

08/06/2020

True to size. Excellent quality.

03/06/2020

Great sizing, great product.

30/05/2020

Excellent value.

28/05/2020

Good fit and a different colour to my usual blue shades. Ideal summer outer layers winter intermediate.

28/05/2020

Great fit, well made and good range of colours

27/05/2020

Great fit, well made and good range of colours

27/05/2020

Nice top, good fit

27/05/2020

No -5 Button , what a shame that the product quality has tumbled off a cliff, the tops I have bought previously are still going strong and perhaps that was the problem! Sorry , what a cheap imitation lost a loyal customer here , Ron Henney.

27/05/2020

Good quality, look forward to lots of wear in the chillier months. Great value

27/05/2020

Have bought two of these sweatshirts because they are so comfortable to wear and look great.very

26/05/2020

Good fleece i have another in dark blue but im returning this for reasons above.

26/05/2020

Great t shirt

26/05/2020

This jumper is quite lightweight compared to the one with multi zips. Colour wise I haven’t washed it yet. My hubby wears them as a jacket so ideal for the slightly warmer days. Bought in two different colours.

26/05/2020

My husband loves his new sweatshirt great fit.

25/05/2020

Colour not as displayed comes across as a very power blue which it wasn’t

25/05/2020

Ignored the size guide for this and glad I did. Really like the item, colour quality and fit.

25/05/2020

My son loved the fleece. Perfect fit, comfortable and washes well.

23/05/2020

Bought size L for my teenage son who is now over 6ft and it is a good fit. It's warm without bei g heavy. He loves it.

22/05/2020

Very pleased with the sweatshirt love the colour, perfect fit.

22/05/2020

Really pleased with the quality and sizing of this.

22/05/2020

Great item, lovely fit

22/05/2020

Looks really good. Colour true to advert

21/05/2020

50% clearance line....cant beat the value. Super quality.

21/05/2020

see initial comments

20/05/2020

Bought for husband great fit

20/05/2020

Fit is excellent and my husband loved the colour.

20/05/2020

True to size, quite a light feeling fabric, perfect for summer months - lovely!!

19/05/2020

Good quality and finish. Size accurate, Fits well.

19/05/2020

Another great purchase very good service too.

16/05/2020

Very soft. Great colour. Comfortable. True size. Washes really well and dries quickly.

15/05/2020

Son loved it

14/05/2020

Lovely sweatshirt although the size was a little larger than anticipated so have returned awaiting for the next size down to arrive

14/05/2020

Great quality and lovely colour :)

12/05/2020

Love all Weird Fish fleece designs!

23/04/2020

Not the first one I’ve purchased. Love this product

22/04/2020

Excellent service great sweatshirt

22/04/2020

As always, top quality.

17/04/2020

Bought for my husband he has a few of these they wash well and really good fit

16/04/2020

Good fit quality products

10/04/2020

Excellent product.lovely colour. Great price.

09/04/2020

Comfy smart casual wear

06/04/2020

Excellent item and quick delivery, first one was a little big for me but exchanged quick and easily at no cost - Great Jacket at a Great Price - Thank you

05/04/2020

Bought for my husband. He really likes it and says that it is really warm.

03/04/2020

Nice fit and good quality

03/04/2020

Great size fits lovely

02/04/2020

Looks lovely on

02/04/2020

Perfect fit,ideal for everyday casual use

01/04/2020

Lovely thick fleece. Fits perfect

01/04/2020

Great option

31/03/2020

Good fit, range of available colours and good quality

31/03/2020

Good fit, range of available colours and good quality

31/03/2020

Very nice sweatshirt, fits like a glove.

31/03/2020

Excellent product, well made and looks great too!

31/03/2020

Excellent product, well made and looks great.

31/03/2020

Delighted

30/03/2020

First class product and fast delivery

30/03/2020

Really good quality top at a good price

30/03/2020

Same again well worth the money and looks good as well

30/03/2020

Good fit and length, will buy another colour soon,

30/03/2020

Unusual colour and soft fabric. Good fit and comfortable.

30/03/2020

item is as described and good value

30/03/2020

Excellent speed of service delivery and quality of garment

30/03/2020

Love this jumper! Comfy, warm, good colour, and great quality. Recommended!

30/03/2020

Very comfortable and warm, great with a gillet for a brisk dog walk.

