Reviews of Beaufort 1/4 Zip Soft Knit Fleece Woodbine

Gorgeous warm and soft a good fit arms are a little long but ok looks great and feels great

21/10/2021

Stylish - well at least for me. Warm Fits well The family say its nice to cuddle me in this. Winner

11/10/2021

Cozy fleece true to size , well finished

03/10/2021

The fleece has pockets, great

27/09/2021

Very nice looking top that fits well and is really warm. My only disappointment is that it has started to fur up mainly on the front. I don't know why it has happened because nothing has been rubbing against it. Having said that I would probably still buy the top again

12/02/2021

Lovely quality, really soft and warm. Husband loves it!

14/01/2021

Love it! So warm and easy to wash and dry. Ordered an xl but it arrived in a medium but it fits perfect so I'm happy

12/01/2021

Lighter than the Alden jacket but great for chilly evenin*s in the spring. The quality is typically Weird Fish, as always.

10/01/2021

I ordered M and the bag said M but inside was XL as it happened I kept it for someone else for a gift rather than return it as it was such a cosy top.

05/01/2021

This is an exellent product as always with Wierd Fish and the delivery was very fast

05/01/2021

Husband delighted

05/01/2021

Plenty of room. Snug and just what I needed in this winter. Feels very like a technical macaroni at first glance, but fleecey , warm lined and a great price

05/01/2021

True fit.warm comfy and stylish.

31/12/2020

Bought as a gift, very well received. Good quality, nice colour and true to size.

19/12/2020

Excellent fleece perfect sizing and really warm

17/12/2020

Good quality and fits well

06/12/2020

Looks really good .Great fit and very comfortable

02/12/2020

Excellent heavyweight jumper for those lockdown walks in the chilly days ahead.

07/11/2020

A Christmas present so difficult to give a thorough review. Looks cosy and stylish. The outer shell however has a rather synthetic feel.

05/11/2020

Nice quality but I ordered large and it was more like a medium.

02/11/2020

Very warm and snug.

01/11/2020

Generous sizing and really warm fleece. The outer material makes it more interesting and smarter than just The normal casual fleece. Bought for my son, he loves it although the cord at the lower edge could have been a bit looser, hence 4 stars. Recommended

23/10/2020

Just what I expected.

19/10/2020

Pretty classy item in my opinion. Nicely made and trimmed. Fast delivery too

13/10/2020

Great fitting jumper warm and good quality

11/10/2020

So soft and warm top great value will always use this company for all my items loev them.so much

09/01/2020

Really good , compared to other good from Weird Fish the body is more like 3XL

07/01/2020

Sale price was excellent. Nice top but there is give in string waist making it hard to get on and off. Once on it's fine.

07/01/2020

Lovely quality, great fit, warm and cosy, hubby loves it

06/01/2020

Great quality and price..

06/01/2020

Both my husband and son delighted, lovely warm and cosy without being heavy and bulky. Great purchase.

06/01/2020

again a good quality fleece

04/01/2020

Suprb

30/07/2019

Fits and feels great, stylish as well!

30/07/2019

Love the top

28/01/2019

Well made, stylish, good fit

18/01/2019

A great fit.

18/01/2019

Warm and comfy with a smart look and a very useful pocket for my specs, great bit of clothing. John

30/12/2018

Excellent product, Size M good fit 39" chest.

18/12/2018

not tried yet as its a present

12/12/2018

Very pleased with purchase

12/12/2018

Very pleased with my purchase

06/12/2018

Another fantastic fleece. Great quality and price.

05/12/2018

I’m sure my dad will love this sweater. Great for his skiing holidays.

04/12/2018

Love it.Comfy smart.Very happy with my purchase

04/12/2018

Very good as the item was in the sale but I wouldn’t pay 60 gbp for it.

03/12/2018

Great quality

03/12/2018