Reviews of Rossten Full Zip Grid Fleece Petrol Blue

Fitted husband perfectly and he says it keeps out the cold

26/01/2022

generously sized fleece, well made and comfortable to wear. excellent in cold weather.

26/01/2022

Good quality and excellent value

26/01/2022

Nice to find quality items for the larger size.

25/01/2022

Purchased this as a birthday present. It's really top quality - and it was in the sale!!

25/01/2022

A really nice fleece, true to size. Warm and appears to be wind proof. I can’t fault this in any way. I will be buying another that’s for certain.

21/01/2022

Lovely soft and warm, a much appreciated present

19/01/2022

As above

19/01/2022

Stylish and lovely and warm. Maybe a little on the big side for an XL.

18/01/2022

This jacket is good quality and fits well I’m impressed with the way it holds shape too

18/01/2022

Soft and comfortable - and looks good on. Have similar type fleeces from before and they wash very well.

08/01/2022

Good fit, plenty of room to move in it. Washes well.

07/01/2022

Great colour, warm, quality product. Seems well made and should last for years.

05/01/2022

Warm and functional. I wish the pockets had zips though as my mobile kept falling out when I sat down.

05/01/2022

Bought for husband for xmas delighted with it

05/01/2022

Excellent lighter weight fleece

20/12/2021

Good quality fleece with good price.

20/12/2021

What more can I add? Fits well, looks good and reasonably priced.

19/12/2021

Cosy fleece, nicely put together and a terrific colour. The size could probably have been one smaller.

18/12/2021

This has been a great success with my partner…he’s quite ‘fussy’ but all boxes ticked with this one! Sizing is correct…colour great & it’s warm & practical! 5 stars!

18/12/2021

I read the item description on the website and it was just what I was looking for. When the item arrived it far exceeded my expectations! True to size. Extremely good quality, warm and even though it's a fleece it actually looks quite smart! Very warm and comfortable and not at all bulky. My friend even commented on it when we met for a pint on a cold day and asked where I got it! I told him and he is now a Weird Fish convert! Really lovely fleece!

17/12/2021

Good size. Nice colour and husband pleased.

17/12/2021

Have bought this for my husband as a gift as he really finds these comfortable and good fit.

16/12/2021

Very nice Fleece, reasonably priced

15/12/2021

Very warm, well made, perfect fit. Very pleased.

14/12/2021

Excellent quality and fit. True to size. My man loves it.

12/12/2021

Husband very pleased with this. Fits well, looks good, very comfortable and lovely quality.

11/12/2021

Good quality satisfied

05/12/2021

Ordered Rossten fleece in size 2XL. Good price, timely delivery and perfect fit!

04/12/2021

Great fit and nice and warm.

29/11/2021

This is a very comfortable fleece and the XL size is generous (it fits well over Weird Fish knitwear size L. A little surprised that it didn't have zip-up pockets and the fabric is somewhat thin. Overall a good fleece to buy, but only at sale price... It won't stop me buying from Weird Fish again though.

28/11/2021

Really pleased with this, it's true to size and has washed well

21/11/2021

Comfortable fleece but would benefit from an elastic to tighten at the waist.

20/11/2021

Comfortable Fleece with chunky feel. "Petrol Blue" colour is not the same as shown online but still attractive.

17/11/2021

Lovely colour, good fit, comfortable and warm.

16/11/2021

I am happy with my purchase.

16/11/2021

I like this jacket very much usually I would say weird fish clothing is very casual but when this arrived my husband was wearing shirt and smart trousers he tried it on and the jacket looked so good he wore it rather than his smart jacket

16/11/2021

top quality and price

16/11/2021

Excellent value good quality fits overall very good

15/11/2021

Fits really well

14/11/2021

Excellent sizing! Nice quality, I know it will wash well as purchased in other colours. Comfortable to wear.

12/11/2021

So soft and warm tops, quality made clothes with great fashionable design.

11/11/2021

Perfect for the upcoming winter.

10/11/2021

As ever great fit. Well made great look. Nice and warm.

10/11/2021

Nice colour, great fit feels nice and soft,

10/11/2021

Bought this fleece for my son, he will be really pleased with it, I have bought lots of weird fish clothing and have been pleased with everything, no complaints, great quality recommend 100%

10/11/2021

Wonderful colours and quality, very pleased with my many purchases. This full zip jacket is brilliant

10/11/2021

Comfortable and warm.