30/03/2020

Adding another to my husband's collection

30/03/2020

Looks good on, with the fit as described in the sizing guide.

30/03/2020

great quality

27/03/2020

Love the product, love the design, love the fabric, my customers love the fashion - what's not to love!

27/03/2020

Love the product, love the design, love the fabric, my customers love the fashion - what's not to love!

27/03/2020

Love the product, love the design, love the fabric, my customers love the fashion - what's not to love!

27/03/2020

Love the product, love the design, love the fabric, my customers love the fashion - what's not to love!

27/03/2020

Love the product, love the design, love the fabric, my customers love the fashion - what's not to love!

27/03/2020

Beautiful but far too big. Really need to order a size below normal. Have ordered next size down and will give this one to a friend. Expensive!!

27/03/2020

Was a gift for my dad. Perfect fit, he loves it!

26/03/2020

Was a gift for my dad. Perfect fit, he loves it!

26/03/2020

Great fit and good quality.

26/03/2020

Lovely material and a quality piece of clothing

26/03/2020

Lovely but I ordered wrong product as I wanted the Women's version of this fleece

26/03/2020

Item as expected including size.

26/03/2020

Item as expected including size.

26/03/2020

Price is excellent

26/03/2020

Nice quality and great colour.

26/03/2020

Nice cosy top though the colour not as expected - more pink than chilli

25/03/2020

Yes, I like these I chose a size smaller that I normally have, this was a better fit.

25/03/2020

Yes, I like these I chose a size smaller that I normally have, this was a better fit.

25/03/2020

Great fleece. Sizing perfect.

25/03/2020

Looks really good on my partner who is a big lad!

25/03/2020

Comfy, good fit, both daughters want to permanently remove it from my wardrobe

25/03/2020

it's more 'orangey' than I was expecting but for me that was a good thing!

24/03/2020

Mmm, what to say... well it's weird fish so of course it's superb

23/03/2020

Bought this sweatshirt in Chilli Peppera as he already has the blue one. It is very hard wearing, fits well and washes lovely. The colour is very nice as well. I am very pleased with all purchases from Weird Fish.

23/03/2020

Great colour und great fit!

23/03/2020

Very impressed with fit and quality. This has already become one of my favourites

23/03/2020

Very comfortable and good quality garment. Big fitting sizes.

23/03/2020

Good quality and good price in the sale

22/03/2020

perfect fit, great colour and very warm to wear

22/03/2020

Perfect fit, sizing is accurate. Quality material good.

20/03/2020

Best design and quality as per usual,A1*****

20/03/2020

Stylish and well made

20/03/2020

Hubby loves it and it fits well. Would have liked a pocket or two like the ladies version.

20/03/2020

Great quality, fit and price. I just love it.

20/03/2020

Good quality excellent fit

20/03/2020

Looks good, warm, nice texture

20/03/2020

Already had one of these in another colour and pleased to have been able to get another one at such a good price. Great for slouching around in. The fit calculator recommended an XL but I went for the L and it's plenty big enough.

20/03/2020

Not quite the colour I expected

20/03/2020

First class garment

20/03/2020

First class garment

20/03/2020

Another fabulous garment to add to the wardrobe.

20/03/2020

Just great

20/03/2020

Wash and wear. Great

19/03/2020

Love the colour and cozy fit

19/03/2020

Great quality at an even better price

19/03/2020

These sweatshirts are very comfortable and go well with jeans.

19/03/2020

Perfect fit, excellent quality as usual

19/03/2020

My husband loves this. Lovely quality. Sleeves are very long even for him who has long arms though but he turns the cuff back and it still shows the contrast colour.

19/03/2020

Great quality sweatshirt, soft and warm. The colour is better than in the photograph, slightly softer. Can't fault it.

19/03/2020

Nice quality product but I was swayed by customer reviews and my wishful thinking resulting in me ordering a smaller size, however I have used the free return option and ordered an exchange

19/03/2020

Lovely colour good fit

19/03/2020

Is a very good fit, also comfortable to wear and nice and warm

19/03/2020

Smart casual well fitted comfortable jumpers. Not tight, or too fancy, a nice relaxed style. Great value on sale.

18/03/2020

perfect fit and looks great on. perfect for wearing with my Weird Fish Gilet at the weekends. Colour exactly as described.

