Reviews of Errill 1/4 Zip Textured Fleece Chilli Red

Good quality and reasonably priced good fit

06/10/2021

Another pullover great quality as always.

05/10/2021

Loved my man in this - except it was far too big for him :(

12/09/2021

Great fleece stick with your normal size

30/08/2021

Nice top but I am noticing that the quality of the fabrics is declining. It was fine for the price I paid but not if it was full priced. Please don't let your brand decline

18/08/2021

I ordered 2 weird fish tops, both size small. This one was significantly smaller than the other. This is a shame as my husband has been purchasing weird fish clothes for over 20 years and this top was certainly not sized the same as others.

18/08/2021

Great fit, great quality, great colour and immensely comfortable. The weather is a bit warm presently but I’m looking forwards to later in the year, snuggled up in this.

28/07/2021

Love the top now that I have bought my husband the right size. As mentioned above he loves it.

27/07/2021

Recipient loved this item. Very easy to wear

19/07/2021

Really soft material, great for this time of year. The gift was well received

19/07/2021

Nice quality

08/07/2021

The quality and fit of this top are just right. Great for wearing as a warm top or layer for extra warmth

07/07/2021

Bought as a gift and they loved it. Ideal for summer evenings and all year round. True to size - Fits well over T shirt.

05/07/2021

good lightweight fleece for summer use

02/07/2021

good for summer, looks smart as well

02/07/2021

Delighted nice fit but miss pockets! Excellent though mid season fleece

28/06/2021

The item was incorrectly labelled as a size small when it was an extra small!

28/06/2021

Good design, excellent colour choice, easy fit, wear for all occasions.

23/06/2021

I thought I had ordered a replacement for my Eco Macaroni Ecru, but on receipt realised it was a fleece. Different look and feel but acceptable as a warm over-garment

15/06/2021

It's lovely, my boyfriend loves it

14/06/2021

Followed on screen sizing but item is a little snug!

08/06/2021

Perfect fit and quality product.

07/06/2021

Partner has a broad back. Very good and warm for winter months

07/06/2021

Great Top - smartened me right up and I'm cosy

07/06/2021

Bought for a gift, true to size and excellent quality

04/06/2021

A very comfortable piece of textile. Easy to wear. Ideal for those chilly nights.

04/06/2021

Returned it as it was not really what I wanted. Comfortable and looked good though.

02/06/2021

Very light and comfortable. A superb fit and cosy.

01/06/2021

Very good item

01/06/2021

The fleece looks good and is a good fit. The quality is good too.

31/05/2021

Bought this for my dad for his birthday. He loves it. Excellent quality and good price.

26/05/2021

Lovely jumper but was just too small.

25/05/2021

This fleece top is very comfy and soft

24/05/2021

Very comfortable to wear, though feels a little tight to put on and off. Once on, it fits very well. Very happy.

24/05/2021

liked the style , surprised how warm it is , everyone likes the colour and checks out the logo to find out where it comes from .

24/05/2021

I bought this for my son and he was very happy with it, a good fit .

23/05/2021

Excellent good quality fleece. I live in Orkney, North Scotland so it has to be warm and good fitting...which it is.

23/05/2021

Haven’t stopped wearing it since it arrived!

22/05/2021

This is a really great looking jumper and it's really soft and comfortable and fantastic quality

20/05/2021

Lovely warm fleece. Great value.

20/05/2021

Good quality item

18/05/2021

Good quality product and fit

17/05/2021

Quite a heavyweight top, but looks and feels good. It will probably go away for the summer.

17/05/2021

A bit small and not keen on the collar shape behind the neck which doesn’t sit right

13/05/2021

Great fleece, fits true to size and very soft and comfortable.

11/05/2021

My husband said it was best top ever purchased.

11/05/2021

Great product in a very nice pale colour. Warm and cosy and good looking with a nice fishy zip pull! Only slight negative is that it could be a little stretchier...

07/05/2021

Great top well worth the money

05/05/2021

Fits well, although the sleeves are a bit long.

03/05/2021

Had to return this item as XL in this item is tighter around the arms than other XL sizes from Weird Fish. Very disapponted.

03/05/2021

First class well worth the money

30/04/2021

First class well worth the money

30/04/2021

Excellent garment well worth the money

30/04/2021

Garment received promptly, top quality, generous size, all as expected which is why i am a confirmed Weird Fish customer. Not much more to add, will be buying more of your kit.

29/04/2021

Said Large but was nearer to Small!

28/04/2021

Size came up a little small But very good quality

27/04/2021

Did sizing via website and it was a perfect fit. Lovely soft material.

27/04/2021

Excellent value for money, fit great and worn most days when weather cool

27/04/2021

As above.

27/04/2021

Excellent as expected from advert.

27/04/2021

Just a little tight, otherwise a good garment

26/04/2021

Good quality

26/04/2021

Just what I wanted

25/04/2021

Very comfortable and well made fleece.

25/04/2021

Quality fleece sweater. High quality fleece sweater, well stitched, warm.

24/04/2021

I returned this and bought the same in XXL, fits perfectly. Really comfortable quality casual wear and great value for money in the sale.

24/04/2021

Great product.

