Reviews of Brize Cotton Twill Cargo Shorts Burnt Olive

Good quality

24/02/2021

Fits my teenager perfectly with room to spare. Good quality and thick. Perfect for all the hiking we do.

01/02/2021

They’re for a birthday gift in June

28/01/2021

Great fit and quality

03/01/2021

Bought the khaki ones previously for husband - great style and lots of pockets for phones etc.

08/12/2020

Great item, will always recommend Weird Fish.

08/11/2020

Sizing is completely random. Had in another colour which fitted well, but these are way too small!!

03/10/2020

good pair of shorts and fit

24/09/2020

Very well made, stitching and overall hardiness of the shorts are awesome. Probably will last years and years.

23/09/2020

Great fitting shorrs

04/09/2020

Good fit and excellent quality

31/08/2020

Usual quality product.

25/08/2020

Good fitting, comfortable shorts. Only criticism is pockets are shallow and fearful of items dropping out undetected.

23/08/2020

The shorts are great. Very well made and very comfortable. Excellent quality as usual for Weird Fish. Unfortunately they were delivered by Hermes, so of course they went to the wrong address and no card was left saying where they’d been delivered to. I got an email saying they had been delivered, but not where to. Thankfully the person who received them was honest or I’d never have got them.

23/08/2020

The shorts are great. Very well made and very comfortable. Excellent quality as usual for Weird Fish. Unfortunately they were delivered by Hermes, so of course they went to the wrong address and no card was left saying where they’d been delivered to. I got an email saying they had been delivered, but not where to. Thankfully the person who received them was honest or I’d never have got them.

23/08/2020

Great for style and design

23/08/2020

I was extremely pleased with purchase until I saw that they have been further reduced from the price in a subsequent email Sale Offer which unfortunately reduced my pleasure in receiving the my new shorts.

22/08/2020

Really good shorts. Had to order another pair as I spilt bleach on the first pair on day two. Fit guide was excellent.

21/08/2020

Same as.

21/08/2020

Seem to be a good fit but see my review of the 36" ones!! Material is quite heavyweight for shorts but not washed them yet so that may change.

19/08/2020

Ordered these along with a 34" pair as the reviews said the sizing was unreliable. Lucky the 34" ones were actually 34" because these were actually 32"! Couldn't get them on.....

19/08/2020

Great fit and top quality, I bought these shorts on line, not knowing if they would fit but I am very pleased with them!

18/08/2020

Mooie beige kleur short en prima pasvorm en kwaliteit

17/08/2020

Shorts fit well and appear to be well made. Still look like new after a couple of machine washes

16/08/2020

Great fit good length loved side pockets

16/08/2020

Great fit good length loved side pockets

16/08/2020

Really nice fit and excellent quality

13/08/2020

Excerlent

05/08/2020

Excellent value for money great quality very happy Only thing side pockets could be a little deeper but that’s a minor criticism!

03/08/2020

Like other reviews I has to size up to 36 normally 34. But otherwise good quality shorts and a good price.

03/08/2020

De maat is te klein (maat 36 is al jaren "mijn" maat), retourneren is. een slechte optie omdat daar €13,50 voor betaald moet worden (in V.K. gratis), deze broek aan mijn schoonzoon gedoneerd (zijn confectiemaat 32 inch), de broek past perfect. Conclusie: de maatvoering bij Weird fish is twijfelachtig, retourneren is niet gratis, oppassen dus.

03/08/2020

Good fit and there is some shape to these shorts. Material is comfortable and high quality feel.

01/08/2020

Bought thsecfor my husband. Lovely quality and style. And a good fit.

30/07/2020

Very good quality and fits perfectly

30/07/2020

Really good quality. Fits very well

30/07/2020

Looks amazing! Very good quality

29/07/2020

Looks amazing! Very good quality

29/07/2020

strong and hardwearing

27/07/2020

Appeared to be good quality shorts at first but subsequently found the zipper length is too short to allow fly opening to be used for its intended purpose without undoing the top button. A major shortcoming!!