18/03/2020

Good fit and comfortable. Usual good quality.

18/03/2020

Lovely fit.Excellent quality.

18/03/2020

Nicely made and good quality fleece.

18/03/2020

Fantastic quality. Fits just right. Well impressed.

17/03/2020

I bought one of these for both my son and husband who loved them. Warm and cosy with being bulky. Highly recommend.

15/03/2020

Very comfortable. I love it.

15/03/2020

Great quality and fit.

15/03/2020

Smart (enough) / Casual top !

14/03/2020

Good quality. Like it

14/03/2020

Excellent quality product a great fit very warm to wear and very comfortable and great value too

11/03/2020

Love it, good quality

11/03/2020

excellent

11/03/2020

Good quality value for money products sizing as described

11/03/2020

Wrong item ordered.

08/03/2020

Wrong material Wanted the thick fleece.

08/03/2020

A nice toasty jumper in a warm colour. As a tall (6ft4) man, it's great to have a fleece that is a good length. Love it!

08/03/2020

The item sent was Navy,( I know as I already have a navy one), and nothing like the one pictured even though it had a label on stating it was Deep Sea Blue.

08/03/2020

Nice subtle colour giving a modern vibe

08/03/2020

soft and comfortable good fit decent range of colours

02/03/2020

soft and comfortable good fit decent range of colours

02/03/2020

Son-in-law very pleased with sweatshirt and loved the colour, I thought the quality was excellent!

27/02/2020

Great fit, quality and value for money

17/02/2020

Looks good and fits well. Very warm and comfy

12/02/2020

Lovely quality and thickness. It is a gift so awaiting feedback.

11/02/2020

Good quality as always

10/02/2020

Perfect

09/02/2020

Really smart great colour and really warm looks great with jeans or walking pants

09/02/2020

Great product. Great service. Good value

07/02/2020

Good quality product, great fit and a bargain

07/02/2020

Warm and cozy bit long in the arms, which is handy when you want to get your hands out of the wind

05/02/2020

Perfect luv it qualty is verygood

05/02/2020

I bought this for my boyfriend as part of his Christmas present, and he loves it - nice colour and feel. I was worried it might be the wrong size, I had to order the larger size because he has broad shoulders, and it does hang a bit on him, but probably more to do with his shape than anything else. The main thing is he likes it!

03/02/2020

Really nice quality, good fit

03/02/2020

Good quality garment, but this XL I ordered was oversized, this is an XXL. Needed to re-order a size smaller (L) to get one that fits as an XL would. Suggest these should be re-labelled a size up.

03/02/2020

Good quality and nice style. Quite big.

02/02/2020

Well made , good sizing guide excellent quality.

01/02/2020

very good quality product. Well made.

01/02/2020

Husband loved this, sleeves a bit long but not a problem

01/02/2020

Good quality garment and well fitting.

30/01/2020

Good quality garment and well fitting.

30/01/2020

warm, well made and stylish! purchased one in blue as well

30/01/2020

Great product comfortable delivered quickly no fuss

28/01/2020

Looks great and fits well

27/01/2020

Really comfortable and with the fleecy signing, nice and warm. I normally wear XL clothes, Large is plenty big enough!

27/01/2020

Good quality

27/01/2020

I took a punt on this jacket as it was on sale however I have now returned it... I’m usually a textbook Medium in Hollister, next etc however this one comes up baggy, especially under the arms. I was also expecting the inside of the fleece to be soft like the outside however it was the opposite! Overall I wouldn’t recommend as it’s the type of fleece you’d buy and would end up just sitting in the wardrobe!!

24/01/2020

I think it fits slightly on the larger side but great quality and super soft

23/01/2020

looks great and in the sale even better

23/01/2020

Good fit as usual very light weight but very cosy.

23/01/2020

I'm wearing it right now - it's warm and looks good. Great price for a quality sweatshirt. Thank you :)

22/01/2020

Good fit, looks good and is really warm to wear.

22/01/2020

Nice material and washes really well

21/01/2020

Lovely fabric washes really nice. Never have a problem with weird fish shrinking or going out of shape.

21/01/2020

Superb quality, excellent fit and warm.

20/01/2020

Perfect!