09/11/2021

Good for chilly mornings very well made would recommend friends and family

09/11/2021

Soft, comfortable, warm and stylish

08/11/2021

Light weight and warm, with a smart tidy shape. Good long length.

08/11/2021

Loved the colour and it looks like a very warm jacket. The pocket on the chest will be very useful too.

05/11/2021

Great colour and looks great, very pleased.

04/11/2021

Fits really well, colour true to imageand an excellent fit over a sweatshirt

04/11/2021

Bought for a Xmas present

04/11/2021

Loved the colour and design but the fit did not suit me with a skinny tummy. The fabric bulged at the belly - not complimentary, so returned for full refund which was easy and hassle free. Highly recommend Weird Fish as a store

03/11/2021

Did exactly what was necessary for my husband-looks smarting, easy to take off and put on and doesn’t show the dirt!

03/11/2021

Overall very pleased with the look of the fleece. Unfortunately there was an issue with stitching of the front zip. This spoiled the look of the fleece, therefore returned the item.

03/11/2021

Excellent quality and definitely value for money

03/11/2021

See comments above

02/11/2021

Fleece was as described on website and colour was as shown. It’s quite difficult to find full zip fleeces and this was a replacement for a dark blue one of the same design which my husband wore all the time he liked it so much.

02/11/2021

Was so pleased with the half zip version I bought this too.

31/10/2021

This is going to be so cosy and warm to wear as the weather now changes in to our autumn/ winter. Great to wear with just a tee shirt underneath and having the softness of the fleece next to your skin.

25/10/2021

Great product & great service

13/10/2021

Lovely quality and mateial. Exactly what my husband wanted

13/10/2021

Fits great, looks good on, keeps me warm and cool, the colour of this one just pops for me. Just need more excuses to wear it or buy an other one.

31/08/2021

considering I have a bit of a mid life tum, I'm really surprised as to the fit of this fleece. Normally I would go for another brand, but they never quite fit as well as they are supposed to, and by chance, came across this one and thought, game for a laugh. Really like it and will come here again as the first option

11/08/2021

Lovely fleece. Well sized. Good quality

16/07/2021

Excellent style and fit. Smart and great for walking the dog

23/06/2021

A great look and concept to this fleece,but the overall sizing is odd. The fit of the torso is ok but the shoulders and arms are far too big/long. I might have got a bad example possibly but the shoulder seams were a long way down off my shoulders and it was immediately obvious it was going to be sent back. The material was great, the design was interesting but…..

14/06/2021

Nice colour though photo didn't quite capture the exact shade. Happy enough with quality and style and would buy again.

08/06/2021

Love the material, colour and style,of this fleece. It is just right for a summer evening when you don not require a thick fleece, this one is so light yet gives warmth when required. The style ensures that it fits well.

07/06/2021

Not sure what they are on about . . .

07/06/2021

Great fit ,very well made ,great value for money

06/06/2021

Lovely Fleece Sweater/Jacket, comfy and washes lovley

29/05/2021

Very comfortable warm fit is good 10x10

23/05/2021

great quality and value at sale price

20/05/2021

The fit and good quality

20/05/2021

I got it as I already had a green one .... I’m not disappointed

19/05/2021

Comfy, quality. Completely and utterly dependable.

11/05/2021

A cosy but not heavy grid full-zip fleece with contrast trim. Sizing is accurate.

09/05/2021

This is a comfortable stylish fleece with plenty of useful pocket space, an ideal mid-range jacket for colder weather.

06/05/2021

My husband is very pleased with the warmth and fit. He has had a lot of compliments

05/05/2021

Room, warm and wee thought out pockets. Love it.

28/04/2021

Have purchased. this item before it washes and wears brilliantly, and is very well made

22/04/2021

Accurate fit and good quality

19/04/2021

Great quality, perfect sizing, could not be happier.

12/04/2021

Well made and a good fit the chart sizes was spot on for me

09/04/2021

Great product like the colour and feel of the top also warm under a coat or on its own.

09/04/2021

Great item that is a bit more individual. I bought medium but found this a bit big around the hem but fitted well elsewhere.

09/04/2021

Very comfortable, warm and stylish fleece. Also well made and a nice slim fit and very good value in the sale..

07/04/2021

Lovely quality. Fits perfectly. Looks and feels luxurious

06/04/2021

Smart top as always with there gear.

06/04/2021

Keeping me hot and toasty on cold days

06/04/2021

Given as a gift and been complimented big time! One extremely satisfied customer!

