Reviews of Elm Short Sleeve Patterned Shirt Soft Grey

Great style and looks great jeans and shorts.

25/09/2020

nice & soft, very comfortable to wear

23/09/2020

Looks amazing great design....got the husband a Medium, just too wide lacking any kind of fitting...def for the larger person. Shame ...it was the same for another shirt same cut but different pattern...both went back! Come on weird fish some of us do have figures

07/09/2020

Looks amazing great design....got the husband a Medium, just too wide lacking any kind of fitting...def for the larger person. Shame ...it was the same for another shirt same cut but different pattern...both went back! Come on weird fish some of us do have figures

07/09/2020

A great and comfortable short at a great price

07/09/2020

Good quality and great design. Prompt delivery. Great value in the sale!

02/09/2020

My dad loved it.

01/09/2020

Fine Very good

01/09/2020

Very good quality and size is perfect

31/08/2020

good pattern good quality well tailored fits well

28/08/2020

Cool shirt, good fit, nice pattern

28/08/2020

If you like a snug fit for a 42" chest this is spot on. Quality is very good and it looks the part

26/08/2020

Cracking shirt, great design and fit

26/08/2020

Nice quality cotton with a good design. Love the embroided weird fish logo

25/08/2020

Good quality, looks lovely on hubby

24/08/2020

Very smart, excellent fit. Good quality.

24/08/2020

Weird Fish stuff is generally right guid and this shirt is too. I like it...... what more can one say?

24/08/2020

Great fit stylish.

23/08/2020

Great fit stylish.

23/08/2020

Soft material. Good fit. Value for money in the sale.

23/08/2020

Nice fitting shirt, well made.

23/08/2020

Returned because it's smaller than the label size indicates.

23/08/2020

Took a punt because it was in a sale - very pleased

23/08/2020

Took a punt because it was in a sale - very pleased

23/08/2020

A very nice surfer pattern, if a little tight for a 2xl

20/08/2020

Accurate sizing, lovely soft material, quite stylish.

20/08/2020

The material is soft & feels great, and it is good to get a shirt that fits me properly.

18/08/2020

great

17/08/2020

Very thin cotton fabric

17/08/2020

Good fit comfortable looks good

16/08/2020

Great print and fabric is perfect for the summer.

29/07/2020

Love the print on this shirt and it almost has a linen feel. Will be perfect for the summer.

29/07/2020

Great summer shirt - looks really nice

28/07/2020

Fast promoting deliver, good fit and quality

26/07/2020

Tight arms

26/07/2020

Our grandson likes to wear this shirt over a plain T-Shirt which looks really good.

17/07/2020

Bought this shirt for a very keen surfer. He loved it.

17/07/2020

Perfect for the summer.

16/07/2020

Nice fit and design, goes well with light t-shirt underneath.

16/07/2020

Nice fit

15/07/2020

Nice quality summer feel.

15/07/2020

lovely quality

15/07/2020

Unusual pattern, good quality and good value for money

14/07/2020

My husband loved this shirt and I loved it because I got it in the sale!

13/07/2020

Summer shirt so light weight with great pictures of tiny men carrying surf boards

11/07/2020

Great shirt, smart but a bit fun too with the board print. Got it in the sale too! Husband loves it.

11/07/2020

they make look good at 68 years old must be good

09/07/2020

A real hit in sizzling heat

09/07/2020

Looks great on. Good quality too.

07/07/2020

Bought as a gift for daughters boyfriend. He loved it

07/07/2020

Fitted perfectly

07/07/2020

I have bought this shirt for a Christmas present for my son. I was very impressed with the quality of the shirt and delivery was prompt and the colour was great

06/07/2020

I bought this shirt for my son-in-law for a Christmas present. Again I was very impressed with the quality and colour and the delivery was very prompt

06/07/2020

Good fit, comfortable material

06/07/2020

I love this shirt

04/07/2020

Clean fresh pattern, nicely designed shirt.

04/07/2020

Fitted perfect was well pleased

03/07/2020

It is comfortable and fits very well, and is a useful addition to my wardrobe.