23/04/2021

Great colour on my husband - fits well although on the smaller side of XL

22/04/2021

This is a nice lightweight type of fleece, the product is of a good quality and the fit is good. This fleece will compliment my heavier weird fish products.

22/04/2021

Excellent fit and lovely soft fabric

21/04/2021

Arrived promptly and delighted with the quality at an excellent “sale” price

20/04/2021

Loved the style, colour, details and quality. However, I had to return as came up too small for the hubs.

19/04/2021

Bought for my brother in law’s birthday. He absolutely loved it! Put in straight away and wore it all weekend!

18/04/2021

True to size, nice colour. Thick warm fleece. Photo of colour pretty accurate, although not sure I’d describe it as sapphire. It looks really smart on.

14/04/2021

This was much too small for my husband who has several Weird Fish tops in the same size. Sizing seems to be a bit random.

14/04/2021

Great fit great quality, concerned that the images on line make the Fleec look grey (which ) is the colour I really wanted. But the colour in reality is more brown / biscuit

13/04/2021

Very nice material, looks good.

12/04/2021

Lovely material

12/04/2021

Warm and comfortable. Looks smart

11/04/2021

Really nice and good quality

11/04/2021

Excellent service as always and great quality as always

09/04/2021

Good fit and wearable for autumn/winter

08/04/2021

Bought for a gift. Good quality material and great fit

07/04/2021

Not the cotton fleece I thought it would be but warm and wooly

06/04/2021

Great fun for sonn in law. Highly recommend

06/04/2021

I think giving it 5 stars says it all

06/04/2021

Great fit in 6” man, regular size

06/04/2021

Lovely.

06/04/2021

Not quality expected. Used to very good quality products years back.

06/04/2021

Quite nice but much smaller than the last one I bought from them with the same size label!

06/04/2021

Good quality , comfortable true to size .

05/04/2021

It was a present for my son in law who is is delighted with it. Ideally suited for cold winds in the gardenl

04/04/2021

Good quality fleece at a great price

02/04/2021

This product was smaller than the other XL I ordered go bigger.

01/04/2021

Nice fit and comfy

01/04/2021

Bought for my husband who as numerous tops like this from weird fish used to buy I store before pandemic, first item bought on line. It is soft, warm washed well, colour true and fits well would recommend

01/04/2021

Lovely textured jumper suitable for the chilly days/ evening

31/03/2021

Good fit, quality material

29/03/2021

Brilliant quality, very affordable and service that’s faultless.

28/03/2021

Wearing today actually, great fit and feel.

28/03/2021

Really happy with quality and sizing ! Cant wait to wear down pub once open

28/03/2021

Wearing today actually, great fit and feel.

28/03/2021

This is a very nice fleece , I would highly recommend this

26/03/2021

Perfect

26/03/2021

I buy clothing from weird fish a lot and I am always impressed with the quality and price . There stuff lasts for years would definitely recommend.

24/03/2021

Very warm with a quality feel and true to size.

24/03/2021

Awful quality

23/03/2021

Long in the arms

23/03/2021

Its very comfortable . Color is not what I thought it was ..

22/03/2021

Good fit. Looks great

21/03/2021

Bought this fleece for my husband, he loves it. Warm and comfortable to wear.

15/03/2021

Colour, fit and feel are perfect

13/03/2021

Very comfortable and cosy

10/03/2021

Nice fit, lovely soft cosy knit. Great colour.

09/03/2021

A good fleece at a great price

05/03/2021

Sizing not right, comes up small

04/03/2021

Lovely top bought a few of them but it was damaged

02/03/2021

Nice jumper

01/03/2021

Brilliant as described

01/03/2021

As good as you would expect from Weird Fish. And at a good price. I would say it is slightly undersize for what it is supposed to be. A tad snug in it's fit. I would, if ordering again, go for a 3 xl despite not being a large chap.

01/03/2021

High quality product

01/03/2021

Very Happy with this item

01/03/2021

Good quality and design at a reasonable price

28/02/2021

Absolutely lovely jumper beautiful quality just a tad on the big side

28/02/2021

My wife purchased a few fleeces for me as part of my Christmas treats. Nice & roomy with sleeves that fit, I'm 6'6''. My 1st WF fleeces we bought approx 10 years ago, they are still very wearable.

25/02/2021

Bought this for my partner as he's a fan of Weird Fish tops. The pictures do not do it justice as the fleece is a gorgeous, red wine colour and so soft yet very warm. Bought the size L and plenty big enough!

25/02/2021

Lovely Fleece , true to size and washes well keeping its shape .

24/02/2021

Great fit, nice and warm, soft and attractive. All round a good purchase

24/02/2021

Nice fleece, true to size, and light enough for summer on cool days

24/02/2021

Amazing quality, washes well and so comfortable to wear.

23/02/2021

Great fleece. Great price. Great service.

23/02/2021

It is still hanging somewhere between UK and the Netherlands!

22/02/2021

Bought for my son and he loves it.

22/02/2021

Very comfortable fit

22/02/2021

Lovely fit, quality and colour

22/02/2021

really nice ,warm .good fit .nice colour .