06/04/2021

Not to heavy fleece and nice look, very pleased with purchase

05/04/2021

Excellent product. Good sleeve length. Could do with a coat hook tab...

05/04/2021

Garment is very good quality. It was a gift for a friend who was really pleased with it !

05/04/2021

Lovely fit. really good quality and a great price. I bought one and liked it so much I bought a second on straight away.

05/04/2021

Lovely fit. really good quality and a great price. I bought one and liked it so much I bought a second on straight away.

05/04/2021

Like the colour very warm and comfortable to wear.

04/04/2021

Great quality.

03/04/2021

Great quality and fit

02/04/2021

As feedback above

02/04/2021

Lovely colour, true to size.

01/04/2021

As described

31/03/2021

Pleased with this good quality and fit.

31/03/2021

Purchased as a birthday present for my son. Looks wonderful. Excellent value for money. I am sure he will love it.

31/03/2021

Poor quality pr

30/03/2021

Light yet warm . An excellent fit. Love it

30/03/2021

nice top..well made..warm, nice fleece lining

30/03/2021

This is the 2nd fleece as the 1st was good quality and as advertised.

29/03/2021

Very nice - lovely and soft and durable. Keeps me warm on a cool, windy day

29/03/2021

My husband was very happy with this. It's true to size & the colour is subtle not as bright as the photo but still very nice.

29/03/2021

Warm, great quality, great all year colour and my dad loves it.

28/03/2021

Fits perfect

28/03/2021

Very nice fit

27/03/2021

Typical Weird Fish quality.

26/03/2021

Great purchase

26/03/2021

Comfortable Perfect fit good colour quality material well made

25/03/2021

Exactly what expected good quality for price excellent service Thank you

25/03/2021

Bought as gift, used your size guidance to determine correct fit and it was spot on. Fleece as advertised, recipient very pleased.

25/03/2021

Good quality fleece that fitted well.

25/03/2021

The fleece is a great addition to my wardrobe, offering warmth and a degree of windproofing combined with the flexibility of a full length zip - exactly what I was looking for.

25/03/2021

Excellent product, love it

24/03/2021

The item was delivered on time and in perfect condition just as i wanted

24/03/2021

Excellent fit , warm garment and good pocket .

24/03/2021

Great fit ,great quality nice and warm for wearing when out and about with our touring caravan

24/03/2021

Excellent quality and looks smart.

24/03/2021

Long in the arms

23/03/2021

Thought the colour has more of a greenish hue that illustration, but good quality, nice fitting garment. Have bought similar discounted items before and found them very good value.

23/03/2021

Good fit, warm, comfortable and practical.

22/03/2021

A really well made and stylish fleece and having bought it during the sale fantastic value

22/03/2021

A lovely, comfy top for chilly autumn days out. Love the top left pocket - very handy

20/03/2021

Exactly what I wanted. Delighted with it.

19/03/2021

I love these grid fleece as they seem to fit perfectly for me so now have all colours except the beige one. No idea why I need that number but can't resist when on offer! I especially like the full zip; zipped breast pocket (ideal for phone); two pockets. If the main pockets wer zipped qould be better still. Wash well, ideal weight, my Weird Fish favourute and I have loads.

19/03/2021

Very nice fleece.

19/03/2021

Definitely on the large size but I like them baggy

19/03/2021

Very good quality, fitted well and a good price.

19/03/2021

Quality product.

19/03/2021

I already have the Blue/Gray version of this garment so this Plum ersion will get good use. My only gripe is that the sleeeves are too long for me so I have to pay an alterations company to shorthen them.

19/03/2021

Nice, smart looking fleece jacket.

18/03/2021

Very comfortable and warm

17/03/2021

Excellent ticked all the boxes

17/03/2021

Excellent fit. Nice to get jacket that does not have sleeves that are too long

17/03/2021

My husband is delighted with this full zip fleece, he already has an overhead one in a different colour. This could be his new favourite!!

16/03/2021

Lovely warm jacket to wear for walking the dog on cold days. Large pockets are great for storing doggy paraphernalia!

15/03/2021

Fits well, however sleeves need turning up.

15/03/2021

Very comfortable to wear

14/03/2021

Bought as a present so unsure of fit but looks nice and quality is good

13/03/2021

Bought as a present. Quite thick material. Excellent price in the sale.

12/03/2021

Just what I was looking for to use as an additional layer.

12/03/2021

Warm comfortable good looking top. One of three I have!

