Reviews of Juhi Sleeveless Printed Tunic Light Cream

I haven’t worn this yet but the material feels very soft and fluid

12/10/2020

Good quality tunic . Delivery was quick .

04/10/2020

Lovely fabric, lovely fit, also looks nice with a little tee underneath.

04/10/2020

My favourite purchase, a great top to wear with leggings with handy pockets.

25/09/2020

Comfortable clothing

23/09/2020

Comfortable

23/09/2020

Fashionable, can be worn day or night.

23/09/2020

Beautiful exactly what I wanted

23/09/2020

I have lived in this top since the warmer weather I just hand wash and drip dry

15/09/2020

Perfect ..love the pockets& style!

15/09/2020

Nice tunic/dress, but I do prefer the fit of the Sachi tunics. This one comes up a bit bigger, but will be pleasant on a hot day.

14/09/2020

Fits perfectly. Lovely fabric. So nice and bought in sale so very cheap!

10/09/2020

True to size. Super comfortable and lightweight.

07/09/2020

lovely. very wearable.

07/09/2020

I love this tunic, very pretty and the length is perfect! I’ll be looking out for more in a similar style.

06/09/2020

I love this tunic, very pretty and the length is perfect! I’ll be looking out for more in a similar style.

06/09/2020

My favourite new top!

04/09/2020

Really well made from a lovely material and fitted beautifully.

04/09/2020

Good fitting top lovely feel to it

02/09/2020

Love this tunic. Slightly longer than some of the tunics listed on the website that I've brought but great all the same.

01/09/2020

Great tunic, super quality, lovely colours, great fit

01/09/2020

Great product

01/09/2020

Purchased in sale so excellent value for money, saving for hopeful holiday next year

01/09/2020

great fit

31/08/2020

Purchased in sale so excellent value for money, saving for hopeful holiday next year

31/08/2020

Light and cool on its own, fits as size.

31/08/2020

As I said - a little large and longer than I expected but still liked it. Lovely fabric design.

31/08/2020

Great well made dress

31/08/2020

Excellent quality

31/08/2020

I am 5ft 2ins, so this is a dress on me, just above the knee. Easy to wear, comfortable design, I can see this becoming my "go to" dress, if only we got some more warm weather! I like it so much I bought another in the sale, to convert into a top!

26/08/2020

comfortable, flattering, amazing quality

26/08/2020

Lovely & comfy!

26/08/2020

Excellent quality value and fit

26/08/2020

Excellent quality value and fit

26/08/2020

Perfect for me.

25/08/2020

Perfect for me.

25/08/2020

The design of this tunic is very clever. So many I've tried before have hung really badly on me and have been very unflattering. I particularly appreciate the neckline as very many tops are cut too low for me, but this style is very comfortable and suits me well. The gentle dolphin print gives it that extra detail too, instead of it being plain stripes.

25/08/2020

Love the look & so cool to wear

24/08/2020

good fit very pleased

23/08/2020

Lovely to wear. Perfect for a hot day.

23/08/2020

Perfect for me.

23/08/2020

Love the look & so cool to wear

23/08/2020

Very cool to wear lovely quality

23/08/2020

Loved it and have since purchased a second one. Excellent value and quality

23/08/2020

Worn it loads, as a cool dress as well as a tunic with jeggings. Perfect!

21/08/2020

Brilliant Tunics! I love them and buy lots every year.

20/08/2020

Nice long length. Can wear it as a dress which I don't mind. Love the pockets and Weird Fish logo.

20/08/2020

Love this style. Cool for hot summer days. Absolute bargain in the summer sale!

20/08/2020

Great holiday summer dress (I am 5'4" so can wear it as a dress or tunic). Two great designs and great sale price.

17/08/2020

Second tunic in this style bought. Fits perfectly. Material is lovely and soft and washes great. Loads of compliments when wearing it.

17/08/2020

I was worried that this might be a glorified sack but it’s more flattering and longer than the photo (I am 5’6”) so it could be worn as a summer dress (with little shorts underneath, or as a tunic with leggings. It also looks good tucked into jeans and bagged over a bit to hide a bit of a tummy.

16/08/2020

Cool and comfortable

15/08/2020

Nice airy top perfect for summer. Lovely print.

13/08/2020

Absolutely love this Tunic, great quality.

12/08/2020

The colour looks completely different from the picture on the website. Instead of teal with white flowers, it turned out to be a much darker green with pink flowers. Have returned it but am still waiting for an acknowledgement and refund from Weird Fish.

11/08/2020

This is a simple little top, which is easy to wear especially in the current weather. It would be even nicer if it was a cotton fabric though.

10/08/2020

Relaxed fit, attractive pattern

08/08/2020

Lovely, soft and a comfortable loose fit. Love this!

