Reviews of Hagan 1/4 Zip Microfleece Deep Sea Blue

Lovely and warm and looks stylish ( well I think so) . Pity it doesn’t make me look the models but that’s life ain’t it?!

26/10/2020

Nice quality fleece but come up small, had to order a size up. When measured against my previous smaller fleeces they are exactly the size.

25/10/2020

Good price great quality

23/10/2020

Very pleased, keeps me warm and purchased at 30% discount.

22/10/2020

lovely fleeces wash and wear well for quite a few years, prefer the cheaper price as well thanks

20/10/2020

Erg mooie dunne fleecetrui in een schitterende dieprode kleur. Een aanwinst!

20/10/2020

Good fit and quality. Hubby a happy chappy.

18/10/2020

Purchased this item in two colours. Good fit and quality. Husband was pleased.

18/10/2020

Excellent price for soft, thick and warm fleece. Unfortunately the sizing was not good for my husband (too big and too long) so had to return.

18/10/2020

Good fitting product and material, should last for a good length of time.

15/10/2020

love the quality of jumpers

13/10/2020

Extremely comfortable, excellent fit.

04/10/2020

Real top quality make and cozy as....

01/10/2020

Beautifully warm and arrived in time for the onset of autumn. Washed really well too, very happy.

01/10/2020

Bought this as a Christmas pressies for my hubby. Am sure he will love it.

30/09/2020

This fleece is nice and warm for a micro fleece. However it is a bit big in the body for me (I am slim but 6’1” with long arms). The M size was a better fit in the body but the sleeves weren’t long enough. Happy with it, but I feel that the fit could be more “active” and slimmer.

29/09/2020

Good fit, great colour, good price

27/09/2020

Quality garment extremely speedy delivery

26/09/2020

Lovely warm fleece. Medium size fitted 38 chest well and deep sea blue a smart-looking colour.

08/09/2020

Good quality and great colour

30/08/2020

Fits well nice material

28/08/2020

Has one of these already in a different colour. They are good fiiting & wear and wash well

19/08/2020

Excellent quality & looks brilliant on, hard wearind & washing.

19/08/2020

Gorgeous fleece, really brilliant quality my hubby is thrilled with it good fit as well...

16/08/2020

Love these jumpers. Great quality

29/07/2020

Great quality and finish.

27/07/2020

Lovely!

17/07/2020

Love the colour and the fit, stylish and can use to look smart or walking to keep off the chill

15/07/2020

As always Weirdfish Microfleece did not disappoint, lovely colour and great quality.

15/07/2020

As always Weirdfish Microfleece did not disappoint, lovely colour and great quality.

15/07/2020

As always Weirdfish Microfleece did not disappoint, lovely colour and great quality.

15/07/2020

Lightweight fleece, ideal for chilly summer evenings. Nice fit and so far pleased with it. Have worn it a few times and its had a wash. So far so good!

14/07/2020

Nice looking fleece, versatile and well priced

13/07/2020

Fits my husband nicely. He really likes it. And he’s hard to please.

10/07/2020

Good fit, well made and very red!

10/07/2020

Great value for money

07/07/2020

Great quality fleece

07/07/2020

Very happy. Great quality and cosy

07/07/2020

An unusual but great fit.

07/07/2020

Excellent quality and great fit as you would expect from Weird Fish. Very pleased with my purchase.

07/07/2020

Loved the unusual colour of this top. Also bought in cement. Great fit, comfortable to wear. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this top.

07/07/2020

Great fleece

07/07/2020

Great colour - present for lockdown Father’s Day !!

01/07/2020

This fleece feels great and the quality is great too when compared to other fleeces available, looks like it will last a long time so good value for money.

30/06/2020

Very comfortable and soft feel top, generous sizing, good quality and warm.

08/02/2018

Fabulous Top!

30/12/2017

Fabulous micro fleece!

30/12/2017

Lovely colour, fabulous quality size as described

12/12/2017

Fits great. Nice soft feel. An absolute bargain in the sale for a quality item.

11/12/2017

Like the colour, shaping and style.

08/12/2017

Lovely fleece. Bought as a gift. Will be great for the colder months.

06/12/2017

Great quality fleece & lovely colour. Perfect gift for the winter months.

06/12/2017

Excellent quality. Perfect for the chilly months ahead.

06/12/2017

Brilliant! Lovely quality & nice & warm for the winter!

06/12/2017

Great quality, great product, prompt delivery

05/12/2017

True to size and great quality

05/12/2017

Extremely light, comfortable and warm.

05/12/2017

Excellent quality product at a great price with fast and efficient service.

04/12/2017

Looks and feels great

04/12/2017

Seemed cheap and tacky, not up to usual WF standards

04/12/2017

Ample sized. Quite thick for a micro fleece. Love it!

04/12/2017

Excellent item, brilliant price, fabulously comfortable. Would wear it 24/7 if I could get away with it.