11/03/2021

Very good fit, True to size. Great colour choice

10/03/2021

Hubby loved his birthday gift , good quality lovely colour decent price for quality good size

10/03/2021

A good fit and quality up to normal standards

10/03/2021

Lovely

09/03/2021

Very comfortable to wear nice design

09/03/2021

Just what I expected great product. Fits perfect and looks good.

08/03/2021

True to size. Excellent value.

08/03/2021

Nice and warm with a full Zip. Not too tight fitting

05/03/2021

Great fit, nice long sleeves and body. Delighted with it.

05/03/2021

Loved the design and fit

05/03/2021

A really nice warm fleece, fits great I'm 6.2 medium build and the large was perfect

03/03/2021

I love this fleece. I've worn it everyday since it arrived, meaning it has to go through the wash very quickly!

02/03/2021

Pockets too shallow. Stylish, comfortable.

19/02/2021

Lovely fit and very warm for walking out with the dogs in the cool mornings of winter in Spain.

18/02/2021

Excellent product. Good value for money in the sale.

18/02/2021

The Rossten full zip grid fleece looks good and is very warm and comfortable to wear

16/02/2021

Good quality nice colour

15/02/2021

Looks very smart and nice warm top. Size (small) was perfect!!

14/02/2021

Really pleased with it comfortably and functional

14/02/2021

Good quality, went for size down which was good for this.

14/02/2021

Returned as heavy and colour drab

14/02/2021

Excellent item as described & size perfect thanks

12/02/2021

Great fleece keeps you really warm

12/02/2021

Really nice looking lightweight fleece

11/02/2021

Can only say the person I brought it for as very pleased with it

09/02/2021

The soft fleece lining makes this a nice light warm jacket or even heavier top for indoors. More khaki than it looks online (quite pale cream in the photo) but a nice light colour.

08/02/2021

Nice and comfy, lovely and warm and looks alright as well. Very pleased.

07/02/2021

Good fit for xl Material a bit lightweight but will be good for summer use.

05/02/2021

I purchased a Rossten Full Zip Fleece and am pleased with my first purchase. Product quality is good and 1 week shipping time from UK to Canada was a surprise considering the times we're living in. I will definitely make more purchases in the future. The 'looks' and variety of shades and colours offered are not out there for sale in Canada.

05/02/2021

My husband loved the sweatshirt that I bought him it's a lovely f2f and looks fabulous on him

03/02/2021

Size not accurate, I did the measurements and shaping according to Weird Fish charts but when the sweater came it was around 2x sizes too big! Very disappointed.

01/02/2021

Excellent product especially at sale price

31/01/2021

Top quality item , nice weight ,the fit is perfect very pleased with this item.

29/01/2021

Excellent quality. Very versatile.. smart or casual.

29/01/2021

excellent fit and colour . The stretchy nature of the material makes it very comfortable. Will it retain its shape?

26/01/2021

Comfortable good fit

22/01/2021

Great fleece

21/01/2021

Sadly had to return the fleece as the right sleeve smaller than left such a shame as bought for husband's birthday. Very disappointed and waiting for refund.

21/01/2021

Ordered xl for my husband it was on the big size reorders L and it was perfect he loves it warm and comfortable 1 class service from Weird Fish

19/01/2021

Great fit and quality item

18/01/2021

I love weird fish clothing and bought this for my husband for Christmas . He loves it and finds it very comfortable .

18/01/2021

Bought for my husband. Looks good on and is warm and comfortable

17/01/2021

THIS IS THE 2ND OF THESE I HAVE PURCHASRD

14/01/2021

My partner loves this style fleece so it was great to be able to order more. The size guide didn't match the size he wears. He measured up as a large but wears the small. This is not your usual heavy fleece but a much lighter material. He is one happy chappie.

31/12/2020

Great fit, comfortable and warm.

28/12/2020

Beautiful design and luscious fabric

28/12/2020

This is a gift for Christmas. I thought it looked really well made as usual from Weird Fish. It arrived really speedily as I had been let down by another company.

23/12/2020

Well what can I say the product was good although not as thick and chunky as the similar items bought in store. Delivery was appalling . It took a month to arrive at my house.hermes have a very poor reputation . I shan't be using you again online until you employ a reliable courier service Hence the low star ratings

18/12/2020

My husband has a few different colours in this fleece and very pleased with quality, size & colour.

16/12/2020

My husband has a few different colours in this fleece and very pleased with quality, size & colour.

15/12/2020

Bought as a Christmas present for my husband, so not worn yet.