21/02/2021

Soft lightweight but warm material . True to size . Great neutral colour

21/02/2021

Soft light but warm material . True to size . Great colour

21/02/2021

Comfortable and smart

21/02/2021

Great top and superb value. Washes well and no shrinking. Feels nice and warm and no top cost or extra layer required

21/02/2021

Purchased two fleece ecru and red both large yet ecru a tighter fit otherwise a good buy

21/02/2021

Excellent value and perfect fit

21/02/2021

Nice fit and good quality feel and look to it .

19/02/2021

Colour not quite what was on the website and very small, see previous comment. Gret price

18/02/2021

I bought the red and teal for my husband, I was disappointed with the colour as same as the red the colours appear much brighter on the website. My husband though was very happy with his two tops.

18/02/2021

Disappointed only with the colour, it looked a much brighter red on the website, my husband was very happy with it though

18/02/2021

sizes are not what they used to be I have an older similar garment in size 2xl this purchase was a 4xl and still not as good a fit.

18/02/2021

Good comfortable and warm. Just the job.

16/02/2021

Love it! As described! Medium weight fleece - nice quality

16/02/2021

Brilliant piece of clothing, warm and very comfortable

16/02/2021

Lovely quality

15/02/2021

Trim was browner than I expected, but it was ok. Price was gods and a good fit. Thank you.

15/02/2021

Good quality Excellent fit

15/02/2021

Great jumper my husband loved it

15/02/2021

So cozy!

15/02/2021

Lovely and soft love it thanks

15/02/2021

Lovely cosy fleece and great colour. Other half very pleased with it. As usual great quality product from Weird Fish. Very fast delivery also.

15/02/2021

Very nice garment

15/02/2021

Loved the top, shame about the sizing. I bought my usual size and it was far too small. The other top I bought at the same time, in the same size, fitted perfectly

15/02/2021

This 'chilli red' fleece is actually black with red flecks. It seems more than 50% black. The photos on the website are very misleading. I see other reviewers have reported the same issue.

15/02/2021

It’s a bit too small

14/02/2021

Excellent quality and fit or me as a slim person. My wife chose the colour for me having a much better eye for these things and approved !

14/02/2021

Excellent top ad great customer service

14/02/2021

Cozy warm and good to see my hubby in a fleece instead of a jumper

13/02/2021

Well made and quality materials, Son's new favourite top.

12/02/2021

Good quality nice fit and arrived early.

12/02/2021

Great love it, wife has to tear off my back to wash it.

12/02/2021

Cheap rubbish

12/02/2021

Good quality good company to deal with

12/02/2021

very happy with product 5 stars brought weird fish in past for my self and children can’t fault

12/02/2021

A lovely jumper and good quality.

11/02/2021

Great colour darker than web site showed. Very warm and cosy. Neckline for someone stooped is slightly ill fitting at the back. Tends to fold in on itself. Doesn't naturally want to fold out.

11/02/2021

Wanted a new fleece for wearing around the house, saw this was on offer and wasn't disappointed. Great product, great price

11/02/2021

See above!

11/02/2021

Better if anything than the illustration/description.

10/02/2021

With the reduction in price this quality garment was even more appreciated. Warm, good fit, stylish. Great colour. Very comfortable.

10/02/2021

Very comfortable and correct size.

10/02/2021

Lovely material which provides heat without being too heavy, and the colour is amazing.

10/02/2021

Nice design and colour. Not sure how it will wear as it's early days (not washed it yet).

10/02/2021

Excellent quality. Very Comfortable.

10/02/2021

Good quality / style and value for money

10/02/2021

Very soft to touch base layer or lounging garment.

10/02/2021

Warm and cuddly. Good value

09/02/2021

Excellent fleece, love the Chilli Red colour and fits perfectly and keeps me nice and warm. Delighted with this product and would recommend.

09/02/2021

Excellent product. Good price and beautifully made. This is the second one purchased.

09/02/2021

Excellent quality and very stylish.

09/02/2021

I already had a weird fish top so decided to buy another for winter months so I got this fleece top, I wasn't disappointed very comfortable great colour and a great price too. I will definetly be visiting their store again.

09/02/2021

Great top wear it all the time

09/02/2021

A great fleece that’s lovely and warm. The sizing comes up well and am already thinking of purchasing some more!

09/02/2021

This is a great fleece and the sizing is perfect. The colour is also really nice and warm.

09/02/2021

Well made fleece top. Warm but not to thick so ideal to wear in or out the house.

09/02/2021

Really pleased with the purchase of this jumper. Very versatile and practicable. Both feels and looks good, or so I'm told by the wife! Normally I am extra large but after reading the reviews and knowing the company from previous purchases I went for 2XL. which is the perfect fit.

09/02/2021

very comfortable and warm to wear

09/02/2021

My husband was very happy with this. It is warm and comfortable and good quality.

09/02/2021

Really comfy, sized just right, love it!

09/02/2021

Excellent product and service

09/02/2021

Loved the fleece and the sizing was accurate.

09/02/2021

good garment and great fit/ sizing

09/02/2021

Good fit...like the colour..would have liked outer pockets

09/02/2021

Great value for the money. I purchased on line at a reduced rate. Fits perfectly and very good quality. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase.

09/02/2021

Fits well ,looks good quality materials, love it!