04/12/2017

This was a bit too big for a large size but feels nice and soft and warm.

03/12/2017

Very comfortable and cosy, a well-received gift!

01/12/2017

Bought as a Christmas present for someone but appears great.

30/11/2017

Nice colour ,good fit

30/11/2017

Really nice fleece.

30/11/2017

GOOD QUALITY , DESIGN AND PRICE

30/11/2017

Lovely warm top, casual but stylish, great fit.

30/11/2017

Nice top but long arms for a medium. Have not put it through a wash yet I'm hoping it doesn't bobble like all the tshirts do after a few washes.

30/11/2017

Good fleece but not micro fleece as advertised. I would call this a medium weight fleece

29/11/2017

Reduced in sale only £10.50 warmest fleece ever worn worth buying full price looked to buy another after trying on all sold out though easy to see really good quality !

29/11/2017

Great value and comfy to wear. Only criticism is that the sleeves are too long. But easy to take up.

29/11/2017

fitted perfectly

29/11/2017

This was and excellent buy at £10.50 including p&p and in a lovely blue that is my favourite colour. It fitted perfectly and I wore it straight away to go out to our son and family and it was very comfortable and warm in this cold weather.

29/11/2017

this is a Christmas present for my partner

29/11/2017

Well made good fit.

29/11/2017

Well made, good fit.

29/11/2017

Excellent quality and price

29/11/2017

Excellent quality and price

29/11/2017

Great fleece, fits well & warm

29/11/2017

Lovely thick fleece, the burnt Henna colour is just subdued enough. The fit for me is perfect (44" chest). Great company, would highly recommend

29/11/2017

Great fit. Looks great.

29/11/2017

Good fit nice feel to it, quite smart really.

29/11/2017

Excellent quality; excellent price!

29/11/2017

Fab fit, lovely colour, well pleased with it.

29/11/2017

Bought as a Xmas present - quality very good

29/11/2017

Very nice fleece at a very good price

29/11/2017

Excellent fleece which gives an extra layer that keeps me warm at the football on Saturdays.

29/11/2017

Fantastic quality and very warm thank you.

29/11/2017

Warm, cosy and comfy what more do you want from a top?

29/11/2017

Warm top. True to size. A very good buy.

29/11/2017

Good fit and good quality

29/11/2017

comfortable and warm.

28/11/2017

Very good quality, warm and much thicker than extected as a "micro" fleece. Nice.

28/11/2017

great quality, much thicker than expected as a "micro" fleece, nice fit.

28/11/2017

Size medium was more like large

28/11/2017

In the sale but excellent value for money

28/11/2017

In the sale but excellent value for money

28/11/2017

Just reviewed it. Read previous review.

28/11/2017

Great design.

28/11/2017

excellent quality and good fit

28/11/2017

nice thick quality

28/11/2017

Good quality microfleece.

28/11/2017

Great product, great delivery

28/11/2017

perfect fit although certain items from weird fish may not be of consistent size. Hence, I ordered small & medium of the same product.

28/11/2017

Good gear

28/11/2017

very happy with the quality

28/11/2017

nice comfortable fit

28/11/2017

same as black one

28/11/2017

good fit as always

28/11/2017

Lovely Quality & great size - so soft. Nice fit

28/11/2017

Excellent fleece, excellent quality, excellent value for money.

28/11/2017

Fits well would buy again A++

28/11/2017

I own several fleeces from various outdoor brands but my Weird Fish ones are the warmest and most comfortable.

28/11/2017

Nice colour fit great used your size service.

28/11/2017

Good

28/11/2017

Product fits well, is well made and warm. Just what I wanted.

28/11/2017

Very good quality, thick material but soft to touch. Great price, sizing is true to size. Exceptional price.

28/11/2017

GREAT TOP GREAT PRICE these tops last a long time

28/11/2017

Good quality fleece, looks like it will wash and wear well. Generous sizes.

28/11/2017

very comfortable

28/11/2017

Excellent quality and true to size

28/11/2017

Excellent quality fleece, warm and comfortable

27/11/2017

Great jumper, warm and big

27/11/2017

excellent product

27/11/2017

Good quality, good fit

27/11/2017

Good quality good fit

27/11/2017

The price was so good could not leave it there

27/11/2017

Great fit, warm and quality

27/11/2017

soft comfortable warm

27/11/2017

Super item, typical weird fish quality and service. Purchased as present for our son who loves it.

27/11/2017

Soft & lovely colour

27/11/2017

Easy ordering and nicely packaged. Arrived on time. Good value, quality product.

27/11/2017

Looks good but again it’s a present and cannot comment on fit.

27/11/2017

excellent and very warm

27/11/2017

Size L was recommended but this was way too large !!

27/11/2017

Great quality products and exactly as described on there website, quick delivery turnaround time. Overall incredibly impressed, we shall stay warm and stylish over the winter in our brand new fleeces.