07/08/2020

Waiting for the coming hot weekend to wear. Used your size guide which was so easy to use. Suggested a size 14 which I was surprised at, as I usually wear size 16. But it is a perfect fit. I have lost half stone recently, but suspect that the tunic does come a little on the big side.

06/08/2020

I have brought one of each of the patterns and so comfy to wear as a short person I can wear as a dress around the house and with cropped leggings to go out. One thing easily fixed would be some top stitching around the interfacing on the neck line as once washed it misbehaves.

31/07/2020

Pretty, well cut , fits well, cool and comfortable.

29/07/2020

I bought this tunic for my daughters birthday, she loves it. It is gorgeous material and fits lovely. Highly recommended

27/07/2020

I bought this tunic for my daughter for her birthday, she loves it. It is gorgeous material and fits lovely. Highly recommended

27/07/2020

Nice fit but very long - could be short dress rather than tunic top. Nice material and good fit across bust.

27/07/2020

Very poor quality. Thin, quite rough feeling fabric. Would have needed to wear something underneath as it was so see through

22/07/2020

Love this tunic, it fits perfectly and is very comfortable to wear. Slightly too long but could wear it as a dress. Have had lots of compliments.

21/07/2020

Lovely loose summery light tunic. Pockets are a good size as always with Weird Fish tunics. Its a great fit and lovely and light when on when its warm. I bought 2.

20/07/2020

Lovely and lightweight material , thought I would try a different colour than normally but didn't suit unfortunately and a little too shapeless around waist so returned but admittedly very comfortable to wear!

15/07/2020

Lovely lightweight material . Sadly returned. Whilst very comfortable to wear a little too shapeless around the waist to really suit me .

15/07/2020

Really flattering. Great colours which can be mixed with a range of other clothes. Reasonable price but feels expensive.

15/07/2020

Excellent fit and quality. It's a great help with the sizing tool on the order page

13/07/2020

Casual top but smart and loose fitting.

13/07/2020

Fits lovely, covers the bumpy areas and a good length.

11/07/2020

Lovely bold design and extremely comfortable and easy to wear, perfect for the Summer. As always very well made and an excellent fit.

10/07/2020

Lovely and cool washes and wear really well thank you

10/07/2020

Lovely quality really happy with my tunic. True to size

10/07/2020

Good fit and very flattering.

09/07/2020

Beautiful, casual summer top- that’s just a bit dressy too! Nicely cut and very comfortable to wear

09/07/2020

Great!!! Material feels amazing

08/07/2020

Amazing looks great !

08/07/2020

Pretty print and comfortable fabric that washes well keeping its shape. Loose fitting which drapes beautifully almost like a dress. Great length for 5'5 to wear with shorts on a hot summer's day.

08/07/2020

Great tunic. Material is lovely. Slightly above knee on me at 5'4. Will wear with leggings.

08/07/2020

Generous fit

07/07/2020

Generous fit lovely fabric

07/07/2020

Lovely and cool washes and wear really well thank you

07/07/2020

Beautiful, casual summer top- that’s just a bit dressy too! Nicely cut and very comfortable to wear

06/07/2020

Lovely tunic, really comfortable, recommend

06/07/2020

Lovely summer tops. Very true to size, lovely quality and a good price. I love weird fish designs and have several garments including a raincoat which I love. I would highly recommend Weird Fish clothes for great quality but still affordable.

06/07/2020

Lovely quality material. Sme people my find it a bit long in length but perfect for me.

05/07/2020

Loving my tunic, so comfortable to wear and gorgeous colours.

04/07/2020

Love the design and length but baggy under the arms.

03/07/2020

Lovely pattern and great quality tunic is a little on the big side but suits the style

03/07/2020

Nice tunic. Easy to wear with both shorts and jeans.

03/07/2020

This is a quality item of clothing. The only drawback is that it is very long and could be worn as a dress!

02/07/2020

Lovely and cool material for a hot day. Very comfortable as there’s plenty of room and you don’t feel constricted.

02/07/2020

Nice quality material. Used Weirdfish sizing guide and top fits perfectly. Had lots of compliments when wearing top.

01/07/2020

Just so comfy, drapes beautifully, doesn’t crease and the pockets are so handy.

01/07/2020

Lovely comfortable top.

01/07/2020

Lovely tunic the print and colour is fab it is a little on the big size but is a nice comfortable for that can be worn casually or going out

30/06/2020

Lovely tunic the print and colour is fab it is a little on the big size but is a nice comfortable for that can be worn casually or going out

30/06/2020

Material is lovely makes the tunic hang lovely with no creases.

30/06/2020

Beautiful tunic very light material wonderful colours as description always happy with my weird fish purchases

29/06/2020

Comfortable, soft and cool fabric. A great length for 5'5 to wear with shorts, leggings or jeans. True to size and including pockets is an added bonus!!

26/06/2020

Easy to wear lovely tunic

24/06/2020

Love the material. Looks v smart.

