Reviews of Bunratty Full Zip Lined Jumper Navy

High quality, well finished, cosy and of a generous fit.

19/10/2021

Nice heavy jumper for the winter

29/08/2021

This is to be a gift but I now it will be well received. Excellent value for money.

19/07/2021

Lovely quality. Well sized.

16/07/2021

Lovely zip up cardi - padded lining - 2 items in one! Heavy!

02/07/2021

This jacket is great for the chilly evenings and has 2 good sized pockets. Nice and thick with a quilted lining.

28/06/2021

This is a very cosy cardigan being lined to keep out the wind. It has great character. Would have been prepared to pay a lot more had it been made of wool.

09/06/2021

Bought as a gift. True to size and excellent quality.

04/06/2021

Fits great and very very good quality that does the job keeping u warm

03/06/2021

It is got a present but have taken a look, very good quality and I like the design , just hope it’s not to big

03/06/2021

Sleeves too long yet ordered same jumper in blue and sleeves were perfect length. Shame as would have kept both jumpers if olive was the same.

25/05/2021

Very warm and comfortable.

23/05/2021

Fabulous quality jacket for my Dad's birthday. Lovely.

21/05/2021

Excellent quality.

21/05/2021

Really warm jacket, wind certainly doesn’t blow through it. Generous long sleeves. Really pleased with purchase.

20/05/2021

Thick, very well made jumper, just the job for chilly days, great look with jeans

14/05/2021

Yet again the sizing suggested by the website was spot on and different to what I would have normally chosen. Love the styling of the jumper and it's great for the warmer days in the spring.

12/05/2021

Very pleased Nice size good fit very good quality

27/04/2021

Good quality, thick and warm.

19/04/2021

Wasn't sure if this would suit me but love it, nice and chunky, quilted on inside, fit is great, would be 5 stars but I'd have liked an inside pocket

14/04/2021

Nice thick cosy cardigan ,sleeves wee bit on the long side but ok,good quality

06/04/2021

Very warm

01/04/2021

Good fit on my torso, but a little long on the arms. Nevertheless, a very nice looking warm jumper. Well impressed.

30/03/2021

Excellent lined jumper. Warm and comfortable. Looks smart too. Sale price represented good value.

29/03/2021

Good quality and fit, looks good and feels warm. Ideal for cooler evenings.

25/03/2021

Very good, I find all purchases from weird fish, good quality and hard wearing,

25/03/2021

Excellent quality and value

25/03/2021

Fabulous fit and quality

24/03/2021

Very warm with a quality feel and true to size.

24/03/2021

Poor fit, arms far too long and loose, shallow pockets. Sent back immediately!

24/03/2021

A few people have commented that this is generosity sized. Definitely go a size smaller than usual like many WF tops. The sleeves are a tad on the wide side too. I bought it to add to my ever expanding WF collection as it is something different to my other 15 odd fleeces and jackets and I expect it to serve its purpose well. A small gripe is it really could have benefited from a bit more of the WeirdFish branding as it does look a bit like an old man's item without it for the fashion conscious

23/03/2021

Lovely quality and very warm. Will be used instead of a coat for several months

22/03/2021

Excellent

21/03/2021

Lovely quality and very warm !

19/03/2021

Quality item very pleased

19/03/2021

Love the jumper. Very warm and works well as a jacket (would love in inside pocket). Zip can be difficult to catch when zipping up but would still recommend the jumper

18/03/2021

Excellent product

18/03/2021

Very warm comfortable jumper.nice colour which goes with most things. Very pleased.

17/03/2021

Very warm and useful casual top brilliant for UK weather.

17/03/2021

Good quality item comfortable and keeps you nice and tostie

17/03/2021

Very warm

16/03/2021

Very warm

16/03/2021

Sleeve cuffs seem to big

16/03/2021

Although a good sale price this item started 'pilling' very early, didn't look so good and overall quite disappointing.

15/03/2021

Love this grandad cardigan, it’s not a jumper.

14/03/2021

I like this top but slightly shorter sleeves and deeper pockets would make it perfect.

13/03/2021

Lovely quality and great price. Great delivery time too. Many thanks

12/03/2021

nice jumper, very comfortable

11/03/2021

This jacket was amazing quality but unfortunately much too big for my husband. He usually wears a large size but this seemed like extra large. He was disappointed hence only three stars.