27/11/2017

Great quality products and exactly as described on there website, quick delivery turnaround time. Overall incredibly impressed, we shall stay warm and stylish over the winter in our brand new fleeces.

27/11/2017

Bought this as a present for son in law. Have been trying to find a top in this colour for ages. It is very good quality and looks perfect.

19/11/2017

Good fit- looks really smart

06/11/2017

Size Small is far too large for UK market

02/11/2017

Good quality very soft

30/10/2017

Great fleece, good fit and very warm would recommend this item

16/10/2017

A perfect fit and very good quality

10/10/2017

Love design, colour, texture and hopefully fit as it is a Christmas present for my partner. Just what I was looking for.

10/10/2017

Perfect fit great price fast delivery

09/10/2017

Good fit

15/08/2017

The quality of the micro fleece material is excellent and much better then some other high street brands I have purchased.

12/08/2017

Good fit and good product as usual.

08/08/2017

Happy with fabric quality and tailored fit.

06/08/2017

Well made and excellent value for money having paid under £20

04/08/2017

Warm fleece fabric and nice cut, simple but stylish

24/07/2017

Lovely fit. Comfortable and warm.

24/07/2017

Great fit and really warm.

24/07/2017

Shoulders true to size, waist is quite large (straight cut from under arms to waistline) - suitable for those with large waists, not so great if your waist is narrower than your shoulders, but relatively easy to have adjusted by a tailor for a minimal charge.

12/07/2017

Soft,Comfortable & luxurious

11/07/2017

Great item, quick delivery, great price, great quality, versatile for all seasons

11/07/2017

Great micro fleece, good quality and fit and in the sale a great price

05/07/2017

Good quality as usual

05/07/2017

Despite checking with the size checker I reluctantly ordered an XL. The fleece was too large across the shoulder and far too long in the sleeves. Had to return, will try a Large. Disappointed

05/07/2017

Nice fleece, more substantial than expected for a 'micro'fleece which is good, unless you're after a thin & lightweight undergarment type one, which I was not so really happy.

04/07/2017

Cosy. Nice touch with logo on rear collar too

04/07/2017

Good price and great quality

03/07/2017

A superior fleece, excellent fit

03/07/2017

Great product, great quality and great website and shopping experience

29/06/2017

Great fleece, good price

21/06/2017

Good Quality Item and great value for money.

09/06/2017

Husband very pleased, soft fleece good colour

29/05/2017

Top quality and very long lasting for a great price

25/05/2017

Fits perfect as you would expect from weird fish .quality through and through

25/05/2017

Actually more of an off white colour than grey, looks nice though. Very warm, washes well & isn't too long like a lot of the other sweatshirts.

23/05/2017

great fit, top quality.

23/05/2017

Excellent service great quality!

22/05/2017

This is a great microfleece. Nice material. I only wore it for a few minutes to make sure the fit was fine, but from wearing it for that short time I could tell it is going to be super warm when the cold weather returns.

22/05/2017

Excellent product, love it

22/05/2017

Gorgeous and comfortable

04/05/2017

Excellent quality and fit.

24/04/2017

Good quality and excellent fit

11/04/2017

Fantastic value for money.

26/01/2017

Lovely microfleece with a nice smooth velvety feel, colour is exactly like the photo on the site. fit was just right ie not to big or small.

13/01/2017

Sneakily purchased this for myself as there weren't any in the ladies sale ! Slightly on the large side but very nice and warm.

10/01/2017

I bought this in the sale. Good value.

03/01/2017

Soft and very comfortable to wear

07/12/2016

A lovely colour and soft material

05/12/2016

Well made, stylish top.

05/12/2016

Seems good quality good price bought as pressy for a friend for xmas so will wait for result hopefully will be pleased,if not I will wear it.

05/12/2016

Looks good to me but as it's an Xmas gift for a friend I can'tell yet comment on what he thinks about it.

05/12/2016

good quality, xmas present

03/12/2016

excellent quality - but have bought a size Small instead of the suggested Medium, which would have swamped my brother despite him being a medium in other ranges of clothing

02/12/2016

Lovely winter jumper great colour

30/11/2016

Great love the colour, warm and soft fabric,

30/11/2016

As this is a gift for someone, cannot say too much bar I love the softness of the fabric.

30/11/2016

Good value and quality

29/11/2016

Soft. Lovely colour

29/11/2016

Bought as a gift for boyfriend. He was very pleased with it. Great colour and soft fleece, very cosy. Came up slightly larger than expected.

29/11/2016

Practical and comfy

29/11/2016

Sleeves a bit long but otherwise comfortable fit. Thanks.

23/11/2016

Fabulous fleece, thick and luxurious.

27/10/2016

Love it.

21/10/2016

Love it.

21/10/2016

Very neat garment. Good fit.

13/10/2016

Good quality

06/10/2016

Ideal for gift required, as usual good quality.

26/09/2016

Ideal for gift required, as usual good quality.

26/09/2016