09/02/2021

Great looking light but warm fleece, good cuffs on these fleeces. Very happy. Purchased in the sale and was happy to get some jeans both for £50

09/02/2021

Beautiful material and well sized. Warm and cosy too!

09/02/2021

Great top and a nice change from the usual fleeces berghaus etc.

09/02/2021

The colour of this is totally different from the photo. It's a horrible colour of red and not very nice at all. I returned it.

09/02/2021

It is nice but it is NOT Chilli Red. Sort of normal dark red mixed with black so it looks kind of burgundy. Also more fleecy ( and less typical weird fish macaroni) than the picture suggests. The perils of online shopping during a pandemic but, hey, it still a nice top that I'm keeping at the discount price.

09/02/2021

Another great purchase and really good quality, price was very good and was delivered on time.

08/02/2021

Lightweight but warm and comfortable. Nice external textured finish and decent zip.

08/02/2021

Looks and feels great, good sizing too.

08/02/2021

Great fit , good quality

08/02/2021

Excellent colour and quality my wife is trying to steal it for herself.

08/02/2021

Great fit... fab service... fab price

08/02/2021

Sizing is rubbish, different style fleece to one I already have, both same size but way different fit.

08/02/2021

Great top. Lovely and warm just the thing for winter.

08/02/2021

Well made and very warm clothing

08/02/2021

Excellent value and really well made

08/02/2021

Great product and great value in sale. Not as heavyweight as some of the macaroni tops I've bought previously from Weird Fish so great to wear under a coat or inthe evening at home.

08/02/2021

Super soft and warm,it's like wearing a hug.

08/02/2021

Very comfortable. Warm, very good value

08/02/2021

Ordered xxl as last purchase was this size but arrived way too big. Returned for XL. Great fit. So from fitting point if veiw need to try as sizes vary. But good quality.

08/02/2021

Good quality

08/02/2021

Superb fit and good quality. Does not feel very thick but is still warm enough for a winters day over a t shirt.

08/02/2021

Casual fleece, brilliant for wearing all day. Love it

08/02/2021

Quality was not as expected, glaf I didn

08/02/2021

Bought for my son who is very pleased with it. Lovely soft comfy cosy top, excellent quality as always from Weird Fish

07/02/2021

Lovely and soft, a real winter warmer

07/02/2021

So comfortable to cosy up in.

07/02/2021

I love the colour, the design, the price and the company. My only quibble is that sizing differs across the range. I buy Newark grid 1/4 tops in XL. This XL is actually smaller. Not so helpful for the untrained "fuller figure" like mine.

07/02/2021

Myself and my partner love, love, love the weird fish sweatshirts and macaroni, and fleeces. We are very outdoorsy and they are great at keeping you warm and cosy, equally wash amazingly.

07/02/2021

I have many items of Weird Fish clothing. This recent purchase is of the same very high quality and perfect fit. Super comfy.

07/02/2021

Product was not the colour as advertised

07/02/2021

Great colour, very comfortable top, creating price too.

07/02/2021

Small size ideal for me although I normally go for medium I find Weird Fish bigger made than other makes

07/02/2021

Warm, soft, nice styling, excellent at this price.

07/02/2021

Disappointed.

07/02/2021

Rather thinner than I expected from the picture. Unusual very soft material.

07/02/2021

Pleased with top. Just a bit thinner fabric than I expected. Good fit.

07/02/2021

Bought it in a sale and the feels comfortable and looks pretty good. Not sure I’ll be buying any more man made textiles though

07/02/2021

Quality product which fit exactly as described.

07/02/2021

Quality

07/02/2021

As described and fits well.

07/02/2021

Perfect fit nice colour and warm

07/02/2021

Good quality and looks great

07/02/2021

Good quality and looks great on.

07/02/2021

Perfect fit and stylish design

07/02/2021

Perfect fit and stylish design

07/02/2021

Warm good fit

06/02/2021

Very happy with the fleece, good quality and looks great!

06/02/2021

Nice quality and colour- very pleased

05/02/2021

Fit guide recommended xl for my body shape and size with a loose fit. Not a good fit, too small for me. Material a bit thin and lightweight. Returned for next size 2xl . Yet to receive replacement.

05/02/2021

While it’s a soft pull over it’s a little poor for the money on finishing to the neck line and cuffs. Otherwise it’s good but not worth the original value ! £12 or £15 is more it’s value

05/02/2021

Good quality garment.

05/02/2021

Great

05/02/2021

Ordered this has a present, my friend was so pleased with it , I ordered another in a different colour

05/02/2021

Light but warm.......Perfect!!!

05/02/2021

Perfect as usual

05/02/2021

Perfect as usual

05/02/2021

Lovely fleece, really soft and nice colour. However I had to send mine back as the arm length was way to long. Fitted nicely on the body but sleeves covered my finger tips.

05/02/2021

Fleece not as thick as expected but overall a nice item great colour and ideal for a cool spring/summer day

05/02/2021

Excellent quality

04/02/2021

Nice design, good quality , nice colour and a good fit

04/02/2021

Great quality and price.

04/02/2021

Great product, correct sizing and very warm.