20/01/2020

Nice fit, very comfortable and hard wearing

20/01/2020

Excellent sweatshirt...that's a guarantee... But !!! The sizes are off by a bit... I ordered a large thinking it's the size I normally get in t-shirts and tops, hoodies etc... But I reckon I could easily have bought a Medium and it would still have fit me with enough room to be comfy..

20/01/2020

Perfect!

20/01/2020

Sizing wasnt very accurate. All my clothing is sized XL but this particular top was far too big for me

20/01/2020

Great fleece

16/01/2020

Really soft looks good & washes well

16/01/2020

Very good excellent product.

15/01/2020

Correct sizing, feels lovely on

14/01/2020

Bought for Xmas present !! Loved it

14/01/2020

Nice design and fits well

14/01/2020

a great 'snuggly' fleece top. great fit and very good quality

14/01/2020

excellent item, great value for money

14/01/2020

Good fit, nice soft fabric and a good colour

14/01/2020

Looks good to wear, good quality and a nice colour.

12/01/2020

Great top

11/01/2020

Comfortable and warm soft fleece jumper

10/01/2020

Good quality clothing at great prices

10/01/2020

Lovely and warm. Stylish as well

10/01/2020

Great style and quality and good comfortable fit

10/01/2020

Perfect just the job

09/01/2020

Nice fit and feels nice and warm.

09/01/2020

Fabulous colour and texture, great fleece

09/01/2020

Great jumper. Fitted well. Delivered in good time.

09/01/2020

Bought for my son has worn Weird Fish for many years and has always been satisfied with the produces.

07/01/2020

Top class and great quolatie

07/01/2020

Perfect fit. Lovely colour and good quality.

07/01/2020

Just the weight of sweater my husband wanted

07/01/2020

Very comfortable and good fit.

06/01/2020

Unfortunately had to return this item as the colour was completely different to the photo. I hope they can find one the proper colour.

06/01/2020

Great quality.

06/01/2020

Already have one, so it was an easy decision to order another one

06/01/2020

Large came larger than previous items ordered in the macaroni range (or perhaps my husband is fitter and leaner)! Great customer service response when contacted. Such a joy to have free returns.

06/01/2020

Lovely item which is a good length and a nice quality material. My husband is very happy with it.

05/01/2020

Nice sweater for a day at the office or home

02/01/2020

Good quality and fits well

02/01/2020

was bought as a gift and partner absolutely loved it. Perfect fit and excellent value for money also good quality.

01/01/2020

Great quality and style. Delivered in short time and with great packaging.

01/01/2020

Great look and quality. Very happy.

31/12/2019

Good quality and fits well

30/12/2019

Bought as a present for my dad, he said it is super good quality and really really warm! He really likes it so I'm very much pleased with this purchase, will definitely be coming back to order more presents (and even some for myself).

30/12/2019

Good quality and a different design of material which is nice

28/12/2019

Good quality but had to send back as the L is huge. This was what was advised by the fit finder so something a bit amiss there.

28/12/2019

Excellent

28/12/2019

Good length to sweatshirt and good weight to fabric

27/12/2019

Very good as always. Good fit and materialsuper

27/12/2019

The size is bigger than the standard size.

27/12/2019

Great quality

27/12/2019

Typical Weirdfish quality.

27/12/2019

super quick delivery - present for dad and it was really so soft and lovely.

27/12/2019

I bought this for my husband as a present and he was thrilled with it. The material is light and the sizing perfect.

26/12/2019

love the style but to me the fit is a bit too loose (I am always a Large fit, yours is a tad too loose) anyway I will try it and see it looks great

26/12/2019

Good quality and good fit. Husbands arms are long and sleeves fit really well.

26/12/2019

Bought a Newark 3 months ago and am very happy with it, so now have 2 others in different colours. Snug and comfortable!

25/12/2019

This is so warm and well made

20/12/2019

Generous fitting as stated. I bought medium rather than my usual large and its a great fit over a T shirt. Very comfortable.

20/12/2019

looks good - havent given it as a present yet

19/12/2019

Very good item Accurate description

19/12/2019

My second one of these sweatshirts, in a different colour. Good fit, very warm but light weight. Personally I prefer the old leather zip tag to the new metal fish, but it's a small point and comes down to personal preference. Overall an excellent product.

17/12/2019

See comments above

17/12/2019

Bit thin but good jumper.