18/06/2020

Love this tunic falls beautifully wash and wear

16/06/2020

Lovely material, is long enough to wear as a dress as I am quite short, very smart.

12/06/2020

Much the same comments as the dress above, my wife looks stunning in it, such great fit and quality. She says it’s lovely to wear

10/06/2020

My 63 year old wife was wearing this in the village and 2 much younger women said ‘Wow, you look amazing, what a lovely dress’

10/06/2020

Fits perfectly

08/06/2020

Nice colourful exactly as it looks in the photo.

05/06/2020

Nice comfortable to wear

05/06/2020

Lovely print and material. Fits true to size.

02/06/2020

The tunic had pale pink piping around the neck etc and it did not appeal to me.

02/06/2020

No complaint about design just rather too long due to my height so bought the tshirt in its place. Love the birds print!

27/05/2020

A lovely, bright tunic, perfect to wear with leggings.

27/05/2020

Lovely design and high quality of materials.

27/05/2020

Fits perfectly and looks great, very happy with my purchase

27/05/2020

Its perfect, the material is nice and soft and drapes really well, its a nice longer line tunic, i have now bought the Teal one, true to size and washes really well.

27/05/2020

Love this tunic, perfect for summer and long enough on me that I can wear it as a dress. I am a short size 8-10 (recommended 10 from the weird fish sizer). Went for an 8 as the tunic looked like a loose fit in the pic. 8 is perfect and very loose fitting.

27/05/2020

Loved the print and material but found it to be very big and shapeless, despite ordering the size I normally go for. Maybe the design is supposed to be very light and floaty but it did me no favours!

26/05/2020

Good quality product

26/05/2020

LIght and cool to wear with a pair of white leggings

26/05/2020

I am 5ft 11 and the tunic I ordered is the perfect length to wear with leggings. Good quality material

26/05/2020

Really like it, cool to wear and has pockets! The neck facing is a bit annoying as it doesn't stay flat but that could be just me... I'm sure I can stitch it down which will sort it out. Still like it!

25/05/2020

Lovely colour great style

25/05/2020

Very nice

25/05/2020

Excellent value and fit

25/05/2020

I love this dress. So comfortable and cool on a hot day, flattering (slightly big, I find WF tops and dresses are just a bit bigger than size 14 from other brands but I don't mind that) lovely over jeans or leggings and gorgeous teal colour. Very happy.

22/05/2020

Lovely Tunic , great colours and long enough to wear as a dress !

22/05/2020

Lovely loose and long. Great for hot weather.

22/05/2020

Lovely material

19/05/2020

Unfortunately the colour in the photo, teal, was not the reality. What arrived was more a dark khaki/green tunic which wasn't what I was expecting at all, so I returned it. It's a lovely tunic other than that, but not what I was expecting.

19/05/2020

love this

18/05/2020

This is a bit longer than I would have liked,I am only 5’3 and its more like a dress on me, but its very nice material and hangs well.

15/05/2020

Loved them

15/05/2020

Loved them

15/05/2020

This is a slightly more chiffon style material than a lot off my Wierdfish clothing and its really lovely. No creases so perfect for travel and really good fit. Looks great with leggings and I have worm it with ankle boots and a loose jumper to 'winter it up' a bit but is equally great as a totally summer piece.

14/05/2020

Lovely top but was far too long and big. Had to return. Did think of getting a smaller size but it is a dress on me and not a tunic.

14/05/2020

beautiful fabric and well made. lovely colour

12/05/2020

No complaints from her indoors

12/05/2020

Loved it, very different material. Fitted well

11/05/2020

So pleased with the quality very comfortable to wear and very stylish

09/05/2020

This tunic feels so comfortable and it can be dressed up or down. Team it with a pretty white cardigan or shawl for those lovely warm summer evenings. Perfect.

28/04/2020

Not true to size.

28/04/2020

Beautiful item - lovely soft material ideal for hot weather and holidays that we are all looking forward to one day soon

22/04/2020

Im 5ft 2 in so it’s long enough to be a dress on me.

22/04/2020

Lovely shape and size, however was unaware that the flowers are actually pink, when I thought they were white. The teal is not as vibrant as i thought it would be. Returned the item.

21/04/2020

Very nice fit is perfect impressed my husband has converted me onto your clothes won't be shopping any where else for a while

21/04/2020

Love it, took advice from previous buyers and got a size smaller which was perfect

21/04/2020

lovely fabric , exchanging for smaller size perfect for hot sunny days or maybe a t/shirt under when cooler

09/04/2020

Funny pattern and I like viscose! But it was very strange that the tunic (size 20) was much longer than shown on the website (just above my knees, and I’m not short in lenght).

07/04/2020

Lovely printed tunic. A little roomier than usual and a size smaller may have fitted me!

06/04/2020