15/12/2020

Just wanted something I could wear open and it fits the bill perfectly

11/12/2020

Colour far darker and more like a green.. certainly not a lighter colour as in pic.. Also pockets very shallow useless for Hiking..

11/12/2020

Excellent quality good fit

10/12/2020

Lovely colour excellent fit

08/12/2020

Sorry to say I'm not greatly impressed. The product is about 1 size too large - for the first time in many years I should have ordered small rather than medium. While I will not be sending it back I doubt if I will use it much.

08/12/2020

I ordered too the same.

06/12/2020

Lovely

06/12/2020

Great item, very warm and good looking fleece with exceptionally robust zips

06/12/2020

Rossten Full Zip Grid Fleece Plum Bought for myself - very happy with sizing and finish. Also bought Nancy 1/4 Zip Fleece Antique Cherry. My wife is delighted with it. However The colours appear too similar so my wife and I can never wear them together without appearing as weird twins. But we both love Weird Fish!

02/12/2020

Warm and comfortable fit. Excellent quality

02/12/2020

Purchased this for my husband (Xmas pressie) Lovely fleece - Nice thick fabric, great design. Looks true to size.

01/12/2020

Lovely colour, perfect fit. My husband has been wanting this colour zip up fleece for quite a while. So pleased to have got it, and at sale price.

29/11/2020

Haven’t washed it yet, but fits husband well and is cosy.

29/11/2020

Good value full zip three pocket fleece.

29/11/2020

Not a very nice fleece. The sleeves are a good two inches too long and the collar is strange. I have decided to keep it for working in the garden. Would I recommend it? No.

28/11/2020

Unfortunately had to return it as the color was much greener than on the picture, I thought it would be more on the greyish side, apart from the disappointing color everything else was ok with it.

27/11/2020

Good fit, great material, very warm

27/11/2020

A lovely colour jacket made with fully sustainable materials it is warm and stylish in design with a very comfortable yet smart fit. Excellent

27/11/2020

Well pleased with the colour and fit of this jacket.

26/11/2020

The Fleece is SUPERB. I already have the identical Fleece in, both :- ' Harbour Blue, &, Green So, this PLUM one, completes the set ! In particular, I like the :- Standout Colours ; Warmth & Comfort ; Flexibility of the FULL ZIP ; Breast Zip Pocket, being ideal, secure, place for my Wallet !

26/11/2020

Very pleased lovely and soft and comfortable

26/11/2020

Very snug.

24/11/2020

Christmas present

24/11/2020

Nice quality Fleece Jacket - feels nice to touch and size correct.

19/11/2020

Generous fit for larger people. Nice fleece lining so very warm. Breast poet maybe a tad small but overall very pleased with fleece

17/11/2020

Good fit lovely quality

17/11/2020

Nice quality Fleece Jacket - feels nice to touch and size correct.

15/11/2020

Stylish, a good fit and warm.

10/11/2020

Excellent fleece well made and keeps you warm. Can’t fault in anyway

08/11/2020

My husband was especially pleased with this. it had a good shape to it, was nice and long in the sleeve and was snugly and smart.

04/11/2020

very poor fit, loose and badly-shaped around the waist

03/11/2020

Proper fit, true to size Excellent quality and colour

02/11/2020

Washes well, lay flat to dry. My husband really likes this style.

30/10/2020

Brought as a gift. My husband already has one in a different color.

29/10/2020

Bought this for my partner and he loves it.

29/10/2020

nice and warm...good quality

22/10/2020

good

11/10/2020

Highly recommend this top, quality, fit and price. Great communication too.

28/09/2020

Great quality fleece, that's not too thick. Great colour, looks and feels very stylish. Ordered and for some unknown reason, tracking on first item never really showed as on it's way. Emailed customer service, who responded very quickly, sending another fleece out immediately by express delivery. Received it the next day and well impressed; thank you Weird Fish.

28/09/2020

A very good quality fleece. Highly recommended. I have bought these before as a gift and the recipientS was very happy to receive them.

27/09/2020

It’s great and fits well.

23/09/2020

Wish I had of ordered a Macaroni Sweatshirt for my self instead of this one. It is fine but not the as good as the Macaroni items.

23/09/2020

Lovely item as always I consider myself xl, but for this L was perfect

15/09/2020

Good medium weight fleece

28/08/2020

Excellent

03/08/2020

Loved the item & have many weird fish items

03/08/2020

This is exactly as described. My husband is delighted with this. Very good quality.

31/07/2020

Good light weight fleece, nice fit, good quality.