17/12/2019

Heat product and fit

15/12/2019

Lovely Gift for my Dad!

12/12/2019

Ordered medium, which was good fit to body but the sleeves were far too long and too tight, very uncomfortable, had to be returned.

12/12/2019

Amazing quality, amazing look and very happy!

11/12/2019

Great service from weird fish as always and great quality products

10/12/2019

The actual sweatshirt is a darker colour than the picture. It’s ok but would have preferred a lighter blue, as advertised

10/12/2019

nice colour, good fit (41" chest- M)

10/12/2019

well made and good fit. I'm a 41" chest, medium fits perfectly

10/12/2019

excellent product really please. Warm and easy to wear

10/12/2019

Good jumper - maybe a little thin, but good style

09/12/2019

Well made, stylish. Good range of colours.. Bought as Xmas present so not been worn yet. I would order from this company again.

09/12/2019

Great Fit and fantastic quality.

09/12/2019

Excellent fleece, great quality and arrived quickly, will definitely use this company again, many thanks

09/12/2019

Lovely fleece good price quick delivery overall very pleased

09/12/2019

Lovely quality. Sizing looks Right too. Maybe a bit on the bigger size.

09/12/2019

Great item

07/12/2019

Great item

07/12/2019

This fleece is such a great colour, great quality and great price. My son will love it

07/12/2019

I have this fleece in a couple of other colours, it is very comfortable, thick & cosy but Deep Sea Blue is much darker than shown in photo, it’s a nice slate/blue but not like the sky blue the model is wearing which I was disappointed about.

07/12/2019

A very nice warm sweatshirt

07/12/2019

Lovely product and very happy with its quality and the colour looked just as it did on the picture. I chose this item as my husband had already got one in the same style but different colour

07/12/2019

Absolute pure value for money. Great style, great comfort and wonderfully warm. Sizing is spot on which adds to the comfort and feel.

06/12/2019

Purchased as a gift for my son, I know he will love this sweatshirt.

06/12/2019

Delighted with my purchase. Great fit & colour. Purchased for a Christmas gift, I’m sure my husband will love it, I do

06/12/2019

So good that this is the second one purchased - just a different colour

05/12/2019

Good value

05/12/2019

Looks nice. It’s a gift so won’t know how nice until Christmas

05/12/2019

Great quality, great stile, and warm.

05/12/2019

Smart yet casual and very comfortable to wear

04/12/2019

Comfortably, warm ND good fit

04/12/2019

Very nice

03/12/2019

Great fleece but comes up really big round the middle and shoulders. Had to return it unfortunately

02/12/2019

Very good quality and good fit.

02/12/2019

Better than expected. I loved it.

30/11/2019

Completely different colour from the photo. Received a black jumper with blue-collar, was told by customer service that the jumper was correct one in the picture an that lighting effected it, being a photographer myself I know this is a lie, yes lighting can change slightly however this is black an royal blue rather than blue and light blue. Also if you are expecting it to come with the lovely leather zip pull, it won't it's a metal 'weird fish' logo, but yet they say the one in the photo is the correct image...hmmm. Also, the quality compared to advertised online is night and day. Very thin and to be honest I thought it was a knock off we had received. Complete false advertising ruined Christmas present. Customer service is now ignoring my emails so I guess that is case closed to them.

28/11/2019

Comfortable well made fleece - well cut and shaped. I used the “fit” guide as I wasn’t sure if I needed a medium or large size, and it was spot on.

28/11/2019

Feels really warm and cosy, bought as a gift so hope he like it.

27/11/2019

Lovely quality, colour is slightly darker than pictured. Would recommend!

26/11/2019

Bought as present for my husband. He has my nephews cast off and he absolutely loves it so I thought I would treat him to a new one. They are warm and well made and he was over the moon with it. So thank you "weird Fish" for making my husband a happy bunny. Will definitely purchase from you again as the service was second to none. Even had an e mail from the CEO which I thought was a really nice personal touch. FANTASTIC!

26/11/2019

Excellent quality and a really useful item, just wish Weird Fish would stop making their sleeves too long!

25/11/2019

Husband loves it!

24/11/2019

really comfortable and warm sweatshirt, thoroughly recommend it.

