Reviews of Thomkins Organic Cotton Hawaiian Print Shirt Orange

Excellent

07/09/2021

Fabulous quality shirt great fit

06/09/2021

Nice colours for summer. Could be an inch longer for a better look.

24/08/2021

I now have quite a few Hawaiian Shirts from Weird Fish & they are all excellent! You just need to be a bit careful on the sizing if you have a slightly fuller figure!

09/08/2021

Good quality and fit

04/08/2021

Good quality and fit

04/08/2021

I have loved and bought Weird Fish products for years and being of the 'Big Bloke' stature, I have always found the 4 or 5xl fit to be perfect. This time however, a 5xl was more like a 3xl (thus the 3 stars) and the quality of material was quite thin and lacklustre. I hope that this isnt the shape of things to come, and I will now only be buying from a store not online- Sorry weird fish, but after all my + feedback youve had, this is the first -

03/08/2021

I have loved and bought Weird Fish products for years and being of the 'Big Bloke' stature, I have always found the 4 or 5xl fit to be perfect. This time however, a 5xl was more like a 3xl (thus the 3 stars) and the quality of material was quite thin and lacklustre. I hope that this isnt the shape of things to come, and I will now only be buying from a store not online- Sorry weird fish, but after all my + feedback youve had, this is the first -

03/08/2021

Shirt was very nicely made. Good quality and very comfortable

03/08/2021

Nice comfortable fit shirt

29/07/2021

Took the advise on the size & it fits so well. Great quality, even better value with a little discount.

29/07/2021

A full inch shorter than a very similar shirt bought from WF 3 years ago in the same size

26/07/2021

A full inch shorter than a very similar shirt bought from WF 3 years ago in the same size

26/07/2021

Great shirt, nice pattern and good material.

14/07/2021

Lovely shirt. Only slight criticism would be that medium is now very neat. My weight hasn’t changed but in a year the shirts have gone from a comfortable fit to being on the tight side. Is this a fashion thing? Best check sizing.

14/07/2021

Fabulous quality men’s summer shirt, great price, size and service. So good we went straight back on the site to order the shirt in the other colour.

14/07/2021

I was happy with my purchase although my wife had to alter part of one shirt because of poor design/manufacture.

11/07/2021

Fast delivery and arrived exactly as described with nice material. Would recommend ordering a couple of sizes to try on if possible (personally had to size up) but had free returns which was exellent

06/07/2021

Soft touch material a snug fit though

05/07/2021

Loved this shirt to enjoy over the summer. Sizing not quite right for me but returned for an XL. Which fitted great

25/06/2021

Nice quality

22/06/2021

The size of 5xl is nearer to 3xl so be careful

05/06/2021

good quality but bad fit- too big

04/06/2021

Love love love love love love absolutely love it

02/06/2021

Love the colour, fits like a glove.

02/06/2021

Nice material. Size as advertised. Could do with being a bit longer otherwise a lovely summer shirt

18/05/2021

Good fit, nice material and well made. Bought another colour as well. Very pleased.

09/05/2021

Very good looking shirt, will be perfect for summer days. As with a polo shirt I ordered I’m normally medium but decided to get a large to give a little more freedom of fit which I’m glad I did as this is slightly smaller than I would expect a large to be, however for me it’s a perfect fit.

08/04/2021

I bought this shirt in Medium as I had bought fleeces in the same size. Bad mistake as the shirt went nowhere near me. I returned it and ordered a Large which fits fine. The problem is that Weird Fish don't have a size chart just a rather odd returns data slide bar. What that is supposed to say is anyone's guess as I have no way of knowing who the other people were who returned goods.

07/04/2021