30/07/2020

Excellent quality for the price. Fit and size as indicated. Very good.

26/07/2020

An ideal cover up for our changeable summer. Soft and warm and a good fit.

25/07/2020

Its very nice

23/07/2020

Have sent E,L, back 4' weeks ago l spenen to you a bout replaysment , had the rigth size one , but you sent about her , sending back to you , this one that came today ,17/7/20 , it's hard work ,.......

17/07/2020

Great quality well made and colour

15/07/2020

Excellent fit.

14/07/2020

Bought for family member who really liked it. Nice quality material, warm and snug. Excellent value for money.

14/07/2020

Too long in arms but great

10/07/2020

Looks smart, fits well.

10/07/2020

Love the Rossten full zip fleece jacket . the only thing I would like is the arms to be one inch shorter other than that I want another one.

09/07/2020

Regarding rosste full zip grind fleece jacket left hand sleeve at bottom wider than right causing left sleeve to drop down more than right.

09/07/2020

Good quality as always

09/07/2020

The jacket seemed good but was very large (and slightly dull in colour), so I have returned it.

08/07/2020

Lighter in weight than I thought.

07/07/2020

Fits well, good quality garment, arrived on due date first class service. Thankyou

07/07/2020

Father's day present for hubby and he loved it, good fit

07/07/2020

Poor quality finish. Arm and body length very long compared to width. Pockets shallow. No hanging loop. Seems to have been made on the cheap.

07/07/2020

Fits as promised on comprehensive size guide. Really soft but not too warm so perfect for mild weather over a t-shirt.

06/07/2020

Lovely quality, true to size

06/07/2020

good standard

06/07/2020

Joins a collection of WF jumpers. Like the Zip front for casual wearing

06/07/2020

brilliant jacket , however lack of fastening on outer pockets means checking to see that contents still there ..and lack of inner pocket(s) means i would need a handbag.

05/07/2020

Good fitting well made garment

05/07/2020

Trendy and comfortable!

03/07/2020

On time On price On quality

03/07/2020

Great quality clothing from a great brand.

03/07/2020

Nice comfortable hoodie very warm great style and colour love it

03/07/2020

Top quality item the fit is perfect exactly to size the finish from the stitching to the zlps are first class.Would highly recommend.

03/07/2020

Sent back to you for size , L, instead of XL, but not heard from you yet,,g.!a,round

03/07/2020

Comfy and warm, and not too baggy but loose fit for my husband. Colour fine, as we don’t want garish colours!

02/07/2020

Nice and easy

02/07/2020

Quality as per normal, excellent. Fits great

01/07/2020

Bought for extra warmth on sailing trip definitely a good buy

01/07/2020

This is a quality jacket, size fits as it should.

01/07/2020

As usual, great quality, my favourite brand

30/06/2020

Good fit, will keep out the chill come Autumn!

30/06/2020

Smart and warm

30/06/2020

Returned item as sleeves too long (something I find with Weird Fish menswear)

30/06/2020

Great colour and fit

29/06/2020

lovely colour and very stylish

29/06/2020

Very good.

25/06/2020

Great quality

24/06/2020

Nice comfortable jacket

03/06/2020

Great for casual wear

03/06/2020

Good quality, good fit. Bought as a present and it was well received.

30/05/2020

nice looking jacket bought as a Christmas present

28/05/2020

Very please with my new jumper/jacket, its a lovely colour and very comfortable. I have been looking for something light in weight but warm for ages, and this is perfect.

28/05/2020

Beautiful garment. Well made good standard of material. It looks lovely on.

28/05/2020

Well finished although arms a little long and zip pocket just big enough for iPhone 6.

27/05/2020

Lovely fit - High quality

26/05/2020

Sadly had to send this back. The length was great (hubby is 6ft4in) as sometimes tips come up short on him, but the rest of the fit was really big and we used the size guide to order. Didn't go for the medium as thought it would be to short.

26/05/2020

Fitted great, nice material and high quality product.

26/05/2020

Excellent item great price and fit

25/05/2020

Awaiting replacement

25/05/2020

Perfect fit in lovely comfortable material

23/05/2020

Lighter weight fleece - husband is very pleased with it

22/05/2020

Good colour and size. Could have done with a hanging loop.

21/05/2020

Followed the size chart and established I was XL. On receipt it was far too big. Returned.

21/05/2020

What can I say! Its Weird fish so the quality is always high and this is no exception.

21/05/2020

Great jacket! Perfect fit, like the length and very smart.

