Reviews of Fished Plain Branded T-Shirt Navy Marl

Very soft and a good weight cotton t-shirt. It fits really well (medium for a 6ft broader shoulder, slim-average build). Please make more colours available!

04/07/2020

Really good quality .Love the colour too

03/07/2020

Excellent quality

03/07/2020

Love this colour, quality is excellent.

02/07/2020

Love this colour, quality is excellent.

02/07/2020

lovely T shirt at great price.

02/07/2020

'Large' felt a lot more snug fitting than previous similar T-Shirt purchases even after consideration for any lockdown laziness. Material not as comfy or the same quality of previous purchases either.

02/07/2020

Nice plain t shirt, unusual style for a Weird Fish product, without and print

01/07/2020

Brilliant

01/07/2020

Slightly looser fit than the Pagoda Blue.

30/06/2020

Great colour not great material not as good as my last purchase not as much room or loose fit as last purchase.

30/06/2020

I never thought a white t-shirt would change my life, but it has. I now have a nice new white t-shirt and under the current curcumstances that's a bout as much as I can take!

26/06/2020

It's a t-shirt, so there's not much to say. It is a nice t-shirt though...

26/06/2020

Excellent quality and fit. My husband looks good in this.

16/06/2020

It's an off white quality tee shirt but certainly works well with my new Weird Fish shirt!

16/06/2020

Simple and brilliant.

10/06/2020

Comfy and a great colour

10/06/2020

Soft and comfortable to wear lightweight tee.

10/06/2020

My favourite....just bought another

09/06/2020

brilliant quality t shirt

09/06/2020

brilliant quality t shirt

09/06/2020

Nice t shirt

08/06/2020

This t-shirt has a higher neck than most but is comfortable and stylish. Love the colour

06/06/2020

Nice design and nice quality. Comfortable materials

05/06/2020

Good quality T -Shirt,.

04/06/2020

All Weird fish T shirts are hard wearing and look good wash after wash.

03/06/2020

Great colour and fit Lots of positives comments from people

02/06/2020

Great t-shirts, great fit, great price

01/06/2020

Excellent item great price and fit

25/05/2020

Small tear so sent back

25/05/2020

Does what is says on the tin! Great quality, great value.

15/05/2020

Good value for the money

30/04/2020

Beautiful orange colour. My husband was pleased with it as it was a birthday present. Nice material.

28/04/2020

Lovely T shirt looks fantastic

24/04/2020

Great quality

22/04/2020

Good quality T-shirts

22/04/2020

Perfect fit and lovely quality thank you!

22/04/2020

Nice quality/feel I have bought several of these now

22/04/2020

Nice quality and lovely colour

22/04/2020

Good quality t-shirt. Like the off white colour.

21/04/2020

My husbands favorite!,

20/04/2020

Loves it

20/04/2020

Great quality, feels great, fits right.

20/04/2020

Great quality, feels great, fits right.

20/04/2020

Great quality, feels great, fits right.

20/04/2020

Wearing my T shirt now. Great quality. So comfortable and light.

16/04/2020

Purchased to compliment a few "Fish" shirts I have. No problem at all with the colour just a nice soft feel t-shirt and in my opinion true sizing.

16/04/2020

Lovely colour fits true for large with a slightly longer length which the wearer likes.

13/04/2020

This was purchased for my Husbands birthday not worn yet.

10/04/2020

Good quality shirt at a sensible price and fast delivery

20/03/2020

Good value every day t-shirt

05/03/2020

have this in other colours but bought this quality not the same and normally a large but need to go up a size very disappointed

04/03/2020

Quality not the same as others I have bought and the size is not the same bought a large which is normally perfect need to go up a size very disappointed

04/03/2020

As above.

28/02/2020

Great quality and fit. Also a good length which I need.

28/02/2020

Bought various plain T's last season and they were excellent. When new colours arrived for spring, no hesitation in buying some more. Although they appear exactly the same online, these are noticeably thiner than the previous ones and hope this doesn't detract from the good-quality look and feel.

24/02/2020

Great quality as always from this retailer! Keep there colour shape and size after washing time and time again.

23/02/2020

See above comments

21/02/2020

Good fit and quality materials

21/02/2020

Quality excellent. Fit as expected

19/02/2020

Lovely t shirt, great colour

14/02/2020

Plain coloured t-shirt. Usual great comfort and quality. Spent a lot of time in hospital last year, t-shirt & shorts during and after hospital stay. These are comfy and wash well, few different styles and colours and you're clean, smart and healing!!

10/02/2020

Nice quality T-Shirt

10/02/2020

Perfect

09/02/2020

I always keep a few plain weird fish T shirts handy....‘This one is the usual high quality.....last for years!

02/02/2020

Good quality, good price and fast delivery

21/01/2020

Good quality, good price and fast delivery

21/01/2020

Good quality, good price and fast delivery

21/01/2020

Lovely and soft. Good quality. Washes well. Fits well. My husband loved the first one I bought so much, I bought him a second one.

03/01/2020

Material is so soft and the size is perfect

30/12/2019

Excellent customer service would recommend them

20/12/2019

Good quality tshirt, good fit and washes well

30/11/2019

Quality good. Size great.

28/11/2019

Nice everyday T shirt & fabric - I also ordered an XL but that was really big, so I think that the fit is fairly true to size ?

24/11/2019

Bought as gift well pleased good quality good fit

13/11/2019

Needed the next size up to what I normally go for. Lovely and soft finish.