04/02/2021

Really nice top. Very soft fleece. Keeps me warm as well as slightly heavier fleeces.

04/02/2021

Good quality and fit

04/02/2021

Sadly not up to usual Weird Fish quality, seems very thin and flimsy and slightly undersized, also excessive amounts of loose fluff coming off. Also the logo was very poorly sewn. Not the old Weird Fish quality.

03/02/2021

Lovely and soft. Unusual textured pattern. The only improvement would be to add pockets

03/02/2021

I love the fleece/jumper I bought from Weird Fish. Warm material that is pleasant to touch.

03/02/2021

There was a thread pull on the front of the fleece

03/02/2021

Well fitting nice colour and good value for money

03/02/2021

A bit tighter than expected

02/02/2021

Warm & comfortable, but had to return XL (usual WF size) for 2XL,which fits well but sleeves are a bit long. Also am not as keen on the 'shiny' sleeve edge.

02/02/2021

Very good lightweight fleece. Texture means that it does not pill. Washes well

02/02/2021

Loved by its owner. When I asked the day it arrived, he was wearing it already.

02/02/2021

Comfortable fleece. Looks a bit like the macaroni but much softer and a pleasant colour.

02/02/2021

Beautiful colour... really deep. Lovely material

02/02/2021

Great fleece, quality super, good weight of material, really good length. Great service from Weird Fish. Delivery and service spot on. Thank you.

01/02/2021

Great colour and a quality fleece material. Very warm and comfortable.

01/02/2021

It’s fine

01/02/2021

I bought this as a present. I’m sure it will be well received. I’m a big fan of Weird Fish items.

01/02/2021

I bought this for my husband and he says this. Lovely fitting fleece, the only thing I dont like is the collar, it's too floppy at the back and keeps curling inwards, this point stops it being my favourite fleece. Size wise I'm normally a medium large but in wierdfish I'm a small, I have other wierdfish fleeces and a jacket and all small.

01/02/2021

Good quality, not too thick, my dad loves his.

01/02/2021

Great comfy fleece. Would recommend.

01/02/2021

Lovely fleece and great efficient service as always.

01/02/2021

Great quality

01/02/2021

Very nice colour, brought it for a present. Feels lovely and soft.

01/02/2021

Nice and cosy good fit glad I waited and got it at reduced price

01/02/2021

Excellent quality& very warm

01/02/2021

Good quality fleece, my husband loves it

01/02/2021

As described, very comfortable to wear

01/02/2021

Soft and warm and a lovely colour.

31/01/2021

I bought this fleece for my husband. I have bought several Weirdfish jumpers over the years, and have always been very pleased with the quality. This is my husband’s first Weirdfish product, and he is absolutely delighted with it; it’s warm and soft, and he has hardly taken it off since it arrived. Having checked the sizing guide, the fleece fits perfectly.

31/01/2021

Feels very good quality material. Not yet worn it

31/01/2021

Brilliant quality so pleased

31/01/2021

Fits to size. Comfy.

31/01/2021

This was ok but not great so sent it back.

31/01/2021

Used the size guide on the website and said husband was very tall and slim. Guide recommended this size but it was too short in body and on arms.

31/01/2021

Very nice top which is of a good quality

31/01/2021

This is a thin lightweight fleece for slightly warmer days rather than a thick fleece to keep you warm. Nice fit, size medium bought.

31/01/2021

Love this warm and comfortable preferred the texture of this to the standard fleece which I love

30/01/2021

Fits well lovely colour and warm as toast.

30/01/2021

Good quality, fast delivery and good fit

29/01/2021

Communication and delivery were great. Purchased two fleece tops. Good quality and sizing is fine. Good value as I purchased them on sale. Not sure I would feel the same if buying them at the normal RSP.

29/01/2021

Oh yes yes yes gorgeous

29/01/2021

As above.

29/01/2021

As above.

29/01/2021

As above.

29/01/2021

Warm. Great quality. Stylish

29/01/2021

Very soft and comfortable. Very good value. Well made

29/01/2021

Comfortable. Well fitting. Good value.

29/01/2021

An excellent design for all the men in my life from grandsons to husband - vert stylish, on trend and perfect to put away for Christmas gifts. I bought 3 in different sizes!

29/01/2021

-

29/01/2021

Good quality. Good comfortable fit.

29/01/2021

Good quality item at a very good price, no complaint at all would recommend it.

29/01/2021

Lovely and warm. Very soft it's like wearing a blanket. Love it. My husband bought one in another colour so I then ordered one for me, its roomy being a mans jumper but I wanted that anyway.

29/01/2021

Good fit , very comfortable and looks great

28/01/2021

Casual and comfortable, a very relaxed look. Bonus was I purchased in the sale. Boom

28/01/2021

Should have sent it back but for some unknown reason I didn't bother. Only worth £10 poor quality thought it would be the Canvas style Will not buy from Weird Fish ever again

28/01/2021

This style of top looks dressy and equally can look 'cool'. Very good value in Sale, too.

28/01/2021

Everything as advertised no problems

28/01/2021

Excellent quality. Love weird fish

28/01/2021

Lovely and warm and really smart. The size guide was very useful.

28/01/2021

Really comfortable, good fit, looks great.