02/07/2020

Nice design, material and good fit.

01/07/2020

Great casual shirt good fit and comfy to wear

01/07/2020

Lovely cool summer shirt my husband loves it great quality and design shame weird fish don’t do an extra small though

30/06/2020

Soft comfortable material. Lovely fit.

24/06/2020

Nice material. Great fit. Lovely summer design.

24/06/2020

Looks great and looks the part!

16/06/2020

Good quality 100% soft cotton shirt and plus buttons made of horn.

16/06/2020

My husband loved this shirt, soft fabric with brilliant design.

12/06/2020

Great service and quality,the shirt looks great and a good fit.

12/06/2020

Great shirt , good fit .

04/06/2020

see above. Why have two reviews????

27/05/2020

This was meant for my husband, instead I received 4 items of ladies, and no help from your "helpline" or customer service team, I can't review an unbiased opinion when so far you haven't done anything to contact me

26/05/2020

Lovely fit and nice design too.

15/05/2020

This is such a fab design. Love the sizing tool too.

04/05/2020

Fit is really good, length good as have long body. Looks really nice on. Good quality too.

23/04/2020

Good quality shirt, had weird fish jumpers and tee shirts for years at the same size, ordered at a larger size but had to return due to cut very short.

22/04/2020

I really do like this shirt. In my opinion the sizing is just right, not at all baggy but just right. I find some short sleeved shirts have too much sleeve making them look like wings, not so this one. I might try one of the other colours I'm so impressed. Oh and it's a nice easy iron cotton not at all hard and rigid.

16/04/2020

Too small, 3XL much smaller than the other shirt. Just annoying

07/04/2020

good fit and nice to wear

06/04/2020

Lovely quality

06/04/2020

Perfect holiday shirt.

01/04/2020

Great design good fit

22/03/2020

Perfect fit, great shirt.

04/09/2019

Ordered the same size as weird fish T shirts, but when tried on fit came out small, had to return but the quality of material good.

03/09/2019

My husband is very pleased with this. It looks good, fits well, lightweight and perfect for this weather.

24/07/2019

we liked the shape (cut) and unusual pattern of surfboarders.

23/07/2019

A great garment, excellent quality, great price and fast delivery

15/07/2019

Perfect fit, cotton material is soft and good quality. Washes well and is easy to iron. This is the second one I’ve bought.

27/06/2019

Great style, nice quality. Size guide said large but normally I go for a medium in Weird Fish. Order both and the Medium was perfect. Hassle free returns so happy days!

20/06/2019

Well made, only for me a little bit short in my normal XL size.

16/06/2019

Really good quality shirt, lovely material and a nice fit.

16/06/2019

Really nice feel and fit.

15/06/2019

Small for a 3xl not a good shirt

04/06/2019

Great design and really nice fabric

04/06/2019

Quality excellent

27/05/2019

Excellent quality cool designs comfortable clothing

20/05/2019

Not sure about the gray colour

06/05/2019

Great fit and looks tidy

02/05/2019

Nice design, material thin enough to keep you cool in summer

30/04/2019

Great shirt ,fit is excellent, good quality

18/04/2019

Given as a gift to my brother in law. He was absolutely delighted with the shirt . He loved the design and quality, but it was the fit he was most impressed with.

17/04/2019

As expected another great purchase

13/04/2019

Lovely Shirt... bought this as a present for my Husband and he loves it! Great, unique design and as always amazing quality!

12/04/2019

Lovely shirt and it fits perfectly , make use of the very helpful size fitting service

11/04/2019

light and comfortable for warm weather and a great pattern

09/04/2019

Very poor sizing. I usually have a 5 xl shirt from WF without any issues. This one will not even fasten?

08/04/2019

Finding casual shirts for my partner that he actually likes is almost impossible as he prefers a t-shirt. However HE chose Elm short sleeve pattern shirt & the Mayo short sleeve shirt. Lovely fabric, fit and value.

08/04/2019