21/05/2020

I have four of these in most of the available colours. I particularly like that it is light, no hood, pockets plus a breast pocket ideal for phone. XL in this fits well but T shirts are better for me in XXL as I like them loose.

20/05/2020

Nice style good quality.

20/05/2020

Excellent product. Sizing is, unusually, very generous.

20/05/2020

Lovely jacket, warm smart and goes with almost anything

16/05/2020

Not worn yet

21/04/2020

Lovely fleece

21/04/2020

Good quality and great look.

20/04/2020

Exactly as it stated on the label - feels good wearing. Happy customer

15/04/2020

Husband is a WeirdFish man and has a number of fleeces, t-shirts, etc. Particularly likes fleeces with pockets. Just a tiny disappointment - no loop inside the collar to hang this one up. Many thanks for continuing to pick, package and deliver in these uncertain times!

07/04/2020

Too early to give feedback as weather turned warm when it arrived and little opportunity to wear so far but looks good, fits well and exactly as described.

07/04/2020

Excellent item and quick delivery, first one was a little big for me but exchanged quick and easily at no cost - Great Jacket at a Great Price - Thank you

05/04/2020

Nice quality

31/03/2020

great colour, perfect fit

31/03/2020

Loved the colour, looks good versatile fleece and a good fit. Excellent product.

31/03/2020

Perfect. Fit, style & quality perfect. As expected. Thank you

30/03/2020

Exactly what was expected based on website images. Also a good price.

30/03/2020

Garment was stylish, warm and a good price. Very pleased with it.

30/03/2020

Nice garment.

30/03/2020

I love my new fleece... I’ve not taken it off since it arrived

27/03/2020

I got myself the ladies version and it was much admired by my other half, so I treated him!! Drops a star as like my jacket the sleeves are too long.

22/03/2020

Beautiful jacket. Husband delighted!

19/03/2020

Smart casual well fitted comfortable jumpers. Not tight, or too fancy, a nice relaxed style. Great value on sale.

18/03/2020

Warm but light. Zip Pocket useful for keys etc.

18/03/2020

A great product at a great price.

18/03/2020

Lovely quality, fitted just right and a bargain sale item.

16/03/2020

Fits perfectly.

12/03/2020

Love it going to buy another

11/03/2020

As above, reduced price after I've bought them

11/03/2020

Colour is slight off as per other reviews but still a fantastic product.

10/03/2020

light weight but warm and comfortable

09/03/2020

Lovely material and well made. Brilliant fit.

08/03/2020

Color slightly different to catalogue, but eminently acceptable !

26/02/2020

Really warm and comfortable great under my big coat

24/02/2020

Good fit and comfortable

24/02/2020

Colour was a little less vibrant than the photo but this was welcomed by my husband! Good quality and sturdy zip!

23/02/2020

Just love it

10/02/2020

Great quality product

10/02/2020

Small was too big on shoulders

10/02/2020

Very stylish, comfortable and pleasant to wear. Also, very good value. I will buy from Weird Fish again.

06/02/2020

Feels as good as it looks! Comfy material. Hardy style

27/01/2020

Good quality and bought in the sale Bargain - so bought two

27/01/2020

Like the colour, but the fabric is rather flimsy.

23/01/2020

Excellent value superb fit true to size advertised

21/01/2020

Nice fit with the normal quality you expect

21/01/2020

As always good quality. Good fit an easy to wear item

20/01/2020

Lovely light-weight but warm jacket; love the waffle pattern!

20/01/2020

Great jacket, fits well, ideal for dry weather walks

19/01/2020

Superb value , particularly in the sale !

17/01/2020

Love this it's so comfortable on and great quality will be buying more from weird first soon many thanks.

15/01/2020

Good quality fleece. Lightweight but warm

08/01/2020

Unusual pattern on jacket makes it different from the norm. Good sizing and colour.

07/01/2020

Superb quality, very comfy and a good fit

31/12/2019

I have bought several weird fish zipper jackets fo my partner and the fit , styling and quality is always great. They wash well too.

30/12/2019

Fantastic quality, lovely comfortable Jacket, nice and warm. Great value for money

28/12/2019

Sent as a present to son who loved it and said fit and quality great.

26/12/2019

Warm, comfortable and looks great.

25/12/2019

It looked really nice..but only just gave it to my son..so won’t know if it’s ok

25/12/2019

Very good quality and warm

21/12/2019

Great quality item, well made and it fits like a glove.

20/12/2019

Good quality, value for money.