28/01/2021

Very smart looking top, extremely comfortable and warm.

28/01/2021

Nice comfortable product

28/01/2021

Spot on

27/01/2021

The sweatshirt was lovely - the sizing was completely unreliable and unpredictable.

27/01/2021

It was not 3 xl, it said it was on the label but compared to other 3 xl ones i have i would say it was a XL

27/01/2021

Was a surprise pressie for hubby as already got him the chilli one for xmas. Excellent value for money x

27/01/2021

Excellent

27/01/2021

True size, and very warm.

27/01/2021

Really soft and comfortable.

27/01/2021

This jumper is stylish while being warm and cosy. The colour is lovely too - not to bright but perfect for winter into spring.

26/01/2021

Beautifully soft jumper. True to size. Stunning colour, as advertised.

26/01/2021

Very happy with my purchase good fit nice material

26/01/2021

Lovely fit....

26/01/2021

Very soft texture although the collar doesn't stay up which is what I normally prefer.

26/01/2021

True to size lovely colour and great quality as always from weird fish

26/01/2021

Lovely top, nice fit.

26/01/2021

Great quality, lovely fit, great colour, love it.

26/01/2021

Very good soft material

26/01/2021

Exactly as description - good value

26/01/2021

Good value item

26/01/2021

FITS PERFECTLY SOFT AND SMOOTH FINISH AND VERY WARM

26/01/2021

Very nice fit although this jumper is a thinner jumper than the sweat shirt type. The jumper still keeps you warm although being thinner this make it very lite to wear. This product washes well and keeps shape plus the size is as described

25/01/2021

Teal colour on website quite different from that in reality

25/01/2021

Colour not as on website

25/01/2021

quality item, love the style

25/01/2021

Great fit, light but warm

25/01/2021

Lovely colour and great fit

25/01/2021

Very good quality

25/01/2021

Good fit, good price, warm and comfortable. I really like it.

25/01/2021

Love this top but thought it would be loose but it is fitted

25/01/2021

Brilliant design and fits well, as I expected it to.

25/01/2021

Brilliant design and fits well, as I expected it to.

25/01/2021

Beautiful quality, lovely and soft

25/01/2021

Awesome colour price feel good wearing them

24/01/2021

Good quality, good service

24/01/2021

Very nice quality and warm as well

24/01/2021

Great warm & cosy .colour as expected

24/01/2021

Great quality and fit loving the colour.

24/01/2021

Perfect for winter under a lightweight waterproof.

24/01/2021

Lovely quality, colour and fit

24/01/2021

Very nice soft and warm fleece Good on size and fit and well made

24/01/2021

Good quality well made

24/01/2021

Great quality lovely feel to material

24/01/2021

Comfortable, warm and feels good.

24/01/2021

Lovely jacket however hairs stick to it and spoil it. Wouldn’t buy again.

24/01/2021

Purchased as a gift. Feedback from recipient is the top is nice but feels quality could be slightly better.

23/01/2021

Really soft and warm. Lovely colour.

23/01/2021

Good size and quality.

23/01/2021

Very warm and comfortable

23/01/2021

Husband loves it, thanks.

22/01/2021

Comfortable, excellent fit (as sized)

22/01/2021

It's really soft, gorgeous colour , lovely fit. My friend was thrilled with it!

22/01/2021

Good extra layer under jacket

22/01/2021

True to size, very comfortable, warm and cozy, great style

22/01/2021

Bought as a present for my hubby. Lovely spring/autumn weight. Very delighted with my purchases from weird fish.

22/01/2021

Bought as a present for my hubby. Lovely spring/autumn weight. Very delighted with my purchases from weird fish.

22/01/2021

Am told they are soft warm and comfortable

22/01/2021

My son is living in them

22/01/2021

The colour looks different in the picture to what arrived

22/01/2021

Great quality

22/01/2021

Good quality and warm

22/01/2021

Good quality and warm but not bulky so can wear underneath a coat.

22/01/2021

Wonderfully soft comfortable washed like a dream dry in no time lovely colour

22/01/2021

Quality product from a quality company.

22/01/2021

Well made fleece. Very pleased with my purchase

21/01/2021

Lovely soft fleece it's a true fit for size

20/01/2021

Lovely fleece! Quality material and fits very nicely :)

20/01/2021

I ordered the grey coloured one but I got the red one in the post instead, but I’m glad I got the red one, it’s absolutely amazing. The material is such high quality. It’s perfect for outdoors, it has kept me warm and comfortable. This was my first purchase from Weird Fish, I will gladly purchase more products from them.

19/01/2021

Really well made and great fabric nice and cosy for this weather

19/01/2021

Love weird fish jumpers. Excellent quality thank you

19/01/2021

Really warm and stylish my brother loves it

19/01/2021

Fantastic, fast and efficient service. Love the fleece

19/01/2021

Very good quality, I recommend.

18/01/2021

Vary comfortable

18/01/2021

Lovely top and even better that I purchased in the 1/2 price sale

18/01/2021

Nice and lightweight but warm too. Very comfortable to wear.

18/01/2021

Perfect in every way

15/01/2021

Gorgeous colour and fabric, very good layering item, washes well.

