Reviews of Jetstream Eco Branded Polo Grey

Great light and soft polo, already had one previously bought so had no qualms about another, prompt delivery, who could ask for anything else?

08/08/2022

I just love the texture of the material. The colours are bright but not loud. Generally a great product at a good price.

07/08/2022

Excellent quality

05/08/2022

I have bought several of the shirts in the last few weeks and am very pleased with the fit, colours and style. Would recommend

04/08/2022

Great colour, very comfortable and washes well

04/08/2022

It’s for a Xmas present so not opened yet!

17/07/2022

A smart relaxing shirt, useful at most social gatherings.

10/07/2022

Great material and fits well.

08/07/2022

Great quality as usual and a good fit as standard.

04/07/2022

Best ever polo shirt, true to size, comfortable and great feel material. So good now bought the other two colours.

04/07/2022

Best ever polo shirt, true to size, comfortable and great feel material. So good now bought the other two colours.

04/07/2022

I have bought these polo shirts in the past and love the soft fabric. They wash very well and do not shrink. I have got them in every colour and would love to see a few more colours available. I am also very pleased that they are made from recycled materials.

03/07/2022

A grey colour which is borderline dark blue. A touch short in the body but a solid purchase otherwise.

02/07/2022

Good quality but too short in the body. Could do with being 2 or 3 inches longer.

30/06/2022

Perfect fit, lovely material and always washes well, colour remains true to photo.

26/06/2022

Superb quality and great fit

20/06/2022

Very nice fitting polo shirt.

19/06/2022

Love this polo I ordered the xl and it fits fine, the colour and feel of its material is nice and seems like I will getany years out of it.

17/06/2022

Looked good out of the packet, but after one wash it had shrunk. Now only fit for the garden.

17/06/2022

Fantastic qaulity, perfect fit.

16/06/2022

Perfect fit good quality

10/06/2022

Seems to be a nice shirt although didn’t keep it as too small still waiting for a refund

09/06/2022

IDEAL FOR SUMMER, GOOD FIT

07/06/2022

Looks good

26/05/2022

My Polo shirt, has lovely soft material, and very nice to touch and colour is the best. Also the lady on the customer service was very helpful. Thank you. Kevin

20/05/2022

It’s a nice t-shirt but that’s all it is. I was expecting a proper polo t-shirt made of thicker material like LACOSTE. So it’s very overpriced in my opinion.

18/05/2022

Great fit, feels really good quality.

18/05/2022

Nice, fits as expected.

10/05/2022

Excellent short-sleeved top. Fantastic quality as always.

10/05/2022

Excellent short-sleeved top. Fantastic quality as always.

10/05/2022

Just love your range feels quality and fits well

07/05/2022

Nice quality, washes well,

05/05/2022

great colour, nice material and a good fit, what more could you want

02/05/2022

I bought this shirt as I liked the colour. When I recieved it I found it to be very soft and comfortable.

27/04/2022

The sizing guide on the website was spot on! shirt is incredibly soft and comfortable - will certainly buy more.

27/04/2022

The sizing guide on the website was spot on! shirt is incredibly soft and comfortable - will certainly buy more.

27/04/2022

Bought this for my partner. Lovely colour. Good size. Well made. It’s a keeper!

25/04/2022

My husbands very picky but loves this polo

21/04/2022

Very comfortable

19/04/2022

As I have bought one of each colour, it perhaps says I like these They are great quality, fit nicely, feel good and better for the environment Fantastic Weird Fish, keep it up

18/04/2022

Wonderfully soft cotton, better than most of the normal polos and better for the environment Win win, feel good not only about how it looks but about yourself I have 4 of these, they are fantastic

18/04/2022

The material is very soft and lovely to wear and looks good. It washes well. Excellent

17/04/2022

Nice and and light .colour is good and so is quality.

15/04/2022

I have returned this item not at all like the picture

14/04/2022

Bought this and the blue very pleased overall, my only criticism is although the same size the green was definitely smaller in size

05/04/2022

Sizes was good, colour was fab as per there photo, great

04/04/2022

Great quality and look to this shirt

01/04/2022

fab fit, lovely material

31/03/2022

good, fit. very soft material

31/03/2022

Great colour and fit.

31/03/2022

Great colour. Good fit. Soft collar much appreciated.