17/12/2019

A gift for Christmas

16/12/2019

Bought as a present. Very pleased with it

09/12/2019

Wonderful fleece jacket so pleased with it and great quality.

09/12/2019

True to size. Very comfy.

03/12/2019

Great fit

02/12/2019

Bought this for my husband. He loves it. Very classy fleece that feels good quality. It’s thin but warm rather than thick and bulky, so comfortable to wear. The colour is quite neutral and will go with lots of his other clothes.

15/11/2019

Good fit and a nice quality feel to the fleece.

15/11/2019

High quality, great fabrics and finishing. Sizing seems a little on the large size, sleeve length appreciated but a little looser/longer fit than expected.

15/11/2019

Good price, quality and service with fast delivery

14/11/2019

Lightweight and warm

13/11/2019

Item as described/illustrated. Well made, good fit

11/11/2019

It is a lovely jacket but we had to return as fits quite large. We have asked for an exchange to a small so hopefully that will be good

11/11/2019

Very nice fleece jacket at a good price. Arrived quicker than expected

11/11/2019

Great fit bought it to stay warm when watching football, fully serves the purpose I bought it for

10/11/2019

Bought as a present for my grandson who loves it !

07/11/2019

Excellent as always

06/11/2019

A nice warm fleece, but somewhat long in arm and body if you are 5' 8" like me

06/11/2019

I needed a jacket that wasn't too light nor too heavy .for both indoor and outdoor wear. This one fitted the need.

05/11/2019

Great quality, perfect for layering & surprisingly warm.

05/11/2019

Arrived on time and is as described. Quality and fit great. Highly recommend.

04/11/2019

Great quality top

03/11/2019

Overall a nice fleece, the xl was more like an xxl so i had to return it. Downsides, The breast pocket is next to useless as my phone would not fit in it (a small phone will) or even a pair of glasses. Also the other pockets are not zipped wihch would be nice.

01/11/2019

Nice and warm, plenty of room, comes up large.

31/10/2019

Great fit. Just what I wanted.

30/10/2019

Larger than sized..

29/10/2019

Good quality, warm and light weight fleece. Always a gamble whether to go for medium or large from Weird Fish. I went for the large this time. Could probably have got away with a medium but I like it slightly bigger so I can wear layers underneath. (I'm 38-40" chest)

29/10/2019

Product was good unfortunately it was to big and had to return it for a different size.

29/10/2019

A stylish, comfortable and very warm fleece-lined jacket. Superb value for money. There is absolutely nothing not to like about this purchase. Treat yourself or someone you really like, you won't regret it.

28/10/2019

A great jumper/fleecy jacket that I can see being used a lot day-to-day as well as 'going out' as it is nice and comfy plus good pockets too. I ended up ordering a size smaller than I thought I needed from the online guide, mainly due to the arms being overly long for me.

25/10/2019

Really useful and stylish jacket - very pleased

23/10/2019

Was oversized and fit did not look good.

23/10/2019

Nice garment, well made and a great deal online saving £15 on retail price.

23/10/2019

Lovely quality products

23/10/2019

If you don`t like fleece jackets, this is the fleece to buy. No floppy, shapeless thing, this is well styled and patterned even at the larger size - and warm, of course.

23/10/2019

nice and warm

18/10/2019

Perfect fleece light weight but still very warm

17/10/2019

Well made, sizing is as expected. looks and feels good.

17/10/2019

As previously mentioned this one came up bigger than other purchases in the same size

17/10/2019

Lovely fleece but recipient had already bought one so this order was returned but person concerned is delighted with the purchase

15/10/2019

A very high quality fleece jacket. Fits perfectly.

14/10/2019

Excellent quality great value or money perfect sizing looks good on.

10/10/2019

I had to purchase another of these because everyone that sees mine wants to keep it.

09/10/2019

Just great fit

08/10/2019

A little thinner than I though it would be, but very nice, happy with my purchase

07/10/2019

Already bought in another colour so 100% happy

05/10/2019

Excellent quality, sizing is perfect.

02/10/2019

Great jacket, my husband loves it, thanks

30/09/2019

Great price in the sale

30/09/2019

This fleece jacket is a very good fit and will become a firm favourite. The blue colour was not quite what I was expecting but it has grown on me. The breast pocket is larger than I was expecting so will be very handy.

18/09/2019

Garment was OK, but not usual Wierd Fish standard. Fabric was lightweight and I am still waiting for the creases to drop out.

18/09/2019

Great quality & fab colour, very useful with the full zip

18/09/2019