14/01/2021

Gorgeous colour and fabric, very good layering item, washes well.

14/01/2021

Fantastic quality, great product, prompt delivery.

13/01/2021

Bought both as gifts - both recipients delighted!

12/01/2021

My husband loved this Christmas present, will be getting another colour.

12/01/2021

Never bought Weird Fish before so was worried about size, should not of worried as true to size, lovely soft material, nice colours.

10/01/2021

the fleece looked and felt great but was too small. I already have weird fish products in xl, so I simply ordered that size but alas. As I live in Ireland, it has cost me €18 to send it back. I think this will dampen enthusiasm for products in the future. We wait to see what will happen post Brexit. Colm

01/01/2021

Bought for husband. He loves it! Very warm and snuggly, he says! I love the colour

31/12/2020

Exactly as expected and ordered, good quality products as always

29/12/2020

very comfy

29/12/2020

I love this top! Very smart and versatile, for casual or smart wear. Team up with jeans or chinos, lovely soft material and so easy to wear, warm and has a lovely textured look for crisp winter walks.

29/12/2020

Super comfy and warm and incredibly good looking.

28/12/2020

Lovely and soft. Warm and lightweight

27/12/2020

Bought three of these in your sale. 2 for my 18 year old daughter (she had it on her Xmas list as she wears her friend’s Weird Fish sweater all the time) and one for my 13 year old son. They are soft, warm, practical and nice colours that appeal to everyone.

26/12/2020

Bought three of these in your sale. 2 for my 18 year old daughter (she had it on her Xmas list as she wears her friend’s Weird Fish sweater all the time) and one for my 13 year old son. They are soft, warm, practical and nice colours that appeal to everyone.

26/12/2020

Bought three of these in your sale. 2 for my 18 year old daughter (she had it on her Xmas list as she wears her friend’s Weird Fish sweater all the time) and one for my 13 year old son. They are soft, warm, practical and nice colours that appeal to everyone.

26/12/2020

This was a gift for my son and he absolutely loved it.

26/12/2020

Beautiful top. Good quality that fits as described. Post prompt. Highly recommended

20/12/2020

Brought as a present, recipient very happy with it.

19/12/2020

Well made good quality and a good design

19/12/2020

My husband already has a couple of these but different colours

18/12/2020

this is the third fleece my husband has bought from you so he obviously likes the brand.

17/12/2020

Fantastic quality as always.

17/12/2020

excellent service and excellent products

16/12/2020

excellent service and excellent products

16/12/2020

excellent service and excellent products

16/12/2020

excellent service and excellent products

16/12/2020

Fine, but a tad on the short side.

16/12/2020

Best I've ever had. Stylish and comfortable. I also love the "waffle" of the material. Very sharp!!

15/12/2020

Fits well and is to size. Very comfortable on and warm on a cool day

15/12/2020

Poor material, poor stitching and again under sized for XL

15/12/2020

Great fleece, warm, lovely soft fabric and looks great. It's a standout garment.

14/12/2020

Lovely

13/12/2020

Brilliant quality thought the colour may have been a brighter red according to the photos but we like the colour anyway

12/12/2020

I bought this fleece for my Dad for Christmas (can’t comment on how much he likes it as yet because he hasn’t had it yet!) but I love it! It’s soft and warm and it’s a gorgeous colour!

11/12/2020

Good fit, excellent quality and easy to take care of.

11/12/2020

I am wearing it as I am writing this review. Lightweight but extremely warm. Love the colour too

11/12/2020

I am wearing it as I am writing this review. Lightweight but extremely warm. Love the colour too

11/12/2020

Bought for my husband. Colour not quite as it looks online but he likes it. Looks very smart and is very warm. True to size

10/12/2020

really good look - texture similar to a cotton weave top but soft inside lovely colour too hubby will look fab in these :)

10/12/2020

Lovely fabric and excellent fit.

10/12/2020

Good colour, soft material and lovely and warm ! Fits well, very reasonably priced. What’s not to like?!

09/12/2020

My husband was very pleased with this. I thought the colour was slightly different to the website pics but he loves it. It's a very warm fleece, true to size.

08/12/2020

Not as fleeces as I’d have liked and the colour claret is not as vibrant as expected due to the black flecks running through it which wasn’t clear on the web picture. Not sure it’ll make a good Christmas gift.

08/12/2020

Weirdfish clothing is always good quality so I bought this lovely soft top for my young nephew - he loved it! Thank you Weirdfish

08/12/2020

Lovely soft feel. Very warm.

04/12/2020

Great jumper. Warm, and perfect fit.

04/12/2020

Thin, colour was strange and wouldn’t have kept it if it hadn’t been in the sale. It’s a shame because we bought a sweatshirt in Cornwall years ago and loved it because of the quality.

04/12/2020

Beautifully soft. Good quality, great fit.

04/12/2020

Nice quality, beautifully soft. Looks great.

04/12/2020

Very good quality true to size and we'll made .

02/12/2020

Husband really likes this. It's warm, easy to wash and he looks good in it!

02/12/2020

Lovely fleece. Long in the back and the arms; lightweight, but lovely and warm. Really nice dark navy too. Washes well. Love it.