10/11/2019

Lovely product just wrong size my mistake.

05/11/2019

Same as above.

30/10/2019

Yeah same again

30/10/2019

Very pleased with my shirt ..... good quality/style

28/10/2019

Good basic t-shirt. Fits well.

28/10/2019

Lovely fit & lovely colour - very subtle.

25/10/2019

As with the Grape Marl, excellent fit & colour.

25/10/2019

True to colour

24/10/2019

Good off white colour

23/10/2019

Smart colour

23/10/2019

Quality product

23/10/2019

My Weird Fish T shirt is made from quality material and is a really good fit. It has been washed with no colour loss or shape loss which makes me very pleased. Worth every penny and I would definitely buy again.

03/09/2019

Fantastic basic white cotton T. Great value for money.

28/08/2019

Good quality material, but I found the sleeves (in comparison to many WF t-shirts I already have) too short and very “flappy”.

19/08/2019

Warm, comfy & good looking

16/08/2019

Have a few of these and they have kept their shape and fit well.

09/08/2019

Good fit, excellent service as always

31/07/2019

Exactly what I expected from a Weird Fish T, really good quality at a decent price.

30/07/2019

Very good value for money

29/07/2019

Great t shirt

29/07/2019

Another quality product

29/07/2019

Good fit and feel

16/07/2019

Good fit and feel

16/07/2019

Good fit and feel

16/07/2019

Ditto

03/07/2019

Ditto

03/07/2019

Excellent quality garment!

03/07/2019

Excellent value

21/06/2019

I ordered the two t shirts as my husband wanted good quality plain colours. As usual that is exactly what we received

18/06/2019

Love the t shirt but a bit tighter than the other 3 xl sizes would need to get next size up

01/06/2019

Perfect yet again

27/05/2019

Excellent product

16/05/2019

XL size slightly smaller than last years product...

15/05/2019

XL size slightly smaller than last years product...

15/05/2019

Lovely soft grey colour

09/05/2019

Nice soft cooton. Fits well.

08/05/2019

Excellent fit and colour. The fabric is very soft and feels very comfortable. My husband was delighted with this T-shirt.

04/05/2019

Excellent colour and fit. The fabric is very soft and comfortable. My husband was delighted with this T-shirt.

04/05/2019

Great t-shirt. Good material and quality. Fits very well.

30/04/2019

Good fit

30/04/2019

Excellent quality. Good loose fit.

15/04/2019

Good fit and quality

11/04/2019

Comfortable, good fit

29/03/2019

Fits well

21/03/2019

lovely colour and fabric, would have like the sleeves about 2 or 3 cm longer otherwise would have been 5 stars.

20/03/2019

Well made T-shirt.

13/03/2019

Good colour.

12/03/2019

Super soft and relaxed fit! I will be adding other colours soon!

09/03/2019

Great fit and colour, husband wears them under a thin jumper, just great .

05/03/2019

Husband loves this t-shirt. Great fit and colour.

05/03/2019

Great T shirt

04/03/2019

Lovely and soft fabric excellent fit

04/03/2019

The Weird Fish website is well set-out and user-friendly. Delivery of this t-shirt was prompt, and the packaging was first rate. Everything about the quality of the t-shirt is, in my view, excellent - the material, the cut, the stitching, etc. Highly recommended.

15/02/2019

The Weird Fish website is well set-out and user-friendly. Delivery of this t-shirt was prompt, and the packaging was first rate. Everything about the quality of the t-shirt is, in my view, excellent - the material, the cut, the stitching, etc. Highly recommended.

15/02/2019

Excellent quality, great fit and just the right shade of grey!!

13/02/2019

Good quality and according to my husband, it's easy and comfortable to wear.

28/01/2019

Good quality T-shirt. Will be buying again.

22/01/2019

Excellent quality and fit.

03/01/2019

Good quality

25/12/2018

Good quality material and well made t-shirt.

20/12/2018

Good quality, good price and goood design

12/12/2018

Good quality, good price and good design

12/12/2018

A very nice fabric. Nice to body.

10/12/2018

Gift for my dad, good quality- he’s happy.

04/12/2018

Love this it’s so soft and does not need ironing.

25/11/2018

Excellent quality

19/11/2018

Perfect fit st a perfect price

09/11/2018

Great quality, fit and price.

08/11/2018

Spot on. Great quality and fit.

08/11/2018

Great quality, fit and price.

08/11/2018

Good quality T shirt & a good fit. Husband very pleased with item.

22/10/2018

good fit and great product

19/10/2018

Great fit thanks to sizing help online and quality is excellent, great colour, soft & functional

12/10/2018

Super product, good value, great quality, great service.

11/10/2018

Excellent quality and fit

11/10/2018

Brilliant, excellent quality

11/10/2018

Soft feel great fit clothes would recommend will be ordering more

09/10/2018

very good product and quality for the very reasonable price but it didn’t come as a gift like i had asked which was disappointing

07/10/2018

Hubby loves these tshirts. Good fit, plenty of colours to choose from, good quality materials.

05/10/2018

Good quality material, plenty of colours to choose from, great fit.

05/10/2018

Brilliant quality

01/10/2018

Again brilliant quality

01/10/2018

Good quality t-shirt

21/09/2018

Bought one in store, and visited website to buy more of the same - good quality

20/09/2018

Bought one in store, and visited website to buy more of the same - good quality

20/09/2018

Well made and good fit excellent value for money

24/07/2018

Really nice and comfortable material.

23/07/2018

Again great service and quality

20/07/2018