23/11/2019

Great jumper great service

22/11/2019

Cosy &very trendy

20/11/2019

Very warm and cosy

15/11/2019

My second top in a different colour as I liked the first so much

15/11/2019

Great service

12/11/2019

Great service

12/11/2019

Very happy with the quality and the fit. This is the third one of these I've bought.

11/11/2019

I really like the colour of this one, it's nice and warm and looks great.

11/11/2019

This sweatshirt is a really soft and warm material. Extremely comfortable to wear and good length in both body and sleeve.

11/11/2019

The quality and fit is perfect, the colour is slightly darker than the picture displays but still happy with the purchase

11/11/2019

Really great quality

11/11/2019

Product material feels really soft and good quality.

09/11/2019

All good. Great service.

08/11/2019

The quality and fit of this product are excellent - many thanks! I will definitely be ordering again.

07/11/2019

Good looking product with a good fit overall on the body section and felt Very warm, however sleeves were about 5 inches too long, so item has been returned for a smaller size which should hopefully have shorter sleeves and a body area which will fit.

04/11/2019

Good fit and quality.

04/11/2019

Lovely quality with nice detailing. Bargain in sale. Would recommend but ... Sizing - website states medium is up to chest 40" it actually measures about 46". I always size down for weirdfish mens clothing.

04/11/2019

Nice looking product. It was reduced and I also had a 20% discount code so it was excellent value.

02/11/2019

Fleece a good fit and very comfortable to wear.

01/11/2019

Fleece a good fit and very comfortable to wear.

01/11/2019

LOVELY COLOUR AND FIT

31/10/2019

Fits well and looks great

29/10/2019

Love this fleece! feels good and it was a great price too!

28/10/2019

Great top

27/10/2019

Nice Weird Fish Material, Finish, Style and Fit

26/10/2019

Lovely and soft and a good fit that keeps you warm

25/10/2019

Lovely and soft and a good fit that keeps you warm

25/10/2019

Good fitting fleece

24/10/2019

Perfect sizing and great quality

24/10/2019

Fast delivery, size was perfect and really good quality

24/10/2019

Great product. Husband loves the fleeces - just right weight & warmth for him.

23/10/2019

Very good quality.

23/10/2019

Sleeves too long, but easily turned up internally so as to be unseen. Otherwise a stylish and well made garment.

23/10/2019

Great service easy to order and quick delivery , all tops great quality very happy, will buy again.

23/10/2019

This sweatshirt is soft and looks good to size. I bought this for my son’s birthday.

23/10/2019

Quality sweater, very soft to touch. Good size.

23/10/2019

Really fussy husband, but he loves this fleece!

23/10/2019

excellent product which is warm but lightweight

23/10/2019

Great top

23/10/2019

Very pleased with fit and quality

23/10/2019

Great quality and a perfect fit. Lightweight yet really warm fleece sweatshirt. Very smart.

19/10/2019

Ordered medium and fits perfectly I am 6ft and 40ins chest and quality appears good. Only issue would be that the sleeves are slightly long as others have indicated.

18/10/2019

good product, good price - very satisfied

18/10/2019

Fits perfectly

18/10/2019

Lovely quality and details . The weave fabric make is both lightweight and yet so warm. Looks great.

17/10/2019

Fantastic item

15/10/2019

spot on , had one in a different colour before.

14/10/2019

Good looking quality product

10/10/2019

I like Weird fish stuff but sadly the medium tops I (medium was the size their app recomended) bought had to be returned as they were for people with weirdly long arms and a 57cm chest? They did not seem interested so I returned the Newark tops and requested a refund, sadly will not use again. Still waiting for refund.

08/10/2019

I like Weird fish stuff but sadly the medium tops I (medium was the size their app recomended) bought had to be returned as they were for people with weirdly long arms and a 57cm chest? They did not seem interested so I returned the Newark tops and requested a refund, sadly will not use again. Still waiting for refund.

08/10/2019

I like Weird fish stuff but sadly the medium tops I (medium was the size their app recomended) bought had to be returned as they were for people with weirdly long arms and a 57cm chest? They did not seem interested so I returned the Newark tops and requested a refund, sadly will not use again. Still waiting for refund.

08/10/2019

I bought this for my husband as I have 2 already and love them! But unfortunately it did not suit him and it had to be returned.