10/03/2021

Great for keeping the cold out! It still looks as though you are casually dressed! Its' lining is the plus for stopping the wind getting through. I use for those crisp dry days "walking the dog"

10/03/2021

I wear a lot of Weird Fish and am always Medium fit. But had to send this back as the arms on this thing will fit only someone with the arms of an orangutan as they are ridiculously long! Disappointing! Very unusual for usually excellent clothing.

10/03/2021

Bought for my dad so the size profile questions really helped, fit's beautifully.

09/03/2021

Fab

09/03/2021

A very warm jumper. Lined sleeves feel a bit odd at first, especially over a t-shirt and the zip can be a bit fiddly. But overall, very pleased.

08/03/2021

Size is true to description

08/03/2021

Very well designed. Very warm. The kind of garment that suits the British climate perfectly.

08/03/2021

Excellent product just too big. Reordered in a small size and it's spot on!

07/03/2021

Great jumper, value for money

02/03/2021

Excellent jacket. I bought it from the sale range for my husband and he is very happy. A good quality item at very reasonable price.

01/03/2021

Sent as a birthday gift . Very well received. They loved it.

01/03/2021

Good quality product, well made and very comfortable.

25/02/2021

Good quality. Very smart and stylish. Size is just right.

24/02/2021

Beautiful product!

23/02/2021

Looks very smart. It's well made, comfortable and warm. Great for cycling with a tee shirt underneath.

23/02/2021

I actually purchased two of the same item one in size Large and one in size medium. I usually buy size medium as weird fish items are usually generous in the sizing. As the items were such a good buy I kept them both as the large fitted fine with a thick woolly jumper underneath and the Medium was a perfect fit with a normal top underneath. The items were well packed and came within 3 days of purchasing so will definitely buy directly again 5*****.

22/02/2021

Love the look, very warm and cosy.

17/02/2021

Love that the sleeves are lined as well as the body

15/02/2021

First class goods and service .Many thanks.

15/02/2021

Good quality jumper, lovely and warm and yes gives the feel good factor when wearing.

15/02/2021

It was that good that I bought both colours the dark green and navy excellent for this weather I didn’t need a coat and there was snow on the ground.

15/02/2021

Fabulous jumper, beautifully lined and a perfect fit. Excellent quality, I can’t praise it highly enough.

14/02/2021

Really warm and looks good

14/02/2021

Good quality lined jumper, has been really useful in the recent cold weather we have been having. Could do with an inside pocket.

12/02/2021

This is an excellent, classic looking jumper. The lining makes it super warm particularly needed at the moment. Purchased during the sale so great value for money.

11/02/2021

Well made and a good fit.

11/02/2021

Quality was excellent but it was too large.

11/02/2021

Good fit and so warm

11/02/2021

Great colour and really benefits from being lined.

11/02/2021

Very warm and stylish jumper. Perfect birthday gift

11/02/2021

Brilliant president

09/02/2021

Excellent quality Size perfect

08/02/2021

Great design again

07/02/2021

Excellent value when on sale, very heavy and warm to wear, patches on the elbows a nice touch that will reduce wear.

07/02/2021

Good quality garment and good fit. Best of the three garments purchased.

05/02/2021

Lined, very warm..a little heavy and TBH the zip has got stuck a couple of times, could be user failure, but it feels a bit.. sticky.. However the Jacket looks great (I think) is lovely and warm, and windproof and as a bonus it is showerproof..How do I know..I live in England..In January Overall very happy (except for the slightly sticky zip)

05/02/2021

Very warm, well made with discrete badging however, the sleeves were approx. 3" too long.

04/02/2021

Very warm, well made with discrete badging however, the sleeves were approx. 3" too long.

04/02/2021

Since buying this cardigan I've hardly taken it off. It's nice and warm with a relaxed air, while still looking smart. I'm glad I bought this.

30/01/2021

Bunratty Full Zip Lined Jumper. Chose the jumper as it had a lining and it is very and just what I was looking for.

27/01/2021

Nice and chunky. Lined inside so can be worn as a windcheater or just an extra warm layer. More of an outdoors garment though.

19/01/2021