24/07/2020

Had to return as the size was incorrect although label showed 36”. I know that this is not because I have increased in size as I also ordered the same size shorts in a different colour and they fit perfectly. Returned over a week ago but have not had a replacement for the item yet

21/07/2020

Very happy with them

21/07/2020

Not very grey. More light Khaki coloured. Fit a 30 inch waist perfectly. Good quality shorts.

20/07/2020

Not very grey. More light Khaki coloured. Fit a 32 inch waist perfectly. Good quality shorts.

20/07/2020

I have had a pair of these shorts previously. Great quality and comfortable. Very quick and courteous service from Wierd fish.

20/07/2020

Shorts were good quality and well made. However only get 2 stars as sizing was way off. Much too small for a 34. Gave to my son who usually wears a size 30!

14/07/2020

Feel comfortable. Look smart. And plenty of decent pockets.

08/07/2020

Feel comfortable. Look smart. And plenty of decent pockets.

02/07/2020

Great comfortable fit

30/06/2020

Great look although I had to buy one size up as they do come up small

30/06/2020

Very comfortable, look great with everything, went a size up though and glad of it!

29/06/2020

Brill shorts

17/06/2020

Great shorts very well made.

11/06/2020

Fab shorts. They are really well made and have a great fit. Can be worn casually with just a t-shirt or formally with a shirt. Really pleased with them!

11/06/2020

Great quality. Good fit, true to size

11/06/2020

Nice shorts, far too small for the size they claim to be - had to send them back

07/06/2020

Lovely qualityv

02/06/2020

Good quality

20/05/2020

Well made and good quality

11/05/2020

LOVE THEM!!

25/04/2020

Great shorts.

22/04/2020

Quality and style

21/04/2020

Comfortable fit

21/04/2020

Great utility shorts

21/04/2020

Great utility shorts

21/04/2020

Nice quality easy wear shorts

21/04/2020

Nice Color, perfect fit

07/04/2020

As above , I bought 2 colours, both good

06/04/2020

These are a staple for my son, who won’t wear anything else. Hardwearing and practical.

06/04/2020

Excellent fit for the husband.. good length.. nice colour.. true to size

06/04/2020

Luvly

26/11/2019

Nice shorts, well made, look great and are nice light and airy. The only down size is the sizing, I used the fit finder which is generally pretty accurate but not with these. It said they would be the same fit as levis 501 but thyy are nothing alike, the waist is much smaller. My 501 fit beautifully but these in the same size are tight in the waist, the legs and bum fit perfectly fine but I would recommend a size bigger for the waist or just order 2 pairs and send one back.

09/10/2019

well made but small sizing

02/09/2019

lovely fit good quality

29/08/2019

Great easy wear fit.

28/08/2019

Sorry not had time to try them for my hols. but they look good rgds.

28/08/2019

Fit great and look cool

26/08/2019

I bought these and a navy pair for my husband. He finds them very comfortable and true to size though the olive ones are definitely bigger than the navy of the same size. More consistency in sizing would be good.

24/08/2019

Quality ok. Size did not match label. Much smaller. Returned.

22/07/2019

Great quality and good fit

15/07/2019

Nice shorts. Back pocket for wallet is small and difficult to button with wallet in place. But comfortable shorts.

08/07/2019

Nice shorts. Back pocket for wallet is small and difficult to button with wallet in place. But comfortable shorts.

08/07/2019

Well made shorts with poppers on the cargo pockets.

13/06/2019

My husband was very happy with these.

12/06/2019

Too tight even though they are meant to be my size 36. Poor quality and press studs on pockets hard to open. So I have sent them back for a refund.

16/05/2019

The shorts are lovely, but no way were they a 32 waist. My husband actually finds a 32 a little on the large side usually, and he could even get the top of the shorts to meet. A shame, but had to return.

04/05/2019

Good thick cloth, well sized pockets, quite a trim cut but there not tight and offer free movement, so very nice!

02/05/2019

great shorts always are

01/05/2019

Get larger than your usual size

10/04/2019

Great buy

08/04/2019