07/10/2019

A nice piece of kit for a bargain price. This will serve me well throughout the winter

07/10/2019

Great product and excellent fit

04/10/2019

The overall product was high standard, very good feel to the material, nice fit and looks good casual or smart causal! Especially as winter is coming nice a warm.

03/10/2019

I love this sweat shirt its great quality

01/10/2019

I ordered large but what arrived had far too long arms and a slim fit. Not the size large that I have had for the past 40 years. I've returned it.

30/09/2019

The item arrived promptly and my husband loved it. The quality and style of the product was fabulous

30/09/2019

Great product , great quality , great price , fast service.

30/09/2019

Great product , great quality , great price , fast service.

30/09/2019

Again my husband loves it - good quality and fit

30/09/2019

Lovely quality and warm and soft. . Size L in this jumper was about 1.5 - 2 inches wider than another L sized jumper I bought from weird fish so I have sent it back and asked for a size M though.

30/09/2019

Pleasant material and comfortable also a good colour. I should have realised though that the models are taller generally consequently the sweatshirt was way too long in the body. Would suit a rangy individual.

25/09/2019

Pleased with the top

25/09/2019

Really happy with purchase. The third fleece I’ve bought.

24/09/2019

Excellent quality and good price.

24/09/2019

Very comfortable fit.

23/09/2019

Light, warm, well made and good looking.

23/09/2019

Great sizing, lovely top.

23/09/2019

gorgeous colour and really soft cosy material. Such good value for the price

22/09/2019

Very good buy.

21/09/2019

Great item just what my husband wanted

19/09/2019

Excellent item was a little large for a medium’ Though.

18/09/2019

Good fit and colour although sleeves a little on long side

18/09/2019

The colour was very orange not dark rust! Sleeves very long - wouldn’t buy again online

17/09/2019

Not true to size and why the long, long sleeves - my husband doesn’t like sleeves down to his fingers. Item on its way back

17/09/2019

Looks and feels really good, just like the other products that I’ve purchased.

17/09/2019

Excellent

16/09/2019

Great quality but the sleeves are always about 3" to long.

12/09/2019

Excellent product and price

09/09/2019

Fit: the arms are relatively long (good for me). Very warm for the weight. Looks good, nice colour.

04/09/2019

It looked as good on my husband as on that man in the picture! True to size and comfortable.

03/09/2019

Fits as a true XXL

20/08/2019

Warm casual top for autumnal days Fashionable and well made Very good value in clearance sale

19/08/2019

Seems too big for a 2XL

14/08/2019

Sizing is understated on the website Size Guide.

12/08/2019

Bought it in the sale and great value. Great to wear.

08/08/2019

delivered fleece was in size 2XL though the badge was marked with size M

06/08/2019

I have several Weird Fish fleeces and am really pleased with quality and style. Excellent.

29/07/2019

The shape and colour of the sweatshirt was realistic and what I expected from the website however the sizing came a little small for a medium.

26/07/2019

Great colour and fit.

26/07/2019

My husband already had one and found it comfortable to wear. It's casual and smart.

19/07/2019

Bought at a special price this garment offers exceptional value. Stylish with a good colour choice. Can be worn all through the year as required.

09/07/2019

A great 3 season fleece (too warm for summer). Very comfortable and easy to wear. Much better fit round the cuffs and waist than my last Weird Fish garment ( usually too baggy for me). Had to return for a smaller size and on phone customer service was excellent.

08/07/2019

Good heavy fabric nice color

05/07/2019

Better colour than looks in the picture. Soft and easy to wear

04/07/2019

Fits beautiful lovely colour very happy customer

04/07/2019

A great value quality product

03/07/2019

Comfortable casual wear you feel good in.

03/07/2019

Great fit right colour

03/07/2019

He loves it, great for chilly evenings

02/07/2019

Everyone I know who has seen the sweatshirt tells me how nice it looks. Quality feel to the material and nice fit comfortable to wear. Thank you

02/07/2019

Very good quality, husband is looking forward to wearing it when it is cooler.Bought in the Sale and what a bargain.

02/07/2019

Really soft fleecy lining. Husband absolutely loves this.

01/07/2019

Great value and once again great service and quality.

01/07/2019

Reasonable quality, lighter than expected, material is like a towelling effect( micro looped) so prone to snagging, and fuzzing.

01/07/2019