31/03/2022

Excellent

31/03/2022

Excellent

31/03/2022

Excellent

31/03/2022

We’ve had this tol from weird fish a few years ago and we are delighted it still the same quality.

31/03/2022

Lovely soft fabric. Excellent fit and washes well. Understated for smart casual wear.

31/03/2022

Really poor quality. Managed to get a refund once it was returned. I'm sorry but I was very disappointed with this item

30/03/2022

It fit really well and soft too

30/03/2022

Fit is good standard XL slightly shorter than they used to be

29/03/2022

Good fit. Very comfortable fabric that goes well with my grey or blue trousers or jeans.

29/03/2022

Great fit and washed well

27/03/2022

Great fit and washed well

27/03/2022

Soft & comfy with a good colour. Just what I come to expect from Weird Fish merchandise.

25/03/2022

Great quality. I bought this polo shirt for a birthday present and it was enthusiastically received from the recipient. I’ve been more than satisfied with all purchases I’ve made from Weirdfish.

24/03/2022

Excellent

23/03/2022

The Polo shirt is well made and looks great and fits well. Will buy from Weird Fish again.

14/03/2022

Great colour, good fit ,lovely material.

14/03/2022

Great item. Fits with no problems. Really good to find clothing that is the size you expect and has continuity across all its offerings.

12/03/2022

Nice polo shirt, nice colour, nice feel and a nice. To top this I bought it at sale price so a win for me all around.

11/03/2022

My son loved the colour and fit

10/03/2022

My son loved the colour and fit

10/03/2022

My son loved the colour and fit

10/03/2022

As you would expect from weirdfish 5stars

09/03/2022

Good sizing which makes it very comfortable. The cotton Is good quality and shows off the delicate pastel colour. Very good value at the price paid.

08/03/2022

Very comfortable polo shirts.

07/03/2022

Good quality and fit, great value, prompt delivery Son really likes it

04/03/2022

Great qualityand a great fit. Very pleased with purchase.

03/03/2022

Good quality, size as described.

28/02/2022

Size as described. Good quality and good fit

28/02/2022

A very nice lightweight polo which fits well.

27/02/2022

Feels nice, good quality, fits right, another bargain at sale prices

23/02/2022

Love it. Feels good and looks good.

13/02/2022

Great polo shirt, soft and great fit. Only issue is the colour is not as dark a navy as shown on photo but didn't mind the lighter colour that came.

09/02/2022

Perfect style and fit

06/02/2022

Well made good fit and washes Well nice colour.

04/02/2022

Nice T/shirt I have 5 of these in different colours over the last couple of years however had to return it as they reduced the length of this Polo, which is something I've noticed with T/shirts over the last year or so, shame

28/01/2022

Purchased as a Christmas present.

20/12/2021

My son loved this polo. The size was perfect and he loved the colour, which was as advertised.

19/12/2021

Love the colour. Third time I've bought one of these polos. Would recommend to anyone.

28/11/2021

I buy the men's tops for a more relaxed fit - this is soft and comfortable but still looks smart. Only slight issue is that it's a little long.........but it is intended for men so I don't mind.

26/10/2021

Very nice fit and good quality

15/10/2021

Lovely colours. Bought 3 for my husband and the Medium fits well and true to size. Look smart with chinos or jeans. Wash very well.

12/10/2021

Quality shirt.

08/10/2021

Quality shirt.

07/10/2021

It was a bit bland and boxy so returned. Definitely a big fit.

03/10/2021

Speedy delivery and good quality as expected.

03/10/2021

Loved the style and fabric - and true to size

27/09/2021

Fabric differs to most polos , well finished item

17/09/2021

Exactly as advertised

15/09/2021

187002XL207;187002XL605;18700M605;18700XL605;18700M527;18700XL527;187002XL90;187002XL711;187003XL527;18700XL90;187005XL207;18700L23;18700XL23;187002XL23;187005XL711;18700XL207;18700L207;18700M90;18700L605;18700M23;18700M711;18700XL711;18700S23;187003XL605;187004XL711;18700L711;18700L527;18700L90;18700M207;18700S90;187005XL23;187004XL223;18700L223;187003XL223;18700M223;18700XL629;187002XL223

01/01/0001