02/12/2020

Soft, warm and smart looking

30/11/2020

GOOD QUALITY TRUE TO SIZE

29/11/2020

I have two other weird fish tops, thy are great value for money, well made and warm.

27/11/2020

Always good quality. Thank you.

26/11/2020

Not quite what I expected, but turned to be better.

25/11/2020

Nice jumper but colour is a bit garish

24/11/2020

Good colour generous size

22/11/2020

Lovely quality and colour very pleased with my purchase

20/11/2020

I was disappointed with this fleece. It looks better in the pictures. It's very soft and fleecy with little structure and could get baggy. I returned it.

17/11/2020

good fit ,soft and comfortable

18/08/2020

Great textured fleece, great colour, true to size 2XL for partner (50" chest)

07/08/2020

Lovely product typically well made food quality garment. Extremely small when compared to other weird fish 4xl tops that I own. Very disappointed at sizing.

29/07/2020

average

27/07/2020

Product is as advertised on line and is great quality and looks and feels great.

14/07/2020

Good fit, very comfortable, good price.

08/07/2020

Very smart

03/07/2020

cosy and attractive item

30/06/2020

Looks smart and comfortable

09/06/2020

Really comfy and warm fleece.....nice!

01/06/2020

Bought The navy and Ecru sweatshirt fleeces in this range,both very nice and good colours. On a general note this type of fleece nolonger seems to have pockets whereas previously purchased ones did.

26/05/2020

Excellent quality and great price

26/05/2020

a great item off clothing well made,excellent fit,top class workmanship.

25/05/2020

Excellent fit and quality what is expected of Weird Fish

22/05/2020

Lovely item, great fit

22/05/2020

Bought for husband great fit

20/05/2020

Good quality

15/05/2020

Labelled as 5xl but clearly wasnt.

12/05/2020

This jumper is super warm and cosy. Also looks great!

11/05/2020

fits perfectly !!!!!!!!

21/04/2020

Bought 2 fleeces and am living in them now I have to WFH! No need for central heating either

08/04/2020

I will be sending this item back as the is a quality issue which I find hard to be leave as I’ve never had a quality issue with any of my items before. Let’s hope this is just a one off

23/02/2020

Perfect fit, stylish and very comfortable!

20/02/2020

Good fit but not quite as roomy as previous fleece sweatshirt purchased from you.

31/01/2020

Great quality brilliant price in the sale. Washes and dries superbly.

27/01/2020

Great looking sweatshirt but they all seem to be baggy over the chest.. great if you have a large chest!

20/01/2020

As above

14/01/2020

Lovely top, thought it would be heavier and thicker in texture but my husband loves it.

13/01/2020

The fleece looks great, is a super fit and feels soft and luxurious.

12/01/2020

great sweat shirt for the price

10/01/2020

Love this style and the sizes for my 6'5" son. Not just wider, but a better length in the body and sleeve. Well done Weird Fish. Another to add to the choice

31/12/2019

This was a present for my son. It looks good and should be very warm. Especially as he lives in the Czech Republic and they can get very cold winters.

29/12/2019

One word - Fab

28/12/2019

Very good quality fleece, and lovely colour

27/12/2019

Not value for money. Cheap material.

26/12/2019

Great looking fleece. Very warm.

25/12/2019

Gorgeous and fits really well. Nice and cosy, goes with any jeans, chinos, or for lounging about at home. Can be worn for smart-casual too

20/12/2019

Bought as a present seems very good quality and size great.

19/12/2019

Great product. Perfect fit and definitely a quality fleece

18/12/2019

Superb quality fleece sweatshirt. Excellent service from the company.

16/12/2019

Didn’t like the feel of the material

13/12/2019

Great quality and price. I buy one every year for my father in law for Christmas, they wash very well to.

10/12/2019

is for a Xmas present but quality is great and colour is just perfect

10/12/2019

Looks like the photo, just what I wanted

09/12/2019

First impressions are excellent. Purchased as a present. Really soft to touch

09/12/2019

Fit is really good and great quality.

09/12/2019

I bought two of these shirts for my grandsons who are delighted with them. Good quality and wash really well.

09/12/2019

Lovely and soft

09/12/2019

Lovely fleece good price quick delivery overall very pleased

09/12/2019

Lovely design and very nice to wear

09/12/2019

Lovely colour and quality

08/12/2019

Great fleece, beautifully comfortable and soft a pleasure to wear.

07/12/2019

Stylish and up to the minute on details

07/12/2019

Lovely sweatshirt, soft + easy wear. Sizing perfect.

07/12/2019

So pleased to have bought this in the Black Friday sale. My son will be really happy to get this for Christmas.

06/12/2019

Looks good . Hope it fits ok. Good value

06/12/2019

Super soft, comfortable and stylish top. Hubby loves it!

06/12/2019

Amazing quality and very comfortable

05/12/2019

My husband really likes the feel of this sweatshirt

05/12/2019

Great quality product, stylish and warm, affordable price and well-known brand.

05/12/2019

Really pleased with the fleece, it’s a very good fit and nice and warm, really pleased I bought it

05/12/2019

Snuggly and stylish.

05/12/2019

Much cheaper looking in real life.

28/11/2019

Superb quality at a good price.

15/11/2019